Joseph Airport Hyundai

1220 W National Rd
Vandalia, OH 45377

Sales: (937) 556-4449

Service: (937) 401-0988

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/28/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7897011400086035203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Great Deal
$2,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,739

Price: $15,683

Mileage: 29,078

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,683, 29,078 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/05/14/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-667235776795150880-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Great Deal
$2,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,037

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 20,003

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $15,500, 20,003 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/05/09/2017_jeep_compass-pic-6505080329485478472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,693

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 20,190

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $14,900, 20,190 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/05/57/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7379369918420739315-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,571

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 23,545

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $18,000, 23,545 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/16/12/2016_ram_1500-pic-5352086401527832311-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,920

Price: $29,350

Mileage: 15,534

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,350, 15,534 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/07/41/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8931044431862310272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,153

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 35,227

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $21,000, 35,227 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/16/12/2015_ram_1500-pic-5737902487935643007-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,249

Price: $27,650

Mileage: 19,829

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,650, 19,829 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/04/16/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-1396239584993936781-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,009

Price: $24,915

Mileage: 46,592

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $24,915, 46,592 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/08/11/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-930823208340164456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,194

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 47,408

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $21,980, 47,408 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/05/14/2015_kia_sorento-pic-4312739727852571181-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,413

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 34,936

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $16,500, 34,936 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/07/51/2017_kia_forte-pic-2937606763162723418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,275

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 1,018

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Garnet Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $13,499, 1,018 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/00/26/2015_honda_civic-pic-1829817487429494195-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,194

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 35,786

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,490, 35,786 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/00/20/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4419383713377553916-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,746

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 36,095

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,000, 36,095 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/10/51/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8794049548243950003-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,609

Price: $16,649

Mileage: 35,666

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Truffle Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $16,649, 35,666 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/06/21/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7166080452789080084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,620

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 13,673

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,000, 13,673 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 13, 2017
Excellent, I bought this one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
I e-mailed this dealership about a car I was interested in and was contacted by e-mailed with several e-mails. One of which had additional information about the car I wanted to look at. After a phone call and wait to be contacted back, the salesman told us he couldn't find the car and that it might have not passed the safety inspection. After two more phone calls we found out indeed that this car which was on their website and on car gurus, was never on the lot. Very disappointed in this dealership. Won't bother to look at anything they might advertise in the future.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Airport Hyundai:

Sorry we didn't have the car you were interested in. We goof up sometimes and would like to talk with you and see if we can help you with a car. Please call Ron Whittaker at
937-665-1777. Thanks and sorry for the confusion.
Jun 30, 2017
Responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
The sales person I dealt with seemed to be confused with his computer software, wasn't helpful, pressured for me to use their financing and wasn't willing to work with the price of the car at all!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
5
I purchased a vehicle from this dealership a couple of weeks ago. Within half a mile after driving the car off their lot, the car surged/bucked and went into limp mode. I drove back to the dealership, but because I couldn't duplicate it, the salesman sent me on my way. Within 48 hours, the car surged/bucked and went into limp mode again, this time on a highway where I was almost rear-ended. After some investigation, the dealership's service department told me that the sales manager experienced the same problem during his test drive when the vehicle was initially traded in by another customer. They couldn't figure out the problem so they sold it to me anyway, knowing that it could put me in danger. Further, they hoped that it wouldn't happen to me long enough for them to sell my trade-in. While the salesperson tried to make things right by paying for a rental car while the car was being diagnosed, but because the problem turned out to be electrical, I simply couldn't trust the vehicle. To the dealership's credit, they reversed the sale and gave me my old car back no problem, but not before one last petty thing: they never gave me back the title to my trade-in so I had to pay $20 at a BMV titling office to print out another one.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
K. Nicole
Dealership responded right away and followed up with me to see if I was still interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Awesome, took care of me to get the car a wanted. Very helpful and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Airport Hyundai:

Thanks again Lamar! Enjoy your Veloster
Mar 24, 2016
Canned response but never anyone personal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Test drove 2 cars. And wanted to go drive another car down the street. They tried to get me to sign and agreement that i would be back. Not very professional. That came from the finance guy. Salesman was very nice. Will never buy anything from them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
Yeah they call me back next day. Everyone was very nice to meet my needs. I would differently go. Back for something else
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Initiated and maintained communication about the vehicle I was interested in. Answered all questions, what they could not answer immediately, followed up with info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
mclark305
They were great to work with. I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
The salesmen was not pushy, I would buy another car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Very timely and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
They were very quick to respond to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Joseph Airport Hyundai went way above other dealers in how they treated me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
I really had a pleasant experience, everything was explained in detail and the new facility is beautiful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 271 listings
850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
1 review
Independent Auto Sales - 49 listings
1280 South Market Street Troy, OH 45373
3 reviews
Ken's Kars - 41 listings
840 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
4 reviews
Wheels & Deals Auto Sales - 19 listings
105 West Main Street New Lebanon, OH 45345
2 reviews
Lewis Auto & RV Sales - 15 listings
4640 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
Racing RVs - 2 listings
6975 Brookville Salem Rd Brookville, OH 45309
1 review
Car Mart Express - Dayton
531 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
2 reviews
Maranatha Auto Inc
4651 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
Harrigan's Auto Sales
5249 N Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45439
1 review
Tip Top Auto South
3580 West Sr 725 Dayton, OH 45449
2 reviews
Columbia Acura/Hyundai - 707 listings
10981 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45249
16 reviews
Voss Hyundai - 127 listings
766 Miamisburg-Centerville Rd Dayton, OH 45459
6 reviews
Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek - 196 listings
2170 Heller Drive Dayton, OH 45434
10 reviews
Superior Hyundai North - 512 listings
5665 Dixie Highway Fairfield, OH 45014
37 reviews
Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall - 852 listings
1501 Hillcrest Ave Springfield, OH 45504
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000