N & N Auto Sales

6955 W Main St
Houma, LA 70360

Sales: (985) 402-1981

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/03/04/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-8711029785559369814-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Crew Max 5.7L Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$4,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,132

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 140,582

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Crew Max 5.7L for sale - $16,998, 140,582 miles with Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/02/02/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2053196359596110008-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT3 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$3,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,414

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 108,068

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT3 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,998, 108,068 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Skid Plate Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/02/01/2011_ram_1500-pic-4851956971344626035-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,917

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 63,765

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $14,998, 63,765 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/14/2009_ford_f-150-pic-4082086899961782978-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,808

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 94,651

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $15,850, 94,651 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/02/39/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4447204712543977497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$4,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,857

Price: $24,445

Mileage: 57,833

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $24,445, 57,833 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/38/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-914447251960506531-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,341

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 25,084

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $16,998, 25,084 miles with RS Package, LT Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/24/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-6313785548696678773-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,520

Price: $19,350

Mileage: 99,696

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $19,350, 99,696 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/21/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3176011458812256869-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,963

Price: $17,498

Mileage: 91,779

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $17,498, 91,779 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/02/43/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1930069286696276267-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,264

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 109,772

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck for sale - $9,998, 109,772 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/52/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3804779360165995422-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,802

Price: $8,598

Mileage: 117,851

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $8,598, 117,851 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/13/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3616920066372088477-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,426

Price: $16,350

Mileage: 107,470

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $16,350, 107,470 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/02/48/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3077987794345795622-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab LB Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,564

Price: $11,925

Mileage: 76,299

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab LB for sale - $11,925, 76,299 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/05/05/2013_nissan_altima-pic-1321038289893148523-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,529

Price: $12,798

Mileage: 44,675

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $12,798, 44,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/02/01/2009_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8543071688332255823-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Suburban LT2 1500 Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,197

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 145,681

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Suburban LT2 1500 for sale - $11,998, 145,681 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/04/39/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-693432706904988853-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,533

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 101,899

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab for sale - $12,998, 101,899 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2017
GuruZZGBR
Drove 1hr 45 mins to get to the dealership great guy nice truck just decided to go in a different direction but no complaints about the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
razzodazzo
Smooth transaction. Very helpful in getting all paperwork settled. Great truck. Spent a year looking for what I wanted and found it here. Has nice selction. Would deal again Thanks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Ryan worked through this deal with me like a pro. I recommend this dealer with years of experience to someone looking for a good used vehicle. I would definitely buy from him again. Beau
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
CCR_1015
Quick response!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Carowner932
very kind people great help! Would want to look for a car there any time!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Excellent, fair, honest. Great to work with.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Responded quickly even though I did not get the answer I wanted to hear but I appreciated his honesty.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Crn001
Fast response to my emails
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Ok. Internet shopping is a bit scary. Putting down a $1000 deposit on a vehicle you've never seen...WHEW! Ryan at N & N said he would refund it if I didn't like the car when I got there "No questions". That's exactly what he did. Jeep was super nice, just lifted a bit more than I was comfortable with for a daily driver. They picked me up at the local airport and even gave me a ride back afterward when they could have just as easily said to get a cab. Importantly gave me a full refund. Good guys.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Dealer responded. I have not had a chance to make the drive to look at the vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very Professional, We like the vehicle but the seller wouldn't move 1700.00 dollars.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

Sorry about that but with the economy the way it is right now we do not have our vehicles market up much.. On most of our vehicles The Online Price is our best price.  We have them marked down to draw customers from out of the area.. I promise you that everything we have listed is way-way below retail book value.. .
Mar 9, 2016
Emailed several times to get info on a vehicle before I drove nearly two hours to test drive/buy the car. Took it on a very thorough test drive where I had it checked out by a third party to ensure I was making a good purchase (car had +100k miles) and stopped at the bank to with draw my cash down payment. Returned with intentions to purchase the car and the salesman acted very disinterested in even selling the car, was on his cell phone most of the time we were talking, was kind of rude about my trade in and financing options without ever even running my credit. He basically talked me out of the sale of a vehicle I had already made my mind up to buy because of his attitude towards me. Customer Service is everything. Cars are a dime a dozen.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

