Mark Toyota of Plover

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer,
Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

1765 Park Ave
Plover, WI 54467

Sales: (715) 602-3229

Service: (855) 624-4353

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/11/25/2010_nissan_titan-pic-8565915015885286441-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Great Deal
$3,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,038

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 92,642

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab for sale - $12,989, 92,642 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/12/34/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-6678171672977311814-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,644

Price: $30,697

Mileage: 43,268

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $30,697, 43,268 miles with SR5 Package, Power Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package, Special Edition Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/50/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7958450589498686985-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,078

Price: $25,394

Mileage: 8,090

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD for sale - $25,394, 8,090 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/08/25/2014_ford_f-150-pic-874390214783777615-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,876

Price: $23,850

Mileage: 65,959

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,850, 65,959 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/21/24/2010_honda_ridgeline-pic-2025670561576885287-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Ridgeline RT Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,213

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 109,733

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Ridgeline RT for sale - $12,998, 109,733 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/58/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1348735742926148286-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,259

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 26,171

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,997, 26,171 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/57/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-4378730737183668187-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,102

Price: $23,367

Mileage: 85,023

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $23,367, 85,023 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SR5 Package, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/12/34/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4999126567255379242-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,760

Price: $36,874

Mileage: 19,995

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,874, 19,995 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Value Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/05/58/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-787409296821735538-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,550

Price: $24,300

Mileage: 30,556

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD for sale - $24,300, 30,556 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/05/55/2015_buick_enclave-pic-896702417842406381-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,006

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 50,653

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $26,500, 50,653 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/20/57/2013_honda_accord-pic-6943829730156197670-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,792

Price: $13,984

Mileage: 72,814

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $13,984, 72,814 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/07/54/2014_ford_escape-pic-8580290590274476574-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,729

Price: $14,765

Mileage: 60,377

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,765, 60,377 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/05/58/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7895968585783112546-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,615

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 49,691

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $14,795, 49,691 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/12/34/2013_toyota_sequoia-pic-623409534056168325-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,191

Price: $32,949

Mileage: 67,190

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $32,949, 67,190 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/09/58/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-4901307451700387393-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,483

