Mark Toyota of Plover

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer,
Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

1765 Park Ave, Plover, WI 54467
Map & Directions

Sales: (715) 602-3229

Service: (855) 624-4353

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/26/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-7098522359088114157-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Great Deal
$3,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,151

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 33,849

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $28,997, 33,849 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/06/31/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7121149623225845917-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$2,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,697

Price: $22,369

Mileage: 94,156

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,369, 94,156 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/06/27/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-1235416345821536384-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$3,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,526

Price: $20,516

Mileage: 53,499

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $20,516, 53,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/06/54/2015_ford_explorer-pic-2751614495478922973-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,543

Price: $28,534

Mileage: 30,629

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $28,534, 30,629 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/46/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-34904527245691200-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,026

Price: $7,802

Mileage: 172,858

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD for sale - $7,802, 172,858 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/53/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-2082546071109530850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$3,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,986

Price: $32,799

Mileage: 25,513

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,799, 25,513 miles with SR5 Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/31/2015_subaru_outback-pic-88358961723443894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,037

Price: $20,879

Mileage: 56,253

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,879, 56,253 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/43/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-5772031310027862711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,122

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 65,558

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $19,800, 65,558 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/23/2017_toyota_camry-pic-6426088093349820142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,723

Price: $19,875

Mileage: 2,909

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $19,875, 2,909 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/10/13/2017_toyota_camry-pic-2075202315247538730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,712

Price: $19,875

Mileage: 4,334

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $19,875, 4,334 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/48/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-9167921663013805766-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,853

Price: $22,678

Mileage: 15,445

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $22,678, 15,445 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/06/43/2012_volkswagen_routan-pic-8426061394666936499-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,818

Price: $11,183

Mileage: 80,116

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Claret Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $11,183, 80,116 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/06/38/2017_toyota_camry-pic-6452365650207101154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,726

Price: $19,964

Mileage: 2,445

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $19,964, 2,445 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/43/2013_lexus_rx_450h-pic-4425849987360994291-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,077

Price: $27,741

Mileage: 67,470

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $27,741, 67,470 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/22/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8882617528289169678-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Plover, WI 54467

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,699

Price: $20,752

Mileage: 23,016

Location: Plover, WI 54467

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $20,752, 23,016 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 22, 2016
Timely and courteous customer service. Responsive to questions and needs. Salesperson provided the information that we needed, was knowledgeable and presented what we felt was a fair deal on our car purchase and trade in. All staff were polite and friendly...even to our dog. Would recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Mary, thank you for your review and recommendation. We appreciate your business and taking the time to send us your thoughts. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Happy motoring!
Dec 19, 2016
"The Best!"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Nov 2, 2016
Very prompt and responsive to inquiry. Excellent in product knowledge and complete disclosure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Mark, thank you for the response and hope to see you behind the wheel of a vehicle from Mark Toyota of Plover soon!
Oct 12, 2016
Was very informative about the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for taking the time to reply. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We will let Dan know that you received the information that you needed.
Aug 24, 2016
We had all the financing ready to go through them. We told them unless something was horrible with the car we would be takin it. They sold it on us! We ended up going to a different dealership and buying a car. We will not be going back here.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

We apologize that the vehicle was sold before you could come to the dealership and see it. However, with out a deposit and signed agreement we cannot "hold" a vehicle if someone wants to purchase it and take immediate delivery. We wish you the best with your new vehicle.
Jun 19, 2016
knowledgeable and prompt response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. We hope to see you in the dealership soon!
May 12, 2016
They did a great job. Ask for Jorge when you're car shopping there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Jeff, we are pleased to hear that you recommended Jorge and we appreciate you taking the time to provide a positive review. Thank you for shopping with Mark Toyota.
Apr 8, 2016
I asked for additional pics and he sent them. Communications were great, we just decided to go with a different color.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Thank you for your review so we know how we are doing. We appreciate the opportunity to be  your automotive solution.
Mar 28, 2016
Good vehicles and good people to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Unfortunately the vehicle was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Sorry you missed out. Thank you for contacting us and good luck in finding what you want!
Mar 12, 2016
I contacted them about 2011 Mini Cooper S. Someone did call me back to schedule a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Toyota of Plover:

Diana thank you for the interest in the Mini Cooper. We had several people on that vehicle in a short period of time. If we get another one we will reach out to you. Good luck and we hope you are happy with your next car!
Jun 17, 2015
Thanks! I bought it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Excellent dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Equinox sold. I wanted to test drive two Jeeps. Once arrived, discussion started with the salesperson. He asked some questions and steered me towards a much better vehicle in similar price range. MUCH HAPPIER. Very impressed with how much they listen and know what should work for you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 15, 2014
Great Experience all the way around!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Very helpful and easy to work with. I wish this dealer was local. They tried the hardest to find me a truck. But I am buying my first new vehicle and i was fussy on what I was buying. I knew what I wanted and I ended up ordering one from a local dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Great experience for a first time buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Absolutely great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Tried his best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
This rating is based on having a very good experience during the sale BUT I have an issue with the vehicle and contacted them but have not heard word one back from them. So, if this issue is not addressed to my satisfaction the rating will go down and will go up if they fix the problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Ruiz was very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

West Side GM - 177 listings

270 Broadway St, Berlin, WI 54923

2 reviews
Wheelers Chevrolet of Wisconsin Rapids - 103 listings

2250 W Grand Ave, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

2 reviews
Associated Sales and Leasing - 36 listings

409 N Central Ave, Marshfield, WI 54449

6 reviews
Granite Auto Sales, Inc. - 32 listings

N1787 County Rd EE, Redgranite, WI 54970

2 reviews
Kuyoth's Klassics - 27 listings

211 S Weber Ave, Stratford, WI 54484

3 reviews
Flatoff's Gold Key Motors - 21 listings

3400 Church Street, Stevens Point, WI 54481

2 reviews
Champines House Of Wheels - 14 listings

2154 Old Highway 51, Mosinee, WI 54455

1 review
Country Pride Motors - 6 listings

W7597 State Road 21 & 73, Wautoma, WI 54982

1 review
Scaffidi Motors Ford Lincoln

3733 Stanley St, Stevens Point, WI 54481

1 review
Scaffidi Motors Hyundai

3733 Stanley St, Stevens Point, WI 54481

1 review
Skyline Auto Ctr

2788 Town Hall Rd, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

2 reviews
Royal Automotive LLC

219 Jefferson Street, Waupaca, WI 54981

1 review
Kocourek Hyundai

1501 Morning Glory Ln, Wausau, WI 54401

1 review
Certified Auto Center

2114 Grand Ave., Wausau, WI 54403

2 reviews
Badgerland Auto Sales and Towing

2407 W Veterans Pkwy, Marshfield, WI 54449

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295