Lee's Auto Center

5100 Fayetteville Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603
Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 887-8147

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/03/03/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_1500-pic-9083717997184191091-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 2 Dr Work Truck Extended Cab 2WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$4,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,875

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 140,570

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 2 Dr Work Truck Extended Cab 2WD for sale - $7,450, 140,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/03/17/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6012208994065893313-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$3,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,635

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 149,020

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $11,950, 149,020 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/02/15/2010_toyota_yaris-pic-4455727330740764924-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Yaris 2dr Hatchback Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$1,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,995

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 92,608

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2010 Toyota Yaris 2dr Hatchback for sale - $5,450, 92,608 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/02/17/2005_toyota_sequoia-pic-3465962172074630731-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,074

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 160,019

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $7,250, 160,019 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/06/20/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-4290045428939540270-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab XE 4X2 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,622

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 150,707

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab XE 4X2 for sale - $6,950, 150,707 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/01/2004_nissan_titan-pic-4843426834259426412-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$2,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,082

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 206,228

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Nissan Titan for sale - $5,950, 206,228 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/47/2007_acura_mdx-pic-401152484738391380-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,400

Price: $12,650

Mileage: 105,549

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $12,650, 105,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/20/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-1799450999524043134-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,417

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 135,028

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra for sale - $5,950, 135,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/02/40/2010_dodge_nitro-pic-5551383565513983928-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,215

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 136,536

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $7,950, 136,536 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/02/19/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3058004706681809861-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,898

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 114,857

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $6,950, 114,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/03/17/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-1711103120404372251-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,169

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 114,812

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,950, 114,812 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/20/2009_ford_f-150-pic-6039186298063806924-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$2,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,195

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 115,920

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $13,950, 115,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/33/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5972335725221368385-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Flareside Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,210

Price: $9,650

Mileage: 150,474

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Flareside for sale - $9,650, 150,474 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/02/59/2005_ford_ranger-pic-6070010008641383939-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,963

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 110,403

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT Standard Cab SB for sale - $5,950, 110,403 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/02/50/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-869070930136133074-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,622

