Huntington Beach Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

18255 Beach Boulevard
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Sales: (657) 220-6034

Service: (888) 643-9988

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/52/2014_ford_c-max-pic-8667108197403490309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,493

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 24,374

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $13,990, 24,374 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/52/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8638407629072771568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,231

Price: $20,590

Mileage: 4,075

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $20,590, 4,075 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,276

Price: $20,590

Mileage: 3,444

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $20,590, 3,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/35/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7536567821990856297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,234

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 4,031

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $20,990, 4,031 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/20/16/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3309341709757784569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,628

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 2,081

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $27,990, 2,081 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/57/2015_ford_fusion_energi-pic-6011369180981158575-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,446

Price: $17,590

Mileage: 38,315

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $17,590, 38,315 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/20/20/2014_ford_edge-pic-6279842721666107860-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,948

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 31,982

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $24,990, 31,982 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/11/05/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7317969910424319324-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,578

Price: $13,890

Mileage: 35,901

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,890, 35,901 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/20/20/2014_ford_c-max-pic-3778047491039814101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,413

Price: $14,690

Mileage: 25,751

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $14,690, 25,751 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/13/28/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7740504645501391338-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,967

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 21,394

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $27,990, 21,394 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/52/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-1972202862125078495-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,612

Price: $26,890

Mileage: 24,725

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $26,890, 24,725 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/10/41/2014_ford_edge-pic-5276613167745966182-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,670

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 58,495

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,990, 58,495 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/20/37/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5823286845049629748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,173

Price: $21,590

Mileage: 4,893

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $21,590, 4,893 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/57/2014_ford_flex-pic-24253591783293583-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,373

Price: $23,890

Mileage: 24,263

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $23,890, 24,263 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/35/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3522521223663886446-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,256

Price: $10,890

Mileage: 53,174

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $10,890, 53,174 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 27, 2017
Longhorns72
Advertised a vehicle on their web site, when you went the dealership to inspect the vehicle it is not there. They will lie to your face, saying that the vehicle is in the shop for upholstery repair. Pics on their website shows not damage. The play games and will literally laugh in your face if you try to haggle with them. Worst car shopping experience I ever had, I would never recommend them, not even to my worst enemy. They really don't deserve the one star.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Dear Valued Customer- I would like you to know we take your concerns very serious and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the issues you had with us. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to earn back your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Sep 15, 2017
Very good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Than you for leaving this positive feedback. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Jul 5, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Andres- Thank you for this great review and rating. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Jul 2, 2017
Great service. Thanks Steve.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Jose- Thank you for leaving this great review. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
May 11, 2017
Jordan made sure our meeting is solid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Roy- Thank you for this feedback. We hope to serve you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Apr 22, 2017
GuruCP6G
Contacted me and followed up. Was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Valued Customer- I am very pleased to know you had a pleasant experience here with us and hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Feb 11, 2017
jason_stampfl
Kyle and AJ were professional, polite and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Valued Customer- Thank you for leaving this great feedback. I am very pleased to know Kyle and AJ provided you with a great car buying experience. I hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Jan 10, 2017
Ricky_2ss
They lied when I asked if they had a certain vehicle , I came from Rialto .. wasted my time.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Ricky- We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please contact me so we can discuss your concerns and possibly resolve it. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Jan 9, 2017
Ad had many false descriptions, that were NOT in the vehicle. Like it said it had a sun/moon roof. When it did not. I was in the market to buy a new car and this caught my eye. I ended up buying a new focus from somewhere else.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Kevin- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, they are very important to us. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the situation and resolve it. Please contact me at your convenience, we would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Oct 24, 2016
Very positive experience. I bought the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Jeff- Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive rating. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Oct 2, 2016
Spok to internet manager, great guy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Warren- Thanks for this great review, we hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z.  714-842-6611
Sep 26, 2016
Very good experience. Made buying a vehicle fun! No pressure from reps! Eric was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Roberto- Thanks for this positive rating.  We hope you continue allowing us to serve you in the near future. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z.  714-842-6611
Jun 14, 2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Jason- Thank you for this positive review. I am very pleased to hear you had a great experience here with us and hope you allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z.  714-842-6611
May 25, 2016
Very prompt service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

