J and K Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8660 Hwy 7
Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Sales: (952) 210-2200

Today 9:00am - 12:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/06/56/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-823594233747206144-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Great Deal
$2,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,131

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 89,136

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $10,999, 89,136 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/59/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-7248794765491318660-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Great Deal
$1,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,390

Price: $4,599

Mileage: 114,502

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,599, 114,502 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/07/00/2013_kia_soul-pic-3501520898538559203-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,440

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 62,763

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $7,999, 62,763 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/01/2002_infiniti_qx4-pic-8054787660127831913-152x114.jpeg

2002 INFINITI QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,513

Price: $4,599

Mileage: 126,711

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 INFINITI QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $4,599, 126,711 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/01/2007_chrysler_sebring-pic-9060062528480589429-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Sebring 4 Dr Limited Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $2,901

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 228,285

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Sebring 4 Dr Limited for sale - $1,999, 228,285 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/02/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-1813345169533357535-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,792

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 150,165

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi for sale - $5,999, 150,165 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/17/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1562099212509451237-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,336

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 53,878

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $8,499, 53,878 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/05/2003_toyota_camry-pic-3460095782242787176-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,644

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 160,738

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $3,999, 160,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/23/14/2001_lexus_rx_300-pic-642909057431639255-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,717

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 134,775

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $5,999, 134,775 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/22/2011_hyundai_accent-pic-8606559303693870978-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,679

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 91,585

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $4,999, 91,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/56/2010_ford_fusion-pic-3981835572550724765-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,141

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 120,076

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,499, 120,076 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Limited AWD Passenger Van Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,945

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 149,281

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Limited AWD Passenger Van for sale - $6,499, 149,281 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/17/38/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7585273453336656894-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta Base Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$110 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,889

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 80,367

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta Base for sale - $6,999, 80,367 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/06/56/2008_kia_spectra-pic-1845549888983276199-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Spectra Spectra5 SX Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$456 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,043

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 137,031

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Kia Spectra Spectra5 SX for sale - $4,499, 137,031 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/54/2005_pontiac_montana-pic-1356874215467960328-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Montana Base Extended Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Price: $1,599

Mileage: 216,995

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Montana Base Extended for sale - $1,599, 216,995 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9S8PY
Straight forward, quick and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
The dealer responded back to me with info that I needed. Drive to lit and didn't see car. I think it sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Answered back fast was very nice and informative. Great recommendations for a loan place. Had a lot of info on the car I wanted. Very pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Quick, low pressure & accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
great guy.Saw the vehicle as it was and cleared it in a few minutes on payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Doesn't have time to get talk and he trying to get get everything done on the phone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

Yes I do not like wasting peoples time, I will always let people know that I do not offer any types of financing, I can refer you to a good local credit union, but I am not going to waste our time talking about something that I do not offer.
Sep 14, 2016
Did email back quckly. I decided drive to place of business a bit far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They were straight forward and quick to answer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
I had no problems with my purchase, everything went quick and easy, friendly service. Bought GMC Envoy and I am very pleased with it !!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
10 Stars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Quick reply to an email, nothing extra. Which is fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
The staff is great and the Manager very honest. I was treated with courtesy. The gentleman responded to my messages and phone call timely and gave me very accurate information. What he told me on the phone is what I found on the ground. I will not only go back, I will for sure refer a friend or 2. This is a place to shop a car and you will never go wrong.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
J&K auto is awesome. I didn't get this one in time but purchased previously from them and wouldn't really want to buy anywhere else!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Kind of pushy, didn't give much info on car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

When I customer send a request for info on a unit this is what gets sent to them
Hello,
Yes it is for sale
Come and buy it
I am a one price store
I do not offer any types of financing
My hours are 9-5 Monday-Friday 9-Noon Saturday
Look forward to seeing you
Thanks
Jason Anderson
J & K Auto
8660 state Hwy 7
Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375
952-210-2200
If this is pushy, than I am
You can view car fax online for free on all my units, In every add is my cell #, you can call me anytime about any of the units I have for sale. 952-210-2200
Feb 13, 2016
They don't offer financing, they just said: "Come and buy it."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

