Kalispell Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles

2845 Highway 93 South, Kalispell, MT 59901

Sales: (406) 755-6060

Service: (406) 755-6060

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/16/19/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-3322345998955435167-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$4,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,834

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 70,137

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $27,991, 70,137 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/11/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6049338827144639511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$6,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,107

Price: $44,991

Mileage: 6,474

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $44,991, 6,474 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/46/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7843109767646709788-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$2,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,750

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 29,300

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,990, 29,300 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/12/04/2013_ram_1500-pic-2593014276088863422-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$3,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,582

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 49,876

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,990, 49,876 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/11/01/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-3044836044673772174-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$3,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,933

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 57,916

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $33,990, 57,916 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Off Road Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/08/53/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8873120839610448376-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$2,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,757

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 5,199

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $13,990, 5,199 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/12/31/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-2436143971579945808-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$3,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,004

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 10,953

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Met. Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD for sale - $34,990, 10,953 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/48/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-6720999623494213022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$3,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,391

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 50,965

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $34,990, 50,965 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/11/2010_honda_accord-pic-8608843460815761428-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$1,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,810

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 96,631

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $9,900, 96,631 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/21/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7919457528801855931-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$3,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,259

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 9,787

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $24,990, 9,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/11/06/2015_toyota_venza-pic-929445155503630514-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Venza XLE AWD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$3,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,197

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 12,896

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Venza XLE AWD for sale - $21,990, 12,896 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/57/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2048100648286371972-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$4,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,981

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 9,836

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $35,990, 9,836 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/10/58/2015_audi_a4-pic-1875836490271309099-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$3,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,304

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 21,924

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,990, 21,924 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/53/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5881591302072102545-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$2,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,663

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 42,848

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $18,490, 42,848 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/21/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5528554056885789655-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$3,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,483

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 35,965

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,990, 35,965 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Yes, wouldn't give us the trade in amount we needed on our car, their prices are good on their vehicles, and they did call to follow up, but we are going to try and deal with someone more local here, who Will give us the trade in amount on our vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Sandra, thank you for taking the time to rate and review our business. We are glad you appreciated our commitment to communication and finding what works for our customers. We are sorry that we were not able to provide you with all you needed, however, and welcome any questions or concerns you might have any time as we work to improve our business.
Mark Oehrtman, General Manager, marko@kaltoy.com, 406-756-5606
Apr 18, 2017
Very helpful, put forth effort and very considerate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Albert, we appreciate the great review! We always endeavor to be considerate and respectful to our customers and provide them with all they need. We are happy you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again in the future.
Mark Oehrtman, General Manager, marko@kaltoy.com, 406-756-5606
Mar 14, 2017
JCCBSL
Dealer returned my phone call. I have not purchased a vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

We appreciate your five-star review!  Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future.
Dec 24, 2016
dalepatrickpilot
the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thank you for rating us 5-stars! Should you need anything in the future, please let us know!
Nov 8, 2016
Local dealer. Price too high for me, but gave me car fax and additional information and followed up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Carole, thanks for your review!  We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Sep 21, 2016
Sales staff were very helpful and no high pressure sales tactics were used!! Call backs were quick! Were able to send photos of the car in question! Will shop there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thank you for your kind review, Richard!  We're so happy to hear that we provided you with the great service we're known for.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 21, 2016
Great folks. Easy to work with. Offered a LOWER price WITHOUT being asked. Worked with me on my trade. Toyota financed and I added a 7yr/100,000 warranty purchased. LOVE the vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Mitch!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  Our team is proud of our excellent prices!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Sep 16, 2016
Via e-mail I noted interest in the vehicle. I got a quick response from Bob giving me the initial details since they had just taken it in. On my request, he provided pictures. I was unable to go further with this transaction but I would not hesitate to contact Bob again when the time to proceed is correct again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Robert!  We're so happy to hear that Bob provided you with prompt, helpful service.  Thanks for contacting us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Apr 27, 2016
Contacted me promptly, but I never followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

We're glad to hear that we provided you with fast service, Jim!  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
Apr 12, 2016
he sent me the car fax report showing the car was from Michigan. I was hoping for a car from mt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Hi James,
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. I'm glad that we were able to get you the information that you needed. We strive to provide all the information our customers need to make an informed decision. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Apr 2, 2016
Kalispell Toyota I would rate as a five star. Bob Taylor was very helpful with the purchase of my 2102 Subaru Forester. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Betty! It is a pleasure to hear Bob provided you with an excellent car buying experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mar 8, 2016
I think I found it on CarGurus and contacted the business and Bobby Sato answered, was very kind. I was very satisfied with buying from him. I appreciated him showing me everything about the Van, setting the seat correctly for me etc. I really appreciated that I was able to complete everything on Sat. the 5th. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Denise, we're excited to hear you were able to take care of everything you needed for your purchase! We do our best to help our customers leave our lot happy and in a timely manner. We're glad to have your business, and look forward to seeing you again.
Mar 8, 2016
Said they still had vehicle but sent no pictures as requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thanks for your feedback. We understand these things can be frustrating. If you'd like to discuss this more, please reach out to us.

