McCluskey Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9673 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249
Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 729-6100

Service: (513) 697-5200

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/17/2013_kia_optima-pic-11482344888087652-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$3,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,072

Price: $15,996

Mileage: 11,405

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $15,996, 11,405 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/10/50/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5793768624481183912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$4,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,788

Price: $28,291

Mileage: 7,191

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $28,291, 7,191 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/10/05/2008_ford_fusion-pic-3727911576550329708-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,820

Price: $4,456

Mileage: 103,196

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,456, 103,196 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/10/25/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1175075691455625708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,292

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 3,451

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,500, 3,451 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/10/09/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-1986280358660041120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,218

Price: $21,985

Mileage: 23,420

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $21,985, 23,420 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/44/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2421373524765602875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,662

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 5,479

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,999, 5,479 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/34/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-8762076769338297656-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,710

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 159,021

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Breakwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $8,994, 159,021 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/50/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7435495807654394238-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,163

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 168,128

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $11,994, 168,128 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/13/00/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6365051777394698862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,278

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 3,746

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,900, 3,746 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/51/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6563196879719177491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,210

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 5,131

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,900, 5,131 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/46/2012_ford_f-150-pic-5983493668583131165-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,211

Price: $25,989

Mileage: 59,236

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,989, 59,236 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/13/03/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6767747807214884516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,454

Price: $24,949

Mileage: 3,565

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $24,949, 3,565 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/08/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6494902478434555715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,181

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 3,126

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,999, 3,126 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/06/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7627411616934868965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,257

Price: $19,694

Mileage: 36,789

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $19,694, 36,789 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/47/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-437366015085776397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,495

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 7,136

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $18,499, 7,136 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 17, 2017
No problems, carguras educated me as to what I should be paying. McClusky had my car, deal was easily worked out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Didn't know where vehicle was and drove around town looking for it
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
The process is flawed spoke to an inbound telemarketing operator multiple times. When I finally got to a sales person he was indifferent about making a sale and not helpful. I purchased a truck shortly after that from a dealer much further away and spent more money on a nicer new truck. It worked out for me
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
asked about quote for 2017 cruze hatchback, he asked if i want him to put a hold on the 2016 impala for me!!! also the price was 4000 higher than the ad. crooks
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Salesman was very responsive and even personally picked the car up from another location across town before opening so I could test drive before work. Trade in offer was the lowest by thousands from other dealers. In the end the car was too old to finance without a better trade in offer so bought from a much newer car elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Very nice. Respectful to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I made an internet inquiry regarding Carfax and was immediately called asking when I wanted a to schedule a test drive. I stated I wanted to review the Carfax first and asked for them not to call . . . I would call them. I had phone calls every day until I begged them to stop. Like voltures. No thanks McCluskey
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Truck was not what I wanted. Offered to seek what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Dealer made appropriate follow-up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
rldubre
Called within 15 minutes of my voice mail. Followed up the next day, too. was not able to drive to Cincinnati to actually see the car (coming from Lexington,, KY) due to time restraints but would be interested at a later date to see their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Bought from this dealer this weekend. Was a great experience working with Justin
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
The dealer contacted me to tell me that the 2016 Chevy Sonic had already been sold. They left me a message the next day asking me to give them a call because they had good news. I was out of town and didn't have time to deal with it until the next week. When I called back the following week was told the car was sold. Later that day received another call back saying that the car was in fact on the lot. Made an appointment to see the car and when I showed up someone else had just purchased it. Very disappointing. In the end it worked out for me because I went to another dealership that evening and bought a new 2016 Chevy Cruze LT for approximately the same price I would have paid for the 2016 Sonic LT. The overall experience was a disappointment, since we purchased a Sonic with this dealer in the past. Don't feel like they value our business.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
This place was great!! I found the specific car i wanted and they drove it to a closer dealership so i wouldn't have to drive as far to take a test drive. They also kept in contact to let me know who i would be meeting with and when i showed up he was there, knew my name and was ready to go for the test drive. Also the first day i was going to see it, another couple had come in and decided to take it for an overnight test drive and they contacted me right away so i didn't make a wasted trip. They worked out a deal that i was happy with and it didn't take all day to do it. Highly recommend buying a car with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Everyone was great and very professional and very helpful . I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
I was contacted within a short time after my email was sent. Unfortunately the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They contacted me the same day, or the next morning, every time I sent them an e-mail.Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great deal, great service, and purchasing was quick and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Had an appointment set up when I got there the person I had an appointment went wasn't even there. They texted me and reminded me that morning about the appointment too. Unprofessional to me. I did get some help and Christian was very nice. They never called me back and it's been a few days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
peanutbeller
Angela Even has done an outstanding job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
This experience went very smooth and I received a reasonable deal. The sales person listened to what I had to offer and was willing to be flexible. All questions about this purchase were answered in a timely and professional manner. The sales person made it easy for me to save time and effort on my part.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Awesomeness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Sales person was on. The ball.. efficienct hpful professional to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
The dealer contacted me right away and kept me informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
They contacted me and did answer my question regarding the rear axle ratio.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Great experience, will recommend Colin and definitely would come back to do business even with driving an hour away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
responded quickly but we found the same vehicle closer to home that we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
The dealer allowed me to test drive a car that needed new tires and it was snowing and I almost was in a wreck
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
McCluskey Chevy called me back to see how they could be of service. Unfortunately for them I had all ready made my deal elsewhere. No problem with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Had everything done over the phone on a verbal agreement to purchase a vehicle. Then they sold it out from under neath me after everything was finalized except for signing papers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Called. Test drove car but not very helpful with trade in they didn't seem interested in selling the car in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I called ahead to make sure the car was still there. I was driving close to two hours to see this car. When I was about 15 minutes away from the dealership I got a call saying they didn't have the keys. A salesmen had taken them home with him by accident. I had already driven close to 1.5 hours to see this car so I informed the man that I was still coming to look at the car, even though test driving it was out of the picture. When we arrived, I was informed that not only were the keys not there... but neither was the car. And remember, I had called ahead to make sure the car was at the dealership. The car was at another location another 15 minutes away. It was a terrible experience and a huge waste of my time. I would recommend going to another dealership where they actually have the car and keys that you want there at the facility.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Neither helpful nor knowledgeable. Made purchase at different dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Personnel were friendly, facilities were top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Victoria Franklin was able to meet all my expectations and was always excellent about promptly returning my phone calls. I really appreciate their candor! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
received costco price with transaction code.Then was told car was sold.Have to to wait till next year for 2016 model.This was March 2015 when started this deal! Terrible way to treat a customer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCluskey Chevrolet:

If you will let me know what vehicle/model you were interested in, I will do everything possible to go ahead and honor the Costco price you had initially received, without you having to wait. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 2, 2015
They were very courteous and helpful and willing to work to get me into the vehicle of my choice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 1, 2015
I am the happiest customer you will ever have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Ron's a great salesman! Bought the car even before the listing hit the market! I would buy from again. Hopefully shipping will go smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Dealer responded to first request. Called me. I set up appointment to test car. Dealer did not give me gas card for taking test drive, as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Contacted me immediately and wanted to schedule a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Salesman emailed I would need to come in before he could give me a price. What kind of dealer is this do they not train salespeople to respect clients time and answer simple questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Frustrating to find out whether they had any new Corvettes or not. One guy said he'd check and never called me back. One female salesperson did attempt to call me several times but never answered my question as to whether they had any new 2014s.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Ended up purchasing this vehicle, but it took about 1.5 weeks to get the car ready and the get everything moving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
The dealers were were polite and replied promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
clean the car up before showing it..busted lights,cracked windshield and did not go in reverse..need I say more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Great service ask for Doug !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
It was very great. Doug did a very good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet - 9 listings

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, OH 45103

1 review
Troutwine Auto Sales Incorporated

9 N Main St, Arcanum, OH 45304

1 review
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC - 210 listings

500 E Main St, Eaton, OH 45320

3 reviews
Tom Tepe Autocenter - 279 listings

426 E Indian Trl, Milan, IN 47031

8 reviews
Bush Auto Place - 217 listings

1850 Rombach Ave, Wilmington, OH 45177

16 reviews
Jerry Haag Motors, Inc.

1475 N High St, Hillsboro, OH 45133

6 reviews
Bob Pulte Chevrolet - 261 listings

909 Columbus Ave, Lebanon, OH 45036

25 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North - 385 listings

1001 N Broad St, Fairborn, OH 45324

7 reviews
Hirlinger Motors, Inc. - 358 listings

9912 Harrison Avenue, Harrison, OH 45030

26 reviews
Piles Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 247 listings

30 Ferguson Blvd, Dry Ridge, KY 41035

23 reviews
Voss Chevrolet, Inc. - 624 listings

100 Loop Rd, Centerville, OH 45459

7 reviews
Columbia Chevrolet - 97 listings

9750 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

21 reviews
White Allen Chevrolet - 405 listings

442 N Main St, Dayton, OH 45405

15 reviews
Tom Gill Chevrolet Inc - 417 listings

7830 Commerce Dr, Florence, KY 41042

31 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East - 373 listings

635 S Orchard Ln, Beavercreek Township, OH 45434

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,399 Great Deals out of 208,537 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
390 Great Deals out of 47,135 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,037 Great Deals out of 158,133 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 26,146 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 114,788 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,983 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
877 Great Deals out of 91,061 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
723 Great Deals out of 74,313 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
511 Great Deals out of 80,666 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 56,127 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
591 Great Deals out of 65,047 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 81,555 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
520 Great Deals out of 79,516 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
763 Great Deals out of 77,502 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,057 Great Deals out of 91,606 listings starting at $1,500