IQ Autos

499 Roswell St NE
Marietta, GA 30060

Sales: (770) 741-2668

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/14/13/2014_bmw_x5-pic-2279310395401499762-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$3,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,491

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 29,286

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $36,990, 29,286 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/02/31/2014_honda_pilot-pic-6719984532517566349-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,424

Price: $20,598

Mileage: 27,335

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $20,598, 27,335 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/02/33/2013_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2671275593148946184-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,297

Price: $36,499

Mileage: 54,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD for sale - $36,499, 54,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/02/38/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-2889837980840626505-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,624

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 34,267

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $33,999, 34,267 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/02/29/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9157190510568252078-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,986

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 73,246

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $9,999, 73,246 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/02/36/2012_chrysler_300-pic-4681892884998145437-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 S V6 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,037

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 56,600

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 S V6 for sale - $15,999, 56,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/12/40/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-2762299382330763030-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,853

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 22,887

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible RWD for sale - $32,990, 22,887 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/12/40/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8367350082683861712-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,350

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 24,560

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $29,999, 24,560 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/12/40/2015_jeep_compass-pic-8395254952735465910-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,840

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 58,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Eco Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $12,990, 58,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/12/40/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-4370595441790448866-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,967

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 133,105

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD for sale - $8,999, 133,105 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/02/39/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-6215265381355258799-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,652

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 31,276

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible RWD for sale - $30,990, 31,276 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/13/22/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-9162482908352897632-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$1,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,250

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 33,273

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible RWD for sale - $28,990, 33,273 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/02/51/2014_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-3839155327254266799-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,425

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 33,077

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Frost Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $15,999, 33,077 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/02/32/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-5252969228734300787-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,504

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 88,100

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX FWD for sale - $11,990, 88,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/11/59/2015_bmw_x5-pic-4883956237628488058-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,060

Price: $41,987

Mileage: 38,781

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $41,987, 38,781 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 27, 2017
Best car dealer I’ve every had business with. Well worth the 8 hour drive. Staff super friendly, stayed after hours to make sure I was satisfied! 5 stars hands down! Thanks Matt and Chase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
GABleb
Kevin was awesome. Great customer service from everyone who works there. They are all attentive to every customer that walks through that door and very knowledgeable about the cars they sell. Would definitely recommend IQ Autos if you're in the market for a quality used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
mdr190
Sales staff contacted immediately, upon my inquiry. Unfortunately the car had a deposit on it and a deal pending.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Totally pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Bob, thank you for the kind review.  We try to go above and beyond to communicate and help our clients as best as possible.  Product knowledge and true customer-based service will always remain core values to us. We are honest and our vehicle descriptions are accurate. In short, what we say is true, and what we promise we will do. Everything else will follow. IQautos – The Intelligent Choice™
Sep 9, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Rodricous, thank you for your review, if you need anything else, please feel free to reach out to us direct at 770-422-5070.  Product knowledge and true customer-based service will always remain core values to us. We are honest and our vehicle descriptions are accurate. In short, what we say is true, and what we promise we will do. Everything else will follow. IQautos – The Intelligent Choice™
Jul 5, 2017
Stunning Dealer, the best customer service.... to all customers out there who trying to buy a Vehicle I strongly highly recommend I.Q. I bought my truck over there and they went out the they way to helped me to get my car of my dream. I will come back if God willing to buy another vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Tatiana, we really appreciate your business.  As a small business that's been around for 20 years, we pride ourselves in customer service, product knowledge, and an honest hassle free experience.  
Jun 25, 2017
Best purchasing experience I've ever had. I called them and the car was being shipped but they took a refundable deposit to hold it and it was everything they described. Best price found!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Excellent Customer Service and good selection of cars, just not exactly what I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Pizza2230
Excellent experience car was as described Tony Lopez got me in and out within three hours on my arrival paperwork took a little longer than I thought but overall a pleasant car buying experience will plan to do business again with him in the future use your brain and your IQ to make the right call for the right car at the right price I track you auto was worth the drive from Gainesville to Atlanta
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Guru1F6P
Polite people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Timely response with straight forward answers to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
This was my first time buying a car with my own money. IQ was very helpful. They answered my calls and texts, they were very flexible in letting me take the car to my mechanic on the other side of town for an inspection (which came out great,) and they stayed late and long on a Saturday to help me get financing. Not to mention this was for the second cheapest car on the lot! Wonderful experience. I'm so glad the car I wanted was being sold here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
There communication was professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
I was in a hurry to get a Mercedes ended up buying one locally. I dealer took to long to respond to me..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

