J and K Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8660 Hwy 7
Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Sales: (952) 210-2200

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/53/2009_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-619700996264462375-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 BlueTEC Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Great Deal
$2,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,717

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 101,115

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 BlueTEC for sale - $10,999, 101,115 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/59/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-8658149748480778289-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$2,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,152

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 153,852

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD for sale - $10,999, 153,852 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/08/2012_bmw_x5-pic-5424667283499423870-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$2,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,899

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 93,154

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $15,999, 93,154 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/43/2004_ford_f-150_heritage-pic-1078232266598793959-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Heritage 2 Dr XLT Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,229

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 183,028

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Heritage 2 Dr XLT Standard Cab SB for sale - $2,999, 183,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/17/2009_hyundai_elantra-pic-8842197109993218479-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,561

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 84,843

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $5,500, 84,843 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/52/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5301498756421147114-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,056

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 42,302

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $14,999, 42,302 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/14/2006_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-8999124446280279886-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,896

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 100,288

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD for sale - $6,999, 100,288 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/46/2005_lexus_gs_300-pic-6938110867881612824-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,599

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 156,618

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $4,999, 156,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/44/2001_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-5282704886807946877-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 320 Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$311 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,688

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 67,654

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 320 for sale - $7,999, 67,654 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$18 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,981

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 154,610

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $9,999, 154,610 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/21/1999_chrysler_sebring-pic-4291527768104692825-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chrysler Sebring 2 Dr LXi Coupe Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Price: $1,299

Mileage: 140,029

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 1999 Chrysler Sebring 2 Dr LXi Coupe for sale - $1,299, 140,029 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/28/2000_saturn_s-series-pic-5158581305699861717-152x114.jpeg

2000 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SW2 Wagon Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Price: $1,799

Mileage: 150,643

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SW2 Wagon for sale - $1,799, 150,643 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/52/2005_chrysler_town___country-pic-3555968241086536837-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Town & Country LX Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 145,758

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Town & Country LX for sale - $2,499, 145,758 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/53/2005_acura_mdx-pic-1638612718134398512-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura MDX Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 227,577

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX for sale - $2,999, 227,577 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/21/2004_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-415680275467833654-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 114,148

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L for sale - $3,499, 114,148 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 4, 2017
It's a small dealer Jose was very helpful Easy to find they responded within 24 hours The Car was in good conditions , price was fair And it did not took long to fill paper work Since dealer doesn't offer any credit cash only Will recommend it and will buy again on the future...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2017
Prompt response friendly people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9S8PY
Straight forward, quick and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
The dealer responded back to me with info that I needed. Drive to lit and didn't see car. I think it sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Answered back fast was very nice and informative. Great recommendations for a loan place. Had a lot of info on the car I wanted. Very pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Quick, low pressure & accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
great guy.Saw the vehicle as it was and cleared it in a few minutes on payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Doesn't have time to get talk and he trying to get get everything done on the phone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

Yes I do not like wasting peoples time, I will always let people know that I do not offer any types of financing, I can refer you to a good local credit union, but I am not going to waste our time talking about something that I do not offer.
Sep 14, 2016
Did email back quckly. I decided drive to place of business a bit far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They were straight forward and quick to answer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
I had no problems with my purchase, everything went quick and easy, friendly service. Bought GMC Envoy and I am very pleased with it !!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
10 Stars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Quick reply to an email, nothing extra. Which is fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
The staff is great and the Manager very honest. I was treated with courtesy. The gentleman responded to my messages and phone call timely and gave me very accurate information. What he told me on the phone is what I found on the ground. I will not only go back, I will for sure refer a friend or 2. This is a place to shop a car and you will never go wrong.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
J&K auto is awesome. I didn't get this one in time but purchased previously from them and wouldn't really want to buy anywhere else!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Kind of pushy, didn't give much info on car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