Price: $35,578

Mileage: 27,944

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $35,578, 27,944 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 11, 2018
Guru7BNT
Fast & friendly response without hassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2018
All around great experience with. Jorge Ruiz and bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Bruce- Thanks for the review and enjoy the truck. We appreciate your business!
Dec 18, 2017
I drove 4 hours to look at a 2002 Ford Escape XLT 4WD, Stock #: T3447E, 1FMYU041X2KA09172 listed for $4916. The vehicle was in good shape with the exception of some minor rust spots starting in the typical places for Escapes (which wasn't my main concern). My main concern was that the AC system was not blowing cold air and the condenser was kicking on which meant it was most likely a leak somewhere in the system, which could mean a simple recharge needed or a more major repair. I spoke to my local mechanic over the phone who advised that if the AC was an issue, they typically run around $600-700 to diagnose and repair depending on the issue The Escape was a previous fleet vehicle and retails (NADA) for $4125. After some negotiating I made it clear I would pay no more than full retail ($4125) for the Escape, to which I was told that no one uses NADA anymore and that the lowest they would go was $4454 plus fees (by the way is $239 for paperwork processing plus another $18-$19 fee) which seemed a bit excessive. I decided not to buy the vehicle based on their pricing and left. At no point did anyone else speak to me other than salesman (no manager, etc) and the only money that was moved was from their original asking price of $4916 to $4454 ($462 off which was still $329 above retail, FOR a 15 year old Escape with an AC issue! I left to look at another vehicle and noticed later the same day that I had visited, Mark Toyota had marked up the same Escape I had just looked at from $4916 up to $5767. I left a review on Google and the vehicle was conveniently reduced down to the original asking price of$4916. The salesman was fine to work with, and it seems like the entire issue I had revolved around pricing, and it seemed like a very typical car dealership you would dread going to when it comes down to the numbers. If you go to look at this vehicle, do your research before you go (ensure the AC is working before you buy and don't get caught overpaying for it). I would have been glad to buy the vehicle at retail, but it seemed very clear that my business was not worth it to Mark Toyota. Would not recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Mark Toyota provides market based pricing. Mr Sharar knew the price of this 2002 Ford Escape to be $4916, as is, before he drove 4 hours. We are sorry to hear that you did not see the value in our market based pricing. We wish you the best in finding the vehicle that meets your requirements.
Dec 12, 2017
Professional. Willing to work with me and no undue pressure to make the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Elizabeth, thank you for your business and taking the time to let us know you are satisfied.
Nov 15, 2017
These guys are great to work with and really went above and beyond for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Jennifer, thank you for the 5 Stars and taking the time to let us know that you are pleased with your purchase. We appreciate your business and wishing you the best with your vehicle form Mark Toyota of Plover.
Aug 28, 2017
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you Warren for your comment!
Jul 31, 2017
Guru2CQM
Didn't buy from this dealer, but they were extremely responsive and very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you for your automotive needs. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that we were helpful. Hopefully we will be able to find something for you the next time you are in the market.
Jul 28, 2017
ABubbles
I had a great experience and Cade helped me purchase a new, used car. He gave me his cell to keep in touch and when I left a message, he returned my call fairly quickly. I arrived a few hours to test drive and was directed to the waiting lounge which was large, and comfy and offered snacks and drinks. I didn't wait for long. Cade listened to what car I was interested in a specific car and he explained and showed everything about the car, pros and cons. I would recommend my friends and family to work with Cade and Mark Toyota in Plover. My friend said this purchase was impressively quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Congratulations on your purchase!
Jun 17, 2017
Quick response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for your comments. Hope we have earned your business.
May 31, 2017
Slowbaru
Great Experience with Mark Toyota of Plover. I purchased a 2013 Scion FR-S from them a couple weeks ago and worked with them in order to make this review happen. I was treated very respectfully by Randy during my inspection and test drive of the car. He let us test drive the car on our own and did not pressure me in any way. Once it came to discussing number, Elton played a bit tough, but was still very respectful and never did I perceive any dishonesty or disrespect. I left feeling very good about my experience. Also, the finance department was also low pressure. The car was in pretty good condition. Even after the purchase, I have had great response from Randy in getting touch up paint and a resolution to some cracked paint I did not realize during the day of purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you were happy with your purchase.
WE strive to make the purchase process as transparent as possible.
Enjoy your FR-S !!!
Apr 8, 2017
I was interested in a budget vehicle. I got a pro forma response from salesman. He did not answer the one question I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

We apologize for not answering your question. We will do our best to double check our responses to insure we are following through with the correct information. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Apr 5, 2017
Promptly replied with vehicle and contact information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

MaryAnn Thank You for giving us a Five Star review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!
Apr 2, 2017
Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

William thanks for sharing. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience.
Enjoy your new vehicle!
Mar 20, 2017
Excellent people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you so much for your review it was a pleasure working with you!
Dec 22, 2016
Timely and courteous customer service. Responsive to questions and needs. Salesperson provided the information that we needed, was knowledgeable and presented what we felt was a fair deal on our car purchase and trade in. All staff were polite and friendly...even to our dog. Would recommend this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Mary, thank you for your review and recommendation. We appreciate your business and taking the time to send us your thoughts. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Happy motoring!
Dec 19, 2016
"The Best!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Nov 2, 2016
Very prompt and responsive to inquiry. Excellent in product knowledge and complete disclosure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Mark, thank you for the response and hope to see you behind the wheel of a vehicle from Mark Toyota of Plover soon!
Oct 12, 2016
Was very informative about the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for taking the time to reply. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We will let Dan know that you received the information that you needed.
Aug 24, 2016
We had all the financing ready to go through them. We told them unless something was horrible with the car we would be takin it. They sold it on us! We ended up going to a different dealership and buying a car. We will not be going back here.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

