IQ Autos

499 Roswell St NE, Marietta, GA 30060
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 741-2668

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/03/19/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-403496450788284026-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q60 Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,128

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 42,726

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q60 Sport for sale - $21,990, 42,726 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/37/2011_ford_taurus-pic-272205192184275850-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,964

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 89,118

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $10,499, 89,118 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/47/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1332585591163745037-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$3,768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,267

Price: $37,499

Mileage: 49,800

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $37,499, 49,800 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/56/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-1642872181058589548-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,272

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 84,253

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Light Brown Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $7,999, 84,253 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/02/38/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-5116846231023828429-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,700

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 83,129

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $15,499, 83,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/12/24/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-8783330242983173217-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,756

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 30,181

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $24,999, 30,181 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/22/2009_acura_tsx-pic-3775299618847380456-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,891

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 81,352

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX for sale - $10,990, 81,352 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/04/10/2015_subaru_outback-pic-2701028359560926859-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,757

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 54,769

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $22,990, 54,769 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/56/2008_audi_tt-pic-8191810097485090208-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi TT 2.0T Roadster Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,234

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 109,370

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi TT 2.0T Roadster for sale - $9,499, 109,370 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/02/49/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5912286923512688824-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,752

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 31,729

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $18,990, 31,729 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/55/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-1021272175141432074-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$1,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,153

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 19,777

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L for sale - $33,999, 19,777 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/02/50/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-8122989941566728773-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,495

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 106,100

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible for sale - $6,999, 106,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/02/38/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2919693817265471916-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,128

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 27,089

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $26,499, 27,089 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/02/38/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-9070638236999150899-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,400

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 151,176

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $6,999, 151,176 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/02/38/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-3367618096628548691-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,468

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 45,053

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435i for sale - $31,999, 45,053 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 24, 2016
Just didn't go for the car. Very polite and easy staff to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
The dealership quickly responded and answered all of the questions I had concerning the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Bought my car quickly here with very little trouble. The guys love cars and do a great job. I live far away from the shop and they were available to help me make this purchase.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
This has been my BEST on line buying experience that I ever had. I dealt with a man by the name of Matt, talked to him around 7:00 PM one day, we went over the car, all the features, we discussed the price, and agreed that I would buy it. My banker was out, so he did the financing, got me a good rate, Sent out the papers, I signed them, and he had my car delivered to me the very next day. They were courteous, professional, and no pressure, and I am a Proud customer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Excellent experience . Fair , honest , pleasant to work with , impressive inventory. I highly recommend IQ and look forward to doing business in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
I had a great experience with them. They were very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Matt, salesperson, was nice. Not very knowledgable of the working of the car, but very honest and straightforward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Great Experience. ..no pressure. Return valls
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Contacted dealer about an Amg Merc. Was told they would get back to me the next day. Now 4 days later, no word. Awful way to do business or rather to not do business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Gail, thank you for your review, we love helping our clients and going above and beyond.  We consider ourselves "car-gurus" and all our cars come with a 3-day money back guarantee.  We welcome pre-purchase inspections and overnight test-drives as long as you're pre-approved through one of our awesome banks or credit unions.  Feel free to call me direct with any other questions 404-313-3232 or email tony@IQautos.com
Oct 24, 2016
Best experience of my life. Responsive knowledgeable great financing relationships
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Michael, we are proud to have helped you out.  Feel free to call or email me with any questions or vehicles needs in the future.  Thanks, Tony 404-313-3232 / tony@IQautos.com
Aug 30, 2016
culpepperjb
The dealer contacted me. I didn't see the car because it sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I bought it, nuff said. Not high pressure.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Dennis, thanks for the review.  We are indeed low pressure here at IQautos.  We try to make it easy and get people in and out in less than an hour (sometimes 15-30 minutes.)  
Aug 15, 2016
Rockiemarie
e salesmen were very nice, the car just wasn't for me. Could have been a little more informative on initial test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
steph522lee
Very responsive, great follow up, I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
My friends have all bought cars from these guys. Kevin and Matt were great to work with throughout the whole sales process and Tony ended up doing my financing and got me setup with a new credit union with an awesome rate! I'll definitely be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
There online sales rep. signed off without answering my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
wvinson
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
If I'm the C.E.O.of a business that is receiving a large amount of customers that warrants said business to have a website, then I would have a dedicated employee that did nothing but answer inquiries from the potential customers who have questions about my product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Darryl, thank you for your recommendation.  We have 4-5 people every day answering leads via emails and phone calls.  On top of that, we did respond to your lead first via phone call which you did not respond to and then via numerous emails where we have proof that we answered your questions.  We are not perfect and we actually stay very busy for a small independent dealership.  It is ironic that after answering your questions via email, when you found out the vehicle you were interested in had a deposit put on it, you decided to leave us a 2-star review.  Best of luck in your search!
Apr 8, 2016
timmhynes
Matt was excellent! It was like buying a car from one of my good friends. And I found a great car at a fair price with a surprisingly low finance rate. This dealer is just small enough to have great personalized service (everybody was very helpful) ... and just big enough to have everything you need for a good car buying experience. Like most people shopping for cars on the internet, I came to look at one specific car. However, all of their cars on the lot were very nice- I think you can just about throw darts and drive away happy. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Very professional and responsive to my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
soharlem
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Matt Hayes was fantastic - he was knowledgable, courteous and efficient. The follow up service after the sale was also good (arranging for car mats and other sundry help). It was a pleasure to buy my car with IQ Autos and Matt. I will certainly look to them first for my wife's car also in the next year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
A pleasant phone conversation experience. My issue now is scheduling the time and method of going to IQ autos in Marietta, GA. I will be coming from Jacksonville FL, a distance of 306 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
I don't remember talking to a rep but I received an email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
They responded by email but i never made it out there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Would not discuss any change in price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Phil, thanks for the Valentines gift of 2 stars.  It's a shame that someone can just slander a business whenever you please.  We do not feel that we deserve a 2-star review when we wouldn't discuss a price change to your request of a vehicle already priced $2,600 underneath market value.  