Price: $4,650

Mileage: 182,598

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $4,650, 182,598 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Top notch, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.....looked at several different dealerships, came back to this one for final purchase.....Couldn't ask for a better group of folks to buy from.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate your review Dennis. We are glad you chose to come back to our dealership as we have the best priced variety of vehicles. Let us know when you are in the market for another vehicle, we would love to help you out.
Oct 5, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Roland. We strive for 5 star reviews. Let us know if we can help you with anything else and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Sep 9, 2016
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Robert. We strive to give the best customer service experience around. Let us know if we can help you with anything else, give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Sep 1, 2016
Got a great deal on a car that was what they described. could not be happier love the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Patrick. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your car. At Lee's Auto Center, we provide our customers with all of the information they need to purchase a used car. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com when you are in the market for another used car.
Aug 24, 2016
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and courteous people. Excellent stock. Cars detailed and presented in pristine condition. Well organized and well conducted business ethics. Special shout out to general manager Debi. I would recommend Lee's Auto Center to any serious car buyer..Thanks again ..Grumpy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Robert. We take pride in having the best customer service and best selection of quality used vehicles at Lee's Auto Center. Let us know if we can help with anything else and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Jul 16, 2016
CarlJay
Responded immediately and recommended I review the CARFAX. Good salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate your review Carl. At Lee's Auto Center, we want our customers to be knowledgeable about their purchases. Let us know if we can help with anything else and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Jul 6, 2016
They called back and asked me to come see the car ensuring me it was super clean and it was, but the title wasn't, which they has told me it was. Was asking for and test drive with one sales man, and he was being amazingly rude and short with me, and then another put a plate on the car and started it. Thought I was going to drive it, and then the dealer drove off with it to go to lunch. Turned back to the rude dealer I as talking to and he was walking away. The first salesman that came to talk to me was totally wasted and useless. Overall was a horrible experience. 90% of everything there was crap. The prices might be low, but they were high for the crap they were trying to sell. Would not recommend
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review Alyson. We apologize for the miscommunication and your experience at Lee's Auto. We always disclose all of the information we have on our vehicles to all of our customers. We want our customers to be completely happy and comfortable with their purchase. This is why we offer warranties and extended warranties. Please give us a call at 919-585-2444 and give us another chance to meet your car buying needs.
Jun 18, 2016
Very informative, and nice to explain everything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Rob. At Lee's Auto Center, we strive to be knowledgeable about all of our inventory, which allows us to provide the best customer service possible. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website www.leesautocenter.com if we can help with anything else.
May 12, 2016
Overall great experience. The guys and gals there were great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Charles. We appreciate our customers at Lee's Auto Center and enjoy having a fun, non-pressured environment. Let us know if we can help with anything else. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
May 10, 2016
Very friendly staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Susan. At Lee's Auto Center we strive to provide the best customer service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with and give us a call at 919-585-2444 o visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Apr 24, 2016
stumpjumper44
Havent been there yet but they were good to work with. So far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review. At Lee's Auto Center we strive to provide the great customer service and communication that is suited to your needs. We are looking forward to helping you find the perfect used car.
Apr 22, 2016
Great service repinse time from this dealer and nice selection of vehicles. Good pictures as well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Frances. At Lee's Auto Center we provide a variety of used cars for our customers to choose from. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Apr 21, 2016
Very polite, very helpful. We just could not find the car we were looking for, but they were extremely cordial and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Clifton. At Lee's Auto Center, we want to provide a no pressure sales environment for our customers. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Apr 20, 2016
eg6szyg
Very helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review. At Lee's Auto Center we strive to provide the best customer service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Apr 7, 2016
dur891473
Dealer was forthcoming about issues with the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review. At Lee's Auto Center we are always open and honest about our vehicles and we want our customers to be comfortable and confident in purchasing a vehicle. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Apr 1, 2016
bill5095
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review. We try to be very attentive to our customers. Let us know if we can help you further, 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Mar 27, 2016
mothar1
Emailed only but good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for your review. We believe that good communication leads to great service! Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com if we can help you with anything else.
Mar 22, 2016
contacted me promptly and answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate your review Bert! We want our customers to feel comfortable with every purchase; giving our customers the opportunity to ask any questions they may have before, during, and after their big purchase is a must. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com if we can answer any further questions.
Mar 12, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Fred! If we can help with anything else give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Mar 2, 2016
Car was vandalized and dealer has not replaced tires.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review Crystal. We apologize for the inconvenience. Unfortunately, we had multiple vehicles vandalized the night before you came to test drive this particular vehicle. We were unable to get it fixed before we opened, however, we would love to help you with your next vehicle. Please give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Feb 29, 2016
