Moses AutoMall of Huntington

GM Certified Used Vehicles

5200 Us Rte 60 E, Huntington, WV 25705

Sales: (304) 521-4370

Service: (304) 736-5291

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/58/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-1889282654851018642-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$3,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,634

Price: $24,230

Mileage: 71,304

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $24,230, 71,304 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/16/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-7782649151780188234-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$3,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,108

Price: $27,066

Mileage: 29,633

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $27,066, 29,633 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/11/54/2012_honda_accord-pic-4892506743503616739-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,053

Price: $10,337

Mileage: 86,583

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord SE for sale - $10,337, 86,583 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/14/53/2013_ford_explorer-pic-6336282733796523296-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,492

Price: $22,099

Mileage: 64,410

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $22,099, 64,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/37/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2812473157947417439-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$3,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,831

Price: $34,747

Mileage: 48,150

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,747, 48,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/51/2013_nissan_altima-pic-3246594898951197778-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,674

Price: $9,941

Mileage: 80,422

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,941, 80,422 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/11/40/2014_ford_fusion-pic-770335724657033966-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,666

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 14,389

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,000, 14,389 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/08/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-7320861858169548845-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,246

Price: $18,436

Mileage: 40,053

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $18,436, 40,053 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$2,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,605

Price: $28,973

Mileage: 15,046

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $28,973, 15,046 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/11/40/2014_audi_rs_7-pic-156669987730728096-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi RS 7 4.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$5,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $84,057

Price: $78,203

Mileage: 23,698

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi RS 7 4.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $78,203, 23,698 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/37/2008_kia_spectra-pic-2293524921723553905-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Spectra EX Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,708

Price: $5,379

Mileage: 58,085

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Kia Spectra EX for sale - $5,379, 58,085 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/10/52/2016_ford_edge-pic-5990713220064775949-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$2,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,096

Price: $34,111

Mileage: 6,526

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $34,111, 6,526 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/30/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2354509933201305018-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$1,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,380

Price: $22,451

Mileage: 11,501

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $22,451, 11,501 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/37/2015_kia_sorento-pic-7049771952977199328-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,327

Price: $18,965

Mileage: 38,359

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Purple Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $18,965, 38,359 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$3,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,870

Price: $41,589

Mileage: 7,811

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,589, 7,811 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2017
Gigi_16
Contacted dealership about a Toyota highlander. Salesman promptly responded and after speaking with him on the phone and explaining that I was several hours from him and could he send me pictures of specifics on the vehicle, he was excellent with taking pictures and explaining everything he knew about the vehicle. I appreciated this very much since I was not local. We decided it was too far to drive to look at one vehicle but the experience with David was top notch!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.  We are glad that David was able to provide you with the requested information on the Highlander.  We would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  We hope you find the vehicle that you are looking for and please let us know if we can assist you in the future!  
Feb 19, 2017
He did a good job looking for what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your experience.  Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
Nov 12, 2016
I received several calls and emails from this dealer over phone. By the time I was contacted by this dealership, I had found another car. So I purchased the SUV from another dealer, because it had more options.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

James, thank you for telling us about your experience.  We are sorry that we were not able to get in contact with you sooner.  Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.
Nov 11, 2016
A+++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you!
Nov 4, 2016
The salesman called promptly but was horrible to deal with after the initial contact. We were willing to drive to pick up the vehicle and made a cash offer. At one point he told my husband that he would call him back in 20 minutes because he was eating at KFC. No return call-he did text much later. We bought a certified car same model, year, and color much closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

We are sorry to hear that you did not receive a call back from us as promised.  We apologize for the inconvenience and will make sure that your concerns are reviewed with our team.
Aug 5, 2016
Yes call me and said the car was gone but we had different one it OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your experience.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Aug 4, 2016
Good response to email but ended up buying closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your experience.  We appreciate you contacting us.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Jul 25, 2016
Good communication.. but over priced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience.  We try to ensure that we are competitively priced in our market.  Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
Jul 6, 2016
anthony7453
Sterling's response time was great, friendliness and service great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit.  We are happy to hear that Sterling was able to help you with your vehicle purchase and made it a pleasant experience!  Thank you for choosing Moses AutoMall of Huntington.
Mar 25, 2016
The were prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your visit.  We look forward to seeing you next time.
Mar 2, 2016
Said the vehicle was sold so I don't know if it was a real add or something to get my attention.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

We are sorry that the vehicle you were interested in had sold prior to your visit.  Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
Sep 6, 2015
Got a good deal. I think anyway salesperson was nice an helpful. The. Whole experience took a longtime though was at the dealer atleast 4 to 5 hrs before the whole process was completed. I guess sometimes that happens. I would recommend them if looking for a vehicle. All the vehicles were very clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your visit and congratulations on your vehicle purchase.  We apologize for the long wait time.  Thank you for choosing Moses and we look forward to seeing you next time.
Read 3 old reviews
May 1, 2015
Over priced. Looked at the same type of vehicle with the same options at multiple places and they were at LEAST $2,000 higher and would not move on their price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for taking the time to review us.  We appreciate your feedback.  We are sorry that we were unable to work something out during your visit.
Mar 13, 2015
The sales guy Don, as well as the finance manager were really super. I was able to get the deal done within 30 mins. When I went to sign the paper work, everything was ready for me. It was an awsome experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your visit.  We are happy to hear that our team took good care of you.  Thank you for choosing Moses and let us know if we can assist you in the future.
Oct 17, 2014
Way overpriced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Spurlock Auto Sales & Service - 26 listings

351 Fourth Avenue, Huntington, WV 25701

4 reviews
Harold Easter Motors - 17 listings

1023 Main St, Milton, WV 25541

4 reviews
Pioneer Autos & RV's

4544 Old US Highway 52, Lavalette, WV 25535

1 review
Don Hall GM SuperCenter

1800 Greenup Ave, Ashland, KY 41101

1 review
Glockner GM Superstore

4368 US-23, Portsmouth, OH 45662

7 reviews
Mark Porter Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 501 listings

308 E Main St, Pomeroy, OH 45769

19 reviews
Hutch Chevrolet Buick GMC - 244 listings

1004 3rd St, Paintsville, KY 41240

6 reviews
Moses Downtown Cadillac Buick GMC - 415 listings

1406 Washington St. E., Charleston, WV 25301

17 reviews
Smith Superstore

1911 Eastern Ave, Gallipolis, OH 45631

1 review
Thornhill GM Superstore - 579 listings

US-119 S & Trace Fork Rd, Chapmanville, WV 25508

3 reviews
Glockner of Ironton - 251 listings

904 S 3rd St, Ironton, OH 45638

1 review
Moses Cadillac of Huntington - 52 listings

5200 Us Route 60, Huntington, WV 25705

Moses Buick GMC of Huntington

5200 Us Route 60, Huntington, WV 25705

Glockner Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Ironton

911 S Third St, Ironton, OH 45638

I-77 Chevrolet Buick

475 S Church St, Ripley, WV 25271

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,178 Great Deals out of 206,277 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 46,759 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,683 Great Deals out of 174,972 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,592 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 113,703 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 29,049 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,004 Great Deals out of 90,532 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,085 listings starting at $1,260
Used Honda Civic
633 Great Deals out of 88,620 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
867 Great Deals out of 60,603 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
733 Great Deals out of 71,362 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
802 Great Deals out of 84,448 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 74,894 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 81,095 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,400 Great Deals out of 93,890 listings starting at $900