Jessup Auto Plaza

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

68111 E Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Sales: (760) 684-8204

Service: (760) 904-0531

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/22/45/2016_nissan_altima-pic-5773812165975978311-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Great Deal
$2,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,399

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 38,367

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $16,985, 38,367 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/22/41/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8196889171137446042-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Good Deal
$2,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,254

Price: $39,985

Mileage: 42,960

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $39,985, 42,960 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Good Deal
$3,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,903

Price: $29,985

Mileage: 3,492

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 122 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $29,985, 3,492 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/22/30/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4595528999318405944-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,288

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 36,346

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $16,985, 36,346 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/22/30/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-8197736376245134883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 R-Design Platinum AWD Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Good Deal
$2,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,166

Price: $31,985

Mileage: 38,321

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 R-Design Platinum AWD for sale - $31,985, 38,321 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/22/30/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-6151166561374764589-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,960

Price: $33,985

Mileage: 24,780

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $33,985, 24,780 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/30/2016_honda_accord-pic-244849724873401819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,072

Price: $20,985

Mileage: 11,764

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX for sale - $20,985, 11,764 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/23/34/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5463071399177366164-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,254

Price: $27,985

Mileage: 27,537

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $27,985, 27,537 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/23/10/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-217379061059831555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Good Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,115

Price: $42,985

Mileage: 5,915

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $42,985, 5,915 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/22/32/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3299297108581029519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Fair Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,420

Price: $19,985

Mileage: 3,104

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 94 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback for sale - $19,985, 3,104 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/22/32/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2855980319573578467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Fair Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,410

Price: $19,985

Mileage: 3,189

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 94 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback for sale - $19,985, 3,189 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/22/32/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5305399665591743811-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Fair Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,967

Price: $23,985

Mileage: 17,572

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $23,985, 17,572 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/22/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5127176946019150044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Fair Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,490

Price: $32,985

Mileage: 15,773

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $32,985, 15,773 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/22/40/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-1131529440222589402-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Crafted Line FWD Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Fair Deal
$1,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,740

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 26,055

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Crafted Line FWD for sale - $28,495, 26,055 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/22/32/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1292414249579458425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Fair Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,024

Price: $18,985

Mileage: 3,867

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $18,985, 3,867 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 25, 2017
LuckyRev
Neutral experience... I ended up buying this used car from them. They sold it and that's about it. A basic walk through of the car with little follow up. The finance manager was rude, gave a hard sell on extras and the extended warranty and then said it's too bad I have to ask my wife for permission because he doesn't have to... I'm guessing, by the way he treated me, he doesn't have a close relationship with his wife. But talking about someone's marriage relationship is probably an unfair and rude things to say to a stranger.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jessup Auto Plaza:

We are very alarmed by the experience that you had with one of our team members as this is certainly not acceptable treatment of our valued customers. Please feel free to give me a call if you would like to discuss any unsatisfactory issues or if there is anything more we can do for you. Again, I apologize on behalf of the entire team and hope that this is not a direct reflection of our dealership as a whole. Thanks for your time.
Dan Jessup
General Manager
danjessup@jessupautoplaza.com
760.328.9999
Oct 8, 2017
Yes, I was contacted that same day I inquired about a vehicle. Though it has not been productive do to my end of the necessities, I found Jessup Auto Plaza to be very professional, courteous, and respectful. When my ducks are in order I can say I will be stopping by. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
GuruDQ62R
My contact was very busy with another contact when I dropped in to the dealership but he quickly connected me to another very pleasent sales rep and we took a test ride in vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
David Frizzell at Jessup returned my email within 3 -5 minutes , maybe even less !!! David was so patient with me and my hubby and worked right into our budget !!! He was never pushy or demanding ! I thank God for David at Jessup he was an answer to our prayers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
My biggest thing was just getting a clean car during this experience I learned theese salesmen are not honest. I bought this car for 40k and when it arrived to my house it had some sort of black paint all over the whole entire car and also a BIG SCRATCH on the driver side rear door when I clearly asked if it had any paint defects dents or scratches. I paid for the car regardless of the fact because I am a man of my word they drove the car 300 miles to deliver it to me. I definitely got taken for a ride as I expected more from a dealership with such high ratings and reviews. My advise don't buy here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jessup Auto Plaza:

Kelly, we are very concerned to read your review. Upon searching your name in our database, we could not find anything matching your story in our recent history. We are very much available to help so we would appreciate it if you would reach out to our sales manager Greg Singh at 760.328.9999. He is waiting to hear from you, so please don't hesitate to contact him. We hope to be able to get this problem resolved for you. Again, we greatly apologize and look forward to making things right with you soon.
Sep 9, 2017
Keith Kennedy
Rapid response, precise and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jessup Auto Plaza:

