Jadta Fine Cars

1501 Cedar Ave, Scranton, PA 18505
Map & Directions

Sales: (570) 390-3141

Today 9:00am - 2:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-8016351880446560929-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,257

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 80,113

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $13,950, 80,113 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-1439794033439517098-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Good Deal
$842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,292

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 69,261

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $11,450, 69,261 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/41/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-7878438431230175884-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ rear glass Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Good Deal
$870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,620

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 69,858

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ rear glass for sale - $10,750, 69,858 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6228703779678780289-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,400

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 127,143

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $14,250, 127,143 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2009_ford_escape-pic-6813878332313998134-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Good Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,353

Price: $8,650

Mileage: 100,083

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $8,650, 100,083 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-4172115638357751202-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,951

Price: $17,450

Mileage: 76,000

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $17,450, 76,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2013_ford_taurus-pic-3293178170379340182-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,232

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 68,808

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $13,850, 68,808 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2013_ford_taurus-pic-3660119395017715531-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,141

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 84,313

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $12,850, 84,313 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2008_hyundai_tiburon-pic-3533109202560942373-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Tiburon GT Limited Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,552

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 53,664

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Tiburon GT Limited for sale - $8,450, 53,664 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-9174472582132143173-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,567

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 104,059

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $12,450, 104,059 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3381619020386652945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$95 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,890

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 47,233

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,985, 47,233 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-1631086464844941575-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$135 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,860

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 70,651

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $11,995, 70,651 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2007_chrysler_pacifica-pic-2009111624123210546-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD S Package Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$230 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,720

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 94,280

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD S Package for sale - $7,950, 94,280 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-9016052349591842459-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$219 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,731

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 66,925

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $11,950, 66,925 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/05/2009_nissan_murano-pic-7772336162670797115-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$301 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,649

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 92,002

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $11,950, 92,002 miles with SL Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 4, 2017
Great service very friendly reasonable prices nice automobiles what else can I say but stop in and look around...!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Quick and thorough response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Excellent dealer. Always treat me well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They responded in a timely manner. Easy to discuss options with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
They were very easy to deal with. We are still working out all the details but so far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Very nice family ran business. Great customer service. They will treat you like tour part of their family. I purchased my 2012 Lincoln MKT from them and have had nothing but a great experience with the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
very helpful friendly excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
SUV not on lot yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Pleasure to deal with. Didn't buy a car but would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Jadta fine cars is a great family owned business Artie the car salesman is a great guy very honest and helpful.by far the best experience I ever had at a car dealership. Will be going back in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 20, 2015
I emailed twice about a car I was interested in got one email back after that nothing ,I'll never deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
We went to the lot itself (it was local.) On the car there was information that wasn't on the site that said essentially the car had been listed as totaled by the state DMV, but they (JADTA) found no evidence to substantiate this. Apparently the couldn't see that the tail gate panel and bumper were an inch out of their normal positions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Drove almost 100 miles to see truck and apparently deposit was put down on truck but financing fell through. Salesman took keys to truck home and I couldn't even get into the truck. Disappointing but not the owner's fault, salesman probably thought he had a done deal and didn't follow protocol. My girlfried was pissed, nice ride home, yeah right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
They honest and told me up front that the vehicle that I was interested in had been hit. They sent me accurate photos before I was to make the trip from South Jersey. The photos convinced me to look for another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
So far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Julie, Thank you for your positive review.  We know the buying experience can be very stressful, as the consumer is inundated with thousands of online ads, and there's a lot of information to digest.  We certainly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and look forward to hearing from you soon.
Mar 16, 2014
Very professional and actually returned my inquiries about the vehicle in interest. Did not purchase anything but dealer still retains contact to inform me of possible offers that fit my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Mario thank you for your positive review.  I certainly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and your kind words really made our day!  We'll continue to work hard to find the right vehicle for you in the right price range.
May 7, 2013
I was so happy to find a dealer that was willing to hold a car for a week to allow me time to travel to see the car. However, the car was not in the as advertised condition. My wife and I were upset and disappointed that when we arrived at the dealership after hours that the car was no on the lot to be seen. It seemed like they put the car away or hid it just so we had to come back during business hours. That's just not the way I like to do business. I would not go back to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Todd, I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our store.  As I'm sure you know, it's impossible for us to see a vehicle through your eyes, and I can never account for a person's expectations, which is why we always recommend that you come and see the car in person.  While I understand that the buying experience can be very stressful, we do our best to soften that stress level as much as we can.  One of the most frustrating factors is when a customer visits a store, and finds that the vehicle is sold, so as a courtesy, we are always willing to hold a vehicle while a potential cu
 More ...
Dec 6, 2011
Honest and straightforward!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Thank you for your positive review, we strive to meet and exceed expectations, and your positive comments really make us feel proud of the job that the family is doing.  Best wishes.
Nov 12, 2011
The car we found is what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Linda, thank you for your purchase and positive review!  It was a pleasure to deal with you, and please keep us in mind for your future auto needs.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dickson City Hyundai - 376 listings

1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy, Scranton, PA 18508

3 reviews
Wyoming Valley Motors Mazda - 368 listings

126 Narrows Rd, Larksville, PA 18651

3 reviews
Kelly Mazda - 83 listings

1200 Wyoming Ave, Scranton, PA 18504

1 review
Jo-Dan Motors - 69 listings

1339 N River St, Plains, PA 18702

2 reviews
Montage Motors - 53 listings

2641 Pittston Ave, Scranton, PA 18505

4 reviews
Sun Buick GMC - 33 listings

4230 Birney Ave, Moosic, PA 18507

2 reviews
ST Enterprise Auto Group, Inc. - 32 listings

1270 Wyoming Ave, Exeter, PA 18643

1 review
Gateway Ford Inc. - 31 listings

156 E Tioga Street, Tunkhannock, PA 18657

2 reviews
Wyoming Valley Automart - 23 listings

415 Kidder St, Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

1 review
Minooka Subaru - 21 listings

4141 Birney Ave, Moosic, PA 18507

1 review
Dan Paroby Auto Sales - 18 listings

1301 S Main Ave, Scranton, PA 18504

1 review
A.J. Auto Center Inc. - 15 listings

Rt 435 PO Box 386, Moscow, PA 18444

1 review
Pristine Motor World Inc. - 11 listings

2122 Washburn Street, Scranton, PA 18504

2 reviews
Cure Auto Sales - 7 listings

1699 Lakeland Dr, Scott Township, PA 18433

1 review
Ameer's Auto Sales - 5 listings

534 S Main St, Old Forge, PA 18518

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295