Jerry Hunt SuperCenter

418 Piedmont Dr
Lexington, NC 27295

Sales: (336) 652-3520

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/04/39/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2336250275433818992-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Great Deal
$3,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,829

Price: $29,600

Mileage: 60,068

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,600, 60,068 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8891056602198413860-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Great Deal
$2,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,586

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 40,774

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $15,400, 40,774 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/21/02/2017_ford_f-150-pic-988647087014335723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Great Deal
$6,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,050

Price: $39,987

Mileage: 12,575

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $39,987, 12,575 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/10/2016_ford_explorer-pic-5689382792781047255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Great Deal
$2,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,097

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 45,165

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,500, 45,165 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6559224499397257336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$3,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,186

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 23,343

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,900, 23,343 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/13/03/2012_chrysler_300-pic-7334120180349285206-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 SRT8 Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$3,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,871

Price: $24,687

Mileage: 66,457

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 SRT8 for sale - $24,687, 66,457 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/04/21/2015_ram_1500-pic-2296432369999888702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$2,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,597

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 43,872

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab for sale - $22,500, 43,872 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/04/11/2014_ford_f-150-pic-123267533590673928-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$2,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,620

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 34,912

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,500, 34,912 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-5396059968927783286-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,210

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 63,752

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $16,700, 63,752 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2814713061652043271-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$2,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,980

Price: $31,300

Mileage: 44,787

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,300, 44,787 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/04/05/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3271556362466590393-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,646

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 73,458

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $21,000, 73,458 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2016_ford_expedition-pic-8984074266428389507-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$2,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,510

Price: $33,100

Mileage: 35,537

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $33,100, 35,537 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2013_hyundai_azera-pic-7118791007945135078-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,031

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 43,500

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $14,400, 43,500 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/19/2015_ford_escape-pic-4923939304035557941-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,265

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 29,126

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,900, 29,126 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/04/11/2015_subaru_outback-pic-2177078775086295900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lexington, NC 27295

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,229

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 82,042

Location: Lexington, NC 27295

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,000, 82,042 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
Guru93F2H
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Outstanding customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Friendly and very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Wrong price was listed online. They did not honor advertised price. Otherwise, staff was friendly and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
very good and fast call back time and great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Amazing dealer! Highly recommend! A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Experience was exceptional. Have been looking for sometime and got frustrated with lack of quality and customer service. Went to Jerry hunt on a limb and best car buying experience of my life. Absolutely no sales pressure and Jerry Hunt takes pride in the vehicles they sell to customers. If honesty, respect, pride, and customer service is important to you, than this is the dealer to go to for used cars or trucks.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Guru863Q
Contacted me quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
good dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Excellent customer service. Diligent to notify of new inventory and quick to respond with answer to question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
ENAKIRUH145
I was having a conversation with ,sales rep. Jodi...she was very helpful in offering information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Fast response, but I wasn't able to make a purchase due to no longer needing a vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Guru7MF
Terrible dealer, wrecked cars ( per carfax) but sales did not know and said no big deal.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry Hunt SuperCenter:

We offer a free CarFax report on every vehicle in our inventory. The minor accident was not noted on the CarFax report when we purchased the vehicle so we were unaware. We apologize for any inconvenience. Feel free to give me - General Manager Aaron McAbee - a call at 336-249-2591 if you need further assistance. Thank you
Mar 26, 2017
Cahk1979
Easiest deal I have made....Thanks Steve!!!! Loving my Z .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Prompt response with all the info I asked for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
accord_2346
The sales poeple was good no pressure lot of cars trucks experience good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
bkjarvis
did not pursue, but they were professional and nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
they were helpful and informative, I did purchase closer to home as it turned out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
I asked if they did financing they ran my credit 7 times in one day then told me they had a car they they didn't until the next day when I was coming to look at it
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Great job with follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Helpful Staff! Ivan, you ROCK!!!! I was trading a MB SL550 2009 with 43900 on the odometer. Super Clean car!!! Wholesaler tried to CHEAT me. He offered me 28k. The offer was not only ludicrous but offensive. KBB and NADA both said the vehicle was worth 31k on the Low, and 33k on the High side. IMHO they tried to get over on me. I was also was informed that there is NO negotiations on the price of their car. Last time I checked, THIS IS STILL AMERICA!, and EVERYTHING is NEGOTIABLE. I did not make the purchase needless to say.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry Hunt SuperCenter:

Thank you for visiting Jerry Hunt Supercenter. We base our appraisals on fair market values and vehicle demand in a 100 mile radius. We made our offer to you based on these factors.
Oct 19, 2016
5
Ivan was great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
I got approved. Then was told that he could approve me for 500 down and 200/month. An this was told before me and my cosigner's credit. Then when it was said and done had to put almost half of the money down on the car. Sales representative was very misleading, and snotty nosed.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Stress free experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
The sales man Ivan was nice to work with but as we showed up for the test drive another salesman claimed he already had the truck sold which turned out to be a fib. There selection is deep and location is easy. Compared to the other vehicles i have been shopping they were higher priced.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Emails fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Great staff. Car sold 1 day before my appointment. But they kept me informed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry Hunt SuperCenter:

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thanks for shopping at Jerry Hunt Supercenter! We're glad you had a positive buying experience and we hope you will return in the future.
Read 18 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
was very pleased with service at jerry hunt.truck had a couple problems but they repaired with no problems was and would buy again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Dealer never responded after initial call and seemed unwilling to work with me although I was an out of state buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
After speaking with the dealer and scheduling a time to stop by and look at the vehicle. They sold it just before I got there! Seemed more concerned about making the money then following through on a business appointment. I found a much better deal somewhere else from a more professional staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Dealer responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
But good first time buyer place. Down payment high based on credit only.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Called quick and left a message...then one week before next call back. Did not know much about car. Not the one I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
excellent.. congenial.. thorough.. dependable.. aim to please
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Called back and left information about car in a timely matter.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Had very hood response from this dealership just happened to find the car I wanted near my house.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
They keep calling me and telling me that they have a truck that I might be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2013
Awesome response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
Quick to respond. Very informative. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Trk sold before I could come look, sales rep very pleasant 7 helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
Raul and Phil were great to work with I would recommend to family and friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
Sales personnel was very professional and went out of their way to satisfy and make the sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
They were fairly quick to respond but unwilling to budge on the price of the car, even though it was priced over kelly blue book value.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Winston-Salem - 145 listings
691 Jonestown Rd Winston-Salem, NC 27103
5 reviews
Triad Autoplex - 83 listings
1790 Silas Creek Pkwy Winston-Salem, NC 27103
3 reviews
Odells Auto Sales - 76 listings
2022 W Green Dr High Point, NC 27260
1 review
Cox Cars - 44 listings
309 Randolph St Thomasville, NC 27360
1 review
Curry Bros Auto Sales - 34 listings
810 Lexington Ave Thomasville, NC 27360
1 review
R & D Auto Sales Inc. - 17 listings
5424 NC Highway 150 North Suite A Lexington, NC 27295
3 reviews
Brand Used Automotive - 13 listings
1329 National Hwy Thomasville, NC 27360
1 review
Charlie's Used Cars - 12 listings
170 Evans Rd Thomasville, NC 27360
5 reviews
Sky Motors LLC - 12 listings
4007 Ball Park Rd Thomasville, NC 27360
3 reviews
Carolina Auto Sales - 4 listings
9079 Hillsville Rd Trinity, NC 27370
3 reviews
Auto Sports of North Carolina
6590 Old US HWY 52 N Lexington, NC 27295
1 review
High Point Imports LLC
1221 National Hwy Thomasville, NC 27360
2 reviews
Triad Auto & Truck Sales
2615 Westchester Drive High Point, NC 27262
1 review
TD Auto Store
2516 Westchester Dr High Point, NC 27262
1 review
Flow Subaru Winston Salem
425 Silas Creek Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27127
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895