O'Daniel Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

123 Beverly Dr, Omaha, NE 68114
Map & Directions

Sales: (402) 817-4945

Service: (402) 393-7801

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/09/12/2014_ford_flex-pic-2815826082932677596-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Great Deal
$3,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,789

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 88,927

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $13,900, 88,927 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/12/50/2007_ford_edge-pic-7802219877032017036-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Great Deal
$3,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,901

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 100,359

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $7,900, 100,359 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/18/06/2014_honda_pilot-pic-5471093443268478651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Great Deal
$3,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,718

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 59,104

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $26,000, 59,104 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/16/42/2014_audi_sq5-pic-6006908415406917609-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi SQ5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Great Deal
$3,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,590

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 47,110

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Panther Black Crystal Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi SQ5 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $37,900, 47,110 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/10/41/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-5536364065359267787-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Great Deal
$2,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,414

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 119,357

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,900, 119,357 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/14/33/2015_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-6876905687085070151-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Hybrid Sedan Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Great Deal
$2,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,512

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 27,751

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Hybrid Sedan for sale - $19,000, 27,751 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/10/53/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-8001339497130447626-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Great Deal
$1,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,848

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 106,293

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,900, 106,293 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/10/03/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2942692583096608262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Great Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,651

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 38,356

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,900, 38,356 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/33/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-1922133527356697116-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$2,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,961

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 114,297

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $8,500, 114,297 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/18/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-6546550994149475708-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$2,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,936

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 148,384

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Natural White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna for sale - $5,900, 148,384 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/18/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-8173248249908250128-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,897

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 110,206

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cordovan Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,250, 110,206 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/25/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-2419722194533960455-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,367

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 78,916

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Opal Sage Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,500, 78,916 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/58/2014_honda_pilot-pic-455790643045560817-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,333

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 32,638

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $27,500, 32,638 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/10/49/2015_honda_civic-pic-2923331655877386716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,627

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 31,694

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,500, 31,694 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/15/2015_honda_pilot-pic-8929488576132955461-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,234

Price: $26,850

Mileage: 57,080

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $26,850, 57,080 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 3, 2016
So far great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Hsnow
Excellent service!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Called and let me know it was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. When we called back on car it was sold. Would contact them again in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Customer Service was the only one that contacted me. No one from sales ever did. Customer Service was very pleasant.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Dealer responded very quick but hard to negotiate on price. Paperwork part is very quick once you decided
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
faizur
I was eager, tried to get appointment and negotiate the price but i got the below reply "The price listed is my best price. No need to visit if that price is not acceptable." -Brad highly disappointed !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Daniel Honda:

Hi Faizur,
Sorry to hear you found my response disappointing.  If you recall, we had a phone conversation along with several emails where you asked me two times what my best price was, and I explained the following pricing strategy with you to justify the pricing.  Knowing that most customers do a lot of their comparison shopping online we know we must have a competitive price otherwise no one would call or visit the store to buy our vehicles.  So most of the time that is our very best price we can take for the car.  As a matter of fact, according to the CarGurus website our car was rated as
 More ...
Feb 20, 2016
Left with a new car so very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Made purchasing easy. Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
I was contacted by Ron a couple times and I set up a time to test drive the car. I made it there as promised and he went out to pull the car around and came back with a key in hand and said the car had been sold earlier that day. No business card another car or anything. I left and made a purchase from a private seller. I will never go back to O'Daniel. I am having my service done at Superior Honda different atmosphere a little further distance, but sleazy, deceptive and rude is just not my vive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Daniel Honda:

Helen,  Sorry to hear about your experience at our store.  It is our desire that you have the best experience possible and sometimes we fall short of that mark.  Knowing that we have about 9 salespeople, sometimes vehicles get sold without another salespersons knowledge and thus can cause a problem with any future appointment on that particular vehicle.  We should of done a better job of communicating that the unit sold before you got to the store, and for that we apologize.  We will use this as a learning opportunity and hope you will reconsider our store in the future.

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 26, 2013
Had what we wanted, they do not pester you with phone calls, but we found the color car at another local dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
Very nice pleasent lady that talked to me on the phone,1ST.class.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
Quick response, I never followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2012
No response to verify 2,888 miles on a 2001 Honda Prelude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2012
ruger7
They posted a car that they were not really looking to sell, told me to call and make a deal, when I did call they threw an outrageous number at me for a car that is 11 years old. How about...dont post a car you do not want to sell, then they told me they would text me some pictures and I never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Woodhouse Ford of Omaha - 540 listings

3633 N 72nd St, Omaha, NE 68134

2 reviews
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha - 354 listings

11540 W Dodge Rd, Omaha, NE 68154

1 review
Quest Auto Sales - 124 listings

4501 L St, Omaha, NE 68117

2 reviews
Cars on the Money - 73 listings

4880 S 96th St, Omaha, NE 68127

2 reviews
Royal Auto Sales - 60 listings

4104 L St, Omaha, NE 68107

3 reviews
American Auto Mart - 53 listings

1807 North 16th Street, Omaha, NE 68110

3 reviews
Atchley Auto Sales - 43 listings

6154 L St, Omaha, NE 68117

1 review
Red City Brothers Auto - 39 listings

2601 N 72nd St, Omaha, NE 68134

7 reviews
Muths Motors - 33 listings

6524 L St. Suite 100, Omaha, NE 68117

2 reviews
L.A. Autos - 30 listings

7700 L St, Omaha, NE 68127

1 review
Le Auto of Omaha - 27 listings

4122 Q St, Omaha, NE 68107

1 review
BMW of Omaha

716 N 102nd St, Omaha, NE 68114

1 review
Xtreme Used Cars

6125 L St, Omaha, NE 68117

1 review
Honda of Lincoln - 324 listings

2770 Yankee Hill Rd, Lincoln, NE 68516

16 reviews
Honda Cars Of Bellevue - 246 listings

510 Fort Crook Rd N, Bellevue, NE 68005

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295