Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2727 N 20th Ave
Wausau, WI 54401

Sales: (844) 856-7735

Service: (844) 856-9540

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/32/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4785752111768897674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Great Deal
$3,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,210

Price: $28,421

Mileage: 11,335

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $28,421, 11,335 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/28/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2788988953233401792-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,156

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 17,071

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,990, 17,071 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/03/2012_honda_pilot-pic-7403058018787291231-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$2,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,854

Price: $18,610

Mileage: 99,969

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $18,610, 99,969 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/23/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6553965789218753725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$2,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,424

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 36,533

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,000, 36,533 miles with SE Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/08/2015_ford_edge-pic-1175448213357578627-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$2,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,941

Price: $24,910

Mileage: 19,357

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $24,910, 19,357 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/32/2016_ford_escape-pic-8116142110376558455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,823

Price: $23,861

Mileage: 12,093

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $23,861, 12,093 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/24/2015_ford_edge-pic-6519791288163657496-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,047

Price: $25,140

Mileage: 18,373

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $25,140, 18,373 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/09/53/2013_ford_escape-pic-8409772739195112911-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,834

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 97,413

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,500, 97,413 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/26/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-344442763011424329-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,688

Price: $33,650

Mileage: 8,354

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $33,650, 8,354 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/48/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1560641397984057966-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,191

Price: $17,660

Mileage: 90,548

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $17,660, 90,548 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/16/49/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-917548269799634317-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$2,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,334

Price: $38,210

Mileage: 18,581

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $38,210, 18,581 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/32/2016_ford_expedition-pic-5150128446965856094-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$3,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,039

Price: $47,807

Mileage: 14,581

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD for sale - $47,807, 14,581 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/30/2016_ford_focus-pic-2373634830902081649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,169

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 32,189

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,990, 32,189 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/07/2014_ford_fusion-pic-9079669527274386564-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,868

Price: $14,770

Mileage: 8,925

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,770, 8,925 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/57/2007_ford_f-150-pic-8298217884311378405-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,348

