Jerry Hunt SuperCenter

418 Piedmont Dr, Lexington, NC 27295

Sales: (336) 515-0389

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/04/03/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6549963546883321648-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$2,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,419

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 72,207

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $21,900, 72,207 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/54/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-9196646398399638879-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,671

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 27,895

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $20,900, 27,895 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,678

Price: $18,688

Mileage: 35,471

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $18,688, 35,471 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/03/44/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7230064068610782533-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$2,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,193

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 44,361

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,988, 44,361 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$2,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,449

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 33,441

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof for sale - $22,988, 33,441 miles with Steel Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/21/2010_ford_expedition-pic-7061778231850135116-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,372

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 102,665

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $17,888, 102,665 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/00/2014_dodge_durango-pic-5119641124059697781-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,065

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 32,274

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $23,988, 32,274 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/03/50/2015_ram_3500-pic-1962528322881465598-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,496

Price: $25,688

Mileage: 92,251

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $25,688, 92,251 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/03/58/2012_nissan_titan-pic-5069822913168855823-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,885

Price: $25,467

Mileage: 51,707

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,467, 51,707 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/03/40/2015_nissan_versa-pic-5461650894795854211-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,758

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 33,193

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $9,988, 33,193 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/00/2017_ram_1500-pic-7108388219299939266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,938

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 15,481

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $31,988, 15,481 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/11/22/2013_ford_escape-pic-1728676812671095683-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,814

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 38,538

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,900, 38,538 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/22/2015_ford_explorer-pic-4395810446165590807-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,870

Price: $27,677

Mileage: 35,748

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,677, 35,748 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/21/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1569924176827219022-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Fair Deal
$799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,087

Price: $15,288

Mileage: 63,179

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,288, 63,179 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/20/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-1574783099674717970-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,200

Price: $7,470

Mileage: 46,867

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Berry Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $7,470, 46,867 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
Fast response, but I wasn't able to make a purchase due to no longer needing a vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Guru7MF
Terrible dealer, wrecked cars ( per carfax) but sales did not know and said no big deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry Hunt SuperCenter:

We offer a free CarFax report on every vehicle in our inventory. The minor accident was not noted on the CarFax report when we purchased the vehicle so we were unaware. We apologize for any inconvenience. Feel free to give me - General Manager Aaron McAbee - a call at 336-249-2591 if you need further assistance. Thank you
Mar 26, 2017
Cahk1979
Easiest deal I have made....Thanks Steve!!!! Loving my Z .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Prompt response with all the info I asked for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
accord_2346
The sales poeple was good no pressure lot of cars trucks experience good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
bkjarvis
did not pursue, but they were professional and nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
they were helpful and informative, I did purchase closer to home as it turned out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
I asked if they did financing they ran my credit 7 times in one day then told me they had a car they they didn't until the next day when I was coming to look at it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Great job with follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Helpful Staff! Ivan, you ROCK!!!! I was trading a MB SL550 2009 with 43900 on the odometer. Super Clean car!!! Wholesaler tried to CHEAT me. He offered me 28k. The offer was not only ludicrous but offensive. KBB and NADA both said the vehicle was worth 31k on the Low, and 33k on the High side. IMHO they tried to get over on me. I was also was informed that there is NO negotiations on the price of their car. Last time I checked, THIS IS STILL AMERICA!, and EVERYTHING is NEGOTIABLE. I did not make the purchase needless to say.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry Hunt SuperCenter:

Thank you for visiting Jerry Hunt Supercenter. We base our appraisals on fair market values and vehicle demand in a 100 mile radius. We made our offer to you based on these factors.
Oct 19, 2016
5
Ivan was great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
I got approved. Then was told that he could approve me for 500 down and 200/month. An this was told before me and my cosigner's credit. Then when it was said and done had to put almost half of the money down on the car. Sales representative was very misleading, and snotty nosed.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Stress free experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
The sales man Ivan was nice to work with but as we showed up for the test drive another salesman claimed he already had the truck sold which turned out to be a fib. There selection is deep and location is easy. Compared to the other vehicles i have been shopping they were higher priced.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Emails fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Great staff. Car sold 1 day before my appointment. But they kept me informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry Hunt SuperCenter:

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thanks for shopping at Jerry Hunt Supercenter! We're glad you had a positive buying experience and we hope you will return in the future.
Oct 21, 2015
was very pleased with service at jerry hunt.truck had a couple problems but they repaired with no problems was and would buy again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Feb 26, 2015
Dealer never responded after initial call and seemed unwilling to work with me although I was an out of state buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
After speaking with the dealer and scheduling a time to stop by and look at the vehicle. They sold it just before I got there! Seemed more concerned about making the money then following through on a business appointment. I found a much better deal somewhere else from a more professional staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Dealer responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
But good first time buyer place. Down payment high based on credit only.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Called quick and left a message...then one week before next call back. Did not know much about car. Not the one I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
excellent.. congenial.. thorough.. dependable.. aim to please
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Called back and left information about car in a timely matter.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Had very hood response from this dealership just happened to find the car I wanted near my house.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
They keep calling me and telling me that they have a truck that I might be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2013
Awesome response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
Quick to respond. Very informative. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Trk sold before I could come look, sales rep very pleasant 7 helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
Raul and Phil were great to work with I would recommend to family and friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
Sales personnel was very professional and went out of their way to satisfy and make the sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
They were fairly quick to respond but unwilling to budge on the price of the car, even though it was priced over kelly blue book value.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crescent Ford - 234 listings

100 Old Winston Rd, High Point, NC 27265

1 review
Cox Cars - 28 listings

309 Randolph St, Thomasville, NC 27360

1 review
Ballpark Auto LLC - 26 listings

1212 National Hwy, Thomasville, NC 27360

2 reviews
Salisbury Motor Company - 18 listings

700 W Innes St, Salisbury, NC 28144

1 review
Certified Auto Direct Inc - 16 listings

4781 Commercial Plaza St, Ste 139, Winston Salem, NC 27104

3 reviews
TNT Auto Sales - 15 listings

3006 Kernersville Road, Winston Salem, NC 27107

1 review
Charlie's Used Cars - 11 listings

5630 B Old Us Hwy 52, Lexington, NC 27295

1 review
Auto Sports of North Carolina - 7 listings

6590 Old US HWY 52 N, Lexington, NC 27295

1 review
One Fifty Sales & Services, LLC - 5 listings

2362 North NC HWY 150, Lexington, NC 27295

3 reviews
Next Gear Automotive

6590 Old Us 52, Lexington, NC 27295

2 reviews
R & D Auto Sales Inc.

5424 NC Highway 150 North Suite A, Lexington, NC 27295

1 review
High Point Imports LLC

1221 National Hwy, Thomasville, NC 27360

2 reviews
Triad Auto & Truck Sales

2615 Westchester Drive, High Point, NC 27262

1 review
Flow Subaru Winston Salem

425 Silas Creek Pkwy, Winston Salem, NC 27127

3 reviews
World Class Imports

2924 N. Main St., High Point, NC 27265

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995