Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2727 N 20th Ave, Wausau, WI 54401

Sales: (715) 298-3673

Service: (715) 298-3673

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/18/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3070630341061738951-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Great Deal
$2,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,912

Price: $4,890

Mileage: 149,990

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $4,890, 149,990 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/18/2014_ford_fusion-pic-3386757413612242655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Great Deal
$1,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,655

Price: $13,770

Mileage: 31,126

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,770, 31,126 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/58/2017_lincoln_mkc-pic-237038506423695262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$3,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,512

Price: $35,850

Mileage: 375

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD for sale - $35,850, 375 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/18/2016_ford_flex-pic-3564237700497281250-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$2,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,497

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 4,229

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex SE for sale - $22,990, 4,229 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/42/2015_lincoln_mkx-pic-4622072410862097832-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$2,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,217

Price: $28,890

Mileage: 31,829

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $28,890, 31,829 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/18/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1561531855893859685-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,930

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 26,757

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,990, 26,757 miles with SE Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/18/2016_ford_escape-pic-3331775020524735431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,594

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 11,156

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $19,200, 11,156 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/18/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9211443902933759833-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$2,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,282

Price: $36,220

Mileage: 33,526

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stone Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,220, 33,526 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/54/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8364586886118300788-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,544

Price: $27,897

Mileage: 29,195

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,897, 29,195 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/02/2014_ford_focus-pic-3006305431975402299-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,712

Price: $9,681

Mileage: 48,634

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,681, 48,634 miles with LE Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/18/2014_ford_focus-pic-6841568997076519152-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,632

Price: $10,660

Mileage: 33,058

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,660, 33,058 miles with LE Package, Winter Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/38/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5952316647387099844-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,887

Price: $16,330

Mileage: 28,871

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,330, 28,871 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/18/2017_ford_escape-pic-4204566207858773842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,983

Price: $21,470

Mileage: 12,497

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $21,470, 12,497 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/23/2015_ford_edge-pic-5741400630811546107-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,517

Price: $23,180

Mileage: 38,704

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $23,180, 38,704 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/18/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5981574189810405741-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,528

