Jadta Fine Cars

1501 Cedar Ave
Scranton, PA 18505

Sales: (570) 390-3141

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/50/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-4716947744968496900-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Turbo Premium AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Great Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,272

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 91,212

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Turbo Premium AWD for sale - $13,950, 91,212 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/07/49/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-1840427432965792196-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,216

Price: $11,167

Mileage: 69,261

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $11,167, 69,261 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/07/35/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-7137651391879211154-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ rear glass Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,045

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 69,858

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ rear glass for sale - $10,450, 69,858 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/32/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7955766807656349378-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,184

Price: $13,545

Mileage: 127,143

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $13,545, 127,143 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/07/2007_dodge_nitro-pic-3884153574709706888-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Nitro SLT Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,287

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 93,465

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Nitro SLT for sale - $8,750, 93,465 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/15/37/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-4436374917434087278-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,371

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 78,905

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X 4WD for sale - $11,950, 78,905 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/17/37/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-384550613315364677-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,146

Price: $19,770

Mileage: 67,000

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $19,770, 67,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/22/2007_jeep_compass-pic-3035222819296129351-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Compass Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,180

Price: $7,975

Mileage: 90,160

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Limited 4X4 for sale - $7,975, 90,160 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-5341830376662460082-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,651

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $21,500, 78,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/58/2012_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-6199522142929027897-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$33 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,783

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 98,909

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Off White Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD for sale - $10,750, 98,909 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/19/52/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-7320959142048997586-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$191 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,759

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 77,885

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $11,950, 77,885 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-9059175800369365175-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$306 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,679

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 80,197

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Off White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $12,985, 80,197 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Security Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/54/2010_ford_fusion-pic-8937071242242308652-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$414 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,571

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 92,082

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bermuda Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD for sale - $9,985, 92,082 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/52/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-3766986216572616750-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$358 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,492

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 79,806

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,850, 79,806 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/32/2013_hyundai_elantra_coupe-pic-3043240049981359905-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe SE Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$365 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,585

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 67,018

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorin Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe SE for sale - $10,950, 67,018 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 18, 2017
Good response, friendly and professional, willing to negotiate. A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
quick email response. unfortunately, sale pending
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Great service very friendly reasonable prices nice automobiles what else can I say but stop in and look around...!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Quick and thorough response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Excellent dealer. Always treat me well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They responded in a timely manner. Easy to discuss options with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
They were very easy to deal with. We are still working out all the details but so far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Very nice family ran business. Great customer service. They will treat you like tour part of their family. I purchased my 2012 Lincoln MKT from them and have had nothing but a great experience with the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jul 14, 2015
very helpful friendly excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
SUV not on lot yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Pleasure to deal with. Didn't buy a car but would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Jadta fine cars is a great family owned business Artie the car salesman is a great guy very honest and helpful.by far the best experience I ever had at a car dealership. Will be going back in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
I emailed twice about a car I was interested in got one email back after that nothing ,I'll never deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
We went to the lot itself (it was local.) On the car there was information that wasn't on the site that said essentially the car had been listed as totaled by the state DMV, but they (JADTA) found no evidence to substantiate this. Apparently the couldn't see that the tail gate panel and bumper were an inch out of their normal positions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Drove almost 100 miles to see truck and apparently deposit was put down on truck but financing fell through. Salesman took keys to truck home and I couldn't even get into the truck. Disappointing but not the owner's fault, salesman probably thought he had a done deal and didn't follow protocol. My girlfried was pissed, nice ride home, yeah right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
They honest and told me up front that the vehicle that I was interested in had been hit. They sent me accurate photos before I was to make the trip from South Jersey. The photos convinced me to look for another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
So far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Julie, Thank you for your positive review.  We know the buying experience can be very stressful, as the consumer is inundated with thousands of online ads, and there's a lot of information to digest.  We certainly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and look forward to hearing from you soon.
Mar 16, 2014
Very professional and actually returned my inquiries about the vehicle in interest. Did not purchase anything but dealer still retains contact to inform me of possible offers that fit my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Mario thank you for your positive review.  I certainly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and your kind words really made our day!  We'll continue to work hard to find the right vehicle for you in the right price range.
May 7, 2013
I was so happy to find a dealer that was willing to hold a car for a week to allow me time to travel to see the car. However, the car was not in the as advertised condition. My wife and I were upset and disappointed that when we arrived at the dealership after hours that the car was no on the lot to be seen. It seemed like they put the car away or hid it just so we had to come back during business hours. That's just not the way I like to do business. I would not go back to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Todd, I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our store.  As I'm sure you know, it's impossible for us to see a vehicle through your eyes, and I can never account for a person's expectations, which is why we always recommend that you come and see the car in person.  While I understand that the buying experience can be very stressful, we do our best to soften that stress level as much as we can.  One of the most frustrating factors is when a customer visits a store, and finds that the vehicle is sold, so as a courtesy, we are always willing to hold a vehicle while a potential cu
 More ...
Dec 6, 2011
Honest and straightforward!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Thank you for your positive review, we strive to meet and exceed expectations, and your positive comments really make us feel proud of the job that the family is doing.  Best wishes.
Nov 12, 2011
The car we found is what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Linda, thank you for your purchase and positive review!  It was a pleasure to deal with you, and please keep us in mind for your future auto needs.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dickson City Hyundai - 347 listings

1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy Scranton, PA 18508

2 reviews
Ken Pollock Mitsubishi - 101 listings

2 Meredith Street Carbondale, PA 18407

1 review
Jo-Dan Motors - 54 listings

1339 N River St Plains, PA 18702

2 reviews
Kelly Mazda - 52 listings

1200 Wyoming Ave Scranton, PA 18504

1 review
On the Road Again Auto Sales llc - 25 listings

90 Hamlin Hwy Moscow, PA 18444

1 review
A.J. Auto Center Inc. - 20 listings

Rt 435 PO Box 386 Moscow, PA 18444

1 review
Minooka Subaru - 19 listings

4141 Birney Ave Moosic, PA 18507

1 review
ST Enterprise Auto Group, Inc. - 19 listings

1270 Wyoming Ave Exeter, PA 18643

1 review
Dan Paroby Auto Sales - 16 listings

1301 S Main Ave Scranton, PA 18504

1 review
Ameer's Auto Sales - 7 listings

534 S Main St Old Forge, PA 18518

1 review
Gaughan Auto Store

114 South Main Street Taylor, PA 18517

2 reviews
Pristine Motor World Inc.

2122 Washburn Street Scranton, PA 18504

2 reviews
Tom Hesser Chevrolet

1001 N Washington Ave Scranton, PA 18509

1 review
Sky Auto Sales

1028 Capouse Ave Scranton, PA 18509

1 review
Wyoming Valley Automart

415 Kidder St Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995