Kingstowne Motorcars

9026-H Euclid Ave
Manassas, VA 20110

Sales: (571) 290-2218

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/23/04/2005_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6168114576563811000-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Great Deal
$6,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,230

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 79,277

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG for sale - $7,995, 79,277 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/16/27/2011_nissan_altima-pic-2934611854291541675-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Great Deal
$2,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,486

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 90,300

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR for sale - $7,995, 90,300 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/02/26/2015_infiniti_q60-pic-3331734907540733593-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q60 Sport Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Great Deal
$4,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,975

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 16,002

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q60 Sport for sale - $26,995, 16,002 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/00/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-6898128560443482816-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 640i xDrive Gran Coupe Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Great Deal
$4,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,452

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 19,400

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 640i xDrive Gran Coupe for sale - $40,995, 19,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/24/2014_audi_s4-pic-1306701911292094501-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$2,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,368

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 31,154

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $31,995, 31,154 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/26/2007_acura_rdx-pic-4578635487269503382-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,343

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,961

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $8,995, 112,961 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/18/59/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-734264807617362710-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,471

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 32,126

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $19,995, 32,126 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/11/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-8233911527410352041-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,105

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 50,128

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $21,995, 50,128 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/23/20/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8237311640940420317-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,587

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 34,995

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $22,995, 34,995 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/22/58/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-318181911142500140-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,275

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 55,521

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $24,995, 55,521 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/04/13/2014_audi_s5-pic-1320187966710433581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,845

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 25,053

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $36,995, 25,053 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/12/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-3212350057809999595-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,630

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 32,074

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $24,995, 32,074 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/12/23/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-6003042245618382655-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 650i Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,611

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 39,963

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 650i for sale - $42,995, 39,963 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/40/2015_bmw_z4-pic-3607232352446032405-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW Z4 sDrive35i Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$2,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,289

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 39,379

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Valencia Orange Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW Z4 sDrive35i for sale - $35,995, 39,379 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/19/15/2014_audi_a6-pic-7668970893085171792-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,651

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 34,371

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,495, 34,371 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
StationaryDave
The representatives at Kingstown's Motorcars were very helpful and professional. I appreciated their cordial hosensty. I would recommend their service and will very likely do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
It was a very good experience. They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
The dealer was very responsive they responded the same night and I visited them the next day. They were very patient with me while I check out the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
the dealer responded quickly to my inquiry
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Very Very Good and good people thank Great dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Very Professional Friendly Staff Helpful ,Sam Work With Me Every Step Of The Way!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Provided information as requested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Actually purchased a fabulous 2014 A6 3.0T. No pressure, very friendly, knowledgeable, honest and professional staff. Facility was personable and super clean. They went the extra mile to ensure we were happy with every aspect of the car and our purchase!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
There website says they finance all vehicles.After I sent my email inquiry,the reply was,because,the vehicle is under 10k,thier profit is small,so,it has to be an all cash deal.They need to change the website to reflect this.I am not buying anything from them and I will let others know of my experience.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very professional and great cars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Dealer responded immediately.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Gerald1229
I was very impressed by my experience with the sales and management team at Kingstowne Motorcars, they are a family owned business, but they were very professional and courteous from the start. I came out to view the Escalade and take it for a test drive they were very accommodating to my tight time constraints, and the office was neat and clean. The actual sales process took 45minutes or less and although I had my own financing they had options available if I needed it. After purchasing the truck I discovered that the light bulb was out, when I telephoned them to tell them of the problem, I was told to bring it back and they replaced the bulb for free and discovered another bulb out and replaced that one also, I was not expecting them to offer that level of customer service it was refreshing to be treated as a valued member of the family. I will recommend Kingstowne Mortorcars to all of my friends and family. I actually plan to use them on my next purchase.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Contacted me the next day but I purchased a vehicle from another dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Quick response, vehicle was very clean, dealer was very professional and as another person said - no pressure! I'm planning on going with a different model year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
papacoop
Quick response. Unfortunately the car I was interested in had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Quick response to my email.was very respectful over the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
The salesman was very nice, knowledgeable and low pressure. The car (Audi 5S) was beautiful and seemed to be a good deal. But, I decided that I wanted a 4 door versus 2 door so looking elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
We bought the car and are really happy with it and the services from the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
it was very pleasant. I called and told them I was coming and they pulled the car to the front. Sam was very knowledgeable and answered all of my many questions completely.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
degeneste
Called about the car I was interested in and indicated it sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Respond very fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Same day response I asked for the car fax and they sent it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
tboxdale
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
First great experience they really know how to treat there customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Stay in touch
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Great experience with sales people - unfortunately CarFax was not clean for the model I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
They demonstrated 100% customer relation.I love to do business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Fine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Was unsure of what to expect when I drove into the parking lot but I was very impressed with their selection & no hassle customer service. They were polite & respectful, and straight to the point. So, I test drove my dream vehicle for the day & to the naked eye this car was great! However, I don't have a naked eye when it comes to vehicles. There had been a major paint job to the car which wasn't noticeable until examined closely- this was NOT the deal breaker though! I own a high performance auto garage so I had my tech's take a look underneath & to our dismay the whole vehicle was excessively rusted! The muffler needed to be replaced ASAP. All the brake pads were brand new at only 19K miles. It was 100% unacceptable. The CarFax said it came from NJ & it was a 2013 vehicle, so it is safe to assume the vehicle sat in the salty water from hurricane Sandy. THANK GOD I had the resources to have the car inspected because I was ready to buy! When I returned the vehicle, the salesman said he was unaware of the issues so he did offer to replace the muffler but that was only the beginning of the amount of work that it actually needed.(every bit of $5K of work. Like I said, I own a high performance auto garage so this isn't my first rodeo) So, if there is a car on their lot that you are interested in purchasing, I'm not discouraging anyone from giving them a chance, but I do highly recommend taking it to a trusted mechanic to be lifted & thoroughly inspected because they are a no haggle price dealership & you wouldn't want to own a vehicle in the condition that I saw this one in!
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Nice vehicles, but didn't have a pre certified vehicle that interested me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Awesome people especially the sales people also great cars and beautiful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
I found the car I wanted but it took so long to just get financial numbers from the finance officer that I gave up. I never got them after sitting around waiting for ever. Ridiculous! Not the way to run a business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
This dealer is the best in the DMV area... They can get my business anytime and I will refer other ppl to check them out as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
They called back I never went
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 47 old reviews
Jul 15, 2015
No follow through. Told not to come view a car even though it had not been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingstowne Motorcars:

Thank you for sharing your experience; however, the information is incorrect with all due respect. Someone had left a deposit and was picking up the vehicle; why would we let you test drive it when someone else owns it? We addressed this to you so that you are not driving hours only to find out that the vehicle is sold. You are more than welcome to come to our dealership anytime to see our vehicles, but a vehicle that already has a deposit on it cannot be test driven by other clients. Thank you
Jun 17, 2015
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Nice salesperson, but the car didn't have navigation as advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Fast response and nice vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Responded in a timely manner. Not willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Car was not clean on the outside. So I could do a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Great guys hassle free shopping at its best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
vehicle not sold the following day but got no followup laterper my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Dealer did not seem interested until I told them I had secured financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Respectful and polite. Answered all questions. Even disclosed accident. Did not buy because did not get better offer for trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
Dealer determine to give far less than Blue Book value for auto as trade in. Not a fair dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Seemed fine. I Didn't purchase the car. They did answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
never went there in person, but over the net they were good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
didn't buy from them but when you are selling a 20k plus item it might help to know what it actually is. Listing a car as having a sport package and RWD when they do not wastes everybody's time...at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingstowne Motorcars:

Jim, I am sorry that you had a bad experience with the options. We sell a majority of our vehicles online and a lot of times sight unseen. It is because of our reputation and the accuracy of the details. We try to advertise the vehicle to the best of our ability, but there is always a chance of human error. So, we recommend customers calling us in advance to make sure about the options if they have any reservations.
Jun 14, 2014
These guys are great. They have an amazing selection and they were more than willing to go the extra mile to make the sale. Very welcoming. Thanks Sam from Kenny on the m6
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Johnny_Blaze
45
Very interested in the car, but the price is a bit high. They were unwilling to negotiate. That being said, their contact and follow up were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Helpful info well received
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
purchased car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
The prices are fair and the dealer, Sam, was very nice and straightforward, which is a rare experience for used car dealerships in my experience. The only reason I did not purchase a car that day was because the trade-in value they offered was a little low and not as competetive as I had expected. Sam was very honest about their reasons and provided research data to support their offer. Overall, I was impressed with Kingstowne Motorcars. It's not a typical dealership where one finds a standard car lot with prices tattooed on the windshield. It is more low key and understated, which may account for their ability to sell cars at a more affordable/fair rate. The office staff was very cordial and polite too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Gorgon
I'm giving these guys 4 stars because I can't give 3.5. That said, I emailed and they responded. I called and spoke with them about the vehicle. They were extremely open about how they arrived at their pricing and their efforts in getting the car ready for sale. I didn't get a chance to see the car, but my impression of these guys is that they are first rate. If I had to buy again, I would definitely consider them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Website does not work for sell your car value. Slow response back and did not seem motivated to sell me a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
The management team was outstanding. They gave me the best options possible and were very professional. I received red carpet treatment throughout. This was possibly my best car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
I would rate Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2013
I purchased a 2006 Durango from them a month ago. The vehicle was in the shape that was advertised the staff and sales members were honest, friendly and had a price on the vehicle that couldn't be beat. I would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
The professional courtesy was not what I had anticipated or expected. The vehicle was parked in the holding (docked) area when I arrived for my appointment. The key was handed to me and told me that I could start it up without inquiry of whether I was familiar with the vehicle. When I asked to test drive it the salesman appeared to be shocked. He then left and found a worker to take me for a test drive after one of the other vehicles in front of the car was moved. Meanwhile my colleague was left outside during my road trip, unattended. Finally a worker in passing asked her if she wanted to wait in the lobby until I returned. Upon arrival I informed one of the gentlemen that the rotors needed to be fixed for one could hear the scraping with the windows down and the radio off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
