Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

5995 Alameda Blvd N.e.
Albuquerque, NM 87113

Sales: (844) 595-9318

Service: (866) 588-9689

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/04/24/2017_acura_mdx-pic-8781704284903476502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$4,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,210

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 4,641

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $42,999, 4,641 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/12/30/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8572024589211800051-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$2,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,613

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 48,597

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,999, 48,597 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/12/30/2014_ford_edge-pic-4450484192817375278-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,127

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 75,338

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $16,999, 75,338 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/10/09/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-4122937311999985970-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$1,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,276

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 19,415

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,999, 19,415 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/07/18/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4392338068204297143-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$3 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,002

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 41,757

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series for sale - $19,999, 41,757 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/17/06/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-4784168212566907876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$168 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $35,778

Price: $35,946

Mileage: 25,086

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Platinum AWD for sale - $35,946, 25,086 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/12/30/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3738675026015017579-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$614 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $34,385

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 37,150

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Met Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,999, 37,150 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/00/55/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-3327903865071629917-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$715 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,284

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 22,873

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $24,999, 22,873 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/46/2014_lexus_ct_200h-pic-2710588658084438649-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$888 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,111

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 28,973

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $19,999, 28,973 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/42/2018_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-2995018616741667405-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $16,845

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Graphite Description: Used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $16,845, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/12/15/2018_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-7685741846868096081-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $17,945

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Description: Used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $17,945, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/12/15/2018_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-3645077385699551922-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $17,945

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chromium Description: Used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $17,945, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/49/2018_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-1426741168625982650-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $17,945

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pulse Description: Used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $17,945, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/04/11/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-1582044778262765667-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $19,818

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2018 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,818, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/48/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-7910135571049895474-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $20,029

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,029, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 16, 2017
The salesman (Adam) was very responsive to my inquiry and very professional in his dealings with me. The entire team provided top-notch service and were very professional to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
great experience!! Easy buying situation! GREAT!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Although I didn't buy the vehicle I first looked at, I did purchase a new vehicle from the same dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
They were ready to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Guru9X4SC
Was friendly clean and inviting. I meet with two sales men DAnte and Rashad. Very helpful gentlemen. No pressure. Also KC and Taylor form service Dept were exceptional in their assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
After getting an email I call got voice mail left message and never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
505rusty
Love this place have purchased many vehicles thru them and service is top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
ewmetzler
5
Arrived in PM and car I came to see was sold 20 min. Ago. Another similar model test driven and sales associate even let me drive it home to show my. Wife. They Dropped price $3000 but I found another similar car at another dealer for cheaper.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Dealer responded promptly. Vehicle had been sold earlier that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
They are fast, accurate and they helped me get my dream car from a fantasy to a reality! Thanks marvis aragon, and the team who helped get me financed keep up the good work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Internet person was great. I did buy a different vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Just contacted for carfax info and was sent the info the following day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They have a price of 15999 for a venza when contacted they said it gong for 20000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
fdy
Quick response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
I contacted dealer but received only email replies. The live chat operator could not answer my questions. I visited the dealer and walked around the lot viewing cars for 15 minutes and no one came to ask if I needed assistance. Overall very poor service. I have since purchased a vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Dealer posted a truck for 13,999. I instantly called a manager confirmed that was the price he told me to go by to be taking good care of. The next day the truck was raised to 17,999. The finance team did not want to work with me because they knew they posted the wrong price even though a manager told me it was the price the night before. Very unprofessional service and a waste of time. I wouldn't recommend this dealership
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
My first car buying experience could not have gone better than with American Toyota. From the first phone call to accommodating my travel schedule I felt valued as a customer. Everyone I interacted with was personable and friendly and answered anything I wasn't clear about, and even gave me information about the area since I'm not from Albuquerque. Thank you to everyone involved!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
We purchased the Ford F350, and the sales staff were excellent and we were treated courteously, they stayed well after closing time and made arrangements for us to bring the truck back the next day for some minor adjustments this was on the Friday, picked the truck up at 4 pm and drove home, did not use truck on saturday and went for drive on Sunday, on the way home the change engine oil soon warning came on, I was not worried because I knew the oil had in fact been changed, I tried to rest the system but had no luck so on Monday at 8 am I called the service manager and left a message for him to contact me, I did not get a call back so I called the salesperson who we dealt with and explained what I needed she said she would get the service manager to call, a little later she called me and said she had contacted the service manager and he said he would call me, I waited all day Tuesday still no call, I called again on Wednesday at 8 am left message at 12 oclock still no call so drove to dealer and spoke to a mechanic who showed me how to reset the oil life warning, this took all of two minutes. If whoever changed the oil when the truck was in on Friday had reset the oil warning display there would not have been a problem.Therefore I have doubts regarding the efficiency of the service dept.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Miguel was amazing to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Jan 20, 2016
Sales person was nice, but when I ask for the best price they gave me the internet price at $17,946, and NADA retail is $13,650, (NADA is what the MVD goes by, NOT KKB) I will not pay $4,296 over retail and it needs lots of work. I will NOT buy from them. Make sure and talk to your back before buying for this place, always negotiate the vehicle first NOT payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Did not respond. I called and got a very short response from a disinterested sales person. Very poor concern for a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
They called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Lorraine. It is good to know your vehicle has been well taken care of at the store. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
May 10, 2015
Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Jessica. I am glad you had a good purchase experience here! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Jan 16, 2015
Dealership ended up talking to my husband and they were priced about 3000 above blue book and were not really willing to negotiate a fair price. We ended purchasing a 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited from another dealer for way less then this vehicle was listed for and it is 2 years newer than this vehicle and a Limited vs the XLS Model and are very happy. Overall poor experience with this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Russell. I am glad you have had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Aug 4, 2014
Got a generic email, no personal contact. Bought my car at Quality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
took them awhile to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Nicholas. I am glad you had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Feb 2, 2014
It took more than a month for the advertised vehicle to be available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
Vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Car dealerships always want to rip you off on your trade-in. American Toyota is no different.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Did not have the exact unit I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reliable Nissan - 390 listings
9951 Coors Blvd NW Albuquerque, NM 87114
2 reviews
Fiesta Kia - 289 listings
7300 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Carvana Albuquerque - 129 listings
5201 Alameda Blvd Albuquerque, NM 87113
1 review
Garcia Infiniti - 104 listings
1234 Renaissance Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87107
5 reviews
Right Way Sales & Leasing - 46 listings
7800 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
A Quality Auto Sales, Inc. - 44 listings
921 Eubank Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87112
3 reviews
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 41 listings
5601 Lomas Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
3 reviews
Unique Motor Sports - 37 listings
5113 Lomas Blvd N.E. Albuquerque, NM 87110
5 reviews
Duke Motors LLC - 27 listings
3923 Menaul Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
High Quality Auto Wholesale - 23 listings
2601 Menaul Blvd NE, 3 Albuquerque, NM 87107
2 reviews
A2Z Auto Sales - 14 listings
168 Montano Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87107
3 reviews
505 Auto Sales - 13 listings
1540 Candelaria Rd NE Albuquerque, NM 87107
1 review
Sandia MINI
6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque, NM 87109
1 review
Southwest Auto Credit
100 Frontage Rd Suite A Rio Rancho, NM 87124
2 reviews
Toyota of Santa Fe - 406 listings
1500 St. Michaels Drive Santa Fe, NM 87505
44 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800