John- We appreciate this positive rating and happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z.  714-842-6611
Mar 19, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Great staff, and would definitely do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Only poor feeling was after paying asking price car had no gas -- 10 miles till empty. Said we don't give gas to a used car. First time I have ever had that poor impression from a Dealer!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
High pressure sales, not friendly
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Great follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Nov 11, 2015
Helpfull they just dont have the car i need
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Smarmy. The salesman I started with was okay. But the closer he brought in to shake me down had me getting up and leaving shorty after.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
They responded, but were NOT willing to negotiate their price AT ALL! And for 1 year old car with high miles, you'd think they would be.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
A used vehicle with only 15000 miles on it should have two keys and an owners manual. This one didn't. The dealer should have made good. When I called about the manual, they never called me back as promised. Great vehicle, a fair price, and the sales and finance people were fine, and good to deal with. No hard sale. But the little things count too, and that was a letdown.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
The people there were great! Even with less than perfect credit they worked with what they had and I drove home a beautiful truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Horrible customer service. Sales guy seemed worried that i'd buy the car and he would not be able to get out of work on time. It was only 3.5 hours before they closed after all!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Dealer was really good until I purchased. Price of car out the door was different than price quoted by sales manager. Paid an additional $2k that was never disclosed during sales conversation. Signed paperwork without paying enough attention. When I called back, I was not given the common courtesy a customer is due. They failed to return my phone calls. I mailed a letter stating my dissatisfaction with the details of our transaction. Buyer beware of a paint and fabric charge that apparently the add to each car. It is listed on the sticker, which they never sent me a copy of. Just be careful. And don't expect good customer service after you drive off the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Very unprofessional dealership. They felt that "boiler room tactics" would sell the car. Be very careful with this dealership!! I should have looked at the yelp reviews before visiting these pinheads.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
representative called, set up an appointment for a used car that was already sold when he set up the appointment. When i got to the dealership, he said he would make a great deal on another vehicle to make it up to me for wasting my time. he apologized, but in the end, i had to make numerous attempts to BUY a car from the representative. He repeatedly didn't listen to the few features I needed. He said he would call me back with a car at a specific price, and I never heard from him. Purchased car from a dealer who wanted to sell me a car, not waste my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
great to work with but could not come to a price for the car thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Very helpful guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
Great experience, excellent sale representative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
The salesman was rude and appeared to just not care!!! The finance manager could not even come out and face me face to face, or to evwn shake my hand.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Curious and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2013
They are the rudest most unprofessioanal dealers i have ever dealt with, they also tryed to scam me for $2500, I would steer clear of them. I would take the ford dealership of them if i had any say.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!! I recently bought a car at Huntington Beach Ford and traded in my car. For one, they (Nick) lied about the value of my car, then said they were going to take the hit on the negative equity. But the catch is my rate would be higher. When you say you're going to take the hit, you're telling me you're going to take responsibility for that negative equity and the money I put down will go towards the car I'm buying. So i said well it's a higher rate, but they're taking in the negative equity. They didn't take the hit on the equity, they just took the money I put down and put towards the negative equity. Then they tacked the remainder on top of the financing. Freaking Fat Liar!! Then they extended my term to 6 years when I asked for 5, without telling me, PLUS they threw in a $2695 extended warranty without offering or asking me first AND titled it as "Portfolio". The finance guy mentioned warranty and I asked, "why am I signing for a warranty?" He said it's included. I asked if its free and do I have to pay for that. He said "No no, it comes with included. When you are finance through