North State Auto Sales

2244 N Main St, Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Map & Directions

Sales: (925) 392-6106

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/48/2012_audi_q7-pic-5235341031925558431-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,707

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 61,381

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,488, 61,381 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/23/32/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-8250467729618606706-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$3,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,944

Price: $50,888

Mileage: 53,469

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS for sale - $50,888, 53,469 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/15/02/2012_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-5521782072701649544-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$2,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,347

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 19,043

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $26,488, 19,043 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/20/48/2012_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-2437403430269091040-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,552

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 26,982

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $37,500, 26,982 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/18/01/2014_bmw_m6-pic-7022220031032945281-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW M6 Coupe Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$3,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,598

Price: $55,400

Mileage: 48,242

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW M6 Coupe for sale - $55,400, 48,242 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/20/44/2012_bmw_m3-pic-5001795644030121585-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,334

Price: $35,800

Mileage: 42,212

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $35,800, 42,212 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/15/09/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-4989507252591193969-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,289

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 48,563

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $29,888, 48,563 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/56/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1533983143226062281-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,350

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 51,332

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible for sale - $19,800, 51,332 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/15/09/2010_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-5773686915194772772-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,513

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 65,820

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC for sale - $28,988, 65,820 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-5682422608582551331-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,592

Price: $30,488

Mileage: 29,441

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV for sale - $30,488, 29,441 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/23/30/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4740198747205502266-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,350

Price: $29,300

Mileage: 70,857

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG for sale - $29,300, 70,857 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Light Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/20/44/2008_bmw_m3-pic-4778939051505147312-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,989

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 56,466

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jerez Black Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $29,888, 56,466 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Smoker Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/21/45/2013_porsche_panamera-pic-2931273597287656053-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Panamera Sedan Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$2,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,462

Price: $43,500

Mileage: 49,263

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Porsche Panamera Sedan for sale - $43,500, 49,263 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/15/09/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2238419794026578627-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,251

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 60,612

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $18,488, 60,612 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/23/21/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-8259992608245418001-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,757

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 44,815

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible for sale - $26,988, 44,815 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 29, 2017
Salesman made fun of me when I accidentally spelled my name wrong.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
pleasant experience. staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Fast response. Cordial.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Couldn't be more pleased!!!! Absolutely love my car and the dealers worked with all my needs and expectations!!! I will never go anywhere else to buy a car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Seemed like a wash and flip shop. Car seemed clean outside but it smelled like the previous owner inside. Steering-wheel alignment was off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
rollison
5
Initial contact but my questions were never answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North State Auto Sales:

Good afternoon,
We apologize for the lack of communication. We strive to offer great service to our clients and we apologize we could not answer you questions. Do you remember who you were working with so we can provide further training so this doesn't happen again. Have you checked your spam folder as well for further emails? We had a client that offered the same advise and the responses went into their junk folder. I thank you for the review and will work to offer better service.
Mar 17, 2016
Confusing. Not sure about car interested in. Couldn't get a car fax report
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Tim was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Dealer told me, he will call back in 20 minutes, but never bothered to call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
A great Dealer to work with. I was in and out in 2 hrs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Good contact. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Quickly responded to my inquiry, and followed up with answers to my questions. Very helpful & informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
YNWA209
Masood was knowledgeable and accommodating to my many questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Thank you Masood and the manger or owner ..... Responded very quickly to my emails and txts ... I did get a 2012 BMW from them very happy with my purchase.... They where very friendly and made sure I was satisfied with my car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Very good car buying experience. A lot of nice cars. See Masood he's a great salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
This dealer called me right away. Advised me that the car was ready to rest drive. I drove, I saw, I conquered. I got exactly what I wanted, and the guys at this dealership are so awesome. They treat you with respect and honesty. Would absolutely refer friends and family to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Response was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 1, 2015
Great group of guys. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Great customers service, great car great deal i will deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
David & Chris were professional, nice folks to buy a car from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Tim and his team are great and fast!!! Got me my second car within couple hours. Gave me great deal, great experience!! Will come back for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
I hade problems with the car soon after a purchased it and they responded immediately and fixed my car. I would recommend them to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Very attentive, friendly, and accomodatimg.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
sood214
Found the car I wanted at a price I was able to afford! These guys are a legit business. There all about there customer service ! From the moment I received a call from a salesmen to the moment I drove out with the car after meeting the finance manager, I had a wonderful experience! They offer complimentary warranty on all there vehicles which is a huge plus. A lot of small dealerships are As-Is. I recommend you to check them out and ill be back for my next car purchase ! Thank you guys and thank you Tim (one of the owners) for a great experience and vibe,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Received a call. Did not follow up with action items from conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Got the best price for us on the jeep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
They contacted me by email, but didn't answer my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
They are nice person's and bring good costumer attention and service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
I love the car I bought. It's amazing and they have the best customer service. I highly recommend buying your next car from north state auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
MIKEYHBOMB
Responded with rude text
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Very averavge customer service they said they ll give me a call back about the car which I liked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Great service all around. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
They are only worried about their bottom line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North State Auto Sales:

Hi Ruben, I am sorry if you have had a bad experience...I just want to make sure that you are reviewing the correct dealership..We have been a car gurus dealer for only 4 months so I am not sure how we received a bad review from Feb 2013? Was this review for North State Auto in Walnut Creek? We have 5 star reviews everywhere so I am curious as to how we only achieved a 1 star with you and how we received a bad review when we were not even on car gurus in 2013.

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Oakland - 246 listings

2740 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94612

3 reviews
Rigo's Auto Sales - 66 listings

871 23rd St, Richmond, CA 94804

1 review
Platinum Motors - 56 listings

14141 E. 14 Street, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 42 listings

4145 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611

2 reviews
Concord Auto 1 - 25 listings

2142 Market St, Concord, CA 94520

2 reviews
Specialty Sales Benicia - 21 listings

5200 Gateway Plaza Dr, Benicia, CA 94510

1 review
Blackhorse Performance Motors - 14 listings

5600 Imhoff Dr Suite J, Concord, CA 94520

2 reviews
K P Enterprises - 6 listings

1473 S O S Drive, Walnut Creek, CA 94597

1 review
California Auto Brokers - 2 listings

3317 Vincent Rd, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

7 reviews
Golden Bear Auto Leasing

1481 Sos Dr, STE G, Walnut Creek, CA 94597

1 review
Martz Motors

1250 Contra Costa Blvd, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

3 reviews
ANA Auto Sales

1690 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94577

1 review
Platinum Motors Auto Sport Inc.

14829 E. 14th Street, San Leandro, CA 94578

2 reviews
Luxury Imports

16701 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review
Royal Motors

16575 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295