IQ Autos

499 Roswell St NE, Marietta, GA 30060 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 741-2668

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/03/57/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5460869533494036213-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 4MATIC Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$4,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,048

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 20,242

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 4MATIC for sale - $27,990, 20,242 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/02/38/2014_ram_1500-pic-4349316828930638855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,586

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 23,945

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,999, 23,945 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/03/29/2013_bmw_x5-pic-5293962384622190629-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$3,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,028

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 44,595

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $29,990, 44,595 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Sound Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/12/24/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-8783330242983173217-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,813

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 30,181

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $25,999, 30,181 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/25/2013_bmw_x5-pic-5044617391308169960-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,647

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 27,975

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $30,990, 27,975 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/03/57/2015_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-3515506214675711161-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$3,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $70,556

Price: $66,990

Mileage: 27,400

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $66,990, 27,400 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/34/2015_ram_2500-pic-2469512570983085927-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$4,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,259

Price: $44,990

Mileage: 20,064

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 for sale - $44,990, 20,064 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/02/47/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-4435018795525984707-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,497

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 100,100

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $8,990, 100,100 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/47/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1332585591163745037-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$3,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,393

Price: $38,999

Mileage: 49,800

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $38,999, 49,800 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/27/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5507071596563144078-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,020

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 92,064

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Giverny Green Metallic Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $13,990, 92,064 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/13/18/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-7605259752592540337-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,316

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 38,950

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD for sale - $18,990, 38,950 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/49/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1344838713281855742-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,998

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 61,430

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $27,999, 61,430 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/57/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-64160153128302197-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA250 4MATIC Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,793

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 12,770

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA250 4MATIC for sale - $29,990, 12,770 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/41/2015_bmw_i3-pic-1156098232534209463-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$3,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,640

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 5,910

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capparis White Description: Used 2015 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender for sale - $28,990, 5,910 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/03/44/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-7833646176355211912-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,569

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 39,912

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $16,999, 39,912 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 3, 2016
Excellent experience . Fair , honest , pleasant to work with , impressive inventory. I highly recommend IQ and look forward to doing business in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
I had a great experience with them. They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Matt, salesperson, was nice. Not very knowledgable of the working of the car, but very honest and straightforward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Great Experience. ..no pressure. Return valls
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Contacted dealer about an Amg Merc. Was told they would get back to me the next day. Now 4 days later, no word. Awful way to do business or rather to not do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Gail, thank you for your review, we love helping our clients and going above and beyond.  We consider ourselves "car-gurus" and all our cars come with a 3-day money back guarantee.  We welcome pre-purchase inspections and overnight test-drives as long as you're pre-approved through one of our awesome banks or credit unions.  Feel free to call me direct with any other questions 404-313-3232 or email tony@IQautos.com
Oct 24, 2016
Best experience of my life. Responsive knowledgeable great financing relationships
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Michael, we are proud to have helped you out.  Feel free to call or email me with any questions or vehicles needs in the future.  Thanks, Tony 404-313-3232 / tony@IQautos.com
Aug 30, 2016
culpepperjb
The dealer contacted me. I didn't see the car because it sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I bought it, nuff said. Not high pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Dennis, thanks for the review.  We are indeed low pressure here at IQautos.  We try to make it easy and get people in and out in less than an hour (sometimes 15-30 minutes.)  
Aug 15, 2016
Rockiemarie
e salesmen were very nice, the car just wasn't for me. Could have been a little more informative on initial test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
steph522lee
Very responsive, great follow up, I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
My friends have all bought cars from these guys. Kevin and Matt were great to work with throughout the whole sales process and Tony ended up doing my financing and got me setup with a new credit union with an awesome rate! I'll definitely be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
There online sales rep. signed off without answering my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
wvinson
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
If I'm the C.E.O.of a business that is receiving a large amount of customers that warrants said business to have a website, then I would have a dedicated employee that did nothing but answer inquiries from the potential customers who have questions about my product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Darryl, thank you for your recommendation.  We have 4-5 people every day answering leads via emails and phone calls.  On top of that, we did respond to your lead first via phone call which you did not respond to and then via numerous emails where we have proof that we answered your questions.  We are not perfect and we actually stay very busy for a small independent dealership.  It is ironic that after answering your questions via email, when you found out the vehicle you were interested in had a deposit put on it, you decided to leave us a 2-star review.  Best of luck in your search!
Apr 8, 2016
timmhynes
Matt was excellent! It was like buying a car from one of my good friends. And I found a great car at a fair price with a surprisingly low finance rate. This dealer is just small enough to have great personalized service (everybody was very helpful) ... and just big enough to have everything you need for a good car buying experience. Like most people shopping for cars on the internet, I came to look at one specific car. However, all of their cars on the lot were very nice- I think you can just about throw darts and drive away happy. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Very professional and responsive to my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
soharlem
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Matt Hayes was fantastic - he was knowledgable, courteous and efficient. The follow up service after the sale was also good (arranging for car mats and other sundry help). It was a pleasure to buy my car with IQ Autos and Matt. I will certainly look to them first for my wife's car also in the next year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
A pleasant phone conversation experience. My issue now is scheduling the time and method of going to IQ autos in Marietta, GA. I will be coming from Jacksonville FL, a distance of 306 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
I don't remember talking to a rep but I received an email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
They responded by email but i never made it out there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Would not discuss any change in price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Phil, thanks for the Valentines gift of 2 stars.  It's a shame that someone can just slander a business whenever you please.  We do not feel that we deserve a 2-star review when we wouldn't discuss a price change to your request of a vehicle already priced $2,600 underneath market value.  

