J and K Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8660 Hwy 7, Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375 - Map & Directions

Sales: (952) 210-2200

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/08/57/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8628304689974227121-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Great Deal
$2,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,973

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 69,435

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $13,999, 69,435 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/18/06/2012_chrysler_300-pic-1663751812839981263-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Great Deal
$3,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,366

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 86,970

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $10,999, 86,970 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/36/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3946471503532002020-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Great Deal
$3,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,084

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 144,259

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $5,999, 144,259 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/07/21/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-206814686880775132-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Great Deal
$2,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,251

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 73,551

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL for sale - $7,999, 73,551 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/06/48/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1459181894820385038-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Great Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,938

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 87,635

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $10,999, 87,635 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/07/57/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7671627786430301528-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Great Deal
$1,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,905

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 92,600

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $9,999, 92,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/06/44/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6303881550409000146-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E500 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$2,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,745

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 119,724

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E500 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $5,999, 119,724 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/21/47/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-8062048945550284783-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G35 xAWD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,635

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 151,946

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G35 xAWD for sale - $6,999, 151,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2008_acura_tsx-pic-5044522317690776993-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TSX Base Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,514

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 107,675

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Acura TSX Base for sale - $7,999, 107,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/45/2010_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2362155151399148121-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,599

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 38,554

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $9,499, 38,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/06/17/2007_toyota_yaris-pic-8931501762291773311-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Yaris S Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,167

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 87,177

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Yaris S for sale - $4,999, 87,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/17/55/2003_toyota_camry-pic-8150365490797213006-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,516

Price: $1,499

Mileage: 256,999

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $1,499, 256,999 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/01/2006_ford_f-150-pic-355800391816555075-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,956

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 117,387

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $10,999, 117,387 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/36/2008_volkswagen_touareg_2-pic-2554251541868653008-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Touareg 2 V8 Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,191

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 108,095

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Touareg 2 V8 for sale - $10,999, 108,095 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/43/2006_honda_civic-pic-4826453204768644815-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,735

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 119,255

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic EX for sale - $5,999, 119,255 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 21, 2016
Doesn't have time to get talk and he trying to get get everything done on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

Yes I do not like wasting peoples time, I will always let people know that I do not offer any types of financing, I can refer you to a good local credit union, but I am not going to waste our time talking about something that I do not offer.
Sep 14, 2016
Did email back quckly. I decided drive to place of business a bit far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They were straight forward and quick to answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
I had no problems with my purchase, everything went quick and easy, friendly service. Bought GMC Envoy and I am very pleased with it !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
10 Stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Quick reply to an email, nothing extra. Which is fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
The staff is great and the Manager very honest. I was treated with courtesy. The gentleman responded to my messages and phone call timely and gave me very accurate information. What he told me on the phone is what I found on the ground. I will not only go back, I will for sure refer a friend or 2. This is a place to shop a car and you will never go wrong.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
J&K auto is awesome. I didn't get this one in time but purchased previously from them and wouldn't really want to buy anywhere else!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Kind of pushy, didn't give much info on car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

When I customer send a request for info on a unit this is what gets sent to them
Hello,
Yes it is for sale
Come and buy it
I am a one price store
I do not offer any types of financing
My hours are 9-5 Monday-Friday 9-Noon Saturday
Look forward to seeing you
Thanks
Jason Anderson
J & K Auto
8660 state Hwy 7
Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375
952-210-2200
If this is pushy, than I am
You can view car fax online for free on all my units, In every add is my cell #, you can call me anytime about any of the units I have for sale. 952-210-2200
Feb 13, 2016
They don't offer financing, they just said: "Come and buy it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

I really don't know how to respond to this review, Don't come and buy it? No I sell cars so, that's not right, Car Gurus does not offer financing and use caution when using the site.
Feb 6, 2016
Caution here as I didn't buy because of the way they slippery advertised and had poor photos on damage
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

