Kalispell Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles

2845 Highway 93 South
Kalispell, MT 59901

Sales: (406) 763-8933

Service: (406) 755-6060

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/10/28/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-5831041522067987134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$6,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,581

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 9,229

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $30,990, 9,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/14/2012_toyota_camry-pic-4287812363563281037-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$2,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,193

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 47,717

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,990, 47,717 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/51/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-7950851845939817320-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$3,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,275

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 17,916

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $22,990, 17,916 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/07/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3349532540890535492-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,597

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 28,160

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,990, 28,160 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/20/15/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-4485152131207549330-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$1,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,989

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 20,474

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $22,990, 20,474 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/22/08/2014_scion_xd-pic-5109616246988686831-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,682

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 29,697

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Scion xD Base for sale - $10,990, 29,697 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/08/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-9091873356814587530-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$2,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,146

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 74,851

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger for sale - $14,990, 74,851 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/26/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3236714648691953533-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic RS Hatchback Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Great Deal
$1,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,345

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 19,981

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic RS Hatchback for sale - $10,990, 19,981 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/14/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2372983670908604800-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Good Deal
$2,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,392

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 21,087

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,990, 21,087 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/23/21/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6769782034859210518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Good Deal
$2,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,094

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 54,021

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $26,990, 54,021 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/39/2014_ram_1500-pic-5178110659835230442-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,833

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 15,697

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,990, 15,697 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/12/10/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-4984607377508656695-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Good Deal
$2,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,266

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 24,164

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $27,991, 24,164 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/13/53/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-5528470786829067568-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,543

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 51,044

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $10,991, 51,044 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/15/36/2011_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-5414357896933790929-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade EXT Luxury Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Good Deal
$2,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,409

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 118,169

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade EXT Luxury for sale - $22,990, 118,169 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/22/08/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-2633646313371515816-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD LB Used Cars in Kalispell, MT 59901

Good Deal
$2,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,726

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 16,809

Location: Kalispell, MT 59901

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD LB for sale - $30,990, 16,809 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 14, 2017
Perfect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thanks for the five-star review! We guarantee that every visit will be a perfect one. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We hope you visit us again!
Oct 13, 2017
Was friendly and personal. Helped with all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thank you for the five-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. We look forward to your future visits!
Sep 28, 2017
GuruDT4B1
total morons, messaged asking about a misleading post and got nothing but spam about other vehicles that I had no interest in. Continued to email me trying to show me different cars when I live nowhere close and only wanted to know if one they had was a manual or auto since the post said both
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

We regret to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve. We always want to provide our customers with the highest level of service. We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; please contact me so I can make amends.

Best,
Mark Oehrtman
General Manager
marko@kaltoy.com
406-756-5606
Sep 23, 2017
Dealer ship was very prompt in replying to my inquiry regarding the car. Someone did have the mileage wrong on CarGurus as it was not 103 but 11K and they did refuse to lower the price of the car even for a cash sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Dan. I regret to hear we could not work out a deal. We do our best to provide competitive pricing for our area and therefore provide our customers with the lowest price possible. I appreciate you taking the time to share your review and invite you to reach out to me directly with any other questions or concerns. Best, Mark Oehrtman, General Manager, marko@kaltoy.com, 406-756-5606.
Sep 18, 2017
Great. Ian Whitlock and Taylor were courteous and we got a great deal. the finance guy Bob was also great. probably buy again in 5 years fro you guys. Worth the 5 hour drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Win, thank you for the great review! Ian, Taylor, and Bob will be pleased to hear how much you appreciated their courteous helpful service. We are pleased that we could make your five-hour drive worth it and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Sep 12, 2017
The salesman quickly responded to my questions and was very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thank you, Sharon!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with such great service.  We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of help again!
Aug 17, 2017
Excellent! Friendly and responded quickly. Great customer service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

We were very happy to provide you with excellent and friendly customer service, Sara! Please let us know if we can do anything else.
Aug 5, 2017
Got back right away. Truck sold but they presented other options, lustened to my needs, and will alert me to vehicles that might fit those needs as they come in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thank you for your review! We're still on the lookout for the perfect truck for you!
Jul 25, 2017
helpful and courtious
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thanks for your great review, Peter!
Jul 17, 2017
CG80122
courteous & responsive but I didn't buy there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

