Huntington Beach Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

18255 Beach Boulevard
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Sales: (657) 220-6034

Service: (888) 643-9988

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/10/56/2018_ford_fusion-pic-8398963498840275980-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,719

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 8,776

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2018 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,990, 8,776 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/22/10/2015_honda_civic-pic-7544570433628054178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,417

Price: $13,890

Mileage: 40,525

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SE for sale - $13,890, 40,525 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/22/19/2015_ford_mustang-pic-8583986174164604567-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,684

Price: $19,890

Mileage: 18,550

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,890, 18,550 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/21/58/2015_ford_flex-pic-2605152211436953367-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,265

Price: $24,590

Mileage: 15,963

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $24,590, 15,963 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,375

Price: $44,990

Mileage: 21,890

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $44,990, 21,890 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/11/55/2015_ford_c-max-pic-1969553154428736965-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,029

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 27,484

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $15,490, 27,484 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/12/31/2016_ford_escape-pic-895946528104853457-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,684

Price: $16,390

Mileage: 24,600

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,390, 24,600 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/21/53/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6277144609793042312-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,308

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 20,212

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $29,990, 20,212 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/21/53/2017_ford_explorer-pic-1594801382502346084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,177

Price: $29,890

Mileage: 25,907

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale - $29,890, 25,907 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/11/08/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1937721892775163906-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$68 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,958

Price: $14,890

Mileage: 31,827

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,890, 31,827 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/11/55/2016_ford_escape-pic-4004691663536035983-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$30 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,860

Price: $17,890

Mileage: 17,385

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,890, 17,385 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/22/19/2017_ford_explorer-pic-1883944287252303985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$78 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,512

Price: $26,590

Mileage: 44,213

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $26,590, 44,213 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/11/55/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2472494387033624039-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$71 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,519

Price: $16,590

Mileage: 18,624

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,590, 18,624 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/10/56/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5304977672909392248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$180 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $28,810

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 19,637

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $28,990, 19,637 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/21/04/2018_bmw_4_series-pic-1364313055435635009-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 4 Series 430i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$269 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $39,621