Listed Price: $29,990
CarGurus Instant Market Value: $2,600 Below IMV of $32,590
CarGurus Rating: Good Deal
Feb 9, 2016
Exceptionable Customer Service, Extremely responsive and Knowledgeable about every Vehicle I asked about. Also provide details on Car Facts with no problem.. Great Info on Dealers Buy-Back laws
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Joel, thank you so much for your kind words.  We try to be a different kind of car dealership that treats every customer with the respect and attention they deserve.  It's hard, but we do our very best.  Feel free to call us with any other questions at 770-422-5070 - IQautos Team
Feb 4, 2016
cmurray3
Best car buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Hunter was great to talk to. Responded quickly. Explained the "buy back" vehicles they specialize in. Decided against purchasing a "buy back" vehicle after some research, but had a pleasant experience with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great responsiveness and follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
wmbracewell
Quick to respond and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I did not end up visiting them, or viewing a vehicle but response was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
The dealer reached out initially but never texted or called back about my trade in value so I. Old in turn buy the car I inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Very good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Appear to be a great place to do business. Very open and friendly atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
While I ended up not purchasing the vehicle their patience and professionalism was apparent throughout all my interactions with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Car Fax revealed issues with this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
gave a very accurate honest description. Good guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
JBTennessee
5
Dealer responded quickly. The sales person was very helpful. I didn't purchase the vehicle, but felt comfortable with the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
scrept
Congenial.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
nice staff. veh was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
These guys were great and fair. I recommend this dealership to anyone In the market for a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Requested information on a q50 and dealer sent one email and nothing else after that. Horrible customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Markeem, thank you for your review.  We do have proof of getting back to you numerous times both via email and phone.  You never returned a phone call and you were in a very tough situation with your trade-in.  We wish you the best of luck in your car buying! Feel free to call me with any other questions.  - Thanks, Tony Lopez (Sales Manager) 404-313-3232.
Jul 26, 2015
Their description of the car and fair market pricing was spot on. In addition, their instructions on how to use the options in the car were easy to follow and extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Scott, thank you for your review, we enjoy CarGurus clients because they recognize the value they're receiving for their money.  If you have any other questions, feel free to call me direct at 404-313-3232, thanks, Tony Lopez (Sales Manager)
Jul 20, 2015
olblazer
5
Initial contact went well. I made an offer and the conversation ended with the salesman saying that after evaluating the offer he would contact me the following day. He did not call. I called back and left a voice mail asking what he had learned and where we stood. I received no further contact from the first salesman. The next day I received an email from salesman number two asking me what had happened to me and why there had been no further contact from me since my initial inquiry. I emailed him and explained that I had contacted IQ Auto and explained further that I had made an offer to the first salesman I had contact with, but I had not received any further contact from him or a counter offer. The second salesman said he would research my offer and let me know where we stood, The following day the second sales emailed me with what I considered a " low ball " trade-in value for my car. I have not responded to his assessment of the value of my trade-in and I am currently looking at other similar cars at other dealerships. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Hello, we're sorry you feel the way you do.  No one at IQautos works on commission, so if anything there was simply another team member trying to assist you.  As you mentioned, you never responded to our "sight unseen," trade-in ball park figure that we emailed you.  With that being said, I'm just curious why you felt necessary to leave a review when you neither purchased a vehicle from us, nor came by to let us evaluate your vehicle in person rather than sight unseen.  Seems fishy to me, thanks for the 3-stars.  Best of luck in your search, Tony Lopez (Sales Manager) 404-313-3232
Jul 19, 2015
Very positive experience with the folks at IQ Autos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Dan, thank you for the kind words.  We're here all the time if you ever need anything else, best wishes. - Tony Lopez (Sales Manager) 404-313-3232
Jul 7, 2015
Excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Speak with Tony, he's ontop of things. Knowing that these are lightly used vehicles, do not expect the sales persons to sale you on it by reciting constant facts, do your own research. Tony has a wealth of knowledge but takes a more appropriate approach to winning you over, such as addressing your concerns, warrantys, and not hiding any major details. ...Good luck to all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Asked to be contacted by email only and keep calling
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Very competitive pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They worked with me to get deal done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 25, 2013
dealer responded and offered very good information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
received quick response, visited the lot on a fly; may go back. they were receptive and ready to assist after I had a lil wait time, gave me a chance too check out the inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Tried to sell me a car with branded title. Buyer beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
IBefore I could take my hand off of the mouse my phone was ringing. l have never had such a wonderful experience as I did when I purchased my BMW from IQ Motors! I worked with MATT an believe me he took care of me! I wOndered what the IQ ment well now I know, a purchase from IQ MOTORS is an INTELLIGENT CHOICE!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2012
Great Value and Excellent Customer Service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
Respond quite fast back to the customer. Only thing is most of the posting are sold and not updated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2012
Did not have what were were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
Excellent product knowledge, best prices around. Folks, do your research and you'll find that the cars IQautos offers some of the best values for your money. I bought a "manufacturer buyback," that BMW repurchased due to some uneducated buyer complaining about the engine turning off at a stop light (3 words, Auto Start Stop.) I saved thousands on a car with full warranty that BMW inspected prior to me purchasing. Oh, and I got a 100k mile warranty too!! Loving the great MPGs too!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2011
Helpful and easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2011
Purchased car. Friendly to work with. Good about contacted me via email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 120 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Memar Auto Sales - 43 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Express Motors - 28 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Auto Link USA - 25 listings

1691 Enterprise Way Se, Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Mr. Finance - 24 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
ATL Auto Deals - 20 listings

425 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC - 17 listings

1857 Airport Ind Park Dr SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 14 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 11 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 11 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

4 reviews
Southeast Automotive - 7 listings

925 Roswell St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
B Auto Help - 7 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE, Ste 1178, Marietta, GA 30067

9 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 6 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

1 review
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675