Mt Moriah Auto Sales

2571 Mt. Moriah Road, Memphis, TN 38115 - Map & Directions

Sales: (901) 300-2275

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/57/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2078907929715748927-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$4,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,341

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 115,578

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,999, 115,578 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/10/24/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-4793820025212722691-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$3,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,146

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 151,266

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $11,995, 151,266 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/07/07/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-8779330632058882952-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Performance Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$2,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,204

Price: $11,218

Mileage: 109,227

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Performance for sale - $11,218, 109,227 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/44/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-5291889604678424218-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$3,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,432

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 115,408

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $9,999, 115,408 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/14/01/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-7011938213134057872-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$5,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,594

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 3,902

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance for sale - $29,800, 3,902 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/01/54/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8244503034702176060-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$3,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,721

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 120,951

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab for sale - $24,995, 120,951 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/06/48/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1013231482021766402-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD LB Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$3,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,829

Price: $6,788

Mileage: 220,828

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD LB for sale - $6,788, 220,828 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/55/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4983839494684833681-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$2,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,818

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 63,188

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC for sale - $19,988, 63,188 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/01/52/2016_infiniti_q70-pic-5906874132243249632-152x114.jpeg

2016 Infiniti Q70 3.7 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$5,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,801

Price: $39,510

Mileage: 8,184

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Infiniti Q70 3.7 for sale - $39,510, 8,184 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/01/54/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-1563744645991760447-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,378

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 103,988

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $10,900, 103,988 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/23/56/2015_ford_escape-pic-1826442091823617009-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$2,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,227

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 35,989

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $20,988, 35,989 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/13/07/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-278523096414145126-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,634

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 13,164

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $13,997, 13,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/01/38/2015_dodge_durango-pic-5101621631527889779-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$2,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,166

Price: $23,757

Mileage: 55,951

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $23,757, 55,951 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/01/53/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-7304648954946329760-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$3,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,266

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 129,412

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB for sale - $23,988, 129,412 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/50/2012_audi_a5-pic-1356729676409521634-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Cabriolet Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,365

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 70,137

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Cabriolet for sale - $19,500, 70,137 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
Very helpful with your buying experience! Big thumbs up for these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
DBrown111
Friendly car dealership. Currently negotiating sales price.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent help through the whole buying experience. Only had my 2003 hummer h2 for a week, but so far loving it!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
They worked hard for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
WilliamMcGee
"Guaranteed financing"...only on select vehicles, not on the one(s) that u want to purchase! Brooker responded quickly...but didn't feel any since of urgency when it comes to actually making the final sale! Not a happy customer and will gladly take my business elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