Price: $39,890

Mileage: 5,100

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2018 BMW 4 Series 430i Coupe RWD for sale - $39,890, 5,100 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 26, 2018
helpful, friendly.
Jan 15, 2018
mtuohy
Good experience
Sep 27, 2017
Longhorns72
Advertised a vehicle on their web site, when you went the dealership to inspect the vehicle it is not there. They will lie to your face, saying that the vehicle is in the shop for upholstery repair. Pics on their website shows not damage. The play games and will literally laugh in your face if you try to haggle with them. Worst car shopping experience I ever had, I would never recommend them, not even to my worst enemy. They really don't deserve the one star.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Valued Customer- I would like you to know we take your concerns very serious and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the issues you had with us. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to earn back your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Sep 15, 2017
Very good follow up
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Than you for leaving this positive feedback. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Jul 5, 2017
Quick response
Response from current dealership:
Andres- Thank you for this great review and rating. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Jul 2, 2017
Great service. Thanks Steve.
Response from current dealership:
Jose- Thank you for leaving this great review. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
May 11, 2017
Jordan made sure our meeting is solid.
Response from current dealership:
Roy- Thank you for this feedback. We hope to serve you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Apr 22, 2017
GuruCP6G
Contacted me and followed up. Was a good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Valued Customer- I am very pleased to know you had a pleasant experience here with us and hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Feb 11, 2017
jason_stampfl
Kyle and AJ were professional, polite and very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Valued Customer- Thank you for leaving this great feedback. I am very pleased to know Kyle and AJ provided you with a great car buying experience. I hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Jan 10, 2017
Ricky_2ss
They lied when I asked if they had a certain vehicle , I came from Rialto .. wasted my time.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ricky- We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please contact me so we can discuss your concerns and possibly resolve it. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Jan 9, 2017
Ad had many false descriptions, that were NOT in the vehicle. Like it said it had a sun/moon roof. When it did not. I was in the market to buy a new car and this caught my eye. I ended up buying a new focus from somewhere else.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kevin- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, they are very important to us. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the situation and resolve it. Please contact me at your convenience, we would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Oct 24, 2016
Very positive experience. I bought the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jeff- Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive rating. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Oct 2, 2016
Spok to internet manager, great guy.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Warren- Thanks for this great review, we hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z.  714-842-6611
Sep 26, 2016
Very good experience. Made buying a vehicle fun! No pressure from reps! Eric was very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Roberto- Thanks for this positive rating.  We hope you continue allowing us to serve you in the near future. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z.  714-842-6611
Read 32 old reviews
Jun 14, 2016
Quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jason- Thank you for this positive review. I am very pleased to hear you had a great experience here with us and hope you allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z.  714-842-6611
May 25, 2016
Very prompt service.
Response from current dealership:
John- We appreciate this positive rating and happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z.  714-842-6611
Mar 19, 2016
Fast response
Feb 22, 2016
Great staff, and would definitely do business with them again.
Feb 12, 2016
Only poor feeling was after paying asking price car had no gas -- 10 miles till empty. Said we don't give gas to a used car. First time I have ever had that poor impression from a Dealer!!
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2016
High pressure sales, not friendly
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2016
Very responsive
Jan 16, 2016
Great follow-up
Nov 11, 2015
Helpfull they just dont have the car i need
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2015
Smarmy. The salesman I started with was okay. But the closer he brought in to shake me down had me getting up and leaving shorty after.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2015
They responded, but were NOT willing to negotiate their price AT ALL! And for 1 year old car with high miles, you'd think they would be.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2015
A used vehicle with only 15000 miles on it should have two keys and an owners manual. This one didn't. The dealer should have made good. When I called about the manual, they never called me back as promised. Great vehicle, a fair price, and the sales and finance people were fine, and good to deal with. No hard sale. But the little things count too, and that was a letdown.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2015
The people there were great! Even with less than perfect credit they worked with what they had and I drove home a beautiful truck!
Dec 4, 2014
Friendly
Jul 13, 2014
Horrible customer service. Sales guy seemed worried that i'd buy the car and he would not be able to get out of work on time. It was only 3.5 hours before they closed after all!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
Dealer was really good until I purchased. Price of car out the door was different than price quoted by sales manager. Paid an additional $2k that was never disclosed during sales conversation. Signed paperwork without paying enough attention. When I called back, I was not given the common courtesy a customer is due. They failed to return my phone calls. I mailed a letter stating my dissatisfaction with the details of our transaction. Buyer beware of a paint and fabric charge that apparently the add to each car. It is listed on the sticker, which they never sent me a copy of. Just be careful. And don't expect good customer service after you drive off the lot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2014
Very unprofessional dealership. They felt that "boiler room tactics" would sell the car. Be very careful with this dealership!! I should have looked at the yelp reviews before visiting these pinheads.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2013
representative called, set up an appointment for a used car that was already sold when he set up the appointment. When i got to the dealership, he said he would make a great deal on another vehicle to make it up to me for wasting my time. he apologized, but in the end, i had to make numerous attempts to BUY a car from the representative. He repeatedly didn't listen to the few features I needed. He said he would call me back with a car at a specific price, and I never heard from him. Purchased car from a dealer who wanted to sell me a car, not waste my time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2013
great to work with but could not come to a price for the car thanks
Oct 16, 2013
Very helpful guys.
Oct 6, 2013
Great experience, excellent sale representative.
Jul 15, 2013
The salesman was rude and appeared to just not care!!! The finance manager could not even come out and face me face to face, or to evwn shake my hand.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2013
Curious and helpful
Mar 23, 2013
They are the rudest most unprofessioanal dealers i have ever dealt with, they also tryed to scam me for $2500, I would steer clear of them. I would take the ford dealership of them if i had any say.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2013
TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!! I recently bought a car at Huntington Beach Ford and traded in my car. For one, they (Nick) lied about the value of my car, then said they were going to take the hit on the negative equity. But the catch is my rate would be higher. When you say you're going to take the hit, you're telling me you're going to take responsibility for that negative equity and the money I put down will go towards the car I'm buying. So i said well it's a higher rate, but they're taking in the negative equity. They didn't take the hit on the equity, they just took the money I put down and put towards the negative equity. Then they tacked the remainder on top of the financing. Freaking Fat Liar!! Then they extended my term to 6 years when I asked for 5, without telling me, PLUS they threw in a $2695 extended warranty without offering or asking me first AND titled it as "Portfolio". The finance guy mentioned warranty and I asked, "why am I signing for a warranty?" He said it's included. I asked if its free and do I have to pay for that. He said "No no, it comes with included. When you are finance through Ford you get this." (He's not from around here, that's what he said verbatim) His name is MAX. He even waved his hand and shook his head. So I said "Oh ok." My son's godfather was sitting right next to and he understood it the same way. So there was no miscommunication on our end. I even looked for anything that said warranty, didn't see any so I signed. Didn't know it was titled portfolio. If i knew that was going to happen I would have just went with my bank. They were going to do the same thing, but at least I knew about it. And they knew I had my bank backing me, WITH a lower rate. Basically I ended up with $7k tacked on the sales price of the car. I know I know... read the contract.... I tried, I was there for four hours with my 2 year old son after a full day of work. They knew we were tired and hungry and my son was getting to the worst of a 2 year old's fuss. I looked at the contract but by that time all I could see were just a long list of numbers and some familiar words. If you go there and see a bald headed guy built like a bowling pin, name Nick... WALK AWAY!!!! and he's the FREAKIN SALES MANAGER!! I AM A VERY UNSATISFIED CUSTOMER!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2012
I will never buy a vehicle from this dealership again. The salesman will ask you what payment you want, then throw every warranty, surface protection plan, blah blah blah. They will rack up the fees and you will be over your payment, but by that time you already signed the contract. READ THE CONTRACT AS YOU SIGN! You will find lots of shady fees everywhere. Question them all before you sign. My truck was supposed to be $22,990 but when I walked out it was over $26,000 without interest. Do not purchase from here...
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2012
Roger Zuniga was a patient and knowledgeable sales person. The staff was nice and the dealership clean. I
Feb 25, 2012
Stay AWAY!!! Far and Far AWAY!!! I STRONGLY recommend NOT to buy any car from this dealership because they have the most dishonest, unprofessional sales staff. Long story story short: I found a 2008 Lincoln Navigator on their website. This dealership was in Huntington Beach and i live in bay area. On monday (presidents day) i decided to fly to OC with my fiancé since it sounded like a good deal (after few days of phone calls back and forte). I had my sister drive to go see the car on monday and check out the car before I get there. Uponher arrival, they changed all their promises that they made over the phone that included $1000.00 off of the price of the car (there president day special - HI Brandon, one of the sales person), added $2500 to the sticker price and etc. on top of that, she noticed two major visible damages that they did not disclosed to us. The sales manager nick was extremely rude and unprofessional. she had to walk out after spending one hr at this dealership. I ended up spending close to $400.00 on airline tickets and wasted my weekend because of bunch of dishonest car sales man (alex and brandon) and their manager (nick). We did not buy the car! My next stop is at better business bureau's website. Avoid this dealership at all cost! These clowns are absolute crooks!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2012
Even on an advertised price, these guys played every game that used car salesmen are known for. To include attempting to coerce me into filling out a signed credit application on a known cash sale. I will not ever buy another car from them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2011
Theyshow a car on the sight, yet when we went to go look at it they said it sold 2 weeks prior. it was a waist of our time to drive down there,
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2011
I did not buy, but they where very good at getting back with me. They email and gave me a call. They were kind and considerate while trying to sell the car without being pushy and pesturing.

