Hubler Mazda

1253 South U.S. 31
Greenwood, IN 46143

Sales: (317) 886-1865

Service: (877) 512-3399

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/00/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5238658554564447610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Great Deal
$2,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,638

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 20,310

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,997, 20,310 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/44/2016_buick_encore-pic-3514418781287445830-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$2,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,608

Price: $22,488

Mileage: 5,115

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rosewood Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Leather AWD for sale - $22,488, 5,115 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/00/45/2017_mazda_mazda3-pic-6393405293110843285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,901

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 6,781

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $21,499, 6,781 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/00/41/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-1740551399362633178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,471

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 36,499

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $18,488, 36,499 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/28/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6050047266153553655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,375

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 49,220

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $13,985, 49,220 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/48/2015_honda_accord-pic-5239230508385981888-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,299

Price: $18,387

Mileage: 36,813

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $18,387, 36,813 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/15/17/2017_ford_edge-pic-6467620633855458684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,135

Price: $26,994

Mileage: 23,108

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $26,994, 23,108 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/14/15/2007_dodge_charger-pic-266716689408348778-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,206

Price: $7,222

Mileage: 85,738

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $7,222, 85,738 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/48/2016_nissan_altima-pic-155377576626089687-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,910

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 14,259

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $16,998, 14,259 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/55/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3213657427617177949-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,021

Price: $18,136

Mileage: 33,332

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $18,136, 33,332 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/00/49/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-1804947585106517274-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,847

Price: $27,891

Mileage: 64,853

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $27,891, 64,853 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/14/15/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6490220313048359807-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,484

Price: $21,747

Mileage: 54,755

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $21,747, 54,755 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/44/2002_lexus_sc_430-pic-6339546042341278809-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus SC 430 RWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,034

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 94,160

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Amethyst Pearl Description: Used 2002 Lexus SC 430 RWD for sale - $10,995, 94,160 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/13/32/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-8828471323085398549-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,262

Price: $13,348

Mileage: 62,391

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $13,348, 62,391 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/00/41/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8492757776783531778-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46143

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,713

Price: $19,187

Mileage: 26,784

Location: Greenwood, IN 46143

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $19,187, 26,784 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2017
Friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
We only wanted a test drive to see how we liked the vehicle. The sales people were very professional. Answered our questions, no pressure and very polite. Impressed with how they handled a non sale situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Dealer has no idea who I was even though I have an appointment car was in a bad shape not clean with a lot of scratches
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Guru9FSV8
3,230
Dealer kept contacting after I said I was not interested after they would not negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Great place Very nice and listened to customer. Currently 6 months from purchase but would love to see white cx 9 from lexington dealer with signature interior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Omar Elias Duran Lantigua
The best dealer experience ever!!!! This Dealer is awesome, very close to my needs understanding and they did an excellent job getting the financing paperwork under my Expat and no credit history here in the US!!!! Thanks Jeremiah Moos my sales representative for all your excellent support with this process. Highly recommended!!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubler Mazda:

We appreciate the great review and thank you for your business, Omar. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Apr 4, 2017
Quick response, great follow up, gave me all the information I wanted with respect to the vehicle. Feel that they were not trying to hide anything on the true conditions of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Excellent People.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Contacted me in short time almost to much contact to maybe being little to pushy and set up appointment without my approval.. Other than that contact has been fine...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Great staff--Followed up regularly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Staff and salesperson were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Kumala
More than one salesmen contacted ....I am too busy to stop and answer a phone, so when I request NO PHONE CALLS... There really IS a reason. And anyone who cannot respect a request as simple as that will not get my attention.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Great dealer. Awesome salesman. Love the car I bought.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
The young lady was very friendly and knew alot of information about their inventory. I feel very confident that they will help me find a good used vehicle in my price range. I'm really excited!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubler Mazda:

Tori- We appreciate you stopping by and allowing us to help you find your next vehicle! Let us know if you need anything and enjoy =)
Read 8 old reviews
Sep 6, 2015
It took over five hours for Hublar to finally respond telling me that the advertised price for the cx9 was not correct and was several thousand dollars lower than they were willing to sell for. It continues to be listed incorrectly at cargur us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Horrible experience! They wouldn't drop the price and after I bought from someone else weeks later they still had the car for the price I wanted to pay. They also told me a price and changed it without me knowing on a different car. I would have never found out without refusing their final deal on the car they wouldn't lower.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubler Mazda:

Galen, We sorry to hear about your displeasure with your experience. Due to financial issues, we were unable to meet your first request on the payment for the vehicle you initially wanted. We approved you in something very much identical but you chose not to pursue. We then sold that vehicle because you did not want it even though we offered a great price. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience and we wish you the best.
Jul 7, 2013
laid back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2013
Very unfriendly... Wanted to pay cash out I guess they assumed I didnt have it so I just left and took my business else where
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2013
There ok but haven't looked at their vehicles yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2012
Ok, just didn't like the vehicle condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
They called and sent E-mails several times. When I agreed to drive 30 miles to see their trucks, they did not even have a truck on their lot. I was very upset...a total waste of my time and gas money!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dreyer & Reinbold Greenwood - 306 listings
1301 US 31 South Greenwood, IN 46143
15 reviews
United Vehicle Sales - 32 listings
5601 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
1 review
2EZ Auto Sales - 32 listings
5559 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
6 reviews
Brooks Auto Sales - 28 listings
154 Three Notch Ln Bargersville, IN 46106
3 reviews
Premier One Auto Group - 20 listings
330 US Highway 31 S Greenwood, IN 46142
1 review
Dreyer & Reinbold BMW Greenwood
1301 South U.S. 31 Greenwood, IN 46143
2 reviews
Bradys Auto Sales
402 E Main St Greenwood, IN 46143
4 reviews
Prime Auto
3102 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
3 reviews
Bob's 31 Auto & Truck Sales
102 N Morton St Franklin, IN 46131
2 reviews
Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall - 713 listings
5051 W Pike Plaza Rd Indianapolis, IN 46254
10 reviews
Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda - 178 listings
1630 N. Shadeland Ave Indianapolis, IN 46219
4 reviews
Tom Roush Lincoln Mazda - 117 listings
525 David Brown Dr Westfield, IN 46074
2 reviews
Royal South Mazda Volvo - 83 listings
3225 S Walnut St Bloomington, IN 47401
5 reviews
Ray Skillman Mazda West - 48 listings
5309 W Pike Plaza Rd Indianapolis, IN 46254
Bill Dunfee Mazda
444 37th St Columbus, IN 47203

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500