Kendall Ford of Eugene

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

344 Goodpasture Island Rd
Eugene, OR 97401

Sales: (541) 393-8093

Service: (888) 461-1067

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/23/58/2016_infiniti_qx50-pic-533298814363751348-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX50 AWD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$2,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,335

Price: $27,787

Mileage: 17,595

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX50 AWD for sale - $27,787, 17,595 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/17/51/2015_kia_soul-pic-2617886569934983131-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,490

Price: $15,383

Mileage: 34,519

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul ! for sale - $15,383, 34,519 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/18/46/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5959727564405885740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Good Deal
$4,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,017

Price: $58,381

Mileage: 16,156

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $58,381, 16,156 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/21/37/2014_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-1728519486556151750-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLE Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Good Deal
$4,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,807

Price: $33,782

Mileage: 60,057

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLE Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $33,782, 60,057 miles with Steel Wheels, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Good Deal
$2,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,903

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 28,878

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof for sale - $28,988, 28,878 miles with Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/21/41/2012_honda_civic-pic-6803827253842513338-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Hybrid w/ Leather Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,760

Price: $12,481

Mileage: 38,161

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Hybrid w/ Leather for sale - $12,481, 38,161 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/18/16/2015_ford_flex-pic-2474985564823245761-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Good Deal
$4,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,065

Price: $27,693

Mileage: 55,345

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost for sale - $27,693, 55,345 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/21/38/2017_honda_pilot-pic-5468478447611346935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot Elite AWD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Good Deal
$2,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,077

Price: $42,781

Mileage: 15,177

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot Elite AWD for sale - $42,781, 15,177 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/22/55/2018_nissan_armada-pic-4447128678575383515-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,838

Price: $40,989

Mileage: 13,189

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk Orange Description: Used 2018 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $40,989, 13,189 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/01/45/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-8800605269463688740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,594

Price: $17,429

Mileage: 55,552

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $17,429, 55,552 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/18/55/2017_ford_transit_passenger-pic-5108352496007409143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB Medium Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,470

Price: $32,892

Mileage: 16,331

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB Medium Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $32,892, 16,331 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/00/00/2016_toyota_prius-pic-3057922817436612888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,274

Price: $20,174

Mileage: 32,485

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $20,174, 32,485 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/19/11/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2376811306423747298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,101

Price: $23,782

Mileage: 16,781

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $23,782, 16,781 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/17/11/2015_ford_edge-pic-4850568309608466487-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,673

Price: $24,219

Mileage: 29,316

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $24,219, 29,316 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/18/07/2017_ford_expedition-pic-1352565147388734652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,673

