Mark Toyota of Plover

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer,
Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

1765 Park Ave
Plover, WI 54467

Sales: (715) 602-3229

Service: (855) 624-4353

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/18/50/2016_toyota_prius-pic-1258445675513962071-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Great Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,510

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 17,596

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $19,000, 17,596 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/57/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-2676779064744216837-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Great Deal
$2,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,255

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 58,434

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $28,500, 58,434 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/55/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-300945929738119327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Great Deal
$2,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,774

Price: $16,274

Mileage: 13,795

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,274, 13,795 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/46/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3077724576836636519-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo w/ Sunroof and Sound Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Great Deal
$1,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,248

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 50,220

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo w/ Sunroof and Sound for sale - $11,900, 50,220 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/46/2015_toyota_prius_v-pic-6872059961365266264-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,395

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 37,777

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $17,990, 37,777 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/02/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-3914152549786497659-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,524

Price: $15,796

Mileage: 84,996

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $15,796, 84,996 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/07/2012_nissan_quest-pic-2326766633573505728-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,320

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 71,167

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $14,990, 71,167 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/47/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-1880315606968236008-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra TRD Pro CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,506

Price: $43,204

Mileage: 19,603

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksand Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra TRD Pro CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $43,204, 19,603 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/06/54/2013_toyota_sequoia-pic-276911040833171813-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,892

Price: $29,344

Mileage: 92,730

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $29,344, 92,730 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/06/56/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-5652816988469985278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,157

Price: $21,231

Mileage: 49,865

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 for sale - $21,231, 49,865 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/24/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-2913653045072936970-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,791

Price: $29,797

Mileage: 47,286

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $29,797, 47,286 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/06/58/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-503378731907119552-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,485

Price: $12,886

Mileage: 41,006

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $12,886, 41,006 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/06/51/2017_buick_regal-pic-6451377950423411333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal GS AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,446

Price: $28,342

Mileage: 6,556

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal GS AWD for sale - $28,342, 6,556 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/46/2008_scion_xb-pic-8198465618383698909-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,567

Price: $6,907

Mileage: 83,281

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Hypnotic Teal Mica Description: Used 2008 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $6,907, 83,281 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/45/2014_subaru_outback-pic-5007981040812945333-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,643

Price: $21,899

Mileage: 35,341

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $21,899, 35,341 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 28, 2017
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you Warren for your comment!
Jul 31, 2017
Guru2CQM
Didn't buy from this dealer, but they were extremely responsive and very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you for your automotive needs. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that we were helpful. Hopefully we will be able to find something for you the next time you are in the market.
Jul 28, 2017
ABubbles
I had a great experience and Cade helped me purchase a new, used car. He gave me his cell to keep in touch and when I left a message, he returned my call fairly quickly. I arrived a few hours to test drive and was directed to the waiting lounge which was large, and comfy and offered snacks and drinks. I didn't wait for long. Cade listened to what car I was interested in a specific car and he explained and showed everything about the car, pros and cons. I would recommend my friends and family to work with Cade and Mark Toyota in Plover. My friend said this purchase was impressively quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Congratulations on your purchase!
Jun 17, 2017
Quick response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for your comments. Hope we have earned your business.
May 31, 2017
Slowbaru
Great Experience with Mark Toyota of Plover. I purchased a 2013 Scion FR-S from them a couple weeks ago and worked with them in order to make this review happen. I was treated very respectfully by Randy during my inspection and test drive of the car. He let us test drive the car on our own and did not pressure me in any way. Once it came to discussing number, Elton played a bit tough, but was still very respectful and never did I perceive any dishonesty or disrespect. I left feeling very good about my experience. Also, the finance department was also low pressure. The car was in pretty good condition. Even after the purchase, I have had great response from Randy in getting touch up paint and a resolution to some cracked paint I did not realize during the day of purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you were happy with your purchase.
WE strive to make the purchase process as transparent as possible.
Enjoy your FR-S !!!
Apr 8, 2017
I was interested in a budget vehicle. I got a pro forma response from salesman. He did not answer the one question I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

We apologize for not answering your question. We will do our best to double check our responses to insure we are following through with the correct information. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Apr 5, 2017
Promptly replied with vehicle and contact information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

MaryAnn Thank You for giving us a Five Star review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!
Apr 2, 2017
Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

