Pacific Auto Center

16416 Valley Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335
Map & Directions

Sales: (909) 347-5409

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/05/2014_ram_3500-pic-2342770994939266159-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed Used Cars in Fontana, CA 92335

Great Deal
$6,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,109

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 15,977

Location: Fontana, CA 92335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed for sale - $39,995, 15,977 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/29/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-8310017378947984137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Fontana, CA 92335

Great Deal
$4,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,754

Price: $27,795

Mileage: 15,152

Location: Fontana, CA 92335

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sand Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $27,795, 15,152 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/00/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-394912823618266303-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Fontana, CA 92335

Great Deal
$5,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,519

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 4,378

Location: Fontana, CA 92335

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $33,995, 4,378 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/58/2016_ram_2500-pic-2578587044282337613-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fontana, CA 92335

Great Deal
$4,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,793

Price: $45,995

Mileage: 13,867

Location: Fontana, CA 92335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,995, 13,867 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, 5th Wheel, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/30/2016_kia_soul-pic-7400893303151421391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Fontana, CA 92335

Great Deal
$2,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,765

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 12,752

Location: Fontana, CA 92335

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $14,495, 12,752 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/01/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8391393154519532985-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Fontana, CA 92335

Great Deal
$3,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,917

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 18,918

Location: Fontana, CA 92335

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $29,995, 18,918 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/49/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-7799725324497257661-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Premium Used Cars in Fontana, CA 92335

Great Deal
$2,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,366

Price: $29,495

Mileage: 24,197

Location: Fontana, CA 92335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Premium for sale - $29,495, 24,197 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/21/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-1884257369283517516-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Fontana, CA 92335

Great Deal
$2,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,632

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 29,213

Location: Fontana, CA 92335

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $26,995, 29,213 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Extra Value Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, TRD Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/46/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7662253039601039802-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Fontana, CA 92335

Great Deal
$4,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,794

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 6,914

Location: Fontana, CA 92335

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $33,995, 6,914 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/10/49/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6670373892546013343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fontana, CA 92335

Great Deal
$3,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,440

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 20,801

Location: Fontana, CA 92335

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,995, 20,801 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/09/44/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-9213173967511912706-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Fontana, CA 92335

Great Deal
$1,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,452

Price: $13,598

Mileage: 32,278

Location: Fontana, CA 92335

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $13,598, 32,278 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/06/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-5186155772921343517-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof Used Cars in Fontana, CA 92335

Great Deal
$2,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,332

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 19,178

Location: Fontana, CA 92335

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof for sale - $22,495, 19,178 miles with Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/53/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-7595075357101432420-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Fontana, CA 92335

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,938

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 37,862

Location: Fontana, CA 92335

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $10,995, 37,862 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/11/44/2013_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3409097713096334354-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fontana, CA 92335

Good Deal
$3,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,898

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 47,563

Location: Fontana, CA 92335

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,995, 47,563 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/12/42/2013_ford_expedition-pic-9056597999853012389-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fontana, CA 92335

