Jadta Fine Cars

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1501 Cedar Ave
Scranton, PA 18505

Sales: (570) 347-5557

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/23/11/2015_dodge_durango-pic-234068098134316412-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,882

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 50,255

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $28,950, 50,255 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-4266225461549628893-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,755

Price: $12,215

Mileage: 78,064

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,215, 78,064 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5487813284295347508-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,407

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 85,172

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $10,950, 85,172 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2011_subaru_forester-pic-5204123737822207491-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,265

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 80,556

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $11,950, 80,556 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-192198775859065922-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,995

Price: $8,760

Mileage: 90,358

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $8,760, 90,358 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2013_hyundai_elantra_coupe-pic-6363589165212107453-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe SE Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,049

Price: $9,867

Mileage: 67,018

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorin Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe SE for sale - $9,867, 67,018 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-1959496344193992446-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$85 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,370

Price: $9,285

Mileage: 70,449

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,285, 70,449 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/02/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4062579650534614980-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$50 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,400

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 48,549

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,450, 48,549 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2012_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-1504375329738694403-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$68 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,902

Price: $9,970

Mileage: 98,909

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Off White Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD for sale - $9,970, 98,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2010_ford_fusion-pic-8088702460552385525-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$74 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,696

Price: $8,770

Mileage: 92,082

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bermuda Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD for sale - $8,770, 92,082 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/13/46/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-1043370445507567467-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$174 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,276

Price: $17,450

Mileage: 62,238

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $17,450, 62,238 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6172614544169841312-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$159 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,491

Price: $10,650

Mileage: 93,507

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $10,650, 93,507 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/07/46/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-1242090501007020714-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$198 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,552

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 82,352

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearlescent White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $10,750, 82,352 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/11/26/2012_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-6832051378727346500-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$621 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,829

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 65,561

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty for sale - $16,450, 65,561 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2007_mercury_mountaineer-pic-7897685227612249858-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Luxury 4.0L Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$367 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,623

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 97,888

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Luxury 4.0L for sale - $8,990, 97,888 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 31, 2017
We went to the dealership. It was an enjoyable experience. Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Good response, friendly and professional, willing to negotiate. A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
quick email response. unfortunately, sale pending
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Great service very friendly reasonable prices nice automobiles what else can I say but stop in and look around...!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Quick and thorough response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Excellent dealer. Always treat me well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They responded in a timely manner. Easy to discuss options with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
They were very easy to deal with. We are still working out all the details but so far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Nov 3, 2015
Very nice family ran business. Great customer service. They will treat you like tour part of their family. I purchased my 2012 Lincoln MKT from them and have had nothing but a great experience with the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
very helpful friendly excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
SUV not on lot yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Pleasure to deal with. Didn't buy a car but would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Jadta fine cars is a great family owned business Artie the car salesman is a great guy very honest and helpful.by far the best experience I ever had at a car dealership. Will be going back in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
I emailed twice about a car I was interested in got one email back after that nothing ,I'll never deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
We went to the lot itself (it was local.) On the car there was information that wasn't on the site that said essentially the car had been listed as totaled by the state DMV, but they (JADTA) found no evidence to substantiate this. Apparently the couldn't see that the tail gate panel and bumper were an inch out of their normal positions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Drove almost 100 miles to see truck and apparently deposit was put down on truck but financing fell through. Salesman took keys to truck home and I couldn't even get into the truck. Disappointing but not the owner's fault, salesman probably thought he had a done deal and didn't follow protocol. My girlfried was pissed, nice ride home, yeah right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
They honest and told me up front that the vehicle that I was interested in had been hit. They sent me accurate photos before I was to make the trip from South Jersey. The photos convinced me to look for another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
So far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Julie, Thank you for your positive review.  We know the buying experience can be very stressful, as the consumer is inundated with thousands of online ads, and there's a lot of information to digest.  We certainly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and look forward to hearing from you soon.
Mar 16, 2014
Very professional and actually returned my inquiries about the vehicle in interest. Did not purchase anything but dealer still retains contact to inform me of possible offers that fit my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Mario thank you for your positive review.  I certainly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and your kind words really made our day!  We'll continue to work hard to find the right vehicle for you in the right price range.
May 7, 2013
I was so happy to find a dealer that was willing to hold a car for a week to allow me time to travel to see the car. However, the car was not in the as advertised condition. My wife and I were upset and disappointed that when we arrived at the dealership after hours that the car was no on the lot to be seen. It seemed like they put the car away or hid it just so we had to come back during business hours. That's just not the way I like to do business. I would not go back to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Todd, I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our store.  As I'm sure you know, it's impossible for us to see a vehicle through your eyes, and I can never account for a person's expectations, which is why we always recommend that you come and see the car in person.  While I understand that the buying experience can be very stressful, we do our best to soften that stress level as much as we can.  One of the most frustrating factors is when a customer visits a store, and finds that the vehicle is sold, so as a courtesy, we are always willing to hold a vehicle while a potential cu
 More ...
Dec 6, 2011
Honest and straightforward!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Thank you for your positive review, we strive to meet and exceed expectations, and your positive comments really make us feel proud of the job that the family is doing.  Best wishes.
Nov 12, 2011
The car we found is what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Linda, thank you for your purchase and positive review!  It was a pleasure to deal with you, and please keep us in mind for your future auto needs.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dickson City Hyundai - 291 listings
1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy Scranton, PA 18508
2 reviews
Gaughan Auto Store - 111 listings
114 South Main Street Taylor, PA 18517
3 reviews
Ken Pollock Mitsubishi - 79 listings
2 Meredith Street Carbondale, PA 18407
2 reviews
Kelly Mazda - 60 listings
1200 Wyoming Ave Scranton, PA 18504
1 review
Jo-Dan Motors - 56 listings
1339 N River St Plains, PA 18702
3 reviews
On the Road Again Auto Sales llc - 37 listings
90 Hamlin Hwy Moscow, PA 18444
5 reviews
Joe Gaughans Auto Sales - 25 listings
381 Scranton Carbondale Hwy Eynon, PA 18403
1 review
Wyoming Valley Automart - 22 listings
415 Kidder St Wilkes Barre, PA 18702
1 review
Minooka Subaru - 16 listings
4141 Birney Ave Moosic, PA 18507
1 review
Dan Paroby Auto Sales - 12 listings
1301 S Main Ave Scranton, PA 18504
1 review
Tom Hesser Chevrolet - 1 listing
1001 N Washington Ave Scranton, PA 18509
1 review
Pristine Motor World Inc.
2122 Washburn Street Scranton, PA 18504
2 reviews
Ameer's Auto Sales
534 S Main St Old Forge, PA 18518
1 review
ST Enterprise Auto Group, Inc.
1270 Wyoming Ave Exeter, PA 18643
3 reviews
Motorworld Honda
150 Motorworld Drive Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000