Fine so far - I was not interested after I investigated the brand more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review William. At Lee's Auto Center, we want our customers to be completely informed and satisfied with their purchases, even if that means continuing the car search to find the perfect vehicle. Let us know if we can help you with anything else, and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Feb 5, 2016
Good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review Garry. We strive for positive experiences at Lee's Auto Center. We are glad you had a good experience. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com. if we can help with anything else.
Jan 19, 2016
Prompt and courteous reponse
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate your review Robin. At Lee's Auto Center, we believe these are the fundamentals for good relationships and business. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com if we can help with anything else!
Jan 11, 2016
Our experience was rather disappointing due to the fact that the manager falsely misrepresented the vehicle which was very obvious after seeing the vehicle in person. I would be very careful in choosing this dealership to do business with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for your review Buck. At Lee's Auto Center, we provide our customers with all of the information that they need to select the perfect used vehicle. We include numerous photos for every vehicle at www.leesautocenter.com as well as provide a free Carfax report for every vehicle. Please give us another chance to find you the perfect car and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or see our inventory list on our website.
Jan 9, 2016
It take a long time for them to get back to you. In fact I am still waiting from the last correspondence.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Jim. We apologize for the miscommunication. Please let us know if we can still help you with anything and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Jan 4, 2016
Phil was knowledgeable and professional. My wife and I looked at and drove several different SUV's. We made our decision and Phil held the vehicle for us over the weekend. Great prices and great selection of vehicles. Stop by Lee Auto Center and ask for Phil.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for the review John. At Lee's Auto, we provide the very best customer service and try to go above and beyond for our customers to meet their needs. We want our customers to be 100% happy with their purchase. Let us know when you're ready to purchase your next vehicle and call us at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Jan 3, 2016
Over all experience is great they were friendly and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review Robert. We are glad to hear you had a great and positive experience with us! We really enjoy helping our customers find the perfect car. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com if we can help you with anything else.
Dec 29, 2015
Paid a little more then I really should have, but over all the folks are nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for your review Katelynn. At Lee's Auto, we do extensive market research to ensure that we provide our customers with the lowest prices around. Additionally, we provide a free three month power train warranty for each and every vehicle, allowing our customers to feel confident in their purchase. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com whenever your in the market for another vehicle.
Dec 20, 2015
Dealer contacted me right away!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for your review David. We appreciate our customers and believe that responding quickly is of the upmost importance in order to provide the best customer service. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com if we can help with anything else.
Dec 9, 2015
Very honest and upfront salesman. However, I ended up buying elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate your review Warren. At Lee's Auto Center, we want our customers to be completely comfortable and highly satisfied with their vehicle, even if that means they do not purchase from our dealership. Let us know when you're in the market for another vehicle and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Nov 10, 2015
very responsive in getting back to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review Bryan. We value our customers and believe quick responses are just one of the many ways to show our customers how much we appreciate their business. Let us know if we can help you with anything else and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Oct 14, 2015
Buen trato
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Elizabeth. We strive to be the "go-to" place for all of your used car needs. Please let us know if you ever need anything else and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Oct 1, 2015
would not negotiate on a car that has been sitting for over 11 months!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Kevin. At Lee's Auto Center, we have the best priced used car selection in the area. We research and price our vehicles below the current market value. Other factors are also considered such as the initial investment and any additional work that may take place. Please let us know if we can help with anything else and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Sep 25, 2015
Great information!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review Valerie. We provide all of our customers with all of the information they need to make such an important purchase. We want our customers to feel completely comfortable and satisfied when shopping with us. Let us know if we can help with anything else and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Sep 24, 2015
We ultimately purchased a car from Lee's. We found their service to excellent, friendly and thorough. We had problems with the car, they repaired those problems immediately. I would purchase a car from their again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Cassandra. At Lee's Auto, we provide the best customer service while also giving our customers all of the information they need to make their purchase. However, there are instances where issues may arise with any used or new car. Thank you for allowing us to remedy the issue. Let us know when you're in the market for another car and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Aug 30, 2015
Highly overpriced. Engine light was on when I test drove the vehicle. The dealers explaination for the light was unsatisfactory. I feel it was a catolitic converter problem. The car was filthy outside and really not presentable. Not a desirable situation
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Hi, Charles. Thanks for the review. We are sorry about your experience at our dealership. We take pride in offering the lowest priced inventory in the area. We encourage our customers to take our vehicles to their mechanic of choice so that they can get a second opinion and feel comfortable with their purchases. Let us know if we can help out with anything else.  
Jul 26, 2015
Ask entirely for to much money down.need finance options.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review Fred. Unfortunately, we do not determine the finance details or down payments as we use a secondary lender for financing. This finance option tends to be great for those who do not have a lot of credit or other comparable circumstances. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.  
Jun 17, 2015
