Infiniti of Tampa

4600 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33614

Sales: (727) 888-5742

Service: (877) 660-2435

Today 7:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/15/07/2011_infiniti_m37-pic-4882206161577676592-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI M37 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Great Deal
$2,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,176

Price: $14,992

Mileage: 93,675

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Front Grey Description: Used 2011 INFINITI M37 Base for sale - $14,992, 93,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/03/2013_subaru_forester-pic-3733178165919959088-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,888

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 65,187

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited for sale - $14,994, 65,187 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/22/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-2575768899430041291-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,679

Price: $13,992

Mileage: 22,351

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $13,992, 22,351 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/06/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-9203982569603574282-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,733

Price: $23,492

Mileage: 14,314

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Ruby Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Base for sale - $23,492, 14,314 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/03/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-8560844865245585564-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,617

Price: $28,992

Mileage: 33,535

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Base for sale - $28,992, 33,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/07/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2870252904792563256-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,078

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 51,312

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT for sale - $11,000, 51,312 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/20/59/2010_infiniti_fx35-pic-5509500192918902081-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,429

Price: $17,491

Mileage: 82,080

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Description: Used 2010 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $17,491, 82,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/02/2016_infiniti_qx80-pic-5645144615176912859-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX80 Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$3,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $68,036

Price: $64,992

Mileage: 21,897

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX80 Limited for sale - $64,992, 21,897 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/06/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-8311764711021790561-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,604

Price: $24,492

Mileage: 26,238

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Whi/white Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $24,492, 26,238 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/15/18/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-8436400337687010620-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Good Deal
$693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,684

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 83,388

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD for sale - $10,991, 83,388 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/02/2016_infiniti_q70l-pic-6347393350208364166-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q70L 3.7 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Fair Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,469

Price: $38,992

Mileage: 15,553

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gry/gray Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q70L 3.7 for sale - $38,992, 15,553 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/21/05/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-5781708599872888754-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Fair Deal
$907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,899

Price: $21,992

Mileage: 47,162

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $21,992, 47,162 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/46/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-72612102850643225-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Fair Deal
$1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,017

Price: $26,993

Mileage: 26,502

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Malbec Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 Base for sale - $26,993, 26,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/06/2016_infiniti_q70-pic-3989443995333969290-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q70 3.7 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Fair Deal
$1,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,366

Price: $34,992

Mileage: 35,518

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q70 3.7 for sale - $34,992, 35,518 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/02/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-1525250891995962567-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Fair Deal
$843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,335

Price: $24,492

Mileage: 20,768

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Whi/white Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $24,492, 20,768 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2017
Guru99FWB
Anthony was a very nice guy. The deal is not closed yet but still working on it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at INFINITI of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that Anthony was nice. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jun 1, 2017
I was told when I purchased this vehicle over the phone that it was 100% intact and in good condition with no problems when I pick this car up straight from the airport I immediately pointed out that the rear tail light was broken and the salesman said they would take care of it and it should have been fixed period sense then two months later I have done nothing but talk to people one after the other who tell me the same thing and never do anything about it. No one returns my calls and it is obvious and apparent that they don't care to take responsibility for the problem with this car. It is not inspectable and the state of New York as I explained to them. I will continue to pursue this further even if I have to get ahold of the Better Business Bureau or whoever. It is very unfortunate that they should have a right to advertise on this website if they are not going to be responsible reputable sellers. I would have purchased another car from them in the future if they had been honest with me and not giving me such a run around
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Sherry, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret to hear you feel this way about your experience. I would like to speak with you about this issue and hopefully regain your confidence and trust. Please contact me at your convenience. Lam Nguyen, Sales Manager, 813-440-6002
Apr 11, 2017
They are very good to contact me in E-mail, phone. But finally both side could not agree on the selling price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Peter, Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that our team provided good communication. Let us know if we may be of further assistance.  Paul Snedic, General Manager
Apr 1, 2017
I am BEYOND satisfied with my experience working with infinity of tampa. I came in with my dad looking to purchase my first car! I had a terrible experience with a previous dealer and was forced to bring the car back to the dealer. I got off from work one day and drove an hour away from my home to infinity of tampa to look at a 2014 dodge avenger. The car had really low miles with no accidents. Had some manufacture warrenty left. No dings or scratches. The car was just beautiful inside and out. I worked with a salesman named Patrick and he was very nice and professional. We also worked with another guy I have forgotten his name but I believe was a manager. They both were very professional, friendly, and straight to the point. I get complements on my car every day. If I could rate 10 stars I would hands down. Infinity of tampa is the place to go if you want to purchase a car that is nice and reliable. I am in love with my first car! I can't thank them enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Whitney, Thank you for your high praise of INFINITI of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that Patrick was nice and professional. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Mar 24, 2017
Soulitified
As I've read on here, and it is true. Sticker price is one thing...then they want to slap you with a $700 dealership fee and a $100 processing fee. Everything up until that point went perfectly fine, but like I said. Be prepared to pay an extra $1000 on top of whatever you are looking to buy...its sad.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide an exceptional experience, so I regret to hear you feel this way about your visit. I would like to discuss this with you further and hopefully answer any questions you may have. Please contact me at your convenience. Paul Snedic, General Manager, 813-324-2866
Mar 13, 2017
Good salesman just decided against car. I would go back or recommend to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Rich, Thank you for the 5 star review of INFINITI of Tampa.  Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and I am pleased that you recommend our dealership. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Mar 2, 2017
I did get the car. I was very happy with the service and the team who attended me and my family. They gave me what i was looking for without any complain. Fully recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Jorge, Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that you were happy with your experience and you recommend our dealership. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Feb 23, 2017
Michael E. Cummings
Dealer was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. I didn't end up buying the used car because I found a better option that happened to become available at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Michael, Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that our team was responsive and helpful. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Feb 11, 2017
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Sheila, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at INFINITI of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that our team was wonderful. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jan 21, 2017
Great professional service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Jess, Thank you for leaving a positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team provided professional service.  We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Dec 23, 2016
tippster
Very responsive and answered questions diligently. Very good follow up from the entire sales team. Unfortunately car sold before we could finalize the deal. Extremely happy with the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Thank you for your high praise of INFINITI of Tampa. I am happy to hear that our team was responsive and provided good follow up. Please let us know if we may assist you in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Dec 1, 2016
Excellent experience, very professional and knowledgeable of alternatives that give better options. Their willingness to assist in unrelated problems showed their desire to assist in any way possible. Thoroughly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Very responsive and willing to work to gain a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

David, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Infiniti of Tampa. It gives me great pride to know that our team is responsive. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Jul 16, 2016
Dealer has one price on the intenet, then there are hidden charges. 900 dollar dealer fee plus taxes and ect. Internet. Price 76300 true cost was 10,900
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very Friendly and my salesman Paul has been a great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
ScottH63
He responded immediately and I already test drove the vehicle, but didn't make a decision to buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
plcmore1
Phone conversation only. Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Excellent response. We bought a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Highly knowledgeable about vehicles and listened to my current needs in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 23, 2014
verycourtious and prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
good contact , even after the car was sold, great dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Car was sold but they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
very helpful and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2013
Honestly the sales man was great, but I am very angry them because they sold me a car with transmission problems! They knew it, but didn't bother bringing that up till I got it checked my self. Wouldn't recommend this dealer if your looking to by a car with no issues!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
45
prices too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2013
claude72661
Tepid response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2012
the deal went great my wife love hernew car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2011
Drove all the way to Tampa to this dealership to deal with an EXTREMELY DISGUSTINGLY rude person. Mark Fisher is the name and it surprises me that this person is actually a "manager". Sat down to negotiate as i and most people always do at dealerships and was just brushed off within the 2 minutes of sitting down . Told him how much i would like for my car and he said if im thinking of that price that i could just leave the establishment and give up. Ive NEVER been treated like this at a dealership, the worst service from any sales person i've ever come in contact with. Dont know if everyone there is like that, but because of the lack of respect and manners from this one person, i would never go back and would never recommend my family or friends to go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo of Tampa - 127 listings

6008 North Dale Mabry Highway Tampa, FL 33614

1 review
TENA Automotive - 35 listings

2316 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33603

3 reviews
Prime Time Auto of Tampa - 32 listings

6852 West Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634

1 review
Linus International Inc - 26 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
Q Auto - Tampa - 20 listings

6601 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634

2 reviews
Mon's Auto Sales Inc. - 10 listings

2313 W Columbus Dr Tampa, FL 33607

1 review
Payless Auto Sales of Tampa - 8 listings

6525 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634

1 review
Icars Of Tampa - 4 listings

9420 Lazy Ln Tampa, FL 33614

1 review
Florida Luxury Motorcars - 1 listing

5405 N. 9th Street Suite B Tampa, FL 33663

2 reviews
Veronica's Auto Sales

6111 N. Armenia Ave. Tampa, FL 33604

2 reviews
Auto Finance of Tampa

4105 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
INFINITI of Sarasota - 225 listings

4950 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900