McCluskey Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9673 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249 - Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 761-1111

Service: (513) 697-5200

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$3,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,889

Price: $21,341

Mileage: 9,905

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $21,341, 9,905 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/01/54/2016_dodge_journey-pic-7560242621175820513-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,275

Price: $18,518

Mileage: 19,581

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $18,518, 19,581 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/04/23/2009_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-7179069362229010408-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Ext. Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Great Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,580

Price: $13,146

Mileage: 65,632

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Ext. for sale - $13,146, 65,632 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/06/18/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-8569274974297530816-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,562

Price: $12,299

Mileage: 104,111

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,299, 104,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/01/21/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-6075887478087645420-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Great Deal
$1,899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,967

Price: $13,068

Mileage: 70,451

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbide Gray Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,068, 70,451 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/00/55/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1615804450292837995-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,780

Price: $20,989

Mileage: 32,291

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $20,989, 32,291 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/01/23/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-200163782451090163-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,002

Price: $20,759

Mileage: 59,938

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $20,759, 59,938 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/06/30/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-5537487457936682844-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$3,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,207

Price: $44,989

Mileage: 26,458

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $44,989, 26,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/02/21/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-7769940797901529427-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,817

Price: $18,989

Mileage: 6,346

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $18,989, 6,346 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/06/38/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-2181676491587598963-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Great Deal
$2,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,328

Price: $19,181

Mileage: 13,799

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $19,181, 13,799 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/02/21/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4165971634790579774-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,506

Price: $24,989

Mileage: 29,020

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Concord Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $24,989, 29,020 miles with Remote Start, Off Road Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/07/18/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1159621000436406809-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,991

Price: $25,557

Mileage: 27,338

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $25,557, 27,338 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/00/27/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-7753180169691241302-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,536

Price: $23,397

Mileage: 43,810

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $23,397, 43,810 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/07/17/2014_buick_encore-pic-2531549196331558224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,840

Price: $19,989

Mileage: 14,735

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $19,989, 14,735 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/06/28/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-7179483668934044349-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Base AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,987

Price: $18,989

Mileage: 72,315

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Base AWD for sale - $18,989, 72,315 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 27, 2016
Did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
This place was great!! I found the specific car i wanted and they drove it to a closer dealership so i wouldn't have to drive as far to take a test drive. They also kept in contact to let me know who i would be meeting with and when i showed up he was there, knew my name and was ready to go for the test drive. Also the first day i was going to see it, another couple had come in and decided to take it for an overnight test drive and they contacted me right away so i didn't make a wasted trip. They worked out a deal that i was happy with and it didn't take all day to do it. Highly recommend buying a car with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Everyone was great and very professional and very helpful . I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
I was contacted within a short time after my email was sent. Unfortunately the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They contacted me the same day, or the next morning, every time I sent them an e-mail.Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great deal, great service, and purchasing was quick and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Had an appointment set up when I got there the person I had an appointment went wasn't even there. They texted me and reminded me that morning about the appointment too. Unprofessional to me. I did get some help and Christian was very nice. They never called me back and it's been a few days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
peanutbeller
0
Angela Even has done an outstanding job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
This experience went very smooth and I received a reasonable deal. The sales person listened to what I had to offer and was willing to be flexible. All questions about this purchase were answered in a timely and professional manner. The sales person made it easy for me to save time and effort on my part.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Awesomeness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Sales person was on. The ball.. efficienct hpful professional to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
The dealer contacted me right away and kept me informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
They contacted me and did answer my question regarding the rear axle ratio.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Great experience, will recommend Colin and definitely would come back to do business even with driving an hour away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
responded quickly but we found the same vehicle closer to home that we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
The dealer allowed me to test drive a car that needed new tires and it was snowing and I almost was in a wreck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
McCluskey Chevy called me back to see how they could be of service. Unfortunately for them I had all ready made my deal elsewhere. No problem with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Had everything done over the phone on a verbal agreement to purchase a vehicle. Then they sold it out from under neath me after everything was finalized except for signing papers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Called. Test drove car but not very helpful with trade in they didn't seem interested in selling the car in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I called ahead to make sure the car was still there. I was driving close to two hours to see this car. When I was about 15 minutes away from the dealership I got a call saying they didn't have the keys. A salesmen had taken them home with him by accident. I had already driven close to 1.5 hours to see this car so I informed the man that I was still coming to look at the car, even though test driving it was out of the picture. When we arrived, I was informed that not only were the keys not there... but neither was the car. And remember, I had called ahead to make sure the car was at the dealership. The car was at another location another 15 minutes away. It was a terrible experience and a huge waste of my time. I would recommend going to another dealership where they actually have the car and keys that you want there at the facility.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Neither helpful nor knowledgeable. Made purchase at different dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Personnel were friendly, facilities were top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Victoria Franklin was able to meet all my expectations and was always excellent about promptly returning my phone calls. I really appreciate their candor! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
received costco price with transaction code.Then was told car was sold.Have to to wait till next year for 2016 model.This was March 2015 when started this deal! Terrible way to treat a customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCluskey Chevrolet:

If you will let me know what vehicle/model you were interested in, I will do everything possible to go ahead and honor the Costco price you had initially received, without you having to wait. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 2, 2015
They were very courteous and helpful and willing to work to get me into the vehicle of my choice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
I am the happiest customer you will ever have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Ron's a great salesman! Bought the car even before the listing hit the market! I would buy from again. Hopefully shipping will go smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Dealer responded to first request. Called me. I set up appointment to test car. Dealer did not give me gas card for taking test drive, as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Contacted me immediately and wanted to schedule a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 5, 2014
Salesman emailed I would need to come in before he could give me a price. What kind of dealer is this do they not train salespeople to respect clients time and answer simple questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Frustrating to find out whether they had any new Corvettes or not. One guy said he'd check and never called me back. One female salesperson did attempt to call me several times but never answered my question as to whether they had any new 2014s.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Ended up purchasing this vehicle, but it took about 1.5 weeks to get the car ready and the get everything moving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
The dealers were were polite and replied promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
clean the car up before showing it..busted lights,cracked windshield and did not go in reverse..need I say more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Great service ask for Doug !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
It was very great. Doug did a very good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kings Ford Inc. - 444 listings

9555 Kings Automall Road, Cincinnati, OH 45249

4 reviews
Mike Castrucci Chevrolet

1099 Lila Ave, Milford, OH 45150

2 reviews
Troutwine Auto Sales Incorporated

9 N Main St, Arcanum, OH 45304

1 review
Tom Tepe Autocenter - 207 listings

426 E Indian Trl, Milan, IN 47031

7 reviews
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC - 149 listings

500 E Main St, Eaton, OH 45320

2 reviews
Piles Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 219 listings

30 Ferguson Blvd, Dry Ridge, KY 41035

17 reviews
Bob Pulte Chevrolet - 209 listings

909 Columbus Ave, Lebanon, OH 45036

19 reviews
White Allen Chevrolet

442 N Main St, Dayton, OH 45405

12 reviews
Hirlinger Motors, Inc. - 325 listings

158 Harrison Brookville Rd, West Harrison, IN 47060

21 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East - 306 listings

635 S Orchard Ln, Beavercreek Township, OH 45434

11 reviews
Bush Auto Place - 211 listings

1850 Rombach Ave, Wilmington, OH 45177

12 reviews
Voss Chevrolet, Inc. - 545 listings

100 Loop Rd, Centerville, OH 45459

7 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North - 246 listings

1001 N Broad St, Fairborn, OH 45324

4 reviews
Jerry Haag Motors, Inc. - 148 listings

1475 N High St, Hillsboro, OH 45133

4 reviews
Tom Gill Chevrolet Inc - 448 listings

7830 Commerce Dr, Florence, KY 41042

28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,877 Great Deals out of 202,716 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
605 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,188 Great Deals out of 134,302 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
441 Great Deals out of 33,868 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,110 Great Deals out of 109,407 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
157 Great Deals out of 28,890 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,550 Great Deals out of 94,281 listings starting at $895
Used Toyota Corolla
1,314 Great Deals out of 64,667 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord
1,262 Great Deals out of 74,432 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
238 Great Deals out of 11,090 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,735 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,437 Great Deals out of 79,899 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic
1,066 Great Deals out of 55,046 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
339 Great Deals out of 14,782 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,472 Great Deals out of 81,689 listings starting at $1,395