Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

10391 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CO 80020

Sales: (720) 410-5614

Service: (720) 410-5614

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/51/2015_acura_tlx-pic-5242250836194850088-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Great Deal
$3,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,382

Price: $23,299

Mileage: 8,178

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $23,299, 8,178 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/10/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8582681683565072581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Great Deal
$6,768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,767

Price: $47,999

Mileage: 6,095

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $47,999, 6,095 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/39/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3859521533898644032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Great Deal
$5,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,906

Price: $57,629

Mileage: 6,523

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $57,629, 6,523 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$3,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,281

Price: $39,991

Mileage: 29,456

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $39,991, 29,456 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/16/2015_toyota_venza-pic-211094642571897934-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,227

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 14,103

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD for sale - $24,999, 14,103 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/08/33/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1974904369750124470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$4,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,955

Price: $38,699

Mileage: 5,176

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $38,699, 5,176 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/25/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-7087460837165568627-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$2,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,398

Price: $43,999

Mileage: 36,599

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC for sale - $43,999, 36,599 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/18/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5779754591053921502-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,799

Price: $38,991

Mileage: 24,088

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $38,991, 24,088 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/10/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4474463741014995406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$3,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,027

Price: $39,910

Mileage: 3,763

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $39,910, 3,763 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/14/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2880709572631268758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,363

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 33,121

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 4MATIC for sale - $39,999, 33,121 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/08/58/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-55755708296678543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$2,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,967

Price: $39,991

Mileage: 4,933

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $39,991, 4,933 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/59/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-5922382839848323261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$2,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,354

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 50,270

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,999, 50,270 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/25/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5531220951912432136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$2,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,484

Price: $42,691

Mileage: 4,691

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $42,691, 4,691 miles with Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/25/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-9136279577807832866-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,462

Price: $38,999

Mileage: 26,143

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $38,999, 26,143 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/21/2012_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-3065842268356460727-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$1,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,838

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 38,300

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC for sale - $36,999, 38,300 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
Agraham6731
Expert & quality service. Highly recommended!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
If I could I would give it a zero . Salesman TJ was good and did his job well . But the Sales Manager Josh thinks he knows everything in every way in just a short 13 yrs at only one place and would not listen, take advice , or even try to learn something that would increases their sales as well as HELP CUSTOMERS , from someone who has done it for 20+ yrs , it was so backwards he not only lost one sale but many more which took away from the salesman, and I'm sure others as well , but was also not looking out for the company, owners , or Custemer's best interests. I felt ashamed to be associated in the same business . This why so many people don't like this business because of gentalmen like Josh that are far untrained for real life people but have such egos , and big heads it only hurts all his sales people as well as the customers , and even his owners. I urge you as owners to look at all things so this does not happen again , as with no knowledge, or fact finding he wanted to play god and knew it all with out trying. I hope ownership does what's right and if you go there as for TJ . T
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Thomas, thank you for the feedback and I do apologize for any confusion. We as a dealer pride ourselves in providing first-class service. We also protect our clients vital information and the dealerships assets. Unfortunately we could not provide you with the answers you wanted to hear, nor could we accommodate your requests as they fell outside of our company policies. If you would like to speak with my owner or General sales manager regarding your experience, please feel free to contact Aaron Buniger at 303.410.7847.
Dec 5, 2016
didn't buy from them but they were very responsive to all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
KPW16
Contacted me within minutes of my request. Turns out the vehicle I was interested in had been sold the day before, so we couldn't work out a deal, but that happens! Great interaction. Highly recommended if you're in the Southwest somewhere!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Hello!

Thank you for the 5 star review! It makes me so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience even though you were unable to take home the car you were initially interested in. I do hope that you keep Mercedes-Benz of Westminster in mind when you're shopping for your next vehicle.

Best wishes,

Katie, Mercedes-Benz of Westminster
Sep 9, 2016
This dealership was prompt to reply to my request and the manager also followed up to make sure that I received the info that I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Hi Jeffrey!

