Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2727 N 20th Ave
Wausau, WI 54401

Sales: (844) 856-7735

Service: (844) 856-9540

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/09/27/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-7119376855698358719-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Great Deal
$3,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,313

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 26,002

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $25,500, 26,002 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/09/20/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-4846737863260694842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Great Deal
$3,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,578

Price: $22,780

Mileage: 39,560

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tahitian Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $22,780, 39,560 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/08/27/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-4966874405310069335-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Great Deal
$3,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,524

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 21,531

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $24,800, 21,531 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/44/2017_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-9124020661831984796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Great Deal
$11,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,519

Price: $54,690

Mileage: 3,358

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $54,690, 3,358 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/23/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7218936350124170748-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$2,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,438

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 105,276

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,990, 105,276 miles with Steel Wheels, Power Package, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/39/2009_buick_lucerne-pic-4601327072952346607-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,550

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 84,137

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $7,850, 84,137 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/38/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5856736234638693408-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,510

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 82,418

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $12,990, 82,418 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/05/59/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5531316600742584103-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$2,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,826

Price: $36,920

Mileage: 35,764

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $36,920, 35,764 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/39/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6150847740465645117-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$2,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,268

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 46,874

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $19,980, 46,874 miles with Bluetooth, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/17/2014_ford_focus-pic-450476975271548185-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,852

Price: $12,610

Mileage: 30,622

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Performance Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $12,610, 30,622 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/51/2015_ford_edge-pic-127987668643093790-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,407

Price: $26,600

Mileage: 7,617

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $26,600, 7,617 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/13/44/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8661828737228740384-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$2,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,845

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 33,875

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $37,500, 33,875 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/47/2015_ford_escape-pic-5113081279097252354-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,923

Price: $14,610

Mileage: 52,550

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,610, 52,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/17/2015_ford_flex-pic-4431498862435948155-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,696

Price: $25,920

Mileage: 19,450

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $25,920, 19,450 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/20/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-7569112845993579859-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,199