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 118,421

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Shadow Gray Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $10,900, 118,421 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 17, 2017
Nice ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Kt1984
Very responsive and friendly, I haven't made it there yet but been in contact through email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
I felt the salesman was less than honest, vehicle had been owned by a smoker with a noticable odor and he acted like he didn't notice anything. Tried to sell me as much on their warranty package as in the vehicle I was interested ini would give them 1 start at best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Torino_3321
Responded quickly, but before I could get in there, the vehicle was sold... Goes to show, and good deal doesn't last long. They know what they're doing...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
I wouldn't buy a car from them at all. Say they would help but won't if the customer can only pay $35.00-$50.00/month and that was when he stopped communicating with me on this car. So he sold it to dome one else. Thanks but no thanks to this car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the feedback.  I am sorry that we do not have any lenders that are doing loans for $1000 to get our guests to a $35-$50 payment. The vehicle you were looking at was also out of the $1000 range to achieve your desired payment.  With the competitive market on lower priced vehicles we do see vehicles that some looked at yesterday and are buying today, while other guests decide if that vehicle was best for them.  We appreciate your feedback and are here to answer questions and solve your transportation needs.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Feb 7, 2017
Shawn replied to my email right away & if this vehicle is still available, when I can get to Wausau, I will be taking it for a drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the feedback.  Shawn is a great team member!
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jan 25, 2017
Norbs
Replied quickly but not what we were looking for in a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you, keep us in mind in the future!
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jan 10, 2017
I purchased the car. My sales person Shawn Keepers was very thorough and not high pressured and did negotiate somewhat on the deal. Shawn made sure I was satisfied with the purchase and went above and beyond servicing the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the business! Great job Shawn.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jan 1, 2017
great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the kind words!
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Dec 23, 2016
Captaindick
They made several contacts and were very friendly and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you, please keep us in mind in the future.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Dec 10, 2016
Contacted me by email promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you, great feedback.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Nov 22, 2016
Very honest about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Awesome, we are very transparent and DONOT pay our sales team on commission making sure they are doing what's right for the guest.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Oct 15, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the compliment.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Aug 31, 2016
Shawn Keepers a definite asset to the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Great job Shawn and he is a great asset.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Aug 25, 2016
Responded promptly and has followed up with additional updates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Was sold a truck with damage that no one wants to do anything about I can't get any answers I've called multiple times with no answers I will never purchase another 1 that's for sure
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
I was contacted regularly about Jeep libertys. I really appreciated it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Happy with this dealer, contacted me right away and stayed in touch through the process. Very friendly and relaxing dealership and we ended up buying the truck we were interested in. Will recommend to others...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Called them with issues on the truck purchased they would not respond to my emails or voice mail left . Would not recommend this dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great inventory and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
I found the Mustang that I was looking for in a Kocourek Ad online. Doug was very responsive and answered all my questions making me feel comfortable about putting a down payment on the car before I had physically seen it. They also acknowledged that the purchase would be contingent upon my approval upon actually seeing and driving the vehicle. Since I live 220 miles from the dealership it made sense for me to fly in pick up the car and drive home. Kocourek sent a driver to the airport to pick me up, saving me the cost of a cab ride. The car was even better than advertised; the whole team at Kocourek was very helpful and professional. Dave explained all the features, answered my questions and even synced my phone. Scott in the finance department scored me an extremely competitive interest rate. I own a small business that prides itself on being honest and loyal to my customers and employees. I am happy to do business with (Kocourek Ford Lincoln) a company that seems to share those same values.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Called and emailed me all the information I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Drove there and then was told it was sold, even though I told them I was coming.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
vehicle I was interested in was sold the end
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Dealer contacted us by phone even after business hours to make sure we were taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Mike Enright was great. He took his time explaining everything to me and was thorough covering the vehicle options and coordinating with other staff for me. He was easy to work with and a really nice guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Excellent job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Very good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Best overall dealership buying experience. I usually would rather go to dentist than go through dealership purchase process. I drove 3 hours to buy this and would drive 5 to go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Friendly, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
May 10, 2015
Didn't seem to care if I came to look at the car or not, hard to get ahold of. Accidentally stopped by a lot after looking at another car, salesman who greeted me was courtious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
very helpful. They really helped me with my purchase. Great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Pete Roth was my salesman - did an outstanding job. Bought a car from him - found out it had more problems - Pete took care of it. N/C
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Would not come down on price on a used car, not good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Dealer responded very quickly. E-mailed me too many times to ask if they could help me even though the vehicles I was interested in were sold the day before I could make it there for a test drive. Strongly suggested for me to put $100 down to hold a vehicle I didn't even test drive or see just to hold the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
I am very happy with the vehicle i purchased from Kocourek. It is exactly everything it was advertised to be and more! The salesman was honest and straightforward and bent over backwards to help me in my unique situation. Thank you!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
They were extremely nice and answered my email within 15 minutes. He emailed me the information I asked for right away. While I was speaking with them, another dealer near us, called and dropped their price to where we wanted it, so we bought from them since it was closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
Not helpful. Would not negotiate on the car I wanted. Stating they couldn't do any better than what was offered on internet, however stated on internet that they would negotiate. Just kept trying to sell me a car that I wasn't interested in. Told me I couldn't find a better deal on a car like it with those options! Well I did, and got the price I wanted and the car had more options than theirs and was just as new with less miles!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
Didn't get to talk with them - phone message came in response to our email after we had already visited three other dealerships. We'd settled on a vehicle by the time I heard the message. Early bird gets the worm I guess.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
sales dept was excelent rear locks didnt work they wont fix them safty sheet said they were checked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2011
was informative when asked questions, stayed late while i test drove the car,was friendly, not over assertive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2011
Very helpful concerning what i was looking for, and other deals that they had in store within my price range and what i was looking for, a pleasant overall experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Jockeys - 25 listings

400 E. 2nd St Merrill, WI 54452

4 reviews
E & H Automotive - 14 listings

N 277 Brandenburg Ave Merrill, WI 54452

3 reviews
Certified Auto Center

2114 Grand Ave. Wausau, WI 54403

2 reviews
Breaman Merrill Ford - 108 listings

1301 N Center Ave Merrill, WI 54452

3 reviews
Langlade Ford - 141 listings

2530 Neva Road Antigo, WI 54409

5 reviews
Scaffidi Motors Inc - 88 listings

3733 Stanley St Stevens Point, WI 54481

14 reviews
Clintonville Motors - 130 listings

27 W 12th St Clintonville, WI 54929

1 review
Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC. - 249 listings

4330 8th Street South Suite 100 Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

21 reviews
V&H Automotive Ford - 318 listings

2414 N Central Avenue Marshfield, WI 54449

11 reviews
Medford Motors Incorporated - 125 listings

105 Wisconsin Ave Medford, WI 54451

9 reviews
Hughes Service Incorporated - 75 listings

226 Main St Milladore, WI 54454

1 review
Jensen Motors Incorporated - 41 listings

102 W Clark St Spencer, WI 54479

Suehs Sales & Service - 6 listings

301 N Bridge St Manawa, WI 54949

Scaffidi Motors Ford Lincoln

3733 Stanley St Stevens Point, WI 54481

V&H Automotive of Marshfield

2414 North Central Ave Marshfield, WI 54449

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900