We are grateful for the great review! We are thrilled we could impress you with our courteous and responsive care, even if you ultimately did not end up purchasing with us. We hope you think of us again for anything you might need in the future.
Jul 8, 2017
The dealer responded quickly with a price and and answered several questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thanks, James!  We're glad we were able to help.  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Jun 15, 2017
They talked to me and sent me pictures. They were willing to let me know of any issues that they knew of and were helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Jacob, we are grateful for the five-star review! We are pleased we could impress you with our communicative and helpful customer service. We hope all our customers can be so satisfied with their interaction with us. Please think of us again for anything you might need in the future.
Apr 20, 2017
Yes, wouldn't give us the trade in amount we needed on our car, their prices are good on their vehicles, and they did call to follow up, but we are going to try and deal with someone more local here, who Will give us the trade in amount on our vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Sandra, thank you for taking the time to rate and review our business. We are glad you appreciated our commitment to communication and finding what works for our customers. We are sorry that we were not able to provide you with all you needed, however, and welcome any questions or concerns you might have any time as we work to improve our business.
Mark Oehrtman, General Manager, marko@kaltoy.com, 406-756-5606
Apr 18, 2017
Very helpful, put forth effort and very considerate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Albert, we appreciate the great review! We always endeavor to be considerate and respectful to our customers and provide them with all they need. We are happy you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again in the future.
Mark Oehrtman, General Manager, marko@kaltoy.com, 406-756-5606
Mar 14, 2017
JCCBSL
Dealer returned my phone call. I have not purchased a vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

We appreciate your five-star review!  Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future.
Dec 24, 2016
dalepatrickpilot
the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thank you for rating us 5-stars! Should you need anything in the future, please let us know!
Nov 8, 2016
Local dealer. Price too high for me, but gave me car fax and additional information and followed up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Carole, thanks for your review!  We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Sep 21, 2016
Sales staff were very helpful and no high pressure sales tactics were used!! Call backs were quick! Were able to send photos of the car in question! Will shop there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thank you for your kind review, Richard!  We're so happy to hear that we provided you with the great service we're known for.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 21, 2016
Great folks. Easy to work with. Offered a LOWER price WITHOUT being asked. Worked with me on my trade. Toyota financed and I added a 7yr/100,000 warranty purchased. LOVE the vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Mitch!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  Our team is proud of our excellent prices!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Sep 16, 2016
Via e-mail I noted interest in the vehicle. I got a quick response from Bob giving me the initial details since they had just taken it in. On my request, he provided pictures. I was unable to go further with this transaction but I would not hesitate to contact Bob again when the time to proceed is correct again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Robert!  We're so happy to hear that Bob provided you with prompt, helpful service.  Thanks for contacting us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Apr 27, 2016
Contacted me promptly, but I never followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

We're glad to hear that we provided you with fast service, Jim!  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
Apr 12, 2016
he sent me the car fax report showing the car was from Michigan. I was hoping for a car from mt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Hi James,
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. I'm glad that we were able to get you the information that you needed. We strive to provide all the information our customers need to make an informed decision. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Apr 2, 2016
Kalispell Toyota I would rate as a five star. Bob Taylor was very helpful with the purchase of my 2102 Subaru Forester. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Betty! It is a pleasure to hear Bob provided you with an excellent car buying experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mar 8, 2016
I think I found it on CarGurus and contacted the business and Bobby Sato answered, was very kind. I was very satisfied with buying from him. I appreciated him showing me everything about the Van, setting the seat correctly for me etc. I really appreciated that I was able to complete everything on Sat. the 5th. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Denise, we're excited to hear you were able to take care of everything you needed for your purchase! We do our best to help our customers leave our lot happy and in a timely manner. We're glad to have your business, and look forward to seeing you again.
Mar 8, 2016
Said they still had vehicle but sent no pictures as requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

Thanks for your feedback. We understand these things can be frustrating. If you'd like to discuss this more, please reach out to us.

