Jim Bass Ford, Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4032 Houston Harte Expressway
San Angelo, TX 76901

Sales: (325) 949-4621

Service: (325) 949-4621

Today 7:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/15/50/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-7780664660565113922-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Great Deal

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 16,779

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $29,999, 16,779 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/27/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2796769625354772954-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Great Deal

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 10,796

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,999, 10,796 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/15/50/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1742253059959188571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Great Deal

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 22,285

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,999, 22,285 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/15/55/2013_kia_sorento-pic-7608803947262663383-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Great Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 100,542

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $8,999, 100,542 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/12/2016_ford_focus-pic-8241910993000742821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 35,659

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,999, 35,659 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/15/47/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3194742637539571275-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Good Deal

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 44,989

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,999, 44,989 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/12/2016_ford_focus-pic-9207488552339113379-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 40,888

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,999, 40,888 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/15/53/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1897698489501564214-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Good Deal

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 45,120

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $24,999, 45,120 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/27/2016_fiat_500x-pic-7489744497462516135-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Easy Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Good Deal

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 33,746

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bianco Gelato Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Easy for sale - $12,999, 33,746 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/04/35/2015_ford_focus-pic-3052912018210230703-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 41,250

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,999, 41,250 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/15/50/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8043030861161074678-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Good Deal

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 56,855

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $36,999, 56,855 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/04/35/2015_ford_focus-pic-6609744262029612345-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 43,251

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,999, 43,251 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/15/50/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1529415021161153532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Good Deal

Price: $64,999

Mileage: 1,958

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $64,999, 1,958 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/27/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5068514646712087704-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Good Deal

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 27,813

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,999, 27,813 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/15/55/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-2626122967076966112-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Fair Deal

Price: $56,999

Mileage: 19,396

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $56,999, 19,396 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2017
Great service and awesome people determined to get you what you need!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you so much for this amazing review!! We can't wait to see you again in the future for all of your vehicle needs!
Apr 12, 2017
I'm beyond disappointed in my experience with this dealership. I came in looking at a 2016 ford fusion listed online for 14k but was shown the wrong vehicle to start out with. Both 2016 And silver I didn't realize it was the wrong one until the next day. Regardless I liked it and went back to buy it and they had a tag in the car for 16,800. I asked if they could lower the price to 16500 and was told the 16800 price was already taking a big loss and they would rather take the car to auction to get the money. Obviously I couldn't make a deal with them so I left. The next day I look online at their inventory and there is the car I tried to buy listed for 15,998. THE DAY AFTER I WAS TOLD THEY COULDN'T TAKE THAT LOSS. Was my business not important enough? To top it off the original fusion I asked to see had the online price raised from 14,000 up to the same price as the other one at 15,998! Unbelievable that they turned me away and dropped the price the next day. Im hurt and sad. I would like to know what excuse they have for me as to why my cash offer for the car was rejected and they dropped the price right after. I don't think I will be looking at vehicles at Jim bass any longer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

We apologize for your experience we want to reassure you we always want to sell you a car. You asked for a price point and we tried to accommodate you by showing you a less expensive fusion. We are unable to meet your “out the door” requirement because of sales tax.  Once again, we understand your frustration and therefore tried to give you options.  We hope we may be able to work together in the future to appease your automotive needs.
Feb 16, 2017
They have treated me very good. And seam like they are interested in keeping me happy with my new purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We want you to always have a wonderful experience with us and know that you are not just a customer but a valued part of our Bass Bunch Family!
Jan 21, 2017
Great response. Hope to do business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for giving us a great review! We hope to continue to have you as a customer for all of your vehicle needs!!
Dec 25, 2016
Found color of interior for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We can't wait to help you with all of your vehicle needs in the future!
Nov 8, 2016
Quick to respond. Easy to talk to and deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for a great review! We look forward to helping you in the future with all of your vehicle needs!
Aug 26, 2016
Went in to look at car, was already sold. Looked for different one but was told they were about to close and was told they were leaving in 45 minutes while I was going on test drive. Very unprofessional. I would not go back.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

