Mastria Kia

1555 New State Hwy, Rt 44
Raynham, MA 02767

Map & Directions

Sales: (617) 622-5569

Service: (866) 438-6235

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/14/19/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-2325991107136003410-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,205

Price: $25,477

Mileage: 43,692

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $25,477, 43,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,423

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 7,979

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: Used 2018 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $18,977, 7,979 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/14/00/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8474916762308069248-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,187

Price: $11,588

Mileage: 69,126

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $11,588, 69,126 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/14/00/2016_honda_pilot-pic-8475515399958614916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,442

Price: $29,188

Mileage: 23,895

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $29,188, 23,895 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/14/00/2017_alfa_romeo_giulia-pic-5846078548867181736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,285

Price: $24,788

Mileage: 19,486

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alfa White Description: Used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia AWD for sale - $24,788, 19,486 miles with Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/14/00/2016_buick_cascada-pic-8433370272014851178-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium FWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,278

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 15,458

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Cascada Premium FWD for sale - $20,988, 15,458 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/14/00/2019_hyundai_tucson-pic-6373994046605276831-152x114.jpeg

2019 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,227

Price: $18,388

Mileage: 6,691

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gemstone Red Description: Used 2019 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $18,388, 6,691 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/14/00/2019_acura_mdx-pic-7251228159218697015-152x114.jpeg

2019 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$2,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,215

Price: $37,288

Mileage: 2,509

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2019 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $37,288, 2,509 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/14/00/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-5103738745442129318-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,200

Price: $17,577

Mileage: 55,247

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,577, 55,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/14/00/2016_hyundai_genesis-pic-2716181327763188842-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$2,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,423

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 55,575

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Genesis for sale - $18,977, 55,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/14/00/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6633532895265427947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$2,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,306

Price: $24,744

Mileage: 24,124

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD for sale - $24,744, 24,124 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/14/12/2019_kia_soul-pic-3271007431636409946-152x114.jpeg

2019 Kia Soul Base FWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,113

Price: $13,688

Mileage: 5,906

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2019 Kia Soul Base FWD for sale - $13,688, 5,906 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/14/00/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-175939429099671149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,051

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 42,897

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $20,400, 42,897 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/14/00/2019_kia_rio5-pic-858311819781563809-152x114.jpeg

2019 Kia Rio5 S FWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,353

Price: $14,788

Mileage: 5,152

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Description: Used 2019 Kia Rio5 S FWD for sale - $14,788, 5,152 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/14/19/2018_infiniti_q50-pic-6681293518059189274-152x114.jpeg

2018 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Sport AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,670

