MM Enterprises

4814 Bengal St
Dallas, TX 75235

Sales: (214) 646-3386

Service: (214) 402-0138

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/05/09/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-2231049259002044487-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 115,959

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T FWD for sale - $4,800, 115,959 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/22/38/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-3973376436038099160-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 125,367

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $7,900, 125,367 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/22/39/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-8430878123800148851-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 62,002

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $18,500, 62,002 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/39/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-7519011865694253065-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 151,714

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD for sale - $4,900, 151,714 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/16/37/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-4819509810565099062-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $11,150

Mileage: 145,939

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $11,150, 145,939 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/16/39/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-829437607596528789-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $14,770

Mileage: 131,134

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD for sale - $14,770, 131,134 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/22/40/2008_saab_9-3-pic-9218781419006815247-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $4,100

Mileage: 132,149

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $4,100, 132,149 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/16/43/2010_porsche_panamera-pic-6943080699985420606-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Panamera Turbo Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 83,852

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Porsche Panamera Turbo for sale - $36,500, 83,852 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/22/40/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6255308501854365143-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 64,214

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $16,890, 64,214 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/43/2009_bmw_7_series-pic-7224814032260672934-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $14,150

Mileage: 115,318

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $14,150, 115,318 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/22/37/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-1990814004296574287-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Fair Deal

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 75,011

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe for sale - $7,400, 75,011 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/25/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8172781193426471644-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Fair Deal

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 75,411

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $16,490, 75,411 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/16/36/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-4387908993854452781-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Fair Deal

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 35,650

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $27,500, 35,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/16/37/2007_audi_rs_4-pic-4210512901552553467-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi RS 4 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Fair Deal

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 141,076

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi RS 4 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $16,888, 141,076 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/04/34/2005_audi_allroad_quattro-pic-1539805497505700178-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi Allroad Quattro 4 Dr Turbo AWD Wagon Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 131,381

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Audi Allroad Quattro 4 Dr Turbo AWD Wagon for sale - $4,800, 131,381 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2017
TexasATM
Quick to respond and easy to work with. Should spend a little more time inspecting vehicles though as the one I purchased has had multiple issues. He was quick to respond and fixed some of them, but it would have been nice if they were fixed before I purchased (the vehicle shouldn't have passed inspection without brake lights).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
mypeugeot
Incredible kindness presenting their service. I am presently seeking an offer with them, because they seem professional and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
zhall0522tacoma
Ended up purchasing this vehicle, nice guy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MM Enterprises:

Enjoy the Toyota Tacoma 4x4..Thanks
Jul 27, 2017
mmenterprises
Jerry had a large selection of BMW's and was helpful with financing.We are really pleased with the experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
This guys name is Jerry and he’ll tell you everything you want to hear and then not deliver on any of his promises. He told me he would fix several paint chips on a Lincoln navigator, and it would be detailed when I arrived to see it. When I got there the paint wasn’t fixed and the car was dirty and smelly. Jerry assured me the car was in perfect running condition but he didn’t know I brought a portable engine trouble code scanner. I scanned the car and it had 7 stored codes. Jerry promised me he would fix everything and I wouldn’t have any problems. So, I trusted him and put down a $500 deposit. I was still skeptical after everything that happened so I did some further research and found that he had several active complaints against him with the better business bureau. So I called Jerry and asked him what was up with the complaints against him and why has he not refuted any of those complaints and he told me those people that made the complaints were all crazy and he did nothing wrong. He then got angry because I was asking him what happened with those customers and said he was going to cancel our deal and give me a full refund of my $500 deposit. I said ok, and am still waiting for my deposit. It’s been 3 weeks, and I have contact him several times most of the time he ignores my calls and text. The only one he responded to says he doesn’t care if he gave me his word about the refund he is not going to give me my money back. He also does business under 3 different company names. Please do not buy from him. Jerry is now claiming that he gave me a full refund, this is not true. He said that he gave me a full refund on June 1st but I didn't actually go to his dealership until June 7th and the payment wasn't taken out of my account until June 9th. The very first time I spoke and had interactions with Jerry was June 4th. He also stated he agreed to return $400 dollars but then he says he returned $500. His story has a lot of holes in it. I have paperwork with his signature on it to prove everything I'm saying is true. All I want is my money back he promised me.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MM Enterprises:

This customer signed a contract and shook my hand and then called 3 hours later and said he did not want to purchase the vehicle as he had cold feet.I also signed a contract stating i would fix everything wrong with the vehicle but i never got the opportunity to fix anything for him as he NEVER purchased the vehicle.He also signed paperwork stating that his deposit is NON REFUNDABLE and i have all of the documentation.**UPDATE, I have since gave Zae a full refund of his deposit (500.00) as of June 1st** back that we agreed on but since the non stop threats from text message we have been very c
 More ...
Mar 12, 2017
Dcboat
Responsive and accommodating. We consummated a deal!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Very helpful
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
They were great to work with. I was from out of town purchase was done in a timely manner. Sales associate and manager were easy to talk to and helped us through their process
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
B_Jaquez
Very fast response on returning my email And my husband and I ended up making a great deal on a Beautiful BMW.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Jerry is a very nice guy to work with and talk too
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Good customer service
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Dallas - 799 listings
1303 Commerce St Dallas, TX 75202
1 review
Auto USA Ltd - 90 listings
1316 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Automania LLC - 63 listings
8000 Sovereign Row, Suite A Dallas, TX 75247
1 review
Star Texas Motors - 52 listings
10330 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75220
1 review
Unic Automotive & Cycle - 52 listings
3223 Merrifield Ave Dallas, TX 75223
1 review
Affluent Motors, LLC - 39 listings
1320 Chemical St, Ste C Dallas, TX 75207
14 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 24 listings
1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061
2 reviews
DFW E Motors - 24 listings
2644 Freewood Dr Dallas, TX 75220
4 reviews
Motorsports Auto Group - 21 listings
1010 South Riverfront Boulevard Dallas, TX 75207
2 reviews
Dallas OneStop Auto LLC - 18 listings
1311 Ft Worth Ave, STE C Dallas, TX 75208
3 reviews
Wicked Rides, LLC - 5 listings
8939 Directors Row Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
High End Lane
7203 John W Carpenter Fwy, Ste 150 Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
Cosmes Auto Sales
1411 Fort Worth Ave #D Dallas, TX 75208
1 review
Auto City Sales and Services
5306 Bernal Dr Dallas, TX 75212
1 review
Irving Trucks Inc
1701 E. Hwy 356 Irving, TX 75060
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850