McCluskey Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9673 Kings Auto Mall Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Sales: (513) 780-5204

Service: (513) 697-5200

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/19/09/2008_dodge_ram_3500-pic-923073909035848449-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$9,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,806

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 161,674

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $9,998, 161,674 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/09/05/2018_chevrolet_impala-pic-9164928373886146546-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,866

Price: $28,189

Mileage: 7,128

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD for sale - $28,189, 7,128 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/05/01/21/2017_jeep_compass-pic-4108811644317494980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,984

Price: $15,989

Mileage: 24,720

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass X High Altitude 4WD for sale - $15,989, 24,720 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/13/29/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3713364140932719289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,015

Price: $14,896

Mileage: 37,758

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,896, 37,758 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/11/55/2014_ford_escape-pic-2408567842079496336-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,484

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 49,739

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $15,997, 49,739 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/10/20/2018_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2110804658006923352-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,099

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 5,106

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $17,989, 5,106 miles with Sport Package, Aluminum Wheels, RS Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/13/12/03/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-8785899266947317740-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne V8 CXL FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,641

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 107,051

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne V8 CXL FWD for sale - $4,300, 107,051 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/11/10/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-3114815013961378156-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 x AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,453

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 71,627

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 x AWD for sale - $17,989, 71,627 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/09/08/2016_chrysler_300-pic-8146517429120214959-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,861

Price: $22,699

Mileage: 20,493

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $22,699, 20,493 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/10/58/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-445822204924223934-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,491

Price: $48,729

Mileage: 32,179

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $48,729, 32,179 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/10/38/2011_ford_edge-pic-8517624906003413467-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,591

Price: $10,791

Mileage: 119,975

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $10,791, 119,975 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/10/33/2017_honda_accord-pic-5929915442569650151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,931

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 19,727

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord LX FWD for sale - $17,994, 19,727 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/10/46/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2168887185666876319-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,629

Price: $21,130

Mileage: 6,906

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $21,130, 6,906 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/25/23/58/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4908671036241287971-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,624

Price: $21,130

Mileage: 7,049

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $21,130, 7,049 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/20/59/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6994233287923355596-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Crew Cab Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,535

