Moses AutoMall of Huntington

GM Certified Used Vehicles

5200 Us Rte 60 E
Huntington, WV 25705

Sales: (304) 521-4370

Service: (304) 736-5291

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/35/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2313188082527403898-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$5,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,883

Price: $36,071

Mileage: 23,175

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $36,071, 23,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/35/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-2592694504539306223-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$2,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,148

Price: $15,756

Mileage: 43,731

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,756, 43,731 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/35/2014_kia_sorento-pic-7909939241365390465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited AWD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$2,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,892

Price: $22,989

Mileage: 35,769

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited AWD for sale - $22,989, 35,769 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/35/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-8748199483987382010-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$2,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,422

Price: $11,974

Mileage: 41,055

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $11,974, 41,055 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$4,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,691

Price: $16,789

Mileage: 75,099

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 for sale - $16,789, 75,099 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/35/2014_audi_rs_7-pic-9195006051935037189-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi RS 7 4.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$8,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $82,076

Price: $73,339

Mileage: 23,698

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi RS 7 4.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $73,339, 23,698 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/35/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-102174133270538588-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$3,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,068

Price: $38,170

Mileage: 31,183

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,170, 31,183 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/35/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3303274961523714367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$2,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,639

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 24,912

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,997, 24,912 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/35/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-6024905885786086936-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,506

Price: $14,731

Mileage: 83,658

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $14,731, 83,658 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/35/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5303464301048871080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Great Deal
$3,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,955

Price: $20,509

Mileage: 11,152

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $20,509, 11,152 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/35/2013_ford_fusion-pic-1593844759671066902-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,291

Price: $9,476

Mileage: 84,725

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,476, 84,725 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/37/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7159026151675176793-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$3,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,558

Price: $40,233

Mileage: 16,617

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,233, 16,617 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/37/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3837130798584354771-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$3,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,284

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 19,294

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,000, 19,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/58/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3002158512885546201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,588

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 53,364

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $13,994, 53,364 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/34/2014_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-1860549968712534703-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Huntington, WV 25705

Good Deal
$2,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,021

Price: $16,566

Mileage: 57,702

Location: Huntington, WV 25705

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $16,566, 57,702 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 28, 2017
Contacted by salesman who responded when ask if price was firm said he would check & then responded by quoting me a price of $41,300 & that the car had "around 5000" miles on it. Told him that was $500.00 higher then advertised price of $40,800 on cargurus with 0 miles. Said he was unaware it was advertised on cargurus & would check to make sure. ( lol, I wouldn't lie). Never heard from him again, good riddance!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Hello Wayne, we would like to apologize for any confusion regarding your vehicle inquiry.  The vehicle that you inquired about was a demo and we are unable to continuously update the miles on the site, so the sales associate disclosed the information to you during your conversation.  Regarding the price, the vehicle was currently marked as one of our "specials" and unfortunately the sales associate did not verify the price on the website prior to quoting you a sale price.  We would have honored the sale price advertised.  Unfortunately, this was human error.  The sales person that yo
 More ...
Jul 11, 2017
quick response and professional follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Chris, thank you for telling us about your experience.  We would like to thank you for contacting us.  Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Jun 29, 2017
They did a great job made it worth my 3 hour drive definitely would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Ed, thank you for telling us about your experience!  We appreciate your business.  Please let us know if we can help you in the future.  
Jun 15, 2017
They got back fsst. Answered my questions promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Joe, thank you for telling us about you experience with Moses AutoMall of Huntington.  Thank you for contacting us.
May 24, 2017
Quick response to request, very helpful, checked inventory for similar trucks and followed up on search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for your kind words.  We would like to thank you for telling us about your experience at Moses AutoMall of Huntington!
Apr 9, 2017
Gigi_16
Contacted dealership about a Toyota highlander. Salesman promptly responded and after speaking with him on the phone and explaining that I was several hours from him and could he send me pictures of specifics on the vehicle, he was excellent with taking pictures and explaining everything he knew about the vehicle. I appreciated this very much since I was not local. We decided it was too far to drive to look at one vehicle but the experience with David was top notch!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.  We are glad that David was able to provide you with the requested information on the Highlander.  We would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  We hope you find the vehicle that you are looking for and please let us know if we can assist you in the future!  
Feb 19, 2017
He did a good job looking for what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your experience.  Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
Nov 12, 2016
I received several calls and emails from this dealer over phone. By the time I was contacted by this dealership, I had found another car. So I purchased the SUV from another dealer, because it had more options.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

