Mt Moriah Auto Sales

2571 Mt. Moriah Road
Memphis, TN 38115

Sales: (901) 300-2275

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$3,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,709

Price: $3,997

Mileage: 186,159

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $3,997, 186,159 miles with Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$2,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,623

Price: $5,997

Mileage: 103,308

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $5,997, 103,308 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/00/2007_land_rover_lr3-pic-6761790962671099068-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover LR3 SE V8 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$2,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,003

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 177,304

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Land Rover LR3 SE V8 for sale - $5,900, 177,304 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/01/54/2013_ford_expedition-pic-6887516865614249931-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$2,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,336

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 67,888

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $27,988, 67,888 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/02/25/2012_lexus_gx_460-pic-3583747944111835628-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$2,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,238

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 101,160

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $24,997, 101,160 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/01/36/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2424118529746119849-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,643

Price: $14,191

Mileage: 52,156

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $14,191, 52,156 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/18/2006_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-4952666854114880236-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,379

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 156,039

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: - Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid for sale - $6,995, 156,039 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/24/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-1402438590313784252-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,119

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 39,327

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $23,900, 39,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/01/58/2012_porsche_panamera-pic-1864729265701865718-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$2,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,131

Price: $39,997

Mileage: 57,218

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $39,997, 57,218 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/12/2011_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-2629484222610303170-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,139

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 169,431

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $10,988, 169,431 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/01/2005_bentley_continental_gt-pic-3839702223024951625-152x114.jpeg

2005 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$4,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,028

Price: $45,900

Mileage: 36,087

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe for sale - $45,900, 36,087 miles with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,012

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 207,905

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $3,900, 207,905 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/52/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-5360174921095709579-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,909

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 44,921

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $21,950, 44,921 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/49/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1819788901958605598-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,213

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 48,493

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,488, 48,493 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/01/40/2014_jaguar_xk-series-pic-3438786916054052515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XK-Series Coupe Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Fair Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,302

Price: $43,997

Mileage: 21,525

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XK-Series Coupe for sale - $43,997, 21,525 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 25, 2017
Skb_76
Cecil went above and beyond to help me try to get into a jeep, at first my wife wanted a 2 door jeep and after Cecil had gotten us approved for financing she changed her mind and now wants a four door jeep. Cecil never got upset after all his time and effort was wasted, he has been sending me updates on 4 door jeeps and trying his best to get my wife in a jeep like she wants. He's a great guy and I will buy her a jeep from him when he finds the one she wants.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Mizcox6507
Great dealer! This will be the dealer I buy from!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Sales Lady was very helpful! She was patient with us as we had been there a few times and was indecisive. The lot has any vehicle you would want from domestic to foreign. Kristen, James and I appreciate you!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Great salesman to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Dealer was not willing to negotiate price at all. Multiple other vehicles in the area for far less than what was offered. Would look elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Just emails but prompt
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Nickii31
Great service, and very professional!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Fealer responded promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
It was good they got back to me very quickly an with good information an very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Responded quickly,looking to purchase this car soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Tonydhampton
I like this car. The dealer let me know everything I wanted to know about getting a loan and buying a car with my credit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Still in contact negotiating with broker.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Took very long time to get back with me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Very helpful with your buying experience! Big thumbs up for these guys!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Dante Brown
Friendly car dealership. Currently negotiating sales price.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent help through the whole buying experience. Only had my 2003 hummer h2 for a week, but so far loving it!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
They worked hard for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
WilliamMcGee
"Guaranteed financing"...only on select vehicles, not on the one(s) that u want to purchase! Brooker responded quickly...but didn't feel any since of urgency when it comes to actually making the final sale! Not a happy customer and will gladly take my business elsewhere
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