Listed Price: $29,990
CarGurus Instant Market Value: $2,600 Below IMV of $32,590
CarGurus Rating: Good Deal
Feb 9, 2016
Exceptionable Customer Service, Extremely responsive and Knowledgeable about every Vehicle I asked about. Also provide details on Car Facts with no problem.. Great Info on Dealers Buy-Back laws
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Joel, thank you so much for your kind words.  We try to be a different kind of car dealership that treats every customer with the respect and attention they deserve.  It's hard, but we do our very best.  Feel free to call us with any other questions at 770-422-5070 - IQautos Team
Feb 4, 2016
cmurray3
Best car buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Hunter was great to talk to. Responded quickly. Explained the "buy back" vehicles they specialize in. Decided against purchasing a "buy back" vehicle after some research, but had a pleasant experience with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great responsiveness and follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
wmbracewell
Quick to respond and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I did not end up visiting them, or viewing a vehicle but response was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
The dealer reached out initially but never texted or called back about my trade in value so I. Old in turn buy the car I inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Very good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Appear to be a great place to do business. Very open and friendly atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
While I ended up not purchasing the vehicle their patience and professionalism was apparent throughout all my interactions with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Car Fax revealed issues with this vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
gave a very accurate honest description. Good guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
JBTennessee
5
Dealer responded quickly. The sales person was very helpful. I didn't purchase the vehicle, but felt comfortable with the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
scrept
Congenial.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
nice staff. veh was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
These guys were great and fair. I recommend this dealership to anyone In the market for a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Requested information on a q50 and dealer sent one email and nothing else after that. Horrible customer service!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Markeem, thank you for your review.  We do have proof of getting back to you numerous times both via email and phone.  You never returned a phone call and you were in a very tough situation with your trade-in.  We wish you the best of luck in your car buying! Feel free to call me with any other questions.  - Thanks, Tony Lopez (Sales Manager) 404-313-3232.
Jul 26, 2015
Their description of the car and fair market pricing was spot on. In addition, their instructions on how to use the options in the car were easy to follow and extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Scott, thank you for your review, we enjoy CarGurus clients because they recognize the value they're receiving for their money.  If you have any other questions, feel free to call me direct at 404-313-3232, thanks, Tony Lopez (Sales Manager)
Jul 20, 2015
olblazer
5
Initial contact went well. I made an offer and the conversation ended with the salesman saying that after evaluating the offer he would contact me the following day. He did not call. I called back and left a voice mail asking what he had learned and where we stood. I received no further contact from the first salesman. The next day I received an email from salesman number two asking me what had happened to me and why there had been no further contact from me since my initial inquiry. I emailed him and explained that I had contacted IQ Auto and explained further that I had made an offer to the first salesman I had contact with, but I had not received any further contact from him or a counter offer. The second salesman said he would research my offer and let me know where we stood, The following day the second sales emailed me with what I considered a " low ball " trade-in value for my car. I have not responded to his assessment of the value of my trade-in and I am currently looking at other similar cars at other dealerships. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Hello, we're sorry you feel the way you do.  No one at IQautos works on commission, so if anything there was simply another team member trying to assist you.  As you mentioned, you never responded to our "sight unseen," trade-in ball park figure that we emailed you.  With that being said, I'm just curious why you felt necessary to leave a review when you neither purchased a vehicle from us, nor came by to let us evaluate your vehicle in person rather than sight unseen.  Seems fishy to me, thanks for the 3-stars.  Best of luck in your search, Tony Lopez (Sales Manager) 404-313-3232
Jul 19, 2015
Very positive experience with the folks at IQ Autos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from IQ Autos:

