Jerry Hunt SuperCenter

418 Piedmont Dr
Lexington, NC 27295

Sales: (336) 515-0389

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2012_jeep_compass-pic-3715706580555871665-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,722

Price: $13,688

Mileage: 46,249

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $13,688, 46,249 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-5759116490685537041-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,056

Price: $10,987

Mileage: 83,151

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $10,987, 83,151 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/04/11/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-5724385500510566338-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,151

Price: $28,188

Mileage: 32,223

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $28,188, 32,223 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/04/04/2014_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-641243399490985929-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,287

Price: $28,987

Mileage: 69,396

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $28,987, 69,396 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2014_ram_2500-pic-365820076612479889-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,473

Price: $43,149

Mileage: 60,204

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,149, 60,204 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2581992010248237077-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,256

Price: $20,398

Mileage: 14,175

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $20,398, 14,175 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5087739225193741995-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,476

Price: $8,688

Mileage: 63,120

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $8,688, 63,120 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/04/18/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-616047395790212359-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,627

Price: $10,987

Mileage: 103,088

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $10,987, 103,088 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2814713061652043271-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,793

Price: $33,488

Mileage: 44,787

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,488, 44,787 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-5396059968927783286-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Fair Deal
$1,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,292

Price: $18,148

Mileage: 63,752

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $18,148, 63,752 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7262016653400783775-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,513

Price: $12,887

Mileage: 70,511

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $12,887, 70,511 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4935876851063759828-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Fair Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,141

Price: $43,887

Mileage: 40,866

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $43,887, 40,866 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2015_ram_2500-pic-7573138194699748925-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Fair Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,079

Price: $36,987

Mileage: 55,453

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,987, 55,453 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2016_ram_2500-pic-4345769660139214825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Fair Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,282

Price: $37,944

Mileage: 67,485

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,944, 67,485 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-1418176826447283122-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,677

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 74,540

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,988, 74,540 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
Outstanding customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Friendly and very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Wrong price was listed online. They did not honor advertised price. Otherwise, staff was friendly and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
very good and fast call back time and great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Amazing dealer! Highly recommend! A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Experience was exceptional. Have been looking for sometime and got frustrated with lack of quality and customer service. Went to Jerry hunt on a limb and best car buying experience of my life. Absolutely no sales pressure and Jerry Hunt takes pride in the vehicles they sell to customers. If honesty, respect, pride, and customer service is important to you, than this is the dealer to go to for used cars or trucks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Guru863Q
Contacted me quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
good dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Excellent customer service. Diligent to notify of new inventory and quick to respond with answer to question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
ENAKIRUH145
I was having a conversation with ,sales rep. Jodi...she was very helpful in offering information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Fast response, but I wasn't able to make a purchase due to no longer needing a vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Guru7MF
Terrible dealer, wrecked cars ( per carfax) but sales did not know and said no big deal.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry Hunt SuperCenter:

We offer a free CarFax report on every vehicle in our inventory. The minor accident was not noted on the CarFax report when we purchased the vehicle so we were unaware. We apologize for any inconvenience. Feel free to give me - General Manager Aaron McAbee - a call at 336-249-2591 if you need further assistance. Thank you
Mar 26, 2017
Cahk1979
Easiest deal I have made....Thanks Steve!!!! Loving my Z .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Prompt response with all the info I asked for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
accord_2346
The sales poeple was good no pressure lot of cars trucks experience good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
bkjarvis
did not pursue, but they were professional and nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
they were helpful and informative, I did purchase closer to home as it turned out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
I asked if they did financing they ran my credit 7 times in one day then told me they had a car they they didn't until the next day when I was coming to look at it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Great job with follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Helpful Staff! Ivan, you ROCK!!!! I was trading a MB SL550 2009 with 43900 on the odometer. Super Clean car!!! Wholesaler tried to CHEAT me. He offered me 28k. The offer was not only ludicrous but offensive. KBB and NADA both said the vehicle was worth 31k on the Low, and 33k on the High side. IMHO they tried to get over on me. I was also was informed that there is NO negotiations on the price of their car. Last time I checked, THIS IS STILL AMERICA!, and EVERYTHING is NEGOTIABLE. I did not make the purchase needless to say.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry Hunt SuperCenter:

