McCluskey Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9673 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249

Sales: (513) 741-1111

Service: (513) 697-5200

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/18/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6166401065265238993-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,633

Price: $14,887

Mileage: 26,868

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,887, 26,868 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/14/04/2016_kia_sorento-pic-8686028705667513648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,629

Price: $20,026

Mileage: 42,392

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $20,026, 42,392 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/43/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-2105032731049802628-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,736

Price: $19,326

Mileage: 13,060

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $19,326, 13,060 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/08/44/2013_chrysler_300-pic-2234714891392976728-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,854

Price: $17,443

Mileage: 21,376

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $17,443, 21,376 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/15/2007_ford_f-150-pic-6028722411003763371-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Fair Deal
$334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,084

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 80,912

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,750, 80,912 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/08/44/2016_ram_1500-pic-2132377794773410791-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Fair Deal
$326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,819

Price: $30,493

Mileage: 6,804

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 for sale - $30,493, 6,804 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/15/2014_ford_focus-pic-7933167303677961021-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Fair Deal
$84 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,316

Price: $12,232

Mileage: 14,600

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,232, 14,600 miles with LE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/45/2010_bmw_1_series-pic-1240195237143035122-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Fair Deal
$76 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,208

Price: $16,132

Mileage: 61,287

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2010 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $16,132, 61,287 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/51/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7691035226432128692-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Fair Deal
$66 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,779

Price: $12,713

Mileage: 44,703

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $12,713, 44,703 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/40/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7434410483415685066-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Fair Deal
$13 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,684

Price: $9,697

Mileage: 133,626

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $9,697, 133,626 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/11/14/2016_ford_mustang-pic-376648313350218254-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Fair Deal
$32 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,617

Price: $22,649

Mileage: 39,667

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $22,649, 39,667 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/29/12/50/2009_mazda_mazda3-pic-1738041600654692019-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Fair Deal
$29 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,169

Price: $6,198

Mileage: 103,779

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Sunlight Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $6,198, 103,779 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/04/55/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8244937219800631896-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Fair Deal
$36 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,122

Price: $19,158

Mileage: 28,443

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $19,158, 28,443 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/08/56/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-49748913066468286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Fair Deal
$89 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,548

Price: $12,637

Mileage: 45,203

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $12,637, 45,203 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/11/14/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3727867330171271850-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Fair Deal
$99 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,214

Price: $12,313

Mileage: 114,392

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $12,313, 114,392 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
Currently stationed in Japan and had a family member contacting them for me due to time zone difference. Was given the run around a lot, and Salesman wasn't knowledgeable about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
They got back to me right away. Car was already sold. I did not have much contact, but they did check up on me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Text is useless I just asked what lot the vehicle was on and could not get an answer the next day I was told sorry I left for the day within 10 minutes of responding and not answering my question why bother at all!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
There selection is gigantic. I arrived after an hour drive and wanted to see the vehicle I had coordinated to see. The rep was unaware of the location of the vehicle and we walked around for 10 minutes looking for it. He then had to find the vehicle in the system (another 10 minutes). It was on another satellite lot (despite what I was told on the phone). The lot is 10 min away, so after he retrieved it, I had spent approximately 40 minutes waiting to see this vehicle. Frustrating. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle elsewhere. The entire purpose of my trip was to confirm the vehicle's features and they didn't match what we desired. The facility is nicely maintained, HUGE and has free soda and candy while you wait.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
No problems, carguras educated me as to what I should be paying. McClusky had my car, deal was easily worked out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Didn't know where vehicle was and drove around town looking for it
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
The process is flawed spoke to an inbound telemarketing operator multiple times. When I finally got to a sales person he was indifferent about making a sale and not helpful. I purchased a truck shortly after that from a dealer much further away and spent more money on a nicer new truck. It worked out for me
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
asked about quote for 2017 cruze hatchback, he asked if i want him to put a hold on the 2016 impala for me!!! also the price was 4000 higher than the ad. crooks
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Salesman was very responsive and even personally picked the car up from another location across town before opening so I could test drive before work. Trade in offer was the lowest by thousands from other dealers. In the end the car was too old to finance without a better trade in offer so bought from a much newer car elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Very nice. Respectful to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I made an internet inquiry regarding Carfax and was immediately called asking when I wanted a to schedule a test drive. I stated I wanted to review the Carfax first and asked for them not to call . . . I would call them. I had phone calls every day until I begged them to stop. Like voltures. No thanks McCluskey
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Truck was not what I wanted. Offered to seek what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Dealer made appropriate follow-up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
rldubre
Called within 15 minutes of my voice mail. Followed up the next day, too. was not able to drive to Cincinnati to actually see the car (coming from Lexington,, KY) due to time restraints but would be interested at a later date to see their inventory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Bought from this dealer this weekend. Was a great experience working with Justin
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
The dealer contacted me to tell me that the 2016 Chevy Sonic had already been sold. They left me a message the next day asking me to give them a call because they had good news. I was out of town and didn't have time to deal with it until the next week. When I called back the following week was told the car was sold. Later that day received another call back saying that the car was in fact on the lot. Made an appointment to see the car and when I showed up someone else had just purchased it. Very disappointing. In the end it worked out for me because I went to another dealership that evening and bought a new 2016 Chevy Cruze LT for approximately the same price I would have paid for the 2016 Sonic LT. The overall experience was a disappointment, since we purchased a Sonic with this dealer in the past. Don't feel like they value our business.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
This place was great!! I found the specific car i wanted and they drove it to a closer dealership so i wouldn't have to drive as far to take a test drive. They also kept in contact to let me know who i would be meeting with and when i showed up he was there, knew my name and was ready to go for the test drive. Also the first day i was going to see it, another couple had come in and decided to take it for an overnight test drive and they contacted me right away so i didn't make a wasted trip. They worked out a deal that i was happy with and it didn't take all day to do it. Highly recommend buying a car with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Everyone was great and very professional and very helpful . I would definitely recommend this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
I was contacted within a short time after my email was sent. Unfortunately the car had been sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They contacted me the same day, or the next morning, every time I sent them an e-mail.Good experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great deal, great service, and purchasing was quick and easy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Had an appointment set up when I got there the person I had an appointment went wasn't even there. They texted me and reminded me that morning about the appointment too. Unprofessional to me. I did get some help and Christian was very nice. They never called me back and it's been a few days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
peanutbeller
Angela Even has done an outstanding job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
This experience went very smooth and I received a reasonable deal. The sales person listened to what I had to offer and was willing to be flexible. All questions about this purchase were answered in a timely and professional manner. The sales person made it easy for me to save time and effort on my part.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Awesomeness
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Sales person was on. The ball.. efficienct hpful professional to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
The dealer contacted me right away and kept me informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
They contacted me and did answer my question regarding the rear axle ratio.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Great experience, will recommend Colin and definitely would come back to do business even with driving an hour away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
responded quickly but we found the same vehicle closer to home that we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
The dealer allowed me to test drive a car that needed new tires and it was snowing and I almost was in a wreck
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
McCluskey Chevy called me back to see how they could be of service. Unfortunately for them I had all ready made my deal elsewhere. No problem with them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Had everything done over the phone on a verbal agreement to purchase a vehicle. Then they sold it out from under neath me after everything was finalized except for signing papers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Called. Test drove car but not very helpful with trade in they didn't seem interested in selling the car in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I called ahead to make sure the car was still there. I was driving close to two hours to see this car. When I was about 15 minutes away from the dealership I got a call saying they didn't have the keys. A salesmen had taken them home with him by accident. I had already driven close to 1.5 hours to see this car so I informed the man that I was still coming to look at the car, even though test driving it was out of the picture. When we arrived, I was informed that not only were the keys not there... but neither was the car. And remember, I had called ahead to make sure the car was at the dealership. The car was at another location another 15 minutes away. It was a terrible experience and a huge waste of my time. I would recommend going to another dealership where they actually have the car and keys that you want there at the facility.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Neither helpful nor knowledgeable. Made purchase at different dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
good follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 30, 2015
Personnel were friendly, facilities were top notch
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Victoria Franklin was able to meet all my expectations and was always excellent about promptly returning my phone calls. I really appreciate their candor! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
received costco price with transaction code.Then was told car was sold.Have to to wait till next year for 2016 model.This was March 2015 when started this deal! Terrible way to treat a customer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCluskey Chevrolet:

If you will let me know what vehicle/model you were interested in, I will do everything possible to go ahead and honor the Costco price you had initially received, without you having to wait. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 2, 2015
They were very courteous and helpful and willing to work to get me into the vehicle of my choice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
I am the happiest customer you will ever have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Ron's a great salesman! Bought the car even before the listing hit the market! I would buy from again. Hopefully shipping will go smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Dealer responded to first request. Called me. I set up appointment to test car. Dealer did not give me gas card for taking test drive, as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Contacted me immediately and wanted to schedule a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Salesman emailed I would need to come in before he could give me a price. What kind of dealer is this do they not train salespeople to respect clients time and answer simple questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Frustrating to find out whether they had any new Corvettes or not. One guy said he'd check and never called me back. One female salesperson did attempt to call me several times but never answered my question as to whether they had any new 2014s.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Ended up purchasing this vehicle, but it took about 1.5 weeks to get the car ready and the get everything moving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
The dealers were were polite and replied promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
clean the car up before showing it..busted lights,cracked windshield and did not go in reverse..need I say more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Great service ask for Doug !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
It was very great. Doug did a very good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gusweiler Toyota - 60 listings

1132 State Road 41 SW, Washington Court House, OH 43160

1 review
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet - 18 listings

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, OH 45103

1 review
Troutwine Auto Sales Incorporated

9 N Main St, Arcanum, OH 45304

1 review
Tom Tepe Autocenter - 317 listings

426 E Indian Trl, Milan, IN 47031

9 reviews
Bush Auto Place - 241 listings

1850 Rombach Ave, Wilmington, OH 45177

17 reviews
Jerry Haag Motors, Inc. - 150 listings

1475 N High St, Hillsboro, OH 45133

8 reviews
Bob Pulte Chevrolet - 311 listings

909 Columbus Ave, Lebanon, OH 45036

28 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North - 364 listings

1001 N Broad St, Fairborn, OH 45324

8 reviews
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC - 222 listings

500 E Main St, Eaton, OH 45320

4 reviews
Hirlinger Motors, Inc. - 345 listings

9912 Harrison Avenue, Harrison, OH 45030

27 reviews
Piles Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 211 listings

30 Ferguson Blvd, Dry Ridge, KY 41035

24 reviews
Voss Chevrolet, Inc. - 640 listings

100 Loop Rd, Centerville, OH 45459

9 reviews
Columbia Chevrolet - 91 listings

9750 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

24 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East - 438 listings

635 S Orchard Ln, Beavercreek Township, OH 45434

18 reviews
White Allen Chevrolet - 405 listings

442 N Main St, Dayton, OH 45405

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 205,781 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,625 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,660 Great Deals out of 174,455 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 27,536 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 113,328 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,893 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 89,958 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
735 Great Deals out of 71,823 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
652 Great Deals out of 90,016 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,750 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 70,811 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 85,767 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 75,141 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,020 Great Deals out of 81,034 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,359 Great Deals out of 94,058 listings starting at $900