Keller Motors

GM Certified Internet Dealer

700 W Cadillac Ln
Hanford, CA 93230

Sales: (559) 761-0104

Service: (877) 536-4303

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,254

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 6,401

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $23,500, 6,401 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,250

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 6,459

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $23,500, 6,459 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,212

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 7,106

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $23,500, 7,106 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/50/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2407888763519321069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Fair Deal
$313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $87,153

Price: $86,840

Mileage: 3,856

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale - $86,840, 3,856 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/10/58/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6795640481034180794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Fair Deal
$566 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $30,429

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 7,063

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $30,995, 7,063 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/09/09/2017_chevrolet_spark-pic-8237288733830711186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $14,475

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $14,475, 5 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/15/2017_chevrolet_spark-pic-2764057469572130216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $14,475

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $14,475, 7 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/09/09/2017_chevrolet_spark-pic-6899508824906957399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $14,475

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $14,475, 5 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $14,475

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Splash Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $14,475, 3 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $14,475

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $14,475, 3 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $14,475

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $14,475, 7 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $16,770

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,770, 4 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $16,770

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,770, 7 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/24/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2571078940105401316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $16,770

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,770, 6 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $16,770

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,770, 7 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 25, 2016
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Interest is too high so if the vehicle is low price it doesn't matter because the interest will take it back to original price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Very good experience. Friendly and helpful staff, they talked me through each step. It was easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Quick response Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
This dealer was very professional and cordial! I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Keller Motors was extremely unprofessional.I honestly do not know how their business is still standing.I think it would help to fire all their sales team and finance manager.Hire people with morals and ethics.Then get BBB accredited.Next have the whole dealership cleansed by a shaman of all the negative energy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Donna,
Thank you for your review.  We strive to have happy customers and I am sorry to hear about your issue.  Please feel free to contact me personally regarding your experience at 559-212-2271.

Thank you,

Mike Saporetti
Internet Sales Director
Keller Motors
Jun 12, 2016
Quick response phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Drove over 100 miles to see the Denali 6.2 L truck I negotiated for over a week with one of the sales people. I called the day I was driving down to take a look at the truck and when I arrived, was told the truck sold 1 hour before I arrived. They tried to sell me a two wheel drive with no sun roof for a price similar to the fully loaded 6.2 liter truck I came to look at. This place is a joke. They even offered to change the grill on a Sierra SLE to a Denali Grill, unbelievable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Rick, I regret that this happened while you were on your way to our store.   Notifying you right away is what should have happened.  My apologies.  E.J. Muir GSM
Dec 19, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Mario, thank you for your business!
Dec 8, 2015
Very productive negotiates, unfortunately we were not able to meet for final agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Frank, sorry we could not come toegther on a deal. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  I hope you will consider us next time you are in the market for a vehicle. We will do all we can to make it happen.  Thanks Again, E.J. Muir GSM
Nov 4, 2015
Got a different car skip that part I came in it took 2 almost 3 hours to help me, then i have to come all the way back after the deal was closed to do 5 seconds of signing and was promised gas money for the approximate 2 hour drive and saw none of that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Jaime, I am sorry for the inconvenience you had to go through. Let me know if you come back this way again and we will make good on the gas you were promised.  E.J. Muir 559-212-2002
Oct 12, 2015
Great experience at the Dealership. I didn't like the amount of advertisements I recieved after they ran my credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
II had an amazing first car buying experience, here. I didn't get the Malibu I originally wanted... But I did drive out of there with a newer model, less miles, and a sense of confidence. They were amazing. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 8, 2015
Excellent all then way a round, from sales person to manager all very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
The experience was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Worked very hard to please me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
Found one at 3-Way Chevrolet/Cadillac, Bakersfield
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
I contacted them to see if they still had a car they posted on graigslist. Then next day I was contacted by Ashley Adams. She was really nice over the phone. Didn't end up going there to see the car. But the service was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2013
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
They don't leave you with a question not answered. Excellent service I couldn't ask for better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
The car sales man was very friendly went over an beyond for me. He was actually the one that found a bank that Financed my loan. The Finance Manager first told me I was approved then called me after I signed an put money down. Had the car for already a week when I was called back saying I wasn't approved. Unless I put 10,000 down. I was ready to give the car back until my car sales went an asked the main boss if he could find me a bank that would finance me. Thank god he did. I am very happy with my sales man Oscar. Thank you Oscar ;)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
Worked a great deal for me. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hedricks Chevrolet - 394 listings

961 W Shaw Ave Clovis, CA 93612

2 reviews
Sequoia Chevrolet Buick GMC - 126 listings

1028 Academy Ave Sanger, CA 93657

1 review
Sturgeon & Beck, Inc - 6 listings

350 S L St Tulare, CA 93274

1 review
Richard's Chevrolet Buick - 74 listings

1126 King Ave Corcoran, CA 93212

7 reviews
Delano Chevrolet Buick GMC - 710 listings

600 1st Ave Delano, CA 93215

5 reviews
Giant Chevrolet Cadillac - 354 listings

1001 S Ben Maddox Way Visalia, CA 93292

6 reviews
Martens Chevrolet - 151 listings

1050 I St Reedley, CA 93654

2 reviews
Merle Stone Chevrolet Tulare - 245 listings

2100 E Tulare Ave Tulare, CA 93274

28 reviews
Fresno Buick GMC - 279 listings

5515 N Blackstone Ave Fresno, CA 93710

4 reviews
Liberty Chevrolet - 79 listings

2755 Auto Mall Dr Selma, CA 93662

3 reviews
Gill Buick GMC Cadillac

1100 S Madera Ave Madera, CA 93637

1 review
The Fahrney Automotive Group - 467 listings

3105 Highland Ave Selma, CA 93662

8 reviews
Ed Dena's Auto Center

1500 w. EL Monte Way Dinuba, CA 93618

4 reviews
Merle Stone Chevrolet Porterville - 192 listings

800 W Henderson Porterville, CA 93257

9 reviews
Michael Automotive Center - 940 listings

50 W Bullard Ave Fresno, CA 93704

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995