Dan, thank you for the kind words.  We're here all the time if you ever need anything else, best wishes. - Tony Lopez (Sales Manager) 404-313-3232
Jul 7, 2015
Excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Speak with Tony, he's ontop of things. Knowing that these are lightly used vehicles, do not expect the sales persons to sale you on it by reciting constant facts, do your own research. Tony has a wealth of knowledge but takes a more appropriate approach to winning you over, such as addressing your concerns, warrantys, and not hiding any major details. ...Good luck to all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Asked to be contacted by email only and keep calling
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Very competitive pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They worked with me to get deal done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 25, 2013
dealer responded and offered very good information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
received quick response, visited the lot on a fly; may go back. they were receptive and ready to assist after I had a lil wait time, gave me a chance too check out the inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Tried to sell me a car with branded title. Buyer beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
IBefore I could take my hand off of the mouse my phone was ringing. l have never had such a wonderful experience as I did when I purchased my BMW from IQ Motors! I worked with MATT an believe me he took care of me! I wOndered what the IQ ment well now I know, a purchase from IQ MOTORS is an INTELLIGENT CHOICE!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2012
Great Value and Excellent Customer Service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
Respond quite fast back to the customer. Only thing is most of the posting are sold and not updated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2012
Did not have what were were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
Excellent product knowledge, best prices around. Folks, do your research and you'll find that the cars IQautos offers some of the best values for your money. I bought a "manufacturer buyback," that BMW repurchased due to some uneducated buyer complaining about the engine turning off at a stop light (3 words, Auto Start Stop.) I saved thousands on a car with full warranty that BMW inspected prior to me purchasing. Oh, and I got a 100k mile warranty too!! Loving the great MPGs too!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2011
Helpful and easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2011
Purchased car. Friendly to work with. Good about contacted me via email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 169 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Atlanta Fine Motors - 118 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Global Motors VIP - 47 listings

2833 S Cobb Dr, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Memar Auto Sales - 36 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Mr. Finance - 26 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Auto Link USA - 24 listings

1691 Enterprise Way Se, Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 21 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 16 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

5 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 14 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
B Auto Help - 6 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE, Ste 1178, Marietta, GA 30067

11 reviews
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

2 reviews
Underpriced Cars

1795 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
August Autos Inc.

1341 Capital Circle Suite I, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295