North State Auto Sales

2244 N Main St
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Sales: (925) 392-6106

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/18/12/2014_bentley_flying_spur-pic-7872694073112055992-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Flying Spur W12 AWD Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$9,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $120,211

Price: $111,111

Mileage: 22,043

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dove Gray Description: Used 2014 Bentley Flying Spur W12 AWD for sale - $111,111, 22,043 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/00/16/2011_bmw_m3-pic-43718649373565370-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW M3 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$4,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,399

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 55,232

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jerez Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW M3 Sedan RWD for sale - $30,988, 55,232 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/04/51/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4462849198042536946-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan RWD Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$1,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,885

Price: $20,200

Mileage: 60,578

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan RWD for sale - $20,200, 60,578 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/04/21/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-7749543373322388973-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,983

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 30,216

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S for sale - $14,700, 30,216 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/19/34/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-3130894849423192687-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,410

Price: $29,250

Mileage: 66,357

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonstone Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $29,250, 66,357 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/18/12/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-1580403994248232469-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,541

Price: $21,700

Mileage: 82,299

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $21,700, 82,299 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/15/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-192781454594568305-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,057

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 61,479

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $17,800, 61,479 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/23/49/2011_porsche_911-pic-3522566559759690650-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$2,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,851

Price: $53,788

Mileage: 42,999

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet for sale - $53,788, 42,999 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Bose High End Sound Package, Navigation System, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/20/24/2013_audi_q7-pic-1298519334302659806-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$4,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,691

Price: $33,333

Mileage: 75,707

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $33,333, 75,707 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/09/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-1763968414929109087-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$2,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,794

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 46,411

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $35,500, 46,411 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/21/12/2012_porsche_panamera-pic-8005010208880396475-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Panamera Turbo Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$4,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,296

Price: $44,888

Mileage: 75,406

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basalt Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche Panamera Turbo for sale - $44,888, 75,406 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/12/2015_bmw_m4-pic-6518812381716652717-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M4 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$2,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,032

Price: $45,500

Mileage: 43,736

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW M4 Coupe RWD for sale - $45,500, 43,736 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/04/51/2015_porsche_macan-pic-7494322542019287469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,658

Price: $43,988

Mileage: 48,127

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $43,988, 48,127 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/17/15/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-6529398576408913402-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,914

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 37,635

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $25,888, 37,635 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/08/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-2472325960506456850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,071

Price: $36,788

Mileage: 36,109

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $36,788, 36,109 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 11, 2017
The sales staff was very friendy. Tried to work out a deal. I thought we agreed on a price for my trade in then they came back later with a low ball price. Walked away at that point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
The salesperson who represented himself as their lead salesperson evaded answering my questions, went back and forth in numerous of emails and spent almost a week getting no where. Quite honestly, it was a complete waste of time. The salesperson attempted to redeem himself by saying he was brand new in the industry (gone from lead sales person to brand new) and attempted to lure me back with sympathy. He lost all credibility.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North State Auto Sales:

Good afternoon Frank, I am sorry about your experience. Jack is one of our newest team members and tried really hard to get you the deal you wanted on the R8. Unfortunately, we could not come to an agreement on the pricing. His intention was not to waste your time and we apologize if we made you feel this way. I would love to talk to your further so we can change the way you feel about us. Give me a call 925-979-1111
Sep 24, 2017
They were great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Fast response. Worked with me to set up a time to come test drive the maserati S Q4
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Excellent response and courteous, personable follow up. Thanx. Makes me migrate to this dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Not a very honest company. promise to get back with me in a timely fashion and they failed to do so the car was sold from under me without notice. I dealt with a manager Masood. Take your business elsewhere
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Dealer contacted me with a few emails then stopped replying to any of my emails and never got back to me about any of my requests
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
I am asking for when the price drops....but they didn't say anything about that. Very responsive in terms of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Responsive to questions and inquiries. Exchanged emails and phone calls over several days. Had an agreement in principle for this car only to have it sold out from under me after booking a flight to complete the transaction.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Salesman made fun of me when I accidentally spelled my name wrong.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
pleasant experience. staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Awesome
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Fast response. Cordial.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Couldn't be more pleased!!!! Absolutely love my car and the dealers worked with all my needs and expectations!!! I will never go anywhere else to buy a car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Seemed like a wash and flip shop. Car seemed clean outside but it smelled like the previous owner inside. Steering-wheel alignment was off.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
rollison
5
Initial contact but my questions were never answered
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North State Auto Sales:

Good afternoon,
We apologize for the lack of communication. We strive to offer great service to our clients and we apologize we could not answer you questions. Do you remember who you were working with so we can provide further training so this doesn't happen again. Have you checked your spam folder as well for further emails? We had a client that offered the same advise and the responses went into their junk folder. I thank you for the review and will work to offer better service.
Mar 17, 2016
Confusing. Not sure about car interested in. Couldn't get a car fax report
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Tim was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Dec 2, 2015
Dealer told me, he will call back in 20 minutes, but never bothered to call back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
A great Dealer to work with. I was in and out in 2 hrs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Good contact. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Quickly responded to my inquiry, and followed up with answers to my questions. Very helpful & informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
YNWA209
Masood was knowledgeable and accommodating to my many questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Thank you Masood and the manger or owner ..... Responded very quickly to my emails and txts ... I did get a 2012 BMW from them very happy with my purchase.... They where very friendly and made sure I was satisfied with my car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Very good car buying experience. A lot of nice cars. See Masood he's a great salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
This dealer called me right away. Advised me that the car was ready to rest drive. I drove, I saw, I conquered. I got exactly what I wanted, and the guys at this dealership are so awesome. They treat you with respect and honesty. Would absolutely refer friends and family to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Response was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Great group of guys. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Great customers service, great car great deal i will deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
David & Chris were professional, nice folks to buy a car from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Tim and his team are great and fast!!! Got me my second car within couple hours. Gave me great deal, great experience!! Will come back for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
I hade problems with the car soon after a purchased it and they responded immediately and fixed my car. I would recommend them to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Very attentive, friendly, and accomodatimg.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
sood214
Found the car I wanted at a price I was able to afford! These guys are a legit business. There all about there customer service ! From the moment I received a call from a salesmen to the moment I drove out with the car after meeting the finance manager, I had a wonderful experience! They offer complimentary warranty on all there vehicles which is a huge plus. A lot of small dealerships are As-Is. I recommend you to check them out and ill be back for my next car purchase ! Thank you guys and thank you Tim (one of the owners) for a great experience and vibe,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Received a call. Did not follow up with action items from conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Got the best price for us on the jeep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
They contacted me by email, but didn't answer my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
They are nice person's and bring good costumer attention and service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
I love the car I bought. It's amazing and they have the best customer service. I highly recommend buying your next car from north state auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
MIKEYHBOMB
Responded with rude text
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Very averavge customer service they said they ll give me a call back about the car which I liked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Great service all around. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
They are only worried about their bottom line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North State Auto Sales:

Hi Ruben, I am sorry if you have had a bad experience...I just want to make sure that you are reviewing the correct dealership..We have been a car gurus dealer for only 4 months so I am not sure how we received a bad review from Feb 2013? Was this review for North State Auto in Walnut Creek? We have 5 star reviews everywhere so I am curious as to how we only achieved a 1 star with you and how we received a bad review when we were not even on car gurus in 2013.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilltop Ford - 201 listings
3280 Auto Plz San Pablo, CA 94806
6 reviews
Concord Mazda - 178 listings
1891 Market Street Concord, CA 94520
3 reviews
Oakland Kia and Mitsubishi - 145 listings
2500 Webster St Oakland, CA 94612
2 reviews
Platinum Motors - 52 listings
14141 E. 14 Street San Leandro, CA 94578
5 reviews
Platinum Motors Auto Sport Inc. - 33 listings
14829 E. 14th Street San Leandro, CA 94578
3 reviews
Bay Motors - 30 listings
1115 Detroit Ave Concord, CA 94520
1 review
Specialty Sales Benicia - 21 listings
5200 Gateway Plaza Dr Benicia, CA 94510
5 reviews
Concord Auto 1 - 20 listings
2142 Market St Concord, CA 94520
5 reviews
Sigma Auto Group - 19 listings
1757 Concord Ave Concord, CA 94520
1 review
BDD Auto - 17 listings
1817 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94577
1 review
California Auto Brokers - 8 listings
3317 Vincent Rd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
9 reviews
360 Auto Sales - 3 listings
2092 Omega Rd San Ramon, CA 94583
2 reviews
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 1 listing
4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611
1 review
Golden Bear Auto Leasing
1481 Sos Dr, STE G Walnut Creek, CA 94597
1 review
Martz Motors
1250 Contra Costa Blvd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895