William,
I am the broker whom you referred to responding quickly and I appreciate that, and yes, "guaranteed financing" only applies to certain vehicles, not many lenders at all will loan money on a 13-14 year old vehicle with over 180,000 miles, this was explained to you upon your first inquiry regarding financing on that particular truck, I encouraged you to look at other vehicles on our website, with over 300 vehicles and 80 of them being trucks surely one could be found that qualified, we were in contact over 4 days with you repeatedly returning to vehicles with over 150,000 mil
 More ...
Sep 18, 2016
Great bunch of guys
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Customer service was great. Truck was exactly how they had pictured!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Outstanding, deal was almost completed via phone. Salesman was very informative and convicted I would purchase a good vehicle. I was picked up from airport by dealership. Vehicle was clean and shown professionally. This dealership has it going on so to speak. Keep up the good work. Vehicle handled well in my drive home for 9 hours. It's a sport car of course therefore it's not going to ride like a luxury car. I am satisfied with my toy. Business transaction was smooth without any problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Good experience. I wanted the King Ranch model, no stripes, I think that is going to be hard to find. No exceptions, and at times, I'm sent XLT, Lariat, and other models...So it comes down to just waiting until I can find one to my liking. Tha dealers understand, but at times, they tryu to find similar models, etc. I listen just to hear them out, but I end the conversation as if I won't settle for anything else unless there's something that I can't refuse
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
No pressure salesman made it a real good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
To the point....truthful...helpful.Great truck. I would have flown in to buy it and drive it back, but it is only 2 WD, and I need 4 WD.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
First emailed them regarding more photos. Never responded. So then called and talked to a sales person. Said he would have photographer take more photos of vehicle that we requested and have them to us the next day. We never heard back from him or anyone else. Is a shame because we really were interested in the vehicle and we're going to fly from NC to see it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
The people picture on the site must have been "from high school". The real car looked like a piece of crap. I'll never be back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
They were firm on pricing. I think the prices should be a little lower. I love to haggle and non of the dealers seem to want to haggle. It takes all the fun out of car buying.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
The guy I spoke with was nice but he had no clue as to where the particular car was that I wanted to look at. I ended up walking the lot with him with my 2yrs son in my arms. We still never found the exact car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Emailed with questions about auto. Dealer responded the next day but did not answer any of my questions......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very Great business oriented people..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff, but actual car was a bit of a let down. Nice car but interior not as clean as exterior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
I had a spectacular experience with Mt. Moriah Autos, thanks to Daniel and Bobby. These guys guys gotten me into the Hummer H2 beyond my wildest dreams with only having fair credit. If you shop anywhere else you are wasting your time, go see Daniel and Bobby at Mt. Moriah Autos I guarantee that you want regret it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
wonderful. Looking for a white hummer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
H0llyw0od7
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had, Bobby and Daniel made it possible to get the Hummer H2 beyond my wildest dreams. Hats off to these guys they have made what I thought was impossible the possible. If you are in the market of looking for a truck or car it makes good sense to try Mt. Moriah Autos 1st or else you'll be wasting your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
I am a retired 1sgt as well as an ex recruiter of 16 years. I am well aware of the game but I have never seen a dealership with their shot group this tight. In other words, these Guy's customer service was great. Tim and Gerald kept me informed and they didn't raise the prices for this or that. I purchased a black 2011 Bmw 750li. You want a good car and great customer service go to this dealership and ask for one or both of these guys. My daughter graduates on May, they will definitely see me again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
We bought the car. And she loves it. Everything was smooth and easy going. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Thanks Matthew, it was a pleasure dealing with you guys, glad you found the perfect car for her, let us know when you need another.
Jan 2, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
The best car experience deal ever! I will recommend Mt. Moriah Auto Sales to all of my friends and family members!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Bobby is very good..will recommend friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Reception was very nice! Beautiful car but I was aware that my offer was low. If it had been excepted I would be a happy new car owner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Amazing price, very courteous staff. Would recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Great service and great price!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Fast, smooth service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
They took 3 days to contact me about the car..then the Internet sales team was extremely pushy on getting me to come into the dealership. Like pressure selling over the phone. Won't use them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Jun 13, 2015
Met Jack and he is someone you want to deal with. Good man and has been in the business for several years. While we did not purchase here, I give them a thumbs up for customer support. I would have no issues returning to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
No one even came out of building to help and car I looked at didn't look like pic had on line....just another junky carlot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Mt Moriah Auto Sales has 3 Buildings with nice showrooms and ample sales staff in each building as well as adequate parking for our customers, we are not a drive through lot, we do not stake out the parking lot to "capture" potential buyers, however had you approached any one of the 3 buildings I am certain a salesman would have been glad to help you. As far as the condition of the car, we take 20+ high quality digital pictures of each car, we attempt to represent the cars as honestly as a digital camera will allow, sorry you did not like the car.
Mar 14, 2015
made an offer to purchase and no one ever contacted me to say yes or no, I used to own a note lot and would fire any salesman that did not follow through even if it was to say No can do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