Price: $34,981

Mileage: 26,040

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $34,981, 26,040 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 19, 2018
Clarkeo
Friendly. Funny. Determined to do an exceptional job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Clarkeo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kendall Ford of Eugene! Have a great day!
Apr 22, 2018
They were very helpful. They worked very hard to make a deal. Just didn't work out this time. Maybe next time. I would use them again. Low pressure. very polite .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tim thank you so much for your kind review. We do hope we can be of service in the future. Have a fantastic day!
Feb 8, 2018
bonnjovi
I did purchase this vehicle but there were some issues. I felt a bit pressured to buy a warranty but they were good about allowing me to discontinue it. They said they were gassing up the vehicle and washing it for me while I signed the papers, but I ran out of gas by the time I got home so they didn't fill "gas it up". They promised me a second key and forgot about it and then added the cost (about $400) into the contract after I discontinued the extra warranty. They said all the recalls had been taken care of and that turned out not to be accurate although the dealership that programmed the key were able to take care of the recall at the same time. Finally, I was told conflicting information on where I could go for service on the manufacturers warranty and what it would cover which made it very confusing. All in all it turned out fine even though I spent a couple of weeks feeling a little less than confident in the purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bonnjovi thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to learn it was not a more positive one but would like the opportunity to work toward improvement. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Kevin Hyde. Kevin can be reached at (541)335-4290. We look forward to speaking with you and improving your experience.
Oct 17, 2017
Kendall Ford of Eugene contacted me but I found a car that I liked better at a cheaper price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jim,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent experience with us here at Kendall Ford of Eugene. Though we were not able to find you the car you were looking for, we really appreciate the positive rating you left for us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Sep 17, 2017
excellent top notch service no games --- had the specific car i wanted, financed me through one of their lenders within a day and i'm from out of state ..... car was in better condition than described. i would recommend them to anyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Andrew, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Sep 14, 2017
The dealership had a very responsive staff & understood my needs as a potential buyer. Overall it was a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rowan, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Kendall Ford of Eugene
Sep 5, 2017
GuruDC636
They responded and were able to ship it. Very nice base model car. I was pleased with the whole experience and would recommend them to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Gurudc636, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kendall Ford of Eugene! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Aug 16, 2017
Vehicle was as nice as they advertised and Lisa A. was a great salesperson to deal with. My trade value was as hoped and all in all it was a good car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Monica, we are so happy to read such a great review about Kendall Ford of Eugene! We are happy that we could be of service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day and we'll see you next time!
Jul 12, 2017
llazy1
5
Good experience at this dealer ..accommodating and no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Llazy1, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kendall Ford of Eugene! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day!
Jun 3, 2017
they were very good to work with thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lloyd, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kendall Ford of Eugene. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
May 25, 2017
Littlecapone14
Quick to respond and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Littlecapone14, we really appreciate your positive review and can't wait to take care of you the next time you're in!
May 19, 2017
They were very attentive and answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John, thank you for sharing your positive experience! It was our pleasure to take care of you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Apr 21, 2017
Responded promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Carl, thank you so much for the positive review!
Apr 16, 2017
Van I went to look at was still in the shop and filthy. But that's not what really bothered me. Lets just say it was one of the worst car buying experiences I've ever had. The sales lady was pushy and tried selling me a van that was way newer and $7000 dollars more than the van I was there to look at. I had to ask for the final numbers several times and wasn't given them. I wanted to sleep on it but they wouldn't give me the final numbers till about the 10th time I asked as I was walking out the door. Keep in mind this is all for the van she assumed I wanted as I never said I'd buy it or even wanted it. A waist of my whole day.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Samantha, we are very sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with our dealership. We would really appreciate the opportunity to speak with you personally to learn more about your visit so that we can address your concerns and hopefully restore your faith in Kendall Ford. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Kevin Hyde, at (541)342-2151 so that he can address your concerns. We hope you have a wonderful day.
Mar 15, 2017
yatesva
Good, positive contact
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Yatesva, thanks for the 5 star review!
Feb 26, 2017
The experience has been good so far, it's not quite done as yet. All dealers have a high volume push to them and Kendall is no different. But knowing that before hand helps move through the process. But overall they've been good to work with and would recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Charlie, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Feb 6, 2017
The staff at Kendall went the extra mile to get me into the truck I wanted! Excellent service, I differently recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Charles, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We really appreciate your recommendation and are looking forward to taking care of you the next time you're in. Enjoy your new truck!
Feb 2, 2017