James, thank you for telling us about your experience.  We are sorry that we were not able to get in contact with you sooner.  Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.
Nov 11, 2016
A+++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you!
Nov 4, 2016
The salesman called promptly but was horrible to deal with after the initial contact. We were willing to drive to pick up the vehicle and made a cash offer. At one point he told my husband that he would call him back in 20 minutes because he was eating at KFC. No return call-he did text much later. We bought a certified car same model, year, and color much closer to home.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

We are sorry to hear that you did not receive a call back from us as promised.  We apologize for the inconvenience and will make sure that your concerns are reviewed with our team.
Aug 5, 2016
Yes call me and said the car was gone but we had different one it OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your experience.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Aug 4, 2016
Good response to email but ended up buying closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your experience.  We appreciate you contacting us.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Jul 25, 2016
Good communication.. but over priced!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience.  We try to ensure that we are competitively priced in our market.  Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
Jul 6, 2016
Rose Anthony
Sterling's response time was great, friendliness and service great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit.  We are happy to hear that Sterling was able to help you with your vehicle purchase and made it a pleasant experience!  Thank you for choosing Moses AutoMall of Huntington.
Mar 25, 2016
The were prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your visit.  We look forward to seeing you next time.
Mar 2, 2016
Said the vehicle was sold so I don't know if it was a real add or something to get my attention.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

We are sorry that the vehicle you were interested in had sold prior to your visit.  Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 6, 2015
Got a good deal. I think anyway salesperson was nice an helpful. The. Whole experience took a longtime though was at the dealer atleast 4 to 5 hrs before the whole process was completed. I guess sometimes that happens. I would recommend them if looking for a vehicle. All the vehicles were very clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your visit and congratulations on your vehicle purchase.  We apologize for the long wait time.  Thank you for choosing Moses and we look forward to seeing you next time.
May 1, 2015
Over priced. Looked at the same type of vehicle with the same options at multiple places and they were at LEAST $2,000 higher and would not move on their price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for taking the time to review us.  We appreciate your feedback.  We are sorry that we were unable to work something out during your visit.
Mar 13, 2015
The sales guy Don, as well as the finance manager were really super. I was able to get the deal done within 30 mins. When I went to sign the paper work, everything was ready for me. It was an awsome experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moses AutoMall of Huntington:

Thank you for telling us about your visit.  We are happy to hear that our team took good care of you.  Thank you for choosing Moses and let us know if we can assist you in the future.
Oct 17, 2014
Way overpriced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Hall GM SuperCenter - 306 listings

1800 Greenup Ave Ashland, KY 41101

4 reviews
Midway Ford Inc - 105 listings

201 Orchard Park Rd Hurricane, WV 25526

1 review
Bill Spurlock Auto Sales & Service - 32 listings

351 Fourth Avenue Huntington, WV 25701

3 reviews
Moses Cadillac of Huntington - 30 listings

5200 Us Route 60 Huntington, WV 25705

1 review
Pioneer Autos & RV's

4544 Old US Highway 52 Lavalette, WV 25535

1 review
Glockner GM Superstore

4368 US-23 Portsmouth, OH 45662

7 reviews
Mark Porter Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 515 listings

42411 Charles Chancey Dr Pomeroy, OH 45769

27 reviews
Hutch Chevrolet Buick GMC - 230 listings

1004 3rd St Paintsville, KY 41240

6 reviews
Moses Downtown Cadillac Buick GMC - 397 listings

1406 Washington St. E. Charleston, WV 25301

18 reviews
Smith Superstore

1911 Eastern Ave Gallipolis, OH 45631

1 review
Thornhill GM Superstore - 448 listings

US-119 S & Trace Fork Rd Chapmanville, WV 25508

3 reviews
Glockner of Ironton - 255 listings

911 S 3rd St Ironton, OH 45638

1 review
Moses Buick GMC of Huntington

5200 Us Route 60 Huntington, WV 25705

I-77 Chevrolet Buick

475 S Church St Ripley, WV 25271

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 111,388 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 29,626 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288