I remember when you came.  Vehicles with more than 130k miles are not financeable with the big banks that I have no matter how good your credit is.  So there was no use in running your credit I was just being honest.  I tried explaining it and you didn't want to hear it.  I have a special finance bank that would have finance it, but they want all kinds of stuff you didn't have with you and were willing to get since you drove two hours..I suggested that you go to State Farm Insurnace and get a loan from them because if you have really good credit they will finance vehicles up to 150k miles.   Y
 More ...
Feb 4, 2016
I test drove a used BMW on their lot and the starter went out just as I was pulling in on the lot. They thought different reason and their repairmen had left for the day come to find out it was the starter. I was contacted the following week to see if I was interested in still purchasing but I declined. They do have nice vehicles on their lot.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Ended up buying a different truck from these guys. Easy to deal with. Good deals on their vehicles.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Sep 15, 2015
They had several 4x4 Trucks all super clean but my budget was for a 2 wheel drive. Happy with my truck I purchased from them. Awesome interest rate to.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Very Helpful Happy with my purchase.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Fast negotiations great service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
N&N Auto Sales sold me a vehicle that the Transfere Casing went out the second day after the sale was complete. The repair cost me $4000. N&N was dishonest with me on the hidden condition of the 2008 BMW X5 I purchased. The only recommendation I have towards N&N Auto Sales is to "STAY AWAY" from their lot.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

The transfer case was not bad the Transfer Case Electric Motor was bad and it was a $688 part.  I called and spoke with the service writer at Moss BMW.  Our warranty is very clear we give a 30 day warranty on the Motor and Transmission internal lubricated parts only covered.  You were offered a extended warranty and refused to purchase one.  I don't know why you said we are dishonest we lied about nothing.  Also if you wouldn't have threatened us we probably would have paid for half of the repairs.  Once that happens its all on you.  I have transcript of our emails I wish I could put them on h
 More ...
Jul 26, 2015
Wouldn't be fair to rate N&N yet but not providing a complete car fax on there vehicles for potential buyers to review "Before" visiting them kind of leaves you a little leary. Having said that, they still may have good vehicles. Have to ask a lot of questions and be patient when shopping on the lot.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

Sorry but Carfax reports are super expensive for a independent dealer.  That's why we do not provide one.  We are always upfront and let me know what we know about the vehicle.  If Carfax ever gets cheaper we will consider offering it.
May 30, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
excellent deal for what I was looking for. clean and great to handle on the road. I am happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Fast email response. We emailed back-and-forth a couple times. I went in to look at this car it was just as described. They have very nice cars. However I didn't buy this particular car but I bought another BMW they had just got in it was a year newer with a little less miles and a little more money. They also give a warranty on there vehicles. I had financing line up already with my bank, but they were able to get me a better interest rate through one of there banks. Two thumbs up from me. I love my car and will do business with them next time. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Very dedicated dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Sassysolo
Dealer responded, but did not provide requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

Customer wanted a Carfax report sorry but we do not offer them at this time.  It is very expensive for a independent dealer.
Jun 12, 2014
Very helpful very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Did not buy but appeared honest and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Saw a car online that I wanted. Communicated with salesman and went there and bought my truck. Very happy with my purchase..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Rude,disrespectful,no insurance on vehicles.didn't want me to test drive it.unprofessional,arrogant,cursed out my girlfriend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

This customer is upset because they said they had to get financed and I wanted them to get approved before they test drove a $60,000 Cadillac Escalade.  We do have insurance you can't be a dealer in Louisiana without insurance they would pull your license.
Jul 11, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
E-mailed me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
They have quality vehicles on the lot, the staff is both courteous and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Robichaux Ford - 138 listings
272 West Main Street Thibodaux, LA 70301
1 review
Ledet's Auto Sales - 107 listings
122 S Burnside Ave Gonzales, LA 70737
3 reviews
Lafourche Ford Lincoln - 76 listings
5878 Highway 1 Lockport, LA 70374
3 reviews
Barker Mazda - 64 listings
1100 W Tunnel Blvd Houma, LA 70360
4 reviews
G&C Auto Sales & Service - 54 listings
6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072
3 reviews
Cheapie Auto Sales Inc - 36 listings
3626 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70001
2 reviews
Westbank Motor Cars - 29 listings
5030 Lapalco Blvd. Marrero, LA 70072
3 reviews
Nola Autos - 19 listings
1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
2 reviews
Capitol City Autoplex - 14 listings
14480 Highway 44 Gonzales, LA 70737
4 reviews
J G Auto Sales - 8 listings
940 Grand Caillou Rd. Houma, LA 70363
1 review
Coastal Motors - 1 listing
9056 Hwy 23 Belle Chasse, LA 70037
1 review
Kajun Auto Sales
6748 W. Park Ave. Houma, LA 70364
2 reviews
RiverParish Autoplex
3440 W Airline Hwy Reserve, LA 70084
2 reviews
Bryan Subaru
8305 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70003
2 reviews
Gretna Used Car Outlet
701 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850