When I customer send a request for info on a unit this is what gets sent to them
Hello,
Yes it is for sale
Come and buy it
I am a one price store
I do not offer any types of financing
My hours are 9-5 Monday-Friday 9-Noon Saturday
Look forward to seeing you
Thanks
Jason Anderson
J & K Auto
8660 state Hwy 7
Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375
952-210-2200
If this is pushy, than I am
You can view car fax online for free on all my units, In every add is my cell #, you can call me anytime about any of the units I have for sale. 952-210-2200
Feb 13, 2016
They don't offer financing, they just said: "Come and buy it."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

I really don't know how to respond to this review, Don't come and buy it? No I sell cars so, that's not right, Car Gurus does not offer financing and use caution when using the site.
Feb 6, 2016
Caution here as I didn't buy because of the way they slippery advertised and had poor photos on damage
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

Listed Price: $6,999
CarGurus Instant Market Value: $4,340 Below IMV of $11,339
CarGurus Rating: Great Deal
I took photos of unit and posted them online before I had the BMW touched up, so people could see the damage(Fender and Rear Bumper) on the unit prior to seeing it on my lot. I have free car faxes on all my units, Common sense should kick in when the unit is selling about 40% below retail value, Yes there is a reason for that, Yes I will tell why it is priced the way it is. I sell a lot of units sight unseen to other states and never had one returned. I think the customer wanted a BMW
 More ...
Jan 26, 2016
Answered questions to email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Bought a Tahoe price was fair needed a couple minor repairs and he took care of it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Nov 13, 2015
bjiran
Got right back to me and answered all my questions about the car over the phone. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
very unimpressed with owner, won't take money down to hold, very gruff and unfriedndly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

I am always upfront about not holding cars, Told the Special financing customer that I would not hold it for him,If your financing is ready to go with in 24 hours Great the car is yours, If you want me to hold the car for 3 to 4 days, not going to happen, this review came from a special finance customer. It takes about 3 to 5 days for special finance to get their money, I sold the car a day after the special finance customer wanted me to hold it for a few days. I was upfront about the process.
Nov 1, 2015
Love the website, great cars and outstanding deals!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Very happy with our experience. Local dealer, very low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Experience was polite, honest, and quick.wasn't much visiting..great company.. Deducted price for me on an issue that was respected.. My view is good price on good used vehicles..I'd recommend. To all..I did receive a great car..thank you..I'd go back again..,..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Cider14
45
Dealer responded very quickly. gave me all the info i needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Nice but they have no financing at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Very nice response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Was a good experience. No muss no fuss.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Jason is not a pressure salesman. He allowed me to test his used car inventory and had a car fax ready for the one I purchased. Smooth transaction start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
Purchased from this dealer. Very straight forward, excellent value, closed deal quickly and efficiently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
jmanthei51
Excellent dealer. Had what was promised. Very happy happy happy with J & K Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Carlson Leasing - 63 listings
7380 Washington Avenue South Eden Prairie, MN 55344
1 review
Ace Auto - 34 listings
12718 Dem Con Dr Shakopee, MN 55379
1 review
Sport Cars Inc. - 31 listings
426 East Street Norwood Young America, MN 55368
2 reviews
Mainstreet Motor Co. - 26 listings
2021 Mainstreet Hopkins, MN 55343
8 reviews
RUS Auto LLC - 22 listings
3200 W 130th Street Shakopee, MN 55379
2 reviews
Dehmlow Auto Sales - 22 listings
4810 Dakota Street Prior Lake, MN 55372
2 reviews
Drive Remarketing Inc. - 21 listings
5810 Baker Rd, 130 Minnetonka, MN 55345
7 reviews
Thurk Bros Auto - 15 listings
3932 Main Street Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375
1 review
Vnet Auto - 15 listings
15616 Wayzata Blvd (rear) Minnetonka, MN 55391
7 reviews
Will Dicker Auto - 13 listings
7700 County Road 101 E Shakopee, MN 55379
2 reviews
Showcase Motors - 11 listings
745 Tower Drive Medina, MN 55340
1 review
GS Motors - 10 listings
10921 Excelsior Blvd, Suite 114 Hopkins, MN 55343
1 review
Lake Auto - 9 listings
24285 Smithtown Rd Excelsior, MN 55331
1 review
Import Auto Sales
5912 42nd Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55422
2 reviews
Mycarloan.today
5272 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55429
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895