Mac Haik Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Flowood

4000 Lakeland Dr
Flowood, MS 39232

Sales: (601) 564-4344

Service: (855) 817-7592

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/15/33/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5467486950402931585-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Flowood, MS 39232

Great Deal
$5,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,314

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 232,870

Location: Flowood, MS 39232

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $6,600, 232,870 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT RWD Used Cars in Flowood, MS 39232

Great Deal
$3,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,521

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 92,020

Location: Flowood, MS 39232

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT RWD for sale - $11,900, 92,020 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/08/46/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6497567003871979827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Flowood, MS 39232

Great Deal
$2,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,332

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 66,120

Location: Flowood, MS 39232

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $18,800, 66,120 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/06/51/2018_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6848634432823249913-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Flowood, MS 39232

Great Deal
$3,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,295

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 17,338

Location: Flowood, MS 39232

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $25,900, 17,338 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/20/43/2016_chrysler_300-pic-6177333731614349153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Flowood, MS 39232

Great Deal
$2,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,757

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 22,122

Location: Flowood, MS 39232

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 for sale - $21,800, 22,122 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/03/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7783504641823414177-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.3L Limited FWD Used Cars in Flowood, MS 39232

Great Deal
$1,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,064

Price: $5,300

Mileage: 141,452

Location: Flowood, MS 39232

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.3L Limited FWD for sale - $5,300, 141,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/19/51/2004_dodge_ram_2500-pic-2445514812612606714-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Flowood, MS 39232

Good Deal
$2,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,743

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 256,548

Location: Flowood, MS 39232

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,800, 256,548 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/12/20/2012_ford_f-150-pic-140132424181081159-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Flowood, MS 39232

Good Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,219

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 133,981

Location: Flowood, MS 39232

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,900, 133,981 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/07/06/2017_ram_1500-pic-4142035095490032440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Flowood, MS 39232

Good Deal
$3,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,622

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 19,553

Location: Flowood, MS 39232

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,500, 19,553 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/07/01/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6466234491836365416-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Flowood, MS 39232

Good Deal
$2,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,931

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 21,080

Location: Flowood, MS 39232

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $18,900, 21,080 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/06/47/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-573727599333248973-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Flowood, MS 39232

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,613

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 89,234

Location: Flowood, MS 39232

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $8,400, 89,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/11/24/2008_nissan_altima-pic-577769120305380312-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Flowood, MS 39232

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,129

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 150,804

Location: Flowood, MS 39232

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Unknown Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,400, 150,804 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/11/24/2014_jeep_compass-pic-277051642551445082-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Flowood, MS 39232

Fair Deal
$751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,351

Price: $9,600

Mileage: 91,629

Location: Flowood, MS 39232

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $9,600, 91,629 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/06/59/2017_chrysler_200-pic-3477035420016834286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Platinum Sedan FWD Used Cars in Flowood, MS 39232

Fair Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,670

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 11,572

Location: Flowood, MS 39232

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Platinum Sedan FWD for sale - $17,800, 11,572 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/07/01/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4085823083353646958-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Flowood, MS 39232

Fair Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,314

Price: $32,400

Mileage: 18,921

Location: Flowood, MS 39232

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $32,400, 18,921 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2018
Quick response
May 13, 2018
The car had been posted for some time. When I got there to see it the salesman said it was going to be hauled off to auction later that day if I didn't buy it. When we got to the car it had never been cleaned or inspected. The interior was full of previous owners trash including fast food bags, food wrappers, and more. It was disgusting on the inside and it took him a few tries to even start it. Ive decided I won't be doing business with them anytime in the near future. The salesperson knew nothing about the car and it had been on the lot for weeks and they never had their technicians look at it or clean it.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2018
GuruYJGGM
The dealer was very cordial and helpful. He gave me full details on the car and the features included. I had an excellent time during my trip there.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2018
Did not try to help me after they ran my credit
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2018
The experience was great! Truck was as advertised. It had a couple things on it that I wanted taking care of and they got right on it and sent me home the same truck I came to see. Fast and friendly service by all.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2017
Had truck listed on 2 sites for 9,995 , called to verify price was told it was correct. Drove 1 1/2 hrs to buy , price stayed $9,995 till time to sign paperwork then price jumped to 19,995 , very disappointed and will never deal them again !!
13 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2017
Very courteous
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Aug 28, 2017
Great service!!!! Everyone that work there is so friendly!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Laqwanta, thank you for the kind review and 5 star rating. With so many places to chose from, we are grateful you chose us.
Aug 24, 2017
Contacted quickly, but decided not to pursue the vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
George, Thank you for the positive feedback and the 5 star rating. Just out of curiosity, could you tell me why you chose not to purchase? Here is my email. bmcmahan@machaik.net
Aug 21, 2017
Guru9K4GQ
Great saleslady,all went very smoothly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words and your business.
Jul 26, 2017
Did not make the purchase, but the dealership was very quick to respond and willing to do whatever it took to get my business. Very professional. Would recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Barry, Thank you for coming considering us for business. We really appreciate the kind words and hope to be able to help you in the future.
Jun 13, 2017
The dealer was very prompt in responding to my inquiry. Did not purchase the vehicle, but I would consider this dealer in the future.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Jack, Thank you for considering us and giving a kind 5 star review of how you were treated. We hope to be able to serve you in the near future. Let us know if we can do anything for you soon.
Jun 7, 2017
Great salesmen and finance department.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Wow, Thank you Troy!
Apr 6, 2017
Holly Melton
Called around lunch Thursday about this vehicle, and was driving it home by 6pm! Thanks, Allen, for everything you did for us!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Holly, Thank you so much for the kind words about Allen and our dealership.
Mar 20, 2017
Spoke to salesman Tyler to ask for additional information on the car and he never did get back to me with the same. I called the dealership and was told everybody was busy. Bad...very bad customer service.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry that you had a bad experience. Believe me, it was not our intention. Let us know what we can do to correct that for you.
Jan 29, 2017
Very great experience, the sales representative stayed in contact with me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kawanga! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us.
Oct 5, 2016
Salesman was nice, they spend too much time on seeing how much mo way you can get approved for over making sure your approved for what you asked
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Richard, I apologize for not seeing this earlier. I never received a notification. Did you purchase the vehicle you wanted on agreeable terms? If I can do anything to make this better for you. Please let me. My email is bmcmahan@machaik.net
Sep 5, 2016
Waiting on more pictures of trucks interior. Salesman GLEN GREEN , has been very helpful, and very prompt.
Response from current dealership:
So glad you had a good experience with Glenn Green. I will be sure to let him, and his management team what a good job he is doing. Thank you for your feedback
Aug 20, 2016
It was great he explained everything
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review. Glad we could be here to help you.
Aug 16, 2016
Quick accurate response.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciated you feedback on your experience here. I will forward this on to management to use in encouraging our staff. Thank you for your business.
Read 16 old reviews
May 16, 2016
Very pleasant.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Joseph. We appreciate your business!
May 3, 2016
Sold the car the day before I got there, didn't call me and let me know. Got there Vicki was out sick she didn't call me. The lady at the desk was rude she acted like my daughter and I didn't belong there. My experience there was very bad
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jeanette,

