Joseph Airport Hyundai

1220 W National Rd
Vandalia, OH 45377

Sales: (937) 556-4449

Service: (937) 401-0988

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/21/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2857796607822996079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,781

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 7,145

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,000, 7,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/42/2013_bmw_x1-pic-59458720288988247-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive35i Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,608

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 29,231

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive35i for sale - $23,000, 29,231 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/49/2008_acura_mdx-pic-9188747193635889775-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,171

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 186,391

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $8,000, 186,391 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/49/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7773879106110258485-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,101

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 35,044

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $21,000, 35,044 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/58/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-4067210672173438437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$1,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,201

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 30,440

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale - $18,000, 30,440 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/45/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6755314407355292804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,395

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 33,949

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $25,500, 33,949 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/07/57/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5946316125860414535-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,291

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 36,047

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,750, 36,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,685

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 161,118

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen Green Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $6,500, 161,118 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/07/57/2009_ford_fusion-pic-8491633142566571909-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,588

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 105,259

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,000, 105,259 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/50/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-1726568875200560226-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,953

Price: $16,390

Mileage: 34,058

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Eco Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $16,390, 34,058 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/16/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-4003481699395406093-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,967

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 22,082

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L for sale - $32,000, 22,082 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/22/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2264167830092407577-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,102

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 14,853

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $19,500, 14,853 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/07/47/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6576981028477568491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,050

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 3,607

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,500, 3,607 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/07/57/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5801305425978415943-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,319

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 27,189

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,980, 27,189 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/44/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2136524396358189926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,758

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 7,696

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 110 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $19,980, 7,696 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
I e-mailed this dealership about a car I was interested in and was contacted by e-mailed with several e-mails. One of which had additional information about the car I wanted to look at. After a phone call and wait to be contacted back, the salesman told us he couldn't find the car and that it might have not passed the safety inspection. After two more phone calls we found out indeed that this car which was on their website and on car gurus, was never on the lot. Very disappointed in this dealership. Won't bother to look at anything they might advertise in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Airport Hyundai:

Sorry we didn't have the car you were interested in. We goof up sometimes and would like to talk with you and see if we can help you with a car. Please call Ron Whittaker at
937-665-1777. Thanks and sorry for the confusion.
Jun 30, 2017
Responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
The sales person I dealt with seemed to be confused with his computer software, wasn't helpful, pressured for me to use their financing and wasn't willing to work with the price of the car at all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
5
I purchased a vehicle from this dealership a couple of weeks ago. Within half a mile after driving the car off their lot, the car surged/bucked and went into limp mode. I drove back to the dealership, but because I couldn't duplicate it, the salesman sent me on my way. Within 48 hours, the car surged/bucked and went into limp mode again, this time on a highway where I was almost rear-ended. After some investigation, the dealership's service department told me that the sales manager experienced the same problem during his test drive when the vehicle was initially traded in by another customer. They couldn't figure out the problem so they sold it to me anyway, knowing that it could put me in danger. Further, they hoped that it wouldn't happen to me long enough for them to sell my trade-in. While the salesperson tried to make things right by paying for a rental car while the car was being diagnosed, but because the problem turned out to be electrical, I simply couldn't trust the vehicle. To the dealership's credit, they reversed the sale and gave me my old car back no problem, but not before one last petty thing: they never gave me back the title to my trade-in so I had to pay $20 at a BMV titling office to print out another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
K. Nicole
Dealership responded right away and followed up with me to see if I was still interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Awesome, took care of me to get the car a wanted. Very helpful and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Airport Hyundai:

Thanks again Lamar! Enjoy your Veloster
Mar 24, 2016
Canned response but never anyone personal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Test drove 2 cars. And wanted to go drive another car down the street. They tried to get me to sign and agreement that i would be back. Not very professional. That came from the finance guy. Salesman was very nice. Will never buy anything from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Yeah they call me back next day. Everyone was very nice to meet my needs. I would differently go. Back for something else
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 19, 2015
Initiated and maintained communication about the vehicle I was interested in. Answered all questions, what they could not answer immediately, followed up with info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
mclark305
They were great to work with. I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
The salesmen was not pushy, I would buy another car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Very timely and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
They were very quick to respond to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Joseph Airport Hyundai went way above other dealers in how they treated me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
I really had a pleasant experience, everything was explained in detail and the new facility is beautiful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 302 listings

850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377

1 review
Voss Hyundai - 174 listings

766 Miamisburg-Centerville Rd Dayton, OH 45459

4 reviews
Ken's Kars - 38 listings

840 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405

4 reviews
Foreign Exchange - 16 listings

3899 Colonel Glenn Hwy Fairborn, OH 45324

2 reviews
Harrigan's Auto Sales - 15 listings

5249 N Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45439

1 review
Lucky's Auto Sales LLC

7549 Brandt Pike Dayton, OH 45424

2 reviews
Car Mart Express - Dayton

531 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405

2 reviews
Independent Auto Sales

1280 South Market Street Troy, OH 45373

3 reviews
Lewis Auto & RV Sales

4640 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432

1 review
Maranatha Auto Inc

4651 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432

2 reviews
Tip Top Auto South

3580 West Sr 725 Dayton, OH 45449

2 reviews
Columbia Acura/Hyundai - 777 listings

10981 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45249

14 reviews
Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek - 268 listings

2170 Heller Drive Dayton, OH 45434

10 reviews
Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall - 926 listings

1501 Hillcrest Ave Springfield, OH 45504

15 reviews
Superior Hyundai North - 1,045 listings

5665 Dixie Highway Fairfield, OH 45014

26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999