Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

5995 Alameda Blvd N.e.
Albuquerque, NM 87113

Sales: (844) 595-9318

Service: (866) 588-9689

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/37/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-5012812596689191204-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$2,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,629

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 40,112

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,999, 40,112 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/07/07/2015_honda_accord-pic-5459215543591922093-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,960

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 36,317

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,999, 36,317 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/29/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1781279730356482510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$2,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,803

Price: $38,999

Mileage: 17,130

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $38,999, 17,130 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/43/2013_dodge_durango-pic-2793641657040699139-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,452

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 61,346

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $26,999, 61,346 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/24/2015_dodge_journey-pic-2501773297704995669-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,824

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 37,710

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $17,999, 37,710 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/33/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8652594717315978843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,570

Price: $44,946

Mileage: 4,123

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $44,946, 4,123 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/06/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-589157437395182605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,501

Price: $44,946

Mileage: 5,879

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $44,946, 5,879 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/54/2015_toyota_camry-pic-6251349681541832745-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$117 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,882

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 62,913

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry for sale - $15,999, 62,913 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/13/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-6006567256526813313-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$286 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,660

Price: $24,946

Mileage: 104,109

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $24,946, 104,109 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/13/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-567941183514384631-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$273 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,673

Price: $18,946

Mileage: 59,306

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 for sale - $18,946, 59,306 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/04/01/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1731581030848015661-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$1,051 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,895

Price: $25,946

Mileage: 39,409

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,946, 39,409 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/36/2015_toyota_prius-pic-6912619812972381526-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$552 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,447

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 39,614

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $18,999, 39,614 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/33/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5214058078955132257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$1,161 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $43,785

Price: $44,946

Mileage: 4,600

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $44,946, 4,600 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/04/51/2015_kia_sorento-pic-4592623487630824104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$1,189 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,810

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 46,321

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento for sale - $24,999, 46,321 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/09/2017_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-5740608185970780138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $16,835

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Frost Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $16,835, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
great experience!! Easy buying situation! GREAT!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Although I didn't buy the vehicle I first looked at, I did purchase a new vehicle from the same dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
They were ready to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Guru9X4SC
Was friendly clean and inviting. I meet with two sales men DAnte and Rashad. Very helpful gentlemen. No pressure. Also KC and Taylor form service Dept were exceptional in their assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
After getting an email I call got voice mail left message and never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
505rusty
Love this place have purchased many vehicles thru them and service is top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
ewmetzler
5
Arrived in PM and car I came to see was sold 20 min. Ago. Another similar model test driven and sales associate even let me drive it home to show my. Wife. They Dropped price $3000 but I found another similar car at another dealer for cheaper.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Dealer responded promptly. Vehicle had been sold earlier that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
They are fast, accurate and they helped me get my dream car from a fantasy to a reality! Thanks marvis aragon, and the team who helped get me financed keep up the good work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Internet person was great. I did buy a different vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Just contacted for carfax info and was sent the info the following day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They have a price of 15999 for a venza when contacted they said it gong for 20000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
fdy
Quick response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
I contacted dealer but received only email replies. The live chat operator could not answer my questions. I visited the dealer and walked around the lot viewing cars for 15 minutes and no one came to ask if I needed assistance. Overall very poor service. I have since purchased a vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Dealer posted a truck for 13,999. I instantly called a manager confirmed that was the price he told me to go by to be taking good care of. The next day the truck was raised to 17,999. The finance team did not want to work with me because they knew they posted the wrong price even though a manager told me it was the price the night before. Very unprofessional service and a waste of time. I wouldn't recommend this dealership
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
My first car buying experience could not have gone better than with American Toyota. From the first phone call to accommodating my travel schedule I felt valued as a customer. Everyone I interacted with was personable and friendly and answered anything I wasn't clear about, and even gave me information about the area since I'm not from Albuquerque. Thank you to everyone involved!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
We purchased the Ford F350, and the sales staff were excellent and we were treated courteously, they stayed well after closing time and made arrangements for us to bring the truck back the next day for some minor adjustments this was on the Friday, picked the truck up at 4 pm and drove home, did not use truck on saturday and went for drive on Sunday, on the way home the change engine oil soon warning came on, I was not worried because I knew the oil had in fact been changed, I tried to rest the system but had no luck so on Monday at 8 am I called the service manager and left a message for him to contact me, I did not get a call back so I called the salesperson who we dealt with and explained what I needed she said she would get the service manager to call, a little later she called me and said she had contacted the service manager and he said he would call me, I waited all day Tuesday still no call, I called again on Wednesday at 8 am left message at 12 oclock still no call so drove to dealer and spoke to a mechanic who showed me how to reset the oil life warning, this took all of two minutes. If whoever changed the oil when the truck was in on Friday had reset the oil warning display there would not have been a problem.Therefore I have doubts regarding the efficiency of the service dept.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Miguel was amazing to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Sales person was nice, but when I ask for the best price they gave me the internet price at $17,946, and NADA retail is $13,650, (NADA is what the MVD goes by, NOT KKB) I will not pay $4,296 over retail and it needs lots of work. I will NOT buy from them. Make sure and talk to your back before buying for this place, always negotiate the vehicle first NOT payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Did not respond. I called and got a very short response from a disinterested sales person. Very poor concern for a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
They called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 16, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Lorraine. It is good to know your vehicle has been well taken care of at the store. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
May 10, 2015
Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Jessica. I am glad you had a good purchase experience here! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Jan 16, 2015
Dealership ended up talking to my husband and they were priced about 3000 above blue book and were not really willing to negotiate a fair price. We ended purchasing a 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited from another dealer for way less then this vehicle was listed for and it is 2 years newer than this vehicle and a Limited vs the XLS Model and are very happy. Overall poor experience with this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Russell. I am glad you have had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Aug 4, 2014
Got a generic email, no personal contact. Bought my car at Quality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
took them awhile to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Nicholas. I am glad you had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Feb 2, 2014
It took more than a month for the advertised vehicle to be available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
Vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Car dealerships always want to rip you off on your trade-in. American Toyota is no different.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Did not have the exact unit I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiesta Kia - 276 listings
7300 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Quality Mazda - 270 listings
8101 Lomas Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87110
3 reviews
Houston Wholesale - 183 listings
4718 Lomas Ne Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Tillery Buick Gmc - 124 listings
2221 Autumn Brush Rd Los Lunas, NM 87031
2 reviews
Brad Francis Chevrolet - 119 listings
377 Emilio Lopez Rd Los Lunas, NM 87031
3 reviews
Unique Motor Sports - 41 listings
5113 Lomas Blvd N.E. Albuquerque, NM 87110
5 reviews
Reese's Car Connection - 40 listings
340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87123
12 reviews
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 25 listings
5601 Lomas Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
3 reviews
High Quality Auto Wholesale - 21 listings
2601 Menaul Blvd NE, 3 Albuquerque, NM 87107
1 review
A2Z Auto Sales - 12 listings
168 Montano Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87107
1 review
505 Auto Sales - 11 listings
2601 MENAUAL Blvd Albuquerque, NM 87107
1 review
Duke Motors LLC - 1 listing
3923 Menaul Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Sandia MINI
6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque, NM 87109
1 review
Coyote Autos
5700 Broadway Blvd SE Albuquerque, NM 87105
1 review
Toyota of Santa Fe - 367 listings
1500 St. Michaels Drive Santa Fe, NM 87505
38 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,074 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200