McCluskey Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9673 Kings Auto Mall Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Sales: (513) 741-1111

Service: (513) 697-5200

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/42/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7941268494333640232-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Great Deal
$6,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,610

Price: $10,827

Mileage: 194,045

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $10,827, 194,045 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/08/55/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-7007181759640685175-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$3,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,088

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 57,043

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $23,994, 57,043 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/09/04/2016_ram_1500-pic-5265562936297466617-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$3,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,990

Price: $28,989

Mileage: 13,054

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,989, 13,054 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/08/52/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-3703819694294606998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,651

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 83,333

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $16,989, 83,333 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/09/49/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2706016039315870587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$3,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,443

Price: $24,568

Mileage: 18,045

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $24,568, 18,045 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,040

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 7,252

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,300, 7,252 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/08/55/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-6414141277448295662-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,285

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 39,784

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $24,999, 39,784 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/08/59/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7175148958725574221-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,583

Price: $13,667

Mileage: 21,217

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,667, 21,217 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/12/18/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-6812570992250883875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,913

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 17,202

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $18,990, 17,202 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/08/52/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7193366354945701933-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,701

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 25,289

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,999, 25,289 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/08/52/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7886944728413280363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,788

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 24,441

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $22,999, 24,441 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/52/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-4188414377371325193-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,496

Price: $23,449

Mileage: 39,481

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $23,449, 39,481 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/10/19/2015_audi_q3-pic-6372587512007574896-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,845

Price: $27,742

Mileage: 22,985

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $27,742, 22,985 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/08/55/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-4334014246162613917-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,674

Price: $23,486

Mileage: 37,834

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $23,486, 37,834 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/12/37/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4411692977847262376-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,361

Price: $25,931

Mileage: 38,805

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,931, 38,805 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 2, 2017
GuruZB428
They told us that they had the vehicle. Then after 2 hours of driving we get there to find out that they sold it.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCluskey Chevrolet:

We're very sorry to hear about your negative experience at the dealership. Customer service is our top priority and we are always attempting to improve ourselves through valuable feedback like yours. We'd like to learn a little bit more about this situation and hopefully find a way to improve your experience and improve ourselves as a dealership. Would you please give Karen Shepherd a call at your convenience? She can be reached at 513-697-5450.
Oct 19, 2017
I contacted this dealer about two Chevy Colorado's they had listed. The Internet personnel responded both were on site and both were new vehicles I went to the dealership on my day off only to find that one was not there and the other actually had 4000 miles The sales associate Who was very sorry did show me a different Colorado and I explain to him there was one at another dealership I wanted to buy he indicated they would make me the same deal as the other dealership and would start paperwork so I can purchase it. Because it was late in the day I asked him to write up the numbers and send them to me which he said he would. The next day was a Saturday and the associate called him and said I needed to make a purchase that day which I could not. As I was busy with family. He then said OK I'll send you the numbers Monday and after trying to contact him multiple times I've never received anything. My review is based on the Internet having incorrect information on vehicles and lack of communication from the dealership
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Couldn't provide pictures for me but I was informed later that the car was sent to auction for a bad motor.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCluskey Chevrolet:

Hey Glen, we're sorry to hear about the disappointment at the dealership. We're always trying to provide the best possible service. Your feedback helps us do that. Please contact Karen Shepherd at shepherdk@mccluskey.com or 513-697-5450.
Oct 9, 2017
5
car wasn't ready for me to see. It was on another lot where they store excess cars. I forgot the name of the salesman (Josh) and another (Kelly) offered to help me. He searched for an hr for the car and could not find it. Josh orig person I spoke to on the phone had moved it to the other lot instead of having it ready for me to see and drive. I started to leave Josh approached me and ask if I want to see it. Josh went to get it this was a 15 min wait. Josh drove it over and it was filthy dirty. I then find out from Kelly that josh called him names and was being a total jerk. Josh knew where this car was all along and did not have it ready for me to see. Poor customer service. i would hate to see what service they provide if i really needed them for something. So i passed on the car and went to another dealer that was great to work with. Kelly was a very nice and so helpful but the way Josh did things was very unprofessional and soured me on getting a car for here.. If you go here deal with Kelly.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCluskey Chevrolet:

We're truly sorry you've had this negative experience tat the dealership, Sandi. We are constantly striving to provide you with the best possible experience and to improve our customer service. We can only improve with your feedback and we thank you for it. Please contact Karen Shepherd at shepherdk@mccluskey.com or 513-697-5450. Your feedback is important to us, thank you for your time.
Oct 6, 2017
Talked about the truck, when I made an offer the truck sold supposedly so he sent me some that were similar, once again a dealership trying to sell there v6 instead of v8 due to the cost. They must really think we don't read or pay attention to anything
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCluskey Chevrolet:

We're sorry you feel negatively about the information you were given at the dealership, Jacob. As always, we strive to create the best possible experience for your but we are always improving and your feedback is the best way for us to improve. We'd like to get into contact with you and hopefully learn a little more about this and find a solution to the problem. Please contact: Karen Shepherd at shepherdk@mccluskey.com or 513-697-5450. Again, your feedback is important to us and we hope to help you find a resolution to your negative experience. Thank you for your time.
Sep 23, 2017
Everyone was so kind and supportive. They met all my expectations.Ed is a wonderful salesman and Jim and Gary followed up gracefully. Much appreciated to all the staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
GuruDDTQH
Not good. Car was not available when I went to the dealer. They offered to contact me but never heard from them!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
They contacted me but I chose a Cadillac ATS-V. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
This dealership responded to my information request immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Drove 4 hours for them to give me $1,000 less for my trade than the NADA value. I was ready to buy, but they must not have been ready to sell.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
They gave me all the information I needed to make a decision
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Currently stationed in Japan and had a family member contacting them for me due to time zone difference. Was given the run around a lot, and Salesman wasn't knowledgeable about the car.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
They got back to me right away. Car was already sold. I did not have much contact, but they did check up on me.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Text is useless I just asked what lot the vehicle was on and could not get an answer the next day I was told sorry I left for the day within 10 minutes of responding and not answering my question why bother at all!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
There selection is gigantic. I arrived after an hour drive and wanted to see the vehicle I had coordinated to see. The rep was unaware of the location of the vehicle and we walked around for 10 minutes looking for it. He then had to find the vehicle in the system (another 10 minutes). It was on another satellite lot (despite what I was told on the phone). The lot is 10 min away, so after he retrieved it, I had spent approximately 40 minutes waiting to see this vehicle. Frustrating. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle elsewhere. The entire purpose of my trip was to confirm the vehicle's features and they didn't match what we desired. The facility is nicely maintained, HUGE and has free soda and candy while you wait.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
No problems, carguras educated me as to what I should be paying. McClusky had my car, deal was easily worked out.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Didn't know where vehicle was and drove around town looking for it
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
The process is flawed spoke to an inbound telemarketing operator multiple times. When I finally got to a sales person he was indifferent about making a sale and not helpful. I purchased a truck shortly after that from a dealer much further away and spent more money on a nicer new truck. It worked out for me
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
asked about quote for 2017 cruze hatchback, he asked if i want him to put a hold on the 2016 impala for me!!! also the price was 4000 higher than the ad. crooks
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Salesman was very responsive and even personally picked the car up from another location across town before opening so I could test drive before work. Trade in offer was the lowest by thousands from other dealers. In the end the car was too old to finance without a better trade in offer so bought from a much newer car elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Very nice. Respectful to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I made an internet inquiry regarding Carfax and was immediately called asking when I wanted a to schedule a test drive. I stated I wanted to review the Carfax first and asked for them not to call . . . I would call them. I had phone calls every day until I begged them to stop. Like voltures. No thanks McCluskey
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Truck was not what I wanted. Offered to seek what I was looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Dealer made appropriate follow-up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
rldubre
Called within 15 minutes of my voice mail. Followed up the next day, too. was not able to drive to Cincinnati to actually see the car (coming from Lexington,, KY) due to time restraints but would be interested at a later date to see their inventory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Bought from this dealer this weekend. Was a great experience working with Justin
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
The dealer contacted me to tell me that the 2016 Chevy Sonic had already been sold. They left me a message the next day asking me to give them a call because they had good news. I was out of town and didn't have time to deal with it until the next week. When I called back the following week was told the car was sold. Later that day received another call back saying that the car was in fact on the lot. Made an appointment to see the car and when I showed up someone else had just purchased it. Very disappointing. In the end it worked out for me because I went to another dealership that evening and bought a new 2016 Chevy Cruze LT for approximately the same price I would have paid for the 2016 Sonic LT. The overall experience was a disappointment, since we purchased a Sonic with this dealer in the past. Don't feel like they value our business.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
This place was great!! I found the specific car i wanted and they drove it to a closer dealership so i wouldn't have to drive as far to take a test drive. They also kept in contact to let me know who i would be meeting with and when i showed up he was there, knew my name and was ready to go for the test drive. Also the first day i was going to see it, another couple had come in and decided to take it for an overnight test drive and they contacted me right away so i didn't make a wasted trip. They worked out a deal that i was happy with and it didn't take all day to do it. Highly recommend buying a car with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Everyone was great and very professional and very helpful . I would definitely recommend this dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
I was contacted within a short time after my email was sent. Unfortunately the car had been sold.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They contacted me the same day, or the next morning, every time I sent them an e-mail.Good experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great deal, great service, and purchasing was quick and easy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Had an appointment set up when I got there the person I had an appointment went wasn't even there. They texted me and reminded me that morning about the appointment too. Unprofessional to me. I did get some help and Christian was very nice. They never called me back and it's been a few days.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
peanutbeller
Angela Even has done an outstanding job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
This experience went very smooth and I received a reasonable deal. The sales person listened to what I had to offer and was willing to be flexible. All questions about this purchase were answered in a timely and professional manner. The sales person made it easy for me to save time and effort on my part.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Awesomeness
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Sales person was on. The ball.. efficienct hpful professional to
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
The dealer contacted me right away and kept me informed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
They contacted me and did answer my question regarding the rear axle ratio.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Great experience, will recommend Colin and definitely would come back to do business even with driving an hour away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
responded quickly but we found the same vehicle closer to home that we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
The dealer allowed me to test drive a car that needed new tires and it was snowing and I almost was in a wreck
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
McCluskey Chevy called me back to see how they could be of service. Unfortunately for them I had all ready made my deal elsewhere. No problem with them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Dec 14, 2015
Had everything done over the phone on a verbal agreement to purchase a vehicle. Then they sold it out from under neath me after everything was finalized except for signing papers.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Called. Test drove car but not very helpful with trade in they didn't seem interested in selling the car in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I called ahead to make sure the car was still there. I was driving close to two hours to see this car. When I was about 15 minutes away from the dealership I got a call saying they didn't have the keys. A salesmen had taken them home with him by accident. I had already driven close to 1.5 hours to see this car so I informed the man that I was still coming to look at the car, even though test driving it was out of the picture. When we arrived, I was informed that not only were the keys not there... but neither was the car. And remember, I had called ahead to make sure the car was at the dealership. The car was at another location another 15 minutes away. It was a terrible experience and a huge waste of my time. I would recommend going to another dealership where they actually have the car and keys that you want there at the facility.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Neither helpful nor knowledgeable. Made purchase at different dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
good follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Personnel were friendly, facilities were top notch
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Victoria Franklin was able to meet all my expectations and was always excellent about promptly returning my phone calls. I really appreciate their candor! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
received costco price with transaction code.Then was told car was sold.Have to to wait till next year for 2016 model.This was March 2015 when started this deal! Terrible way to treat a customer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCluskey Chevrolet:

If you will let me know what vehicle/model you were interested in, I will do everything possible to go ahead and honor the Costco price you had initially received, without you having to wait. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 2, 2015
They were very courteous and helpful and willing to work to get me into the vehicle of my choice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
I am the happiest customer you will ever have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Ron's a great salesman! Bought the car even before the listing hit the market! I would buy from again. Hopefully shipping will go smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Dealer responded to first request. Called me. I set up appointment to test car. Dealer did not give me gas card for taking test drive, as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Contacted me immediately and wanted to schedule a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Salesman emailed I would need to come in before he could give me a price. What kind of dealer is this do they not train salespeople to respect clients time and answer simple questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Frustrating to find out whether they had any new Corvettes or not. One guy said he'd check and never called me back. One female salesperson did attempt to call me several times but never answered my question as to whether they had any new 2014s.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Ended up purchasing this vehicle, but it took about 1.5 weeks to get the car ready and the get everything moving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
The dealers were were polite and replied promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
clean the car up before showing it..busted lights,cracked windshield and did not go in reverse..need I say more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Great service ask for Doug !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
It was very great. Doug did a very good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 284 listings
850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
1 review
Wetzel Chevrolet - 170 listings
4700 National Rd E Richmond, IN 47374
2 reviews
Gusweiler Toyota - 3 listings
1132 State Road 41 SW Washington Court House, OH 43160
1 review
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet
1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103
1 review
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC - 33 listings
500 E Main St Eaton, OH 45320
4 reviews
Bush Auto Place - 227 listings
1850 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177
20 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North - 323 listings
1001 N Broad St Fairborn, OH 45324
13 reviews
Jerry Haag Motors, Inc. - 127 listings
1475 N High St Hillsboro, OH 45133
6 reviews
Voss Chevrolet, Inc. - 460 listings
100 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459
15 reviews
Tom Tepe Autocenter - 232 listings
426 E Indian Trl Milan, IN 47031
16 reviews
Columbia Chevrolet - 85 listings
9750 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
27 reviews
Hirlinger Motors, Inc. - 295 listings
9912 Harrison Avenue Harrison, OH 45030
35 reviews
Bob Pulte Chevrolet - 299 listings
909 Columbus Ave Lebanon, OH 45036
28 reviews
White Allen Chevrolet - 336 listings
442 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
19 reviews
Kelsey Chevrolet - 349 listings
1105 E Eads Pkwy Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895