We apologize that the vehicle was sold before you could come to the dealership and see it. However, with out a deposit and signed agreement we cannot "hold" a vehicle if someone wants to purchase it and take immediate delivery. We wish you the best with your new vehicle.
Jun 19, 2016
knowledgeable and prompt response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. We hope to see you in the dealership soon!
May 12, 2016
They did a great job. Ask for Jorge when you're car shopping there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Jeff, we are pleased to hear that you recommended Jorge and we appreciate you taking the time to provide a positive review. Thank you for shopping with Mark Toyota.
Apr 8, 2016
I asked for additional pics and he sent them. Communications were great, we just decided to go with a different color.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for your review so we know how we are doing. We appreciate the opportunity to be  your automotive solution.
Mar 28, 2016
Good vehicles and good people to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Unfortunately the vehicle was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Sorry you missed out. Thank you for contacting us and good luck in finding what you want!
Mar 12, 2016
I contacted them about 2011 Mini Cooper S. Someone did call me back to schedule a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Diana thank you for the interest in the Mini Cooper. We had several people on that vehicle in a short period of time. If we get another one we will reach out to you. Good luck and we hope you are happy with your next car!
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 17, 2015
Thanks! I bought it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Excellent dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Equinox sold. I wanted to test drive two Jeeps. Once arrived, discussion started with the salesperson. He asked some questions and steered me towards a much better vehicle in similar price range. MUCH HAPPIER. Very impressed with how much they listen and know what should work for you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Great Experience all the way around!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Very helpful and easy to work with. I wish this dealer was local. They tried the hardest to find me a truck. But I am buying my first new vehicle and i was fussy on what I was buying. I knew what I wanted and I ended up ordering one from a local dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Great experience for a first time buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Absolutely great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Tried his best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
This rating is based on having a very good experience during the sale BUT I have an issue with the vehicle and contacted them but have not heard word one back from them. So, if this issue is not addressed to my satisfaction the rating will go down and will go up if they fix the problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Ruiz was very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Len Dudas Motors - 292 listings
3305 Main St Stevens Point, WI 54481
6 reviews
Rudig Jensen Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 141 listings
1000 Progress Drive New Lisbon, WI 53950
1 review
Cottage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 127 listings
223 E Main St Wautoma, WI 54982
2 reviews
Wheelers Chevrolet of Wisconsin Rapids - 122 listings
2250 W Grand Ave Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
4 reviews
Associated Sales and Leasing - 35 listings
409 N Central Ave Marshfield, WI 54449
10 reviews
Northland Auto Sales - 32 listings
W 9690 State Rd. 96 Dale, WI 54931
1 review
Bennett's Auto - 25 listings
W8136 Winnegamie Dr. Neenah, WI 54956
2 reviews
Royal Automotive LLC - 8 listings
219 Jefferson Street Waupaca, WI 54981
2 reviews
Auto Image - 7 listings
726 Ross Ave Schofield, WI 54476
1 review
Skyline Auto Ctr
2788 Town Hall Rd Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
1 review
Reilly Motors, Inc.
239 E Main St Wautoma, WI 54982
1 review
Certified Auto Center
2114 Grand Ave. Wausau, WI 54403
3 reviews
Badgerland Auto Sales and Towing
2407 W Veterans Pkwy Marshfield, WI 54449
2 reviews
Wentzel Ford Incorporated
905 E Main St Winneconne, WI 54986
1 review
Kocourek Chevrolet - 227 listings
1500 Morning Glory Lane Wausau, WI 54401
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,140 Great Deals out of 223,566 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,923 Great Deals out of 162,828 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 29,449 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,488 Great Deals out of 118,082 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 33,985 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,097 Great Deals out of 77,103 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
882 Great Deals out of 64,793 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
698 Great Deals out of 54,100 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
729 Great Deals out of 52,707 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
687 Great Deals out of 53,531 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 77,529 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
808 Great Deals out of 64,999 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,608 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,224 Great Deals out of 98,244 listings starting at $895