Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

5995 Alameda Blvd N.e.
Albuquerque, NM 87113

Sales: (844) 595-9318

Service: (866) 588-9689

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/22/38/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-4326534497761412056-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus RWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$4,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,070

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 31,544

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus RWD for sale - $24,999, 31,544 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/00/43/2015_ford_taurus-pic-6234414626345712722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$2,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,584

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 34,401

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $14,999, 34,401 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/11/10/2016_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6524888508782896771-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$2,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,954

Price: $52,999

Mileage: 17,238

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $52,999, 17,238 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/00/43/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-5075358487492210019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,973

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 36,723

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $20,999, 36,723 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/22/51/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7013188303463417145-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$44 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,043

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 23,906

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,999, 23,906 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/11/58/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2499665750914904687-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$337 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $40,662

Price: $40,999

Mileage: 32,401

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Coupe RWD for sale - $40,999, 32,401 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/00/49/2014_mini_countryman-pic-3729702657340270437-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$367 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,579

Price: $19,946

Mileage: 29,957

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $19,946, 29,957 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/00/49/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2528724766653426099-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$583 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,416

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 71,299

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,999, 71,299 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/10/57/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-249827574493050787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$1,075 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $34,924

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 28,824

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $35,999, 28,824 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/01/12/2018_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-7880612630075889928-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $16,845

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pulse Description: Used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $16,845, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/01/12/2018_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-1180526587419352484-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $16,845

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pulse Description: Used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $16,845, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/00/49/2018_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-1319534443531174203-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $16,845

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pulse Description: Used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $16,845, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/04/21/2018_toyota_yaris-pic-6313013594664969748-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $17,680

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2018 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,680, 0 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/01/12/2018_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-5160950445977261608-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $17,945

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pulse Description: Used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $17,945, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/01/12/2018_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-2912648076927744036-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $17,945