Good Deal
$2,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,272

Price: $33,753

Mileage: 30,345

Location: Fontana, CA 92335

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $33,753, 30,345 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Chyllin
Quick response, still waiting to choose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
RLX_378
Returned my call on the vehicle I showed interest in but I never made the 1 hr drive to look around and test drive. I bought the truck I was looking for at a dealership closer to my house. But they were prompt to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
We found Alonzo Mendoza to be very helpful in our search of a pick up. He sent us listings and called to help with our search. We have had to put our search on hold for now but will be calling him when we are able to continue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Bkorner
Very prompt and persistent answered all questions and flexible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
I live in Nor Cal. When I contacted pacific Auto Center about an '06 Ram 3500 Mega Cab they had in stock, I received a call back within about 30 minutes. The sales person Juan Figaroa who contacted me answered all my questions and followed up with me and stayed engaged. I really appreciate the effort he went to in order to make sure I had the information I needed. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Tkindvall
Got an initial response from the dealer which may be an auto response. I asked for some more information from the dealer and have never heard back. Maybe they are not too interested in selling this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Extremely pleasant and kind staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Attempeted to work with me but found a truck for a better deal than they were willing to give
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
I got the run around at this dealer. they wouldn't negotiate a price & their pricing was all over the place! I don't like playing games when buying a vehicle. They wouldn't just give me their best price. Then their finance manager calls me at home to lower the extended warranty price by $500 bucks! How much is it really marked up to begin with? Seemed like a shady auto dealer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Baldybayer
While only contacting them on the phone, they don't seem to be too interested in selling trucks. While their inventory is well stocked, their prices are on the higher side with no real room for negotiation. I had the money in hand but it didn't matter to them for the sale.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Rasor
Not helpful when I was there turned me to a nother sales person then truck was on another lot
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Never purchased from this dealer, but their sales associate Mike was a cool guy. Gave me all the info I needed and met with me each time I needed. Also - if you haven't been there... it's amazing how many options and vehicles they have. Not sure I seen one truck I wouldn't have driven off the lot! Ended up going with another dealer just based on a family member who got me a deal I couldn't refuse. All the best PAC
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
So Far so Good...!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Excellent dealership with an amazing amount of great cars and trucks. Very honest dealership. Ask for Luis !
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
I had a great experience at Pacific Auto Center from the minute I arrived to the last moment when I chose not to buy the car I was interested in. Not buying the car was a decision to wait until the beginning of the year on my part. Otherwise I would have taken the car home the same day. Friendly, knowledgable and accommodating staff from Jesus the sales person that worked with me thru Armin the finance expert - all were terrific! And talk about a selection of cars, hands down the best dealership I've been to while looking for a good quality used car. I've never seen so many different used cars to choose from on one lot. I'll be back next year when ready to purchase!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
this dealer was far away so when I talked to guy on phone I wanted to know if lower price was possible. He seemed agreeable so i went there. Turned out they wouldn't budge on price which was a disappointment. I left with no hard feelings, although I would probably have bought this vehicle. I ended up buying new(2016) same type vehicle(from a different dealer) for a little more so I got lucky.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
The follow up call was almost immediate. Very professional but I did not purchase the car because it did not have the tech package.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Dealer responded and has follower up but unable to negotiate a price for me to go view car. They said they had a fair price but not at price I was even willing to go to view car.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Very professional, great inventory
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Great response time with getting back to you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
JCHarper
They responded back quickly. Went and looked at the car and test drove it. Price was a little high by about $1k or so and it did have some transmission noise which should not be present, even though only had 22k miles, supposedly. I've had several Corvettes over the years and the noise is not a normal one. Anyway, made them a fair offer and they made me wait over 45 minutes to get back to me with the "lowered" offer which was the advertised price that was on the Car Gurus listing. So basically they didn't even make a counter somewhere in between my offer, which was only $2k below the advertised Car Gurus price. It's like they went to lunch and just came back with no real offer whatsoever. If they weren't going to budge just do it timely and let me move on and not waste my time. So, I walked had some lunch and drove five miles away got basically the same car, actually a really good low mile car without the noisy trans with the price I was willing to pay at Pacific. If this dealer is not going to deal then just do it quickly and don't waste the customers time. Oh yeah, I was a cash customer BTW. No financing. Can't recommend them if they continue this practice. Also the sales guy was okay, although not very much up to speed on what he was trying to sell.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
This was all i could ask for in a car buying experience. They were kind and prompt about contacting me. The car was better than promised and after and after a great experience at the dealership I came home with a new car. I will sent as many friends and family their way when looking for a new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Marcr272
good selection, great sales staff, hard to negotiate fair deal with managers. Not much wiggle room on prices.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Pacific stayed in touch the entire time I was looking at cars. I found another car before I made the trip to see Pacific's.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Jay,
Thank you for your positive review.  We are saddened we couldn't earn your business but nonetheless grateful for opportunity. Thank you once again and congratulations on your purchase!

Regards,
Mario
Sep 2, 2016
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Daniel,
Thank you for your positive review; please let me know if we can assist any further.

Regards,
Mario
Aug 31, 2016
Very responive and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Spencer,
Thank you for your 5 star review, our goal is that everyone of our customers receives 5 star service.  Please let me know if we can be of further assistance.

