N & N Auto Sales

6955 W Main St
Houma, LA 70360

Sales: (985) 402-1981

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/02/44/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8386233690186718370-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$4,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,533

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 102,757

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB for sale - $11,998, 102,757 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/40/2004_toyota_tacoma-pic-2922365673312218211-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,709

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 176,818

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,998, 176,818 miles with SR5 Package, Power Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/14/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-8099894041507489074-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,941

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 16,437

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $20,998, 16,437 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/05/42/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3131945309553887312-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$4,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,532

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 79,632

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $19,998, 79,632 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/02/59/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1277070691233422892-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$3,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,238

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 110,321

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $15,998, 110,321 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/05/42/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-6669618185896300149-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,983

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 7,626

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $14,998, 7,626 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Preferred Equipment Package, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/14/2009_ford_f-150-pic-4082086899961782978-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,933

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 94,651

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $15,998, 94,651 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/05/05/2013_nissan_altima-pic-1321038289893148523-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$1,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,852

Price: $13,398

Mileage: 44,675

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,398, 44,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/14/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4770933663126420491-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,997

Price: $14,598

Mileage: 143,064

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $14,598, 143,064 miles with Off Road Package, Power Package, Tow Package, XLT Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/52/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-3353978890874828907-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$1,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,355

Price: $20,498

Mileage: 70,971

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $20,498, 70,971 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/14/2009_honda_accord-pic-6864150687489113589-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,953

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 106,961

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $8,450, 106,961 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/14/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4386298035383474930-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,317

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 51,769

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT for sale - $14,450, 51,769 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/04/39/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-693432706904988853-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,688

Price: $13,398

Mileage: 101,899

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab for sale - $13,398, 101,899 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/03/04/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-8711029785559369814-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Crew Max 5.7L Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,134

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 140,582

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Crew Max 5.7L for sale - $17,850, 140,582 miles with Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/52/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3804779360165995422-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,880

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 117,851

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $8,998, 117,851 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
razzodazzo
Smooth transaction. Very helpful in getting all paperwork settled. Great truck. Spent a year looking for what I wanted and found it here. Has nice selction. Would deal again Thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Ryan worked through this deal with me like a pro. I recommend this dealer with years of experience to someone looking for a good used vehicle. I would definitely buy from him again. Beau
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
CCR_1015
Quick response!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Carowner932
very kind people great help! Would want to look for a car there any time!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Excellent, fair, honest. Great to work with.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Responded quickly even though I did not get the answer I wanted to hear but I appreciated his honesty.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Crn001
Fast response to my emails
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Ok. Internet shopping is a bit scary. Putting down a $1000 deposit on a vehicle you've never seen...WHEW! Ryan at N & N said he would refund it if I didn't like the car when I got there "No questions". That's exactly what he did. Jeep was super nice, just lifted a bit more than I was comfortable with for a daily driver. They picked me up at the local airport and even gave me a ride back afterward when they could have just as easily said to get a cab. Importantly gave me a full refund. Good guys.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Dealer responded. I have not had a chance to make the drive to look at the vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very Professional, We like the vehicle but the seller wouldn't move 1700.00 dollars.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

Sorry about that but with the economy the way it is right now we do not have our vehicles market up much.. On most of our vehicles The Online Price is our best price.  We have them marked down to draw customers from out of the area.. I promise you that everything we have listed is way-way below retail book value.. .
Mar 9, 2016
Emailed several times to get info on a vehicle before I drove nearly two hours to test drive/buy the car. Took it on a very thorough test drive where I had it checked out by a third party to ensure I was making a good purchase (car had +100k miles) and stopped at the bank to with draw my cash down payment. Returned with intentions to purchase the car and the salesman acted very disinterested in even selling the car, was on his cell phone most of the time we were talking, was kind of rude about my trade in and financing options without ever even running my credit. He basically talked me out of the sale of a vehicle I had already made my mind up to buy because of his attitude towards me. Customer Service is everything. Cars are a dime a dozen.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