Mark Oehrtman
General Manager
marko@kaltoy.com
406-756-5606
Jan 30, 2016
Excellent in every way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kalispell Toyota:

We appreciate the kind words, Owen! We hope to see you again in the future.
Read 34 old reviews
Aug 27, 2015
Although I ended up not buying a vehicle from them, they were extremely responsive and helpful. I will definitely consider them for next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Very nice but did not have what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Prompt response. Talked for quite a while on the phone with the salesman and he was very up-front about some deficiencies in the car. I would recommend people to deal with this company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Excellent customer service and vehicles priced accordingly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Unwilling to make repairs necessary for check engine light before selling vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Dealer did not comment on my trade in. Left his number for me to call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
Replied to your email in a timely matter
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Chris at Kalispell Toyota was fantastic to work with. I really appreciated the honest and straightforward manner in which my truck purchase was handled.I would be happy to do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Car was sold, but dealer responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
The entire staff was curtious, informative and not pushy, makes the car buying process enjoyable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Great understood my situation and helped me the best they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Absolutely wonderful!! My salesperson Chris is amazing!! I will purchase my next vehicle from them for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
This dealer set a price and will not negotiate, which car fax said was about $650 to high. Would not help get the car to us, so we traveled over 1000 miles to get it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Ended up buying a Jeep Grand Cherokee here. It was a lower price and lower mileage than I had found elsewhere. They truly are non-negotiable prices yet I guess you could negotiate some if you have a trade-in. Pretty easy to work with but process could've been a bit faster since I had done a lot of the initial purchase beforehand. All in all, I would strongly recommend buying there for an enjoyable car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2014
Bought the Camry! Best price...best service. Ask for Chris!!! GREAT Customer care!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
We worked with one of the sale staff to purchase a car, we negotiated a deal, ask if we could pay for and add features, ask them to correct a engine error light issue, as well as deal with the two recalls pending. They agreed, and the next day when we called in to make payment arrangements, they informed us that they had sold the car. Extremely unprofessional! A call that a someone else had bid on the car and confirm our sale, would have been appropriate after all the time spend spent by both parties.! Very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
good commo and quick helpful response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Ended up getting a Toyota Highlander, so happy with it, it's perfect for my family. Chris was awesome, everyone I spoke with up there was really nice, I'd definitely recommend Kallispel Toyota
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Dealer Responded right away. Vehicle was already sold So no deal has happened yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Very straight forward, honest and pretty accommodating too. I would definitely make the trip to Kalispell again (I live 4.5 hours away) to purchase from them. They made my long distance purchase simple and did not try to gimmick me in anyway!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2013
Very helpful, fair dealing with a couple of minor repair issues on a used car, highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Great services!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2013
Jeremy Taylor was great to work with and the price could not be beat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Responded. Polite. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
One of theMOST enjoyable experiences of car buying. jeremy was FULLY knowledgable, informative, and really listened to our concerns. An ABSOLUTE quality salesman who should be considered for management.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Wonderful service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Internet sales person, Jeremy, very helpful. No pressure. Everything went smoothly. Would use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
Great service. Easy and hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
They replied promptly to our questions and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2012
It was good they sent pics when we asked and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2011
Very helpful and friendly staff--in all departments! Prices are fare, second Toyota we purchased from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pierce Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ronan - 129 listings
62683 US Hwy 93 Ronan, MT 59864
2 reviews
Auto Solutions - 68 listings
1023 E Idaho St Kalispell, MT 59901
1 review
Libby Auto Sales - 58 listings
30803 US Highway 2 Libby, MT 59923
2 reviews
Montana Auto Center - 1 listing
601 E Idaho St Kalispell, MT 59901
2 reviews
Don Aadsen Ford
64194 Us Highway 93 Ronan, MT 59864
5 reviews
Eisinger Honda - 139 listings
2545 Us Highway 93 N Kalispell, MT 59901
3 reviews
Don K. Dealerships - 444 listings
6219 US 93 S Whitefish, MT 59937
11 reviews
Centsible Auto Sales - 106 listings
1305 Hwy 2 East Kalispell, MT 59901
2 reviews
Whitefish Ford VW - 198 listings
6331 U.S. 93 Whitefish, MT 59937
13 reviews
Bekier Auto Sales - 28 listings
5465 Highway 2 W Columbia Falls, MT 59912
3 reviews
Eisinger Motors - 268 listings
2565 Hwy 93 North Kalispell, MT 59901
15 reviews
Kalispell Ford - 175 listings
1177 E Idaho St Kalispell, MT 59901
9 reviews
406 Motors of Kalispell - 90 listings
1010 Us Highway 2 E Kalispell, MT 59901
10 reviews
Green Nissan - 231 listings
2505 Hwy 2 East Kalispell, MT 59901
4 reviews
Nickel Auto Group 2 - 21 listings
617 West Idaho St Kalispell, MT 59901

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200