Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

10391 Westminster Blvd
Westminster, CO 80020

Sales: (720) 410-5614

Service: (720) 410-5614

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/40/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2166359672045277695-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Great Deal
$3,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,443

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 22,524

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $29,999, 22,524 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/12/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2526137824624048402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Great Deal
$2,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,729

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 6,572

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $19,999, 6,572 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/23/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4059675102760813858-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Great Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,616

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 5,601

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T for sale - $18,999, 5,601 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/27/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4429327922085348587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Great Deal
$5,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,523

Price: $37,999

Mileage: 2,625

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $37,999, 2,625 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/11/05/2017_mercedes-benz_slc-class-pic-5958708167260394951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz SLC-Class SLC 300 Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Great Deal
$3,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,371

Price: $45,999

Mileage: 6,102

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SLC-Class SLC 300 for sale - $45,999, 6,102 miles with Premium 2 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/42/2016_honda_accord-pic-7742373209904181973-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,754

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 3,301

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $20,999, 3,301 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/52/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-2537653959020839670-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$4,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $84,038

Price: $79,999

Mileage: 22,776

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Loire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $79,999, 22,776 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/08/42/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8751081153814803872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$4,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,343

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 7,020

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $36,999, 7,020 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/33/2015_honda_accord-pic-6841528280931917582-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,265

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 20,409

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $17,999, 20,409 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/41/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1150899766073451913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,954

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 31,783

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $29,999, 31,783 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/17/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8357266891089357373-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,025

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 39,969

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $29,999, 39,969 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/26/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-482657287542254949-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,098

Price: $25,691

Mileage: 54,244

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,691, 54,244 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/11/21/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8395575864324328417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$3,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,205

Price: $49,991

Mileage: 9,192

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $49,991, 9,192 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/14/2016_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-4916609002690449058-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$3,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,186

Price: $65,799

Mileage: 10,120

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC for sale - $65,799, 10,120 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/10/17/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2129334174317503289-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Westminster, CO 80020

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,907

Price: $38,999

Mileage: 44,329

Location: Westminster, CO 80020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $38,999, 44,329 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 10, 2017
Guru9PR4C
Got right back with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Dealer contacted me regarding my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
Guru9J2ZZ
Responded both through internet and by phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Very good experience! And I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Jeff was great! Went over and above to educate me on a used Toyota Tacoma. Was kind enoygh to give me a name of a salesman at Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
They followed up with emails and phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
They were prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
This car was listed for at least 3 weeks on Cargurus, but it wasn't available at the dealer. I called the first time and they told me to come visit the showroom. When I arrived they told me it had been sold the prior evening. I then noticed it was still available on cargurus 3 weeks later (I figured the sale had been cancelled) and when I called they told me to come visit the showroom. I then asked if I could come see this specific car--salesperson called me back several hours later to tell me the car had been sold. I think they just use cargurus as a way to get people to physically come to the dealership with the intention of trying to sell them something else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
GuruL1CK
A prompt response was received by this auto dealer. I did not however make a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
momone456
This dealership should be the only place to buy a car there should be no other dealer in the world but MBoW you walk in and you feel nothing be professional customer service from the beautiful ladies in the front to the service guys everyone is professional that's to the people I came across now to my salesman JAMES GOZA there is a reason I capitalized his name because he deserves that and I'm not just making this review look good because I was ask too no im doing this because JAMES is a salesman that looks for your true interest he is very honest and that's why I bought from him there is one more individual that plays a big part in this too RICK NICHOLAS the man is awesome very nice finance guy he told me about all the important options to add to the vehicle safety and maintenance thanks again for the wonderful experience of buying my new car wish these gentlemen the best in the car business and to MBoW thank you for the wonderful experience at your dealership should be the #1 dealership in the world.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
The white one was sold. I bought their gray one . Great dealer, great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Guru94J6X
Timely and attentive response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Agraham6731
Expert & quality service. Highly recommended!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
If I could I would give it a zero . Salesman TJ was good and did his job well . But the Sales Manager Josh thinks he knows everything in every way in just a short 13 yrs at only one place and would not listen, take advice , or even try to learn something that would increases their sales as well as HELP CUSTOMERS , from someone who has done it for 20+ yrs , it was so backwards he not only lost one sale but many more which took away from the salesman, and I'm sure others as well , but was also not looking out for the company, owners , or Custemer's best interests. I felt ashamed to be associated in the same business . This why so many people don't like this business because of gentalmen like Josh that are far untrained for real life people but have such egos , and big heads it only hurts all his sales people as well as the customers , and even his owners. I urge you as owners to look at all things so this does not happen again , as with no knowledge, or fact finding he wanted to play god and knew it all with out trying. I hope ownership does what's right and if you go there as for TJ . T
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Thomas, thank you for the feedback and I do apologize for any confusion. We as a dealer pride ourselves in providing first-class service. We also protect our clients vital information and the dealerships assets. Unfortunately we could not provide you with the answers you wanted to hear, nor could we accommodate your requests as they fell outside of our company policies. If you would like to speak with my owner or General sales manager regarding your experience, please feel free to contact Aaron Buniger at 303.410.7847.
Dec 5, 2016
didn't buy from them but they were very responsive to all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
KPW16
Contacted me within minutes of my request. Turns out the vehicle I was interested in had been sold the day before, so we couldn't work out a deal, but that happens! Great interaction. Highly recommended if you're in the Southwest somewhere!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Hello!

