Infiniti of Tampa

4600 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33614

Sales: (727) 888-5742

Service: (877) 660-2435

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/16/19/2016_porsche_cayman-pic-5975391026558954863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayman S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Great Deal
$6,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,991

Price: $63,000

Mileage: 6,290

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayman S for sale - $63,000, 6,290 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/10/2016_infiniti_qx60-pic-1407644005536302978-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Great Deal
$3,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,624

Price: $34,993

Mileage: 17,838

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $34,993, 17,838 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/15/32/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-7409864720774218662-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Great Deal
$3,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,826

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 22,326

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $28,500, 22,326 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/16/45/2015_ford_escape-pic-4224072841162851343-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Great Deal
$2,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,996

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 27,395

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,994, 27,395 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/10/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-6941605212828703762-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Great Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,563

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 38,565

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $14,993, 38,565 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/16/28/2014_buick_enclave-pic-4862072591117730522-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Great Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,094

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 46,582

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $21,994, 46,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/10/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1633954160571109917-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,723

Price: $12,993

Mileage: 101,153

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $12,993, 101,153 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/16/31/2015_ford_explorer-pic-2358114973406472766-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,856

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 47,209

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $23,994, 47,209 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/10/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-1735090484913234575-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,113

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 9,881

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $32,500, 9,881 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/16/45/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4109167499843508251-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,659

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 44,993

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,994, 44,993 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/10/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-3068058652311653235-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 Red Sport Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$4,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,406

Price: $33,993

Mileage: 14,279

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 Red Sport for sale - $33,993, 14,279 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/21/05/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-7575029171847038336-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,586

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 21,088

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $24,994, 21,088 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/16/41/2016_ram_1500-pic-4830879148505872113-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$2,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,412

Price: $33,994

Mileage: 19,170

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,994, 19,170 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/18/04/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-4760076763370648610-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,619

Price: $27,993

Mileage: 44,926

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $27,993, 44,926 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/05/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-2959266852268103627-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,844

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 16,530

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: / Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium for sale - $27,991, 16,530 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2017
Lam and Ebony were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Andy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at INFINITI of Tampa. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear that Lam and Ebony were great. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jul 17, 2017
I miss my appointment because of work but the sales rep was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Glynn, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at INFINITI of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that our team was nice. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jun 30, 2017
Got a vehicle, they worked with me and made it possible for me to work a deal out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Antonio, Thank you for visiting us at INFINITI of Tampa. We are happy that our team worked with you. If there is ever anything you need in the future, please let us know. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jun 13, 2017
Guru99FWB
Anthony was a very nice guy. The deal is not closed yet but still working on it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at INFINITI of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that Anthony was nice. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jun 1, 2017
I was told when I purchased this vehicle over the phone that it was 100% intact and in good condition with no problems when I pick this car up straight from the airport I immediately pointed out that the rear tail light was broken and the salesman said they would take care of it and it should have been fixed period sense then two months later I have done nothing but talk to people one after the other who tell me the same thing and never do anything about it. No one returns my calls and it is obvious and apparent that they don't care to take responsibility for the problem with this car. It is not inspectable and the state of New York as I explained to them. I will continue to pursue this further even if I have to get ahold of the Better Business Bureau or whoever. It is very unfortunate that they should have a right to advertise on this website if they are not going to be responsible reputable sellers. I would have purchased another car from them in the future if they had been honest with me and not giving me such a run around
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Sherry, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret to hear you feel this way about your experience. I would like to speak with you about this issue and hopefully regain your confidence and trust. Please contact me at your convenience. Lam Nguyen, Sales Manager, 813-440-6002
Apr 11, 2017
They are very good to contact me in E-mail, phone. But finally both side could not agree on the selling price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Peter, Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that our team provided good communication. Let us know if we may be of further assistance.  Paul Snedic, General Manager
Apr 1, 2017
I am BEYOND satisfied with my experience working with infinity of tampa. I came in with my dad looking to purchase my first car! I had a terrible experience with a previous dealer and was forced to bring the car back to the dealer. I got off from work one day and drove an hour away from my home to infinity of tampa to look at a 2014 dodge avenger. The car had really low miles with no accidents. Had some manufacture warrenty left. No dings or scratches. The car was just beautiful inside and out. I worked with a salesman named Patrick and he was very nice and professional. We also worked with another guy I have forgotten his name but I believe was a manager. They both were very professional, friendly, and straight to the point. I get complements on my car every day. If I could rate 10 stars I would hands down. Infinity of tampa is the place to go if you want to purchase a car that is nice and reliable. I am in love with my first car! I can't thank them enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Whitney, Thank you for your high praise of INFINITI of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that Patrick was nice and professional. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Mar 24, 2017
Soulitified
As I've read on here, and it is true. Sticker price is one thing...then they want to slap you with a $700 dealership fee and a $100 processing fee. Everything up until that point went perfectly fine, but like I said. Be prepared to pay an extra $1000 on top of whatever you are looking to buy...its sad.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide an exceptional experience, so I regret to hear you feel this way about your visit. I would like to discuss this with you further and hopefully answer any questions you may have. Please contact me at your convenience. Paul Snedic, General Manager, 813-324-2866
Mar 13, 2017
Good salesman just decided against car. I would go back or recommend to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Rich, Thank you for the 5 star review of INFINITI of Tampa.  Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and I am pleased that you recommend our dealership. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Mar 2, 2017
I did get the car. I was very happy with the service and the team who attended me and my family. They gave me what i was looking for without any complain. Fully recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Jorge, Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that you were happy with your experience and you recommend our dealership. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Feb 23, 2017
Michael E. Cummings
Dealer was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. I didn't end up buying the used car because I found a better option that happened to become available at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Michael, Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that our team was responsive and helpful. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Feb 11, 2017
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Sheila, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at INFINITI of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that our team was wonderful. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jan 21, 2017
Great professional service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Jess, Thank you for leaving a positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team provided professional service.  We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Dec 23, 2016
tippster
Very responsive and answered questions diligently. Very good follow up from the entire sales team. Unfortunately car sold before we could finalize the deal. Extremely happy with the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Thank you for your high praise of INFINITI of Tampa. I am happy to hear that our team was responsive and provided good follow up. Please let us know if we may assist you in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Dec 1, 2016
Excellent experience, very professional and knowledgeable of alternatives that give better options. Their willingness to assist in unrelated problems showed their desire to assist in any way possible. Thoroughly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Very responsive and willing to work to gain a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

David, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Infiniti of Tampa. It gives me great pride to know that our team is responsive. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jul 16, 2016
Dealer has one price on the intenet, then there are hidden charges. 900 dollar dealer fee plus taxes and ect. Internet. Price 76300 true cost was 10,900
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very Friendly and my salesman Paul has been a great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
ScottH63
He responded immediately and I already test drove the vehicle, but didn't make a decision to buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
plcmore1
Phone conversation only. Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Excellent response. We bought a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Highly knowledgeable about vehicles and listened to my current needs in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 23, 2014
verycourtious and prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
good contact , even after the car was sold, great dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Car was sold but they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
very helpful and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2013
Honestly the sales man was great, but I am very angry them because they sold me a car with transmission problems! They knew it, but didn't bother bringing that up till I got it checked my self. Wouldn't recommend this dealer if your looking to by a car with no issues!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
55
prices too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2013
claude72661
Tepid response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2012
the deal went great my wife love hernew car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2011
Drove all the way to Tampa to this dealership to deal with an EXTREMELY DISGUSTINGLY rude person. Mark Fisher is the name and it surprises me that this person is actually a "manager". Sat down to negotiate as i and most people always do at dealerships and was just brushed off within the 2 minutes of sitting down . Told him how much i would like for my car and he said if im thinking of that price that i could just leave the establishment and give up. Ive NEVER been treated like this at a dealership, the worst service from any sales person i've ever come in contact with. Dont know if everyone there is like that, but because of the lack of respect and manners from this one person, i would never go back and would never recommend my family or friends to go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Priceline Automotive Inc - 30 listings
4116 North Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33603
3 reviews
Prime Time Auto of Tampa - 28 listings
6852 West Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634
1 review
Linus International Inc - 25 listings
5803 N Armenia Ave Tampa, FL 33603
1 review
Steeco Motors - 23 listings
3908 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33603
1 review
Payless Auto Sales of Tampa - 15 listings
6525 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634
1 review
Grullon Auto Sales - 14 listings
7405 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Tampa Cars 360 - 12 listings
6201 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Kingsway Motor Co
4405 N Hesperides St Tampa, FL 33614
1 review
Volvo of Tampa
6008 North Dale Mabry Highway Tampa, FL 33614
2 reviews
Mon's Auto Sales Inc.
2313 W Columbus Dr Tampa, FL 33607
1 review
Auto Finance of Tampa
4105 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33603
2 reviews
Q Auto - Tampa
6601 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634
2 reviews
Bay Auto Import Corp
7201 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Icars Of Tampa
9420 Lazy Ln Tampa, FL 33614
1 review
INFINITI of Sarasota - 223 listings
4950 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200