North State Auto Sales

2244 N Main St
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Sales: (925) 392-6106

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/31/2014_audi_a8-pic-272754334401274323-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A8 3.0T Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$2,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,670

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 52,952

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A8 3.0T for sale - $32,988, 52,952 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/10/25/2012_mercedes-benz_sls-class-pic-2056490927349676128-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$17,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $171,815

Price: $153,988

Mileage: 18,393

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG for sale - $153,988, 18,393 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/18/01/2014_bmw_m6-pic-7022220031032945281-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW M6 Coupe Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$3,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,213

Price: $51,888

Mileage: 48,242

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW M6 Coupe for sale - $51,888, 48,242 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/00/17/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-4595650291990106118-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Good Deal
$2,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,405

Price: $33,888

Mileage: 28,240

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible SULEV for sale - $33,888, 28,240 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/23/36/2014_audi_allroad-pic-5591794206035107573-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,368

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 37,445

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $28,988, 37,445 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/32/2013_audi_a5-pic-7952778673703350710-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,545

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 53,994

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $21,488, 53,994 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/18/12/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-1795366498619941566-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,791

Price: $28,488

Mileage: 34,118

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $28,488, 34,118 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/00/11/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-1411485424788935906-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,542

Price: $29,488

Mileage: 25,837

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $29,488, 25,837 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/32/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-1026713028282130080-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,232

Price: $42,700

Mileage: 41,963

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe for sale - $42,700, 41,963 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/21/10/2014_bmw_x5-pic-2232721903414074947-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,193

Price: $45,888

Mileage: 39,527

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $45,888, 39,527 miles with Leather Seats, Executive Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/18/59/2011_bmw_m3-pic-4222830162658866032-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$1,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,579

Price: $32,488

Mileage: 61,908

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $32,488, 61,908 miles with Leather Seats, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/20/51/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-1200646241718990335-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,643

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 54,450

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orion Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 650i for sale - $36,000, 54,450 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/15/06/2010_cadillac_cts-v-pic-4913719275500771527-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS-V Base Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,447

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 55,650

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS-V Base for sale - $35,500, 55,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/00/13/2012_jaguar_xj-series-pic-643484909102639041-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XJ-Series L Supercharged Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,936

Price: $37,488

Mileage: 41,332

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Grey Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XJ-Series L Supercharged for sale - $37,488, 41,332 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/43/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-720882787672439870-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Fair Deal
$393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,881

Price: $38,488

Mileage: 58,931

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe for sale - $38,488, 58,931 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, M Sport Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 1, 2017
Excellent response and courteous, personable follow up. Thanx. Makes me migrate to this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Not a very honest company. promise to get back with me in a timely fashion and they failed to do so the car was sold from under me without notice. I dealt with a manager Masood. Take your business elsewhere
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Dealer contacted me with a few emails then stopped replying to any of my emails and never got back to me about any of my requests
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
I am asking for when the price drops....but they didn't say anything about that. Very responsive in terms of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Responsive to questions and inquiries. Exchanged emails and phone calls over several days. Had an agreement in principle for this car only to have it sold out from under me after booking a flight to complete the transaction.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Salesman made fun of me when I accidentally spelled my name wrong.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
pleasant experience. staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Fast response. Cordial.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Couldn't be more pleased!!!! Absolutely love my car and the dealers worked with all my needs and expectations!!! I will never go anywhere else to buy a car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Seemed like a wash and flip shop. Car seemed clean outside but it smelled like the previous owner inside. Steering-wheel alignment was off.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
rollison
5
Initial contact but my questions were never answered
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North State Auto Sales:

