Mt Moriah Auto Sales

2571 Mt. Moriah Road, Memphis, TN 38115
Map & Directions

Sales: (901) 300-2275

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/40/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4897468010658007582-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$4,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,904

Price: $47,500

Mileage: 62,899

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE for sale - $47,500, 62,899 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/01/54/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-2548291439757402919-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab LB Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$2,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,249

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 160,617

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab LB for sale - $11,500, 160,617 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/08/07/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-8891673195210456392-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$2,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,773

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 32,436

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $29,900, 32,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/08/46/2015_ford_escape-pic-2648226286099233664-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$2,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,420

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 35,989

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,988, 35,989 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/07/37/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5814429812060068352-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$3,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,452

Price: $10,350

Mileage: 169,754

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $10,350, 169,754 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/01/41/2013_lincoln_mkt-pic-6234299427228714053-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$4,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,484

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 83,350

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKT for sale - $16,900, 83,350 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/07/15/2014_lincoln_navigator-pic-6867572895788706423-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Great Deal
$3,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,683

Price: $36,495

Mileage: 41,120

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $36,495, 41,120 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/01/50/2013_jaguar_xj-series-pic-1784107932680550952-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$3,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,248

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 89,808

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD for sale - $26,950, 89,808 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/09/2012_bmw_x5_m-pic-610140679025990488-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 M AWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$3,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,584

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 47,917

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 M AWD for sale - $38,995, 47,917 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/22/29/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-1377971733983206534-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$4,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,277

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 3,902

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance for sale - $27,500, 3,902 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,961

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 118,911

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 for sale - $7,950, 118,911 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/08/09/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-1525765602989592375-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$4,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,084

Price: $29,790

Mileage: 16,220

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $29,790, 16,220 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/01/38/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1036658791492744142-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$2,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,431

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 46,782

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $17,900, 46,782 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/01/54/2011_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8454311592713677491-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$2,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,738

Price: $20,488

Mileage: 138,548

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $20,488, 138,548 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Infiniti QX56 Base Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38115

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,174

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 90,226

Location: Memphis, TN 38115

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Infiniti QX56 Base for sale - $26,900, 90,226 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
It was good they got back to me very quickly an with good information an very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Responded quickly,looking to purchase this car soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Tonydhampton
I like this car. The dealer let me know everything I wanted to know about getting a loan and buying a car with my credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Still in contact negotiating with broker.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Took very long time to get back with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Very helpful with your buying experience! Big thumbs up for these guys!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
DBrown111
Friendly car dealership. Currently negotiating sales price.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent help through the whole buying experience. Only had my 2003 hummer h2 for a week, but so far loving it!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
They worked hard for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
WilliamMcGee
"Guaranteed financing"...only on select vehicles, not on the one(s) that u want to purchase! Brooker responded quickly...but didn't feel any since of urgency when it comes to actually making the final sale! Not a happy customer and will gladly take my business elsewhere
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