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pulse Description: Used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $17,945, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2018
I saw an ad on Car Gurus so I went to the dealership but was told immediately that that was 3rd party and price was not correct. My experience other than that was good. Purchase was done at night and in the morning I realized there were some scratches and a dent that I overlooked. When I reported it to my salesman he accused me of doing it on my way home. It is obvious the scratches are old scratches. Going back to see if they will fix it. To be continued....
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2018
Aboss29
Everyone was very helpful in workibg with us to get us in a new car. Very happy with the whole experience.
Mar 1, 2018
GCsuper
No issues. Salesman kept appointment.
Dec 16, 2017
The salesman (Adam) was very responsive to my inquiry and very professional in his dealings with me. The entire team provided top-notch service and were very professional to deal with.
Oct 9, 2017
great experience!! Easy buying situation! GREAT!
Aug 4, 2017
Although I didn't buy the vehicle I first looked at, I did purchase a new vehicle from the same dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2017
They were ready to help
Jun 29, 2017
Guru9X4SC
Was friendly clean and inviting. I meet with two sales men DAnte and Rashad. Very helpful gentlemen. No pressure. Also KC and Taylor form service Dept were exceptional in their assistance.
Jun 16, 2017
After getting an email I call got voice mail left message and never heard back.
Jun 6, 2017
505rusty
Love this place have purchased many vehicles thru them and service is top notch
May 20, 2017
ewmetzler
5
Arrived in PM and car I came to see was sold 20 min. Ago. Another similar model test driven and sales associate even let me drive it home to show my. Wife. They Dropped price $3000 but I found another similar car at another dealer for cheaper.
Apr 18, 2017
Dealer responded promptly. Vehicle had been sold earlier that day.
Mar 3, 2017
They are fast, accurate and they helped me get my dream car from a fantasy to a reality! Thanks marvis aragon, and the team who helped get me financed keep up the good work.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2016
Internet person was great. I did buy a different vehicle from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 24, 2016
Just contacted for carfax info and was sent the info the following day
Aug 23, 2016
They have a price of 15999 for a venza when contacted they said it gong for 20000
Aug 22, 2016
Great
Aug 3, 2016
Great!
Jul 28, 2016
fdy
Quick response!!
Read 22 old reviews
May 29, 2016
I contacted dealer but received only email replies. The live chat operator could not answer my questions. I visited the dealer and walked around the lot viewing cars for 15 minutes and no one came to ask if I needed assistance. Overall very poor service. I have since purchased a vehicle elsewhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2016
Dealer posted a truck for 13,999. I instantly called a manager confirmed that was the price he told me to go by to be taking good care of. The next day the truck was raised to 17,999. The finance team did not want to work with me because they knew they posted the wrong price even though a manager told me it was the price the night before. Very unprofessional service and a waste of time. I wouldn't recommend this dealership
5 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2016
My first car buying experience could not have gone better than with American Toyota. From the first phone call to accommodating my travel schedule I felt valued as a customer. Everyone I interacted with was personable and friendly and answered anything I wasn't clear about, and even gave me information about the area since I'm not from Albuquerque. Thank you to everyone involved!
Apr 28, 2016
We purchased the Ford F350, and the sales staff were excellent and we were treated courteously, they stayed well after closing time and made arrangements for us to bring the truck back the next day for some minor adjustments this was on the Friday, picked the truck up at 4 pm and drove home, did not use truck on saturday and went for drive on Sunday, on the way home the change engine oil soon warning came on, I was not worried because I knew the oil had in fact been changed, I tried to rest the system but had no luck so on Monday at 8 am I called the service manager and left a message for him to contact me, I did not get a call back so I called the salesperson who we dealt with and explained what I needed she said she would get the service manager to call, a little later she called me and said she had contacted the service manager and he said he would call me, I waited all day Tuesday still no call, I called again on Wednesday at 8 am left message at 12 oclock still no call so drove to dealer and spoke to a mechanic who showed me how to reset the oil life warning, this took all of two minutes. If whoever changed the oil when the truck was in on Friday had reset the oil warning display there would not have been a problem.Therefore I have doubts regarding the efficiency of the service dept.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2016
Fantastic
Feb 11, 2016
Miguel was amazing to work with
Jan 20, 2016
Sales person was nice, but when I ask for the best price they gave me the internet price at $17,946, and NADA retail is $13,650, (NADA is what the MVD goes by, NOT KKB) I will not pay $4,296 over retail and it needs lots of work. I will NOT buy from them. Make sure and talk to your back before buying for this place, always negotiate the vehicle first NOT payment.
Nov 8, 2015
Did not respond. I called and got a very short response from a disinterested sales person. Very poor concern for a customer.
Oct 25, 2015
Excellent
Oct 23, 2015
They called back quickly
Sep 16, 2015
excellent
May 21, 2015
excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Lorraine. It is good to know your vehicle has been well taken care of at the store. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
May 10, 2015
Great car!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Jessica. I am glad you had a good purchase experience here! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Jan 16, 2015
Dealership ended up talking to my husband and they were priced about 3000 above blue book and were not really willing to negotiate a fair price. We ended purchasing a 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited from another dealer for way less then this vehicle was listed for and it is 2 years newer than this vehicle and a Limited vs the XLS Model and are very happy. Overall poor experience with this dealership
Nov 21, 2014
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Russell. I am glad you have had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Aug 4, 2014
Got a generic email, no personal contact. Bought my car at Quality.
Apr 13, 2014
took them awhile to respond
Feb 28, 2014
Great service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Nicholas. I am glad you had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Feb 2, 2014
It took more than a month for the advertised vehicle to be available.
Nov 18, 2013
Vehicle was sold.
Apr 20, 2013
Car dealerships always want to rip you off on your trade-in. American Toyota is no different.
Mar 5, 2013
Did not have the exact unit I wanted.

Other Nearby Dealers

Larry H Miller Toyota Albuquerque - 359 listings
10401 Copper Ave NE Albuquerque, NM 87123
4 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Albuquerque - 144 listings
Vehicle can be moved locally Albuquerque, NM 87109
1 review
Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque - 80 listings
6401 San Mateo Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87109
2 reviews
Land Rover Albuquerque - 76 listings
5010 Alameda Blvd Albuquerque, NM 87113
2 reviews
Mark Mitsubishi - 75 listings
7100 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Perfection Auto Sales & Service on Academy - 41 listings
6012 Academy Rd NE Albuquerque, NM 87109
2 reviews
DriveTime Alameda - 38 listings
5201 Alameda Blvd. Albuquerque, NM 87113
2 reviews
Duke Motors LLC - 32 listings
3923 Menaul Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 31 listings
5601 Lomas Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
3 reviews
A Quality Auto Sales, Inc. - 20 listings
921 Eubank Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87112
1 review
Hardrock Car Company - 16 listings
3800 Hawkins Street Northeast Albuquerque, NM 87109
2 reviews
712 Auto Sales - 12 listings
3836 Hawkins St NE Albuquerque, NM 87109
3 reviews
Southwest Auto Credit
5301 Alameda Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87113
2 reviews
Sandia MINI
6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque, NM 87109
1 review
505 Auto Sales
1540 Candelaria Rd NE Albuquerque, NM 87107
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995