Keller Motors

GM Certified Internet Dealer

700 W Cadillac Ln
Hanford, CA 93230

Sales: (559) 761-0104

Service: (877) 536-4303

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/00/37/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7083508944264561220-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Great Deal
$3,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,925

Price: $32,854

Mileage: 45,307

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $32,854, 45,307 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/13/55/2016_bmw_x3-pic-3029407923929628931-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$4,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,239

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 16,072

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $29,888, 16,072 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/20/15/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5379040142380400671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,051

Price: $19,775

Mileage: 2,544

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $19,775, 2,544 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/14/03/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6042002013651015115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,173

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 14,802

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $13,998, 14,802 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/19/56/2014_honda_accord-pic-456126491279919267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,389

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 46,023

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,995, 46,023 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/34/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-5787969447481977964-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,538

Price: $30,748

Mileage: 20,471

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $30,748, 20,471 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/20/45/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3391907696956134935-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,440

Price: $26,125

Mileage: 27,344

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $26,125, 27,344 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/33/2016_dodge_dart-pic-6756510010288118406-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,154

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 27,630

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,995, 27,630 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/19/06/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-9201363545810818716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,368

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 32,902

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $19,999, 32,902 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/18/34/2016_fiat_500x-pic-93257267324820093-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Easy Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,014

Price: $13,863

Mileage: 28,112

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Arancio (orange) Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Easy for sale - $13,863, 28,112 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/13/55/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-447312290818668139-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,988

Price: $41,724

Mileage: 19,503

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,724, 19,503 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/11/57/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2730207942067865602-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,246

Price: $30,788

Mileage: 25,768

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $30,788, 25,768 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/20/01/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8519517910632226035-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,868

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 19,721

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $15,999, 19,721 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/17/59/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-1927035464022287600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,544

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 11,394

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier for sale - $29,999, 11,394 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/23/2015_ford_edge-pic-6003367015206450237-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,487

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 24,676

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $28,995, 24,676 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2018
Really Pleasant Experience they fought the GOOD Fight, and so did I we both won in the end, They were Honest and Truthful, so was I so we both won in the end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Great customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Interest is too high so if the vehicle is low price it doesn't matter because the interest will take it back to original price.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Very good experience. Friendly and helpful staff, they talked me through each step. It was easy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Quick response Great deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
This dealer was very professional and cordial! I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Good communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Keller Motors was extremely unprofessional.I honestly do not know how their business is still standing.I think it would help to fire all their sales team and finance manager.Hire people with morals and ethics.Then get BBB accredited.Next have the whole dealership cleansed by a shaman of all the negative energy.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Donna,
Thank you for your review.  We strive to have happy customers and I am sorry to hear about your issue.  Please feel free to contact me personally regarding your experience at 559-212-2271.

Thank you,

Mike Saporetti
Internet Sales Director
Keller Motors
Jun 12, 2016
Quick response phone calls
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Jan 14, 2016
Drove over 100 miles to see the Denali 6.2 L truck I negotiated for over a week with one of the sales people. I called the day I was driving down to take a look at the truck and when I arrived, was told the truck sold 1 hour before I arrived. They tried to sell me a two wheel drive with no sun roof for a price similar to the fully loaded 6.2 liter truck I came to look at. This place is a joke. They even offered to change the grill on a Sierra SLE to a Denali Grill, unbelievable.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Rick, I regret that this happened while you were on your way to our store.   Notifying you right away is what should have happened.  My apologies.  E.J. Muir GSM
Dec 19, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Mario, thank you for your business!
Dec 8, 2015
Very productive negotiates, unfortunately we were not able to meet for final agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Frank, sorry we could not come toegther on a deal. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  I hope you will consider us next time you are in the market for a vehicle. We will do all we can to make it happen.  Thanks Again, E.J. Muir GSM
Nov 4, 2015
Got a different car skip that part I came in it took 2 almost 3 hours to help me, then i have to come all the way back after the deal was closed to do 5 seconds of signing and was promised gas money for the approximate 2 hour drive and saw none of that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Jaime, I am sorry for the inconvenience you had to go through. Let me know if you come back this way again and we will make good on the gas you were promised.  E.J. Muir 559-212-2002
Oct 12, 2015
Great experience at the Dealership. I didn't like the amount of advertisements I recieved after they ran my credit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
II had an amazing first car buying experience, here. I didn't get the Malibu I originally wanted... But I did drive out of there with a newer model, less miles, and a sense of confidence. They were amazing. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Excellent all then way a round, from sales person to manager all very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
The experience was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Worked very hard to please me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
Found one at 3-Way Chevrolet/Cadillac, Bakersfield
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
I contacted them to see if they still had a car they posted on graigslist. Then next day I was contacted by Ashley Adams. She was really nice over the phone. Didn't end up going there to see the car. But the service was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2013
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
They don't leave you with a question not answered. Excellent service I couldn't ask for better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
The car sales man was very friendly went over an beyond for me. He was actually the one that found a bank that Financed my loan. The Finance Manager first told me I was approved then called me after I signed an put money down. Had the car for already a week when I was called back saying I wasn't approved. Unless I put 10,000 down. I was ready to give the car back until my car sales went an asked the main boss if he could find me a bank that would finance me. Thank god he did. I am very happy with my sales man Oscar. Thank you Oscar ;)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
Worked a great deal for me. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hedricks Chevrolet - 340 listings
961 W Shaw Ave Clovis, CA 93612
3 reviews
Sturgeon & Beck, Inc - 7 listings
350 S L St Tulare, CA 93274
1 review
Giant Chevrolet Cadillac - 262 listings
1001 S Ben Maddox Way Visalia, CA 93292
8 reviews
Richard's Chevrolet Buick - 74 listings
1126 King Ave Corcoran, CA 93212
8 reviews
Delano Chevrolet Buick GMC - 449 listings
600 1st Ave Delano, CA 93215
7 reviews
Sequoia Chevrolet Buick GMC - 151 listings
1028 Academy Ave Sanger, CA 93657
3 reviews
Martens Chevrolet - 136 listings
1050 I St Reedley, CA 93654
2 reviews
Merle Stone Chevrolet Tulare - 151 listings
2100 E Tulare Ave Tulare, CA 93274
28 reviews
Fresno Buick GMC - 252 listings
5515 N Blackstone Ave Fresno, CA 93710
4 reviews
Ed Dena's Auto Center
1500 w. EL Monte Way Dinuba, CA 93618
1 review
Gill Buick GMC Cadillac
1100 S Madera Ave Madera, CA 93637
1 review
Merle Stone Chevrolet Porterville - 108 listings
800 W Henderson Porterville, CA 93257
10 reviews
The Fahrney Automotive Group - 553 listings
3105 Highland Ave Selma, CA 93662
12 reviews
Liberty Chevrolet - 223 listings
2755 Auto Mall Dr Selma, CA 93662
2 reviews
Michael Automotive Center - 791 listings
50 W Bullard Ave Fresno, CA 93704
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,140 Great Deals out of 223,566 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,923 Great Deals out of 162,828 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 29,449 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,488 Great Deals out of 118,082 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 33,985 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,097 Great Deals out of 77,103 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
882 Great Deals out of 64,793 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
698 Great Deals out of 54,100 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
729 Great Deals out of 52,707 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
687 Great Deals out of 53,531 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 77,529 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
808 Great Deals out of 64,999 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,608 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,224 Great Deals out of 98,244 listings starting at $895