Keller Motors

GM Certified Internet Dealer

700 W Cadillac Ln, Hanford, CA 93230

Sales: (559) 761-0104

Service: (877) 536-4303

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/19/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1781947574978837305-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Great Deal
$7,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,185

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 3,559

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,888, 3,559 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/06/05/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8623916017312637227-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Great Deal
$5,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,639

Price: $34,487

Mileage: 20,411

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $34,487, 20,411 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/18/27/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-1604256208582256887-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Great Deal
$2,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,260

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 12,204

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $29,999, 12,204 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/06/41/2016_bmw_x3-pic-6248158305624449721-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$3,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,906

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 16,072

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $33,995, 16,072 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/58/2015_kia_soul-pic-8698428044575384351-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,508

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 19,359

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,998, 19,359 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/18/38/2003_ford_thunderbird-pic-8376678518883067351-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Thunderbird Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$2,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,542

Price: $14,856

Mileage: 61,732

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mountain Shadow Grey Description: Used 2003 Ford Thunderbird for sale - $14,856, 61,732 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/07/11/2014_audi_a8-pic-4781720363208762775-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A8 L 3.0T Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$4,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,059

Price: $44,852

Mileage: 20,299

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi A8 L 3.0T for sale - $44,852, 20,299 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/18/38/2013_ford_edge-pic-1182626397457858070-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,222

Price: $19,594

Mileage: 63,140

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $19,594, 63,140 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/19/14/2015_ram_1500-pic-2178314190316458639-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,961

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 22,739

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,999, 22,739 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/07/14/2004_ford_thunderbird-pic-2349522651340355552-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,155

Price: $16,257

Mileage: 36,799

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $16,257, 36,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/07/06/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2655524098088704048-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,803

Price: $13,449

Mileage: 37,692

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T for sale - $13,449, 37,692 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/28/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-6263361303477201312-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,726

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 6,769

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $21,500, 6,769 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/47/2011_subaru_impreza-pic-3448833868917534151-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Hatchback Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,529

Price: $10,722

Mileage: 79,870

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Hatchback for sale - $10,722, 79,870 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/19/2013_ford_edge-pic-9145659751237316878-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,443

Price: $19,257

Mileage: 50,473

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,257, 50,473 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/06/40/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-8889110521663347442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,233

Price: $33,961

Mileage: 4,793

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $33,961, 4,793 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
Very helpful, really worked with me to get what I wanted. Didn't pressure, didn't over sale anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Interest is too high so if the vehicle is low price it doesn't matter because the interest will take it back to original price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Very good experience. Friendly and helpful staff, they talked me through each step. It was easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Quick response Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
This dealer was very professional and cordial! I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Keller Motors was extremely unprofessional.I honestly do not know how their business is still standing.I think it would help to fire all their sales team and finance manager.Hire people with morals and ethics.Then get BBB accredited.Next have the whole dealership cleansed by a shaman of all the negative energy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Donna,
Thank you for your review.  We strive to have happy customers and I am sorry to hear about your issue.  Please feel free to contact me personally regarding your experience at 559-212-2271.

Thank you,

Mike Saporetti
Internet Sales Director
Keller Motors
Jun 12, 2016
Quick response phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Drove over 100 miles to see the Denali 6.2 L truck I negotiated for over a week with one of the sales people. I called the day I was driving down to take a look at the truck and when I arrived, was told the truck sold 1 hour before I arrived. They tried to sell me a two wheel drive with no sun roof for a price similar to the fully loaded 6.2 liter truck I came to look at. This place is a joke. They even offered to change the grill on a Sierra SLE to a Denali Grill, unbelievable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Rick, I regret that this happened while you were on your way to our store.   Notifying you right away is what should have happened.  My apologies.  E.J. Muir GSM
Dec 19, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Mario, thank you for your business!
Dec 8, 2015
Very productive negotiates, unfortunately we were not able to meet for final agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Frank, sorry we could not come toegther on a deal. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  I hope you will consider us next time you are in the market for a vehicle. We will do all we can to make it happen.  Thanks Again, E.J. Muir GSM
Nov 4, 2015
Got a different car skip that part I came in it took 2 almost 3 hours to help me, then i have to come all the way back after the deal was closed to do 5 seconds of signing and was promised gas money for the approximate 2 hour drive and saw none of that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Jaime, I am sorry for the inconvenience you had to go through. Let me know if you come back this way again and we will make good on the gas you were promised.  E.J. Muir 559-212-2002
Oct 12, 2015
Great experience at the Dealership. I didn't like the amount of advertisements I recieved after they ran my credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
II had an amazing first car buying experience, here. I didn't get the Malibu I originally wanted... But I did drive out of there with a newer model, less miles, and a sense of confidence. They were amazing. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Excellent all then way a round, from sales person to manager all very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Mar 29, 2015
The experience was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Worked very hard to please me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
Found one at 3-Way Chevrolet/Cadillac, Bakersfield
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
I contacted them to see if they still had a car they posted on graigslist. Then next day I was contacted by Ashley Adams. She was really nice over the phone. Didn't end up going there to see the car. But the service was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2013
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
They don't leave you with a question not answered. Excellent service I couldn't ask for better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
The car sales man was very friendly went over an beyond for me. He was actually the one that found a bank that Financed my loan. The Finance Manager first told me I was approved then called me after I signed an put money down. Had the car for already a week when I was called back saying I wasn't approved. Unless I put 10,000 down. I was ready to give the car back until my car sales went an asked the main boss if he could find me a bank that would finance me. Thank god he did. I am very happy with my sales man Oscar. Thank you Oscar ;)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
Worked a great deal for me. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hedricks Chevrolet - 418 listings

961 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612

2 reviews
Sequoia Chevrolet Buick GMC - 141 listings

1028 Academy Ave, Sanger, CA 93657

1 review
Liberty Chevrolet - 65 listings

2755 Auto Mall Dr, Selma, CA 93662

2 reviews
Sturgeon & Beck, Inc - 4 listings

350 S L St, Tulare, CA 93274

1 review
Richard's Chevrolet Buick - 94 listings

1126 King Ave, Corcoran, CA 93212

8 reviews
Delano Chevrolet Buick GMC - 731 listings

600 1st Ave, Delano, CA 93215

5 reviews
Merle Stone Chevrolet Tulare - 260 listings

2100 E Tulare Ave, Tulare, CA 93274

24 reviews
Martens Chevrolet - 172 listings

1050 I St, Reedley, CA 93654

3 reviews
Giant Chevrolet Cadillac - 303 listings

1001 S Ben Maddox Way, Visalia, CA 93292

7 reviews
Kitahara GMC Buick - 385 listings

5515 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93710

4 reviews
Ed Dena's Auto Center

1500 w. EL Monte Way, Dinuba, CA 93618

5 reviews
Gill Buick GMC Cadillac

1100 S Madera Ave, Madera, CA 93637

1 review
Merle Stone Chevrolet Porterville - 133 listings

800 W Henderson, Porterville, CA 93257

9 reviews
The Fahrney Automotive Group - 141 listings

3105 Highland Ave, Selma, CA 93662

6 reviews
Michael Automotive Center - 681 listings

50 W Bullard Ave, Fresno, CA 93704

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400