Jadta Fine Cars

1501 Cedar Ave, Scranton, PA 18505

Sales: (570) 390-3141

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/41/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-7878438431230175884-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ rear glass Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Good Deal
$658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,408

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 69,858

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ rear glass for sale - $10,750, 69,858 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/07/2007_dodge_nitro-pic-3884153574709706888-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Nitro SLT Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,448

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 93,465

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Nitro SLT for sale - $8,750, 93,465 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/15/37/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-4436374917434087278-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,471

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 78,905

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X 4WD for sale - $11,950, 78,905 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-4172115638357751202-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,857

Price: $17,450

Mileage: 76,000

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $17,450, 76,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6228703779678780289-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,671

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 127,143

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $14,250, 127,143 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-1439794033439517098-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,159

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 69,261

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $11,950, 69,261 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/28/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-3068319546009141411-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,116

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 80,113

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $13,985, 80,113 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/32/2013_hyundai_elantra_coupe-pic-3043240049981359905-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe GS Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$2 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,952

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 67,018

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorin Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe GS for sale - $10,950, 67,018 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/07/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5945050848771686858-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$90 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,895

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 47,233

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,985, 47,233 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/05/57/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7091501058138031307-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$151 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,799

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 94,524

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Brawn Pearl Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $10,950, 94,524 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-9174472582132143173-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$249 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,201

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 104,059

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $12,450, 104,059 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/04/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-7243498187457609233-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$255 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,595

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 83,278

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $9,850, 83,278 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2008_hyundai_tiburon-pic-3533109202560942373-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Tiburon GT Limited Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$313 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,137

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 53,664

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Tiburon GT Limited for sale - $8,450, 53,664 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-5341830376662460082-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$613 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,337

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 75,100

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $22,950, 75,100 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/47/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3909367913711304731-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$366 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,609

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 72,134

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $8,975, 72,134 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 4, 2017
Great service very friendly reasonable prices nice automobiles what else can I say but stop in and look around...!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Quick and thorough response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Excellent dealer. Always treat me well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They responded in a timely manner. Easy to discuss options with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
They were very easy to deal with. We are still working out all the details but so far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Very nice family ran business. Great customer service. They will treat you like tour part of their family. I purchased my 2012 Lincoln MKT from them and have had nothing but a great experience with the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
very helpful friendly excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 19, 2015
SUV not on lot yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Pleasure to deal with. Didn't buy a car but would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Jadta fine cars is a great family owned business Artie the car salesman is a great guy very honest and helpful.by far the best experience I ever had at a car dealership. Will be going back in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
I emailed twice about a car I was interested in got one email back after that nothing ,I'll never deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
We went to the lot itself (it was local.) On the car there was information that wasn't on the site that said essentially the car had been listed as totaled by the state DMV, but they (JADTA) found no evidence to substantiate this. Apparently the couldn't see that the tail gate panel and bumper were an inch out of their normal positions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Drove almost 100 miles to see truck and apparently deposit was put down on truck but financing fell through. Salesman took keys to truck home and I couldn't even get into the truck. Disappointing but not the owner's fault, salesman probably thought he had a done deal and didn't follow protocol. My girlfried was pissed, nice ride home, yeah right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
They honest and told me up front that the vehicle that I was interested in had been hit. They sent me accurate photos before I was to make the trip from South Jersey. The photos convinced me to look for another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
So far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Julie, Thank you for your positive review.  We know the buying experience can be very stressful, as the consumer is inundated with thousands of online ads, and there's a lot of information to digest.  We certainly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and look forward to hearing from you soon.
Mar 16, 2014
Very professional and actually returned my inquiries about the vehicle in interest. Did not purchase anything but dealer still retains contact to inform me of possible offers that fit my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Mario thank you for your positive review.  I certainly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and your kind words really made our day!  We'll continue to work hard to find the right vehicle for you in the right price range.
May 7, 2013
I was so happy to find a dealer that was willing to hold a car for a week to allow me time to travel to see the car. However, the car was not in the as advertised condition. My wife and I were upset and disappointed that when we arrived at the dealership after hours that the car was no on the lot to be seen. It seemed like they put the car away or hid it just so we had to come back during business hours. That's just not the way I like to do business. I would not go back to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Todd, I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our store.  As I'm sure you know, it's impossible for us to see a vehicle through your eyes, and I can never account for a person's expectations, which is why we always recommend that you come and see the car in person.  While I understand that the buying experience can be very stressful, we do our best to soften that stress level as much as we can.  One of the most frustrating factors is when a customer visits a store, and finds that the vehicle is sold, so as a courtesy, we are always willing to hold a vehicle while a potential cu
 More ...
Dec 6, 2011
Honest and straightforward!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Thank you for your positive review, we strive to meet and exceed expectations, and your positive comments really make us feel proud of the job that the family is doing.  Best wishes.
Nov 12, 2011
The car we found is what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Linda, thank you for your purchase and positive review!  It was a pleasure to deal with you, and please keep us in mind for your future auto needs.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dickson City Hyundai - 327 listings

1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy, Scranton, PA 18508

2 reviews
Wyoming Valley Kia - 318 listings

560 Pierce St., Kingston, PA 18704

1 review
Gaughan Auto Store - 88 listings

114 South Main Street, Taylor, PA 18517

1 review
Jo-Dan Motors - 61 listings

1339 N River St, Plains, PA 18702

2 reviews
Kelly Mazda - 59 listings

1200 Wyoming Ave, Scranton, PA 18504

1 review
Dan Paroby Auto Sales - 22 listings

1301 S Main Ave, Scranton, PA 18504

1 review
ST Enterprise Auto Group, Inc. - 22 listings

1270 Wyoming Ave, Exeter, PA 18643

1 review
Minooka Subaru - 20 listings

4141 Birney Ave, Moosic, PA 18507

1 review
A.J. Auto Center Inc. - 12 listings

Rt 435 PO Box 386, Moscow, PA 18444

1 review
Cure Auto Sales - 7 listings

1699 Lakeland Dr, Scott Township, PA 18433

1 review
Benedetto Auto Sales - 2 listings

308 North Main Street, Dickson City, PA 18519

1 review
Pristine Motor World Inc.

2122 Washburn Street, Scranton, PA 18504

2 reviews
Sky Auto Sales

1028 Capouse Ave, Scranton, PA 18509

1 review
Ameer's Auto Sales

534 S Main St, Old Forge, PA 18518

1 review
Wyoming Valley Automart

415 Kidder St, Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400