Mark Toyota of Plover

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer,
Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

1765 Park Ave
Plover, WI 54467

Sales: (715) 602-3229

Service: (855) 624-4353

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/00/2015_ford_expedition-pic-6048334801409360524-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Great Deal
$4,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,178

Price: $36,989

Mileage: 26,870

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $36,989, 26,870 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/08/08/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3575802502314918292-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Great Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,417

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 10,059

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $25,500, 10,059 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/36/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-988894930330986594-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Great Deal
$2,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,069

Price: $23,548

Mileage: 53,602

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,548, 53,602 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/38/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-9222760450495135437-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,605

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 22,249

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,900, 22,249 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/52/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5574556443654034243-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,126

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 31,877

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $23,500, 31,877 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/06/51/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6931712765552443921-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,805

Price: $18,510

Mileage: 17,830

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,510, 17,830 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/58/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-771010846226502458-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,127

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 78,221

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $10,999, 78,221 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/53/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-2708308539843930900-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,102

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 36,183

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $20,950, 36,183 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/36/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7777812951377900736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,300

Price: $20,290

Mileage: 21,437

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,290, 21,437 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/06/55/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6855239709560594086-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,340

Price: $13,350

Mileage: 88,773

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $13,350, 88,773 miles with Steel Wheels, Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/09/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7875030069500340076-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,223

Price: $21,200

Mileage: 69,532

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $21,200, 69,532 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/53/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3933998117024036560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,147

Price: $13,357

Mileage: 57,800

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,357, 57,800 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/58/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-3164628424460656762-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,452

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 56,023

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $9,499, 56,023 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/57/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2617532822934327440-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,289

Price: $34,292

Mileage: 13,785

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,292, 13,785 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/57/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1172041270808128247-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,044

Price: $12,246

Mileage: 86,965

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $12,246, 86,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
Quick response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for your comments. Hope we have earned your business.
May 31, 2017
Slowbaru
Great Experience with Mark Toyota of Plover. I purchased a 2013 Scion FR-S from them a couple weeks ago and worked with them in order to make this review happen. I was treated very respectfully by Randy during my inspection and test drive of the car. He let us test drive the car on our own and did not pressure me in any way. Once it came to discussing number, Elton played a bit tough, but was still very respectful and never did I perceive any dishonesty or disrespect. I left feeling very good about my experience. Also, the finance department was also low pressure. The car was in pretty good condition. Even after the purchase, I have had great response from Randy in getting touch up paint and a resolution to some cracked paint I did not realize during the day of purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you were happy with your purchase.
WE strive to make the purchase process as transparent as possible.
Enjoy your FR-S !!!
Apr 8, 2017
I was interested in a budget vehicle. I got a pro forma response from salesman. He did not answer the one question I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

We apologize for not answering your question. We will do our best to double check our responses to insure we are following through with the correct information. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Apr 5, 2017
Promptly replied with vehicle and contact information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

MaryAnn Thank You for giving us a Five Star review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!
Apr 2, 2017
Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

William thanks for sharing. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience.
Enjoy your new vehicle!
Mar 20, 2017
Excellent people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you so much for your review it was a pleasure working with you!
Dec 22, 2016
Timely and courteous customer service. Responsive to questions and needs. Salesperson provided the information that we needed, was knowledgeable and presented what we felt was a fair deal on our car purchase and trade in. All staff were polite and friendly...even to our dog. Would recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Mary, thank you for your review and recommendation. We appreciate your business and taking the time to send us your thoughts. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Happy motoring!
Dec 19, 2016
"The Best!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Nov 2, 2016
Very prompt and responsive to inquiry. Excellent in product knowledge and complete disclosure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Mark, thank you for the response and hope to see you behind the wheel of a vehicle from Mark Toyota of Plover soon!
Oct 12, 2016
Was very informative about the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for taking the time to reply. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We will let Dan know that you received the information that you needed.
Aug 24, 2016
We had all the financing ready to go through them. We told them unless something was horrible with the car we would be takin it. They sold it on us! We ended up going to a different dealership and buying a car. We will not be going back here.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

We apologize that the vehicle was sold before you could come to the dealership and see it. However, with out a deposit and signed agreement we cannot "hold" a vehicle if someone wants to purchase it and take immediate delivery. We wish you the best with your new vehicle.
Jun 19, 2016
knowledgeable and prompt response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. We hope to see you in the dealership soon!
May 12, 2016
They did a great job. Ask for Jorge when you're car shopping there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Jeff, we are pleased to hear that you recommended Jorge and we appreciate you taking the time to provide a positive review. Thank you for shopping with Mark Toyota.
Apr 8, 2016
I asked for additional pics and he sent them. Communications were great, we just decided to go with a different color.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for your review so we know how we are doing. We appreciate the opportunity to be  your automotive solution.
Mar 28, 2016
Good vehicles and good people to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Unfortunately the vehicle was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Sorry you missed out. Thank you for contacting us and good luck in finding what you want!
Mar 12, 2016
I contacted them about 2011 Mini Cooper S. Someone did call me back to schedule a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Diana thank you for the interest in the Mini Cooper. We had several people on that vehicle in a short period of time. If we get another one we will reach out to you. Good luck and we hope you are happy with your next car!
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 17, 2015
Thanks! I bought it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Excellent dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Equinox sold. I wanted to test drive two Jeeps. Once arrived, discussion started with the salesperson. He asked some questions and steered me towards a much better vehicle in similar price range. MUCH HAPPIER. Very impressed with how much they listen and know what should work for you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Great Experience all the way around!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Very helpful and easy to work with. I wish this dealer was local. They tried the hardest to find me a truck. But I am buying my first new vehicle and i was fussy on what I was buying. I knew what I wanted and I ended up ordering one from a local dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Great experience for a first time buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Absolutely great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Tried his best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
This rating is based on having a very good experience during the sale BUT I have an issue with the vehicle and contacted them but have not heard word one back from them. So, if this issue is not addressed to my satisfaction the rating will go down and will go up if they fix the problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Ruiz was very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

West Side GM - 186 listings

270 Broadway St Berlin, WI 54923

1 review
Wheelers Chevrolet of Wisconsin Rapids - 97 listings

2250 W Grand Ave Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

3 reviews
Wentzel Ford Incorporated - 48 listings

905 E Main St Winneconne, WI 54986

1 review
Granite Auto Sales, Inc. - 37 listings

N1787 County Rd EE Redgranite, WI 54970

2 reviews
Associated Sales and Leasing - 32 listings

409 N Central Ave Marshfield, WI 54449

7 reviews
Flatoff's Gold Key Motors - 24 listings

3400 Church Street Stevens Point, WI 54481

3 reviews
Red Top Auto - 22 listings

605 N Pacific Spencer, WI 54479

1 review
Auto Exchange of Portage County Incorporated - 18 listings

2849 Church St Stevens Point, WI 54481

1 review
Royal Automotive LLC - 10 listings

219 Jefferson Street Waupaca, WI 54981

1 review
Country Pride Motors - 6 listings

W7597 State Road 21 & 73 Wautoma, WI 54982

1 review
Scaffidi Motors Hyundai

3733 Stanley St Stevens Point, WI 54481

1 review
Skyline Auto Ctr

2788 Town Hall Rd Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

1 review
Cottage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

223 E Main St Wautoma, WI 54982

1 review
Certified Auto Center

2114 Grand Ave. Wausau, WI 54403

2 reviews
Badgerland Auto Sales and Towing

2407 W Veterans Pkwy Marshfield, WI 54449

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900