McCluskey Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9673 Kings Auto Mall Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Sales: (513) 741-1111

Service: (513) 697-5200

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/15/51/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-4506860021207569075-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$4,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,149

Price: $13,699

Mileage: 41,886

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cerulean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $13,699, 41,886 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/11/13/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6945601032887355951-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,835

Price: $22,989

Mileage: 21,456

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD for sale - $22,989, 21,456 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/08/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4428417817451704362-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$5,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,233

Price: $51,999

Mileage: 22,317

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $51,999, 22,317 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/23/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-653247210914903580-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$4,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,379

Price: $21,927

Mileage: 23,657

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT for sale - $21,927, 23,657 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/15/30/2015_honda_pilot-pic-5031381578998222694-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,626

Price: $24,989

Mileage: 47,244

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $24,989, 47,244 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/16/04/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-6687260349138491387-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,524

Price: $22,993

Mileage: 10,480

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance AWD for sale - $22,993, 10,480 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/25/11/14/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2573812074139106583-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,175

Price: $33,443

Mileage: 6,702

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $33,443, 6,702 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/06/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3593905629103055912-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,527

Price: $23,940

Mileage: 43,021

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $23,940, 43,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/11/18/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6688729400150497975-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$3,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,819

Price: $27,989

Mileage: 54,419

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $27,989, 54,419 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/15/54/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2875510976999517200-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD 2WT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,171

Price: $21,989

Mileage: 14,285

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD 2WT for sale - $21,989, 14,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/15/36/2014_fiat_500l-pic-2270929156188534877-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500L Trekking Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,067

Price: $10,419

Mileage: 52,355

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Puro (straight Black) Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500L Trekking for sale - $10,419, 52,355 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/08/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4137662060108229373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,180

Price: $21,068

Mileage: 6,937

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,068, 6,937 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/10/28/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-6041656816257737657-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,320

Price: $15,155

Mileage: 29,319

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $15,155, 29,319 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/16/42/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-4468387849111607180-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,645

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 25,952

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Rock Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $21,990, 25,952 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/10/03/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-6951336258018040568-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,842

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 32,151

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,899, 32,151 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
Couldn't provide pictures for me but I was informed later that the car was sent to auction for a bad motor.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCluskey Chevrolet:

Hey Glen, we're sorry to hear about the disappointment at the dealership. We're always trying to provide the best possible service. Your feedback helps us do that. Please contact Karen Shepherd at shepherdk@mccluskey.com or 513-697-5450.
Oct 9, 2017
5
car wasn't ready for me to see. It was on another lot where they store excess cars. I forgot the name of the salesman (Josh) and another (Kelly) offered to help me. He searched for an hr for the car and could not find it. Josh orig person I spoke to on the phone had moved it to the other lot instead of having it ready for me to see and drive. I started to leave Josh approached me and ask if I want to see it. Josh went to get it this was a 15 min wait. Josh drove it over and it was filthy dirty. I then find out from Kelly that josh called him names and was being a total jerk. Josh knew where this car was all along and did not have it ready for me to see. Poor customer service. i would hate to see what service they provide if i really needed them for something. So i passed on the car and went to another dealer that was great to work with. Kelly was a very nice and so helpful but the way Josh did things was very unprofessional and soured me on getting a car for here.. If you go here deal with Kelly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCluskey Chevrolet:

We're truly sorry you've had this negative experience tat the dealership, Sandi. We are constantly striving to provide you with the best possible experience and to improve our customer service. We can only improve with your feedback and we thank you for it. Please contact Karen Shepherd at shepherdk@mccluskey.com or 513-697-5450. Your feedback is important to us, thank you for your time.
Oct 6, 2017
Talked about the truck, when I made an offer the truck sold supposedly so he sent me some that were similar, once again a dealership trying to sell there v6 instead of v8 due to the cost. They must really think we don't read or pay attention to anything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCluskey Chevrolet:

