Infiniti of Tampa

4600 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33614

Sales: (727) 888-5742

Service: (877) 660-2435

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/10/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-7709843475693228324-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Great Deal
$3,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,784

Price: $16,494

Mileage: 69,499

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $16,494, 69,499 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/10/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-5059905894551153057-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Great Deal
$2,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,167

Price: $16,494

Mileage: 90,372

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $16,494, 90,372 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/10/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6055167386969013368-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Great Deal
$2,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,316

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 46,535

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $17,994, 46,535 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/10/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5973592341624378014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,294

Price: $16,494

Mileage: 31,596

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $16,494, 31,596 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/05/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-973343064143735070-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$2,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,906

Price: $28,992

Mileage: 13,305

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium for sale - $28,992, 13,305 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, F01 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/10/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7471397872712233919-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,907

Price: $14,494

Mileage: 42,159

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $14,494, 42,159 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/21/03/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-3853823248538013734-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,512

Price: $21,993

Mileage: 63,180

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base for sale - $21,993, 63,180 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/00/05/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-5964005264640295239-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Luxury Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$3,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,733

Price: $45,991

Mileage: 1,201

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Luxury for sale - $45,991, 1,201 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/10/2017_infiniti_qx50-pic-137838180481570531-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX50 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,962

Price: $28,993

Mileage: 8,753

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX50 Base for sale - $28,993, 8,753 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/10/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6357329129185668654-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,087

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 37,597

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $17,994, 37,597 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/05/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-8980060093654446295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,227

Price: $23,992

Mileage: 40,771

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $23,992, 40,771 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/21/03/2014_infiniti_qx80-pic-6872208760187233303-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX80 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Fair Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,326

Price: $35,992

Mileage: 75,421

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX80 Base for sale - $35,992, 75,421 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/10/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-3299937297150300284-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q60 3.0T Premium Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Fair Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,933

Price: $39,494

Mileage: 701

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2017 INFINITI Q60 3.0T Premium for sale - $39,494, 701 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/10/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-660389432959272520-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Fair Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,067

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 25,008

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Detonator Yellow Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $20,994, 25,008 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/21/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7611119483944790627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Fair Deal
$994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,985

Price: $35,991

Mileage: 19,000

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-co Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $35,991, 19,000 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
I miss my appointment because of work but the sales rep was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Glynn, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at INFINITI of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that our team was nice. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jun 30, 2017
Got a vehicle, they worked with me and made it possible for me to work a deal out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Antonio, Thank you for visiting us at INFINITI of Tampa. We are happy that our team worked with you. If there is ever anything you need in the future, please let us know. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jun 13, 2017
Guru99FWB
Anthony was a very nice guy. The deal is not closed yet but still working on it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at INFINITI of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that Anthony was nice. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jun 1, 2017
I was told when I purchased this vehicle over the phone that it was 100% intact and in good condition with no problems when I pick this car up straight from the airport I immediately pointed out that the rear tail light was broken and the salesman said they would take care of it and it should have been fixed period sense then two months later I have done nothing but talk to people one after the other who tell me the same thing and never do anything about it. No one returns my calls and it is obvious and apparent that they don't care to take responsibility for the problem with this car. It is not inspectable and the state of New York as I explained to them. I will continue to pursue this further even if I have to get ahold of the Better Business Bureau or whoever. It is very unfortunate that they should have a right to advertise on this website if they are not going to be responsible reputable sellers. I would have purchased another car from them in the future if they had been honest with me and not giving me such a run around
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Sherry, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret to hear you feel this way about your experience. I would like to speak with you about this issue and hopefully regain your confidence and trust. Please contact me at your convenience. Lam Nguyen, Sales Manager, 813-440-6002
Apr 11, 2017
They are very good to contact me in E-mail, phone. But finally both side could not agree on the selling price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Peter, Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that our team provided good communication. Let us know if we may be of further assistance.  Paul Snedic, General Manager
Apr 1, 2017
I am BEYOND satisfied with my experience working with infinity of tampa. I came in with my dad looking to purchase my first car! I had a terrible experience with a previous dealer and was forced to bring the car back to the dealer. I got off from work one day and drove an hour away from my home to infinity of tampa to look at a 2014 dodge avenger. The car had really low miles with no accidents. Had some manufacture warrenty left. No dings or scratches. The car was just beautiful inside and out. I worked with a salesman named Patrick and he was very nice and professional. We also worked with another guy I have forgotten his name but I believe was a manager. They both were very professional, friendly, and straight to the point. I get complements on my car every day. If I could rate 10 stars I would hands down. Infinity of tampa is the place to go if you want to purchase a car that is nice and reliable. I am in love with my first car! I can't thank them enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Whitney, Thank you for your high praise of INFINITI of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that Patrick was nice and professional. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Mar 24, 2017
Soulitified
As I've read on here, and it is true. Sticker price is one thing...then they want to slap you with a $700 dealership fee and a $100 processing fee. Everything up until that point went perfectly fine, but like I said. Be prepared to pay an extra $1000 on top of whatever you are looking to buy...its sad.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide an exceptional experience, so I regret to hear you feel this way about your visit. I would like to discuss this with you further and hopefully answer any questions you may have. Please contact me at your convenience. Paul Snedic, General Manager, 813-324-2866
Mar 13, 2017
Good salesman just decided against car. I would go back or recommend to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Rich, Thank you for the 5 star review of INFINITI of Tampa.  Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and I am pleased that you recommend our dealership. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Mar 2, 2017
I did get the car. I was very happy with the service and the team who attended me and my family. They gave me what i was looking for without any complain. Fully recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Jorge, Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that you were happy with your experience and you recommend our dealership. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Feb 23, 2017
Michael E. Cummings
Dealer was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. I didn't end up buying the used car because I found a better option that happened to become available at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Michael, Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that our team was responsive and helpful. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Feb 11, 2017
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Sheila, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at INFINITI of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that our team was wonderful. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jan 21, 2017
Great professional service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Jess, Thank you for leaving a positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team provided professional service.  We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Dec 23, 2016
tippster
Very responsive and answered questions diligently. Very good follow up from the entire sales team. Unfortunately car sold before we could finalize the deal. Extremely happy with the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Thank you for your high praise of INFINITI of Tampa. I am happy to hear that our team was responsive and provided good follow up. Please let us know if we may assist you in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Dec 1, 2016
Excellent experience, very professional and knowledgeable of alternatives that give better options. Their willingness to assist in unrelated problems showed their desire to assist in any way possible. Thoroughly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Very responsive and willing to work to gain a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

David, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Infiniti of Tampa. It gives me great pride to know that our team is responsive. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jul 16, 2016
Dealer has one price on the intenet, then there are hidden charges. 900 dollar dealer fee plus taxes and ect. Internet. Price 76300 true cost was 10,900
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very Friendly and my salesman Paul has been a great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
ScottH63
He responded immediately and I already test drove the vehicle, but didn't make a decision to buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
plcmore1
Phone conversation only. Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Excellent response. We bought a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Highly knowledgeable about vehicles and listened to my current needs in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 23, 2014
verycourtious and prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
good contact , even after the car was sold, great dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Car was sold but they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
very helpful and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2013
Honestly the sales man was great, but I am very angry them because they sold me a car with transmission problems! They knew it, but didn't bother bringing that up till I got it checked my self. Wouldn't recommend this dealer if your looking to by a car with no issues!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
45
prices too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2013
claude72661
Tepid response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2012
the deal went great my wife love hernew car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2011
Drove all the way to Tampa to this dealership to deal with an EXTREMELY DISGUSTINGLY rude person. Mark Fisher is the name and it surprises me that this person is actually a "manager". Sat down to negotiate as i and most people always do at dealerships and was just brushed off within the 2 minutes of sitting down . Told him how much i would like for my car and he said if im thinking of that price that i could just leave the establishment and give up. Ive NEVER been treated like this at a dealership, the worst service from any sales person i've ever come in contact with. Dont know if everyone there is like that, but because of the lack of respect and manners from this one person, i would never go back and would never recommend my family or friends to go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

TENA Automotive - 39 listings

2316 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Linus International Inc - 30 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
Prime Time Auto of Tampa - 26 listings

6852 West Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634

1 review
Tampa Bay Auto Land - 25 listings

9900 N Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33618

1 review
Payless Auto Sales of Tampa - 14 listings

6525 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634

1 review
Florida Luxury Motorcars - 2 listings

5405 N. 9th Street Suite B Tampa, FL 33663

2 reviews
Volvo of Tampa

6008 North Dale Mabry Highway Tampa, FL 33614

2 reviews
Mon's Auto Sales Inc.

2313 W Columbus Dr Tampa, FL 33607

1 review
Auto Finance of Tampa

4105 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Priceline Automotive Inc

4116 North Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Q Auto - Tampa

6601 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634

2 reviews
Bay Auto Import Corp

7201 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Icars Of Tampa

9420 Lazy Ln Tampa, FL 33614

1 review
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
INFINITI of Sarasota - 231 listings

4950 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999