Kocourek Ford Lincoln

2727 N 20th Ave
Wausau, WI 54401

Sales: (920) 214-9917

Service: (844) 856-9540

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/19/07/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8529205214688211760-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Great Deal
$2,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,319

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 52,266

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $20,990, 52,266 miles with Suspension Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/06/28/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2428374710577649450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Great Deal
$2,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,965

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 27,980

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale - $27,990, 27,980 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/13/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2713361710025553738-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,620

Price: $19,440

Mileage: 33,234

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Copper Sunset Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,440, 33,234 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/19/32/2008_saturn_vue-pic-535793304422253069-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,394

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 112,998

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Blue Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE for sale - $4,990, 112,998 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/09/2015_ford_explorer-pic-4839605174836449266-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,488

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 27,230

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,980, 27,230 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/09/23/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4620778786774896178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,016

Price: $22,530

Mileage: 31,400

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $22,530, 31,400 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/09/10/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-3011886102887033977-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LS FWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,391

Price: $14,940

Mileage: 32,561

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LS FWD for sale - $14,940, 32,561 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/09/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6357242372906347748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,524

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 18,399

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,990, 18,399 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/19/07/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7902693679089857964-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,834

Price: $9,690

Mileage: 132,624

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $9,690, 132,624 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/09/28/2012_ram_1500-pic-9009818487253841972-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,446

Price: $20,440

Mileage: 51,313

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $20,440, 51,313 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/09/26/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8875194618000851512-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,714

Price: $15,281

Mileage: 66,885

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB for sale - $15,281, 66,885 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/20/21/2015_ford_escape-pic-4121191282557496625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,928

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 57,999

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,990, 57,999 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/19/32/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5472004105356772971-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport FWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,220

Price: $13,371

Mileage: 58,902

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport FWD for sale - $13,371, 58,902 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/22/53/2016_lincoln_mkc-pic-2135333398208711344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,316

Price: $26,890

Mileage: 24,681

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD for sale - $26,890, 24,681 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/19/40/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2608518820602168992-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,707

