Mark Toyota of Plover

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer,
Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

1765 Park Ave, Plover, WI 54467 - Map & Directions

Sales: (715) 602-3229

Service: (855) 624-4353

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/07/02/2016_honda_civic-pic-1008084301522180800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Touring Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Great Deal
$2,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,300

Price: $21,996

Mileage: 14,533

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Touring for sale - $21,996, 14,533 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/06/49/2016_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-8004299806746726921-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,681

Price: $25,499

Mileage: 5,348

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $25,499, 5,348 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/07/41/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-7397762050741734553-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$3,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,893

Price: $22,584

Mileage: 33,929

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $22,584, 33,929 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/49/2012_toyota_prius-pic-5642545401661139511-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,382

Price: $12,708

Mileage: 58,107

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $12,708, 58,107 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/07/02/2014_ford_escape-pic-1327137011927581889-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,510

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 28,288

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,800, 28,288 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/08/40/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-210268762389478333-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,989

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 14,920

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $24,999, 14,920 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/41/2009_toyota_rav4-pic-2347258441670652046-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,106

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 141,375

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $9,800, 141,375 miles with LE Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/24/2016_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-5131214281988793248-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,877

Price: $30,974

Mileage: 7,520

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $30,974, 7,520 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/49/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-450460785709223420-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,261

Price: $13,989

Mileage: 125,350

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Brown Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $13,989, 125,350 miles with Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Skid Plate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/06/49/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-446998006236054514-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,551

Price: $24,398

Mileage: 45,345

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $24,398, 45,345 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/18/34/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-790754632637241265-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Fair Deal
$1,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,866

Price: $35,811

Mileage: 17,172

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $35,811, 17,172 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/07/43/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-5998340375723902830-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Fair Deal
$864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,660

Price: $19,796

Mileage: 63,715

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sandy Beach Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $19,796, 63,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/41/2007_ford_escape-pic-6374955442374505629-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,066

Price: $7,299

Mileage: 91,555

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,299, 91,555 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/41/2015_toyota_prius-pic-7787626439473563724-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Fair Deal
$833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,809

Price: $18,976

Mileage: 12,036

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $18,976, 12,036 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/38/2016_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-2093493664192056188-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,714

Price: $26,970

Mileage: 4,361

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $26,970, 4,361 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 2, 2016
Very prompt and responsive to inquiry. Excellent in product knowledge and complete disclosure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Mark, thank you for the response and hope to see you behind the wheel of a vehicle from Mark Toyota of Plover soon!
Oct 12, 2016
Was very informative about the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for taking the time to reply. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We will let Dan know that you received the information that you needed.
Aug 24, 2016
We had all the financing ready to go through them. We told them unless something was horrible with the car we would be takin it. They sold it on us! We ended up going to a different dealership and buying a car. We will not be going back here.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

We apologize that the vehicle was sold before you could come to the dealership and see it. However, with out a deposit and signed agreement we cannot "hold" a vehicle if someone wants to purchase it and take immediate delivery. We wish you the best with your new vehicle.
Jun 19, 2016
knowledgeable and prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. We hope to see you in the dealership soon!
May 12, 2016
They did a great job. Ask for Jorge when you're car shopping there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Jeff, we are pleased to hear that you recommended Jorge and we appreciate you taking the time to provide a positive review. Thank you for shopping with Mark Toyota.
Apr 8, 2016
I asked for additional pics and he sent them. Communications were great, we just decided to go with a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for your review so we know how we are doing. We appreciate the opportunity to be  your automotive solution.
Mar 28, 2016
Good vehicles and good people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Unfortunately the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Sorry you missed out. Thank you for contacting us and good luck in finding what you want!
Mar 12, 2016
I contacted them about 2011 Mini Cooper S. Someone did call me back to schedule a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Diana thank you for the interest in the Mini Cooper. We had several people on that vehicle in a short period of time. If we get another one we will reach out to you. Good luck and we hope you are happy with your next car!
Jun 17, 2015
Thanks! I bought it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Excellent dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Equinox sold. I wanted to test drive two Jeeps. Once arrived, discussion started with the salesperson. He asked some questions and steered me towards a much better vehicle in similar price range. MUCH HAPPIER. Very impressed with how much they listen and know what should work for you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Great Experience all the way around!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
Very helpful and easy to work with. I wish this dealer was local. They tried the hardest to find me a truck. But I am buying my first new vehicle and i was fussy on what I was buying. I knew what I wanted and I ended up ordering one from a local dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Great experience for a first time buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Absolutely great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Tried his best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
This rating is based on having a very good experience during the sale BUT I have an issue with the vehicle and contacted them but have not heard word one back from them. So, if this issue is not addressed to my satisfaction the rating will go down and will go up if they fix the problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Ruiz was very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Neuville Motors - 265 listings

721 W Fulton St, Waupaca, WI 54981

3 reviews
Wheelers Chevrolet of Wisconsin Rapids - 105 listings

2250 W Grand Ave, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

2 reviews
Scaffidi Motors Hyundai - 59 listings

3733 Stanley St, Stevens Point, WI 54481

1 review
Associated Sales and Leasing - 36 listings

409 N Central Ave, Marshfield, WI 54449

6 reviews
Granite Auto Sales, Inc. - 28 listings

N1787 County Rd EE, Redgranite, WI 54970

1 review
Kuyoth's Klassics - 26 listings

211 S Weber Ave, Stratford, WI 54484

3 reviews
Flatoff's Gold Key Motors - 21 listings

3400 Church Street, Stevens Point, WI 54481

2 reviews
Champines House Of Wheels - 15 listings

2154 Old Highway 51, Mosinee, WI 54455

1 review
Country Pride Motors - 6 listings

W7597 State Road 21 & 73, Wautoma, WI 54982

1 review
Scaffidi Motors Ford Lincoln

3733 Stanley St, Stevens Point, WI 54481

1 review
Skyline Auto Ctr

2788 Town Hall Rd, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

2 reviews
Royal Automotive LLC

219 Jefferson Street, Waupaca, WI 54981

1 review
Kocourek Hyundai

1501 Morning Glory Ln, Wausau, WI 54401

1 review
Certified Auto Center

2114 Grand Ave., Wausau, WI 54403

2 reviews
Badgerland Auto Sales and Towing

2407 W Veterans Pkwy, Marshfield, WI 54449

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695