I am sorry to hear about your experience. I appreciate your feedback. I assure you that we will look into this. Had I had the same experience, I would feel the same way. I am going to forward this to upper-management. You will hear from us soon. Thank you, Brad McMahan.
Mar 4, 2016
I traveled 90 miles to view the vehicle after I arrived I did not get instant service had to wait about 15 minutes.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2016
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2015
Not much to say except they were professional and friendly. They answered the question I asked.
Aug 15, 2015
Quick response not much info.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. I assure you that this is not the norm. I will check into this and make sure that it does not happen again. Did you get the information you needed? If not, You can email me at brad@howardwilson.com.
Aug 15, 2015
Larry called me as soon as I had contacted them by email. We emailed several times. I actually bought from another dealer but Howard Wilson was very intent on trying to help me find what I wanted . I will most likely give them a shot next time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I hate that we missed you this time. We hope that you will give us a chance to earn your business once again. I will tell Larry that you spoke highly of him. Thank you for the kind words.
Jul 2, 2015
Fast response, quick and easy! Great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words... That is what we like to hear. Come back and see us soon.
May 16, 2015
made offer on truck they responded once. acted like my offer was my limit. I replied never heard anything else! I was gonna buy the truck. oh well, their loss
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brett,  I am sorry to hear about your recent experience. Had I had the same. I would probably feel much the same way. We hate we lost your business. I will be sure to pass this along to upper management to prevent this situation from happening again. Would you do me the favor of giving me some more information on your situation. Thanks, Brad McMahan, Internet Marketing Director. Brad@howardwilson.com.
Apr 30, 2015
No one replied to my email. Went there bought a vehicle, but did not feel that a got a good deal, I did not buy the vehicle shown here. I should have shopped around more. They failed to put a current inspection sticker on vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry that no on responded to your initial inquiry and for my late response. I could not get access to the dashboard for a few days. I am sorry that you feel a good deal was not reached. I would like to hear more about this so that I can get this in the hands of the correct managers. Would you be willing to contact me directly? And I would like to get you a new inspection sticker.
Brad McMahan, Internet Marketing Director, brad@howardwilson.com.
Nov 25, 2014
Great team!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for saying that! It is my hope that people see that we are in the people business; we just sell and service cars on the side. Come see us again soon!
May 14, 2014
Great services
Mar 8, 2014
Worst service i ever had. They are far more interested in profit than the customer. I wont be back. Ever!
Jan 29, 2014
Excellent
Sep 1, 2013
Response was timely yet as with other vehicles listed on a website the vehicle is always "Just" sold!!!! I feel this is just a way for a dealer to get your email address and I DO feel this is dishonest.
Feb 14, 2013
Tony Taylor and the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable...

Other Nearby Dealers

Triple M Motors - 121 listings
600 Highway 35 Carthage, MS 39051
5 reviews
Auto Innovation - 38 listings
239 US-51 N Ridgeland, MS 39157
5 reviews
Southside Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 25 listings
3573 Interstate 55 S Jackson, MS 39212
1 review
Platinum Auto LLC - 23 listings
999 S State St Jackson, MS 39201
1 review
Q&M Motors - 20 listings
2141 Flowood Dr. Flowood, MS 39232
2 reviews
Barber Auto Sales - 11 listings
2195 Hwy 471 Brandon, MS 39047
6 reviews
Wilson Auto Sales - 6 listings
310 Clinton Blvd Clinton, MS 39056
1 review
Womack's Select
424 Highway 51 Ridgeland, MS 39157
4 reviews
Quality Imports LLC
291 Hwy 51 Ridgeland, MS 39157
2 reviews
Old Fannin Auto Plex
1297 Old Fannin Rd. Brandon, MS 39047
6 reviews
Victory Motor Company
9373 Highway 18 Raymond, MS 39154
1 review
Blackburn Motor Group - 239 listings
2195 N Frontage Rd Vicksburg, MS 39180
18 reviews
Forest Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 102 listings
1126 Highway 35 N Forest, MS 39074
7 reviews
Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM- Jackson - 338 listings
5395 Interstate 55 N Jackson, MS 39206
23 reviews
Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Madison
150 Autobahn Loop Madison, MS 39110
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000