Mint Auto Sales

6036 S Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, FL 32809

Sales: (407) 734-0994

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/03/31/2012_ford_fusion-pic-1248530469420037922-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,315

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 28,601

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,900, 28,601 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/37/2009_chevrolet_hhr-pic-4430184780315513939-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet HHR SS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$2,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,242

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 126,766

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet HHR SS for sale - $4,900, 126,766 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/03/12/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-2576576460770895266-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.0L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,467

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 98,805

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.0L for sale - $15,900, 98,805 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/02/41/2006_ford_mustang-pic-5661994587238448196-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,859

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 99,242

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $7,900, 99,242 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/03/03/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6725979440712317135-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,359

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 101,312

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Zermatt Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $12,900, 101,312 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/04/47/2003_nissan_350z-pic-7016723686849554197-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,982

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 108,143

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chrome Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast for sale - $5,900, 108,143 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/04/47/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7300622829265867703-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,692

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 42,886

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ice Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $6,900, 42,886 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/02/45/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8481869149248277870-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,313

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 102,523

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $15,900, 102,523 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/34/2009_bmw_7_series-pic-6448933806007773558-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,620

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 89,435

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $14,900, 89,435 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/03/02/2012_audi_a7-pic-5770836322578463093-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$4,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,348

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 79,513

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $22,900, 79,513 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/03/03/2010_kia_forte_koup-pic-5675325024602326837-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte Koup SX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,291

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 99,546

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Corsa Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte Koup SX for sale - $5,900, 99,546 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/14/26/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-6255736265179266625-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,587

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 112,469

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $9,900, 112,469 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/03/43/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6404454349559043326-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,582

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 70,391

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cuprite Brown Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $15,900, 70,391 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/45/2010_ford_mustang-pic-1483688075682924425-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,290

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 94,134

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $8,900, 94,134 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/03/03/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-5499514504662948764-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,286

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 93,128

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $8,900, 93,128 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Very unprofessional I went to the dealership Saturday the young lady that was helping acted like she was inexperienced and I didn’t hear back from them until Monday she was suppose to call me back here it is Tuesday and still haven’t heard from her and she never returns phone calls this place sucks
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
GuruDWZFC
Never responded to my email, had to contact them by phone. Was consistently told "let me get back to you in 10 minutes" followed by me having to contact them 30+ minutes later. They were not motivated to sell to me at all. All this only to find out that they sold the car while I was getting approved for financing. After selling the car I was asked where I found the listing to which I replied "cargurus" at which point they took the listing off cargurus and stopped contacting me entirely. this is when I learned the car was sold by checking their website. Avoid if you value your time.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
I sent my Mechanic to Florida so he can inspect the car once he got there we were told by Sam the car has been sold. One hour later we call back and spoke to Zee. Saying car is still available. Then Zee put me on to another sales person and to put a deposit on the car they wanted 5 thousand dollars. Very unprofessional i could keep on going but just makes me mad that those car salesman have no loyalty when it comes to customers. Almost forgot, the car was wrapped with a white ivory the car was actually black!!
16 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mint Auto Sales:

We apologize profusely for the inconvenience we have caused. Unfortunately there was no deposit made on this vehicle by you. Therefore, We had to make a business call and sell the vehicle on a first come first serve basis. Once again to please be so kind to accept my  sincere apologies for this unfortunate situation.    
Jul 16, 2017
I spoke to Tom (Salesperson) and John ( finance) initially. John forget to submit my 2 other jobs ( I have 3 jobs) and I planned to put 2K down but nobody would call me back. I even had a friend call and to no avail. Good luck trying to get a car here.
22 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
ProMaster_2624
Got back to me very quickly, also very nice and felt well greeted
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Brett Ian Thorpe
Nice vehical selection.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Yes the dealer did contact me. I requested to have the car inspected at an independent auto repair shop that was located in Orlando but about 6 miles from Mint Auto. The dealership did not like that idea and said that I should use a place just down the street (the Valvoline oil change express???). Really? We bought a vehicle at a different dealer that did allow us to take their vehicle to that auto shop and have a used car inspection completed. If any dealer is hesitant about taking their vehicle to get inspected than my advice would be to go else where, which is what we did. Also, beware, it looks like Mint auto has a very high dealer fee. $899.
27 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Prompt return call to my inquiry. Thanks!
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
I really liked a car in their inventory and asked what the final cost would be on it and the price went up $2000 I counter offered them with a reasonable offer and no one responded at all You would think theres wiggle room on a deal but not with these people
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Very attentive
2 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
R79B
Did not respond to my email requesting info. After my 2nd email requesting the same info, I received an email with a name and number letting me know that I can call anytime. That email lacked any reference to my previous emails. It also lacked any info concerning the information I was trying to get in my 1st and 2nd email. If this is the best they can do for a prospective buyer, I can only imagine the customer service I would receive after they got my money. I'm staying away from them.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Guess they were too busy or did not have enough staff to allow me to buy, representative spoke with me for a few seconds then disappeared to deal with another client, I waited for 20min., then left. Best of all I found a lower mileage car for $500.00 less at another dealer and made my purchase. So, they did me a favor in a way.
31 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Good
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
jrgallimore
Went in and met sales rep who took all of my info, waited over 40 min and was told I was approved. Came in a few days later to make deal on truck only to be told sales rep no longer works there and that he lied to me. He never ran my credit and I was never approved. Not a good way to start a business relationship with your customers. Sis not buy truck
33 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Didn't respond when they said they were going to
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
It was horrible. The financial person guarantee me the loan with only $500 down. Took all my personal and financial information including my husband's. Made us drive 11 hour total round trip to supposedly sign papers and pick up truck. When we got there he was gone and when the salesperson got him on the phone, Jeff claimed that we needed an extra $1500 to take the truck. He knew I am disabled and was going to be traveling with small children. Shame, shame, shame. Contacted the owner, he did not even bother to contact back with an apology or to reimburse our traveling expenses.
44 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Amazing friendly service and amazing staff
0 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
They call me onece....did,t have a chance to call them back.lost comunication,they never call me back....bout the car at another dealer
13 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Calls back....great communication skills speak johnathon
2 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
so so the experience. iam waiting for them to fix the dash board on the car
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
They called and was supposed to call me back but never did
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
filed online credit app. they say their internet has been out for days. businesses do not lose internet for days
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
I would give them a five star rating I went to purchase a 2003 acura! I ended up buying a better car
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 8, 2015
They were great. Found me a great Mustang. I was approved for 3 loans so that I can choose the lowest APR. Would go there again.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Dealer responded to email. Changed mind about purchasing.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
Somewhat surly response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Good guys explain me everything
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Top notch 100 percent of the way. From start to finish very professional, the staff works together to provide a smooth trouble free experience. Would and definitely will recommend them to my friends and family.....
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
very very good!!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
I didn't get this vehicle but a different one. Customer service is one of a kind these guys are the best. They will do their best to get you in a car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
I bought a Honda, in Mint Auto Sale and Mr. Moe and Mr. Berto were very friendly, and overall very professional!!! I recommend this Auto dealer to anyone !!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
notonfootyet2015
The dealer may have been of Indian decent and his accent was difficult to understand over the phone. He did answers my questions and explained that the price was a cash price and would take my car as a trade and it would be junked.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
This place was supa friendly! The owner sat down with me one on one and explained all of my options. Ended up getting a great deal! I love my new car!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
These guys worked photo magic. Drove 2 hrs to look at two vehicles that looked great in the pictures. I asked the salesman about the cosmetic condition and he assured me they were in great condition with no dents or other defects. When I got there one of the vehicles had faded paint and tons of rust. The other one had a dent in the hood so bad it wouldn't close properly. They had just taken the pictures from angles so you couldn't see it. Both interiors were a wreck with slashes in the seat and worn out surfaces. They looked like junk yard cars. In fact, their entire lot looked like a salvage yard. I pulled in, got out looked at the cars I came to see, got back in my car and drove 2 hrs home. Don't trust their pictures or them.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 46 listings
1107 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32805
8 reviews
Cars Trade Center - 41 listings
5600 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839
1 review
Car Point of Orlando - 40 listings
4847 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839
1 review
Adelsa Auto Finance Inc. - 38 listings
9405 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32837
1 review
Auto Imports FL - 26 listings
805 Cypress St Orlando, FL 32824
1 review
Prime Auto Solutions OBT - 22 listings
4950 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839
2 reviews
Car Match of Florida - 21 listings
1375 W Landstreet Rd, Unit 606 Orlando, FL 32824
10 reviews
Mix Autos - 17 listings
904 W Michigan St Orlando, FL 32805
1 review
Auto7USA LLC - 11 listings
4155 W Oak Ridge Rd Orlando, FL 32809
3 reviews
Performance Dent Removal and Auto Sales - 9 listings
936 W Michigan St Orlando, FL 32805
1 review
All_About_Price - 1 listing
608 E Landstreet Rd, Suite B Orlando, FL 32824
2 reviews
Vicar Motors of Orlando
5698 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839
1 review
Jeisy Auto Sales
810 E Wallace St. Orlando, FL 32809
2 reviews
Fast Way Auto Sales
1261 Spruce Ave Orlando, FL 32824
3 reviews
Xclusive Automotive Group
2167 Orinoco Dr, Suite 100 Orlando, FL 32837
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850