Lisa Arney is outstanding to work with. Emailed back right away. Had paperwork ready when I arrived to pick truck up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mark, we really appreciate your positive review!
Dec 20, 2016
Spoke with the fleet manager, a straight shooter with 18 years experience which came through in a great attitude. Was offered a '16 at the price point CarGurus calls "Fair Deal".
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Quick response time and willing to deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Jimswindle
Contacted in a timely manner and had appropriate follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
The best car dealer I've ever dealt with. Simple, straightforward and fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
I got great information and timely from Mike.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Mar 13, 2016
Responsive and straightforward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
I have done business with Kendall for over 20 years and they have always treated me right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Jeep was as described. Quick deal made. Very happy with my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
We did not go look at the vehicle because we found one else where but they were responsive to the emails and phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
very helpful,most importantly got right back in contact with me, what information that I need it on the vehiclethat I was interested in, also not pushy and I appreciated that it was a pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Seemed like very nice people but I only dealt with them by phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
I wouldn't recommend buying this vehicle. I drove an hour to look at it after talking to Kendall ford and them saying they would pull the vehicle off the lot for me and get it all cleaned up. When I got there the next day to see the truck. I could automatically tell the vehicle had not been cleaned. Opened the door, dirt and pine needles on the floor board. Wiped my fingers on dash and behind steering wheel and pull and considerable amount of not dust, but dirt. Crawled under vehicle and without a doubt it was a very hard work truck, freshl undercoating spray to cover up all the stained on clay mud. Oh, and pull out the seat belts, they are all stained..disgusting. Don't know why they didn't tell me that this truck was in the condition it was in even after I asked them specific questions. Asked if there was and rips or tears, and they say no. But when I look, the back seat had a few. Good luck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
Bought 2013 red Explorer Limited . An extremely great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Bought this car eight days after first contact. Excellent service. Friendly people. I would recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Very dissappointed, I was in town for someting else and told them I was coming in at a specific time to look at this car, they never even called me and told me car was sold, I showed up and they tried to sell me a few others way out of my price range and then I got handed off to THREE other people to help me. Not impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Good people, good service. Made extra efforts to help me out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
145
Very attentive, unfortunately I had somehow contacted them when I was actually attempting to contact another dealer about a different vehicle. Not sure what happened.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Very prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2013
Average price on the car even though I was supposed to be getting a "amazing" deal only to find out nope... not that great of a deal at all but eh I got my car and I love it even though the price is a bit steep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
Kept in touch all through my car search
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
They were excellent to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
They have been very helpful in our search to get exactly what we want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
I found a car listed on CarGurus for $13,995 and when I followed up with the dealer, they quoted me $2,000 more than the car was listed for. They told me it must be a different car, etc...I sent the link to the car, and they said they still didn't see it and it must have sold, etc...Finally, Kendall Ford sent me an e-mail telling me they would honor the $13,995 and I was to come in after work, but received a phone call that afternoon before I could get in telling me another man had come in and bought the car first thing that morning. That's the 2nd time Kendal has sold a car out from under me and I'm really tired of the games!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Power Honda - 187 listings
4120 Santiam Hwy Se Albany, OR 97322
7 reviews
Cottage Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 186 listings
2800 Row River Road Cottage Grove, OR 97424
7 reviews
Kendall Acura of Eugene - 61 listings
846 Goodpasture Island Rd Eugene, OR 97401
1 review
M & M Car Company - 35 listings
1545 Pacific Blvd SE Albany, OR 97321
4 reviews
G & J Auto Sales - 18 listings
336 NW Second St. Corvallis, OR 97330
2 reviews
Beaver State Auto - 14 listings
2525 Pacific Blvd SE Albany, OR 97321
2 reviews
D & M Auto Sales - 3 listings
240 NW 4th St. Corvallis, OR 97330
2 reviews
Eugene Mitsubishi
380 Goodpasture Island Rd Eugene, OR 97401
1 review
CastleRock Auto
1415 Mississippi Ave Eugene, OR 97403
2 reviews
Crockers Cars
3195 S. Satiam Hwy Lebanon, OR 97355
1 review
Lithia Nissan of Eugene - 324 listings
2060 Martin Luther King Eugene, OR 97401
12 reviews
Pride Motors - 6 listings
1061 Chambers St Eugene, OR 97402
5 reviews
Roberson's Albany Ford
1920 Pacific Blvd. SW Albany, OR 97321
6 reviews
Wilson Ford - 181 listings
1105 NW 5th St Corvallis, OR 97330
4 reviews
Johnston Motor Co - 28 listings
2150 Hwy. 101 Florence, OR 97439

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,356 Great Deals out of 208,288 listings starting at $998
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,156 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,788 Great Deals out of 154,391 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 30,313 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
942 Great Deals out of 121,948 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 30,975 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
526 Great Deals out of 79,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,770 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
759 Great Deals out of 73,415 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,111 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
623 Great Deals out of 66,697 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,984 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,022 Great Deals out of 112,116 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 80,421 listings starting at $2,295