Regards,
Mario
Aug 21, 2016
It was good. Mant cars to chose from
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Alfred,
Thank you for your 5 star review, I trust everything is well. Please let me know if we can be of further assistance.

Regards,
Mario
Aug 11, 2016
Very quick response, very satisfied
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Jeff,
Thank you very much for your positive review, please let me know if there is anything else we may assist with.

Regards,
Mario
Aug 8, 2016
PAC was quick to respond to my email inquiries. We were unable to agree to negotiate a price online. PAC insisted that I call to speak to a manager instead of conduct the negotiations online. I continued to keep my options open and found what I wanted elsewhere. I purchased a similar 2015 Ford Fiesta ST in the same color with a third of the mileage for a thousand dollars less from another dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Gustavo,
We are very sorry we couldn't earn your business. Unfortunately, in today's business environment pricing is affected by many factors which in certain cases leaves very little wiggle room to work with. Nonetheless, we appreciate the opportunity and you sharing your experience with us as we are always looking for ways to improve.
Jul 15, 2016
Great customer service, and follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Carolee,
Thank you very much for your business and taking the time to share your great experience.
Jul 12, 2016
The manager called me telling me that they will work a price for the car. 1 month later I'm still waiting for his call.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Francisco,
Although we are disappointed you have not heard from one of our managers, we are grateful you are sharing with us.  If still in the market, please feel free to contact me directly.

Regards,
M. Meza
Jul 8, 2016
Made purchase elsewhere, but we're honest and informative...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Art,
We are very sorry we couldn't earn your business but are grateful for the opportunity.  Thank you for your kind review, and congratulations on your purchase.
Jul 5, 2016
Dealer was fast to respond but the truck was price 25% over Kelley Blue Book and they only want to come down 200, also took them about four days to give me the information on my trade in. Totally different experience than the first truck I bought from them two years ago , if you pay 25% over kelly bluebook you're 40% upside down before you pull off the lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Dave,

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business, and are sorry we couldn't make things work out.  Unfortunately, in today's business environment pricing is affected by many factors which in certain cases leaves us little room to work with.  Nonetheless, we are grateful for the opportunity and hope we may see you again in near future.
Jul 5, 2016
The dealer contacted me the next day. We met a few days later and I purchased the pick up. The truck was exactly as described. Dealer was not very flexible with their price, but gave me a good value for my trade in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Bruce,

We wish to thank you very much for your business, and your gracious comments.  At PAC we truly believe and practice value pricing which strives to give our customers the best possible price for the vehicle they purchase. It sounds like our team worked hard to ensure you got the best value overall with your purchase.  Thank you again for business.
Jun 30, 2016
Fast response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Chad,

Thank you for your positive review, I'm happy to see we've responded to your inquiry promptly. If we haven't done so already, I hope we have opportunity soon to earn your business.  Please let us know how we can be assistance.

Sincerely,
Pacific Auto Center
Jun 29, 2016
rycoinc
Fair experience with dealer, traded in for a newer Tacoma. Car needed a simple detail and only got 1/2 tank of gas to drive away with. Financing tried to sneak a couple extra unwanted services in. Overall, I'm content but won't be going out of my way to recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

rycoinc,
First of all we wish to thank you for your business, and express our sincere apology for falling short of our collective expectations.  Thank you for making us aware of your experience which we will look into improving.

Sincerely,
Pacific Auto Center
Jun 26, 2016
I will not call this place a DEALERSHIP as there was not a chance or a will to negotiate on Pacific Auto Centers behalf. They would not budge even a fraction of the price of the vehicle even w a good down payment. Will not do business ever nor would I recommend this place to anyone. Unsatisfactory is the only grade I can give a place such as this.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Robert,
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, which regretfully, we fell well short of your expectations.  Nonetheless, we are grateful for your comments as this gives us the opportunity to work on getting better.  Again, our sincere apologies for your negative experience.