Price: $34,250

Mileage: 42,625

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stone Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,250, 42,625 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Power Package, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2018
GuruW5G7H
Car was sold but still listed
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback.  We are sorry for how things publish to CarGurus and other sights.  There will always be a period of time from when a guest buys and vehicle, takes delivery and it is published to all sites.  Please feel free to personally contact me to see how I can help now or in the future.  Raymond73 nd Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com
Jun 30, 2018
taperwing
Answered email promptly
Jun 28, 2018
Ibfnp2323
Contacted immediately by phone. Left message. Followed up with email that was providing service without pressure.
Jun 4, 2018
Timely response with good information
Jun 1, 2018
Kurt Hopperdietzel
Experience at the dealer was good but it's the after you leave experience I didn't care for. I never did or do like when a dealer keeps contacting you about buying. I feel like if you want to buy or when your ready you will reach out to them but they shouldn't keep pushing you.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2018
The overall expeoce of shopping with them was good however I wish I hadn't shopped so far from home because it made it harder to negotiate with wanting to take it home same day therefore I left with a new used 2017 vehicle that the next day I was making an appointment to get it im the shop at home for a sensor fail and a ripped seat. The seat I agreed at on the sensor failed not even 10 minutes from the dealership of course after hours.
Apr 13, 2018
Timely response to questions. Went over to test drive the vehicle and purchased it.
Apr 9, 2018
The staff was very personable, great at making sure you were happy with what you were getting and can count on not being pressured into something your not 100% on! I’d definitely buy from them again if the opportunity presented its self
Apr 4, 2018
Very nice. Didn't pressure me for a sale and answered my questions
Mar 21, 2018
Michael was very easy to work. Did not pressure and seemed to desire to meet or needs as much as possible. It was a very pleasant sale experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Chuck for the business! Great work Mike!  Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com
Mar 6, 2018
Farmerjohn44
Doug at Kocourek was great to deal with. He was straight forward and honest which is the best way to get my business. Doug went above and beyond in every aspect. I traveled 3.5 hours and he had everything ready for me to get in and out. It was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Doug thank you!
Feb 28, 2018
rmaltman
Dealership was very helpful. I am still working with them to find my new truck
Jan 13, 2018
Pleasant Open Forthcoming
Dec 31, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
cubsare1
Great experience, ended up driving 2hrs to go there and bought a truck
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2017
Very professional and straight up.
Oct 21, 2017
The service was very friendly and I recommend everyone who is looking to buy a new car or truck to go to this dealer.
Aug 13, 2017
This was a car that I was told was sold the week prior to. No one contacted me to say it was available. Then proceeded to insult me with my trade in offer. Will not go back.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Trina, thank you for the feedback.  Do apologize that our inventory does stay live for guests to see until the guest finishes the purchase process. Would like to review your trade concern and hope it wasn't the a value from KBB.com, as we pay more than values posted on their site.  Please reach out to see how I can help.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Aug 4, 2017
Dblank26
Good place to go. I won't hesitate to go back
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, and kind words.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jul 28, 2017
The salesman I spoke to did not seem like he wanted to make a deal at all. He was very busy being Friday and all. Probably had to work on getting camping reservations for the weekend. Offered an amazingly low trade in value for my car. Said that's what Kelly blue book says its worth. Well I got news for you, Kelly blue book never, ever sold a car. Very disappointed. Actually there is nothing wrong with the two vehicles I have so I was talked right out of buying anything at this time.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback Adam, please take the time to reach out so we can resolve your concern.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jul 20, 2017
Very positive. Easy to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jul 20, 2017
experience was fine...we were not able to reach an agreement but they were very responsive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the business!  Any questions ever please reach out.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jul 2, 2017
Guru9DJ1Z
I will definitely visit Kocourek the next time I am in the market for a vehicle. The salesman, Pete, returned my calls and emails quickly. The truck I bought was 1 year old, and because I was traveling over 100 miles to see it, I asked Pete to look it over and report the condition. He gave me an accurate description. I have dealt with other dealers that weren't as upfront about the condition of a used vehicle. Kocourek made closing the deal easy. They took care of the financing and I was on my way. Thanks Pete!
Response from current dealership:
Great Job Pete! Thank you for making the trip.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jul 1, 2017
The whole car buying experience was great Dave Olson was the bomb
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the business!  High five to Dave Olson and the team making this happen.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
May 17, 2017
Nice ..
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Glenda!  Let me know if I can help.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Apr 10, 2017
Kt1984
Very responsive and friendly, I haven't made it there yet but been in contact through email
Response from current dealership:
Look forward to working with you, any thing I can help with please feel free to reach out.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Apr 5, 2017
I felt the salesman was less than honest, vehicle had been owned by a smoker with a noticable odor and he acted like he didn't notice anything. Tried to sell me as much on their warranty package as in the vehicle I was interested ini would give them 1 start at best.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback.  The Life Time Warranty is at no charge for our guests, a thank you for doing business with us. Please let me know how I can help and "YES" we can do better some times with smoke removal.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Apr 4, 2017
Torino_3321
Responded quickly, but before I could get in there, the vehicle was sold... Goes to show, and good deal doesn't last long. They know what they're doing...
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback and great review.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Mar 13, 2017
I wouldn't buy a car from them at all. Say they would help but won't if the customer can only pay $35.00-$50.00/month and that was when he stopped communicating with me on this car. So he sold it to dome one else. Thanks but no thanks to this car dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback.  I am sorry that we do not have any lenders that are doing loans for $1000 to get our guests to a $35-$50 payment. The vehicle you were looking at was also out of the $1000 range to achieve your desired payment.  With the competitive market on lower priced vehicles we do see vehicles that some looked at yesterday and are buying today, while other guests decide if that vehicle was best for them.  We appreciate your feedback and are here to answer questions and solve your transportation needs.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Feb 7, 2017
Shawn replied to my email right away & if this vehicle is still available, when I can get to Wausau, I will be taking it for a drive.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback.  Shawn is a great team member!
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jan 25, 2017
Norbs
Replied quickly but not what we were looking for in a vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, keep us in mind in the future!
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jan 10, 2017
I purchased the car. My sales person Shawn Keepers was very thorough and not high pressured and did negotiate somewhat on the deal. Shawn made sure I was satisfied with the purchase and went above and beyond servicing the customer.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the business! Great job Shawn.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jan 1, 2017
great customer service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words!
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Dec 23, 2016
Captaindick
They made several contacts and were very friendly and helpful!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, please keep us in mind in the future.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Dec 10, 2016
Contacted me by email promptly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, great feedback.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Nov 22, 2016
Very honest about vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Awesome, we are very transparent and DONOT pay our sales team on commission making sure they are doing what's right for the guest.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Oct 15, 2016
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the compliment.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Aug 31, 2016
Shawn Keepers a definite asset to the dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Great job Shawn and he is a great asset.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Aug 25, 2016
Responded promptly and has followed up with additional updates.
Aug 5, 2016
Was sold a truck with damage that no one wants to do anything about I can't get any answers I've called multiple times with no answers I will never purchase another 1 that's for sure
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
I was contacted regularly about Jeep libertys. I really appreciated it.
Read 26 old reviews
Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful and courteous.
Jul 3, 2016
Happy with this dealer, contacted me right away and stayed in touch through the process. Very friendly and relaxing dealership and we ended up buying the truck we were interested in. Will recommend to others...
May 8, 2016
Called them with issues on the truck purchased they would not respond to my emails or voice mail left . Would not recommend this dealership.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2016
Great inventory and service.
Mar 18, 2016
I found the Mustang that I was looking for in a Kocourek Ad online. Doug was very responsive and answered all my questions making me feel comfortable about putting a down payment on the car before I had physically seen it. They also acknowledged that the purchase would be contingent upon my approval upon actually seeing and driving the vehicle. Since I live 220 miles from the dealership it made sense for me to fly in pick up the car and drive home. Kocourek sent a driver to the airport to pick me up, saving me the cost of a cab ride. The car was even better than advertised; the whole team at Kocourek was very helpful and professional. Dave explained all the features, answered my questions and even synced my phone. Scott in the finance department scored me an extremely competitive interest rate. I own a small business that prides itself on being honest and loyal to my customers and employees. I am happy to do business with (Kocourek Ford Lincoln) a company that seems to share those same values.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2016
Called and emailed me all the information I wanted
Feb 8, 2016
Drove there and then was told it was sold, even though I told them I was coming.
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2016
vehicle I was interested in was sold the end
Jan 29, 2016
Dealer contacted us by phone even after business hours to make sure we were taken care of.
Jan 25, 2016
Mike Enright was great. He took his time explaining everything to me and was thorough covering the vehicle options and coordinating with other staff for me. He was easy to work with and a really nice guy.
Oct 30, 2015
Excellent job
Oct 16, 2015
Very good people
Oct 8, 2015
Best overall dealership buying experience. I usually would rather go to dentist than go through dealership purchase process. I drove 3 hours to buy this and would drive 5 to go there again.
Sep 21, 2015
Friendly, helpful
May 10, 2015
Didn't seem to care if I came to look at the car or not, hard to get ahold of. Accidentally stopped by a lot after looking at another car, salesman who greeted me was courtious.
Dec 8, 2014
very helpful. They really helped me with my purchase. Great experience!!
May 30, 2014
Pete Roth was my salesman - did an outstanding job. Bought a car from him - found out it had more problems - Pete took care of it. N/C
May 18, 2013
Would not come down on price on a used car, not good.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2013
Dealer responded very quickly. E-mailed me too many times to ask if they could help me even though the vehicles I was interested in were sold the day before I could make it there for a test drive. Strongly suggested for me to put $100 down to hold a vehicle I didn't even test drive or see just to hold the vehicle.
Nov 4, 2012
I am very happy with the vehicle i purchased from Kocourek. It is exactly everything it was advertised to be and more! The salesman was honest and straightforward and bent over backwards to help me in my unique situation. Thank you!!!!!!
Oct 16, 2012
They were extremely nice and answered my email within 15 minutes. He emailed me the information I asked for right away. While I was speaking with them, another dealer near us, called and dropped their price to where we wanted it, so we bought from them since it was closer to home.
Jul 11, 2012
Not helpful. Would not negotiate on the car I wanted. Stating they couldn't do any better than what was offered on internet, however stated on internet that they would negotiate. Just kept trying to sell me a car that I wasn't interested in. Told me I couldn't find a better deal on a car like it with those options! Well I did, and got the price I wanted and the car had more options than theirs and was just as new with less miles!
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2012
Didn't get to talk with them - phone message came in response to our email after we had already visited three other dealerships. We'd settled on a vehicle by the time I heard the message. Early bird gets the worm I guess.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2012
sales dept was excelent rear locks didnt work they wont fix them safty sheet said they were checked
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2011
was informative when asked questions, stayed late while i test drove the car,was friendly, not over assertive.
Sep 7, 2011
Very helpful concerning what i was looking for, and other deals that they had in store within my price range and what i was looking for, a pleasant overall experience