With over 300 Vehicles in inventory we receive 30-80 offers and email inquiries daily, I am certain if your offer was a reasonable offer then a salesman, who, by the way are paid on commission would have certainly responded, we are not a note lot, we sell quality cars at reasonable prices and do not always respond to unreasonable offers, sorry about your disappointment.
Feb 18, 2015
They didn't have the cars I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
Did a wonderful job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Carmel41
Responed very quickly. He even ask if that car was not in my budget he had a cheaper priced suv to choose from similar to it. So I looked up the site and they had a couple more. I'm going to the dealership to look at all of them. He seems to be very honest you don't find too many of them around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Quick to respond. Very professional. Highly recommend Tim Pomp and Mt. Moriah Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Great service from the entire staff. Thanks to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
darqula1
Wouldn't give me the car even with 45% down. Did a lot of time waisting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Mt Moriah Auto Sales finances all vehicles through National Lenders, if we were unable to obtain financing for a customer on any vehicle the reasons for this will lay with the payment history of the buyer, we do offer guaranteed credit approval but this is not available for all vehicles, the secondary guaranteed credit approval company has strict guidelines. We are disappointed that we were unable to sell you the car you wanted but this is through no fault of ours, we are in business to SELL cars.
Jul 2, 2014
Poor customer service at the dealership. Made an offer in a truck and have not received a follow call. I guess they don't need to sell trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

We appreciate your looking at our inventory, with over 400 vehicles in stock we get a lot of offers daily, sometimes we do not respond to an offer that is way off from what we can take for a vehicle, we may not have taken this offer seriously, I am sure if the offer were even close to what we could accept you would have received a follow up.
Jun 15, 2014
Good response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Outstanding. Bought a SUV
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Information about credit approvals it is a lie unprofessional sales team !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Mt Moriah Auto Sales is in the business of Selling Vehicles and I am sure if there were any way we could have obtained financing for you we would have. We finance through National Lenders and there are instances where a customer is unable in any way to finance a vehicle, but again I am sure that if there were any way to obtain financing we would have done this.
Jan 23, 2014
Very pleasant, easy to do business with. had wonderful respectful assistant, named David. agreed to take of my concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
Friendly and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Happy with my 08 gmc sierra 1500 4x4. I could not have found a better deal thanks to car gurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
They were very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
The vehicle was sold but Tom was professional and tried to get my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2012
chris Jones is a friend of mine. he works there and has gone out of his way to help me. we are still working on deal. Bryce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2012
No one got back with me after my email was sent but i think I've found a great way to shop and will be telling everyone that don't know about it. F
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cars Unlimited of DeSoto LLC - 371 listings

6723 Highway 51 N Horn Lake, MS 38637

2 reviews
Southaven Auto Sales - 95 listings

8399 Highway 51 N Southaven, MS 38671

2 reviews
Anthony at City Auto - 53 listings

4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

5 reviews
Joe Todd Auto Sales - 46 listings

1711 East Broadway West Memphis, AR 72301

3 reviews
Auto Xchange South - 45 listings

2565 Scottsway Rd. Memphis, TN 38115

3 reviews
Lexus of Memphis - 26 listings

2600 Ridgeway Road Memphis, TN 38119

3 reviews
Simply Cars of Memphis - 25 listings

568 Vandalia St Memphis, TN 38112

1 review
Your Dealers License - 24 listings

2780 Airways Blvd Memphis, TN 38132

1 review
JJ Auto Sales, LLC - 22 listings

1989 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
Ellers Automotive LLC - 22 listings

10941 Highway 178 Olive Branch, MS 38654

4 reviews
1 Solution Auto Network LLC

8953 Cockrum St Olive Branch, MS 38654

1 review
Superior Auto Solution

2055 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
All Approved Auto

4956 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
Cordova Cars

8106 Cordova Center Dr Cordova, TN 38016

1 review
Riverside Truck Sales

2803 E Service Rd West Memphis, AR 72301

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900