Mint Auto Sales

6036 S Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, FL 32809

Sales: (407) 734-0994

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/48/2003_acura_rl-pic-1921426281047810134-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura RL 3.5L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$1,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,752

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 102,182

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Premium White Description: Used 2003 Acura RL 3.5L for sale - $3,900, 102,182 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/02/43/2009_honda_pilot-pic-4306868486139567851-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$2,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,318

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 124,979

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $8,900, 124,979 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/04/28/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-5255588106236872126-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,040

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 151,296

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $6,900, 151,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/02/40/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6797785104600649965-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,826

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 32,327

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,900, 32,327 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/56/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-8004772529942891093-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,878

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 84,409

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $11,900, 84,409 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/02/57/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3743806168244471422-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,519

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 106,756

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,900, 106,756 miles with Steel Wheels, Navigation System, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/45/2010_ford_mustang-pic-1483688075682924425-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,431

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 94,134

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $8,900, 94,134 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/03/02/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7939613113232629255-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,444

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 115,335

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $5,900, 115,335 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/56/2004_porsche_cayenne-pic-3357208967168125580-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,466

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 122,398

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jarama Beige Metallic Description: Used 2004 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $6,900, 122,398 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/36/2012_kia_forte-pic-7184759162384630458-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,292

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 44,604

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte EX for sale - $7,900, 44,604 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/19/2006_lexus_ls_430-pic-1052648684640113729-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,503

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 142,158

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $8,900, 142,158 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/14/23/2009_nissan_altima-pic-6124570862367365610-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,300

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 63,557

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Precision Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima for sale - $6,900, 63,557 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/41/2012_lexus_is_250-pic-3500504218114041526-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,481

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 45,788

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cerulean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $15,900, 45,788 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/03/07/2006_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1445677524854488265-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$3,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,909

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 75,179

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster White Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $15,900, 75,179 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/14/29/2008_jeep_patriot-pic-3913787553391836476-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Patriot Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,031

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 63,058

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Khaki Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jeep Patriot Limited for sale - $6,900, 63,058 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 28, 2017
I sent my Mechanic to Florida so he can inspect the car once he got there we were told by Sam the car has been sold. One hour later we call back and spoke to Zee. Saying car is still available. Then Zee put me on to another sales person and to put a deposit on the car they wanted 5 thousand dollars. Very unprofessional i could keep on going but just makes me mad that those car salesman have no loyalty when it comes to customers. Almost forgot, the car was wrapped with a white ivory the car was actually black!!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mint Auto Sales:

We apologize profusely for the inconvenience we have caused. Unfortunately there was no deposit made on this vehicle by you. Therefore, We had to make a business call and sell the vehicle on a first come first serve basis. Once again to please be so kind to accept my  sincere apologies for this unfortunate situation.    
Jul 16, 2017
I spoke to Tom (Salesperson) and John ( finance) initially. John forget to submit my 2 other jobs ( I have 3 jobs) and I planned to put 2K down but nobody would call me back. I even had a friend call and to no avail. Good luck trying to get a car here.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
ProMaster_2624
Got back to me very quickly, also very nice and felt well greeted
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Brett Ian Thorpe
Nice vehical selection.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Yes the dealer did contact me. I requested to have the car inspected at an independent auto repair shop that was located in Orlando but about 6 miles from Mint Auto. The dealership did not like that idea and said that I should use a place just down the street (the Valvoline oil change express???). Really? We bought a vehicle at a different dealer that did allow us to take their vehicle to that auto shop and have a used car inspection completed. If any dealer is hesitant about taking their vehicle to get inspected than my advice would be to go else where, which is what we did. Also, beware, it looks like Mint auto has a very high dealer fee. $899.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Prompt return call to my inquiry. Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
I really liked a car in their inventory and asked what the final cost would be on it and the price went up $2000 I counter offered them with a reasonable offer and no one responded at all You would think theres wiggle room on a deal but not with these people
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Very attentive
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
R79B
Did not respond to my email requesting info. After my 2nd email requesting the same info, I received an email with a name and number letting me know that I can call anytime. That email lacked any reference to my previous emails. It also lacked any info concerning the information I was trying to get in my 1st and 2nd email. If this is the best they can do for a prospective buyer, I can only imagine the customer service I would receive after they got my money. I'm staying away from them.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Guess they were too busy or did not have enough staff to allow me to buy, representative spoke with me for a few seconds then disappeared to deal with another client, I waited for 20min., then left. Best of all I found a lower mileage car for $500.00 less at another dealer and made my purchase. So, they did me a favor in a way.
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Good
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
jrgallimore
Went in and met sales rep who took all of my info, waited over 40 min and was told I was approved. Came in a few days later to make deal on truck only to be told sales rep no longer works there and that he lied to me. He never ran my credit and I was never approved. Not a good way to start a business relationship with your customers. Sis not buy truck
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Didn't respond when they said they were going to
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
It was horrible. The financial person guarantee me the loan with only $500 down. Took all my personal and financial information including my husband's. Made us drive 11 hour total round trip to supposedly sign papers and pick up truck. When we got there he was gone and when the salesperson got him on the phone, Jeff claimed that we needed an extra $1500 to take the truck. He knew I am disabled and was going to be traveling with small children. Shame, shame, shame. Contacted the owner, he did not even bother to contact back with an apology or to reimburse our traveling expenses.
34 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Amazing friendly service and amazing staff
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
They call me onece....did,t have a chance to call them back.lost comunication,they never call me back....bout the car at another dealer
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Calls back....great communication skills speak johnathon
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
so so the experience. iam waiting for them to fix the dash board on the car
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
They called and was supposed to call me back but never did
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
filed online credit app. they say their internet has been out for days. businesses do not lose internet for days
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
I would give them a five star rating I went to purchase a 2003 acura! I ended up buying a better car
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 8, 2015
They were great. Found me a great Mustang. I was approved for 3 loans so that I can choose the lowest APR. Would go there again.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Dealer responded to email. Changed mind about purchasing.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
Somewhat surly response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Good guys explain me everything
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Top notch 100 percent of the way. From start to finish very professional, the staff works together to provide a smooth trouble free experience. Would and definitely will recommend them to my friends and family.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
very very good!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
I didn't get this vehicle but a different one. Customer service is one of a kind these guys are the best. They will do their best to get you in a car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
I bought a Honda, in Mint Auto Sale and Mr. Moe and Mr. Berto were very friendly, and overall very professional!!! I recommend this Auto dealer to anyone !!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
notonfootyet2015
The dealer may have been of Indian decent and his accent was difficult to understand over the phone. He did answers my questions and explained that the price was a cash price and would take my car as a trade and it would be junked.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
This place was supa friendly! The owner sat down with me one on one and explained all of my options. Ended up getting a great deal! I love my new car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
These guys worked photo magic. Drove 2 hrs to look at two vehicles that looked great in the pictures. I asked the salesman about the cosmetic condition and he assured me they were in great condition with no dents or other defects. When I got there one of the vehicles had faded paint and tons of rust. The other one had a dent in the hood so bad it wouldn't close properly. They had just taken the pictures from angles so you couldn't see it. Both interiors were a wreck with slashes in the seat and worn out surfaces. They looked like junk yard cars. In fact, their entire lot looked like a salvage yard. I pulled in, got out looked at the cars I came to see, got back in my car and drove 2 hrs home. Don't trust their pictures or them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fountain Buick GMC Mitsubishi - 258 listings

8701 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32809

10 reviews
Sport Auto Group Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing - 137 listings

6239 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32809

1 review
Jeisy Auto Sales - 55 listings

810 E Wallace St. Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 43 listings

1107 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32805

7 reviews
Car Point of Orlando - 38 listings

4847 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839

2 reviews
Auto Imports FL - 26 listings

805 Cypress St Orlando, FL 32824

1 review
Prime Auto Solutions OBT - 21 listings

4950 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
Car Match of Florida - 20 listings

1375 W Landstreet Rd, Unit 606 Orlando, FL 32824

6 reviews
Mix Autos - 18 listings

904 W Michigan St Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
All_About_Price - 9 listings

608 E Landstreet Rd, Suite B Orlando, FL 32824

2 reviews
Auto7USA LLC - 8 listings

4155 W Oak Ridge Rd Orlando, FL 32809

3 reviews
Vicar Motors of Orlando

5698 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
Lancaster Auto and Tire Co.

500 W Lancaster Rd Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Fast Way Auto Sales

1261 Spruce Ave Orlando, FL 32824

3 reviews
Performance Dent Removal and Auto Sales

936 W Michigan St Orlando, FL 32805

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088