KC Used Car Emporium

5500 Merriam Dr, Merriam, KS 66203 - Map & Directions

Sales: (913) 298-0651

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/01/59/2006_buick_rainier-pic-1507210865412046569-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Rainier CXL AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,209

Price: $4,997

Mileage: 130,291

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Buick Rainier CXL AWD for sale - $4,997, 130,291 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/44/2008_pontiac_torrent-pic-7864384547056624468-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Torrent GXP AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,514

Price: $6,497

Mileage: 126,869

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Torrent GXP AWD for sale - $6,497, 126,869 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/02/2002_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7891424554031675432-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$3,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,214

Price: $4,997

Mileage: 227,120

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,997, 227,120 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/02/42/2007_dodge_durango-pic-3076998686024555912-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Durango SLT 4X4 Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,814

Price: $6,197

Mileage: 148,934

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Dodge Durango SLT 4X4 for sale - $6,197, 148,934 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/02/12/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-1075654561738146959-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT2 4WD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,889

Price: $8,497

Mileage: 96,231

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT2 4WD for sale - $8,497, 96,231 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/04/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-4427252945402625478-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$1,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,000

Price: $5,997

Mileage: 103,114

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $5,997, 103,114 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/37/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3422791434925040524-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,558

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 117,562

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,997, 117,562 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/01/57/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6715136643158528600-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,525

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 40,389

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC for sale - $29,997, 40,389 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/02/00/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-6274273626968011963-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,975

Price: $3,997

Mileage: 152,408

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $3,997, 152,408 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx SS Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,446

Price: $5,997

Mileage: 123,210

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx SS for sale - $5,997, 123,210 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/01/57/2007_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8608984164499750375-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,537

Price: $4,497

Mileage: 192,319

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $4,497, 192,319 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/37/2004_dodge_dakota-pic-8192559301798252979-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr Sport Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,003

Price: $4,197

Mileage: 204,665

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr Sport Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,197, 204,665 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/27/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7243096356419347769-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,224

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 175,292

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $10,997, 175,292 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/02/57/2006_nissan_maxima-pic-4482889993768042890-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,071

Price: $5,197

Mileage: 157,824

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE for sale - $5,197, 157,824 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/01/58/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-7288074793551549636-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,898

Price: $4,997

Mileage: 179,340

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $4,997, 179,340 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 4, 2016
Terrible the cars air didn't work they only offer 30 day warranty and part they were waiting on to fix the air is used with no warranty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from KC Used Car Emporium:

Sorry for any confusion we make sure the air works on all cars that we sell and offer 30 day warranty we also have warranty up to 3 years available
Aug 2, 2016
They called me back about application I submitted and told me they would give me a call back about decision, but never got a call back. If someone doesn't qualify for financing it would be courteous of the dealer to let them know, very simple.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from KC Used Car Emporium:

We are Very Sorry That you wasn't contacted we will try to follow up better in future we turned your application over to outside finance company and they usually call and send you a letter
Apr 9, 2016
I had a great Experience at Kc Emporium every one was so Friendly........Fred was an amazing person and new exactly what I was looking for. Treated me with kindness and Respect. I will definitely be buying and recommending these place to all my friends!! Thank you guys!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
They were wonderful great selection very friendly I would recommend them to everyone !!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
USAF
This dealership is horrendous! The people are rude and they try to sneak in hidden fees. I purchased a car from here for my son. The only reason I did was because we drove to Kansas City from 3 hours out of town. We spent the weekend looking at cars and no other vehicle had panned out. So we had no other choice. The salesman, David, was rude and very difficult to work with. First off, they did not negotiate a penny from the price. This is unheard of in this industry. Additionally, David was playing a silly game whereby he had the second remote key in his pocket. He wanted us to pay anywhere between $200 and $600 for the key because it was “missing.” I was so frustrated that I told him I would take it as is and figure out the key when I got home. Then, lo and behold, he produced the key. He had it in his pocket the entire time. He lied right thorough his teeth. When we were finalizing the paperwork with the finance manager, we heard Davis tell Daryl in a loud voice:, “Don’t let those guys hustle you.” This almost had racial undertones. We were buying in cash. They did not want to accept a personal check (like every other dealership does). So they left us with no other choice but to use a debit or credit card. That was not a problem for us. What was a problem was when they tried to stick us with a $275 processing fee for using the credit card. Absolutely amazing!! When we got home (3 hours away), I realized we were missing the wheel lug nut key. I emailed Daryl to inform him of this situation. He replied that they would get back to me. I never heard back from them. Luckily I found the card with the code and was able to order the key from the manufacturer. This dealership was absolutely awful. I purchased a car from them because I felt I had no other choice after a long hard weekend of looking at cars. It was such a strange experience though. It was as if they did not want to sell us the car. I would not recommend anyone to go to KC Used Car Emporium. They are horrible!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from KC Used Car Emporium:

I'm Sorry You didn't have a good experience, it sounds like you got a good car tho u didnt complain about that..... It sounds like u had a bad weekend of shopping and were frustrated
we do our best make our customers happy... Dave was trying to be funny and Up beat and it came over wrong we are very sorry about that. as far as the price we make it easy to shop by putting no haggle prices on our cars windshield so every one knows the price
makes it easy to find the car in your price range
Feb 18, 2016
Got a quick phone answer from the dealer, and he had sincerely apologized because the car just got sold. But I still came in and the dealer was super helpful with the whole process and very smooth. Wnded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
listing had incorrect information (transmission type)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Salesman were out on the lot asking if I needed help on a Sunday. I didn't buy from them only because my son didn't find what he was looking for. Large selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Didn't even bother to air up the tires before the test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Nice ppl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Jeise
Horrible dealer. Put a deposit down on a car. Was told they would hold it until we got back in two days later because they were going to get finacing for us since we were going to work on getting credit built up instead of just buying outright. We went in two days later and they had sold our car without notifying us. Fred said he called me multiple times and left multiple messages. Only ever recieved one call and that was the day we were going in with no message and I returned the call 30 mins later. Was never told it got sold until after we drove 40 mins to get there and was talking with him for a bit. He did not even try calling my girlfriend who was the primary on the car since it was her car. Spent the 7k cash on a better car elsewhere and with a more reputable dealer. Would advise to take your money somewhere better. You will thank me later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from KC Used Car Emporium:

We Are Very Sorry We Could'nt Get You Financed we are not a buy here pay here car lot we have several lending company Banks and credit unions and Finance most people but not everybody.... Fred and The Finance manager try to call you we tried very hard to get it done for you we want to sell every customer a car
Oct 30, 2015
Salesman not happy that I didn't like that I questioned why the headlight cover was murky on one side, etc, didn't like or answer most of my questions. Did show a carfax, but somehow it didn't look right. didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Good people. Did what they could to get as close to what I wanted to pay as they could. Even recharged the A/C and installed a new radio no charge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Don't have the advertised cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from KC Used Car Emporium:

We Are sorry we sold the vehicle you are Looking for we sell 100 cars per month and we cancel ads everyday after we sell one some times it take the company we advertise through a few days to get them off ... again we apologize for any Inconvenience
Jan 28, 2015
Great response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 31, 2014
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Poor service and salesmanship, the salesman who had talked to us in the morning about two cars told us they had boh sold in a matter of hours butcher sat on the lot for over a week before that. Bait and switch operation going on here or the worst organized operation ever with little or no communication between salesmen. Don't ever deal with these guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
They were very fair and professional with excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Timely response and good to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Dealer had a wide selection of cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Very friendly and helpful. Duff is a great guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Duffy was awesom!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Fred was awesome.... Very nice guy and easy to work with...Burk is very helpful as well.... I had a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
good dealers will work with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Miller Kia - 206 listings

2900 Burlington St, Kansas City, MO 64116

3 reviews
Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 169 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 44 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

9 reviews
Crosby Auto Sales - 31 listings

7600 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131

1 review
Nile Automotive - 29 listings

6144 Merriam Ln, Merriam, KS 66203

2 reviews
KC Vintage Cars - 26 listings

2627 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108

2 reviews
Heartland Auto Plaza - 17 listings

509 East Front St, Bonner Springs, KS 66012

1 review
Amigos Auto Sales - 12 listings

4805 E Truman Rd, Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
Bob Smith Motor Company - 8 listings

215 W. Gregory, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Computerized Auto Search

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
JCN Inc. Auto Sales

7345 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131

1 review
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Midwest Auto Group

700 N Rogers Rd, Olathe, KS 66062

1 review
Bavarian Auto Group

57 W 135th St, Kansas City, MO 64145

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695