William,
I am the broker whom you referred to responding quickly and I appreciate that, and yes, "guaranteed financing" only applies to certain vehicles, not many lenders at all will loan money on a 13-14 year old vehicle with over 180,000 miles, this was explained to you upon your first inquiry regarding financing on that particular truck, I encouraged you to look at other vehicles on our website, with over 300 vehicles and 80 of them being trucks surely one could be found that qualified, we were in contact over 4 days with you repeatedly returning to vehicles with over 150,000 mil
 More ...
Sep 18, 2016
Great bunch of guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Customer service was great. Truck was exactly how they had pictured!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Outstanding, deal was almost completed via phone. Salesman was very informative and convicted I would purchase a good vehicle. I was picked up from airport by dealership. Vehicle was clean and shown professionally. This dealership has it going on so to speak. Keep up the good work. Vehicle handled well in my drive home for 9 hours. It's a sport car of course therefore it's not going to ride like a luxury car. I am satisfied with my toy. Business transaction was smooth without any problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Good experience. I wanted the King Ranch model, no stripes, I think that is going to be hard to find. No exceptions, and at times, I'm sent XLT, Lariat, and other models...So it comes down to just waiting until I can find one to my liking. Tha dealers understand, but at times, they tryu to find similar models, etc. I listen just to hear them out, but I end the conversation as if I won't settle for anything else unless there's something that I can't refuse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
No pressure salesman made it a real good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
To the point....truthful...helpful.Great truck. I would have flown in to buy it and drive it back, but it is only 2 WD, and I need 4 WD.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
First emailed them regarding more photos. Never responded. So then called and talked to a sales person. Said he would have photographer take more photos of vehicle that we requested and have them to us the next day. We never heard back from him or anyone else. Is a shame because we really were interested in the vehicle and we're going to fly from NC to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
The people picture on the site must have been "from high school". The real car looked like a piece of crap. I'll never be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
They were firm on pricing. I think the prices should be a little lower. I love to haggle and non of the dealers seem to want to haggle. It takes all the fun out of car buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
The guy I spoke with was nice but he had no clue as to where the particular car was that I wanted to look at. I ended up walking the lot with him with my 2yrs son in my arms. We still never found the exact car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Emailed with questions about auto. Dealer responded the next day but did not answer any of my questions......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very Great business oriented people..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff, but actual car was a bit of a let down. Nice car but interior not as clean as exterior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
I had a spectacular experience with Mt. Moriah Autos, thanks to Daniel and Bobby. These guys guys gotten me into the Hummer H2 beyond my wildest dreams with only having fair credit. If you shop anywhere else you are wasting your time, go see Daniel and Bobby at Mt. Moriah Autos I guarantee that you want regret it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
wonderful. Looking for a white hummer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
H0llyw0od7
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had, Bobby and Daniel made it possible to get the Hummer H2 beyond my wildest dreams. Hats off to these guys they have made what I thought was impossible the possible. If you are in the market of looking for a truck or car it makes good sense to try Mt. Moriah Autos 1st or else you'll be wasting your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
I am a retired 1sgt as well as an ex recruiter of 16 years. I am well aware of the game but I have never seen a dealership with their shot group this tight. In other words, these Guy's customer service was great. Tim and Gerald kept me informed and they didn't raise the prices for this or that. I purchased a black 2011 Bmw 750li. You want a good car and great customer service go to this dealership and ask for one or both of these guys. My daughter graduates on May, they will definitely see me again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
We bought the car. And she loves it. Everything was smooth and easy going. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Thanks Matthew, it was a pleasure dealing with you guys, glad you found the perfect car for her, let us know when you need another.
Jan 2, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
The best car experience deal ever! I will recommend Mt. Moriah Auto Sales to all of my friends and family members!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Bobby is very good..will recommend friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Reception was very nice! Beautiful car but I was aware that my offer was low. If it had been excepted I would be a happy new car owner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Amazing price, very courteous staff. Would recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Great service and great price!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Fast, smooth service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
They took 3 days to contact me about the car..then the Internet sales team was extremely pushy on getting me to come into the dealership. Like pressure selling over the phone. Won't use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Met Jack and he is someone you want to deal with. Good man and has been in the business for several years. While we did not purchase here, I give them a thumbs up for customer support. I would have no issues returning to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
No one even came out of building to help and car I looked at didn't look like pic had on line....just another junky carlot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Mt Moriah Auto Sales has 3 Buildings with nice showrooms and ample sales staff in each building as well as adequate parking for our customers, we are not a drive through lot, we do not stake out the parking lot to "capture" potential buyers, however had you approached any one of the 3 buildings I am certain a salesman would have been glad to help you. As far as the condition of the car, we take 20+ high quality digital pictures of each car, we attempt to represent the cars as honestly as a digital camera will allow, sorry you did not like the car.
Mar 14, 2015
made an offer to purchase and no one ever contacted me to say yes or no, I used to own a note lot and would fire any salesman that did not follow through even if it was to say No can do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