When I picked up the truck the evening after I test drove, Lee's had fixed the item I spotted during the test drive. The truck is as good as advertised, no surprises.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review John. At Lee's Auto Center, we back our vehicles 100 percent. New and used cars all have the potential to have unforeseen issues. Thank you for understanding and allowing us to fix the issue. If you ever need anything else, give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
May 16, 2015
Staff at Lee's are very professional and go out of their way to try and give the customer what they are looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Robert, thanks for the review. At Lee's Auto Center, we want all of our customers to find exactly what they are looking for, even if that means time, research and patience. Our goal is to leave our customers feeling completely comfortable and satisfied with their decisions. Let us know when you're in need of your next vehicle and visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com or give us a call at 919-585-2444.
May 12, 2015
We loved our experience as it was such a warm feeling working with them . We found a car and never realized until the paperwork was signed that the interior light or sunroof didn't work. (We drove the car on a sunny day) so didn't even notice the light. Our salesman didn't offer any sort of help onaking the issues right. He just blew them off. We stilly call and ask what they can or will do about it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review Lynn. At Lee's Auto Center, we back all of our inventory 100%. Please give us a call at 919-585-2444, so that we can find a solution. Unfortunately, used vehicles can have unexpected issues arise, however, we want our customers to be completely satisfied.
May 11, 2015
Wants half down on a 96, common sense says someone looking for a car won't be caring around 2grand.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review Steven. Unfortunately, we do not determine the finance details or down payments as we use a secondary lender for financing. This finance option tends to be great for those who do not have a lot of credit or other comparable circumstances. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com if there is anything else we can do for you.
Apr 14, 2015
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Billy. We want to provide the best customer service while maintaining no-pressure sales environment. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com if we can help you with anything else.
Mar 31, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Lewis, thanks for the review. We strive for 5 stars and it is good to know we are meeting our goals. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com if we can help you with anything else.
Mar 31, 2015
Quick response and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Derek, thanks for the review. At Lee's Auto Center, our goal is to go above and beyond for our customers. If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Mar 16, 2015
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for your review Donnell, we appreciate it. Let us know what we can do to improve your experience and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Mar 9, 2015
Very easy and stress free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review Mark. At Lee's Auto Center, we try to make things as smooth and stress free as possible for our customers. If there is anything else we can do for you, give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 4, 2015
They want too much down on a vehicle before they even check your credit. They want half down and the vehicle has 176,000 miles on it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review. Unfortunately, we do not determine the finance details or down payments as we use a secondary lender for financing. This finance option tends to be great for those who do not have a lot of credit or other comparable circumstances. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Dec 31, 2014
SmoothMom
35
I am still shocked, I have my dream car!!! I actually got a 2011 Chevy Malibu LTZ. It was not only the best possible deal(in the country!!) but Debbie worked wonders to make sure I got it! I can honestly say I love Debbie! She is so sweet and going the extra mile is an understatement for this woman! PLEASE go see their HUGE lot and let your dreams come true!! They are all very pleasant!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate your review. We are thrilled to hear we could provide you your dream car! We love giving our customers the best possible deal possible. Let us know when your in the market for another vehicle and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Dec 17, 2014
In my experience, the staff were helpful and friendly. They let me go hands on with as many vehicles from the ample selection as I wanted. Buying was quick and without surprise charges. I'd recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review Brandon. We strive to provide our customers with the best service and used vehicle selection possible. We want our customers to be completely satisfied with their purchase at Lee's Auto Center. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com if we can help with anything else.
Dec 13, 2014
Awesome! The cars were as listed, no pressure sales and great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate your review Amy. No pressure and great experience is what we strive for! It is reassuring that we are providing our customers with that! Let us know if we can help you with anything else.
Nov 14, 2014
they went beyond what was expected, truck was bought but going out of state, in a matter of a few days all was taken care for here and there. small repairs were taken care as requested,.experience rate high with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for your review Gary. Our customers can be satisfied knowing that we back our inventory 100%. We strive to go above and beyond and are so glad you had a great experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Nov 5, 2014
Prompt with call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for your review David. We appreciate our customers and believe that responding quickly is of the upmost importance in order to provide the best customer service. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com if we can help with anything else.
Oct 14, 2014
Very friendly and helpful during my visit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate your review Nate. We want to provide our customers with everything they need to select the perfect vehicle. Let us know if we can help with anything else and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Sep 6, 2014
Very Happy (:
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Gina, thanks for your review. We love making our customers happy and satisfied. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com if we can help with anything else.
Sep 5, 2014
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate your review Mollie. Our goal is to leave all of our customers with an excellent experience. It looks like we are doing just that. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Aug 28, 2014
phone said it had been disconnected and would not respond. Making the trip the phone worked and they informed me that the car had a salvage title. My loan will not pay on a salvage title. 90 mile trip several hours wasted. To much money for a salvage title car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Eddie, thanks for the review. We are sorry to hear about the technical difficulties we were having with our phone lines at the time of your initial call. Let us know if we can do anything else for you and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Jul 17, 2014