I really don't know how to respond to this review, Don't come and buy it? No I sell cars so, that's not right, Car Gurus does not offer financing and use caution when using the site.
Feb 6, 2016
Caution here as I didn't buy because of the way they slippery advertised and had poor photos on damage
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

Listed Price: $6,999
CarGurus Instant Market Value: $4,340 Below IMV of $11,339
CarGurus Rating: Great Deal
I took photos of unit and posted them online before I had the BMW touched up, so people could see the damage(Fender and Rear Bumper) on the unit prior to seeing it on my lot. I have free car faxes on all my units, Common sense should kick in when the unit is selling about 40% below retail value, Yes there is a reason for that, Yes I will tell why it is priced the way it is. I sell a lot of units sight unseen to other states and never had one returned. I think the customer wanted a BMW
 More ...
Jan 26, 2016
Answered questions to email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Bought a Tahoe price was fair needed a couple minor repairs and he took care of it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
bjiran
Got right back to me and answered all my questions about the car over the phone. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
very unimpressed with owner, won't take money down to hold, very gruff and unfriedndly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

I am always upfront about not holding cars, Told the Special financing customer that I would not hold it for him,If your financing is ready to go with in 24 hours Great the car is yours, If you want me to hold the car for 3 to 4 days, not going to happen, this review came from a special finance customer. It takes about 3 to 5 days for special finance to get their money, I sold the car a day after the special finance customer wanted me to hold it for a few days. I was upfront about the process.
Nov 1, 2015
Love the website, great cars and outstanding deals!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Very happy with our experience. Local dealer, very low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Experience was polite, honest, and quick.wasn't much visiting..great company.. Deducted price for me on an issue that was respected.. My view is good price on good used vehicles..I'd recommend. To all..I did receive a great car..thank you..I'd go back again..,..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Cider14
35
Dealer responded very quickly. gave me all the info i needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Nice but they have no financing at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Very nice response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Was a good experience. No muss no fuss.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Jason is not a pressure salesman. He allowed me to test his used car inventory and had a car fax ready for the one I purchased. Smooth transaction start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
Purchased from this dealer. Very straight forward, excellent value, closed deal quickly and efficiently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
jmanthei51
Excellent dealer. Had what was promised. Very happy happy happy with J & K Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Lupient INFINITI - 252 listings

7200 Wayzata Blvd Minneapolis, MN 55426

3 reviews
411CarLine.com - 40 listings

2836 Hedberg Dr Minnetonka, MN 55305

10 reviews
Sport Cars Inc. - 31 listings

426 East Street Norwood Young America, MN 55368

3 reviews
Mainstreet Motor Co. - 26 listings

2021 Mainstreet Hopkins, MN 55343

5 reviews
RUS Auto LLC - 25 listings

3200 W 130th Street Shakopee, MN 55379

2 reviews
Auto Star Inc - 25 listings

9755 89th Ave N Maple Grove, MN 55369

5 reviews
Drive Remarketing Inc. - 21 listings

5810 Baker Rd, 130 Minnetonka, MN 55345

4 reviews
Dehmlow Auto Sales - 18 listings

4810 Dakota Street Prior Lake, MN 55372

1 review
Thurk Bros Auto - 16 listings

3932 Main Street Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

1 review
German Auto Works - 14 listings

4825 Excelsior Blvd St. Louis Park, MN 55416

2 reviews
Showcase Motors - 12 listings

745 Tower Drive Medina, MN 55340

2 reviews
Will Dicker Auto - 11 listings

7700 County Road 101 E Shakopee, MN 55379

2 reviews
Lake Auto - 8 listings

24285 Smithtown Rd Excelsior, MN 55331

1 review
Vnet Auto - 8 listings

15616 Wayzata Blvd (rear) Minnetonka, MN 55391

8 reviews
Goldan Motors LLC - 8 listings

8000 Excelsior Blvd Hopkins, MN 55343

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088