John, we're sorry for the miscommunication and glad you ended up finding a desired car.
We price our vehicles thousands below market as some of the best values anywhere in the country, hence why you found us in Marietta, GA. when you're in Denver, CO.  Being several hours ahead of you, we actually have record of reaching out to you the same day and multiple times via email, video email, and phone the next couple of days.  Unfortunately, we never heard back from you and that 2015 Mercedes-Benz S550 in Diamond White that you inquired about ended up selling.  We facilitate deals for clients al
 More ...
Mar 19, 2017
Quick call back, friendly and knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
The staff was easy to talk with and helped secure the credit union financing, but would not help with the missing key to the vehicle over 600 dollars at the mercedes dealership only one key to vehicle. Then two different types of tires on vehicle BF Goodrich tires in the front and Michelin Tires in the rear had to purchase two more Michelin Tires to have a complete set. In the two weeks of ownership no mechanical problems to this point.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Emailed seller, he refused my offer and when I told him I could get it cheaper somewhere else he told me to buy it from them..
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Rob, thank you for your review.  Just because you can get a car cheaper somewhere else, does not mean you are getting a better value.  This theory is applicable in all walks of life.  We recondition and look over our vehicles more thoroughly than most dealers and our reputation speaks for itself.  The car you compared ours to was a base model BMW 335d with no equipment that was probably no where near the condition of ours.  Not to mention our BMW 335d for only $14,990 is a rare Sport Package model in excellent shape and we have every oil change record along with documented carbon cleaning from
 More ...
Feb 28, 2017
Legacy_2024
nice guy
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Just didn't go for the car. Very polite and easy staff to work with.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
The dealership quickly responded and answered all of the questions I had concerning the vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Bought my car quickly here with very little trouble. The guys love cars and do a great job. I live far away from the shop and they were available to help me make this purchase.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
This has been my BEST on line buying experience that I ever had. I dealt with a man by the name of Matt, talked to him around 7:00 PM one day, we went over the car, all the features, we discussed the price, and agreed that I would buy it. My banker was out, so he did the financing, got me a good rate, Sent out the papers, I signed them, and he had my car delivered to me the very next day. They were courteous, professional, and no pressure, and I am a Proud customer.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Excellent experience . Fair , honest , pleasant to work with , impressive inventory. I highly recommend IQ and look forward to doing business in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
I had a great experience with them. They were very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Matt, salesperson, was nice. Not very knowledgable of the working of the car, but very honest and straightforward.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Great Experience. ..no pressure. Return valls
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Contacted dealer about an Amg Merc. Was told they would get back to me the next day. Now 4 days later, no word. Awful way to do business or rather to not do business.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Very responsive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Gail, thank you for your review, we love helping our clients and going above and beyond.  We consider ourselves "car-gurus" and all our cars come with a 3-day money back guarantee.  We welcome pre-purchase inspections and overnight test-drives as long as you're pre-approved through one of our awesome banks or credit unions.  Feel free to call me direct with any other questions 404-313-3232 or email tony@IQautos.com
Oct 24, 2016
Best experience of my life. Responsive knowledgeable great financing relationships
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Michael, we are proud to have helped you out.  Feel free to call or email me with any questions or vehicles needs in the future.  Thanks, Tony 404-313-3232 / tony@IQautos.com
Aug 30, 2016
culpepperjb
The dealer contacted me. I didn't see the car because it sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I bought it, nuff said. Not high pressure.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Dennis, thanks for the review.  We are indeed low pressure here at IQautos.  We try to make it easy and get people in and out in less than an hour (sometimes 15-30 minutes.)  
Aug 15, 2016
Rockiemarie
e salesmen were very nice, the car just wasn't for me. Could have been a little more informative on initial test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
steph522lee
Very responsive, great follow up, I bought the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
My friends have all bought cars from these guys. Kevin and Matt were great to work with throughout the whole sales process and Tony ended up doing my financing and got me setup with a new credit union with an awesome rate! I'll definitely be back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
There online sales rep. signed off without answering my question.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
wvinson
very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
If I'm the C.E.O.of a business that is receiving a large amount of customers that warrants said business to have a website, then I would have a dedicated employee that did nothing but answer inquiries from the potential customers who have questions about my product.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Darryl, thank you for your recommendation.  We have 4-5 people every day answering leads via emails and phone calls.  On top of that, we did respond to your lead first via phone call which you did not respond to and then via numerous emails where we have proof that we answered your questions.  We are not perfect and we actually stay very busy for a small independent dealership.  It is ironic that after answering your questions via email, when you found out the vehicle you were interested in had a deposit put on it, you decided to leave us a 2-star review.  Best of luck in your search!
Apr 8, 2016
timmhynes
Matt was excellent! It was like buying a car from one of my good friends. And I found a great car at a fair price with a surprisingly low finance rate. This dealer is just small enough to have great personalized service (everybody was very helpful) ... and just big enough to have everything you need for a good car buying experience. Like most people shopping for cars on the internet, I came to look at one specific car. However, all of their cars on the lot were very nice- I think you can just about throw darts and drive away happy. Thanks guys!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Very professional and responsive to my needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
soharlem
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Matt Hayes was fantastic - he was knowledgable, courteous and efficient. The follow up service after the sale was also good (arranging for car mats and other sundry help). It was a pleasure to buy my car with IQ Autos and Matt. I will certainly look to them first for my wife's car also in the next year.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
A pleasant phone conversation experience. My issue now is scheduling the time and method of going to IQ autos in Marietta, GA. I will be coming from Jacksonville FL, a distance of 306 miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
I don't remember talking to a rep but I received an email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
They responded by email but i never made it out there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Would not discuss any change in price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Phil, thanks for the Valentines gift of 2 stars.  It's a shame that someone can just slander a business whenever you please.  We do not feel that we deserve a 2-star review when we wouldn't discuss a price change to your request of a vehicle already priced $2,600 underneath market value.  