Sincerely,
Pacific Auto Center
Jun 24, 2016
Vehicle has been sold a long time ago but the dealership used this as a bait and hook tactic for customers to come in to see other inventory.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Alex,
Thank you for giving us opportunity to earn your business, and our apologies for falling short of your expectations.  We are constantly looking for ways to improve and your comments will certainly assist us to this end.  Again, our sincere thanks for your comments and our apologies for negative experience.

Sincerely,
Pacific Auto Center
Jun 10, 2016
Price wasn't originally listed. When I called, they wouldn't give me the price over the phone. Salesperson said he'd get back with me, but never did. I complained directly to their email survey, and still never heard back from them. Could be a one-off situation, but who knows.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Keith,
Thank you for your review and our apologies for delay in reply.  While the majority of our customers report very positive experience with us, occasionally we do fall short, It is evident in your case we definitely did. Our sincere apologies for this negative experience and hope we have opportunity to rectify in the future.

Sincerely,
Pacific Auto Center
Jun 8, 2016
Asking way above actual value of truck. Asked them to stop contacting me as I was not interested anymore, they proceeded to call me 3 more times.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Jon,
Thank you for your review, and please accept our apologies for negative experience.  We will definitely continue to strive for improvement.

Sincerely,
Pacific Auto Center
Jun 6, 2016
Greater service got what I wanted and it took under 2 hours!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

David,
Thank you for your wonderful review, we are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience. The great majority of our customers report having great buying experience with us and It is evident you did.  Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience.

Sincerely,
Pacific Auto Center
May 25, 2016
Salesman that took me for test drive was knowledgeable and friendly, no pressure sale. The was an issue with a crack in the windshield, which they put into writing to be replaced. Sales manager great service, helped get a better interest rate than what I was already pre approved for. And the last stop, the finance department was great, clear on every document that I signed. Overall great experience, would recommend my salesman and the team I dealt with to family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Louis,
Thank you very much for your business and sharing your wonderful buying experience.  Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance.

Sincerely,
Pacific Auto Center
May 17, 2016
Walked out with my offer and never came back..sent someone else...very arrogant!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Patrick,
First of all please receive my apologies for your negative experience with us and delay in replying to your review. While the majority of our customers report very positive buying experience with us, we regret that in this instance we fell short.  Nonetheless we appreciate you sharing your experience with us as we have the opportunity to strive at getting better.
May 4, 2016
I made an offer through email as well as on the phone. They never responded to my email offer. The response by phone was as though they had never spoke to me before. I would like to buy the Honda Crv but they are so unprofessional it probably won't happen.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Jim,
First of all please accept our apologies for negative experience and delay in reply.  We are constantly striving to get better and your comments, while disappointing, will assist us in this endeavor.
May 1, 2016
great help from everyone...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

JerylAnthony,
Thank you for your gracious comments and for taking the time to share with us. We appreciate your business.
Apr 30, 2016
Great service I recomend this place to everyone trying to buy a car or truck! I went in saw my truck test drove it n walked out with it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Jose,
Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to share your wonderful experience.  Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Apr 25, 2016
Great communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Asa,
Thank you for your gracious comments, we appreciate your business.
Apr 13, 2016
Was really helpful, very happy with my purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Ernie,
Thank you for your wonderful comments, we are glad to see you are very happy with your purchase.
Apr 11, 2016
The communication has been good so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Doug,
Thank you for positive review, please let us know if we may be of further assistance.
Apr 11, 2016
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Auto Center:

Bryan,
Thank you for your positive review, please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Apr 10, 2016
Well the car was gray and had a chip in the windshield. Something the dealer failed to disclose on ad or over the phone. Finance Dept guy was pushy and rude. Didn't help he was horrible at math and couldn't close a deal for the life of him. Complete waste of time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Good response in spite of my own follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Really helpful! Contacted me really soon, and get things ready to go within a day or two.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Discussed the possibility of visiting to see the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
They responded quickly and told me the car had just been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Great selection. Do seem a little high in price o many trucks. But, nice guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Very late truck inventory , Great service from Martin in sales, and berry good internet savings, Guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
jimmend
They don't respond as quickly as you'd like them too, but did get a response from the a day later. I had to cancel a test-drive appointment and they were understanding; not pushy at all. The person I spoke with didn't seem to be very knowledgeable of the car I was interested in, which was a shame
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I clicked on the specific Ram I wanted more info about. 4x4, Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab, Dually. They thanked me, sent me info about the 2x4, Crew Cab, cloth seat, Single rear that "you asked about". I tried again, this time copying the ad and picture myself. Again, they answered back with a screen shot of 2x4 Crew Cabs, SRW. Why contact this dealer if they are just going to ignore a woman and push unwanted trucks on my researched decision?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Great dealership! Friendly people!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Gave run around. Worked with different people, no consistency.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
More than one owner vehicles thanks for the return call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Great people. Contacted me right away. I just decided to by another car,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Called right back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Liked the deal of the Suburban....finance left me hanging for 2 hours waiting no one was helping me till I asked so then I left not very happy with the service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Pacific Auto contacted me pretty quick on my inquiry, I set up an appointment and was driving away within 90minutes. I got an amazing deal. Alonzo in Sales is great and Brian the Financing Manager is amazing. We couldn't be happier with our new SUV. Getting what you want and a sweet deal... Nothing better than that!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
good folks straight on the deal, just older than what we wanted and not quite the features we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
I offer 64000 out the door and they wanted 66058. No sale. They were straightforward and no BS. I just wish that they could meet me on price. The truck was in great condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Nice selection however IMHO they're prices are too high and they are unwilling to budge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Called and responded, price too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
They didn't have what I was looking for but they still answered all my questions with a no pressure attitude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
sundancekid1855
Great on the phone. Never went there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Good a little high on some vehicals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Although I did not buy my car here. They did respond to my inquiry and when we went to test drive the car they had it ready. Also they were up front with us and we appreciated that!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
This was a very beautiful truck came with everything I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
stevenwjohns
Made appointment to see truck. had to wait 1.5 hrs. after that sale went smooth. purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
I didn't make a deal with these guys but they were fair and quick to contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Great! Very fast and awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Great place to shop, no hidden fees or up selling. all straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2015
Great! Great communication and customer service, as well as follow through! Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
They called the next day and was there was no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
Provides updates Daily very Nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
This car is not a gt, they advertised it wrong, when I spoke to the sales rep about it he said he will call me back and never did so I took my business elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
I bought this Honda Fit Sport last night ... good customer service but a bit pushy with their own financing ... I had a pre-approved used car loan ... it took 2+ hours to process all the paperwork once I decided to buy it ... that's too long.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
gshiguera
They advertise low cost trucks and when you show up to view them.......they've miraculously sold and only the higher end vehicles are available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Pacific auto is awesome, got the truck I wanted and the people are really nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
a large selection of inventory no pressure sales tell your salesperson what you want take a look and find it good deal on trading Blue Book value vehicle, what else can be said
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
Margarita111
We drove a long way, 4 hours to see a truck that this dealer had, only to find out that the description that the dealer was advertising was full of lies. They said the truck had 8 large ticket accessories that we came for, and none of them were ever on the truck. Furthermore we asked the salesman to visually check a few important items, only to find out he did not know how to use a measuring tape (we wanted to find out if a sheet of plywood would fit in the pick up bed, and it did not). Furthermore the Manager would not discount the vehicle in at all, even when caught red handed with the advertising lies. None of the salesmen that we worked with knew much about the vehicle they were selling. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 14, 2015
Pretty simple experience great customer service in and out awesome deal and they answerd all my question even when they were common sense ones lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
they told me they was gonna callme back and never happen then I call them and they toldme we call you and again never happen so I give up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
The dealer contacted me quickly and was very helpful...This truck was very nice, but it didn't have the engine that I wanted...If they had the truck I wanted, I wouldn't hesitate buying from this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Price said negotiable. $1k off asking price total is not really negotiable. I was told the lift,which has no company name on the components to find out the price, and wheels were $15k. Armin said he doesn't care what fair market value is. So after insulting me I went right down the street to sunrise ford and bought a brand new f350.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Couldn't make a deal even with a co signer. Very disappointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Bought a truck as is. Check engine light came on later that night at home. $4,500.00 later and no help or even a response from Pacific Auto Center the truck is back on the road. The truck battery was dead when we went to take our test drive which resets the error codes in the computer so the check engine light would not come on during the test drive. The old bate and switch got me good!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
One of the best dealers i have ever delt with two quick phone calls & a fax deal was done on Dec 30th . I drove down from Lake Havasu Ciry , AZ the next morning looked at & drove truck , gave them a 2 item punch list ( not bad for a 1995 truck with 346,000 miles it ) i was home by 6:00 pm . They even called 2 days later to see how i liked the truck .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2013
Lots of trucks, but most all have very high miles. The sales staff told me a price $1000 higher than advertised, and their "deal" price was still $500 more than advertised. There is serious deception happening. Having said that, they do have a few nice vehicles, but be prepared to spend half of your day here if you want to buy. The sales process is slow, like they are stuck in 1999 bargaining times. There is no need to "run this past the sales manager" 5 times.... that trick is old and mainly car dealers that are trying to trick you still use this technique.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
jashley909
Bought It! Dealer called me back even when I was busy and had forgot to call them. Salesman David was a pleasure to work with. Offered to allow me to take truck for test drive without the salesman (just wanted to see my lic.) Even though it was over 100 degrees, we discussed and negotiated inside the truck. It was hard to like the truck when your sitting in nice cold air. No high pressure, No bait and switch, just a pleasure to work with. HIGHLY recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
All the salesman that called were very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
Took to long for their response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2013
good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
met with dealer but couldn't work out a deal. I was ready to write a check but they wanted more then I was willing to pay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
Horible experience! Went to see car advertised, it was not as listed! No navigation, no keyless entry, ect. They would not budge on the price! I really liked the car so a few days later I called to try to negotiate they offered 2 hundred off the price. I live 75 miles from the dealership, the salesman knew I was on my way. I got there and the car was sold! Do Not Buy from these crooks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Got back to us quickly but had sold the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
the dealer was very good the truck was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
Had to call 4 times before someone actually called back. Said they would get back to me about my offer on friday and never did. They sold truck i wanted on monday. Never met a dealership so bad at following up, they usually hound you. Wont deal with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Salesman and Financial officer were not honest and truthful. Did not follow up with promises they made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
I called the dealership to finalize the purchase transaction on a Thursday and had planned to fly to the dealership the following Saturday to pick up the vehicle. The salesperson said he would call me back in 15 minutes. By Friday, he still hadn't called me, so I called again, and the salesperson was not available. I called again on the Saturday morning that I was supposed to pick up the vehicle, and he still was not able to talk with me. He and his manager finally called me back on Sunday, but it was too late - I had found another vehicle at a different dealership. Pacific Auto lost a good sale carelessly. That is POOR customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