What great compliments, we appreciate you taking the time to share. Thanks again!
Sep 5, 2017
The dealer was very responsive to my emails we finally agreed on a price from there on everything went smoothly I know own a mini
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jessup Auto Plaza:

Awesome, we're so glad to hear! Thanks so much for taking the time to share Gordon.
Sep 2, 2017
Keith Kennedy
Good folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jessup Auto Plaza:

We're happy to receive your kind words, thanks so much for sharing Keith!
Jul 7, 2017
The person who contacted by didn't follow up at all. The car got sold after I asked about it. It was a disappointing encounter.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jessup Auto Plaza:

Leland, we are really sorry to hear about your disappointment but another customer may have already had eyes on that particular vehicle at the time of your inquiry. In any case, lack of follow up is certainly not Jessup's policy and for this we do apologize. However, we would love another opportunity to prove our worth to you and get you a car that you are happy with. Please give us a call or stop on by and we would be more than happy to show you some cars that you may be interested in.
Feb 5, 2017
first rate brought the car/ happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Daniel Was great. He was very interested in helping find a Corvette
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Great! Gordon was very helpful and knew the car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Experience was good, no complaints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Answer very fast, but already go for another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Great follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
I was contacted that same day . Was informed that they wholesaled it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
BabyDoc
Unfortunately didn't have the right car for me but their selection is very interesting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Real good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
The staff/ sales & internet Mangers where very helpful and informative on the vehicle i bought from them, all were good I'm very happy with the final outcome . Thx u all for your help E M.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Jessup redefined car buying...I never stepped foot in their dealership, mostly because it was almost 2 hours from my location. They processed the loan over the phone and then delivered the car to my location. Amazing service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Internet Manager was helpful even after the SUV I wanted had sold the night before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
135
Dealer responded promptly, but my girlfriend looking for the car wants NOTHING to do with this dealer, after a devastating warranty experience in 2003(2001 Cadillac Catera Convertible). We decided to buy from local BMW dealer instead....much happier, now!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
they're porefessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Tried everything to find something i liked when car i was interested in was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Nov 16, 2015
Sales person nice enough to take car to dealer for inspection. I did buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
55
My experience at this dealership was awesome. Treated well, non pushy sales person worked with me on getting the deal I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Has asked me the same question twice. However, was very responsive to my emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
excellant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
They were very helpful they just didn't have a car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
Poor choice in cars, does not know much about them and the dealers will ALWAYS try to force a new car on you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Did not work with, responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Dealer responded and informed me that the vehicle didn't meet inspection standards. That honesty is why I will most likely do business with this company in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Gordon Stuart was very experienced, professional, and knowledgable about the car buying process. This was my first time purchasing a preowned vehicle. He was extremely patient and made process painless!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
The salespeople where very professional and we got he car of our dreams!!! Thanks James!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
Pricing is significantly over that of competitors in the vicinity. Salesperson was pleasant though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Although we didn't pursue to purchase the vehicle, they responded quickly and were very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
Gerat. Drove 3 hrs. One way from los angeles. Well worth it. Great service. Will do again :D
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2013
Car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2013
Highly recommended ... go see David S. Carlson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2013
When I expressed interest on internet, received prompt reply. I told them I would only accept one offer from all dealers I was working with. He got right back to me when he didn't have everything I was looking for and offered and alternative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Generic canned responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC - 369 listings
4545 W Ramsey St Banning, CA 92220
5 reviews
Paradise Buick GMC - 364 listings
27420 Ynez Road Temecula, CA 92591
3 reviews
Tom Bell Chevrolet - 338 listings
800 Alabama St Redlands, CA 92374
5 reviews
Hatfield Buick GMC - 160 listings
301 E Redlands Blvd Redlands, CA 92373
3 reviews
Desert Lexus - 63 listings
68-068 Kyle Rd Cathedral City, CA 92234
9 reviews
Palm Springs Volvo - 26 listings
67977 E Palm Canyon Dr Cathedral City, CA 92234
3 reviews
Honda Of The Desert - 25 listings
68-025 Kyle Rd Cathedral City, CA 92234
1 review
Audi Rancho Mirage
71265 Highway 111 Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
2 reviews
Jaguar Rancho Mirage
71377 Highway 111 Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
2 reviews
Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac - 744 listings
27360 Ynez Rd Temecula, CA 92591
20 reviews
Lake Chevrolet - 289 listings
31201 Auto Center Dr Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
7 reviews
Moss Bros. Chevrolet - 243 listings
12625 Auto Mall Dr Moreno Valley, CA 92555
6 reviews
Coachella Valley Buick GMC - 192 listings
78960 Varner Rd Indio, CA 92203
5 reviews
La Quinta Chevrolet Cadillac - 394 listings
79-225 Highway 111 La Quinta, CA 92253
5 reviews
Moss Bros. Buick GMC - 115 listings
12675 Auto Mall Drive Moreno Valley, CA 92555
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850