Mark Oehrtman
General Manager
marko@kaltoy.com
406-756-5606
Jan 30, 2016
Excellent in every way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

We appreciate the kind words, Owen! We hope to see you again in the future.
Aug 27, 2015
Although I ended up not buying a vehicle from them, they were extremely responsive and helpful. I will definitely consider them for next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Very nice but did not have what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Prompt response. Talked for quite a while on the phone with the salesman and he was very up-front about some deficiencies in the car. I would recommend people to deal with this company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 29 old reviews
Mar 16, 2015
Excellent customer service and vehicles priced accordingly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Unwilling to make repairs necessary for check engine light before selling vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Dealer did not comment on my trade in. Left his number for me to call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
Replied to your email in a timely matter
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Chris at Kalispell Toyota was fantastic to work with. I really appreciated the honest and straightforward manner in which my truck purchase was handled.I would be happy to do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Car was sold, but dealer responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
The entire staff was curtious, informative and not pushy, makes the car buying process enjoyable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Great understood my situation and helped me the best they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Absolutely wonderful!! My salesperson Chris is amazing!! I will purchase my next vehicle from them for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
This dealer set a price and will not negotiate, which car fax said was about $650 to high. Would not help get the car to us, so we traveled over 1000 miles to get it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Ended up buying a Jeep Grand Cherokee here. It was a lower price and lower mileage than I had found elsewhere. They truly are non-negotiable prices yet I guess you could negotiate some if you have a trade-in. Pretty easy to work with but process could've been a bit faster since I had done a lot of the initial purchase beforehand. All in all, I would strongly recommend buying there for an enjoyable car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2014
Bought the Camry! Best price...best service. Ask for Chris!!! GREAT Customer care!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
We worked with one of the sale staff to purchase a car, we negotiated a deal, ask if we could pay for and add features, ask them to correct a engine error light issue, as well as deal with the two recalls pending. They agreed, and the next day when we called in to make payment arrangements, they informed us that they had sold the car. Extremely unprofessional! A call that a someone else had bid on the car and confirm our sale, would have been appropriate after all the time spend spent by both parties.! Very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
good commo and quick helpful response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Ended up getting a Toyota Highlander, so happy with it, it's perfect for my family. Chris was awesome, everyone I spoke with up there was really nice, I'd definitely recommend Kallispel Toyota
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Dealer Responded right away. Vehicle was already sold So no deal has happened yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Very straight forward, honest and pretty accommodating too. I would definitely make the trip to Kalispell again (I live 4.5 hours away) to purchase from them. They made my long distance purchase simple and did not try to gimmick me in anyway!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2013
Very helpful, fair dealing with a couple of minor repair issues on a used car, highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Great services!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2013
Jeremy Taylor was great to work with and the price could not be beat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Responded. Polite. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
One of theMOST enjoyable experiences of car buying. jeremy was FULLY knowledgable, informative, and really listened to our concerns. An ABSOLUTE quality salesman who should be considered for management.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Wonderful service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Internet sales person, Jeremy, very helpful. No pressure. Everything went smoothly. Would use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
Great service. Easy and hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
They replied promptly to our questions and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2012
It was good they sent pics when we asked and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2011
Very helpful and friendly staff--in all departments! Prices are fare, second Toyota we purchased from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pierce Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ronan - 160 listings

62683 US Hwy 93, Ronan, MT 59864

1 review
Libby Auto Sales - 64 listings

30803 US Highway 2, Libby, MT 59923

2 reviews
Montana Auto Center - 7 listings

601 E Idaho St, Kalispell, MT 59901

2 reviews
Executive Auto Sales

3810 US Highway 93 S, Kalispell, MT 59901

1 review
Don K Subaru

6219 US 93 S, Whitefish, MT 59937

1 review
Don Aadsen Ford - 119 listings

64194 Us Highway 93, Ronan, MT 59864

4 reviews
Whitefish Ford VW - 165 listings

6331 U.S. 93, Whitefish, MT 59937

16 reviews
Don K. Dealerships - 458 listings

6219 US 93 S, Whitefish, MT 59937

9 reviews
406 Motors of Kalispell - 75 listings

1010 Us Highway 2 E, Kalispell, MT 59901

6 reviews
Bekier Auto Sales - 28 listings

5465 Highway 2 W, Columbia Falls, MT 59912

3 reviews
Kalispell Ford - 144 listings

1177 E Idaho St, Kalispell, MT 59901

10 reviews
Eisinger Motors - 251 listings

2565 Hwy 93 North, Kalispell, MT 59901

9 reviews
Don K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6219 US 93 S, Whitefish, MT 59937

1 review
Green Nissan - 182 listings

2505 Hwy 2 East, Kalispell, MT 59901

4 reviews
Eisinger Honda - 6 listings

2545 Us Highway 93 N, Kalispell, MT 59901

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400