Listed Price: $6,999
CarGurus Instant Market Value: $4,340 Below IMV of $11,339
CarGurus Rating: Great Deal
I took photos of unit and posted them online before I had the BMW touched up, so people could see the damage(Fender and Rear Bumper) on the unit prior to seeing it on my lot. I have free car faxes on all my units, Common sense should kick in when the unit is selling about 40% below retail value, Yes there is a reason for that, Yes I will tell why it is priced the way it is. I sell a lot of units sight unseen to other states and never had one returned. I think the customer wanted a BMW
 More ...
Jan 26, 2016
Answered questions to email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Bought a Tahoe price was fair needed a couple minor repairs and he took care of it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
bjiran
Got right back to me and answered all my questions about the car over the phone. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
very unimpressed with owner, won't take money down to hold, very gruff and unfriedndly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

I am always upfront about not holding cars, Told the Special financing customer that I would not hold it for him,If your financing is ready to go with in 24 hours Great the car is yours, If you want me to hold the car for 3 to 4 days, not going to happen, this review came from a special finance customer. It takes about 3 to 5 days for special finance to get their money, I sold the car a day after the special finance customer wanted me to hold it for a few days. I was upfront about the process.
Nov 1, 2015
Love the website, great cars and outstanding deals!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Very happy with our experience. Local dealer, very low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Experience was polite, honest, and quick.wasn't much visiting..great company.. Deducted price for me on an issue that was respected.. My view is good price on good used vehicles..I'd recommend. To all..I did receive a great car..thank you..I'd go back again..,..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 30, 2014
Cider14
35
Dealer responded very quickly. gave me all the info i needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Nice but they have no financing at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Very nice response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Was a good experience. No muss no fuss.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Jason is not a pressure salesman. He allowed me to test his used car inventory and had a car fax ready for the one I purchased. Smooth transaction start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
Purchased from this dealer. Very straight forward, excellent value, closed deal quickly and efficiently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
jmanthei51
Excellent dealer. Had what was promised. Very happy happy happy with J & K Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Wayzata - 412 listings

16100 Wayzata Blvd, Wayzata, MN 55391

3 reviews
Chevrolet of Delano - 82 listings

505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12, Delano, MN 55328

10 reviews
Auto Star Inc - 34 listings

9755 89th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

7 reviews
411CarLine.com - 32 listings

2836 Hedberg Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55305

8 reviews
Sport Cars Inc. - 29 listings

426 East Street, Norwood Young America, MN 55368

3 reviews
Christy Motors - 27 listings

5301 Douglas Dr N, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Goldan Motors LLC - 16 listings

8000 Excelsior Blvd, Hopkins, MN 55343

3 reviews
Central Minnesota Auto Sales - 15 listings

304 7th St NE, Buffalo, MN 55313

1 review
Drive Remarketing Inc. - 14 listings

5810 Baker Rd, 130, Minnetonka, MN 55345

2 reviews
Showcase Motors - 12 listings

745 Tower Drive, Medina, MN 55340

1 review
German Auto Works - 10 listings

4825 Excelsior Blvd, St. Louis Park, MN 55416

1 review
Car Zone Inc. - 9 listings

12751 County Road 5, Burnsville, MN 55337

1 review
Velishek

16661 Highway 13 S, Prior Lake, MN 55372

1 review
Import Auto Sales

5912 42nd Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55422

2 reviews
Amundson Uptown Auto LLC

429 W Lake St, Minneapolis, MN 55408

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,302 Great Deals out of 204,586 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
549 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,345 Great Deals out of 113,657 listings starting at $7,500
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 29,922 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,417 Great Deals out of 98,140 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,291 Great Deals out of 66,225 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
227 Great Deals out of 11,339 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
13 Great Deals out of 6,436 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,094 Great Deals out of 62,560 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
305 Great Deals out of 16,532 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,093 Great Deals out of 84,388 listings starting at $695