Other Nearby Dealers

1 Stop Automart - 18 listings
205 S Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92704
3 reviews
Pacific Automobile Classics - 16 listings
1240 Logan Ave, #U Costa Mesa, CA 92626
2 reviews
Warner Auto Sales - 12 listings
7542 Warner Ave Huntington Beach, CA 92647
2 reviews
N.A.S. LLC - 8 listings
1531 Baker St Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review
OptimumAutoNetwork - 6 listings
17301 Beach Blvd, Ste 19 Huntington Beach, CA 92647
2 reviews
Connell Chevrolet - 2 listings
2828 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
8 reviews
Artistry Motors Inc. - 1 listing
17301 Beach Blvd Unit 3 Huntington Beach, CA 92647
2 reviews
Car Pros Kia of Huntington Beach
18835 Beach Blvd. Huntington Beach, CA 92648
3 reviews
NDB Motorsports
17301 Beach Blvd, Ste 7 Huntington Beach, CA 92647
1 review
Pristine Motorsports
225 5th Street Huntington Beach, CA 92648
1 review
Frontline Motor Cars
15086 Beach Blvd Midway City, CA 92655
1 review
OC Auto Brokers
1537 Baker Street SUITE C Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review
Devlin Motors
6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683
1 review
OC Carshop
1725 Monrovia Ave, Suite D2 Costa Mesa, CA 92627
1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales
520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford Shelby GT350
1,966 listings starting at $42,991
Used Ford Focus RS
1,232 listings starting at $26,998
Used Ford C-Max
38 Great Deals out of 3,837 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford Fiesta
120 Great Deals out of 17,073 listings starting at $2,789
Used Ford Taurus
203 Great Deals out of 16,068 listings starting at $600
Used Ford Focus Electric
169 listings starting at $10,219
Used Ford Transit Cargo
103 Great Deals out of 16,321 listings starting at $10,800
Used Ford Fusion Hybrid
2 listings starting at $20,676
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ford F-350 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 21,708 listings starting at $3,995
Used Ford Flex
186 Great Deals out of 10,707 listings starting at $3,495
Used Ford Focus
463 Great Deals out of 76,684 listings starting at $800
Used Ford GT
49 listings
Used Ford Transit Passenger
88 Great Deals out of 4,771 listings starting at $14,400
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
47 Great Deals out of 2,273 listings starting at $9,815