Jadta Fine Cars

1501 Cedar Ave, Scranton, PA 18505 - Map & Directions

Sales: (570) 390-3141

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/19/21/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-4046554152885755173-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,604

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 69,261

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $11,450, 69,261 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/26/14/19/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-6132226066380810045-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,343

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 71,478

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $17,950, 71,478 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/20/20/2013_ford_taurus-pic-5617652061141141378-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,883

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 68,808

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $13,950, 68,808 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/53/2011_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-4502979516042479922-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Cargo Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,232

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 88,876

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Cargo for sale - $14,450, 88,876 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/29/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-1682796078067600645-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,352

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 81,958

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $10,950, 81,958 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/19/40/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9038480349900959941-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,541

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 127,143

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $14,950, 127,143 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/18/40/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-1137503105243207762-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,946

Price: $8,650

Mileage: 87,728

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $8,650, 87,728 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/18/40/2009_ford_escape-pic-3732527005489321888-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,904

Price: $8,650

Mileage: 100,083

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $8,650, 100,083 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/32/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-8218091593006580335-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,721

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 104,059

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Khaki Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $12,450, 104,059 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/18/38/2009_dodge_durango-pic-1729024874144117735-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,143

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 77,006

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD for sale - $11,850, 77,006 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,526

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 80,113

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $13,950, 80,113 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/18/38/2011_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-4200697890690084924-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor SE AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$311 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,139

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 94,363

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor SE AWD for sale - $11,450, 94,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/53/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-4595760563714934839-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$342 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,308

Price: $12,650

Mileage: 66,925

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $12,650, 66,925 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/16/19/22/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-9075158417843072452-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$523 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,227

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 74,390

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $12,750, 74,390 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/27/01/58/2007_ford_edge-pic-1277415507294994247-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18505

Fair Deal
$477 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,973

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 89,014

Location: Scranton, PA 18505

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $10,450, 89,014 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 4, 2016
Excellent dealer. Always treat me well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They responded in a timely manner. Easy to discuss options with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
They were very easy to deal with. We are still working out all the details but so far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Very nice family ran business. Great customer service. They will treat you like tour part of their family. I purchased my 2012 Lincoln MKT from them and have had nothing but a great experience with the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
very helpful friendly excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
SUV not on lot yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Pleasure to deal with. Didn't buy a car but would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Jadta fine cars is a great family owned business Artie the car salesman is a great guy very honest and helpful.by far the best experience I ever had at a car dealership. Will be going back in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
I emailed twice about a car I was interested in got one email back after that nothing ,I'll never deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 30, 2014
We went to the lot itself (it was local.) On the car there was information that wasn't on the site that said essentially the car had been listed as totaled by the state DMV, but they (JADTA) found no evidence to substantiate this. Apparently the couldn't see that the tail gate panel and bumper were an inch out of their normal positions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Drove almost 100 miles to see truck and apparently deposit was put down on truck but financing fell through. Salesman took keys to truck home and I couldn't even get into the truck. Disappointing but not the owner's fault, salesman probably thought he had a done deal and didn't follow protocol. My girlfried was pissed, nice ride home, yeah right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
They honest and told me up front that the vehicle that I was interested in had been hit. They sent me accurate photos before I was to make the trip from South Jersey. The photos convinced me to look for another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
So far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Julie, Thank you for your positive review.  We know the buying experience can be very stressful, as the consumer is inundated with thousands of online ads, and there's a lot of information to digest.  We certainly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and look forward to hearing from you soon.
Mar 16, 2014
Very professional and actually returned my inquiries about the vehicle in interest. Did not purchase anything but dealer still retains contact to inform me of possible offers that fit my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Mario thank you for your positive review.  I certainly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and your kind words really made our day!  We'll continue to work hard to find the right vehicle for you in the right price range.
May 7, 2013
I was so happy to find a dealer that was willing to hold a car for a week to allow me time to travel to see the car. However, the car was not in the as advertised condition. My wife and I were upset and disappointed that when we arrived at the dealership after hours that the car was no on the lot to be seen. It seemed like they put the car away or hid it just so we had to come back during business hours. That's just not the way I like to do business. I would not go back to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Todd, I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our store.  As I'm sure you know, it's impossible for us to see a vehicle through your eyes, and I can never account for a person's expectations, which is why we always recommend that you come and see the car in person.  While I understand that the buying experience can be very stressful, we do our best to soften that stress level as much as we can.  One of the most frustrating factors is when a customer visits a store, and finds that the vehicle is sold, so as a courtesy, we are always willing to hold a vehicle while a potential cu
 More ...
Dec 6, 2011
Honest and straightforward!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Thank you for your positive review, we strive to meet and exceed expectations, and your positive comments really make us feel proud of the job that the family is doing.  Best wishes.
Nov 12, 2011
The car we found is what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Linda, thank you for your purchase and positive review!  It was a pleasure to deal with you, and please keep us in mind for your future auto needs.

Other Nearby Dealers

Wyoming Valley Motors Mazda - 317 listings

126 Narrows Rd, Larksville, PA 18651

3 reviews
Dickson City Hyundai - 300 listings

1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy, Scranton, PA 18508

3 reviews
Tunkhannock Auto Mart - 245 listings

509 Joseph W Hunter Hwy, Tunkhannock, PA 18657

4 reviews
Montage Motors - 46 listings

2641 Pittston Ave, Scranton, PA 18505

4 reviews
Kelly Mazda - 46 listings

1200 Wyoming Ave, Scranton, PA 18504

1 review
Moletsky's Auto Sales - 39 listings

626 W. Lackawanna Ave., Scranton, PA 18503

2 reviews
Gateway Ford Inc. - 32 listings

156 E Tioga Street, Tunkhannock, PA 18657

2 reviews
ST Enterprise Auto Group, Inc. - 29 listings

1270 Wyoming Ave, Exeter, PA 18643

1 review
Rinaldi Auto Sales - 28 listings

508 N Main St, Taylor, PA 18517

1 review
Minooka Subaru - 25 listings

4141 Birney Ave, Moosic, PA 18507

1 review
A.J. Auto Center Inc. - 21 listings

Rt 435 PO Box 386, Moscow, PA 18444

1 review
Dan Paroby Auto Sales - 15 listings

1301 S Main Ave, Scranton, PA 18504

1 review
Sun Buick GMC - 15 listings

4230 Birney Ave, Moosic, PA 18507

2 reviews
Pristine Motor World Inc. - 9 listings

2122 Washburn Street, Scranton, PA 18504

2 reviews
Cure Auto Sales - 9 listings

1699 Lakeland Dr, Scott Township, PA 18433

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795