Hubler Mazda

1253 South U.S. 31
Greenwood, IN 46143

Sales: (317) 886-1865

Service: (877) 512-3399

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Mazda Tribute i Sport Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,593

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 125,781

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Mazda Tribute i Sport for sale - $3,995, 125,781 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/13/50/2017_mazda_cx-9-pic-6276491235067233662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,944

Price: $35,933

Mileage: 5,738

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $35,933, 5,738 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/00/51/2016_nissan_murano-pic-8478415777925539345-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,273

Price: $21,333

Mileage: 27,311

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $21,333, 27,311 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/26/13/59/2017_jeep_compass-pic-5811999782275185877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,960

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 20,349

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $23,999, 20,349 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/00/45/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7894574717542120829-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,279

Price: $23,288

Mileage: 28,708

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $23,288, 28,708 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/13/48/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-998572127171912419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,181

Price: $23,377

Mileage: 20,627

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,377, 20,627 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/22/31/2016_jeep_compass-pic-7557459804887308478-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,619

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 24,464

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition for sale - $15,999, 24,464 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/13/44/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8565109407562795726-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,593

Price: $17,688

Mileage: 22,200

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD for sale - $17,688, 22,200 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/00/40/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-8635586991311821000-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Limited Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,507

Price: $19,791

Mileage: 30,865

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smokey Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Limited for sale - $19,791, 30,865 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/13/44/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2595170341384969947-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,474

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 140,638

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab for sale - $10,999, 140,638 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/00/41/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4202186467221831217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,426

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 33,148

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $19,987, 33,148 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/00/34/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4630850053113861982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,765

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 35,183

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD for sale - $21,488, 35,183 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/14/06/2007_honda_fit-pic-7514680860769625115-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,964

Price: $4,788

Mileage: 130,999

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Mist Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Fit Base for sale - $4,788, 130,999 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/13/39/2017_audi_q3-pic-7186218471355977652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium FWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$10 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,005

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 26,977

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cortina White Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium FWD for sale - $25,995, 26,977 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/00/56/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5246734872041768168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$38 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,839

Price: $25,877

Mileage: 19,389

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $25,877, 19,389 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2018
I had a very pleasant experience at this dealership, and I got to take home a beautiful new SUV. The sales representatives were very friendly and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2018
Very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
Friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
We only wanted a test drive to see how we liked the vehicle. The sales people were very professional. Answered our questions, no pressure and very polite. Impressed with how they handled a non sale situation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Dealer has no idea who I was even though I have an appointment car was in a bad shape not clean with a lot of scratches
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Guru9FSV8
3,680
Dealer kept contacting after I said I was not interested after they would not negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Great place Very nice and listened to customer. Currently 6 months from purchase but would love to see white cx 9 from lexington dealer with signature interior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Omar Elias Duran Lantigua
The best dealer experience ever!!!! This Dealer is awesome, very close to my needs understanding and they did an excellent job getting the financing paperwork under my Expat and no credit history here in the US!!!! Thanks Jeremiah Moos my sales representative for all your excellent support with this process. Highly recommended!!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate the great review and thank you for your business, Omar. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Apr 4, 2017
Quick response, great follow up, gave me all the information I wanted with respect to the vehicle. Feel that they were not trying to hide anything on the true conditions of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Excellent People.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Contacted me in short time almost to much contact to maybe being little to pushy and set up appointment without my approval.. Other than that contact has been fine...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Great staff--Followed up regularly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Staff and salesperson were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Kumala
More than one salesmen contacted ....I am too busy to stop and answer a phone, so when I request NO PHONE CALLS... There really IS a reason. And anyone who cannot respect a request as simple as that will not get my attention.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Great dealer. Awesome salesman. Love the car I bought.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Feb 10, 2016
The young lady was very friendly and knew alot of information about their inventory. I feel very confident that they will help me find a good used vehicle in my price range. I'm really excited!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tori- We appreciate you stopping by and allowing us to help you find your next vehicle! Let us know if you need anything and enjoy =)
Sep 6, 2015
It took over five hours for Hublar to finally respond telling me that the advertised price for the cx9 was not correct and was several thousand dollars lower than they were willing to sell for. It continues to be listed incorrectly at cargur us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Horrible experience! They wouldn't drop the price and after I bought from someone else weeks later they still had the car for the price I wanted to pay. They also told me a price and changed it without me knowing on a different car. I would have never found out without refusing their final deal on the car they wouldn't lower.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Galen, We sorry to hear about your displeasure with your experience. Due to financial issues, we were unable to meet your first request on the payment for the vehicle you initially wanted. We approved you in something very much identical but you chose not to pursue. We then sold that vehicle because you did not want it even though we offered a great price. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience and we wish you the best.
Jul 7, 2013
laid back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2013
Very unfriendly... Wanted to pay cash out I guess they assumed I didnt have it so I just left and took my business else where
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2013
There ok but haven't looked at their vehicles yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2012
Ok, just didn't like the vehicle condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
They called and sent E-mails several times. When I agreed to drive 30 miles to see their trucks, they did not even have a truck on their lot. I was very upset...a total waste of my time and gas money!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dreyer & Reinbold Greenwood - 286 listings
1301 US 31 South Greenwood, IN 46143
17 reviews
Brooks Auto Sales - 26 listings
154 Three Notch Ln Bargersville, IN 46106
3 reviews
Premier One Auto Group - 19 listings
330 US Highway 31 S Greenwood, IN 46142
2 reviews
Shane Milam's Used Cars - 16 listings
4661 N State Road 135 Franklin, IN 46131
1 review
Dreyer & Reinbold BMW Greenwood
1301 South U.S. 31 Greenwood, IN 46143
1 review
Bradys Auto Sales
402 E Main St Greenwood, IN 46143
4 reviews
United Vehicle Sales
5601 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
1 review
Prime Auto
3102 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
2 reviews
Bob's 31 Auto & Truck Sales
102 N Morton St Franklin, IN 46131
2 reviews
Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda - 179 listings
1630 N. Shadeland Ave Indianapolis, IN 46219
7 reviews
Tom Roush Lincoln Mazda - 268 listings
525 David Brown Dr Westfield, IN 46074
5 reviews
Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall - 798 listings
5051 W Pike Plaza Rd Indianapolis, IN 46254
13 reviews
Royal South Mazda Volvo - 79 listings
3225 S Walnut St Bloomington, IN 47401
4 reviews
Ray Skillman Mazda West - 12 listings
5309 W Pike Plaza Rd Indianapolis, IN 46254
Bill Dunfee Mazda
444 37th St Columbus, IN 47203

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000