William thanks for sharing. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience.
Enjoy your new vehicle!
Mar 20, 2017
Excellent people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you so much for your review it was a pleasure working with you!
Dec 22, 2016
Timely and courteous customer service. Responsive to questions and needs. Salesperson provided the information that we needed, was knowledgeable and presented what we felt was a fair deal on our car purchase and trade in. All staff were polite and friendly...even to our dog. Would recommend this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Mary, thank you for your review and recommendation. We appreciate your business and taking the time to send us your thoughts. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Happy motoring!
Dec 19, 2016
"The Best!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Nov 2, 2016
Very prompt and responsive to inquiry. Excellent in product knowledge and complete disclosure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Mark, thank you for the response and hope to see you behind the wheel of a vehicle from Mark Toyota of Plover soon!
Oct 12, 2016
Was very informative about the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for taking the time to reply. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We will let Dan know that you received the information that you needed.
Aug 24, 2016
We had all the financing ready to go through them. We told them unless something was horrible with the car we would be takin it. They sold it on us! We ended up going to a different dealership and buying a car. We will not be going back here.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

We apologize that the vehicle was sold before you could come to the dealership and see it. However, with out a deposit and signed agreement we cannot "hold" a vehicle if someone wants to purchase it and take immediate delivery. We wish you the best with your new vehicle.
Jun 19, 2016
knowledgeable and prompt response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. We hope to see you in the dealership soon!
May 12, 2016
They did a great job. Ask for Jorge when you're car shopping there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Jeff, we are pleased to hear that you recommended Jorge and we appreciate you taking the time to provide a positive review. Thank you for shopping with Mark Toyota.
Apr 8, 2016
I asked for additional pics and he sent them. Communications were great, we just decided to go with a different color.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for your review so we know how we are doing. We appreciate the opportunity to be  your automotive solution.
Mar 28, 2016
Good vehicles and good people to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Unfortunately the vehicle was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Sorry you missed out. Thank you for contacting us and good luck in finding what you want!
Mar 12, 2016
I contacted them about 2011 Mini Cooper S. Someone did call me back to schedule a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Diana thank you for the interest in the Mini Cooper. We had several people on that vehicle in a short period of time. If we get another one we will reach out to you. Good luck and we hope you are happy with your next car!
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 17, 2015
Thanks! I bought it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Excellent dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Equinox sold. I wanted to test drive two Jeeps. Once arrived, discussion started with the salesperson. He asked some questions and steered me towards a much better vehicle in similar price range. MUCH HAPPIER. Very impressed with how much they listen and know what should work for you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Great Experience all the way around!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Very helpful and easy to work with. I wish this dealer was local. They tried the hardest to find me a truck. But I am buying my first new vehicle and i was fussy on what I was buying. I knew what I wanted and I ended up ordering one from a local dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Great experience for a first time buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Absolutely great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Tried his best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
This rating is based on having a very good experience during the sale BUT I have an issue with the vehicle and contacted them but have not heard word one back from them. So, if this issue is not addressed to my satisfaction the rating will go down and will go up if they fix the problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Ruiz was very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wheelers Chevrolet of Wisconsin Rapids - 109 listings
2250 W Grand Ave Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
4 reviews
Cottage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 107 listings
223 E Main St Wautoma, WI 54982
1 review
Granite Auto Sales, Inc. - 46 listings
N1787 County Rd EE Redgranite, WI 54970
2 reviews
Don's Sport Cars - 44 listings
415 E Main Street Hortonville, WI 54944
2 reviews
Bennett's Auto - 37 listings
W8136 Winnegamie Dr. Neenah, WI 54956
2 reviews
Associated Sales and Leasing - 33 listings
409 N Central Ave Marshfield, WI 54449
8 reviews
Auto Exchange of Portage County Incorporated - 17 listings
2849 Church St Stevens Point, WI 54481
1 review
Royal Automotive LLC - 9 listings
219 Jefferson Street Waupaca, WI 54981
2 reviews
Auto Image - 6 listings
726 Ross Ave Schofield, WI 54476
1 review
Skyline Auto Ctr
2788 Town Hall Rd Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
1 review
Certified Auto Center
2114 Grand Ave. Wausau, WI 54403
2 reviews
Badgerland Auto Sales and Towing
2407 W Veterans Pkwy Marshfield, WI 54449
2 reviews
Wentzel Ford Incorporated
905 E Main St Winneconne, WI 54986
1 review
Kocourek Chevrolet - 235 listings
1500 Morning Glory Lane Wausau, WI 54401
7 reviews
Brickner's of Wausau - 425 listings
2525 Grand Ave Wausau, WI 54403
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200