With over 300 Vehicles in inventory we receive 30-80 offers and email inquiries daily, I am certain if your offer was a reasonable offer then a salesman, who, by the way are paid on commission would have certainly responded, we are not a note lot, we sell quality cars at reasonable prices and do not always respond to unreasonable offers, sorry about your disappointment.
Feb 18, 2015
They didn't have the cars I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
Did a wonderful job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Carmel41
Responed very quickly. He even ask if that car was not in my budget he had a cheaper priced suv to choose from similar to it. So I looked up the site and they had a couple more. I'm going to the dealership to look at all of them. He seems to be very honest you don't find too many of them around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Quick to respond. Very professional. Highly recommend Tim Pomp and Mt. Moriah Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 9, 2014
Great service from the entire staff. Thanks to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
darqula1
Wouldn't give me the car even with 45% down. Did a lot of time waisting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Mt Moriah Auto Sales finances all vehicles through National Lenders, if we were unable to obtain financing for a customer on any vehicle the reasons for this will lay with the payment history of the buyer, we do offer guaranteed credit approval but this is not available for all vehicles, the secondary guaranteed credit approval company has strict guidelines. We are disappointed that we were unable to sell you the car you wanted but this is through no fault of ours, we are in business to SELL cars.
Jul 2, 2014
Poor customer service at the dealership. Made an offer in a truck and have not received a follow call. I guess they don't need to sell trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

We appreciate your looking at our inventory, with over 400 vehicles in stock we get a lot of offers daily, sometimes we do not respond to an offer that is way off from what we can take for a vehicle, we may not have taken this offer seriously, I am sure if the offer were even close to what we could accept you would have received a follow up.
Jun 15, 2014
Good response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Outstanding. Bought a SUV
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Information about credit approvals it is a lie unprofessional sales team !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Mt Moriah Auto Sales is in the business of Selling Vehicles and I am sure if there were any way we could have obtained financing for you we would have. We finance through National Lenders and there are instances where a customer is unable in any way to finance a vehicle, but again I am sure that if there were any way to obtain financing we would have done this.
Jan 23, 2014
Very pleasant, easy to do business with. had wonderful respectful assistant, named David. agreed to take of my concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
Friendly and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Happy with my 08 gmc sierra 1500 4x4. I could not have found a better deal thanks to car gurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
They were very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
The vehicle was sold but Tom was professional and tried to get my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2012
chris Jones is a friend of mine. he works there and has gone out of his way to help me. we are still working on deal. Bryce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2012
No one got back with me after my email was sent but i think I've found a great way to shop and will be telling everyone that don't know about it. F
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Auto Sales of Memphis - 132 listings

826 E Georgia Ave, Memphis, TN 38126

1 review
Southaven Auto Sales - 126 listings

8399 Highway 51 N, Southaven, MS 38671

1 review
City Auto Sales Memphis - 124 listings

4932 Elmore Rd, Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
Auto Universe - 61 listings

2444 Covington Pike, Memphis, TN 38128

12 reviews
Simply Cars of Memphis - 24 listings

568 Vandalia St, Memphis, TN 38112

1 review
Ellers Automotive LLC - 18 listings

10941 Highway 178, Olive Branch, MS 38654

2 reviews
Superior Auto Solution - 12 listings

2055 Covington Pike, Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 4 listings

8170 U S Highway 64, Memphis, TN 38133

2 reviews
Holiday City Auto Sales

3605 Lamar Ave., Memphis, TN 38118

1 review
1 Solution Auto Network LLC

8953 Cockrum St, Olive Branch, MS 38654

1 review
Cordova Cars

8106 Cordova Center Dr, Cordova, TN 38016

2 reviews
Ride-Rite Memphis

3089 S 3rd St, Memphis, TN 38109

1 review
Cars Unlimited of DeSoto LLC

6723 Highway 51 N, Horn Lake, MS 38637

2 reviews
Memphis Car Exchange

184 S Main St, Collierville, TN 38017

1 review
Riverside Truck Sales

2803 E Service Rd, West Memphis, AR 72301

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695