Price: $34,890

Mileage: 46,371

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $34,890, 46,371 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
Kt1984
Very responsive and friendly, I haven't made it there yet but been in contact through email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
I felt the salesman was less than honest, vehicle had been owned by a smoker with a noticable odor and he acted like he didn't notice anything. Tried to sell me as much on their warranty package as in the vehicle I was interested ini would give them 1 start at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Torino_3321
Responded quickly, but before I could get in there, the vehicle was sold... Goes to show, and good deal doesn't last long. They know what they're doing...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
I wouldn't buy a car from them at all. Say they would help but won't if the customer can only pay $35.00-$50.00/month and that was when he stopped communicating with me on this car. So he sold it to dome one else. Thanks but no thanks to this car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the feedback.  I am sorry that we do not have any lenders that are doing loans for $1000 to get our guests to a $35-$50 payment. The vehicle you were looking at was also out of the $1000 range to achieve your desired payment.  With the competitive market on lower priced vehicles we do see vehicles that some looked at yesterday and are buying today, while other guests decide if that vehicle was best for them.  We appreciate your feedback and are here to answer questions and solve your transportation needs.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Feb 7, 2017
Shawn replied to my email right away & if this vehicle is still available, when I can get to Wausau, I will be taking it for a drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the feedback.  Shawn is a great team member!
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jan 25, 2017
Norbs
Replied quickly but not what we were looking for in a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you, keep us in mind in the future!
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jan 10, 2017
I purchased the car. My sales person Shawn Keepers was very thorough and not high pressured and did negotiate somewhat on the deal. Shawn made sure I was satisfied with the purchase and went above and beyond servicing the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the business! Great job Shawn.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jan 1, 2017
great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the kind words!
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Dec 23, 2016
Captaindick
They made several contacts and were very friendly and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you, please keep us in mind in the future.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Dec 10, 2016
Contacted me by email promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you, great feedback.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Nov 22, 2016
Very honest about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Awesome, we are very transparent and DONOT pay our sales team on commission making sure they are doing what's right for the guest.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Oct 15, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the compliment.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Aug 31, 2016
Shawn Keepers a definite asset to the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Great job Shawn and he is a great asset.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Aug 25, 2016
Responded promptly and has followed up with additional updates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Was sold a truck with damage that no one wants to do anything about I can't get any answers I've called multiple times with no answers I will never purchase another 1 that's for sure
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
I was contacted regularly about Jeep libertys. I really appreciated it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Happy with this dealer, contacted me right away and stayed in touch through the process. Very friendly and relaxing dealership and we ended up buying the truck we were interested in. Will recommend to others...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Called them with issues on the truck purchased they would not respond to my emails or voice mail left . Would not recommend this dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great inventory and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
I found the Mustang that I was looking for in a Kocourek Ad online. Doug was very responsive and answered all my questions making me feel comfortable about putting a down payment on the car before I had physically seen it. They also acknowledged that the purchase would be contingent upon my approval upon actually seeing and driving the vehicle. Since I live 220 miles from the dealership it made sense for me to fly in pick up the car and drive home. Kocourek sent a driver to the airport to pick me up, saving me the cost of a cab ride. The car was even better than advertised; the whole team at Kocourek was very helpful and professional. Dave explained all the features, answered my questions and even synced my phone. Scott in the finance department scored me an extremely competitive interest rate. I own a small business that prides itself on being honest and loyal to my customers and employees. I am happy to do business with (Kocourek Ford Lincoln) a company that seems to share those same values.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Called and emailed me all the information I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Drove there and then was told it was sold, even though I told them I was coming.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
vehicle I was interested in was sold the end
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Dealer contacted us by phone even after business hours to make sure we were taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Mike Enright was great. He took his time explaining everything to me and was thorough covering the vehicle options and coordinating with other staff for me. He was easy to work with and a really nice guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Excellent job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Very good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Best overall dealership buying experience. I usually would rather go to dentist than go through dealership purchase process. I drove 3 hours to buy this and would drive 5 to go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Friendly, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Didn't seem to care if I came to look at the car or not, hard to get ahold of. Accidentally stopped by a lot after looking at another car, salesman who greeted me was courtious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 8, 2014
very helpful. They really helped me with my purchase. Great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Pete Roth was my salesman - did an outstanding job. Bought a car from him - found out it had more problems - Pete took care of it. N/C
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Would not come down on price on a used car, not good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Dealer responded very quickly. E-mailed me too many times to ask if they could help me even though the vehicles I was interested in were sold the day before I could make it there for a test drive. Strongly suggested for me to put $100 down to hold a vehicle I didn't even test drive or see just to hold the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
I am very happy with the vehicle i purchased from Kocourek. It is exactly everything it was advertised to be and more! The salesman was honest and straightforward and bent over backwards to help me in my unique situation. Thank you!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
They were extremely nice and answered my email within 15 minutes. He emailed me the information I asked for right away. While I was speaking with them, another dealer near us, called and dropped their price to where we wanted it, so we bought from them since it was closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
Not helpful. Would not negotiate on the car I wanted. Stating they couldn't do any better than what was offered on internet, however stated on internet that they would negotiate. Just kept trying to sell me a car that I wasn't interested in. Told me I couldn't find a better deal on a car like it with those options! Well I did, and got the price I wanted and the car had more options than theirs and was just as new with less miles!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
Didn't get to talk with them - phone message came in response to our email after we had already visited three other dealerships. We'd settled on a vehicle by the time I heard the message. Early bird gets the worm I guess.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
sales dept was excelent rear locks didnt work they wont fix them safty sheet said they were checked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2011
was informative when asked questions, stayed late while i test drove the car,was friendly, not over assertive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2011
Very helpful concerning what i was looking for, and other deals that they had in store within my price range and what i was looking for, a pleasant overall experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Jockeys - 21 listings

400 E. 2nd St, Merrill, WI 54452

4 reviews
E & H Automotive - 15 listings

N 277 Brandenburg Ave, Merrill, WI 54452

3 reviews
Certified Auto Center

2114 Grand Ave., Wausau, WI 54403

2 reviews
Langlade Ford - 114 listings

2530 Neva Road, Antigo, WI 54409

5 reviews
Breaman Merrill Ford - 116 listings

1301 N Center Ave, Merrill, WI 54452

4 reviews
Scaffidi Motors Inc - 97 listings

3733 Stanley St, Stevens Point, WI 54481

12 reviews
Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC. - 214 listings

4330 8th Street South Suite 100, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

19 reviews
Clintonville Motors - 130 listings

27 W 12th St, Clintonville, WI 54929

1 review
V&H Automotive Ford - 321 listings

2414 N Central Avenue, Marshfield, WI 54449

13 reviews
Medford Motors Incorporated - 130 listings

105 Wisconsin Ave, Medford, WI 54451

9 reviews
Hughes Service Incorporated - 57 listings

226 Main St, Milladore, WI 54454

1 review
Jensen Motors Incorporated - 38 listings

102 W Clark St, Spencer, WI 54479

Suehs Sales & Service - 6 listings

301 N Bridge St, Manawa, WI 54949

Scaffidi Motors Ford Lincoln

3733 Stanley St, Stevens Point, WI 54481

V&H Automotive of Marshfield

2414 North Central Ave, Marshfield, WI 54449

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995