Price: $9,687

Mileage: 193,990

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Crew Cab for sale - $9,687, 193,990 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2018
GuruTZ6C4
They replied quickly but the cars were priced higher then I was willing to pay. They weren’t open to negotiation.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. If there is anything additional you need, please give Karen Shepherd a call at 513-697-5450.
Jun 8, 2018
GuruWGFRC
Drove all the way over to the dealer because they told me they had a car but I was looking for. I get all the way up there and there is no car. Idiots
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear your experience left you feeling this way, and can assure you we strive to provide excellent service. Please give Karen Shepherd a call at 513-697-5450 so we can learn more. Thank you!
Jun 1, 2018
GuruW2WHZ
Very good contact - called almost immediately after they received the notice of my interest.
Apr 28, 2018
Friendly response. Didn’t go see car yet.
Apr 22, 2018
Vehicle was out for service on date of appt. On second appt., 1/2 inch of water in floorboard of veh. On inspection, corrosion and rust throughout. Horrendous experience with sales staff.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tom, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent experience. We are concerned with your comments, and would like to hear more. Please give Karen Shepherd a call when you have a moment. She can be reached at 513-697-5450.
Apr 21, 2018
Rick Gordon
Great communication so far. I showed an interest in a car online and they were very responsive by sending me a reply email advising they would contact me. I should hear from them today.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star rating Rick! Please let us know if we can assist you further.
Apr 14, 2018
Obielando
5
Busy. Seemed to help get me the keys to test drive, but were a little bit short when I got back, due to how busy they were. Nothing great, but no problems, either.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback and for coming to see us. If there is any further assistance you should need, please give Karen Shepherd a call. She can be reached at 513-697-5450.
Apr 6, 2018
I had the best buying experience ever. After talking to Craig on the phone, he had the car pulled up in front of the building when I got there. No pressure at all, he was genuinely a very nice man. And....I bought the car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review Susan!
Apr 5, 2018
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. There was no pressure for the sale even though I know that's the goal. Tony even help let me have the car for 48 hrs so my husband can test drive it and check it out. Very happy with the customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words, and thoughtful review! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Apr 5, 2018
Quick response, very thorough and a fun experience, NO PRESSURE!! would recommend!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jerry!
Apr 5, 2018
GuruY2P9Q
After almost 2 weeks of trying to get information for a particular vehicle someone was in touch with me. It then took 3 days since I requested some information and no one responded. I then had to send to send emails and still no response. They got a hold of me and told me that they had called and emailed me. I didn't receive an email or phone call. Horrible communication. It seems they are not interested in communicating with potential customers.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry to hear your recent experience left you feeling this way. If there is any assistance we can provide, please give Karen Shepherd a call at 513-697-5450. Thank you!
Mar 30, 2018
Brandon Bizzy Saturday
Very responsive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the high rating, and the kind words!
Mar 6, 2018
I am out of state and needed to get some information on the car before flying out, so I asked extremely probing questions like "How are the tires and battery? Does the paint have any dings or scratches?" After regurgitating what is on CarFax (which shows many service items overdue) rather than actually taking a look at the car to confirm, I was told I'd be called back with answers to my questions. This was last week, so I followed up again yesterday. I still have not heard anything back, so I am starting to think that the price is not the only reason this car has sat on their lot for nearly six months.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Caleb, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you didn't receive a call back, but would like to get you the information you need. Would you please give Karen Shepherd a call at your convenience? She can be reached at 513-697-5450.
Feb 7, 2018
Bret1967
I had a great experience at McCluskey’s. We didn’t end up buying the 18 Cruze. We did buy a 2018 Equinox AWD. Very satisfied.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2018
Guru5V49Z
Quick response, very knowledgeable and helpful. Car was sold....
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2018
62colerain
5
Good overall experience
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your great review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you again in the future.
Dec 25, 2017
Good Mc. Did great follow up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to receive your positive feedback, David! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to work with you again here at the dealership!
Nov 2, 2017
GuruZB428
They told us that they had the vehicle. Then after 2 hours of driving we get there to find out that they sold it.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're very sorry to hear about your negative experience at the dealership. Customer service is our top priority and we are always attempting to improve ourselves through valuable feedback like yours. We'd like to learn a little bit more about this situation and hopefully find a way to improve your experience and improve ourselves as a dealership. Would you please give Karen Shepherd a call at your convenience? She can be reached at 513-697-5450.
Oct 19, 2017
I contacted this dealer about two Chevy Colorado's they had listed. The Internet personnel responded both were on site and both were new vehicles I went to the dealership on my day off only to find that one was not there and the other actually had 4000 miles The sales associate Who was very sorry did show me a different Colorado and I explain to him there was one at another dealership I wanted to buy he indicated they would make me the same deal as the other dealership and would start paperwork so I can purchase it. Because it was late in the day I asked him to write up the numbers and send them to me which he said he would. The next day was a Saturday and the associate called him and said I needed to make a purchase that day which I could not. As I was busy with family. He then said OK I'll send you the numbers Monday and after trying to contact him multiple times I've never received anything. My review is based on the Internet having incorrect information on vehicles and lack of communication from the dealership
10 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2017
Couldn't provide pictures for me but I was informed later that the car was sent to auction for a bad motor.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Glen, we're sorry to hear about the disappointment at the dealership. We're always trying to provide the best possible service. Your feedback helps us do that. Please contact Karen Shepherd at shepherdk@mccluskey.com or 513-697-5450.
Oct 9, 2017
5
car wasn't ready for me to see. It was on another lot where they store excess cars. I forgot the name of the salesman (Josh) and another (Kelly) offered to help me. He searched for an hr for the car and could not find it. Josh orig person I spoke to on the phone had moved it to the other lot instead of having it ready for me to see and drive. I started to leave Josh approached me and ask if I want to see it. Josh went to get it this was a 15 min wait. Josh drove it over and it was filthy dirty. I then find out from Kelly that josh called him names and was being a total jerk. Josh knew where this car was all along and did not have it ready for me to see. Poor customer service. i would hate to see what service they provide if i really needed them for something. So i passed on the car and went to another dealer that was great to work with. Kelly was a very nice and so helpful but the way Josh did things was very unprofessional and soured me on getting a car for here.. If you go here deal with Kelly.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're truly sorry you've had this negative experience tat the dealership, Sandi. We are constantly striving to provide you with the best possible experience and to improve our customer service. We can only improve with your feedback and we thank you for it. Please contact Karen Shepherd at shepherdk@mccluskey.com or 513-697-5450. Your feedback is important to us, thank you for your time.
Oct 6, 2017
Talked about the truck, when I made an offer the truck sold supposedly so he sent me some that were similar, once again a dealership trying to sell there v6 instead of v8 due to the cost. They must really think we don't read or pay attention to anything
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry you feel negatively about the information you were given at the dealership, Jacob. As always, we strive to create the best possible experience for your but we are always improving and your feedback is the best way for us to improve. We'd like to get into contact with you and hopefully learn a little more about this and find a solution to the problem. Please contact: Karen Shepherd at shepherdk@mccluskey.com or 513-697-5450. Again, your feedback is important to us and we hope to help you find a resolution to your negative experience. Thank you for your time.
Sep 23, 2017
Everyone was so kind and supportive. They met all my expectations.Ed is a wonderful salesman and Jim and Gary followed up gracefully. Much appreciated to all the staff!
Aug 13, 2017
GuruDDTQH
Not good. Car was not available when I went to the dealer. They offered to contact me but never heard from them!
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 7, 2017
They contacted me but I chose a Cadillac ATS-V. .
