Moses AutoMall of Huntington

GM Certified Used Vehicles

5200 Us Rte 60 E, Huntington, WV 25705
Map & Directions

Sales: (304) 521-4370

Service: (304) 736-5291

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/58/2012_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-100351017182924361-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$4,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,717

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 37,023

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $10,500, 37,023 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$3,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,823

Price: $8,961

Mileage: 79,806

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,961, 79,806 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/10/26/2014_honda_accord-pic-1409323429613366777-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$2,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,535

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 29,075

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,985, 29,075 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/11/42/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7733993836391609264-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$3,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,486

Price: $16,277

Mileage: 33,432

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $16,277, 33,432 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/10/26/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1039266361791643864-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$3,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,427

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 60,949

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $33,900, 60,949 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/11/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5955217567304780010-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$2,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,695

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 11,174

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $15,900, 11,174 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/11/55/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6487842511174118012-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$3,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,299

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 50,493

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $36,900, 50,493 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/10/26/2015_ford_edge-pic-1900644622443236253-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$3,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,179

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 21,054

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $24,000, 21,054 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/10/26/2013_kia_rio-pic-7113563295418085638-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$2,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,444

Price: $9,353

Mileage: 32,886

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $9,353, 32,886 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/11/2014_cadillac_escalade-pic-7296198042765497460-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$3,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,367

Price: $43,425

Mileage: 34,113

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $43,425, 34,113 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/16/2011_lexus_is_c-pic-1771434306308417995-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS C 350C Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$3,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,934

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 30,012

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS C 350C for sale - $23,900, 30,012 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$2,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,565

Price: $15,003

Mileage: 5,192

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $15,003, 5,192 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/10/26/2015_buick_encore-pic-4200206871694935209-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$2,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,421

Price: $16,961

Mileage: 10,035

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $16,961, 10,035 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/42/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-1427955364592991740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti QX60 AWD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$2,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,466

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 35,133

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Infiniti QX60 AWD for sale - $29,500, 35,133 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/58/2015_fiat_500-pic-1007178304176826501-152x114.jpeg

2015 Fiat 500 Lounge Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,089

Price: $12,738

Mileage: 4,978

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Fiat 500 Lounge for sale - $12,738, 4,978 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
He did a good job looking for what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
I received several calls and emails from this dealer over phone. By the time I was contacted by this dealership, I had found another car. So I purchased the SUV from another dealer, because it had more options.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

James, thank you for telling us about your experience.  We are sorry that we were not able to get in contact with you sooner.  Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.
Nov 11, 2016
A+++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
The salesman called promptly but was horrible to deal with after the initial contact. We were willing to drive to pick up the vehicle and made a cash offer. At one point he told my husband that he would call him back in 20 minutes because he was eating at KFC. No return call-he did text much later. We bought a certified car same model, year, and color much closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

We are sorry to hear that you did not receive a call back from us as promised.  We apologize for the inconvenience and will make sure that your concerns are reviewed with our team.
Aug 5, 2016
Yes call me and said the car was gone but we had different one it OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your experience.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Aug 4, 2016
Good response to email but ended up buying closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your experience.  We appreciate you contacting us.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Jul 25, 2016
Good communication.. but over priced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience.  We try to ensure that we are competitively priced in our market.  Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
Jul 6, 2016
anthony7453
Sterling's response time was great, friendliness and service great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit.  We are happy to hear that Sterling was able to help you with your vehicle purchase and made it a pleasant experience!  Thank you for choosing Moses AutoMall of Huntington.
Mar 25, 2016
The were prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your visit.  We look forward to seeing you next time.
Mar 2, 2016
Said the vehicle was sold so I don't know if it was a real add or something to get my attention.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

We are sorry that the vehicle you were interested in had sold prior to your visit.  Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
Sep 6, 2015
Got a good deal. I think anyway salesperson was nice an helpful. The. Whole experience took a longtime though was at the dealer atleast 4 to 5 hrs before the whole process was completed. I guess sometimes that happens. I would recommend them if looking for a vehicle. All the vehicles were very clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your visit and congratulations on your vehicle purchase.  We apologize for the long wait time.  Thank you for choosing Moses and we look forward to seeing you next time.
May 1, 2015
Over priced. Looked at the same type of vehicle with the same options at multiple places and they were at LEAST $2,000 higher and would not move on their price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for taking the time to review us.  We appreciate your feedback.  We are sorry that we were unable to work something out during your visit.
Mar 13, 2015
The sales guy Don, as well as the finance manager were really super. I was able to get the deal done within 30 mins. When I went to sign the paper work, everything was ready for me. It was an awsome experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your visit.  We are happy to hear that our team took good care of you.  Thank you for choosing Moses and let us know if we can assist you in the future.

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 17, 2014
Way overpriced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Midway Ford Inc - 149 listings

201 Orchard Park Rd, Hurricane, WV 25526

1 review
Ona Used Auto Sales - 32 listings

3215 US Route 60, Ona, WV 25545

1 review
Harold Easter Motors - 20 listings

1023 Main St, Milton, WV 25541

4 reviews
Bill Spurlock Auto Sales & Service

351 Fourth Avenue, Huntington, WV 25701

2 reviews
Pioneer Autos & RV's

4544 Old US Highway 52, Lavalette, WV 25535

1 review
Don Hall GM SuperCenter

1800 Greenup Ave, Ashland, KY 41101

1 review
Glockner GM Superstore - 261 listings

4368 US-23, Portsmouth, OH 45662

7 reviews
Hutch Chevrolet Buick GMC - 234 listings

1004 3rd St, Paintsville, KY 41240

4 reviews
Mark Porter Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 425 listings

308 E Main St, Pomeroy, OH 45769

12 reviews
Moses Downtown Cadillac Buick GMC - 403 listings

1406 Washington St. E., Charleston, WV 25301

16 reviews
Thornhill GM Superstore - 603 listings

US-119 S & Trace Fork Rd, Chapmanville, WV 25508

3 reviews
Smith Superstore

1911 Eastern Ave, Gallipolis, OH 45631

1 review
Glockner of Ironton - 251 listings

904 S 3rd St, Ironton, OH 45638

1 review
Glockner Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Ironton

911 S Third St, Ironton, OH 45638

I-77 Chevrolet Buick

475 S Church St, Ripley, WV 25271

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295