Joseph Airport Hyundai

1220 W National Rd
Vandalia, OH 45377

Sales: (937) 556-4449

Service: (937) 401-0988

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/07/47/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1996322200994037224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,062

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 16,826

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,250, 16,826 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/22/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2264167830092407577-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,817

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 14,853

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $18,000, 14,853 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/49/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7773879106110258485-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,699

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 35,044

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,000, 35,044 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/08/20/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6584577350809007475-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,130

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 27,189

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,980, 27,189 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/10/31/2017_kia_sedona-pic-3356355750676826984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,327

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 23,048

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $20,000, 23,048 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/35/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6018282797916197825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,055

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 23,326

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,000, 23,326 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/26/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1190766960419120170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,437

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 12,174

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $16,000, 12,174 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/00/20/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-5012867211503922817-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,764

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 40,020

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tsukuba Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track for sale - $18,500, 40,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/56/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-7552641227583258555-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,195

Price: $12,248

Mileage: 33,486

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $12,248, 33,486 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/10/09/2015_buick_encore-pic-6567973675373024516-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$1,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,379

Price: $19,247

Mileage: 24,379

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $19,247, 24,379 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/10/31/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3236572796684392818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,456

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 11,876

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $16,300, 11,876 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/33/2015_dodge_dart-pic-5650735039564750224-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,454

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 17,270

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,500, 17,270 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/49/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3562346558425489311-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,090

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 4,626

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $14,000, 4,626 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/30/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1383628183353095159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,528

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 3,465

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,500, 3,465 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/07/58/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5770132167406652686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Fair Deal
$1,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,294

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 10,421

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $15,000, 10,421 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
I e-mailed this dealership about a car I was interested in and was contacted by e-mailed with several e-mails. One of which had additional information about the car I wanted to look at. After a phone call and wait to be contacted back, the salesman told us he couldn't find the car and that it might have not passed the safety inspection. After two more phone calls we found out indeed that this car which was on their website and on car gurus, was never on the lot. Very disappointed in this dealership. Won't bother to look at anything they might advertise in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Airport Hyundai:

Sorry we didn't have the car you were interested in. We goof up sometimes and would like to talk with you and see if we can help you with a car. Please call Ron Whittaker at
937-665-1777. Thanks and sorry for the confusion.
Jun 30, 2017
Responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
The sales person I dealt with seemed to be confused with his computer software, wasn't helpful, pressured for me to use their financing and wasn't willing to work with the price of the car at all!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
5
I purchased a vehicle from this dealership a couple of weeks ago. Within half a mile after driving the car off their lot, the car surged/bucked and went into limp mode. I drove back to the dealership, but because I couldn't duplicate it, the salesman sent me on my way. Within 48 hours, the car surged/bucked and went into limp mode again, this time on a highway where I was almost rear-ended. After some investigation, the dealership's service department told me that the sales manager experienced the same problem during his test drive when the vehicle was initially traded in by another customer. They couldn't figure out the problem so they sold it to me anyway, knowing that it could put me in danger. Further, they hoped that it wouldn't happen to me long enough for them to sell my trade-in. While the salesperson tried to make things right by paying for a rental car while the car was being diagnosed, but because the problem turned out to be electrical, I simply couldn't trust the vehicle. To the dealership's credit, they reversed the sale and gave me my old car back no problem, but not before one last petty thing: they never gave me back the title to my trade-in so I had to pay $20 at a BMV titling office to print out another one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
K. Nicole
Dealership responded right away and followed up with me to see if I was still interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Awesome, took care of me to get the car a wanted. Very helpful and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Airport Hyundai:

Thanks again Lamar! Enjoy your Veloster
Mar 24, 2016
Canned response but never anyone personal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Test drove 2 cars. And wanted to go drive another car down the street. They tried to get me to sign and agreement that i would be back. Not very professional. That came from the finance guy. Salesman was very nice. Will never buy anything from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
Yeah they call me back next day. Everyone was very nice to meet my needs. I would differently go. Back for something else
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Initiated and maintained communication about the vehicle I was interested in. Answered all questions, what they could not answer immediately, followed up with info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
mclark305
They were great to work with. I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
The salesmen was not pushy, I would buy another car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Very timely and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
They were very quick to respond to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Joseph Airport Hyundai went way above other dealers in how they treated me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
I really had a pleasant experience, everything was explained in detail and the new facility is beautiful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 279 listings
850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
1 review
Ken's Kars - 32 listings
840 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
4 reviews
Foreign Exchange - 28 listings
3899 Colonel Glenn Hwy Fairborn, OH 45324
3 reviews
Harrigan's Auto Sales - 15 listings
5249 N Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45439
1 review
Lewis Auto & RV Sales - 13 listings
4640 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
Racing RVs - 1 listing
6975 Brookville Salem Rd Brookville, OH 45309
1 review
Lucky's Auto Sales LLC
7549 Brandt Pike Dayton, OH 45424
2 reviews
Car Mart Express - Dayton
531 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
2 reviews
Independent Auto Sales
1280 South Market Street Troy, OH 45373
3 reviews
Maranatha Auto Inc
4651 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
Columbia Acura/Hyundai - 788 listings
10981 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45249
14 reviews
Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek
2170 Heller Drive Dayton, OH 45434
10 reviews
Voss Hyundai - 169 listings
766 Miamisburg-Centerville Rd Dayton, OH 45459
5 reviews
Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall - 904 listings
1501 Hillcrest Ave Springfield, OH 45504
21 reviews
Superior Hyundai North - 371 listings
5665 Dixie Highway Fairfield, OH 45014
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200