Good afternoon,
We apologize for the lack of communication. We strive to offer great service to our clients and we apologize we could not answer you questions. Do you remember who you were working with so we can provide further training so this doesn't happen again. Have you checked your spam folder as well for further emails? We had a client that offered the same advise and the responses went into their junk folder. I thank you for the review and will work to offer better service.
Mar 17, 2016
Confusing. Not sure about car interested in. Couldn't get a car fax report
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Tim was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Dealer told me, he will call back in 20 minutes, but never bothered to call back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
A great Dealer to work with. I was in and out in 2 hrs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Good contact. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Quickly responded to my inquiry, and followed up with answers to my questions. Very helpful & informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
YNWA209
Masood was knowledgeable and accommodating to my many questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Thank you Masood and the manger or owner ..... Responded very quickly to my emails and txts ... I did get a 2012 BMW from them very happy with my purchase.... They where very friendly and made sure I was satisfied with my car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Very good car buying experience. A lot of nice cars. See Masood he's a great salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Apr 30, 2015
This dealer called me right away. Advised me that the car was ready to rest drive. I drove, I saw, I conquered. I got exactly what I wanted, and the guys at this dealership are so awesome. They treat you with respect and honesty. Would absolutely refer friends and family to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Response was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Great group of guys. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Great customers service, great car great deal i will deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
David & Chris were professional, nice folks to buy a car from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Tim and his team are great and fast!!! Got me my second car within couple hours. Gave me great deal, great experience!! Will come back for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
I hade problems with the car soon after a purchased it and they responded immediately and fixed my car. I would recommend them to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Very attentive, friendly, and accomodatimg.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
sood214
Found the car I wanted at a price I was able to afford! These guys are a legit business. There all about there customer service ! From the moment I received a call from a salesmen to the moment I drove out with the car after meeting the finance manager, I had a wonderful experience! They offer complimentary warranty on all there vehicles which is a huge plus. A lot of small dealerships are As-Is. I recommend you to check them out and ill be back for my next car purchase ! Thank you guys and thank you Tim (one of the owners) for a great experience and vibe,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Received a call. Did not follow up with action items from conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Got the best price for us on the jeep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
They contacted me by email, but didn't answer my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
They are nice person's and bring good costumer attention and service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
I love the car I bought. It's amazing and they have the best customer service. I highly recommend buying your next car from north state auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
MIKEYHBOMB
Responded with rude text
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Very averavge customer service they said they ll give me a call back about the car which I liked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Great service all around. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
They are only worried about their bottom line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North State Auto Sales:

Hi Ruben, I am sorry if you have had a bad experience...I just want to make sure that you are reviewing the correct dealership..We have been a car gurus dealer for only 4 months so I am not sure how we received a bad review from Feb 2013? Was this review for North State Auto in Walnut Creek? We have 5 star reviews everywhere so I am curious as to how we only achieved a 1 star with you and how we received a bad review when we were not even on car gurus in 2013.

Other Nearby Dealers

Concord Kia - 235 listings

2199 Meridian Park Blvd. Concord, CA 94520

1 review
Oakland Kia and Mitsubishi - 49 listings

2500 Webster St Oakland, CA 94612

1 review
Platinum Motors - 46 listings

14141 E. 14 Street San Leandro, CA 94578

3 reviews
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 39 listings

4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611

1 review
Advantage Motorsports USA - 30 listings

1281 Franquette Avenue Concord, CA 94520

1 review
Ion Cars - 26 listings

475 4th Street Oakland, CA 94607

6 reviews
Concord Auto 1 - 25 listings

2142 Market St Concord, CA 94520

3 reviews
Blackhorse Performance Motors - 19 listings

5600 Imhoff Dr Suite J Concord, CA 94520

3 reviews
ANA Auto Sales - 19 listings

1690 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94577

3 reviews
Specialty Sales Benicia - 17 listings

5200 Gateway Plaza Dr Benicia, CA 94510

3 reviews
360 Auto Sales - 5 listings

2092 Omega Rd San Ramon, CA 94583

1 review
California Auto Brokers - 4 listings

3317 Vincent Rd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

7 reviews
Golden Bear Auto Leasing - 1 listing

1481 Sos Dr, STE G Walnut Creek, CA 94597

1 review
Martz Motors

1250 Contra Costa Blvd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

3 reviews
Platinum Motors Auto Sport Inc.

14829 E. 14th Street San Leandro, CA 94578

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900