J and K Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8660 Hwy 7, Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Sales: (952) 210-2200

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/17/18/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-1862975566439012444-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Great Deal
$2,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,473

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 41,102

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $24,999, 41,102 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/17/07/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-858317268293705351-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Great Deal
$4,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,371

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 140,042

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD LB for sale - $11,999, 140,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/18/03/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-5910045360888438907-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,610

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 168,264

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $3,999, 168,264 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/19/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-7494370667199085070-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,378

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 30,175

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,999, 30,175 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/23/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1247419402188911379-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,227

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 178,881

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $7,999, 178,881 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/29/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-8114516944595412765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,209

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 23,167

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $20,999, 23,167 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/18/03/2009_ford_f-150-pic-9003847848155460270-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XL LB 4WD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,153

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 188,563

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XL LB 4WD for sale - $4,999, 188,563 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/06/06/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-990046435857994485-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Plus Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,659

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 31,392

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Plus for sale - $17,499, 31,392 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/19/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-5712703296218518482-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,531

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 12,761

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $22,999, 12,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/51/2001_pontiac_sunfire-pic-5260352673272144265-152x114.jpeg

2001 Pontiac Sunfire SE Coupe Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Price: $999

Mileage: ?

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Pontiac Sunfire SE Coupe for sale - $999 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/05/1993_eagle_vision-pic-3003982517265936517-152x114.jpeg

1993 Eagle Vision 4 Dr TSi Sedan Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Price: $1,599

Mileage: 108,100

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1993 Eagle Vision 4 Dr TSi Sedan for sale - $1,599, 108,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/31/1991_saturn_s-series-pic-2127082613953515155-152x114.jpeg

1991 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SL Sedan Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Price: $1,599

Mileage: 124,366

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 1991 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SL Sedan for sale - $1,599, 124,366 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/33/1997_ford_f-350-pic-9123565475820964007-152x114.jpeg

1997 Ford F-350 2 Dr XL 4WD Standard Cab LB Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 96,615

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1997 Ford F-350 2 Dr XL 4WD Standard Cab LB for sale - $2,499, 96,615 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/29/2008_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7375852101607173186-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 178,118

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,999, 178,118 miles with Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 25, 2017
great guy.Saw the vehicle as it was and cleared it in a few minutes on payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Doesn't have time to get talk and he trying to get get everything done on the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

Yes I do not like wasting peoples time, I will always let people know that I do not offer any types of financing, I can refer you to a good local credit union, but I am not going to waste our time talking about something that I do not offer.
Sep 14, 2016
Did email back quckly. I decided drive to place of business a bit far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They were straight forward and quick to answer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
I had no problems with my purchase, everything went quick and easy, friendly service. Bought GMC Envoy and I am very pleased with it !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
10 Stars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Quick reply to an email, nothing extra. Which is fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
The staff is great and the Manager very honest. I was treated with courtesy. The gentleman responded to my messages and phone call timely and gave me very accurate information. What he told me on the phone is what I found on the ground. I will not only go back, I will for sure refer a friend or 2. This is a place to shop a car and you will never go wrong.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
J&K auto is awesome. I didn't get this one in time but purchased previously from them and wouldn't really want to buy anywhere else!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Kind of pushy, didn't give much info on car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

When I customer send a request for info on a unit this is what gets sent to them
Hello,
Yes it is for sale
Come and buy it
I am a one price store
I do not offer any types of financing
My hours are 9-5 Monday-Friday 9-Noon Saturday
Look forward to seeing you
Thanks
Jason Anderson
J & K Auto
8660 state Hwy 7
Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375
952-210-2200
If this is pushy, than I am
You can view car fax online for free on all my units, In every add is my cell #, you can call me anytime about any of the units I have for sale. 952-210-2200
Feb 13, 2016
They don't offer financing, they just said: "Come and buy it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

I really don't know how to respond to this review, Don't come and buy it? No I sell cars so, that's not right, Car Gurus does not offer financing and use caution when using the site.
Feb 6, 2016
Caution here as I didn't buy because of the way they slippery advertised and had poor photos on damage
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

Listed Price: $6,999
CarGurus Instant Market Value: $4,340 Below IMV of $11,339
CarGurus Rating: Great Deal
I took photos of unit and posted them online before I had the BMW touched up, so people could see the damage(Fender and Rear Bumper) on the unit prior to seeing it on my lot. I have free car faxes on all my units, Common sense should kick in when the unit is selling about 40% below retail value, Yes there is a reason for that, Yes I will tell why it is priced the way it is. I sell a lot of units sight unseen to other states and never had one returned. I think the customer wanted a BMW
 More ...
Jan 26, 2016
Answered questions to email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Bought a Tahoe price was fair needed a couple minor repairs and he took care of it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
bjiran
Got right back to me and answered all my questions about the car over the phone. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
very unimpressed with owner, won't take money down to hold, very gruff and unfriedndly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

I am always upfront about not holding cars, Told the Special financing customer that I would not hold it for him,If your financing is ready to go with in 24 hours Great the car is yours, If you want me to hold the car for 3 to 4 days, not going to happen, this review came from a special finance customer. It takes about 3 to 5 days for special finance to get their money, I sold the car a day after the special finance customer wanted me to hold it for a few days. I was upfront about the process.
Nov 1, 2015
Love the website, great cars and outstanding deals!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Very happy with our experience. Local dealer, very low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Mar 4, 2015
Okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Experience was polite, honest, and quick.wasn't much visiting..great company.. Deducted price for me on an issue that was respected.. My view is good price on good used vehicles..I'd recommend. To all..I did receive a great car..thank you..I'd go back again..,..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Cider14
35
Dealer responded very quickly. gave me all the info i needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Nice but they have no financing at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Very nice response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Was a good experience. No muss no fuss.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Jason is not a pressure salesman. He allowed me to test his used car inventory and had a car fax ready for the one I purchased. Smooth transaction start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
Purchased from this dealer. Very straight forward, excellent value, closed deal quickly and efficiently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
jmanthei51
Excellent dealer. Had what was promised. Very happy happy happy with J & K Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Velishek - 110 listings

16661 Highway 13 S, Prior Lake, MN 55372

1 review
Sport Cars Inc. - 35 listings

426 East Street, Norwood Young America, MN 55368

2 reviews
411CarLine.com - 34 listings

2836 Hedberg Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55305

10 reviews
Auto Star Inc - 34 listings

9755 89th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

5 reviews
Christy Motors - 30 listings

5301 Douglas Dr N, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Mycarloan.today - 22 listings

5272 W Broadway Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Will Dicker Auto - 19 listings

7700 County Road 101 E, Shakopee, MN 55379

2 reviews
RUS Auto LLC - 18 listings

3200 W 130th Street, Shakopee, MN 55379

1 review
Central Minnesota Auto Sales - 18 listings

304 7th St NE, Buffalo, MN 55313

2 reviews
Drive Remarketing Inc. - 11 listings

5810 Baker Rd, 130, Minnetonka, MN 55345

3 reviews
Showcase Motors - 9 listings

745 Tower Drive, Medina, MN 55340

1 review
Goldan Motors LLC - 9 listings

8000 Excelsior Blvd, Hopkins, MN 55343

5 reviews
German Auto Works - 9 listings

4825 Excelsior Blvd, St. Louis Park, MN 55416

2 reviews
MTZ Auto Sales - 8 listings

1523 3rd Ave W, Suite B, Shakopee, MN 55379

2 reviews
Jim Lupient Bargain Lots

750 Pennsylvania Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55426

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400