they are great so far ,im waiting for the car to be shipped ,they also did the shipping ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
I had a very good experience working with the guys at Kinstowne Motorcars. They were open, helpful and provided be excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
Experience was wonderful , Got a fair deal,,,would definetly recommend to anyone,,,,Sam was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
Craffi3
175
Average email and phone response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
Awesome people....Great experience and I have owned alot of cars from many dealers...by far the easiest process and everyone was very helpful and super nice. PS...I love my Benz...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Excellent communication...Good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Yes, they contacted me. We had already purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2012
Love ths dealership!! bougth a car from them last month, passed Maryland inspection with flying colors. Going to buy anothr car for our son . will diffentily recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
Very Informative regarding their vehicle. One of the best selection of cars I have seen so far...Excited about my new vehicle..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
aaronsuleske
very responsive and seem to have decent pricings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
Terrible experience. Wish I would have never worked with them, I would be in a much better financial position if it weren't for this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
This Dealership was by far the worse dealership I have ever had the unfortuanate experience of working with. They are the typical "used car dealership" with shady sales practices to make the sale. They do not care about the customer, just the sale. I received a car that was told to have every option for the year the car was made and it is missing the cold weather package! I live in Colorado and would need that for the ski season which is about 6 months long out of each year! They are refusing to accept responsibilty and stated I should have done more research. Not impressed and extremely dissapointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2012
The guys oiver at KingsTowne in Manassas are great, excellent cars and very helpful navigating the waters of buying a car. They will negotiate on your behalf and took care of my title and plates, very helpful since I was from out of state. Highly reccomended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
Dealer response after car was purchase from another dealership Application was submitted for purchase of car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
They were fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
Best deals! Bought a 2008 Honda accord coupe ex-l fell in love the car was so clean. Sam had any problem wrong with the car fixed. Replied to all my emails promptly. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for used cars in great shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Dealership would not let me test drive the 2009 Audi A8 L vehicle. Poor service. I make over six figures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2012
I worked with the dealership "virtually". The salesman and the sales manager were both courteous and helpful. I received prompt responses to all questions. My impression is positive overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
They have some of the best looking used cars i have ever seen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2012
My experience with purchasing the car from Kingstowne motors was fair to good. The car was everything it was advertised to be. I did have an issue with the condition of the tires which were the original set. The car being a 2005 the tires were now 7 years old and allthough they hay had plenty of tread they were pretty dried out and were cracking. After pointing this out to my salesman they agreed to install a new set. This took a while however on the whole I am happy with the car, the deal, and would give them a good recommendation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pure Car Buying - 63 listings

17555 Jefferson Davis Hwy Dumfries, VA 22026

1 review
Cars 4 Less - 50 listings

8016 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111

2 reviews
Dasto Auto Sales - 44 listings

9026 Euclid Ave, Suite C Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
CarXpress - 43 listings

6557 Commerce Ct Warrenton, VA 20187

1 review
The Automotive Company - 42 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152

3 reviews
E Cars - 32 listings

9150 Prince William St Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
29 Auto Outlet - 32 listings

5001 Lee Hwy Warrenton, VA 20187

3 reviews
Beyond Motors - 26 listings

9117 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110

4 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 15 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 13 listings

44264 Mercure Circle Sterling, VA 20166

4 reviews
Champs Auto Inc - 6 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A Sterling, VA 20166

3 reviews
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr Manassas, VA 20111

5 reviews
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
Nexus Auto Sales

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
United Auto Group

23765 Pebble Run Pl, Unit 130 Sterling, VA 20166

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995