Thank you for the 5 star review! It makes me so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience even though you were unable to take home the car you were initially interested in. I do hope that you keep Mercedes-Benz of Westminster in mind when you're shopping for your next vehicle.

Best wishes,

Katie, Mercedes-Benz of Westminster
Sep 9, 2016
This dealership was prompt to reply to my request and the manager also followed up to make sure that I received the info that I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Hi Jeffrey!

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I am so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

Katie, Mercedes-Benz of Westminster
Sep 4, 2016
The dealer immediately responded to my initial inquiry, and the transaction moved quickly and efficiently.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Hi Alec,

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are very pleased to hear that you had such a pleasant experience in our dealership. We sincerely hope that you are enjoying your new car. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Merecedes-Benz of Westminster
Aug 18, 2016
They responded pretty quickly an did a good job with my questions. Just to high of price for my budget
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Hi Rick!

Thank you for your review! We're sorry we were unable to find a car that was in your budget. We hope we can assist you in the future!

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster
Jul 6, 2016
Excellent Service and communication!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Hi Frank!

Thank you for the 5 star review! We pride ourselves on delivering the "Best or Nothing" experience to everyone the moment they walk through the door. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Katie, Sales Assistant-Mercedes-Benz of Westminster
Jul 2, 2016
All interactions with Mercedes-Benz of Westminster was excellent. Even though they were representing a GMC, used, and at an extremely reasonable price, we were treated with true professionalism and respect. Hadyn Roberts was the most personable and ethical salesperson I can honestly say we've ever dealt with. We have purchased close to a dozen cars in the past 20 years and will definitely use Mercedes-Benz of Westminster in future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Hi Teri!

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We are so pleased to hear that Hadyn went above and beyond to make your experience with us a memorable one. We take great pride in giving all of our customers a 5 star experience whether they are purchasing a Mercedes-Benz or one of our fantastic pre-owned vehicles. Once again, we appreciate your review, and we look forward to assisting you again.

Best Wishes,

Katie, Sales Assistant Mercedes-Benz of Westminster
May 12, 2016
They answered my questions promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
I walked into the dealership without an appointment. I worked with Jared and he asked me exactly what I wanted and then made it happen. The process was very easy and I felt no pressure for upsales. I bought a GLK350 and I am very satisfied with my experience with Mercedes-Benz of Westminster.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster:

Hi Cheryl!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear that Jared helped you find your perfect vehicle. We hope you are continuing to love your GLK350!

Thank you again,

Katie, Sales Assistant Mercedes-Benz of Westminster
May 1, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Awesome dealer! Honest, kind, and extremely knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
No one will answer the phone. All they want to do is live chat. My salesman would not call me back. I offered the price the car sold for three hours before they lowered it on the web site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Wonderful at returning Calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
ronruberg
Sales rep provided quick responses to all questions and inquiries. When we met with him, we found him to be very knowledgeable and professional and did not apply any sales pressures. We didn't buy a car but would definitely work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
A little aggressive but helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 28, 2015
Returned all calls/emails promptly, very professional and courteous..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
Develop Boerman was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
It was a great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
An early responder, but didn't offer what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Very helpful, great price and really polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Treated me extremely well. Roger my primary contact was honest and knowledgeable. A little up selling on services at the very end but not to pushy. Repainted the front fender and did an excellent job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
rangerman46
Ryan was very professional and straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
Salesperson was friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
wonderful, quick info. followed up also...highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati - 520 listings

150 Alter St Broomfield, CO 80020

2 reviews
Land Rover Flatirons - 122 listings

1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027

1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo FIAT North Denver - 117 listings

749 W 104th Ave, Ste 100 Northglenn, CO 80234

1 review
Premier Auto - 26 listings

9998 W 44th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

2 reviews
Auto Connect - 23 listings

821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229

8 reviews
Brothers Autos LLC - 22 listings

5059 Ward Rd Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

3 reviews
Broomfield Auto Sales - 19 listings

137 Nickel St Broomfield, CO 80020

1 review
Megastar Auto Sales - 12 listings

175 Commerce St Broomfield, CO 80020

5 reviews
Medved Kia - 11 listings

11201 W Interstate 70 Frontage Rd N Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

2 reviews
Elevated Motors - 7 listings

9160 W 44th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

2 reviews
Auto Match - 5 listings

7230 Gilpin Way Denver, CO 80229

2 reviews
Master Auto Brokers

2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229

1 review
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Littleton - 393 listings

8070 S Broadway Littleton, CO 80122

21 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Loveland - 148 listings

4040 Byrd Dr Loveland, CO 80538

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088