Keller Motors

GM Certified Internet Dealer

700 W Cadillac Ln
Hanford, CA 93230

Sales: (559) 377-6918

Service: (877) 536-4303

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/20/09/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8755351813685695496-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Great Deal
$7,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,194

Price: $21,325

Mileage: 26,315

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $21,325, 26,315 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/19/19/2014_nissan_armada-pic-1957039118277465654-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$2,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,390

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 69,985

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $20,000, 69,985 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/09/57/2015_buick_encore-pic-5870604656638590646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,114

Price: $14,590

Mileage: 44,746

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Satin Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $14,590, 44,746 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/09/41/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-3107743437454188799-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$2,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,451

Price: $47,863

Mileage: 75,610

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale - $47,863, 75,610 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/01/53/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-8112486730665265427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$2,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,658

Price: $25,843

Mileage: 13,055

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD for sale - $25,843, 13,055 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/02/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3919210101896801001-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$3,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,305

Price: $36,823

Mileage: 18,261

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,823, 18,261 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/09/57/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-7997810995849386974-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,250

Price: $35,488

Mileage: 69,758

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $35,488, 69,758 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/09/57/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6207766669487258820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ RWD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,961

Price: $42,175

Mileage: 47,245

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ RWD for sale - $42,175, 47,245 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/19/22/2017_ford_c-max-pic-3354140258812789925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford C-Max SE Energi Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Fair Deal
$1,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,576

Price: $18,684

Mileage: 3,997

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford C-Max SE Energi for sale - $18,684, 3,997 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/20/48/2015_buick_lacrosse-pic-3996910036089163382-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Fair Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,879

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 54,940

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $17,000, 54,940 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/27/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8287148839174494726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Fair Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,282

Price: $41,066

Mileage: 31,764

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD for sale - $41,066, 31,764 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/19/59/2018_audi_q5-pic-2946689189447822202-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Fair Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,023

Price: $40,975

Mileage: 10,420

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $40,975, 10,420 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/19/30/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4027661863473889598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,616

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 55,244

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $16,998, 55,244 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/10/20/2018_chrysler_300-pic-5904847551720005273-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chrysler 300 Limited RWD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,389

Price: $23,527

Mileage: 21,387

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2018 Chrysler 300 Limited RWD for sale - $23,527, 21,387 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/09/57/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-60288774938362233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,673

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 39,855

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $20,000, 39,855 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2018
Andrewak47
Great crew and a great deal on the truck I purchased
Jun 29, 2018
Howboutthemboys
I would highly recommend Keller - Hanford, CA!!! Immediate response to the online inquiry, appointment convenient to us and car was pulled up ready to go on test drive before we arrived. The car was exactly as described with a very fair price. Alex and Eli gave us an exceptional experience by working as quickly as we wanted, answering questions and making us feel confident about the deal. We will definitely making another purchase at this dealership in the near future. We are recommending them to everyone we know.
Jun 5, 2018
GuruWT4L
Robert made my experience a good one!
Apr 10, 2018
Very good
Mar 29, 2018
The team at Keller was helpful and provided great customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2018
efforemancargurus17
Robert Jenkins assisted me, and he was helpful, knowledgeable and quick to respond. He goes the extra mile on behalf of his customer, a very pleasant experience.
Jan 13, 2018
Really Pleasant Experience they fought the GOOD Fight, and so did I we both won in the end, They were Honest and Truthful, so was I so we both won in the end.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2016
Helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
Great customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
Interest is too high so if the vehicle is low price it doesn't matter because the interest will take it back to original price.
6 people found this review helpful.
Sep 28, 2016
Very good experience. Friendly and helpful staff, they talked me through each step. It was easy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Quick response Great deal
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2016
This dealer was very professional and cordial! I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
Good communication
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 18 old reviews
Jun 12, 2016
Keller Motors was extremely unprofessional.I honestly do not know how their business is still standing.I think it would help to fire all their sales team and finance manager.Hire people with morals and ethics.Then get BBB accredited.Next have the whole dealership cleansed by a shaman of all the negative energy.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Donna,
Thank you for your review.  We strive to have happy customers and I am sorry to hear about your issue.  Please feel free to contact me personally regarding your experience at 559-212-2271.