Jul 4, 2017
This dealership responded to my information request immediately.
Jun 23, 2017
Drove 4 hours for them to give me $1,000 less for my trade than the NADA value. I was ready to buy, but they must not have been ready to sell.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
They gave me all the information I needed to make a decision
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2017
Currently stationed in Japan and had a family member contacting them for me due to time zone difference. Was given the run around a lot, and Salesman wasn't knowledgeable about the car.
9 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2017
They got back to me right away. Car was already sold. I did not have much contact, but they did check up on me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2017
Text is useless I just asked what lot the vehicle was on and could not get an answer the next day I was told sorry I left for the day within 10 minutes of responding and not answering my question why bother at all!
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
There selection is gigantic. I arrived after an hour drive and wanted to see the vehicle I had coordinated to see. The rep was unaware of the location of the vehicle and we walked around for 10 minutes looking for it. He then had to find the vehicle in the system (another 10 minutes). It was on another satellite lot (despite what I was told on the phone). The lot is 10 min away, so after he retrieved it, I had spent approximately 40 minutes waiting to see this vehicle. Frustrating. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle elsewhere. The entire purpose of my trip was to confirm the vehicle's features and they didn't match what we desired. The facility is nicely maintained, HUGE and has free soda and candy while you wait.
7 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2017
No problems, carguras educated me as to what I should be paying. McClusky had my car, deal was easily worked out.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2017
Didn't know where vehicle was and drove around town looking for it
9 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2017
The process is flawed spoke to an inbound telemarketing operator multiple times. When I finally got to a sales person he was indifferent about making a sale and not helpful. I purchased a truck shortly after that from a dealer much further away and spent more money on a nicer new truck. It worked out for me
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 11, 2016
asked about quote for 2017 cruze hatchback, he asked if i want him to put a hold on the 2016 impala for me!!! also the price was 4000 higher than the ad. crooks
7 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2016
Salesman was very responsive and even personally picked the car up from another location across town before opening so I could test drive before work. Trade in offer was the lowest by thousands from other dealers. In the end the car was too old to finance without a better trade in offer so bought from a much newer car elsewhere.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2016
Very nice. Respectful to me.
Nov 15, 2016
I made an internet inquiry regarding Carfax and was immediately called asking when I wanted a to schedule a test drive. I stated I wanted to review the Carfax first and asked for them not to call . . . I would call them. I had phone calls every day until I begged them to stop. Like voltures. No thanks McCluskey
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2016
Truck was not what I wanted. Offered to seek what I was looking for
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2016
Dealer made appropriate follow-up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2016
rldubre
Called within 15 minutes of my voice mail. Followed up the next day, too. was not able to drive to Cincinnati to actually see the car (coming from Lexington,, KY) due to time restraints but would be interested at a later date to see their inventory.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Bought from this dealer this weekend. Was a great experience working with Justin
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2016
The dealer contacted me to tell me that the 2016 Chevy Sonic had already been sold. They left me a message the next day asking me to give them a call because they had good news. I was out of town and didn't have time to deal with it until the next week. When I called back the following week was told the car was sold. Later that day received another call back saying that the car was in fact on the lot. Made an appointment to see the car and when I showed up someone else had just purchased it. Very disappointing. In the end it worked out for me because I went to another dealership that evening and bought a new 2016 Chevy Cruze LT for approximately the same price I would have paid for the 2016 Sonic LT. The overall experience was a disappointment, since we purchased a Sonic with this dealer in the past. Don't feel like they value our business.
6 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2016
Everyone was great and very professional and very helpful . I would definitely recommend this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
I was contacted within a short time after my email was sent. Unfortunately the car had been sold.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2016
They contacted me the same day, or the next morning, every time I sent them an e-mail.Good experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 29 old reviews
Jun 29, 2016
peanutbeller
Angela Even has done an outstanding job.
Jun 24, 2016
This experience went very smooth and I received a reasonable deal. The sales person listened to what I had to offer and was willing to be flexible. All questions about this purchase were answered in a timely and professional manner. The sales person made it easy for me to save time and effort on my part.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2016
Sales person was on. The ball.. efficienct hpful professional to
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2016
The dealer contacted me right away and kept me informed.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2016
They contacted me and did answer my question regarding the rear axle ratio.
Mar 24, 2016
Quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2016
Great experience, will recommend Colin and definitely would come back to do business even with driving an hour away.
Feb 10, 2016
responded quickly but we found the same vehicle closer to home that we purchased.
Jan 7, 2016
McCluskey Chevy called me back to see how they could be of service. Unfortunately for them I had all ready made my deal elsewhere. No problem with them!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 14, 2015
Had everything done over the phone on a verbal agreement to purchase a vehicle. Then they sold it out from under neath me after everything was finalized except for signing papers.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2015
Called. Test drove car but not very helpful with trade in they didn't seem interested in selling the car in my opinion.
Oct 28, 2015
I called ahead to make sure the car was still there. I was driving close to two hours to see this car. When I was about 15 minutes away from the dealership I got a call saying they didn't have the keys. A salesmen had taken them home with him by accident. I had already driven close to 1.5 hours to see this car so I informed the man that I was still coming to look at the car, even though test driving it was out of the picture. When we arrived, I was informed that not only were the keys not there... but neither was the car. And remember, I had called ahead to make sure the car was at the dealership. The car was at another location another 15 minutes away. It was a terrible experience and a huge waste of my time. I would recommend going to another dealership where they actually have the car and keys that you want there at the facility.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2015
Neither helpful nor knowledgeable. Made purchase at different dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2015
good follow up
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2015
Personnel were friendly, facilities were top notch
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2015
Victoria Franklin was able to meet all my expectations and was always excellent about promptly returning my phone calls. I really appreciate their candor! :)
Apr 3, 2015
received costco price with transaction code.Then was told car was sold.Have to to wait till next year for 2016 model.This was March 2015 when started this deal! Terrible way to treat a customer!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
If you will let me know what vehicle/model you were interested in, I will do everything possible to go ahead and honor the Costco price you had initially received, without you having to wait. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 2, 2015
They were very courteous and helpful and willing to work to get me into the vehicle of my choice
Dec 30, 2014
Ron's a great salesman! Bought the car even before the listing hit the market! I would buy from again. Hopefully shipping will go smooth.
Nov 19, 2014
Dealer responded to first request. Called me. I set up appointment to test car. Dealer did not give me gas card for taking test drive, as promised.
Nov 6, 2014
Contacted me immediately and wanted to schedule a test drive.
Sep 5, 2014
Salesman emailed I would need to come in before he could give me a price. What kind of dealer is this do they not train salespeople to respect clients time and answer simple questions.
Aug 22, 2014
Great dealership!
Jun 28, 2014
Frustrating to find out whether they had any new Corvettes or not. One guy said he'd check and never called me back. One female salesperson did attempt to call me several times but never answered my question as to whether they had any new 2014s.
Jun 25, 2014
Ended up purchasing this vehicle, but it took about 1.5 weeks to get the car ready and the get everything moving.
Aug 10, 2013
The dealers were were polite and replied promptly.
Jul 9, 2013
clean the car up before showing it..busted lights,cracked windshield and did not go in reverse..need I say more
Feb 21, 2013
Great service ask for Doug !!
Jan 14, 2013
It was very great. Doug did a very good job.