Price: $29,488

Mileage: 17,587

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2018 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Sport AWD for sale - $29,488, 17,587 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 11, 2019
em communications
Simple, no nonsense dealership that put me in the car I wanted.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Em! We understand the importance of transparency. We can't thank you enough for your business!
Aug 3, 2019
I am 62. I have 5 family cars and have bought several over the years. The best dealership I have ever been to by far.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Edward! Wow! Thank you for your continued loyalty! We greatly appreciate it!
Apr 10, 2019
GuruWYMWF
"Dealer reserve" is the EXTRA money you don't know.....but you are actually paying the dealer every month of every year you make payments. Salesman Chad was great, Maria was very nice, The assistant sales manager, well, he took my 3.9% excellent credit rating and tried to charge me 7% interest on the car. So that 3.1% difference would go to the dealership. I got my own financing and bought the car. LOVE the car, dealer did a great job, cleaning and prepping the car. The staff is very nice and friendly. Keep in mind. "some" people working there just want your money, ALL of your money. I would go there agian, but with CASH, or my own financing. Very clean, very nice.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2019
ROBERT JEANJAQUET
Dealer replied a few times right away but I had already purchased a vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear we couldn't contact you before your purchase! We are happy to help the next time!
Mar 3, 2019
Fernando Lebron
Purchased from here great car ,good price,staff very helpful, went out if their way to satisfy the customer. Will buy from them again.
Oct 11, 2018
They were nice and all but the car was not the same as in the pictures....matter of fact they told me it was a mistake and apologized...fair enough....3 weeks later still showing wrong pictures for this particular vehicle...bait and switch or just lazy
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there. Sorry to hear about this. We aren't sure which vehicle you are referring too. If you could reach out with more information we will make sure it gets fixed immediately. Please email marketing@mastria.com. Thank you.
Aug 24, 2018
Quoted me a price, I accepted. Then sent an email stating it was a mistake. Unprofessional, simply put I would rate them a Zero.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Will! We apologize for the error. We know mistakes happen but clearly it affected your experience. We will use this review as motivation to improve our processes.
Jul 30, 2018
asked for 500 dollar deposit, took credit card info and called me back to tell me car was sold previous night.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark. We apologize for the inconvenience. We made sure your deposit was completely refunded. Thank you for sharing this feedback.
Jun 9, 2018
Very good service!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!
Thanks for your praise and kind comments! Have a great day!
Jan 25, 2018
We didn't feel pressure during the entire sales experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
Jan 5, 2018
I was not welcomed upon arrival, nor did anyone even notice me. I did like the exterior color of the vehicle, unfortunately that’s where the good things end. There were a lot of exterior scratches on the vehicle, and I am aware that it is a used vehicle but there were too many deep scratches on it. The rims were badly damaged, seemed as if the previous owner never learned how to properly park on the side of the roads. The interior of the car was heavily stained and the poor sport seats were in poor condition. They also gave me the vehicle with 0 miles to empty as far as fuel. How could I possibly get a good test drive with an empty tank of gas?! The salesmen were good guys, but unfortunately it was a lousy presentation on their part and a lack of professionalism to go along with it. I rarely ever give anyone a bad review but this was my first bad experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Harold! We apologize your experience was less than satisfactory. Unfortunately, that vehicle had just arrived and had not been through our service and reconditioning department. The vehicle is now ready to be shown if you are still interested. Again, we do apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your feedback. Thank you.
Oct 23, 2017
I had a great experience buying a car from Mastria Kia. They got back to me very soon after I requested a test drive on CarGurus and were super friendly. Todd handled my car purchase and he treated me fairly and didn't try to upsell anything to me. We played a lot of phone tag and sometimes it took a couple hours for them to get back to me, but I assume they are pretty busy, so I don't hold that against them. I got a great deal on an almost brand new car and Mastria Kia made the process easy for me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 1, 2017
Best of best
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2017
My contact did his job, which was to get me to come down to the dealership so as to sell me a vehicle. I haven't as yet gone as the vehicle I was interested in is not my color preferences, and the price has actually gone up and down since I started to show interest.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Danny, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will be taking your feedback for training as we are always looking to improve.
Aug 21, 2017
Quick and straight forward. No hidden fee or unqalified rebates
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience, Henry!
Jun 30, 2017
Good at contacting me back about vehicle. Very proactive. Even willing to meet me half way to show me the car due to my busy schedule!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review John! Glad we could accommodate your schedule!
May 26, 2017
They responded promptly but we wanted different features in our car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-stars, Paul!
This dealership (formerly Greico Kia) changed ownership on Jan 19, 2017. All below reviews pertain to Greico Kia.
Jul 13, 2016
The automobile listed was supposedly sold in the am of the day I went down to look at it. 45 mins before my appointment I was told it was still available. As of yesterday it was still on cargurus. Just saying.
re: Greico Kia (previous dealership name)
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from Mastria Kia (current dealership):
Hi Mark! We apologize for your experience with the previous ownership of this Kia store. If you are ever in need of any assistance in the future, please feel free to contact us, now Mastria Kia.
Jun 9, 2016
The worst experience ever. They sold the car to other dealership without telling you before you came. The price is getting higher while mileage increases. Rude and vain.
re: Greico Kia (previous dealership name)
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 25, 2016
Very quick to respond and they where very pleasant to work with. Car didnt for my budget.
re: Greico Kia (previous dealership name)
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2015
Great dealership with many brands. Quick response to emails and phone calls. Purchased and drove away with desired vehicle (a Honda) within two days of initial contact. Very pleased. Everyone was very nice and professional from initial contact to financing. Definitely recommend, even if it's a drive. It was well worth the two hour round trip for us.
re: Greico Kia (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2015
Thanx Keith G, we are loving our chrysler 300 aka "baby bentley" and we get an abundance of compliments. The mercedes is getting her rest. We love it!!
re: Greico Kia (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2014
Bought the car. Fair, but deal, but you do have to finance thru thier bank.
re: Greico Kia (previous dealership name)
Mar 19, 2014
It was ok
re: Greico Kia (previous dealership name)
Feb 7, 2014
Everyone was pleasant and very helpful! Very happy I chose Metro Kia.
re: Greico Kia (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Standard Auto Sales - 10 listings
282 W Grove St Middleboro, MA 02346
1 review
Bald Hill Kia
1021 Bald Hill Rd Warwick, RI 02886
1 review
Central Kia of Norwood
105 Providence Hwy Norwood, MA 02062
9 reviews
Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 181 listings
157 Providence Pike Putnam, CT 06260
4 reviews
Wagner Kia of Shrewsbury - 241 listings
730 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury, MA 01545
9 reviews
Route 6 Automall Kia - 253 listings
1049 Grand Army Of The Republic Hwy Swansea, MA 02777
1 review
Lev Kia of Framingham - 201 listings
510 Cochituate Rd Framingham, MA 01701
5 reviews
Tasca Kia - 195 listings
1890 Hartford Ave Johnston, RI 02919
4 reviews
Bald Hill Kia - 546 listings
1021 Bald Hill Road Warwick, RI 02886
16 reviews
Kia of Attleboro - 289 listings
795 Newport Ave Attleboro, MA 02703
24 reviews
Herb Chambers KIA of Burlington - 168 listings
93 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803
20 reviews
Cape & Islands Kia - 177 listings
760 Route 28 South Yarmouth, MA 02664
8 reviews
Quirk Kia - 305 listings
280 Quincy Ave Braintree, MA 02184
10 reviews
Kia of Dartmouth - 220 listings
143 Faunce Corner Road Dartmouth, MA 02747
5 reviews
Pride KIA - 220 listings
793 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,759 Great Deals out of 236,721 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
753 Great Deals out of 44,994 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,175 Great Deals out of 179,414 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,901 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,080 Great Deals out of 156,486 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
407 Great Deals out of 40,670 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,284 Great Deals out of 71,317 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,352 Great Deals out of 78,375 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,165 Great Deals out of 72,613 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,340 Great Deals out of 96,554 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 58,410 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,018 Great Deals out of 64,649 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,039 Great Deals out of 70,018 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
1,865 Great Deals out of 80,689 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,679 Great Deals out of 97,610 listings starting at $1,500