Mt Moriah Auto Sales

2571 Mt. Moriah Road
Memphis, TN 38115

Sales: (901) 300-2275

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/01/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-5406933725400095368-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$3,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,713

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 36,900

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB for sale - $14,999, 36,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/01/15/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3980755962295234919-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$3,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,543

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 22,582

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $17,488, 22,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/01/28/2014_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-462171643412274569-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$3,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,020

Price: $28,725

Mileage: 91,278

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $28,725, 91,278 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/30/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4769051598195120860-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$2,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,689

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 54,501

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab for sale - $16,900, 54,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/12/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4087436116331321375-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$4,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,513

Price: $6,555

Mileage: 179,782

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $6,555, 179,782 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/01/51/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-6817539398255888857-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,737

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 7,357

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $25,997, 7,357 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/22/35/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-5242367864104313597-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$3,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,489

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 42,730

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $23,997, 42,730 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/22/52/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-926867700224705692-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,309

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 50,468

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $11,795, 50,468 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/22/41/2013_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4507311631148002401-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 1LT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,464

Price: $31,495

Mileage: 20,492

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 1LT for sale - $31,495, 20,492 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/22/42/2015_fiat_500-pic-2844670616056712480-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Abarth Convertible Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,435

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 9,069

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Abarth Convertible for sale - $16,500, 9,069 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/29/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-170744077250284436-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,661

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 92,506

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $19,999, 92,506 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/22/59/2014_audi_a8-pic-1450940226267332801-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A8 L 3.0T Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$2,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,495

Price: $39,950

Mileage: 25,302

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi A8 L 3.0T for sale - $39,950, 25,302 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/22/56/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-765453554982650386-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,909

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 76,905

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $33,995, 76,905 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/01/53/2009_cadillac_sts-pic-2854336177971042063-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac STS Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,998

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 57,925

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Cadillac STS for sale - $11,495, 57,925 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/01/2003_dodge_ram_2500-pic-7690236043836814368-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$2,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,649

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 246,720

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $12,788, 246,720 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
Was sent an email stated would contact me later never heard back from mt. Moriah sales 9/27/17
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Thanks to this site I knew everything about this vehicle prior to showing up for a test drive. They gave me blue book value on my trade in and were straight up about the vehicle and relaxed not pushy. We went in to the dealership late around 15-20 minutes till close and had to come back the following day. They called me before noon to come in and pick up my truck at a great rate and price. I would definitely refer these guy to anyone they are very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
The dealer contacted me initially. Howeverr, after I replied with an counter-offer indicating I would only be willing to communicate via email (due to a slight hearing loss, it is much easier for me to communicate via email) I never heard back from them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
I spoke with Kevin and he was very friendly and not pushy. Even though we didn't come to an agreement in price, I feel like they would be a good dealership to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
charjoy77
I went to test drive this suv and was told upon arrival that it had been pulled since they found out it had transmission issues. They weren't going to pit $4000 into it since they were only selling it for $11k. This was on Friday, 7/7/2017, and today it's still listed, now for $13k.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
This dealer has Ben very helpful and knowledgeable of the products
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Guru9H2CC
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Skb_76
Cecil went above and beyond to help me try to get into a jeep, at first my wife wanted a 2 door jeep and after Cecil had gotten us approved for financing she changed her mind and now wants a four door jeep. Cecil never got upset after all his time and effort was wasted, he has been sending me updates on 4 door jeeps and trying his best to get my wife in a jeep like she wants. He's a great guy and I will buy her a jeep from him when he finds the one she wants.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Mizcox6507
Great dealer! This will be the dealer I buy from!
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Sales Lady was very helpful! She was patient with us as we had been there a few times and was indecisive. The lot has any vehicle you would want from domestic to foreign. Kristen, James and I appreciate you!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Great salesman to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Dealer was not willing to negotiate price at all. Multiple other vehicles in the area for far less than what was offered. Would look elsewhere.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Just emails but prompt
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Nickii31
Great service, and very professional!!!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Fealer responded promptly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
It was good they got back to me very quickly an with good information an very friendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Responded quickly,looking to purchase this car soon.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Tonydhampton
I like this car. The dealer let me know everything I wanted to know about getting a loan and buying a car with my credit.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Still in contact negotiating with broker.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Took very long time to get back with me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Very helpful with your buying experience! Big thumbs up for these guys!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Dante Brown
Friendly car dealership. Currently negotiating sales price.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent help through the whole buying experience. Only had my 2003 hummer h2 for a week, but so far loving it!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
They worked hard for me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
WilliamMcGee
"Guaranteed financing"...only on select vehicles, not on the one(s) that u want to purchase! Brooker responded quickly...but didn't feel any since of urgency when it comes to actually making the final sale! Not a happy customer and will gladly take my business elsewhere
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