Thank you for visiting Jerry Hunt Supercenter. We base our appraisals on fair market values and vehicle demand in a 100 mile radius. We made our offer to you based on these factors.
Oct 19, 2016
5
Ivan was great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
I got approved. Then was told that he could approve me for 500 down and 200/month. An this was told before me and my cosigner's credit. Then when it was said and done had to put almost half of the money down on the car. Sales representative was very misleading, and snotty nosed.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Stress free experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
The sales man Ivan was nice to work with but as we showed up for the test drive another salesman claimed he already had the truck sold which turned out to be a fib. There selection is deep and location is easy. Compared to the other vehicles i have been shopping they were higher priced.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Emails fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Great staff. Car sold 1 day before my appointment. But they kept me informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry Hunt SuperCenter:

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thanks for shopping at Jerry Hunt Supercenter! We're glad you had a positive buying experience and we hope you will return in the future.
Oct 21, 2015
was very pleased with service at jerry hunt.truck had a couple problems but they repaired with no problems was and would buy again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Feb 26, 2015
Dealer never responded after initial call and seemed unwilling to work with me although I was an out of state buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
After speaking with the dealer and scheduling a time to stop by and look at the vehicle. They sold it just before I got there! Seemed more concerned about making the money then following through on a business appointment. I found a much better deal somewhere else from a more professional staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Dealer responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
But good first time buyer place. Down payment high based on credit only.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Called quick and left a message...then one week before next call back. Did not know much about car. Not the one I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
excellent.. congenial.. thorough.. dependable.. aim to please
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Called back and left information about car in a timely matter.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Had very hood response from this dealership just happened to find the car I wanted near my house.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
They keep calling me and telling me that they have a truck that I might be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2013
Awesome response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
Quick to respond. Very informative. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Trk sold before I could come look, sales rep very pleasant 7 helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
Raul and Phil were great to work with I would recommend to family and friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
Sales personnel was very professional and went out of their way to satisfy and make the sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
They were fairly quick to respond but unwilling to budge on the price of the car, even though it was priced over kelly blue book value.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Marloz of High Point - 124 listings
2400 N Main St High Point, NC 27262
2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Winston-Salem - 119 listings
691 Jonestown Rd Winston-Salem, NC 27103
3 reviews
Triad Autoplex - 60 listings
1790 Silas Creek Pkwy Winston-Salem, NC 27103
2 reviews
Salisbury Motor Company - 19 listings
700 W Innes St Salisbury, NC 28144
1 review
R & D Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings
5424 NC Highway 150 North Suite A Lexington, NC 27295
2 reviews
Charlie's Used Cars - 9 listings
170 Evans Rd Thomasville, NC 27360
4 reviews
Carolina Auto Sales - 8 listings
9079 Hillsville Rd Trinity, NC 27370
3 reviews
Auto Sports of North Carolina - 7 listings
6590 Old US HWY 52 N Lexington, NC 27295
1 review
TD Auto Store - 6 listings
2516 Westchester Dr High Point, NC 27262
1 review
Cox Cars
309 Randolph St Thomasville, NC 27360
1 review
High Point Imports LLC
1221 National Hwy Thomasville, NC 27360
2 reviews
Triad Auto & Truck Sales
2615 Westchester Drive High Point, NC 27262
1 review
Flow Subaru Winston Salem
425 Silas Creek Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27127
3 reviews
World Class Powersports
2924 N. Main St. High Point, NC 27265
3 reviews
TNT Auto Sales
3006 Kernersville Road Winston Salem, NC 27107
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200