McCluskey Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9673 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249
Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 729-6100

Service: (513) 697-5200

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/10/21/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1155829906396145179-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$4,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,219

Price: $23,899

Mileage: 21,397

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $23,899, 21,397 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/09/25/2013_ram_1500-pic-2320929856148919321-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$6,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,990

Price: $18,655

Mileage: 81,763

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 for sale - $18,655, 81,763 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/58/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4176276625886674826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,137

Price: $23,382

Mileage: 6,501

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $23,382, 6,501 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/12/2005_honda_pilot-pic-7693438062937868022-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Great Deal
$1,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,939

Price: $4,954

Mileage: 162,269

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sage Brush Pearl Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $4,954, 162,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/10/51/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-1892570122162712640-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$3,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,439

Price: $36,989

Mileage: 13,794

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive for sale - $36,989, 13,794 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/10/57/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6858250076569949220-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,369

Price: $9,938

Mileage: 108,670

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL for sale - $9,938, 108,670 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/47/2013_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-2477251903723498164-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,435

Price: $24,987

Mileage: 27,660

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD for sale - $24,987, 27,660 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/11/06/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6700677794793561849-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,388

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 125,355

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,999, 125,355 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/10/25/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1175075691455625708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,868

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 3,242

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,500, 3,242 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/13/00/2011_nissan_titan-pic-321721466153007777-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,210

Price: $23,874

Mileage: 45,014

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Alert Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,874, 45,014 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/00/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1880986331658043552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$3,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,940

Price: $29,499

Mileage: 6,303

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $29,499, 6,303 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/13/10/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8388387349318989333-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,332

Price: $24,114

Mileage: 23,478

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD for sale - $24,114, 23,478 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/18/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-3214689182436286461-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,990

Price: $15,911

Mileage: 82,179

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere/sandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $15,911, 82,179 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/10/28/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-393841517833755903-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,907

Price: $45,998

Mileage: 16,577

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sable Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $45,998, 16,577 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/13/12/2016_chrysler_300-pic-2183618125459992676-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,835

Price: $23,599

Mileage: 19,299

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $23,599, 19,299 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 4, 2017
The process is flawed spoke to an inbound telemarketing operator multiple times. When I finally got to a sales person he was indifferent about making a sale and not helpful. I purchased a truck shortly after that from a dealer much further away and spent more money on a nicer new truck. It worked out for me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
asked about quote for 2017 cruze hatchback, he asked if i want him to put a hold on the 2016 impala for me!!! also the price was 4000 higher than the ad. crooks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Salesman was very responsive and even personally picked the car up from another location across town before opening so I could test drive before work. Trade in offer was the lowest by thousands from other dealers. In the end the car was too old to finance without a better trade in offer so bought from a much newer car elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Very nice. Respectful to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I made an internet inquiry regarding Carfax and was immediately called asking when I wanted a to schedule a test drive. I stated I wanted to review the Carfax first and asked for them not to call . . . I would call them. I had phone calls every day until I begged them to stop. Like voltures. No thanks McCluskey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Truck was not what I wanted. Offered to seek what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Dealer made appropriate follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
rldubre
Called within 15 minutes of my voice mail. Followed up the next day, too. was not able to drive to Cincinnati to actually see the car (coming from Lexington,, KY) due to time restraints but would be interested at a later date to see their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Bought from this dealer this weekend. Was a great experience working with Justin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
The dealer contacted me to tell me that the 2016 Chevy Sonic had already been sold. They left me a message the next day asking me to give them a call because they had good news. I was out of town and didn't have time to deal with it until the next week. When I called back the following week was told the car was sold. Later that day received another call back saying that the car was in fact on the lot. Made an appointment to see the car and when I showed up someone else had just purchased it. Very disappointing. In the end it worked out for me because I went to another dealership that evening and bought a new 2016 Chevy Cruze LT for approximately the same price I would have paid for the 2016 Sonic LT. The overall experience was a disappointment, since we purchased a Sonic with this dealer in the past. Don't feel like they value our business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
This place was great!! I found the specific car i wanted and they drove it to a closer dealership so i wouldn't have to drive as far to take a test drive. They also kept in contact to let me know who i would be meeting with and when i showed up he was there, knew my name and was ready to go for the test drive. Also the first day i was going to see it, another couple had come in and decided to take it for an overnight test drive and they contacted me right away so i didn't make a wasted trip. They worked out a deal that i was happy with and it didn't take all day to do it. Highly recommend buying a car with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Everyone was great and very professional and very helpful . I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
I was contacted within a short time after my email was sent. Unfortunately the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They contacted me the same day, or the next morning, every time I sent them an e-mail.Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great deal, great service, and purchasing was quick and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Had an appointment set up when I got there the person I had an appointment went wasn't even there. They texted me and reminded me that morning about the appointment too. Unprofessional to me. I did get some help and Christian was very nice. They never called me back and it's been a few days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
peanutbeller
Angela Even has done an outstanding job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
This experience went very smooth and I received a reasonable deal. The sales person listened to what I had to offer and was willing to be flexible. All questions about this purchase were answered in a timely and professional manner. The sales person made it easy for me to save time and effort on my part.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Awesomeness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Sales person was on. The ball.. efficienct hpful professional to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
The dealer contacted me right away and kept me informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
They contacted me and did answer my question regarding the rear axle ratio.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Great experience, will recommend Colin and definitely would come back to do business even with driving an hour away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
responded quickly but we found the same vehicle closer to home that we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
The dealer allowed me to test drive a car that needed new tires and it was snowing and I almost was in a wreck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
McCluskey Chevy called me back to see how they could be of service. Unfortunately for them I had all ready made my deal elsewhere. No problem with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Had everything done over the phone on a verbal agreement to purchase a vehicle. Then they sold it out from under neath me after everything was finalized except for signing papers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Called. Test drove car but not very helpful with trade in they didn't seem interested in selling the car in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I called ahead to make sure the car was still there. I was driving close to two hours to see this car. When I was about 15 minutes away from the dealership I got a call saying they didn't have the keys. A salesmen had taken them home with him by accident. I had already driven close to 1.5 hours to see this car so I informed the man that I was still coming to look at the car, even though test driving it was out of the picture. When we arrived, I was informed that not only were the keys not there... but neither was the car. And remember, I had called ahead to make sure the car was at the dealership. The car was at another location another 15 minutes away. It was a terrible experience and a huge waste of my time. I would recommend going to another dealership where they actually have the car and keys that you want there at the facility.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Neither helpful nor knowledgeable. Made purchase at different dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Personnel were friendly, facilities were top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Victoria Franklin was able to meet all my expectations and was always excellent about promptly returning my phone calls. I really appreciate their candor! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
received costco price with transaction code.Then was told car was sold.Have to to wait till next year for 2016 model.This was March 2015 when started this deal! Terrible way to treat a customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCluskey Chevrolet:

If you will let me know what vehicle/model you were interested in, I will do everything possible to go ahead and honor the Costco price you had initially received, without you having to wait. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 2, 2015
They were very courteous and helpful and willing to work to get me into the vehicle of my choice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
I am the happiest customer you will ever have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 30, 2014
Ron's a great salesman! Bought the car even before the listing hit the market! I would buy from again. Hopefully shipping will go smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Dealer responded to first request. Called me. I set up appointment to test car. Dealer did not give me gas card for taking test drive, as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Contacted me immediately and wanted to schedule a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Salesman emailed I would need to come in before he could give me a price. What kind of dealer is this do they not train salespeople to respect clients time and answer simple questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Frustrating to find out whether they had any new Corvettes or not. One guy said he'd check and never called me back. One female salesperson did attempt to call me several times but never answered my question as to whether they had any new 2014s.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Ended up purchasing this vehicle, but it took about 1.5 weeks to get the car ready and the get everything moving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
The dealers were were polite and replied promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
clean the car up before showing it..busted lights,cracked windshield and did not go in reverse..need I say more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Great service ask for Doug !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
It was very great. Doug did a very good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet - 7 listings

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, OH 45103

1 review
Troutwine Auto Sales Incorporated

9 N Main St, Arcanum, OH 45304

1 review
Tom Tepe Autocenter - 239 listings

426 E Indian Trl, Milan, IN 47031

8 reviews
Bush Auto Place - 220 listings

1850 Rombach Ave, Wilmington, OH 45177

15 reviews
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC - 169 listings

500 E Main St, Eaton, OH 45320

2 reviews
Bob Pulte Chevrolet - 293 listings

909 Columbus Ave, Lebanon, OH 45036

22 reviews
Hirlinger Motors, Inc. - 323 listings

9912 Harrison Avenue, Harrison, OH 45030

25 reviews
Jerry Haag Motors, Inc. - 132 listings

1475 N High St, Hillsboro, OH 45133

5 reviews
Piles Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 260 listings

30 Ferguson Blvd, Dry Ridge, KY 41035

21 reviews
Voss Chevrolet, Inc. - 589 listings

100 Loop Rd, Centerville, OH 45459

7 reviews
White Allen Chevrolet - 429 listings

442 N Main St, Dayton, OH 45405

15 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North - 398 listings

1001 N Broad St, Fairborn, OH 45324

5 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East - 346 listings

635 S Orchard Ln, Beavercreek Township, OH 45434

16 reviews
Columbia Chevrolet - 103 listings

9750 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

17 reviews
Tom Gill Chevrolet Inc - 473 listings

7830 Commerce Dr, Florence, KY 41042

30 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,017 Great Deals out of 207,758 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 43,316 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,513 Great Deals out of 152,115 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
381 Great Deals out of 27,082 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,285 Great Deals out of 115,511 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 28,789 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,160 Great Deals out of 97,099 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 68,617 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 70,580 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
861 Great Deals out of 62,125 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 55,928 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
995 Great Deals out of 75,205 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
606 Great Deals out of 64,376 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,072 Great Deals out of 82,591 listings starting at $1,988
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 86,924 listings starting at $1,150