William,
I am the broker whom you referred to responding quickly and I appreciate that, and yes, "guaranteed financing" only applies to certain vehicles, not many lenders at all will loan money on a 13-14 year old vehicle with over 180,000 miles, this was explained to you upon your first inquiry regarding financing on that particular truck, I encouraged you to look at other vehicles on our website, with over 300 vehicles and 80 of them being trucks surely one could be found that qualified, we were in contact over 4 days with you repeatedly returning to vehicles with over 150,000 mil
 More ...
Sep 18, 2016
Great bunch of guys
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Customer service was great. Truck was exactly how they had pictured!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Outstanding, deal was almost completed via phone. Salesman was very informative and convicted I would purchase a good vehicle. I was picked up from airport by dealership. Vehicle was clean and shown professionally. This dealership has it going on so to speak. Keep up the good work. Vehicle handled well in my drive home for 9 hours. It's a sport car of course therefore it's not going to ride like a luxury car. I am satisfied with my toy. Business transaction was smooth without any problems.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Good experience. I wanted the King Ranch model, no stripes, I think that is going to be hard to find. No exceptions, and at times, I'm sent XLT, Lariat, and other models...So it comes down to just waiting until I can find one to my liking. Tha dealers understand, but at times, they tryu to find similar models, etc. I listen just to hear them out, but I end the conversation as if I won't settle for anything else unless there's something that I can't refuse
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
No pressure salesman made it a real good experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
To the point....truthful...helpful.Great truck. I would have flown in to buy it and drive it back, but it is only 2 WD, and I need 4 WD.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
First emailed them regarding more photos. Never responded. So then called and talked to a sales person. Said he would have photographer take more photos of vehicle that we requested and have them to us the next day. We never heard back from him or anyone else. Is a shame because we really were interested in the vehicle and we're going to fly from NC to see it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
The people picture on the site must have been "from high school". The real car looked like a piece of crap. I'll never be back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
They were firm on pricing. I think the prices should be a little lower. I love to haggle and non of the dealers seem to want to haggle. It takes all the fun out of car buying.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
The guy I spoke with was nice but he had no clue as to where the particular car was that I wanted to look at. I ended up walking the lot with him with my 2yrs son in my arms. We still never found the exact car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Emailed with questions about auto. Dealer responded the next day but did not answer any of my questions......
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very Great business oriented people..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff, but actual car was a bit of a let down. Nice car but interior not as clean as exterior.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
I had a spectacular experience with Mt. Moriah Autos, thanks to Daniel and Bobby. These guys guys gotten me into the Hummer H2 beyond my wildest dreams with only having fair credit. If you shop anywhere else you are wasting your time, go see Daniel and Bobby at Mt. Moriah Autos I guarantee that you want regret it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
wonderful. Looking for a white hummer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
H0llyw0od7
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had, Bobby and Daniel made it possible to get the Hummer H2 beyond my wildest dreams. Hats off to these guys they have made what I thought was impossible the possible. If you are in the market of looking for a truck or car it makes good sense to try Mt. Moriah Autos 1st or else you'll be wasting your time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
I am a retired 1sgt as well as an ex recruiter of 16 years. I am well aware of the game but I have never seen a dealership with their shot group this tight. In other words, these Guy's customer service was great. Tim and Gerald kept me informed and they didn't raise the prices for this or that. I purchased a black 2011 Bmw 750li. You want a good car and great customer service go to this dealership and ask for one or both of these guys. My daughter graduates on May, they will definitely see me again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
We bought the car. And she loves it. Everything was smooth and easy going. Will buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Thanks Matthew, it was a pleasure dealing with you guys, glad you found the perfect car for her, let us know when you need another.
Jan 2, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
The best car experience deal ever! I will recommend Mt. Moriah Auto Sales to all of my friends and family members!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Bobby is very good..will recommend friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Reception was very nice! Beautiful car but I was aware that my offer was low. If it had been excepted I would be a happy new car owner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
Amazing price, very courteous staff. Would recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Great service and great price!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Fast, smooth service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
They took 3 days to contact me about the car..then the Internet sales team was extremely pushy on getting me to come into the dealership. Like pressure selling over the phone. Won't use them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Met Jack and he is someone you want to deal with. Good man and has been in the business for several years. While we did not purchase here, I give them a thumbs up for customer support. I would have no issues returning to them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
No one even came out of building to help and car I looked at didn't look like pic had on line....just another junky carlot
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Mt Moriah Auto Sales has 3 Buildings with nice showrooms and ample sales staff in each building as well as adequate parking for our customers, we are not a drive through lot, we do not stake out the parking lot to "capture" potential buyers, however had you approached any one of the 3 buildings I am certain a salesman would have been glad to help you. As far as the condition of the car, we take 20+ high quality digital pictures of each car, we attempt to represent the cars as honestly as a digital camera will allow, sorry you did not like the car.
Mar 14, 2015
made an offer to purchase and no one ever contacted me to say yes or no, I used to own a note lot and would fire any salesman that did not follow through even if it was to say No can do.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

