North State Auto Sales

2244 N Main St
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Sales: (925) 392-6106

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/15/30/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-7738014963185005603-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$2,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,118

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 51,144

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $20,888, 51,144 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6198397519846511544-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,374

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 75,710

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $27,500, 75,710 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Premium 2 Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/08/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-2472325960506456850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,551

Price: $39,488

Mileage: 36,109

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury for sale - $39,488, 36,109 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/15/30/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5043503169591543284-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$3,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,491

Price: $58,500

Mileage: 37,028

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $58,500, 37,028 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/54/2013_bentley_continental_gt-pic-7715217188620654538-152x114.jpeg

2013 Bentley Continental GT V8 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$9,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $101,776

Price: $92,000

Mileage: 41,236

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: Used 2013 Bentley Continental GT V8 for sale - $92,000, 41,236 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/21/08/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-2082217089967829597-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,403

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 45,469

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe SULEV for sale - $28,988, 45,469 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/04/51/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4462849198042536946-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,031

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 60,578

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan for sale - $21,888, 60,578 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/18/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3240920666827696285-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$2,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,874

Price: $50,000

Mileage: 56,004

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $50,000, 56,004 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/04/51/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-5234756790217313283-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,978

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 26,024

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $29,888, 26,024 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/12/2015_bmw_m4-pic-6518812381716652717-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M4 Coupe Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,182

Price: $47,500

Mileage: 43,736

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW M4 Coupe for sale - $47,500, 43,736 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/18/12/2014_bentley_flying_spur-pic-7872694073112055992-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Flying Spur W12 AWD Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$3,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $120,269

Price: $116,900

Mileage: 22,043

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dove Gray Description: Used 2014 Bentley Flying Spur W12 AWD for sale - $116,900, 22,043 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/23/54/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-6728477519381512788-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,642

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 66,596

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL for sale - $15,888, 66,596 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/18/13/2016_bmw_m4-pic-4754748810247624524-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW M4 Coupe Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$2,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,662

Price: $58,500

Mileage: 18,913

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW M4 Coupe for sale - $58,500, 18,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/01/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-3444583932513916413-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,171

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 61,513

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $33,988, 61,513 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/21/12/2012_porsche_panamera-pic-8005010208880396475-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Panamera Turbo Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$2,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,463

Price: $48,500

Mileage: 75,406

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basalt Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche Panamera Turbo for sale - $48,500, 75,406 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Memory Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 25, 2017
The salesperson who represented himself as their lead salesperson evaded answering my questions, went back and forth in numerous of emails and spent almost a week getting no where. Quite honestly, it was a complete waste of time. The salesperson attempted to redeem himself by saying he was brand new in the industry (gone from lead sales person to brand new) and attempted to lure me back with sympathy. He lost all credibility.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North State Auto Sales:

Good afternoon Frank, I am sorry about your experience. Jack is one of our newest team members and tried really hard to get you the deal you wanted on the R8. Unfortunately, we could not come to an agreement on the pricing. His intention was not to waste your time and we apologize if we made you feel this way. I would love to talk to your further so we can change the way you feel about us. Give me a call 925-979-1111
Sep 24, 2017
They were great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Fast response. Worked with me to set up a time to come test drive the maserati S Q4
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Excellent response and courteous, personable follow up. Thanx. Makes me migrate to this dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Not a very honest company. promise to get back with me in a timely fashion and they failed to do so the car was sold from under me without notice. I dealt with a manager Masood. Take your business elsewhere
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Dealer contacted me with a few emails then stopped replying to any of my emails and never got back to me about any of my requests
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
I am asking for when the price drops....but they didn't say anything about that. Very responsive in terms of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Responsive to questions and inquiries. Exchanged emails and phone calls over several days. Had an agreement in principle for this car only to have it sold out from under me after booking a flight to complete the transaction.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Salesman made fun of me when I accidentally spelled my name wrong.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
pleasant experience. staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Awesome
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Fast response. Cordial.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Couldn't be more pleased!!!! Absolutely love my car and the dealers worked with all my needs and expectations!!! I will never go anywhere else to buy a car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Seemed like a wash and flip shop. Car seemed clean outside but it smelled like the previous owner inside. Steering-wheel alignment was off.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
rollison
5
Initial contact but my questions were never answered
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North State Auto Sales:

Good afternoon,
We apologize for the lack of communication. We strive to offer great service to our clients and we apologize we could not answer you questions. Do you remember who you were working with so we can provide further training so this doesn't happen again. Have you checked your spam folder as well for further emails? We had a client that offered the same advise and the responses went into their junk folder. I thank you for the review and will work to offer better service.
Mar 17, 2016
Confusing. Not sure about car interested in. Couldn't get a car fax report
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Tim was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Dealer told me, he will call back in 20 minutes, but never bothered to call back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
A great Dealer to work with. I was in and out in 2 hrs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Good contact. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Quickly responded to my inquiry, and followed up with answers to my questions. Very helpful & informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
YNWA209
Masood was knowledgeable and accommodating to my many questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Aug 13, 2015
Thank you Masood and the manger or owner ..... Responded very quickly to my emails and txts ... I did get a 2012 BMW from them very happy with my purchase.... They where very friendly and made sure I was satisfied with my car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Very good car buying experience. A lot of nice cars. See Masood he's a great salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
This dealer called me right away. Advised me that the car was ready to rest drive. I drove, I saw, I conquered. I got exactly what I wanted, and the guys at this dealership are so awesome. They treat you with respect and honesty. Would absolutely refer friends and family to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Response was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Great group of guys. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Great customers service, great car great deal i will deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
David & Chris were professional, nice folks to buy a car from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Tim and his team are great and fast!!! Got me my second car within couple hours. Gave me great deal, great experience!! Will come back for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
I hade problems with the car soon after a purchased it and they responded immediately and fixed my car. I would recommend them to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Very attentive, friendly, and accomodatimg.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
sood214
Found the car I wanted at a price I was able to afford! These guys are a legit business. There all about there customer service ! From the moment I received a call from a salesmen to the moment I drove out with the car after meeting the finance manager, I had a wonderful experience! They offer complimentary warranty on all there vehicles which is a huge plus. A lot of small dealerships are As-Is. I recommend you to check them out and ill be back for my next car purchase ! Thank you guys and thank you Tim (one of the owners) for a great experience and vibe,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Received a call. Did not follow up with action items from conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Got the best price for us on the jeep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
They contacted me by email, but didn't answer my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
They are nice person's and bring good costumer attention and service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
I love the car I bought. It's amazing and they have the best customer service. I highly recommend buying your next car from north state auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
MIKEYHBOMB
Responded with rude text
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Very averavge customer service they said they ll give me a call back about the car which I liked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Great service all around. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
They are only worried about their bottom line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North State Auto Sales:

Hi Ruben, I am sorry if you have had a bad experience...I just want to make sure that you are reviewing the correct dealership..We have been a car gurus dealer for only 4 months so I am not sure how we received a bad review from Feb 2013? Was this review for North State Auto in Walnut Creek? We have 5 star reviews everywhere so I am curious as to how we only achieved a 1 star with you and how we received a bad review when we were not even on car gurus in 2013.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilltop Ford - 228 listings
3280 Auto Plz San Pablo, CA 94806
7 reviews
Oakland Kia and Mitsubishi - 165 listings
2500 Webster St Oakland, CA 94612
1 review
Concord Mazda - 140 listings
1891 Market Street Concord, CA 94520
2 reviews
Concord Kia - 52 listings
2199 Meridian Park Blvd. Concord, CA 94520
1 review
Platinum Motors - 50 listings
14141 E. 14 Street San Leandro, CA 94578
4 reviews
Platinum Motors Auto Sport Inc. - 33 listings
14829 E. 14th Street San Leandro, CA 94578
3 reviews
Specialty Sales Benicia - 22 listings
5200 Gateway Plaza Dr Benicia, CA 94510
5 reviews
Concord Auto 1 - 20 listings
2142 Market St Concord, CA 94520
5 reviews
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 8 listings
4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611
1 review
California Auto Brokers - 6 listings
3317 Vincent Rd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
8 reviews
360 Auto Sales - 4 listings
2092 Omega Rd San Ramon, CA 94583
1 review
Golden Bear Auto Leasing - 3 listings
1481 Sos Dr, STE G Walnut Creek, CA 94597
1 review
Martz Motors
1250 Contra Costa Blvd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
3 reviews
Luxury Imports
16701 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578
2 reviews
Royal Motors
16575 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200