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 231 listings
850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
2 reviews
Wetzel Chevrolet - 171 listings
4700 National Rd E Richmond, IN 47374
4 reviews
Jim Gusweiler GM - 105 listings
1132 State Route 41 Washington Court House, OH 43160
1 review
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet
1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103
1 review
Bush Auto Place - 173 listings
1850 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177
21 reviews
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC - 133 listings
500 E Main St Eaton, OH 45320
4 reviews
McCluskey Chevrolet used car superstore Exit 10B - 181 listings
435 E. Galbraith Road Cincinnati, OH 45215
7 reviews
Voss Chevrolet, Inc. - 426 listings
100 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459
20 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North - 255 listings
1001 N Broad St Fairborn, OH 45324
14 reviews
Columbia Chevrolet - 90 listings
9750 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
33 reviews
White Allen Chevrolet - 301 listings
442 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
21 reviews
Kelsey Chevrolet - 398 listings
1105 East Eads Parkway Greendale, IN 47025
25 reviews
Tom Tepe Autocenter - 173 listings
426 E Indian Trl Milan, IN 47031
15 reviews
Hirlinger Motors, Inc. - 295 listings
9912 Harrison Avenue Harrison, OH 45030
35 reviews
Tom Gill Chevrolet Inc - 335 listings
7830 Commerce Dr Florence, KY 41042
32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000