Other Nearby Dealers

Brickner's Park City Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 261 listings
3000 E Main St Merrill, WI 54452
8 reviews
Auto Jockeys - 18 listings
400 E. 2nd St Merrill, WI 54452
2 reviews
Auto Image - 6 listings
726 Ross Ave Schofield, WI 54476
2 reviews
Certified Auto Center
2114 Grand Ave. Wausau, WI 54403
1 review
Breaman Merrill Ford - 118 listings
1301 N Center Ave Merrill, WI 54452
5 reviews
V&H Automotive Inc. - 285 listings
2414 North Central Ave Marshfield, WI 54449
13 reviews
Langlade Ford - 140 listings
2530 Neva Road Antigo, WI 54409
5 reviews
Medford Motors Incorporated - 143 listings
105 Wisconsin Ave Medford, WI 54451
14 reviews
Scaffidi Motors Inc - 111 listings
3733 Stanley St Stevens Point, WI 54481
22 reviews
Hughes Service Incorporated - 73 listings
226 Main St Milladore, WI 54454
2 reviews
Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC. - 208 listings
4330 8th Street South Suite 100 Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
32 reviews
Gross Ford - 4 listings
102 West Clark St. Spencer, WI 54479
Clintonville Motors - 4 listings
27 W 12th St Clintonville, WI 54929
V&H Automotive Ford
2414 N Central Avenue Marshfield, WI 54449
Feddick Ford Incorporated
501 N Fourth St Abbotsford, WI 54405

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995