William,
I am the broker whom you referred to responding quickly and I appreciate that, and yes, "guaranteed financing" only applies to certain vehicles, not many lenders at all will loan money on a 13-14 year old vehicle with over 180,000 miles, this was explained to you upon your first inquiry regarding financing on that particular truck, I encouraged you to look at other vehicles on our website, with over 300 vehicles and 80 of them being trucks surely one could be found that qualified, we were in contact over 4 days with you repeatedly returning to vehicles with over 150,000 mil
 More ...
Sep 18, 2016
Great bunch of guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Customer service was great. Truck was exactly how they had pictured!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Outstanding, deal was almost completed via phone. Salesman was very informative and convicted I would purchase a good vehicle. I was picked up from airport by dealership. Vehicle was clean and shown professionally. This dealership has it going on so to speak. Keep up the good work. Vehicle handled well in my drive home for 9 hours. It's a sport car of course therefore it's not going to ride like a luxury car. I am satisfied with my toy. Business transaction was smooth without any problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Good experience. I wanted the King Ranch model, no stripes, I think that is going to be hard to find. No exceptions, and at times, I'm sent XLT, Lariat, and other models...So it comes down to just waiting until I can find one to my liking. Tha dealers understand, but at times, they tryu to find similar models, etc. I listen just to hear them out, but I end the conversation as if I won't settle for anything else unless there's something that I can't refuse
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
No pressure salesman made it a real good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
To the point....truthful...helpful.Great truck. I would have flown in to buy it and drive it back, but it is only 2 WD, and I need 4 WD.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
First emailed them regarding more photos. Never responded. So then called and talked to a sales person. Said he would have photographer take more photos of vehicle that we requested and have them to us the next day. We never heard back from him or anyone else. Is a shame because we really were interested in the vehicle and we're going to fly from NC to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
The people picture on the site must have been "from high school". The real car looked like a piece of crap. I'll never be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
They were firm on pricing. I think the prices should be a little lower. I love to haggle and non of the dealers seem to want to haggle. It takes all the fun out of car buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
The guy I spoke with was nice but he had no clue as to where the particular car was that I wanted to look at. I ended up walking the lot with him with my 2yrs son in my arms. We still never found the exact car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Emailed with questions about auto. Dealer responded the next day but did not answer any of my questions......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very Great business oriented people..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff, but actual car was a bit of a let down. Nice car but interior not as clean as exterior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
I had a spectacular experience with Mt. Moriah Autos, thanks to Daniel and Bobby. These guys guys gotten me into the Hummer H2 beyond my wildest dreams with only having fair credit. If you shop anywhere else you are wasting your time, go see Daniel and Bobby at Mt. Moriah Autos I guarantee that you want regret it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
wonderful. Looking for a white hummer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
H0llyw0od7
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had, Bobby and Daniel made it possible to get the Hummer H2 beyond my wildest dreams. Hats off to these guys they have made what I thought was impossible the possible. If you are in the market of looking for a truck or car it makes good sense to try Mt. Moriah Autos 1st or else you'll be wasting your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
I am a retired 1sgt as well as an ex recruiter of 16 years. I am well aware of the game but I have never seen a dealership with their shot group this tight. In other words, these Guy's customer service was great. Tim and Gerald kept me informed and they didn't raise the prices for this or that. I purchased a black 2011 Bmw 750li. You want a good car and great customer service go to this dealership and ask for one or both of these guys. My daughter graduates on May, they will definitely see me again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
We bought the car. And she loves it. Everything was smooth and easy going. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Thanks Matthew, it was a pleasure dealing with you guys, glad you found the perfect car for her, let us know when you need another.
Jan 2, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
The best car experience deal ever! I will recommend Mt. Moriah Auto Sales to all of my friends and family members!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Bobby is very good..will recommend friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Reception was very nice! Beautiful car but I was aware that my offer was low. If it had been excepted I would be a happy new car owner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Amazing price, very courteous staff. Would recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Great service and great price!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Fast, smooth service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
They took 3 days to contact me about the car..then the Internet sales team was extremely pushy on getting me to come into the dealership. Like pressure selling over the phone. Won't use them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Met Jack and he is someone you want to deal with. Good man and has been in the business for several years. While we did not purchase here, I give them a thumbs up for customer support. I would have no issues returning to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
No one even came out of building to help and car I looked at didn't look like pic had on line....just another junky carlot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Mt Moriah Auto Sales has 3 Buildings with nice showrooms and ample sales staff in each building as well as adequate parking for our customers, we are not a drive through lot, we do not stake out the parking lot to "capture" potential buyers, however had you approached any one of the 3 buildings I am certain a salesman would have been glad to help you. As far as the condition of the car, we take 20+ high quality digital pictures of each car, we attempt to represent the cars as honestly as a digital camera will allow, sorry you did not like the car.
Mar 14, 2015
made an offer to purchase and no one ever contacted me to say yes or no, I used to own a note lot and would fire any salesman that did not follow through even if it was to say No can do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

