Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

5995 Alameda Blvd N.e.
Albuquerque, NM 87113

Sales: (844) 595-9318

Service: (866) 588-9689

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/34/2017_subaru_outback-pic-1504713198337061153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$6,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,072

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 12,807

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Wilderness Green Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $25,999, 12,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/36/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-8118992157083896066-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$4,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,305

Price: $25,060

Mileage: 36,915

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $25,060, 36,915 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/04/49/2015_bmw_2_series-pic-3202471818480229061-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 2 Series M235i xDrive Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$4,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,989

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 25,098

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 BMW 2 Series M235i xDrive for sale - $31,999, 25,098 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/01/2014_buick_encore-pic-3114507534064618462-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$3,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,035

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 47,026

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $16,999, 47,026 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/39/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-7147078930995586601-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$3,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,727

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 82,278

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $21,999, 82,278 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/42/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4710757183842067568-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$3,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,093

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 28,397

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $18,999, 28,397 miles with Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/33/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-8556363235563535198-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$3,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,480

Price: $22,725

Mileage: 28,256

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB for sale - $22,725, 28,256 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/57/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-1983511079534802576-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,342

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 23,966

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $31,999, 23,966 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/13/2013_dodge_dart-pic-3235468711912286405-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,406

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 58,123

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart for sale - $9,999, 58,123 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/52/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-6983088306032465794-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,461

Price: $20,946

Mileage: 38,628

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $20,946, 38,628 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/13/2016_ford_flex-pic-2593508896164277386-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,323

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 4,791

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $28,999, 4,791 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/06/29/2011_toyota_camry-pic-1871622830704820012-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,855

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 21,531

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry for sale - $12,999, 21,531 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/03/55/2015_toyota_prius-pic-4336929229142032121-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,571

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 39,614

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $18,999, 39,614 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/52/2013_bmw_z4-pic-7807284608689543323-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW Z4 sDrive28i Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,566

Price: $24,946

Mileage: 52,669

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 BMW Z4 sDrive28i for sale - $24,946, 52,669 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/07/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2550974796367354277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$42 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,041

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 2,588

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White 2 Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $30,999, 2,588 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 4, 2017
Although I didn't buy the vehicle I first looked at, I did purchase a new vehicle from the same dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
They were ready to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Guru9X4SC
Was friendly clean and inviting. I meet with two sales men DAnte and Rashad. Very helpful gentlemen. No pressure. Also KC and Taylor form service Dept were exceptional in their assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
After getting an email I call got voice mail left message and never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
505rusty
Love this place have purchased many vehicles thru them and service is top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
ewmetzler
5
Arrived in PM and car I came to see was sold 20 min. Ago. Another similar model test driven and sales associate even let me drive it home to show my. Wife. They Dropped price $3000 but I found another similar car at another dealer for cheaper.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Dealer responded promptly. Vehicle had been sold earlier that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
They are fast, accurate and they helped me get my dream car from a fantasy to a reality! Thanks marvis aragon, and the team who helped get me financed keep up the good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Internet person was great. I did buy a different vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Just contacted for carfax info and was sent the info the following day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They have a price of 15999 for a venza when contacted they said it gong for 20000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
fdy
Quick response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
I contacted dealer but received only email replies. The live chat operator could not answer my questions. I visited the dealer and walked around the lot viewing cars for 15 minutes and no one came to ask if I needed assistance. Overall very poor service. I have since purchased a vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Dealer posted a truck for 13,999. I instantly called a manager confirmed that was the price he told me to go by to be taking good care of. The next day the truck was raised to 17,999. The finance team did not want to work with me because they knew they posted the wrong price even though a manager told me it was the price the night before. Very unprofessional service and a waste of time. I wouldn't recommend this dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
My first car buying experience could not have gone better than with American Toyota. From the first phone call to accommodating my travel schedule I felt valued as a customer. Everyone I interacted with was personable and friendly and answered anything I wasn't clear about, and even gave me information about the area since I'm not from Albuquerque. Thank you to everyone involved!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
We purchased the Ford F350, and the sales staff were excellent and we were treated courteously, they stayed well after closing time and made arrangements for us to bring the truck back the next day for some minor adjustments this was on the Friday, picked the truck up at 4 pm and drove home, did not use truck on saturday and went for drive on Sunday, on the way home the change engine oil soon warning came on, I was not worried because I knew the oil had in fact been changed, I tried to rest the system but had no luck so on Monday at 8 am I called the service manager and left a message for him to contact me, I did not get a call back so I called the salesperson who we dealt with and explained what I needed she said she would get the service manager to call, a little later she called me and said she had contacted the service manager and he said he would call me, I waited all day Tuesday still no call, I called again on Wednesday at 8 am left message at 12 oclock still no call so drove to dealer and spoke to a mechanic who showed me how to reset the oil life warning, this took all of two minutes. If whoever changed the oil when the truck was in on Friday had reset the oil warning display there would not have been a problem.Therefore I have doubts regarding the efficiency of the service dept.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Miguel was amazing to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Sales person was nice, but when I ask for the best price they gave me the internet price at $17,946, and NADA retail is $13,650, (NADA is what the MVD goes by, NOT KKB) I will not pay $4,296 over retail and it needs lots of work. I will NOT buy from them. Make sure and talk to your back before buying for this place, always negotiate the vehicle first NOT payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Did not respond. I called and got a very short response from a disinterested sales person. Very poor concern for a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
They called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
May 21, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Lorraine. It is good to know your vehicle has been well taken care of at the store. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
May 10, 2015
Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Jessica. I am glad you had a good purchase experience here! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Jan 16, 2015
Dealership ended up talking to my husband and they were priced about 3000 above blue book and were not really willing to negotiate a fair price. We ended purchasing a 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited from another dealer for way less then this vehicle was listed for and it is 2 years newer than this vehicle and a Limited vs the XLS Model and are very happy. Overall poor experience with this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Russell. I am glad you have had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Aug 4, 2014
Got a generic email, no personal contact. Bought my car at Quality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
took them awhile to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Nicholas. I am glad you had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Feb 2, 2014
It took more than a month for the advertised vehicle to be available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
Vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Car dealerships always want to rip you off on your trade-in. American Toyota is no different.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Did not have the exact unit I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quality Mazda - 317 listings

8101 Lomas Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87110

2 reviews
Fiesta Kia - 255 listings

7300 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Brad Francis Chevrolet - 121 listings

377 Emilio Lopez Rd Los Lunas, NM 87031

3 reviews
Tillery Buick Gmc - 112 listings

2221 Autumn Brush Rd Los Lunas, NM 87031

2 reviews
Unique Motor Sports - 41 listings

5113 Lomas Blvd N.E. Albuquerque, NM 87110

5 reviews
Reese's Car Connection - 40 listings

340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87123

12 reviews
ABQ Auto Brokers - 32 listings

2601 Menaul NE Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
A2Z Auto Sales - 14 listings

168 Montano Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
Southwest Select Auto Sales - 14 listings

11016 Central Ave SE Albuquerque, NM 87123

4 reviews
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 10 listings

5601 Lomas Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

3 reviews
Duke Motors LLC - 1 listing

3923 Menaul Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Smokey's Auto Sales

5800 Carmel Ave Ne Albuquerque, NM 87113

1 review
Sandia MINI

6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque, NM 87109

1 review
Coyote Autos

5700 Broadway Blvd SE Albuquerque, NM 87105

1 review
Toyota of Santa Fe - 359 listings

1500 St. Michaels Drive Santa Fe, NM 87505

35 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495