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I am so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

Katie, Mercedes-Benz of Westminster
Sep 4, 2016
The dealer immediately responded to my initial inquiry, and the transaction moved quickly and efficiently.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Hi Alec,

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are very pleased to hear that you had such a pleasant experience in our dealership. We sincerely hope that you are enjoying your new car. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Merecedes-Benz of Westminster
Aug 18, 2016
They responded pretty quickly an did a good job with my questions. Just to high of price for my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Hi Rick!

Thank you for your review! We're sorry we were unable to find a car that was in your budget. We hope we can assist you in the future!

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster
Jul 6, 2016
Excellent Service and communication!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Hi Frank!

Thank you for the 5 star review! We pride ourselves on delivering the "Best or Nothing" experience to everyone the moment they walk through the door. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Katie, Sales Assistant-Mercedes-Benz of Westminster
Jul 2, 2016
All interactions with Mercedes-Benz of Westminster was excellent. Even though they were representing a GMC, used, and at an extremely reasonable price, we were treated with true professionalism and respect. Hadyn Roberts was the most personable and ethical salesperson I can honestly say we've ever dealt with. We have purchased close to a dozen cars in the past 20 years and will definitely use Mercedes-Benz of Westminster in future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Hi Teri!

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We are so pleased to hear that Hadyn went above and beyond to make your experience with us a memorable one. We take great pride in giving all of our customers a 5 star experience whether they are purchasing a Mercedes-Benz or one of our fantastic pre-owned vehicles. Once again, we appreciate your review, and we look forward to assisting you again.

Best Wishes,

Katie, Sales Assistant Mercedes-Benz of Westminster
May 12, 2016
They answered my questions promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
I walked into the dealership without an appointment. I worked with Jared and he asked me exactly what I wanted and then made it happen. The process was very easy and I felt no pressure for upsales. I bought a GLK350 and I am very satisfied with my experience with Mercedes-Benz of Westminster.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Hi Cheryl!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear that Jared helped you find your perfect vehicle. We hope you are continuing to love your GLK350!

Thank you again,

Katie, Sales Assistant Mercedes-Benz of Westminster
May 1, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Awesome dealer! Honest, kind, and extremely knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
No one will answer the phone. All they want to do is live chat. My salesman would not call me back. I offered the price the car sold for three hours before they lowered it on the web site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Wonderful at returning Calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
ronruberg
Sales rep provided quick responses to all questions and inquiries. When we met with him, we found him to be very knowledgeable and professional and did not apply any sales pressures. We didn't buy a car but would definitely work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
A little aggressive but helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Returned all calls/emails promptly, very professional and courteous..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jan 18, 2015
Develop Boerman was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
It was a great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
An early responder, but didn't offer what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Very helpful, great price and really polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Treated me extremely well. Roger my primary contact was honest and knowledgeable. A little up selling on services at the very end but not to pushy. Repainted the front fender and did an excellent job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
rangerman46
Ryan was very professional and straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
Salesperson was friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
wonderful, quick info. followed up also...highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Medved Kia - 265 listings

11201 W Interstate 70 Frontage Rd N, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

3 reviews
Land Rover Flatirons - 178 listings

1500 E Coalton Rd, Superior, CO 80027

1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo and FIAT North Denver - 69 listings

2929 W. 104th Avenue, Denver, CO 80234

1 review
The Denver Collection - 45 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd, Denver, CO 80216

5 reviews
Auto Connect - 22 listings

821 E 73rd Ave, Denver, CO 80229

6 reviews
Colorado's Midway Motors - 22 listings

4800 Ward Rd, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
brothers auto llc - 17 listings

5059 Ward Rd, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Megastar Auto Sales - 9 listings

175 Commerce St, Broomfield, CO 80020

2 reviews
EchoPark Thornton

500 E 104TH Ave, Denver, CO 80233

1 review
Master Auto Brokers

2158 E 88th Ave, Thornton, CO 80229

1 review
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Perry & Sons Auto Sales

5208 W 26th Ave, Denver, CO 80214

1 review
A & B Auto

5700 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80214

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Littleton - 431 listings

8070 S Broadway, Littleton, CO 80122

19 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Loveland - 137 listings

4040 Byrd Dr, Loveland, CO 80538

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 27,742 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 113,703 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 29,049 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
633 Great Deals out of 88,620 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
867 Great Deals out of 60,603 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
802 Great Deals out of 84,448 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250