Listed Price: $29,990
CarGurus Instant Market Value: $2,600 Below IMV of $32,590
CarGurus Rating: Good Deal
Feb 9, 2016
Exceptionable Customer Service, Extremely responsive and Knowledgeable about every Vehicle I asked about. Also provide details on Car Facts with no problem.. Great Info on Dealers Buy-Back laws
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Joel, thank you so much for your kind words.  We try to be a different kind of car dealership that treats every customer with the respect and attention they deserve.  It's hard, but we do our very best.  Feel free to call us with any other questions at 770-422-5070 - IQautos Team
Feb 4, 2016
cmurray3
Best car buying experience ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Hunter was great to talk to. Responded quickly. Explained the "buy back" vehicles they specialize in. Decided against purchasing a "buy back" vehicle after some research, but had a pleasant experience with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great responsiveness and follow-up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Walter Bracewell
Quick to respond and very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I did not end up visiting them, or viewing a vehicle but response was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 29 old reviews
Dec 12, 2015
The dealer reached out initially but never texted or called back about my trade in value so I. Old in turn buy the car I inquired about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Very good people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Appear to be a great place to do business. Very open and friendly atmosphere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
While I ended up not purchasing the vehicle their patience and professionalism was apparent throughout all my interactions with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Car Fax revealed issues with this vehicle
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
gave a very accurate honest description. Good guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
JBTennessee
5
Dealer responded quickly. The sales person was very helpful. I didn't purchase the vehicle, but felt comfortable with the experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
scrept
Congenial.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
nice staff. veh was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
These guys were great and fair. I recommend this dealership to anyone In the market for a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Requested information on a q50 and dealer sent one email and nothing else after that. Horrible customer service!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Markeem, thank you for your review.  We do have proof of getting back to you numerous times both via email and phone.  You never returned a phone call and you were in a very tough situation with your trade-in.  We wish you the best of luck in your car buying! Feel free to call me with any other questions.  - Thanks, Tony Lopez (Sales Manager) 404-313-3232.
Jul 26, 2015
Their description of the car and fair market pricing was spot on. In addition, their instructions on how to use the options in the car were easy to follow and extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Scott, thank you for your review, we enjoy CarGurus clients because they recognize the value they're receiving for their money.  If you have any other questions, feel free to call me direct at 404-313-3232, thanks, Tony Lopez (Sales Manager)
Jul 20, 2015
olblazer
5
Initial contact went well. I made an offer and the conversation ended with the salesman saying that after evaluating the offer he would contact me the following day. He did not call. I called back and left a voice mail asking what he had learned and where we stood. I received no further contact from the first salesman. The next day I received an email from salesman number two asking me what had happened to me and why there had been no further contact from me since my initial inquiry. I emailed him and explained that I had contacted IQ Auto and explained further that I had made an offer to the first salesman I had contact with, but I had not received any further contact from him or a counter offer. The second salesman said he would research my offer and let me know where we stood, The following day the second sales emailed me with what I considered a " low ball " trade-in value for my car. I have not responded to his assessment of the value of my trade-in and I am currently looking at other similar cars at other dealerships. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Hello, we're sorry you feel the way you do.  No one at IQautos works on commission, so if anything there was simply another team member trying to assist you.  As you mentioned, you never responded to our "sight unseen," trade-in ball park figure that we emailed you.  With that being said, I'm just curious why you felt necessary to leave a review when you neither purchased a vehicle from us, nor came by to let us evaluate your vehicle in person rather than sight unseen.  Seems fishy to me, thanks for the 3-stars.  Best of luck in your search, Tony Lopez (Sales Manager) 404-313-3232