We are very sorry for the experience you had at our dealership. Our general sales manager, Todd Price, would like to speak with you about the issue. If you could, please contact him at 949-4621 ext. 222. We look forwarded to hearing from you.
Aug 23, 2016
Answer very fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for a great review! We can't wait to help you in the future with all of your vehicle needs!
Aug 17, 2016
immediately responded to my inquiry. Did my financing via email. Got approval and drove to pick up my truck the next day. Jim bass Ford was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for the 5 star review!
Aug 13, 2016
I was contacted right away, I told them I was coming from out of town and when we got there the car was pulled
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for the 5 star review!! We look forward to seeing you in the future so we can help with all or your vehicle needs!
Jul 29, 2016
The salesman Clint was nice to work with in the beginning. We agreed o n a price AND he sent me the purchase order. I was unable to go with my daughter to sign the papaers. He added a windshield warranty and extended warranty that we had specifically Said that we did not want. Increased the selling price by over 2000 dodge dollars. He told my daughter that they had to do that or she would not get the loan. He then told me it was because the bank had charged them a huge fee to finance the car. He refused to take it off but did admit that she had the right to deny the warranties. He said they would take it off but she would have to drive 300 miles to his office to get this done. I find this ver unethical
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Dealership set up an appointment for us to look at this Pathfinder on 7/12/16. When we arrived at dealership, we were informed the sales rep that we were supposed to meet with was off that day. To add insult to injury, we were also informed that the vehicle that we had been told would be ready for us to test drive upon our arrival had been taken to auction in San Antonio that morning. The sales rep that had the unfortunate task of telling us this tried to sell us some other vehicles that weren't what we were looking for or interested in. Very unprofessional for the dealership's representative to have us show up when neither the vehicle or the sales rep that was supposed to take care of us were there. We were fortunate enough to find another similar vehicle at another dealership on the same day.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
The dealer was friendly and provided the background info of the vehicle without asking for it. It was a little off putting that he didn't notice the van was missing parts but it wasn't a deal breaker. Decided to purchase a different van because it had more features with a better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with us!
Jun 20, 2016
good quick responce
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for a great review!
May 28, 2016
The dealer has contacted me several times. This is a very nice truck at a reasonable price. Courteous sales lady!.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for a 5 star review! We look forward to helping you in the future with all of your vehicle needs!!!
Apr 7, 2016
Added almost $700 to price quoted for a Pro Pack. Salesman was very professional, but Sales Manager was your typical "used car salesman".
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jul 15, 2015
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you in the future for all of your vehicle needs!!
Jul 9, 2013
Hilo Smith
Dealer did respond and I have asked them repeatedly to remove me from their email list and they will not. The website does not work to unsubscribe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
We tried but never got in contact but they tried!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you in the future for all of your vehicle needs!!
Apr 6, 2013
There is no other. Best in them west. Thumbs ups guys. God bless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you in the future for all of your vehicle needs!!

Other Nearby Dealers

San Angelo Motor Co. - 18 listings

2201 W Ave N San Angelo, TX 76904

1 review
Randall Motors

801 West Ave N San Angelo, TX 76903

4 reviews
Lone Star Auto Brokers

1520 S Chadbourne St San Angelo, TX 76903

3 reviews
E & B Cars Inc.

1525 S. Bryant San Angelo, TX 76903

1 review
Mitchell Toyota - 275 listings

1500 Knickerbocker Road San Angelo, TX 76904

9 reviews
All American Chevrolet of San Angelo - 457 listings

203 N Bryant Blvd San Angelo, TX 76903

3 reviews
Mitchell Buick GMC

4105 Sherwood Way San Angelo, TX 76901

4 reviews
Auto Brokers Express - 23 listings

20 Howard St. San Angelo, TX 76901

6 reviews
Cody's Cars & Trucks - 41 listings

1901 N Chadbourne St San Angelo, TX 76903

1 review
All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge of San Angelo - 441 listings

4310 Sherwood Way San Angelo, TX 76904

5 reviews
Honda Of San Angelo - 161 listings

4334 Sherwood Way San Angelo, TX 76901

2 reviews
Kelly Grimsley Kia San Angelo - 219 listings

3970 Arden Rd. San Angelo, TX 76901

Ivey Motors - 43 listings

724 Austin St, Robert Lee, TX 76945

Jim Bass Ford Lincoln Mazda Nissan

4032 W Houston Harte Expy San Angelo, TX 76901

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950