With over 300 Vehicles in inventory we receive 30-80 offers and email inquiries daily, I am certain if your offer was a reasonable offer then a salesman, who, by the way are paid on commission would have certainly responded, we are not a note lot, we sell quality cars at reasonable prices and do not always respond to unreasonable offers, sorry about your disappointment.
Feb 18, 2015
They didn't have the cars I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
Did a wonderful job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Carmel41
Responed very quickly. He even ask if that car was not in my budget he had a cheaper priced suv to choose from similar to it. So I looked up the site and they had a couple more. I'm going to the dealership to look at all of them. He seems to be very honest you don't find too many of them around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Quick to respond. Very professional. Highly recommend Tim Pomp and Mt. Moriah Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Great service from the entire staff. Thanks to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
darqula1
Wouldn't give me the car even with 45% down. Did a lot of time waisting.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Mt Moriah Auto Sales finances all vehicles through National Lenders, if we were unable to obtain financing for a customer on any vehicle the reasons for this will lay with the payment history of the buyer, we do offer guaranteed credit approval but this is not available for all vehicles, the secondary guaranteed credit approval company has strict guidelines. We are disappointed that we were unable to sell you the car you wanted but this is through no fault of ours, we are in business to SELL cars.
Jul 2, 2014
Poor customer service at the dealership. Made an offer in a truck and have not received a follow call. I guess they don't need to sell trucks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

We appreciate your looking at our inventory, with over 400 vehicles in stock we get a lot of offers daily, sometimes we do not respond to an offer that is way off from what we can take for a vehicle, we may not have taken this offer seriously, I am sure if the offer were even close to what we could accept you would have received a follow up.
Jun 15, 2014
Good response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Outstanding. Bought a SUV
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Information about credit approvals it is a lie unprofessional sales team !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Mt Moriah Auto Sales is in the business of Selling Vehicles and I am sure if there were any way we could have obtained financing for you we would have. We finance through National Lenders and there are instances where a customer is unable in any way to finance a vehicle, but again I am sure that if there were any way to obtain financing we would have done this.
Jan 23, 2014
Very pleasant, easy to do business with. had wonderful respectful assistant, named David. agreed to take of my concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
Friendly and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Happy with my 08 gmc sierra 1500 4x4. I could not have found a better deal thanks to car gurus
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
They were very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
The vehicle was sold but Tom was professional and tried to get my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2012
chris Jones is a friend of mine. he works there and has gone out of his way to help me. we are still working on deal. Bryce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2012
No one got back with me after my email was sent but i think I've found a great way to shop and will be telling everyone that don't know about it. F
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

City Auto Sales - Salem - 166 listings
4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128
1 review
City Auto Sales - Stopher - 125 listings
4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128
2 reviews
All Approved Auto - 33 listings
4956 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128
1 review
Auto Xchange South - 30 listings
2565 Scottsway Rd. Memphis, TN 38115
3 reviews
Ronnie At City Auto - 27 listings
4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128
2 reviews
Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 24 listings
315 E Goodman Rd Southaven, MS 38671
3 reviews
Lexus of Memphis - 18 listings
2600 Ridgeway Road Memphis, TN 38119
3 reviews
Memphis Auto Group - 14 listings
3741 Lamar Ave Memphis, TN 38118
4 reviews
Simply Cars of Memphis - 12 listings
568 Vandalia St Memphis, TN 38112
1 review
Your Dealers License - 6 listings
2780 Airways Blvd Memphis, TN 38132
2 reviews
JJ Auto Sales, LLC - 5 listings
1989 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128
1 review
Car Connection
3543 Summer Ave Memphis, TN 38122
1 review
1 Solution Auto Network LLC
8953 Cockrum St Olive Branch, MS 38654
1 review
Cordova Cars
8106 Cordova Center Dr Cordova, TN 38016
1 review
Southaven Auto Sales
8399 Highway 51 N Southaven, MS 38671
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200