Kansas Auto Sales

6813 E Harry St, Wichita, KS 67207

Sales: (316) 768-8371

Service: (316) 612-4545

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/07/2009_honda_accord-pic-4479951237947159792-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,492

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 141,000

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX for sale - $6,595, 141,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/07/2005_honda_pilot-pic-3322916877501597709-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot LX AWD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,695

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 200,000

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot LX AWD for sale - $3,695, 200,000 miles
https://s3.amazonaws.com/cimg.carsforsale.com/405694/5A0957CD-2A8E-47CF-81AB-4BA86012DCBB_1.jpg?dt=042520170327

2005 Honda Accord Hybrid w/ Nav Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Fair Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,392

Price: $6,395

Mileage: 138,373

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord Hybrid w/ Nav for sale - $6,395, 138,373 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/17/01/2016_honda_civic-pic-6176801645799348281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,526

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 18,865

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $15,995, 18,865 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/35/2013_ford_focus-pic-3044931907454186264-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Fair Deal
$532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,032

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 36,913

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,500, 36,913 miles with Bluetooth
https://s3.amazonaws.com/cimg.carsforsale.com/405694/13D47CF2-9FE3-4D81-A8DA-7AADC8EE4D0F_1.jpg?dt=042520170327

2016 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,505

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 21,663

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $15,950, 21,663 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/17/01/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2746507686279849264-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Fair Deal
$437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,137

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 10,884

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot for sale - $16,700, 10,884 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/17/11/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-3722474260123781082-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Fair Deal
$132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,127

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 119,109

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD for sale - $6,995, 119,109 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/47/2010_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-9050488215920221796-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Fair Deal
$88 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,083

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 77,691

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $9,995, 77,691 miles
https://s3.amazonaws.com/cimg.carsforsale.com/405694/A7C605BB-76B0-45C1-A639-2CD47D5636C6_1.jpg?dt=042520170327

2002 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SC Supercharged 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Fair Deal
$487 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,508

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 224,078

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2002 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SC Supercharged 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $5,995, 224,078 miles
https://s3.amazonaws.com/cimg.carsforsale.com/405694/1BADD853-6189-4390-8BE4-210362F389B9_1.jpg?dt=042520170327

2004 Mitsubishi Endeavor XLS Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 214,162

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Mitsubishi Endeavor XLS for sale - $4,295, 214,162 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/17/01/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-2377386041340415954-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 68,572

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $5,900, 68,572 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/17/01/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-3372672125458806883-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 70,536

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $6,700, 70,536 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/35/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-1700381094783132995-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Value Leader Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 52,028

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Value Leader for sale - $6,900, 52,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/35/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-1282640212775747653-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 57,719

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,995, 57,719 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 7, 2017
GuruVYTS
Worst car dealership ever!!!!!!. The car Was listed at $38724. So I made a call to make a deal. Guess what people? They have hidden fee of $880 after market fee plus dealer doc fee of $699. I can live with doc fee of 699 but not after market fee of $880. So deal did not go through but salemam calld next day and said I'll make you a deal at $39500. So I book a flight to Vegas but guess what, I call him back hour later but salesman said. No can do. If you can't deliver your word don't both your customer. Worst experience ever with car dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas Auto Sales:

I am sorry you had to go through this, but I think you are talking about a different dealership, we are not in Vegas, we are in Wichita Kansas and we never had  a transaction like the one you are describing, thank you and good luck
Mar 8, 2017
Quickly responded
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Good communication, help with all the questions I had. Good to do business with. I will highly recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Went out to look at the car and no salesman came out to assist me or ask me any questions. I would give negative stars if I could
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas Auto Sales:

It is a Hassle Free environment at Kansas Auto Sales, We try to give our customers time to look through our lot before we approach them, I am sorry no one came out to talk to you in a timely manner.
Jul 6, 2016
Not straightforward and totally honest. He did not disclose that the car I was interested in was a salvage-title rebuild until I asked moments before finalizing. I was so surprised that I walked out. I would still recommend as the dealer was a friendly person, but make sure to ask about the title (clean or rebuild). If you are interested in salvage rebuilds, you have a much better choice (and pricing) on Broadway St. (south of Kellogg).
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Car has rebuilt title. That needs to be listed on car details.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas Auto Sales:

we do have rebuild title cars as well as clean title.
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 7, 2014
Great deals
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
Dealer has cars some with salvage title. He is straight forward. we looked at an 07 Altima with 51,000 miles for 10,999. We asked if he would go for 10, he said 10,400 and would honor a 90 day 100% bumper to bumper warranty, this was on saturday. We came back on Tuesday and I asked about the offer and he actually had an offer on the car for 10,600. He still honored our deal and kept true to his word. You don't find that at big retail dealers, they will not help or be honest about anything. I am very happy with my new car!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Beware, it appears that he deals in rebuilt salvage vehicles.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas Auto Sales:

We  deal with clean and salvage titles, on the salvage ones we have Pictures before repair and we provide life time warranty on our work, Most cars have Bumper to bumper warranty.

Other Nearby Dealers

Davis-Moore Mazda - 233 listings

10603 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67207

5 reviews
Acura of Wichita - 122 listings

11212 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67207

1 review
BMW of Wichita - 116 listings

11212 East Kellogg Drive, Wichita, KS 67207

3 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Wichita - 97 listings

1545 N Greenwich Rd, Wichita, KS 67206

5 reviews
Integrity Auto Group - 79 listings

14422 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67230

2 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Wichita - 62 listings

1525 N Greenwich Rd, Wichita, KS 67206

1 review
Porsche of Wichita - 32 listings

11212 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67207

4 reviews
Kansas Auto Group - 32 listings

921 S Broadway St, Wichita, KS 67211

2 reviews
Fairway Auto Sales - 24 listings

6151 S Broadway St, Wichita, KS 67216

1 review
Affordable Mobilty Solutions - 12 listings

1320 East Kellogg Drive, Wichita, KS 67211

3 reviews
Auto Center of Kansas - 9 listings

1707 Southwest Blvd, Wichita, KS 67213

2 reviews
Fiat of Wichita

7525 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67207

4 reviews
Heersche Auto Sales

1609 W Douglas, Wichita, KS 67213

1 review
Trader Motor Company

2006 N Nelson Dr, Derby, KS 67037

4 reviews
Auto Masters Used Cars

911 North Buckner, Derby, KS 67037

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
589 Great Deals out of 68,719 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400