Jadta Fine Cars

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1501 Cedar Ave
Scranton, PA 18505

Sales: (570) 347-5557

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 31, 2017
We went to the dealership. It was an enjoyable experience. Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Good response, friendly and professional, willing to negotiate. A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
quick email response. unfortunately, sale pending
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Great service very friendly reasonable prices nice automobiles what else can I say but stop in and look around...!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Quick and thorough response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Excellent dealer. Always treat me well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They responded in a timely manner. Easy to discuss options with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
They were very easy to deal with. We are still working out all the details but so far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Very nice family ran business. Great customer service. They will treat you like tour part of their family. I purchased my 2012 Lincoln MKT from them and have had nothing but a great experience with the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jul 14, 2015
very helpful friendly excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
SUV not on lot yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Pleasure to deal with. Didn't buy a car but would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Jadta fine cars is a great family owned business Artie the car salesman is a great guy very honest and helpful.by far the best experience I ever had at a car dealership. Will be going back in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
I emailed twice about a car I was interested in got one email back after that nothing ,I'll never deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
We went to the lot itself (it was local.) On the car there was information that wasn't on the site that said essentially the car had been listed as totaled by the state DMV, but they (JADTA) found no evidence to substantiate this. Apparently the couldn't see that the tail gate panel and bumper were an inch out of their normal positions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Drove almost 100 miles to see truck and apparently deposit was put down on truck but financing fell through. Salesman took keys to truck home and I couldn't even get into the truck. Disappointing but not the owner's fault, salesman probably thought he had a done deal and didn't follow protocol. My girlfried was pissed, nice ride home, yeah right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
They honest and told me up front that the vehicle that I was interested in had been hit. They sent me accurate photos before I was to make the trip from South Jersey. The photos convinced me to look for another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
So far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Julie, Thank you for your positive review.  We know the buying experience can be very stressful, as the consumer is inundated with thousands of online ads, and there's a lot of information to digest.  We certainly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and look forward to hearing from you soon.
Mar 16, 2014
Very professional and actually returned my inquiries about the vehicle in interest. Did not purchase anything but dealer still retains contact to inform me of possible offers that fit my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Mario thank you for your positive review.  I certainly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and your kind words really made our day!  We'll continue to work hard to find the right vehicle for you in the right price range.
May 7, 2013
I was so happy to find a dealer that was willing to hold a car for a week to allow me time to travel to see the car. However, the car was not in the as advertised condition. My wife and I were upset and disappointed that when we arrived at the dealership after hours that the car was no on the lot to be seen. It seemed like they put the car away or hid it just so we had to come back during business hours. That's just not the way I like to do business. I would not go back to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Todd, I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our store.  As I'm sure you know, it's impossible for us to see a vehicle through your eyes, and I can never account for a person's expectations, which is why we always recommend that you come and see the car in person.  While I understand that the buying experience can be very stressful, we do our best to soften that stress level as much as we can.  One of the most frustrating factors is when a customer visits a store, and finds that the vehicle is sold, so as a courtesy, we are always willing to hold a vehicle while a potential cu
 More ...
Dec 6, 2011
Honest and straightforward!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Thank you for your positive review, we strive to meet and exceed expectations, and your positive comments really make us feel proud of the job that the family is doing.  Best wishes.
Nov 12, 2011
The car we found is what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jadta Fine Cars:

Linda, thank you for your purchase and positive review!  It was a pleasure to deal with you, and please keep us in mind for your future auto needs.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dickson City Hyundai - 365 listings

1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy Scranton, PA 18508

2 reviews
Ken Pollock Mitsubishi - 95 listings

2 Meredith Street Carbondale, PA 18407

1 review
Gaughan Auto Store - 94 listings

114 South Main Street Taylor, PA 18517

2 reviews
Jo-Dan Motors - 48 listings

1339 N River St Plains, PA 18702

3 reviews
Kelly Mazda - 46 listings

1200 Wyoming Ave Scranton, PA 18504

1 review
Minooka Subaru - 27 listings

4141 Birney Ave Moosic, PA 18507

1 review
On the Road Again Auto Sales llc - 26 listings

90 Hamlin Hwy Moscow, PA 18444

1 review
ST Enterprise Auto Group, Inc. - 23 listings

1270 Wyoming Ave Exeter, PA 18643

2 reviews
Joe Gaughans Auto Sales - 21 listings

381 Scranton Carbondale Hwy Eynon, PA 18403

1 review
Dan Paroby Auto Sales - 17 listings

1301 S Main Ave Scranton, PA 18504

1 review
Motorworld Honda - 11 listings

150 Motorworld Drive Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

1 review
Pristine Motor World Inc.

2122 Washburn Street Scranton, PA 18504

2 reviews
Tom Hesser Chevrolet

1001 N Washington Ave Scranton, PA 18509

1 review
Sky Auto Sales

1028 Capouse Ave Scranton, PA 18509

1 review
Ameer's Auto Sales

534 S Main St Old Forge, PA 18518

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 111,388 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 29,626 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288