Ford you get this." (He's not from around here, that's what he said verbatim) His name is MAX. He even waved his hand and shook his head. So I said "Oh ok." My son's godfather was sitting right next to and he understood it the same way. So there was no miscommunication on our end. I even looked for anything that said warranty, didn't see any so I signed. Didn't know it was titled portfolio. If i knew that was going to happen I would have just went with my bank. They were going to do the same thing, but at least I knew about it. And they knew I had my bank backing me, WITH a lower rate. Basically I ended up with $7k tacked on the sales price of the car. I know I know... read the contract.... I tried, I was there for four hours with my 2 year old son after a full day of work. They knew we were tired and hungry and my son was getting to the worst of a 2 year old's fuss. I looked at the contract but by that time all I could see were just a long list of numbers and some familiar words. If you go there and see a bald headed guy built like a bowling pin, name Nick... WALK AWAY!!!! and he's the FREAKIN SALES MANAGER!! I AM A VERY UNSATISFIED CUSTOMER!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2012
I will never buy a vehicle from this dealership again. The salesman will ask you what payment you want, then throw every warranty, surface protection plan, blah blah blah. They will rack up the fees and you will be over your payment, but by that time you already signed the contract. READ THE CONTRACT AS YOU SIGN! You will find lots of shady fees everywhere. Question them all before you sign. My truck was supposed to be $22,990 but when I walked out it was over $26,000 without interest. Do not purchase from here...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2012
Roger Zuniga was a patient and knowledgeable sales person. The staff was nice and the dealership clean. I
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
Stay AWAY!!! Far and Far AWAY!!! I STRONGLY recommend NOT to buy any car from this dealership because they have the most dishonest, unprofessional sales staff. Long story story short: I found a 2008 Lincoln Navigator on their website. This dealership was in Huntington Beach and i live in bay area. On monday (presidents day) i decided to fly to OC with my fiancé since it sounded like a good deal (after few days of phone calls back and forte). I had my sister drive to go see the car on monday and check out the car before I get there. Uponher arrival, they changed all their promises that they made over the phone that included $1000.00 off of the price of the car (there president day special - HI Brandon, one of the sales person), added $2500 to the sticker price and etc. on top of that, she noticed two major visible damages that they did not disclosed to us. The sales manager nick was extremely rude and unprofessional. she had to walk out after spending one hr at this dealership. I ended up spending close to $400.00 on airline tickets and wasted my weekend because of bunch of dishonest car sales man (alex and brandon) and their manager (nick). We did not buy the car! My next stop is at better business bureau's website. Avoid this dealership at all cost! These clowns are absolute crooks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
Even on an advertised price, these guys played every game that used car salesmen are known for. To include attempting to coerce me into filling out a signed credit application on a known cash sale. I will not ever buy another car from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2011
Theyshow a car on the sight, yet when we went to go look at it they said it sold 2 weeks prior. it was a waist of our time to drive down there,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2011
I did not buy, but they where very good at getting back with me. They email and gave me a call. They were kind and considerate while trying to sell the car without being pushy and pesturing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln - 314 listings
43 Auto Center Drive Irvine, CA 92618
6 reviews
Tuttle-Click's Capistrano Ford - 226 listings
33301 Camino Capistrano San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
4 reviews
C1st Auto Sales - 1 listing
18471 Repair Ln, #B Huntington Beach, CA 92648
6 reviews
Santa Monica Ford - 301 listings
1230 Santa Monica Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90404
10 reviews
Airport Marina Ford - 344 listings
5880 W Centinela Ave Los Angeles, CA 90045
8 reviews
Fritts Ford - 503 listings
8000 Auto Drive Riverside, CA 92504
7 reviews
Santa Margarita Ford - 354 listings
30031 Santa Margarita Parkway Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
19 reviews
Lake Elsinore Ford - 271 listings
31500 Auto Center Drive Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
6 reviews
Villa Ford - 682 listings
2550 N Tustin St Orange, CA 92865
26 reviews
AutoNation Ford Torrance - 237 listings
3111 Pacific Coast Hwy Torrance, CA 90505
15 reviews
Ford of Upland - 237 listings
555 W Foothill Upland, CA 91786
9 reviews
Raceway Ford - 332 listings
5900 Sycamore Canyon Blvd. Riverside, CA 92507
15 reviews
AutoNation Ford Tustin - 278 listings
2 Auto Center Dr Tustin, CA 92782
17 reviews
Hemborg Ford - 348 listings
1900 Hamner Avenue Norco, CA 92860
11 reviews
Caruso Ford Lincoln - 574 listings
3500 Cherry Ave Long Beach, CA 90807
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850