Huntington Beach Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

18255 Beach Boulevard, Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Map & Directions

Sales: (949) 274-4990

Service: (888) 643-9988

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/12/24/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-819450617474577959-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$3,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,626

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 13,628

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $26,990, 13,628 miles with Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/56/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1701437153452314156-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,205

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 21,700

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $19,990, 21,700 miles with Safety Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/48/2015_ford_edge-pic-5336827884938172992-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$2,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,356

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 6,650

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $26,990, 6,650 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-5879639485961756608-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$2,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,664

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 22,368

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $22,990, 22,368 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/01/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-155874798373180005-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,277

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 32,071

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,990, 32,071 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/23/2015_lexus_rx_450h-pic-3375604799992601602-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$2,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,361

Price: $38,990

Mileage: 20,119

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $38,990, 20,119 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/13/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2094345610941791563-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,291

Price: $17,590

Mileage: 29,905

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $17,590, 29,905 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/28/2016_maserati_quattroporte-pic-5388770709371108805-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$10,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $83,781

Price: $72,990

Mileage: 2,789

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bianco Description: Used 2016 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $72,990, 2,789 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/17/2015_acura_tlx-pic-420076425783981961-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,018

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 7,095

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $28,990, 7,095 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/54/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4795364889579632105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$2,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,498

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 4,851

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $22,990, 4,851 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/12/49/2015_mini_countryman-pic-581582654928952549-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,286

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 27,244

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S for sale - $19,990, 27,244 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/15/2014_ford_flex-pic-1007906284882079554-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,028

Price: $24,590

Mileage: 36,955

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $24,590, 36,955 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/19/2015_ford_edge-pic-5095554511589432638-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,219

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 34,544

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $23,990, 34,544 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/32/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2670024478760462673-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,756

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 37,320

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,990, 37,320 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/12/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8332271569906191618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Platinum Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Fair Deal
$2,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,006

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 2,791

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Platinum for sale - $29,990, 2,791 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
scorpio_37727
Kyle and AJ were professional, polite and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Ricky_2ss
They lied when I asked if they had a certain vehicle , I came from Rialto .. wasted my time.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Ricky- We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please contact me so we can discuss your concerns and possibly resolve it. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Jan 9, 2017
Ad had many false descriptions, that were NOT in the vehicle. Like it said it had a sun/moon roof. When it did not. I was in the market to buy a new car and this caught my eye. I ended up buying a new focus from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Kevin- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, they are very important to us. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the situation and resolve it. Please contact me at your convenience, we would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Oct 24, 2016
Very positive experience. I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Jeff- Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive rating. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611
Oct 2, 2016
Spok to internet manager, great guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Warren- Thanks for this great review, we hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z.  714-842-6611
Sep 26, 2016
Very good experience. Made buying a vehicle fun! No pressure from reps! Eric was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Roberto- Thanks for this positive rating.  We hope you continue allowing us to serve you in the near future. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z.  714-842-6611
Jun 14, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

Jason- Thank you for this positive review. I am very pleased to hear you had a great experience here with us and hope you allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z.  714-842-6611
May 25, 2016
Very prompt service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huntington Beach Ford:

John- We appreciate this positive rating and happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z.  714-842-6611
Mar 19, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Great staff, and would definitely do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Only poor feeling was after paying asking price car had no gas -- 10 miles till empty. Said we don't give gas to a used car. First time I have ever had that poor impression from a Dealer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
High pressure sales, not friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Great follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Helpfull they just dont have the car i need
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Smarmy. The salesman I started with was okay. But the closer he brought in to shake me down had me getting up and leaving shorty after.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
They responded, but were NOT willing to negotiate their price AT ALL! And for 1 year old car with high miles, you'd think they would be.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
A used vehicle with only 15000 miles on it should have two keys and an owners manual. This one didn't. The dealer should have made good. When I called about the manual, they never called me back as promised. Great vehicle, a fair price, and the sales and finance people were fine, and good to deal with. No hard sale. But the little things count too, and that was a letdown.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 19, 2015
The people there were great! Even with less than perfect credit they worked with what they had and I drove home a beautiful truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Horrible customer service. Sales guy seemed worried that i'd buy the car and he would not be able to get out of work on time. It was only 3.5 hours before they closed after all!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Dealer was really good until I purchased. Price of car out the door was different than price quoted by sales manager. Paid an additional $2k that was never disclosed during sales conversation. Signed paperwork without paying enough attention. When I called back, I was not given the common courtesy a customer is due. They failed to return my phone calls. I mailed a letter stating my dissatisfaction with the details of our transaction. Buyer beware of a paint and fabric charge that apparently the add to each car. It is listed on the sticker, which they never sent me a copy of. Just be careful. And don't expect good customer service after you drive off the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Very unprofessional dealership. They felt that "boiler room tactics" would sell the car. Be very careful with this dealership!! I should have looked at the yelp reviews before visiting these pinheads.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
representative called, set up an appointment for a used car that was already sold when he set up the appointment. When i got to the dealership, he said he would make a great deal on another vehicle to make it up to me for wasting my time. he apologized, but in the end, i had to make numerous attempts to BUY a car from the representative. He repeatedly didn't listen to the few features I needed. He said he would call me back with a car at a specific price, and I never heard from him. Purchased car from a dealer who wanted to sell me a car, not waste my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
great to work with but could not come to a price for the car thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Very helpful guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
Great experience, excellent sale representative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
The salesman was rude and appeared to just not care!!! The finance manager could not even come out and face me face to face, or to evwn shake my hand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Curious and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2013
They are the rudest most unprofessioanal dealers i have ever dealt with, they also tryed to scam me for $2500, I would steer clear of them. I would take the ford dealership of them if i had any say.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!! I recently bought a car at Huntington Beach Ford and traded in my car. For one, they (Nick) lied about the value of my car, then said they were going to take the hit on the negative equity. But the catch is my rate would be higher. When you say you're going to take the hit, you're telling me you're going to take responsibility for that negative equity and the money I put down will go towards the car I'm buying. So i said well it's a higher rate, but they're taking in the negative equity. They didn't take the hit on the equity, they just took the money I put down and put towards the negative equity. Then they tacked the remainder on top of the financing. Freaking Fat Liar!! Then they extended my term to 6 years when I asked for 5, without telling me, PLUS they threw in a $2695 extended warranty without offering or asking me first AND titled it as "Portfolio". The finance guy mentioned warranty and I asked, "why am I signing for a warranty?" He said it's included. I asked if its free and do I have to pay for that. He said "No no, it comes with included. When you are finance through Ford you get this." (He's not from around here, that's what he said verbatim) His name is MAX. He even waved his hand and shook his head. So I said "Oh ok." My son's godfather was sitting right next to and he understood it the same way. So there was no miscommunication on our end. I even looked for anything that said warranty, didn't see any so I signed. Didn't know it was titled portfolio. If i knew that was going to happen I would have just went with my bank. They were going to do the same thing, but at least I knew about it. And they knew I had my bank backing me, WITH a lower rate. Basically I ended up with $7k tacked on the sales price of the car. I know I know... read the contract.... I tried, I was there for four hours with my 2 year old son after a full day of work. They knew we were tired and hungry and my son was getting to the worst of a 2 year old's fuss. I looked at the contract but by that time all I could see were just a long list of numbers and some familiar words. If you go there and see a bald headed guy built like a bowling pin, name Nick... WALK AWAY!!!! and he's the FREAKIN SALES MANAGER!! I AM A VERY UNSATISFIED CUSTOMER!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2012
I will never buy a vehicle from this dealership again. The salesman will ask you what payment you want, then throw every warranty, surface protection plan, blah blah blah. They will rack up the fees and you will be over your payment, but by that time you already signed the contract. READ THE CONTRACT AS YOU SIGN! You will find lots of shady fees everywhere. Question them all before you sign. My truck was supposed to be $22,990 but when I walked out it was over $26,000 without interest. Do not purchase from here...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2012
Roger Zuniga was a patient and knowledgeable sales person. The staff was nice and the dealership clean. I
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
Stay AWAY!!! Far and Far AWAY!!! I STRONGLY recommend NOT to buy any car from this dealership because they have the most dishonest, unprofessional sales staff. Long story story short: I found a 2008 Lincoln Navigator on their website. This dealership was in Huntington Beach and i live in bay area. On monday (presidents day) i decided to fly to OC with my fiancé since it sounded like a good deal (after few days of phone calls back and forte). I had my sister drive to go see the car on monday and check out the car before I get there. Uponher arrival, they changed all their promises that they made over the phone that included $1000.00 off of the price of the car (there president day special - HI Brandon, one of the sales person), added $2500 to the sticker price and etc. on top of that, she noticed two major visible damages that they did not disclosed to us. The sales manager nick was extremely rude and unprofessional. she had to walk out after spending one hr at this dealership. I ended up spending close to $400.00 on airline tickets and wasted my weekend because of bunch of dishonest car sales man (alex and brandon) and their manager (nick). We did not buy the car! My next stop is at better business bureau's website. Avoid this dealership at all cost! These clowns are absolute crooks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
Even on an advertised price, these guys played every game that used car salesmen are known for. To include attempting to coerce me into filling out a signed credit application on a known cash sale. I will not ever buy another car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2011
Theyshow a car on the sight, yet when we went to go look at it they said it sold 2 weeks prior. it was a waist of our time to drive down there,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2011
I did not buy, but they where very good at getting back with me. They email and gave me a call. They were kind and considerate while trying to sell the car without being pushy and pesturing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln - 382 listings

43 Auto Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618

6 reviews
Norm Reeves Ford - 21 listings

18900 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, CA 90703

1 review
Colley Ford

1945 Auto Centre Dr, Glendora, CA 91740

2 reviews
Villa Ford - 680 listings

2550 N Tustin St, Orange, CA 92865

20 reviews
Fritts Ford - 503 listings

8000 Auto Drive, Riverside, CA 92504

8 reviews
Lake Elsinore Ford - 278 listings

31500 Auto Center Drive, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

6 reviews
Ed Butts Ford - 160 listings

1515 N. Hacienda Blvd., La Puente, CA 91744

2 reviews
AutoNation Ford Tustin

2 Auto Center Dr, Tustin, CA 92782

12 reviews
Santa Monica Ford

1230 Santa Monica Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90404

12 reviews
Raceway Ford - 263 listings

5900 Sycamore Canyon Blvd., Riverside, CA 92507

16 reviews
Gosch Ford Temecula - 890 listings

26895 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

13 reviews
Hemborg Ford - 324 listings

1900 Hamner Avenue, Norco, CA 92860

7 reviews
McCoy & Mills Ford - 248 listings

700 W Commonwealth Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

9 reviews
Advantage Ford Lincoln - 446 listings

1031 North Central Avenue, Duarte, CA 91010

5 reviews
Airport Marina Ford - 370 listings

5880 W Centinela Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90045

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295