Keller Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer

700 W Cadillac Ln, Hanford, CA 93230
Map & Directions

Sales: (559) 537-7873

Service: (877) 536-4303

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Nov 25, 2016
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Interest is too high so if the vehicle is low price it doesn't matter because the interest will take it back to original price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Very good experience. Friendly and helpful staff, they talked me through each step. It was easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Quick response Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
This dealer was very professional and cordial! I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Keller Motors was extremely unprofessional.I honestly do not know how their business is still standing.I think it would help to fire all their sales team and finance manager.Hire people with morals and ethics.Then get BBB accredited.Next have the whole dealership cleansed by a shaman of all the negative energy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Donna,
Thank you for your review.  We strive to have happy customers and I am sorry to hear about your issue.  Please feel free to contact me personally regarding your experience at 559-212-2271.

Thank you,

Mike Saporetti
Internet Sales Director
Keller Motors
Jun 12, 2016
Quick response phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Drove over 100 miles to see the Denali 6.2 L truck I negotiated for over a week with one of the sales people. I called the day I was driving down to take a look at the truck and when I arrived, was told the truck sold 1 hour before I arrived. They tried to sell me a two wheel drive with no sun roof for a price similar to the fully loaded 6.2 liter truck I came to look at. This place is a joke. They even offered to change the grill on a Sierra SLE to a Denali Grill, unbelievable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Rick, I regret that this happened while you were on your way to our store.   Notifying you right away is what should have happened.  My apologies.  E.J. Muir GSM
Dec 19, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Mario, thank you for your business!
Dec 8, 2015
Very productive negotiates, unfortunately we were not able to meet for final agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Frank, sorry we could not come toegther on a deal. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  I hope you will consider us next time you are in the market for a vehicle. We will do all we can to make it happen.  Thanks Again, E.J. Muir GSM
Nov 4, 2015
Got a different car skip that part I came in it took 2 almost 3 hours to help me, then i have to come all the way back after the deal was closed to do 5 seconds of signing and was promised gas money for the approximate 2 hour drive and saw none of that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keller Motors:

Jaime, I am sorry for the inconvenience you had to go through. Let me know if you come back this way again and we will make good on the gas you were promised.  E.J. Muir 559-212-2002
Oct 12, 2015
Great experience at the Dealership. I didn't like the amount of advertisements I recieved after they ran my credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
II had an amazing first car buying experience, here. I didn't get the Malibu I originally wanted... But I did drive out of there with a newer model, less miles, and a sense of confidence. They were amazing. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Excellent all then way a round, from sales person to manager all very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
The experience was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 23, 2014
Worked very hard to please me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
Found one at 3-Way Chevrolet/Cadillac, Bakersfield
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
I contacted them to see if they still had a car they posted on graigslist. Then next day I was contacted by Ashley Adams. She was really nice over the phone. Didn't end up going there to see the car. But the service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2013
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
They don't leave you with a question not answered. Excellent service I couldn't ask for better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
The car sales man was very friendly went over an beyond for me. He was actually the one that found a bank that Financed my loan. The Finance Manager first told me I was approved then called me after I signed an put money down. Had the car for already a week when I was called back saying I wasn't approved. Unless I put 10,000 down. I was ready to give the car back until my car sales went an asked the main boss if he could find me a bank that would finance me. Thank god he did. I am very happy with my sales man Oscar. Thank you Oscar ;)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
Worked a great deal for me. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hedricks Chevrolet - 364 listings

961 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612

2 reviews
Liberty Chevrolet - 55 listings

2755 Auto Mall Dr, Selma, CA 93662

2 reviews
Sturgeon & Beck, Inc - 7 listings

350 S L St, Tulare, CA 93274

1 review
Sequoia Chevrolet Buick GMC

1028 Academy Ave, Sanger, CA 93657

1 review
Richard's Chevrolet Buick - 78 listings

1126 King Ave, Corcoran, CA 93212

8 reviews
Delano Chevrolet Buick GMC - 818 listings

600 1st Ave, Delano, CA 93215

4 reviews
Merle Stone Chevrolet Tulare - 208 listings

2100 E Tulare Ave, Tulare, CA 93274

24 reviews
Martens Chevrolet - 128 listings

1050 I St, Reedley, CA 93654

3 reviews
Kitahara GMC Buick - 449 listings

5515 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93710

5 reviews
Giant Chevrolet Cadillac - 308 listings

1001 S Ben Maddox Way, Visalia, CA 93292

5 reviews
Ed Dena's Auto Center

1500 w. EL Monte Way, Dinuba, CA 93618

5 reviews
Gill Buick GMC Cadillac

1100 S Madera Ave, Madera, CA 93637

1 review
Michael Automotive Center - 784 listings

50 W Bullard Ave, Fresno, CA 93704

5 reviews
Merle Stone Chevrolet Porterville - 161 listings

800 W Henderson, Porterville, CA 93257

9 reviews
The Fahrney Automotive Group - 101 listings

3105 Highland Ave, Selma, CA 93662

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295