Lansdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

722 Bethlehem Pike
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Sales: (215) 458-5732

Service: (215) 855-9540

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/58/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8944404091995525662-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Great Deal
$1,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,793

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 33,065

Location: Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,991, 33,065 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/06/26/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3441331670590970203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Good Deal
$4,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,449

Price: $44,876

Mileage: 10,269

Location: Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Average time on market: 112 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $44,876, 10,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/22/13/2017_fiat_124_spider-pic-3219230450249382440-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 124 Spider Lusso Used Cars in Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Good Deal
$3,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,026

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 3,856

Location: Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 FIAT 124 Spider Lusso for sale - $23,991, 3,856 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/12/40/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6790841038970045854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,693

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 89,796

Location: Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $15,991, 89,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/02/2017_ram_3500-pic-4534764351802822979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Good Deal
$3,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,176

Price: $43,391

Mileage: 19,296

Location: Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $43,391, 19,296 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/00/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-5589553479515301865-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,271

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 98,807

Location: Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $15,995, 98,807 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/34/2018_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-2803076929731031826-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC AWD Used Cars in Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Good Deal
$2,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,155

Price: $45,876

Mileage: 1,800

Location: Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC AWD for sale - $45,876, 1,800 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/56/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2738332564567931249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,290

Price: $11,876

Mileage: 35,991

Location: Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,876, 35,991 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/16/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3366282480953890410-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,347

Price: $22,876

Mileage: 65,069

Location: Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,876, 65,069 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/13/37/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1337542062116283075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,266

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 11,791

Location: Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $23,991, 11,791 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/02/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8376923435034255186-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,463

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 28,286

Location: Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $24,991, 28,286 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/07/45/2014_chrysler_300-pic-7109598219532453519-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,234

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 17,536

Location: Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $19,991, 17,536 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/25/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9089489163298973130-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,902

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 71,864

Location: Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $13,995, 71,864 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/11/15/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3132775776555102407-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,027

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 115,626

Location: Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $12,991, 115,626 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/11/15/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-708004976655170575-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Mojave Used Cars in Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,233

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 47,563

Location: Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Mojave for sale - $19,991, 47,563 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
Drove two hours and car was nothing like the photos. Every fender had a dent or big scratch. The wind shield was broken. Car looks really shiny in photos and it is actually really dull and paint flaking.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
Jim Baer Jr.
Andrew responded quickly was very responsive to our needs. The buying process was relaxed there was no pressure at all. Will use car gurus for next purchase, hopefully from Lansdale Chrysler Jeep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
Walter Johns
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Honest Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
The visit started out as a typical car buying experience. Much time sitting waiting for the sales person to speak to their manager, etc. Much of it just a game to wear you down. However, ultimately our sales person Vito rose above the fray and sealed the deal with an out of the box answer to a problem that arose. Due to his creative thinking the sale was his. The rest of the process was pleasant and uneventful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Answered inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
Contact was swift but counldn't work a deal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
They was rude and kept trying to make me change my mind from the car that I came to them for. I will never go.back there ever again. Take my word u will be disappointed if u go there
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Santro_2600
Responded on time and contacted me for an appointment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
wrx2012
very good dealership. drove 1 1/2hrs service was great.. bought vehicle.. would recommend to anyone A++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Everything was pretty straight forward. The sales and finance reps worked with me to get the Jeep I wanted and within my budget. They were very courteous and outgoing. I even got a tutorial on the controls during the test drive, which was great considering my previous Jeep was 12 years older and didn't have nearly as many features.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
DPC14
Very nice responded quickly ..just could not agree on price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
CassWalters
We found what we wanted and were contacted very quickly, the purchase process was very easy and fast. Very nice people to do business with! Alex was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
I dealt with one of the owners and Paul Grenon, my salesman. They were willing to hold a Subaru Outback for me for several days without a deposit. That was very generous considering how desirable the car was. Paul even came in on his day off to show me the car,, Paul did not pressure me to buy it and was very helpful while I made my decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Acgchef
They did a great job. Car was exactly what they said. Quick response, and made the purchase easy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Salesman volunteered to pick me up from Regional Rail station so I wouldn't have to go home first to get my car and then drive in rush hour traffic to their dealership. I would say they went above and beyond which is why I'm purchasing this 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude from Lansdale Chrysler Jeep. I would highly recommend this dealership!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Alex, contacted me the same day and walked me through all the details. Within a week we hand made the decision to purchase. Unfortunately on the day of purchase we had some back and forth with their finance people (who I didn't find friendly or accommodating at all and would rate them a 1 star if that was my only experience) but Alex was wonderful!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
We were contacted right away, wasn't the truck for us, very pleasant transaction
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
The dealer was so helpful to get me in the right vway
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
visited dealer and bot the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Paulsjeeppicks
No one approached me at the dealership. Their cars are overpriced & they offer whole sale prices for trade-ins
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
The dealer told me via e-mail the vehicle was still available. I set up an appointment to test-drive it and when I got there 3 hours later they told me the truck was sold the previous day. The sales person pawned me off on another salesperson who didn't seem too interested. What a waste of time
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 23, 2015
Great customer service at the dealership but the online sales need improving drastically. Multiple vehicles said online they were still available but when I got to the dealership the next day they were already sold. Other than that no complaints.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
lied said 2014 fiat trekking was sold,,still there at same price..
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lansdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