I remember when you came.  Vehicles with more than 130k miles are not financeable with the big banks that I have no matter how good your credit is.  So there was no use in running your credit I was just being honest.  I tried explaining it and you didn't want to hear it.  I have a special finance bank that would have finance it, but they want all kinds of stuff you didn't have with you and were willing to get since you drove two hours..I suggested that you go to State Farm Insurnace and get a loan from them because if you have really good credit they will finance vehicles up to 150k miles.   Y
 More ...
Feb 4, 2016
I test drove a used BMW on their lot and the starter went out just as I was pulling in on the lot. They thought different reason and their repairmen had left for the day come to find out it was the starter. I was contacted the following week to see if I was interested in still purchasing but I declined. They do have nice vehicles on their lot.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Ended up buying a different truck from these guys. Easy to deal with. Good deals on their vehicles.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Sep 15, 2015
They had several 4x4 Trucks all super clean but my budget was for a 2 wheel drive. Happy with my truck I purchased from them. Awesome interest rate to.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Very Helpful Happy with my purchase.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Fast negotiations great service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
N&N Auto Sales sold me a vehicle that the Transfere Casing went out the second day after the sale was complete. The repair cost me $4000. N&N was dishonest with me on the hidden condition of the 2008 BMW X5 I purchased. The only recommendation I have towards N&N Auto Sales is to "STAY AWAY" from their lot.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

The transfer case was not bad the Transfer Case Electric Motor was bad and it was a $688 part.  I called and spoke with the service writer at Moss BMW.  Our warranty is very clear we give a 30 day warranty on the Motor and Transmission internal lubricated parts only covered.  You were offered a extended warranty and refused to purchase one.  I don't know why you said we are dishonest we lied about nothing.  Also if you wouldn't have threatened us we probably would have paid for half of the repairs.  Once that happens its all on you.  I have transcript of our emails I wish I could put them on h
 More ...
Jul 26, 2015
Wouldn't be fair to rate N&N yet but not providing a complete car fax on there vehicles for potential buyers to review "Before" visiting them kind of leaves you a little leary. Having said that, they still may have good vehicles. Have to ask a lot of questions and be patient when shopping on the lot.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

Sorry but Carfax reports are super expensive for a independent dealer.  That's why we do not provide one.  We are always upfront and let me know what we know about the vehicle.  If Carfax ever gets cheaper we will consider offering it.
May 30, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
excellent deal for what I was looking for. clean and great to handle on the road. I am happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Fast email response. We emailed back-and-forth a couple times. I went in to look at this car it was just as described. They have very nice cars. However I didn't buy this particular car but I bought another BMW they had just got in it was a year newer with a little less miles and a little more money. They also give a warranty on there vehicles. I had financing line up already with my bank, but they were able to get me a better interest rate through one of there banks. Two thumbs up from me. I love my car and will do business with them next time. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Very dedicated dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Sassysolo
Dealer responded, but did not provide requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

Customer wanted a Carfax report sorry but we do not offer them at this time.  It is very expensive for a independent dealer.
Jun 12, 2014
Very helpful very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Did not buy but appeared honest and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Saw a car online that I wanted. Communicated with salesman and went there and bought my truck. Very happy with my purchase..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Rude,disrespectful,no insurance on vehicles.didn't want me to test drive it.unprofessional,arrogant,cursed out my girlfriend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

This customer is upset because they said they had to get financed and I wanted them to get approved before they test drove a $60,000 Cadillac Escalade.  We do have insurance you can't be a dealer in Louisiana without insurance they would pull your license.
Jul 11, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
E-mailed me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
They have quality vehicles on the lot, the staff is both courteous and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Robichaux Ford - 148 listings

272 West Main Street Thibodaux, LA 70301

1 review
Ledet's Auto Sales - 125 listings

122 S Burnside Ave Gonzales, LA 70737

3 reviews
Ray Brandt Mitsubishi-Harvey - 87 listings

1712 Westbank Expy Harvey, LA 70058

1 review
Public Wholesalers - 72 listings

1118 N Causeway Blvd Metairie, LA 70001

2 reviews
Barker Mazda - 63 listings

1100 W Tunnel Blvd Houma, LA 70360

2 reviews
Lafourche Ford Lincoln - 57 listings

5878 Highway 1 Lockport, LA 70374

2 reviews
Westbank Motor Cars - 31 listings

5030 Lapalco Blvd. Marrero, LA 70072

3 reviews
G&C Auto Sales & Service - 31 listings

6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072

3 reviews
Nola Autos - 27 listings

1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Cheapie Auto Sales Inc - 24 listings

3626 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70001

1 review
J G Auto Sales - 9 listings

940 Grand Caillou Rd. Houma, LA 70363

1 review
Kajun Auto Sales

6748 W. Park Ave. Houma, LA 70364

2 reviews
RiverParish Autoplex

3440 W Airline Hwy Reserve, LA 70084

2 reviews
Bryan Subaru

8305 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70003

2 reviews
Gretna Used Car Outlet

701 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088