A & A Auto Sales - 142 listings

15334 Valley Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335

2 reviews
P&G Auto Store - 127 listings

280 S Palm Ave, Rialto, CA 92376

1 review
MnM Auto - 95 listings

18356 Valley Blvd, Bloomington, CA 92316

2 reviews
Best Deals Auto Center - 48 listings

838 W Valley Blvd, Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review
Three Star Auto Sales - 47 listings

1595 W Valley Blvd, Colton, CA 92324

1 review
909 Auto Sales - 42 listings

16516 Foothill Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335

1 review
Premier Auto Group - 42 listings

1741 N Mt Vernon Ave, Colton, CA 92324

1 review
Kiro Auto Sales - 33 listings

17050 Foothill Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335

1 review
Penske Honda Ontario - 30 listings

1401 Auto Center Dr, Ontario, CA 91761

4 reviews
Fast Lane Auto Center - 22 listings

1370 N La Cadena Dr, Unit C, Colton, CA 92324

2 reviews
Foreign Motorcars - 12 listings

6600 Jurupa Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
AMZ Autos - 3 listings

6600 Jurupa Avenue #138, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Public Auto Auction

17770 Valley Blvd, Suite B, Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review
Tamazula Auto Center

18069 Valley Blvd, Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review
Los Tres Amigos Auto Sales

6645 Mission Blvd, Riverside, CA 92509

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295