John,
  My  name is Alex Haff and I sold the vehicle in question and have deposit on that vehicle dated 8/21/2015. I can't understand why we / I wouldn't want to sell a vehicle and am sorry that you didn't get it but I am MORE than willing to find you another. Please contact me as soon as possible so we can help you. I can be reached at 267-884-2968, the same number as other reviews, it is my cell phone. Thanks and sorry again.
Jun 7, 2015
Could not have been any better. Excellent experience a d would and have recommended this dealership to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lansdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for the great review, so very glad you had an excellent experience
Alex Haff
267-884-2968
Jan 31, 2015
Alex Haff, you created by far the BEST service/sales environment when purchasing our vehicle from Lansdale Jeep with a no hassle approach. I have never experienced such excellent & professional customer service in all of my 25 yrs when looking to purchase a vehicle. Truly epic. You have gained a customer for life. Far worth the drive from Philadelphia, PA.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lansdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Jay,
Thanks so very much, it people like you who make me want to try even harder for that "Perfect" experience.
Alex Haff
Oct 8, 2014
Racer_X
27,195
Some unexpected sales pressure and unnecessary push to buy now situation due to the Sales Manager or Owner? Was not a comfortable situation at all to buy a car, so I opted out. Alex, the Sales Rep is a fairly nice person and responsive on e-mails/calls. If the Dealer was closer to me, I might have taken a look at the car as the car was very competitively priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lansdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I'm very sorry for the pressure you felt as we strive to make every transaction as comfortable as possible. If I remember it was a deal that we were trying to make with you since you were a closer customer as we have a Great Service Department if ever needed. I do indeed apologize and hope you will consider us again.
Alex Haff
Director of Special Finance
267-884-2968 Cell
Oct 1, 2014
Sebastian was very helpful and had a great personality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lansdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Paul. So happy to hear we succeeded in "Our" daily mission to satisfy. Thanks for the positive feedback as most people generally write about poor experiences and not enough about what I like to think as our daily successes. Thanks again.
Sep 25, 2014
Will not work with you on the computer. Took a test drive a dealership ED was nice but the people in the back office really trying to stick to you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lansdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Brian,
My name is Alex Haff and I handle our "Special Finance Department" and would be happy to review your deal if you would like. You can reach me on my cell at 267-884-2968 anytime and expect a return call within 24 hours. Sorry Again and hope to help in future.
Jul 31, 2014
Couldnt come to the price of car gurus. Dealers were jerks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lansdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Apologies to you.  If you could consider us we would be happy to discuss our "Buying Service" with you.  We can locate and secure any car, any price, with any mileage. Please give me a call on my cell and I would be happy to help. 267-884-2968. Thank you.
Jul 15, 2014
good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Excellent Experience! Thank you Ed Campbell for a professional job! After a month+ search and many disappointments - (Dealers would say they had the Van and and when I arrived several hours later it would not be there (sold, in the body shop etc. or the vehicle options description was wrong). Lansdale performed as a dealer should... Purchased a clean fully loaded Certified 2011 Town & Country with low mileage and fair price. Again Thank you Ed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lansdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Joe.  Thanks for taking the time to let us know we did a good job for you. Ed is a great example of our commitment to service and honesty. Thanks again.
Feb 10, 2014
I have call 2 times about a car seen on Internet and was put off both times. Poor customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lansdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Michele,
My sincere apologies for failing you once and then again. If I can help in any way please call me direct on my cell at 267-884-2968. My name is Alex Haff and I would be happy to answer any question for you within 24 hours. Please reconsider.
Jan 18, 2013
Very helpful but we couldn't agree
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
car didnt run
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thompson Maserati Of Doylestown - 51 listings
30 West Swamp Road Doylestown, PA 18901
4 reviews
Battaglia Auto Sales - 35 listings
1440 E Ridge Pike Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
5 reviews
Shipe Motors Inc - 34 listings
494 Jacksonville Rd Hatboro, PA 19040
1 review
Affordable Auto - 30 listings
500 E Main St Norristown, PA 19401
2 reviews
Sprinter of Fort Washington - 26 listings
1401 Dreshertown Rd Dresher, PA 19025
1 review
CarStore of Glenside - 15 listings
758 N. Easton Rd. Glenside, PA 19038
1 review
4 Below Auto Sales & Service LLC - 11 listings
332 S York Rd, Ste E Hatboro, PA 19040
5 reviews
Interstate Fleets Services - 6 listings
696 Bethlehem Pike Colmar, PA 18915
3 reviews
Marks Auto Center Inc - 4 listings
323 S Warminster Rd Hatboro, PA 19040
1 review
Ez CarBuyers : Sales, Leasing and Purchasing - 3 listings
By Appointment Only Hatboro, PA 19040
1 review
North Penn Mazda
181 Bethlehem Pike Colmar, PA 18915
3 reviews
Montco Industries
1450 Conshohocken Rd Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
2 reviews
EVB Auto Sales
805 East Main Street Norristown, PA 19401
1 review
Ridge Pike Auto Sales
635 E Main St Norristown, PA 19401
7 reviews
Diamond Automotive Sales & Service
255 S. Easton Rd Glenside, PA 19038
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Durango
363 Great Deals out of 24,192 listings starting at $1,500
Used Dodge Challenger
267 Great Deals out of 25,070 listings starting at $7,750
Used Jeep Wrangler
481 Great Deals out of 19,402 listings starting at $2,500
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,085 Great Deals out of 72,249 listings starting at $1,195
Used Ram ProMaster
39 Great Deals out of 8,840 listings starting at $9,995
Used Jeep Compass
405 Great Deals out of 42,604 listings starting at $2,000
Used Jeep Patriot
537 Great Deals out of 14,297 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Dodge Charger
464 Great Deals out of 33,534 listings starting at $1,999
Used Jeep Renegade
269 Great Deals out of 17,991 listings starting at $11,668
Used Jeep Cherokee
530 Great Deals out of 61,128 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 3500
169 Great Deals out of 19,121 listings starting at $11,750
Used Ram ProMaster City
11 Great Deals out of 3,760 listings starting at $9,995
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
634 Great Deals out of 49,098 listings starting at $8,995