Infiniti of Tampa

4600 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33614

Sales: (727) 888-5742

Service: (877) 660-2435

Today 7:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/54/2014_infiniti_qx70-pic-5015264514256018121-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX70 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Great Deal
$3,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,024

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 20,450

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX70 Base for sale - $27,994, 20,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/2KRs/gIRp/Dd6Z/PpUj/TKWF/Hw_800.jpg

2012 Lexus IS C 350C Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Great Deal
$2,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,652

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 69,663

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS C 350C for sale - $19,994, 69,663 miles with Leather Seats
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/qS2E/Cf8l/b8IG/tXBU/8AzL/6w_800.jpg

2011 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,471

Price: $14,494

Mileage: 95,965

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $14,494, 95,965 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/21/16/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-5005791799486432823-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$2,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,330

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 29,999

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $20,994, 29,999 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/20/44/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-3987373829561650825-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,844

Price: $8,993

Mileage: 164,477

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $8,993, 164,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/15/02/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-9079825694854722100-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,137

Price: $18,992

Mileage: 42,875

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $18,992, 42,875 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/20/44/2009_buick_enclave-pic-2346154414922760442-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,007

Price: $9,993

Mileage: 125,114

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $9,993, 125,114 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/20/44/2013_infiniti_qx56-pic-1455948648526423252-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,316

Price: $33,994

Mileage: 57,418

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $33,994, 57,418 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/21/16/2016_infiniti_qx70-pic-7335966704073353449-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX70 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,526

Price: $29,993

Mileage: 27,456

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX70 Base for sale - $29,993, 27,456 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/20/44/2014_infiniti_qx60_hybrid-pic-6366200476240922470-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,559

Price: $31,492

Mileage: 36,238

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD for sale - $31,492, 36,238 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/24/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-1058723342001490500-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,112

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 30,010

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport for sale - $25,994, 30,010 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/40/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3190016560327052213-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,154

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 47,141

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $24,994, 47,141 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/21/16/2011_infiniti_fx35-pic-4395331305900695226-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,663

Price: $18,993

Mileage: 73,773

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2011 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $18,993, 73,773 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/20/44/2014_infiniti_qx70-pic-3611881526975050488-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX70 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,889

Price: $29,992

Mileage: 32,863

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Umbria Twilight Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX70 Base for sale - $29,992, 32,863 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 INFINITI Q60 3.0T Premium Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Fair Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,363

Price: $41,504

Mileage: 7,917

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2017 INFINITI Q60 3.0T Premium for sale - $41,504, 7,917 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
They are very good to contact me in E-mail, phone. But finally both side could not agree on the selling price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Peter, Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that our team provided good communication. Let us know if we may be of further assistance.  Paul Snedic, General Manager
Apr 1, 2017
I am BEYOND satisfied with my experience working with infinity of tampa. I came in with my dad looking to purchase my first car! I had a terrible experience with a previous dealer and was forced to bring the car back to the dealer. I got off from work one day and drove an hour away from my home to infinity of tampa to look at a 2014 dodge avenger. The car had really low miles with no accidents. Had some manufacture warrenty left. No dings or scratches. The car was just beautiful inside and out. I worked with a salesman named Patrick and he was very nice and professional. We also worked with another guy I have forgotten his name but I believe was a manager. They both were very professional, friendly, and straight to the point. I get complements on my car every day. If I could rate 10 stars I would hands down. Infinity of tampa is the place to go if you want to purchase a car that is nice and reliable. I am in love with my first car! I can't thank them enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Whitney, Thank you for your high praise of INFINITI of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that Patrick was nice and professional. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Mar 24, 2017
Soulitified
As I've read on here, and it is true. Sticker price is one thing...then they want to slap you with a $700 dealership fee and a $100 processing fee. Everything up until that point went perfectly fine, but like I said. Be prepared to pay an extra $1000 on top of whatever you are looking to buy...its sad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide an exceptional experience, so I regret to hear you feel this way about your visit. I would like to discuss this with you further and hopefully answer any questions you may have. Please contact me at your convenience. Paul Snedic, General Manager, 813-324-2866
Mar 13, 2017
Good salesman just decided against car. I would go back or recommend to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Rich, Thank you for the 5 star review of INFINITI of Tampa.  Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and I am pleased that you recommend our dealership. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Mar 2, 2017
I did get the car. I was very happy with the service and the team who attended me and my family. They gave me what i was looking for without any complain. Fully recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Jorge, Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that you were happy with your experience and you recommend our dealership. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Feb 23, 2017
Michael E. Cummings
Dealer was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. I didn't end up buying the used car because I found a better option that happened to become available at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Michael, Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that our team was responsive and helpful. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Feb 11, 2017
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Sheila, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at INFINITI of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that our team was wonderful. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jan 21, 2017
Great professional service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Jess, Thank you for leaving a positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team provided professional service.  We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Dec 23, 2016
tippster
Very responsive and answered questions diligently. Very good follow up from the entire sales team. Unfortunately car sold before we could finalize the deal. Extremely happy with the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Thank you for your high praise of INFINITI of Tampa. I am happy to hear that our team was responsive and provided good follow up. Please let us know if we may assist you in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Dec 1, 2016
Excellent experience, very professional and knowledgeable of alternatives that give better options. Their willingness to assist in unrelated problems showed their desire to assist in any way possible. Thoroughly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Very responsive and willing to work to gain a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

David, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Infiniti of Tampa. It gives me great pride to know that our team is responsive. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jul 16, 2016
Dealer has one price on the intenet, then there are hidden charges. 900 dollar dealer fee plus taxes and ect. Internet. Price 76300 true cost was 10,900
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very Friendly and my salesman Paul has been a great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
ScottH63
He responded immediately and I already test drove the vehicle, but didn't make a decision to buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
plcmore1
Phone conversation only. Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Excellent response. We bought a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Highly knowledgeable about vehicles and listened to my current needs in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 23, 2014
verycourtious and prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
good contact , even after the car was sold, great dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Car was sold but they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
very helpful and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2013
Honestly the sales man was great, but I am very angry them because they sold me a car with transmission problems! They knew it, but didn't bother bringing that up till I got it checked my self. Wouldn't recommend this dealer if your looking to by a car with no issues!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
45
prices too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2013
claude72661
Tepid response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2012
the deal went great my wife love hernew car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2011
Drove all the way to Tampa to this dealership to deal with an EXTREMELY DISGUSTINGLY rude person. Mark Fisher is the name and it surprises me that this person is actually a "manager". Sat down to negotiate as i and most people always do at dealerships and was just brushed off within the 2 minutes of sitting down . Told him how much i would like for my car and he said if im thinking of that price that i could just leave the establishment and give up. Ive NEVER been treated like this at a dealership, the worst service from any sales person i've ever come in contact with. Dont know if everyone there is like that, but because of the lack of respect and manners from this one person, i would never go back and would never recommend my family or friends to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo of Tampa - 108 listings

6008 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL 33614

1 review
Bill Currie Budget Lot - 65 listings

6025 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33614

1 review
TENA Automotive - 34 listings

2316 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

3 reviews
Tampa Auto Source - 31 listings

7610 N. Florida Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

4 reviews
Q Auto - Tampa - 30 listings

6601 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33634

2 reviews
Prime Time Auto of Tampa - 30 listings

6852 West Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33634

1 review
Linus International Inc - 26 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
Veronica's Auto Sales - 19 listings

6111 N. Armenia Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

2 reviews
Premier Autos of Tampa - 17 listings

4105 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
Mon's Auto Sales Inc. - 10 listings

2313 W Columbus Dr, Tampa, FL 33607

1 review
Memorial Hwy Auto Sales and Finance - 10 listings

6029 Memorial Hwy, Tampa, FL 33615

1 review
Auto Finance of Tampa

4105 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
INFINITI of Sarasota - 255 listings

4950 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995