J and K Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8660 Hwy 7
Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Sales: (952) 210-2200

Today 9:00am - 12:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/28/2014_ford_fusion-pic-497988140485511405-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,446

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 37,652

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $13,999, 37,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/46/2008_mazda_cx-9-pic-4587207288575664600-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda CX-9 Touring 4WD Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Great Deal
$1,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,963

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 115,412

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-9 Touring 4WD for sale - $7,999, 115,412 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/19/17/2004_audi_s4-pic-4014880372967910736-152x114.jpeg

2004 Audi S4 quattro AWD Sedan Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,410

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 125,690

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Audi S4 quattro AWD Sedan for sale - $6,999, 125,690 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/00/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1821975535826851812-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,073

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 134,695

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Extended Cab LB for sale - $5,999, 134,695 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/25/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-960666827849142044-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,279

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 166,844

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $2,999, 166,844 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/59/2006_lincoln_zephyr-pic-3923299825392680814-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Zephyr Base Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,371

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 107,210

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Zephyr Base for sale - $4,999, 107,210 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/44/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8304895839188326542-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Plus Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,423

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 34,111

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Plus for sale - $16,999, 34,111 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/05/2006_audi_a6-pic-6798150786530397016-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Fair Deal
$114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,113

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 116,350

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $7,999, 116,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/49/2005_chrysler_town___country-pic-6998899631008964361-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Town & Country LX Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Price: $599

Mileage: 315,086

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Town & Country LX for sale - $599, 315,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/51/2000_nissan_frontier-pic-1982720209075639520-152x114.jpeg

2000 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SE 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 149,799

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SE 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $3,499, 149,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/50/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-8153012627260776670-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt Base Used Cars in Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 89,481

Location: Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt Base for sale - $9,999, 89,481 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9S8PY
Straight forward, quick and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
The dealer responded back to me with info that I needed. Drive to lit and didn't see car. I think it sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Answered back fast was very nice and informative. Great recommendations for a loan place. Had a lot of info on the car I wanted. Very pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Quick, low pressure & accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
great guy.Saw the vehicle as it was and cleared it in a few minutes on payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Doesn't have time to get talk and he trying to get get everything done on the phone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

Yes I do not like wasting peoples time, I will always let people know that I do not offer any types of financing, I can refer you to a good local credit union, but I am not going to waste our time talking about something that I do not offer.
Sep 14, 2016
Did email back quckly. I decided drive to place of business a bit far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They were straight forward and quick to answer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
I had no problems with my purchase, everything went quick and easy, friendly service. Bought GMC Envoy and I am very pleased with it !!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
10 Stars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Quick reply to an email, nothing extra. Which is fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
The staff is great and the Manager very honest. I was treated with courtesy. The gentleman responded to my messages and phone call timely and gave me very accurate information. What he told me on the phone is what I found on the ground. I will not only go back, I will for sure refer a friend or 2. This is a place to shop a car and you will never go wrong.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
J&K auto is awesome. I didn't get this one in time but purchased previously from them and wouldn't really want to buy anywhere else!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Kind of pushy, didn't give much info on car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

When I customer send a request for info on a unit this is what gets sent to them
Hello,
Yes it is for sale
Come and buy it
I am a one price store
I do not offer any types of financing
My hours are 9-5 Monday-Friday 9-Noon Saturday
Look forward to seeing you
Thanks
Jason Anderson
J & K Auto
8660 state Hwy 7
Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375
952-210-2200
If this is pushy, than I am
You can view car fax online for free on all my units, In every add is my cell #, you can call me anytime about any of the units I have for sale. 952-210-2200
Feb 13, 2016
They don't offer financing, they just said: "Come and buy it."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

I really don't know how to respond to this review, Don't come and buy it? No I sell cars so, that's not right, Car Gurus does not offer financing and use caution when using the site.
Feb 6, 2016
Caution here as I didn't buy because of the way they slippery advertised and had poor photos on damage
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

Listed Price: $6,999
CarGurus Instant Market Value: $4,340 Below IMV of $11,339
CarGurus Rating: Great Deal
I took photos of unit and posted them online before I had the BMW touched up, so people could see the damage(Fender and Rear Bumper) on the unit prior to seeing it on my lot. I have free car faxes on all my units, Common sense should kick in when the unit is selling about 40% below retail value, Yes there is a reason for that, Yes I will tell why it is priced the way it is. I sell a lot of units sight unseen to other states and never had one returned. I think the customer wanted a BMW
 More ...
Jan 26, 2016
Answered questions to email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Bought a Tahoe price was fair needed a couple minor repairs and he took care of it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
bjiran
Got right back to me and answered all my questions about the car over the phone. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
very unimpressed with owner, won't take money down to hold, very gruff and unfriedndly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and K Auto:

I am always upfront about not holding cars, Told the Special financing customer that I would not hold it for him,If your financing is ready to go with in 24 hours Great the car is yours, If you want me to hold the car for 3 to 4 days, not going to happen, this review came from a special finance customer. It takes about 3 to 5 days for special finance to get their money, I sold the car a day after the special finance customer wanted me to hold it for a few days. I was upfront about the process.
Nov 1, 2015
Love the website, great cars and outstanding deals!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
May 1, 2015
Very happy with our experience. Local dealer, very low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Experience was polite, honest, and quick.wasn't much visiting..great company.. Deducted price for me on an issue that was respected.. My view is good price on good used vehicles..I'd recommend. To all..I did receive a great car..thank you..I'd go back again..,..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Cider14
35
Dealer responded very quickly. gave me all the info i needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Nice but they have no financing at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Very nice response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Was a good experience. No muss no fuss.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Jason is not a pressure salesman. He allowed me to test his used car inventory and had a car fax ready for the one I purchased. Smooth transaction start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
Purchased from this dealer. Very straight forward, excellent value, closed deal quickly and efficiently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
jmanthei51
Excellent dealer. Had what was promised. Very happy happy happy with J & K Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

411CarLine.com - 35 listings

2836 Hedberg Dr Minnetonka, MN 55305

11 reviews
Mycarloan.today - 31 listings

5272 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Sport Cars Inc. - 30 listings

426 East Street Norwood Young America, MN 55368

3 reviews
Auto Star Inc - 27 listings

9755 89th Ave N Maple Grove, MN 55369

3 reviews
RUS Auto LLC - 24 listings

3200 W 130th Street Shakopee, MN 55379

2 reviews
Mainstreet Motor Co. - 19 listings

2021 Mainstreet Hopkins, MN 55343

5 reviews
Lake Auto - 15 listings

24285 Smithtown Rd Excelsior, MN 55331

1 review
Drive Remarketing Inc. - 15 listings

5810 Baker Rd, 130 Minnetonka, MN 55345

3 reviews
Dehmlow Auto Sales - 14 listings

4810 Dakota Street Prior Lake, MN 55372

1 review
Goldan Motors LLC - 13 listings

8000 Excelsior Blvd Hopkins, MN 55343

5 reviews
Will Dicker Auto - 12 listings

7700 County Road 101 E Shakopee, MN 55379

2 reviews
MTZ Auto Sales - 11 listings

1523 3rd Ave W, Suite B Shakopee, MN 55379

3 reviews
Showcase Motors - 9 listings

745 Tower Drive Medina, MN 55340

1 review
Vnet Auto - 8 listings

15616 Wayzata Blvd (rear) Minnetonka, MN 55391

10 reviews
German Auto Works - 5 listings

4825 Excelsior Blvd St. Louis Park, MN 55416

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995