Best deal on an 05 mini cooper s within 200 miles. They fixed several issues with the car as soon as i pointed the issues out to them. Friendly salesmen and women Thanks Phil
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Hi, Ian. Thanks for the review. We pride ourselves on having the lowest priced inventory around. We also appreciate you allowing us to fix the issues on the vehicle. As you know, some used vehicles can have unexpected issues arise. Contact us if we can help you with anything else.
Jul 13, 2014
excellent service and wonderful family owned business. thanks Lee's!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Mary, thank you for your review. We enjoy being a family owned business, as this allows us to get to know our customers and create a more personalized experience. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com if there is anything else we can do for you!
Jun 25, 2014
The cars that Iooked at were not in running order and had problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate the review Roxanna. We apologize for your experience at Lee's Auto Center. Can you elaborate on some of the problems so that we can find a remedy or a solution? Give us a call at 919-585-2444 so that we can assist you further.
Jun 5, 2014
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review Latisha. We try to response to all of our customers needs as quickly as possible. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
May 16, 2014
Very helpful and informative......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate your review. Five stars lets us know we are doing exactly what we should be for our customers. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Apr 19, 2014
Super friendly and helpful. Provided the car fax. Work on salary not commission - no pushy sales person pushing you to look at or buy a vehicle other than what you came for. Very informative, friendly. discussed the extended service warranty which I purchased on my 2001 used mustang. I ended up purchasing a different Mustang than I went to see after test driving. Sales person brought the price down closer to what I went to see. Would come back!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks so much for the review Karen. We provide our customers with access to Carfax for each car, and a warranty for each car with the option to purchase an extended warranty. We want our customers to be completely satisfied with their experience at Lee's Auto. Let us know when your in the market again.
Mar 27, 2014
Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Sheila, thanks for the review. We strive for five stars and we're so happy we are meeting our customer's expectations! Let us know if we can help you with anything else.
Mar 25, 2014
Ended up buying a Vue Redline from Lees instead of the Ion Redline. I was treated well & they were very fair with my trade-in value. Overall I would definately buy from Lee's again but these are used cars so be sure to look at them carefully & take a healthy test drive which they encouraged.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for your review Bryan. Since we want our customers to be 100% satisfied with their purchase, we encourage our customers to take our vehicles to a mechanic of their choice. This alleviates any uncertainty and gives our customers confidence. Let us know when your in the market again and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Mar 24, 2014
jcdoering7
I had one of their cars in to my mechanic and up on a lift during a test drive, pre negotiation. The car needed some minor maintenance work, no big deal. The mechanic thought the asking price was a little high for the cars condition. He didn't notice an evidence that any work had been done to the car by Lee's auto center. The oil had not been changed and the driver's seat belt wouldn't latch. Again no big deal. When the negotiations began I pointed out the maintenance work and the need for an oil change and seat belt repair, and opened with a lower than asking price. Lee's was instantly offended by my offer, which my mechanic and I thought was fair for the car's condition. Lee's auto center started listing all the work they had "done" to the vehicle, like a new clutch, radiator, O2 sensor, etc. Again, when up on the lift we didn't notice any new parts. It seems odd to me that a dealer would go to the trouble and expense to replace a clutch in a car with less than 100k miles and a new radiator, but not change the oil, and an obvious safety issue like the drivers seat belt. I left Lee's auto center feeling like I had been lied to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate your review. We apologize for the experience you had while at Lee's Auto Center. We price our vehicles on the lot to sell; meaning we automatically display these low prices which keeps negotiations at a minimum. We are glad you pointed out the other issues, as these are a concern and do need to be addressed. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Nov 1, 2013
Owner was a very nice guy and not pushy. Answered all my questions and I would say when I left his business, we were friends...Thanks...Doug
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate the review Douglas. We want our customers to find the perfect vehicle, even if we do not have the inventory at the time. Building these great relationships with our customers is what we love to do! Come by the lot anytime, we would love to catch up.
Sep 27, 2013
JeffNorris
My experience at Lee's Auto Center could not have been better! Debi and Nikki are awesome. Debi was able to get us financed even though we have had credit problems. What separates them from other dealerships is the genuine care they took to find the right vehicle, in the right price range for us. They will definitely get all my future business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate your review Jeff. We are so happy to hear of your excellent service at Lee's Auto Center. We care about our customers and will always try to help our customers get into their perfect vehicle. Let us know when your ready for your next vehicle.
Aug 12, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the 5 star review Nathan! If we can help with anything else, give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Aug 8, 2013
Everyone was friendly and went the extra mile to make sure I pulled off the lot in a car regardless of credit. This is the "go to" place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review. We strive for all of our customers to have a great experience and we are thrilled to have met our expectations. We help our customers in many different ways, if at all possible and are glad to have been able to help you finance. Let us know if we can help you with anything else and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com
Jul 29, 2013
Very helpful and friendly. Had sold the vehicle the day before that I was inquiring about. Showed me some other vehicles but not interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate your review Nell. We are sorry to hear that we did not have other inventory of interest however, it is great to hear that you were happy with your experience. We get new inventory everyday, so we hope to be able to help you out very soon.
Jun 26, 2013
Good prices, no pressure sales. Due to low prices, don't expect to try and get money knocked off the price posted minor items such as a light blown were taken care of prior to sale. Very easy to work with and satisfied with the car I got.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

