J and K Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8660 Hwy 7, Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375
Map & Directions

Sales: (952) 210-2200

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/51/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3837966510288388435-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Great Deal
$3,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,393

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 191,873

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $9,999, 191,873 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/32/2003_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8694189057590713373-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,669

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 161,285

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T for sale - $2,499, 161,285 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/43/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-7345775071690560923-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT2 Crew Cab Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,857

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 124,905

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT2 Crew Cab for sale - $12,999, 124,905 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/17/07/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-858317268293705351-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$2,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,770

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 140,042

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD LB for sale - $11,999, 140,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/17/51/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7151570346131659550-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,336

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 156,101

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $3,999, 156,101 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/14/14/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-172837157416087560-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,734

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 136,070

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $9,999, 136,070 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/29/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-8114516944595412765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,256

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 23,167

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $21,999, 23,167 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/18/38/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4718791099094130608-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Plus Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$68 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,567

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 31,392

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Plus for sale - $18,499, 31,392 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/19/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-5712703296218518482-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$310 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,689

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 12,761

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $23,999, 12,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/51/2005_saturn_ion-pic-8665649141619997629-152x114.jpeg

2005 Saturn ION 3 Coupe Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Price: $2,599

Mileage: 159,393

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Saturn ION 3 Coupe for sale - $2,599, 159,393 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 21, 2016
Doesn't have time to get talk and he trying to get get everything done on the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

Yes I do not like wasting peoples time, I will always let people know that I do not offer any types of financing, I can refer you to a good local credit union, but I am not going to waste our time talking about something that I do not offer.
Sep 14, 2016
Did email back quckly. I decided drive to place of business a bit far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They were straight forward and quick to answer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
I had no problems with my purchase, everything went quick and easy, friendly service. Bought GMC Envoy and I am very pleased with it !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
10 Stars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Quick reply to an email, nothing extra. Which is fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
The staff is great and the Manager very honest. I was treated with courtesy. The gentleman responded to my messages and phone call timely and gave me very accurate information. What he told me on the phone is what I found on the ground. I will not only go back, I will for sure refer a friend or 2. This is a place to shop a car and you will never go wrong.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
J&K auto is awesome. I didn't get this one in time but purchased previously from them and wouldn't really want to buy anywhere else!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Kind of pushy, didn't give much info on car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

When I customer send a request for info on a unit this is what gets sent to them
Hello,
Yes it is for sale
Come and buy it
I am a one price store
I do not offer any types of financing
My hours are 9-5 Monday-Friday 9-Noon Saturday
Look forward to seeing you
Thanks
Jason Anderson
J & K Auto
8660 state Hwy 7
Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375
952-210-2200
If this is pushy, than I am
You can view car fax online for free on all my units, In every add is my cell #, you can call me anytime about any of the units I have for sale. 952-210-2200
Feb 13, 2016
They don't offer financing, they just said: "Come and buy it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

I really don't know how to respond to this review, Don't come and buy it? No I sell cars so, that's not right, Car Gurus does not offer financing and use caution when using the site.
Feb 6, 2016
Caution here as I didn't buy because of the way they slippery advertised and had poor photos on damage
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

Listed Price: $6,999
CarGurus Instant Market Value: $4,340 Below IMV of $11,339
CarGurus Rating: Great Deal
I took photos of unit and posted them online before I had the BMW touched up, so people could see the damage(Fender and Rear Bumper) on the unit prior to seeing it on my lot. I have free car faxes on all my units, Common sense should kick in when the unit is selling about 40% below retail value, Yes there is a reason for that, Yes I will tell why it is priced the way it is. I sell a lot of units sight unseen to other states and never had one returned. I think the customer wanted a BMW
 More ...
Jan 26, 2016
Answered questions to email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Bought a Tahoe price was fair needed a couple minor repairs and he took care of it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
bjiran
Got right back to me and answered all my questions about the car over the phone. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
very unimpressed with owner, won't take money down to hold, very gruff and unfriedndly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

I am always upfront about not holding cars, Told the Special financing customer that I would not hold it for him,If your financing is ready to go with in 24 hours Great the car is yours, If you want me to hold the car for 3 to 4 days, not going to happen, this review came from a special finance customer. It takes about 3 to 5 days for special finance to get their money, I sold the car a day after the special finance customer wanted me to hold it for a few days. I was upfront about the process.
Nov 1, 2015
Love the website, great cars and outstanding deals!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Very happy with our experience. Local dealer, very low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 28, 2015
Experience was polite, honest, and quick.wasn't much visiting..great company.. Deducted price for me on an issue that was respected.. My view is good price on good used vehicles..I'd recommend. To all..I did receive a great car..thank you..I'd go back again..,..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Cider14
35
Dealer responded very quickly. gave me all the info i needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Nice but they have no financing at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Very nice response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Was a good experience. No muss no fuss.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Jason is not a pressure salesman. He allowed me to test his used car inventory and had a car fax ready for the one I purchased. Smooth transaction start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
Purchased from this dealer. Very straight forward, excellent value, closed deal quickly and efficiently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
jmanthei51
Excellent dealer. Had what was promised. Very happy happy happy with J & K Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Wayzata - 409 listings

16100 Wayzata Blvd, Wayzata, MN 55391

3 reviews
Morrie's Luxury Auto - 128 listings

7300 Wayzata Blvd, Golden Valley, MN 55426

2 reviews
Christy Motors - 33 listings

5301 Douglas Dr N, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
411CarLine.com - 32 listings

2836 Hedberg Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55305

9 reviews
Sport Cars Inc. - 28 listings

426 East Street, Norwood Young America, MN 55368

3 reviews
Auto Star Inc - 28 listings

9755 89th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

7 reviews
Drive Remarketing Inc. - 17 listings

5810 Baker Rd, 130, Minnetonka, MN 55345

3 reviews
German Auto Works - 16 listings

4825 Excelsior Blvd, St. Louis Park, MN 55416

1 review
Central Minnesota Auto Sales - 16 listings

304 7th St NE, Buffalo, MN 55313

1 review
Will Dicker Auto - 15 listings

7700 County Road 101 E, Shakopee, MN 55379

2 reviews
Goldan Motors LLC - 14 listings

8000 Excelsior Blvd, Hopkins, MN 55343

3 reviews
RUS Auto LLC - 12 listings

3200 W 130th Street, Shakopee, MN 55379

1 review
Showcase Motors - 11 listings

745 Tower Drive, Medina, MN 55340

1 review
Velishek

16661 Highway 13 S, Prior Lake, MN 55372

1 review
Import Auto Sales

5912 42nd Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55422

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295