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 26,611

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $26,490, 26,611 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 13, 2017
This was a car that I was told was sold the week prior to. No one contacted me to say it was available. Then proceeded to insult me with my trade in offer. Will not go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Trina, thank you for the feedback.  Do apologize that our inventory does stay live for guests to see until the guest finishes the purchase process. Would like to review your trade concern and hope it wasn't the a value from KBB.com, as we pay more than values posted on their site.  Please reach out to see how I can help.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Aug 4, 2017
Dblank26
Good place to go. I won't hesitate to go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your business, and kind words.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jul 28, 2017
The salesman I spoke to did not seem like he wanted to make a deal at all. He was very busy being Friday and all. Probably had to work on getting camping reservations for the weekend. Offered an amazingly low trade in value for my car. Said that's what Kelly blue book says its worth. Well I got news for you, Kelly blue book never, ever sold a car. Very disappointed. Actually there is nothing wrong with the two vehicles I have so I was talked right out of buying anything at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the feedback Adam, please take the time to reach out so we can resolve your concern.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jul 20, 2017
Very positive. Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you!
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jul 20, 2017
experience was fine...we were not able to reach an agreement but they were very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the business!  Any questions ever please reach out.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jul 2, 2017
Guru9DJ1Z
I will definitely visit Kocourek the next time I am in the market for a vehicle. The salesman, Pete, returned my calls and emails quickly. The truck I bought was 1 year old, and because I was traveling over 100 miles to see it, I asked Pete to look it over and report the condition. He gave me an accurate description. I have dealt with other dealers that weren't as upfront about the condition of a used vehicle. Kocourek made closing the deal easy. They took care of the financing and I was on my way. Thanks Pete!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Great Job Pete! Thank you for making the trip.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jul 1, 2017
The whole car buying experience was great Dave Olson was the bomb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the business!  High five to Dave Olson and the team making this happen.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
May 17, 2017
Nice ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Glenda!  Let me know if I can help.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Apr 10, 2017
Kt1984
Very responsive and friendly, I haven't made it there yet but been in contact through email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Look forward to working with you, any thing I can help with please feel free to reach out.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Apr 5, 2017
I felt the salesman was less than honest, vehicle had been owned by a smoker with a noticable odor and he acted like he didn't notice anything. Tried to sell me as much on their warranty package as in the vehicle I was interested ini would give them 1 start at best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the feedback.  The Life Time Warranty is at no charge for our guests, a thank you for doing business with us. Please let me know how I can help and "YES" we can do better some times with smoke removal.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Apr 4, 2017
Torino_3321
Responded quickly, but before I could get in there, the vehicle was sold... Goes to show, and good deal doesn't last long. They know what they're doing...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the feedback and great review.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Mar 13, 2017
I wouldn't buy a car from them at all. Say they would help but won't if the customer can only pay $35.00-$50.00/month and that was when he stopped communicating with me on this car. So he sold it to dome one else. Thanks but no thanks to this car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the feedback.  I am sorry that we do not have any lenders that are doing loans for $1000 to get our guests to a $35-$50 payment. The vehicle you were looking at was also out of the $1000 range to achieve your desired payment.  With the competitive market on lower priced vehicles we do see vehicles that some looked at yesterday and are buying today, while other guests decide if that vehicle was best for them.  We appreciate your feedback and are here to answer questions and solve your transportation needs.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Feb 7, 2017
Shawn replied to my email right away & if this vehicle is still available, when I can get to Wausau, I will be taking it for a drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the feedback.  Shawn is a great team member!
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jan 25, 2017
Norbs
Replied quickly but not what we were looking for in a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you, keep us in mind in the future!
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jan 10, 2017
I purchased the car. My sales person Shawn Keepers was very thorough and not high pressured and did negotiate somewhat on the deal. Shawn made sure I was satisfied with the purchase and went above and beyond servicing the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the business! Great job Shawn.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Jan 1, 2017
great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the kind words!
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Dec 23, 2016
Captaindick
They made several contacts and were very friendly and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you, please keep us in mind in the future.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Dec 10, 2016
Contacted me by email promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you, great feedback.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Nov 22, 2016
Very honest about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Awesome, we are very transparent and DONOT pay our sales team on commission making sure they are doing what's right for the guest.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Oct 15, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the compliment.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Aug 31, 2016
Shawn Keepers a definite asset to the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Great job Shawn and he is a great asset.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673
Aug 25, 2016
Responded promptly and has followed up with additional updates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Was sold a truck with damage that no one wants to do anything about I can't get any answers I've called multiple times with no answers I will never purchase another 1 that's for sure
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
I was contacted regularly about Jeep libertys. I really appreciated it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Happy with this dealer, contacted me right away and stayed in touch through the process. Very friendly and relaxing dealership and we ended up buying the truck we were interested in. Will recommend to others...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Called them with issues on the truck purchased they would not respond to my emails or voice mail left . Would not recommend this dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great inventory and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
I found the Mustang that I was looking for in a Kocourek Ad online. Doug was very responsive and answered all my questions making me feel comfortable about putting a down payment on the car before I had physically seen it. They also acknowledged that the purchase would be contingent upon my approval upon actually seeing and driving the vehicle. Since I live 220 miles from the dealership it made sense for me to fly in pick up the car and drive home. Kocourek sent a driver to the airport to pick me up, saving me the cost of a cab ride. The car was even better than advertised; the whole team at Kocourek was very helpful and professional. Dave explained all the features, answered my questions and even synced my phone. Scott in the finance department scored me an extremely competitive interest rate. I own a small business that prides itself on being honest and loyal to my customers and employees. I am happy to do business with (Kocourek Ford Lincoln) a company that seems to share those same values.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Called and emailed me all the information I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Drove there and then was told it was sold, even though I told them I was coming.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
vehicle I was interested in was sold the end
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Dealer contacted us by phone even after business hours to make sure we were taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Mike Enright was great. He took his time explaining everything to me and was thorough covering the vehicle options and coordinating with other staff for me. He was easy to work with and a really nice guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Excellent job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
Very good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Best overall dealership buying experience. I usually would rather go to dentist than go through dealership purchase process. I drove 3 hours to buy this and would drive 5 to go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Friendly, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Didn't seem to care if I came to look at the car or not, hard to get ahold of. Accidentally stopped by a lot after looking at another car, salesman who greeted me was courtious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
very helpful. They really helped me with my purchase. Great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Pete Roth was my salesman - did an outstanding job. Bought a car from him - found out it had more problems - Pete took care of it. N/C
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Would not come down on price on a used car, not good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Dealer responded very quickly. E-mailed me too many times to ask if they could help me even though the vehicles I was interested in were sold the day before I could make it there for a test drive. Strongly suggested for me to put $100 down to hold a vehicle I didn't even test drive or see just to hold the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
I am very happy with the vehicle i purchased from Kocourek. It is exactly everything it was advertised to be and more! The salesman was honest and straightforward and bent over backwards to help me in my unique situation. Thank you!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
They were extremely nice and answered my email within 15 minutes. He emailed me the information I asked for right away. While I was speaking with them, another dealer near us, called and dropped their price to where we wanted it, so we bought from them since it was closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
Not helpful. Would not negotiate on the car I wanted. Stating they couldn't do any better than what was offered on internet, however stated on internet that they would negotiate. Just kept trying to sell me a car that I wasn't interested in. Told me I couldn't find a better deal on a car like it with those options! Well I did, and got the price I wanted and the car had more options than theirs and was just as new with less miles!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
Didn't get to talk with them - phone message came in response to our email after we had already visited three other dealerships. We'd settled on a vehicle by the time I heard the message. Early bird gets the worm I guess.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
sales dept was excelent rear locks didnt work they wont fix them safty sheet said they were checked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2011
was informative when asked questions, stayed late while i test drove the car,was friendly, not over assertive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2011
Very helpful concerning what i was looking for, and other deals that they had in store within my price range and what i was looking for, a pleasant overall experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Image - 6 listings
726 Ross Ave Schofield, WI 54476
1 review
Certified Auto Center
2114 Grand Ave. Wausau, WI 54403
2 reviews
Breaman Merrill Ford - 130 listings
1301 N Center Ave Merrill, WI 54452
3 reviews
Langlade Ford - 119 listings
2530 Neva Road Antigo, WI 54409
5 reviews
Scaffidi Motors Inc - 94 listings
3733 Stanley St Stevens Point, WI 54481
14 reviews
Clintonville Motors - 3 listings
27 W 12th St Clintonville, WI 54929
1 review
Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC. - 255 listings
4330 8th Street South Suite 100 Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
26 reviews
V&H Automotive Ford - 273 listings
2414 N Central Avenue Marshfield, WI 54449
11 reviews
Medford Motors Incorporated - 180 listings
105 Wisconsin Ave Medford, WI 54451
11 reviews
Hughes Service Incorporated - 62 listings
226 Main St Milladore, WI 54454
2 reviews
Jensen Motors Incorporated - 31 listings
102 W Clark St Spencer, WI 54479
Gross Ford - 9 listings
102 West Clark St. Spencer, WI 54479
Suehs Sales & Service - 6 listings
301 N Bridge St Manawa, WI 54949
Scaffidi Motors Ford Lincoln
3733 Stanley St Stevens Point, WI 54481
V&H Automotive of Marshfield
2414 North Central Ave Marshfield, WI 54449

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200