Thank you,

Mike Saporetti
Internet Sales Director
Keller Motors
Jun 12, 2016
Quick response phone calls
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2016
Drove over 100 miles to see the Denali 6.2 L truck I negotiated for over a week with one of the sales people. I called the day I was driving down to take a look at the truck and when I arrived, was told the truck sold 1 hour before I arrived. They tried to sell me a two wheel drive with no sun roof for a price similar to the fully loaded 6.2 liter truck I came to look at. This place is a joke. They even offered to change the grill on a Sierra SLE to a Denali Grill, unbelievable.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rick, I regret that this happened while you were on your way to our store.   Notifying you right away is what should have happened.  My apologies.  E.J. Muir GSM
Dec 19, 2015
Very good
Response from current dealership:
Mario, thank you for your business!
Dec 8, 2015
Very productive negotiates, unfortunately we were not able to meet for final agreement.
Response from current dealership:
Frank, sorry we could not come toegther on a deal. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  I hope you will consider us next time you are in the market for a vehicle. We will do all we can to make it happen.  Thanks Again, E.J. Muir GSM
Nov 4, 2015
Got a different car skip that part I came in it took 2 almost 3 hours to help me, then i have to come all the way back after the deal was closed to do 5 seconds of signing and was promised gas money for the approximate 2 hour drive and saw none of that.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jaime, I am sorry for the inconvenience you had to go through. Let me know if you come back this way again and we will make good on the gas you were promised.  E.J. Muir 559-212-2002
Oct 12, 2015
Great experience at the Dealership. I didn't like the amount of advertisements I recieved after they ran my credit.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 28, 2015
II had an amazing first car buying experience, here. I didn't get the Malibu I originally wanted... But I did drive out of there with a newer model, less miles, and a sense of confidence. They were amazing. Highly recommend.
Jun 8, 2015
Excellent all then way a round, from sales person to manager all very helpful.
Mar 29, 2015
The experience was great
Feb 23, 2014
Worked very hard to please me
Feb 1, 2014
Found one at 3-Way Chevrolet/Cadillac, Bakersfield
Oct 13, 2013
I contacted them to see if they still had a car they posted on graigslist. Then next day I was contacted by Ashley Adams. She was really nice over the phone. Didn't end up going there to see the car. But the service was great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2013
Very helpful
Jun 1, 2013
Great people
May 29, 2013
They don't leave you with a question not answered. Excellent service I couldn't ask for better.
Apr 24, 2013
The car sales man was very friendly went over an beyond for me. He was actually the one that found a bank that Financed my loan. The Finance Manager first told me I was approved then called me after I signed an put money down. Had the car for already a week when I was called back saying I wasn't approved. Unless I put 10,000 down. I was ready to give the car back until my car sales went an asked the main boss if he could find me a bank that would finance me. Thank god he did. I am very happy with my sales man Oscar. Thank you Oscar ;)
Mar 16, 2013
Worked a great deal for me. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Hedricks Chevrolet - 319 listings
961 W Shaw Ave Clovis, CA 93612
3 reviews
Richard's Chevrolet Buick - 84 listings
1126 King Ave Corcoran, CA 93212
6 reviews
Sequoia Chevrolet Buick GMC - 69 listings
1028 Academy Ave Sanger, CA 93657
3 reviews
Giant Chevrolet Cadillac - 320 listings
1001 S Ben Maddox Way Visalia, CA 93292
10 reviews
Merle Stone Chevrolet Tulare - 191 listings
2100 E Tulare Ave Tulare, CA 93274
19 reviews
Delano Chevrolet Buick GMC - 376 listings
600 1st Ave Delano, CA 93215
9 reviews
Liberty Chevrolet - 323 listings
2755 Auto Mall Dr Selma, CA 93662
4 reviews
Tranquillity - SGS Motorsports - 72 listings
5790 Anthony St Tranquillity, CA 93668
5 reviews
The Fahrney Automotive Group - 662 listings
3105 Highland Ave Selma, CA 93662
13 reviews
Fresno Buick GMC - 225 listings
5515 N Blackstone Ave Fresno, CA 93710
3 reviews
Merle Stone Chevrolet Porterville - 157 listings
800 W Henderson Porterville, CA 93257
8 reviews
Ed Dena's Auto Center - 4 listings
1500 w. EL Monte Way Dinuba, CA 93618
1 review
Michael Chevrolet - 731 listings
5735 N Blackstone Ave Fresno, CA 93710
12 reviews
Martens Chevrolet - 129 listings
1050 I St Reedley, CA 93654
2 reviews
Sturgeon & Beck, Inc - 4 listings
350 S L St Tulare, CA 93274

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995