Jul 19, 2015
Very positive experience with the folks at IQ Autos.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Dan, thank you for the kind words.  We're here all the time if you ever need anything else, best wishes. - Tony Lopez (Sales Manager) 404-313-3232
Jul 7, 2015
Excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Speak with Tony, he's ontop of things. Knowing that these are lightly used vehicles, do not expect the sales persons to sale you on it by reciting constant facts, do your own research. Tony has a wealth of knowledge but takes a more appropriate approach to winning you over, such as addressing your concerns, warrantys, and not hiding any major details. ...Good luck to all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Asked to be contacted by email only and keep calling
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Very competitive pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They worked with me to get deal done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
dealer responded and offered very good information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
received quick response, visited the lot on a fly; may go back. they were receptive and ready to assist after I had a lil wait time, gave me a chance too check out the inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Tried to sell me a car with branded title. Buyer beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
IBefore I could take my hand off of the mouse my phone was ringing. l have never had such a wonderful experience as I did when I purchased my BMW from IQ Motors! I worked with MATT an believe me he took care of me! I wOndered what the IQ ment well now I know, a purchase from IQ MOTORS is an INTELLIGENT CHOICE!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2012
Great Value and Excellent Customer Service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
Respond quite fast back to the customer. Only thing is most of the posting are sold and not updated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2012
Did not have what were were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
Excellent product knowledge, best prices around. Folks, do your research and you'll find that the cars IQautos offers some of the best values for your money. I bought a "manufacturer buyback," that BMW repurchased due to some uneducated buyer complaining about the engine turning off at a stop light (3 words, Auto Start Stop.) I saved thousands on a car with full warranty that BMW inspected prior to me purchasing. Oh, and I got a 100k mile warranty too!! Loving the great MPGs too!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2011
Helpful and easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2011
Purchased car. Friendly to work with. Good about contacted me via email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Marietta Truck Sales - 82 listings
1097 Radar Circle Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
Promace Imports - 68 listings
1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Auto Star Marietta - 45 listings
1800 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 18 listings
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Quality Autos - 17 listings
1176 Franklin Gtwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
3 reviews
Right Auto - 14 listings
892 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
3 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 14 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Germany Auto Brothers - 10 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Massey Automotive - 10 listings
2050 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 8 listings
1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062
12 reviews
Crown Auto Sales - 6 listings
2070 Airport Industrial Park Drive Marrietta, GA 30060
1 review
Select Automotive
865 Roswell St Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Mr. Finance
586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Classic AutoSmith
1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
3 reviews
Express Motors
669 Windy Hill Rd Se Smyrna, GA 30080
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200