We appreciate your review Devlin. At Lee's Auto Center, we research and price our cars lower than any other dealers in the area. Satisfaction is a priority at Lee's Auto Center and it is good to hear we are meeting our goals. Let us know when you're ready for your next vehicle. We would be happy to help. Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Apr 27, 2013
Great customer service! It was fast and easy, and we were able to walk out the same day with our vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review Catalina. We strive for 5 stars at Lee's Auto Center and want to provide our customers with the best customer service possible. We love to hear that we are doing just that! Let us know when you're in the market for next vehicle and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Mar 9, 2013
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review. Being a family-run business, Lee's Auto Center provides a positive, no-pressure sales environment for any individuals looking for a used vehicle. Please let us know if we can help with anything else and call us at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Feb 17, 2013
Excellent inventory and customer experience! We drove over 3 hours because of inventory and price and we were not disappointed !!! Highly recommend Lee's !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thanks for the review Tom. At Lee's Auto Center, we provide the best selection of used vehicles around. This allows our customers to select the perfect car, while having a great experience! Give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com if we can help with anything else.
Jan 21, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review. At Lee's Auto Center, we strive for 5 star reviews! Let us know if we can be of any other assistance and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.
Nov 27, 2012
What a very nice and helpful staff!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Auto Center:

Thank you for your review Andrea. We strive to provide the best customer service that we can. It is encouraging to hear we are providing our customers with exactly that! Let us know if we can help you with anything else and give us a call at 919-585-2444 or visit our website at www.leesautocenter.com.

Other Nearby Dealers

Crossroads Ford of Fuquay-Varina - 325 listings

3217 North Main Street, Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

3 reviews
RPO2 - 55 listings

2726 S Wilmington St, Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 44 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West, Clayton, NC 27520

2 reviews
European Performance - 39 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

11 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 37 listings

16272 NC Highway 50, Garner, NC 27529

1 review
US Motors LLC - 37 listings

5501 Cornwallis Rd., Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales - 33 listings

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
NC Auto Import - 28 listings

1500 Management Way, Garner, NC 27529

4 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 20 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Honda Connect - 19 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

7 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers - 4 listings

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
NC Used Cars - 4 listings

121 High House Rd, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295