O'Daniel Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

123 Beverly Dr
Omaha, NE 68114

Sales: (402) 817-4945

Service: (402) 393-7801

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/07/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-6840005105221741274-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Great Deal
$2,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,989

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 126,059

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $15,500, 126,059 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/38/2014_toyota_camry-pic-596193451411647323-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,546

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 43,268

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,900, 43,268 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/54/2014_kia_sportage-pic-7371320042994101541-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage SX AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,484

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 28,325

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage SX AWD for sale - $19,500, 28,325 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/23/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-1171426234975828680-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Plus Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,389

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 72,133

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Plus for sale - $11,900, 72,133 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/29/2016_honda_civic-pic-8949790918498672299-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,456

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 45,905

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,300, 45,905 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/14/14/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6931528731506898626-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,352

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 37,457

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $15,900, 37,457 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/09/12/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3465904108735681954-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,884

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 33,832

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,900, 33,832 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/23/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-4402728748382994107-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,843

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 162,572

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bali Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $7,900, 162,572 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/29/2016_honda_accord-pic-3671020351314898369-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,934

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 28,178

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $19,900, 28,178 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/18/2016_honda_pilot-pic-5169091657649148067-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD w/ RES Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,808

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 47,955

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD w/ RES for sale - $31,900, 47,955 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/13/56/2010_lexus_is_250-pic-3969347723085090590-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,301

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 60,238

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $15,500, 60,238 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/10/30/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7713250077934833938-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,709

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 19,069

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $26,000, 19,069 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/16/2007_honda_accord-pic-5346263716730402652-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Special Edition Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Good Deal
$688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,588

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 113,701

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Moroccan Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Special Edition for sale - $6,900, 113,701 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/19/2012_honda_civic-pic-8466736621735259195-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Fair Deal
$426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,926

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 115,626

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,500, 115,626 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/08/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-5834132482768146399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68114

Fair Deal
$691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,191

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 36,818

Location: Omaha, NE 68114

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $29,500, 36,818 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
Got back to me quickly-just not the right options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Great people and great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
BoomerStork
We drove 5 hours to purchase a 2014 car. Good team to work with and they even took care of a small issue once I got home. They were very prompt and attentive to our needs and I highly recommend Brad and Tanner to take care of your next car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
ps23
Absolutely everyone I interacted with at this dealership were fabulous. Vini did a fantastic job throughout the entire process and I walked out with the keys to my new car. I typically do not like any part of a vehicle transaction, nor the inaction with the staff, but this dealership definitely made this one of my most pleasant car experiences. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a solid vehicle with people I now trust!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Car sold before I could look at it. But they were very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Heard back from dealer immediately after I e-mailed. Contact was initiated by phone, text and e-mail. Dealer representative was personable answering my initial questions. Set an appointment the next day and purchased new car! Would certainly do business with O'Daniel Honda again and recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
So far great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Hsnow
Excellent service!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Called and let me know it was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. When we called back on car it was sold. Would contact them again in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Customer Service was the only one that contacted me. No one from sales ever did. Customer Service was very pleasant.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Dealer responded very quick but hard to negotiate on price. Paperwork part is very quick once you decided
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
faizur
I was eager, tried to get appointment and negotiate the price but i got the below reply "The price listed is my best price. No need to visit if that price is not acceptable." -Brad highly disappointed !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Daniel Honda:

Hi Faizur,
Sorry to hear you found my response disappointing.  If you recall, we had a phone conversation along with several emails where you asked me two times what my best price was, and I explained the following pricing strategy with you to justify the pricing.  Knowing that most customers do a lot of their comparison shopping online we know we must have a competitive price otherwise no one would call or visit the store to buy our vehicles.  So most of the time that is our very best price we can take for the car.  As a matter of fact, according to the CarGurus website our car was rated as
 More ...
Feb 20, 2016
Left with a new car so very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Made purchasing easy. Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
I was contacted by Ron a couple times and I set up a time to test drive the car. I made it there as promised and he went out to pull the car around and came back with a key in hand and said the car had been sold earlier that day. No business card another car or anything. I left and made a purchase from a private seller. I will never go back to O'Daniel. I am having my service done at Superior Honda different atmosphere a little further distance, but sleazy, deceptive and rude is just not my vive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Daniel Honda:

Helen,  Sorry to hear about your experience at our store.  It is our desire that you have the best experience possible and sometimes we fall short of that mark.  Knowing that we have about 9 salespeople, sometimes vehicles get sold without another salespersons knowledge and thus can cause a problem with any future appointment on that particular vehicle.  We should of done a better job of communicating that the unit sold before you got to the store, and for that we apologize.  We will use this as a learning opportunity and hope you will reconsider our store in the future.
Read 5 old reviews
Oct 26, 2013
Had what we wanted, they do not pester you with phone calls, but we found the color car at another local dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
Very nice pleasent lady that talked to me on the phone,1ST.class.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
Quick response, I never followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2012
No response to verify 2,888 miles on a 2001 Honda Prelude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2012
ruger7
They posted a car that they were not really looking to sell, told me to call and make a deal, when I did call they threw an outrageous number at me for a car that is 11 years old. How about...dont post a car you do not want to sell, then they told me they would text me some pictures and I never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha - 505 listings

11540 W Dodge Rd Omaha, NE 68154

4 reviews
Acura of Omaha - 191 listings

4211 S 144th St Omaha, NE 68137

1 review
Big O Auto LLC - 59 listings

2525 N 90th St Omaha, NE 68134

1 review
L.A. Autos - 55 listings

7700 L St Omaha, NE 68127

2 reviews
Royal Auto Sales - 54 listings

4104 L St Omaha, NE 68107

3 reviews
Red City Brothers Auto - 46 listings

2601 N 72nd St Omaha, NE 68134

13 reviews
Atchley Auto Sales - 33 listings

6154 L St Omaha, NE 68117

1 review
Le Auto of Omaha - 26 listings

4122 Q St Omaha, NE 68107

2 reviews
Falcon Auto Group - 14 listings

4622 S 85th St Omaha, NE 68127

4 reviews
84th Street Motors, Inc. - 13 listings

1210 Royal Dr Papillion, NE 68046

4 reviews
BMW of Omaha

716 N 102nd St Omaha, NE 68114

1 review
Xtreme Used Cars

6125 L St Omaha, NE 68117

1 review
Fiat of Omaha

17755 Burt Street Omaha, NE 68118

1 review
Honda of Lincoln - 286 listings

2770 Yankee Hill Rd Lincoln, NE 68516

20 reviews
Honda Cars Of Bellevue - 199 listings

510 Fort Crook Rd N Bellevue, NE 68005

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 111,388 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 29,626 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288