With over 300 Vehicles in inventory we receive 30-80 offers and email inquiries daily, I am certain if your offer was a reasonable offer then a salesman, who, by the way are paid on commission would have certainly responded, we are not a note lot, we sell quality cars at reasonable prices and do not always respond to unreasonable offers, sorry about your disappointment.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 18, 2015
They didn't have the cars I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
Did a wonderful job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Carmel41
Responed very quickly. He even ask if that car was not in my budget he had a cheaper priced suv to choose from similar to it. So I looked up the site and they had a couple more. I'm going to the dealership to look at all of them. He seems to be very honest you don't find too many of them around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Quick to respond. Very professional. Highly recommend Tim Pomp and Mt. Moriah Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Great service from the entire staff. Thanks to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
darqula1
Wouldn't give me the car even with 45% down. Did a lot of time waisting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Mt Moriah Auto Sales finances all vehicles through National Lenders, if we were unable to obtain financing for a customer on any vehicle the reasons for this will lay with the payment history of the buyer, we do offer guaranteed credit approval but this is not available for all vehicles, the secondary guaranteed credit approval company has strict guidelines. We are disappointed that we were unable to sell you the car you wanted but this is through no fault of ours, we are in business to SELL cars.
Jul 2, 2014
Poor customer service at the dealership. Made an offer in a truck and have not received a follow call. I guess they don't need to sell trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

We appreciate your looking at our inventory, with over 400 vehicles in stock we get a lot of offers daily, sometimes we do not respond to an offer that is way off from what we can take for a vehicle, we may not have taken this offer seriously, I am sure if the offer were even close to what we could accept you would have received a follow up.
Jun 15, 2014
Good response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Outstanding. Bought a SUV
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Information about credit approvals it is a lie unprofessional sales team !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt Moriah Auto Sales:

Mt Moriah Auto Sales is in the business of Selling Vehicles and I am sure if there were any way we could have obtained financing for you we would have. We finance through National Lenders and there are instances where a customer is unable in any way to finance a vehicle, but again I am sure that if there were any way to obtain financing we would have done this.
Jan 23, 2014
Very pleasant, easy to do business with. had wonderful respectful assistant, named David. agreed to take of my concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
Friendly and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Happy with my 08 gmc sierra 1500 4x4. I could not have found a better deal thanks to car gurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
They were very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
The vehicle was sold but Tom was professional and tried to get my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2012
chris Jones is a friend of mine. he works there and has gone out of his way to help me. we are still working on deal. Bryce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2012
No one got back with me after my email was sent but i think I've found a great way to shop and will be telling everyone that don't know about it. F
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Auto Sales of Memphis - 140 listings

826 E Georgia Ave, Memphis, TN 38126

1 review
Southaven Auto Sales - 133 listings

8399 Highway 51 N, Southaven, MS 38671

2 reviews
Hertz Car Sales Memphis - 88 listings

2734 S Mendenhall Rd, Memphis, TN 38115

1 review
Ride-Rite Memphis - 60 listings

3089 S 3rd St, Memphis, TN 38109

1 review
Auto Xchange South - 49 listings

2565 Scottsway Rd., Memphis, TN 38115

1 review
Anthony at City Auto - 49 listings

4932 Elmore Rd, Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
Serra Chevrolet, Inc. - 34 listings

7850 Hwy 64, Memphis, TN 38133

1 review
Your Dealers License - 32 listings

2780 Airways Blvd, Memphis, TN 38132

1 review
Simply Cars of Memphis - 29 listings

568 Vandalia St, Memphis, TN 38112

1 review
Ellers Automotive LLC - 17 listings

10941 Highway 178, Olive Branch, MS 38654

2 reviews
Regal Auto Credit - 8 listings

400 US Highway 72 E, Collierville, TN 38017

1 review
1 Solution Auto Network LLC

8953 Cockrum St, Olive Branch, MS 38654

1 review
Superior Auto Solution

2055 Covington Pike, Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
Cordova Cars

8106 Cordova Center Dr, Cordova, TN 38016

2 reviews
Cars Unlimited of DeSoto LLC

6723 Highway 51 N, Horn Lake, MS 38637

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295