We're sorry you feel negatively about the information you were given at the dealership, Jacob. As always, we strive to create the best possible experience for your but we are always improving and your feedback is the best way for us to improve. We'd like to get into contact with you and hopefully learn a little more about this and find a solution to the problem. Please contact: Karen Shepherd at shepherdk@mccluskey.com or 513-697-5450. Again, your feedback is important to us and we hope to help you find a resolution to your negative experience. Thank you for your time.
Sep 23, 2017
Everyone was so kind and supportive. They met all my expectations.Ed is a wonderful salesman and Jim and Gary followed up gracefully. Much appreciated to all the staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
GuruDDTQH
Not good. Car was not available when I went to the dealer. They offered to contact me but never heard from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
They contacted me but I chose a Cadillac ATS-V. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
This dealership responded to my information request immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Drove 4 hours for them to give me $1,000 less for my trade than the NADA value. I was ready to buy, but they must not have been ready to sell.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
They gave me all the information I needed to make a decision
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Currently stationed in Japan and had a family member contacting them for me due to time zone difference. Was given the run around a lot, and Salesman wasn't knowledgeable about the car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
They got back to me right away. Car was already sold. I did not have much contact, but they did check up on me.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Text is useless I just asked what lot the vehicle was on and could not get an answer the next day I was told sorry I left for the day within 10 minutes of responding and not answering my question why bother at all!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
There selection is gigantic. I arrived after an hour drive and wanted to see the vehicle I had coordinated to see. The rep was unaware of the location of the vehicle and we walked around for 10 minutes looking for it. He then had to find the vehicle in the system (another 10 minutes). It was on another satellite lot (despite what I was told on the phone). The lot is 10 min away, so after he retrieved it, I had spent approximately 40 minutes waiting to see this vehicle. Frustrating. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle elsewhere. The entire purpose of my trip was to confirm the vehicle's features and they didn't match what we desired. The facility is nicely maintained, HUGE and has free soda and candy while you wait.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
No problems, carguras educated me as to what I should be paying. McClusky had my car, deal was easily worked out.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Didn't know where vehicle was and drove around town looking for it
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
The process is flawed spoke to an inbound telemarketing operator multiple times. When I finally got to a sales person he was indifferent about making a sale and not helpful. I purchased a truck shortly after that from a dealer much further away and spent more money on a nicer new truck. It worked out for me
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
asked about quote for 2017 cruze hatchback, he asked if i want him to put a hold on the 2016 impala for me!!! also the price was 4000 higher than the ad. crooks
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Salesman was very responsive and even personally picked the car up from another location across town before opening so I could test drive before work. Trade in offer was the lowest by thousands from other dealers. In the end the car was too old to finance without a better trade in offer so bought from a much newer car elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Very nice. Respectful to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I made an internet inquiry regarding Carfax and was immediately called asking when I wanted a to schedule a test drive. I stated I wanted to review the Carfax first and asked for them not to call . . . I would call them. I had phone calls every day until I begged them to stop. Like voltures. No thanks McCluskey
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Truck was not what I wanted. Offered to seek what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Dealer made appropriate follow-up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
rldubre
Called within 15 minutes of my voice mail. Followed up the next day, too. was not able to drive to Cincinnati to actually see the car (coming from Lexington,, KY) due to time restraints but would be interested at a later date to see their inventory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Bought from this dealer this weekend. Was a great experience working with Justin
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
The dealer contacted me to tell me that the 2016 Chevy Sonic had already been sold. They left me a message the next day asking me to give them a call because they had good news. I was out of town and didn't have time to deal with it until the next week. When I called back the following week was told the car was sold. Later that day received another call back saying that the car was in fact on the lot. Made an appointment to see the car and when I showed up someone else had just purchased it. Very disappointing. In the end it worked out for me because I went to another dealership that evening and bought a new 2016 Chevy Cruze LT for approximately the same price I would have paid for the 2016 Sonic LT. The overall experience was a disappointment, since we purchased a Sonic with this dealer in the past. Don't feel like they value our business.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
This place was great!! I found the specific car i wanted and they drove it to a closer dealership so i wouldn't have to drive as far to take a test drive. They also kept in contact to let me know who i would be meeting with and when i showed up he was there, knew my name and was ready to go for the test drive. Also the first day i was going to see it, another couple had come in and decided to take it for an overnight test drive and they contacted me right away so i didn't make a wasted trip. They worked out a deal that i was happy with and it didn't take all day to do it. Highly recommend buying a car with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Everyone was great and very professional and very helpful . I would definitely recommend this dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
I was contacted within a short time after my email was sent. Unfortunately the car had been sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They contacted me the same day, or the next morning, every time I sent them an e-mail.Good experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great deal, great service, and purchasing was quick and easy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Had an appointment set up when I got there the person I had an appointment went wasn't even there. They texted me and reminded me that morning about the appointment too. Unprofessional to me. I did get some help and Christian was very nice. They never called me back and it's been a few days.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
peanutbeller
Angela Even has done an outstanding job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
This experience went very smooth and I received a reasonable deal. The sales person listened to what I had to offer and was willing to be flexible. All questions about this purchase were answered in a timely and professional manner. The sales person made it easy for me to save time and effort on my part.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Awesomeness
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Sales person was on. The ball.. efficienct hpful professional to
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
The dealer contacted me right away and kept me informed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
They contacted me and did answer my question regarding the rear axle ratio.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Great experience, will recommend Colin and definitely would come back to do business even with driving an hour away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
responded quickly but we found the same vehicle closer to home that we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
The dealer allowed me to test drive a car that needed new tires and it was snowing and I almost was in a wreck
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
McCluskey Chevy called me back to see how they could be of service. Unfortunately for them I had all ready made my deal elsewhere. No problem with them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Had everything done over the phone on a verbal agreement to purchase a vehicle. Then they sold it out from under neath me after everything was finalized except for signing papers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Called. Test drove car but not very helpful with trade in they didn't seem interested in selling the car in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I called ahead to make sure the car was still there. I was driving close to two hours to see this car. When I was about 15 minutes away from the dealership I got a call saying they didn't have the keys. A salesmen had taken them home with him by accident. I had already driven close to 1.5 hours to see this car so I informed the man that I was still coming to look at the car, even though test driving it was out of the picture. When we arrived, I was informed that not only were the keys not there... but neither was the car. And remember, I had called ahead to make sure the car was at the dealership. The car was at another location another 15 minutes away. It was a terrible experience and a huge waste of my time. I would recommend going to another dealership where they actually have the car and keys that you want there at the facility.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Jul 23, 2015
Neither helpful nor knowledgeable. Made purchase at different dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
good follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Personnel were friendly, facilities were top notch
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Victoria Franklin was able to meet all my expectations and was always excellent about promptly returning my phone calls. I really appreciate their candor! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
received costco price with transaction code.Then was told car was sold.Have to to wait till next year for 2016 model.This was March 2015 when started this deal! Terrible way to treat a customer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCluskey Chevrolet:

If you will let me know what vehicle/model you were interested in, I will do everything possible to go ahead and honor the Costco price you had initially received, without you having to wait. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 2, 2015
They were very courteous and helpful and willing to work to get me into the vehicle of my choice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
I am the happiest customer you will ever have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Ron's a great salesman! Bought the car even before the listing hit the market! I would buy from again. Hopefully shipping will go smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Dealer responded to first request. Called me. I set up appointment to test car. Dealer did not give me gas card for taking test drive, as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Contacted me immediately and wanted to schedule a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Salesman emailed I would need to come in before he could give me a price. What kind of dealer is this do they not train salespeople to respect clients time and answer simple questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Frustrating to find out whether they had any new Corvettes or not. One guy said he'd check and never called me back. One female salesperson did attempt to call me several times but never answered my question as to whether they had any new 2014s.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Ended up purchasing this vehicle, but it took about 1.5 weeks to get the car ready and the get everything moving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
The dealers were were polite and replied promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
clean the car up before showing it..busted lights,cracked windshield and did not go in reverse..need I say more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Great service ask for Doug !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
It was very great. Doug did a very good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 275 listings
850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
1 review
Wetzel Chevrolet - 151 listings
4700 National Rd E Richmond, IN 47374
1 review
Gusweiler Toyota - 6 listings
1132 State Road 41 SW Washington Court House, OH 43160
1 review
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet
1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103
1 review
Bush Auto Place - 229 listings
1850 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177
20 reviews
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC - 30 listings
500 E Main St Eaton, OH 45320
3 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North - 327 listings
1001 N Broad St Fairborn, OH 45324
10 reviews
Jerry Haag Motors, Inc. - 124 listings
1475 N High St Hillsboro, OH 45133
7 reviews
Tom Tepe Autocenter - 235 listings
426 E Indian Trl Milan, IN 47031
17 reviews
Voss Chevrolet, Inc. - 519 listings
100 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459
11 reviews
Hirlinger Motors, Inc. - 280 listings
9912 Harrison Avenue Harrison, OH 45030
34 reviews
Bob Pulte Chevrolet - 333 listings
909 Columbus Ave Lebanon, OH 45036
29 reviews
White Allen Chevrolet - 352 listings
442 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
14 reviews
Columbia Chevrolet - 96 listings
9750 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
26 reviews
Piles Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 189 listings
30 Ferguson Blvd Dry Ridge, KY 41035
29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200