Holman Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

1200 Route 73
Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Sales: (856) 352-1089

Service: (877) 762-9078

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/08/01/2017_kia_soul-pic-4446625877755135717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,431

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 4,329

Location: Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Greenalien Ii Description: Used 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,990, 4,329 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/08/21/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-7800580538368367909-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Premium AWD Used Cars in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,253

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 28,691

Location: Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whitewhite Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Premium AWD for sale - $26,990, 28,691 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/13/30/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-9087006903480322708-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,265

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 21,644

Location: Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whiteplatinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $27,990, 21,644 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/07/57/2018_cadillac_xts-pic-4326661770370371621-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Good Deal
$2,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,519

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 17,079

Location: Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackstellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $33,990, 17,079 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/07/48/2018_cadillac_ct6-pic-3122292166061810558-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Good Deal
$3,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,341

Price: $52,990

Mileage: 14,340

Location: Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Average time on market: 115 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Whitecrystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2018 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $52,990, 14,340 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/08/05/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-2982646214636404644-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Fair Deal
$924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,914

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 10,015

Location: Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackblack Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $29,990, 10,015 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/08/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1049564845913959120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,470

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 8,279

Location: Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $21,990, 8,279 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/23/29/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-8490077938974675682-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Fair Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,995

Price: $43,990

Mileage: 16,895

Location: Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blackstellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $43,990, 16,895 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/07/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8391915138745223799-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,639

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 14,011

Location: Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whitesummit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $24,990, 14,011 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/06/56/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2151815866258332022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD Used Cars in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Fair Deal
$329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,319

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 20,046

Location: Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silverchampagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD for sale - $13,990, 20,046 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/07/57/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5614198556579723095-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Fair Deal
$451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,441

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 6,515

Location: Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silverquicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $23,990, 6,515 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/23/29/2016_infiniti_qx80-pic-3461980350044539499-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX80 Used Cars in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,712

Price: $46,990

Mileage: 26,322

Location: Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackblack Obsidian Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX80 for sale - $46,990, 26,322 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/07/53/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-3995891942785406170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,625

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 18,942

Location: Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redred Passion Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $31,990, 18,942 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/07/48/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-8342916239801059138-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Fair Deal
$250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,240

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 15,595

Location: Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coppercocoa Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $29,990, 15,595 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/06/56/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7330295313614669119-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Fair Deal
$33 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,023

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 10,459

Location: Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bluedeep Sea Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $32,990, 10,459 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2018
Very helpful returned call and e-mail in a very timely manner
Jul 1, 2018
Majikman96
Very helpful. Responded right away
Jun 22, 2018
Guru5548B
No problems - just sold before I got there
Jun 21, 2018
Salesman Craig is awesome!
Jun 17, 2018
gtv_5147
I was contacted immediately. Have not had the opportunity to meet yet
Jun 3, 2018
GuruWX16W
Very professional
Mar 25, 2018
Snake3
Response was satisfactory but unfortunately refused to negotiate the purchase price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are disappointed that you did not have a 5-star experience with us. We are very sorry for any confusion in the pricing of the vehicle that you were looking at. We strive to be 100% transparent in everything that we do. If you have any questions we would be happy to speak with you.
Mar 10, 2018
GuruYBHZM
Every was fine not quite ready to buy a car
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2018
Excellent job
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2018
GuruYDKYZ
10
I was contacted on the internet a few times but this dealer they wanted a phone meeting but every time I offered them they did not want.
Response from current dealership:
We are dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. We are very sorry that you did not have a 5 star experience with us. We appreciate the feedback and will forward your review to our managers. Again, we are very sorry and hope that you will give us a second chance to show you how we truly treat our customers.
Feb 13, 2018
Salesman was off and came in just to help me!!!!!! no pressure very professional A great place to purchase a car!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2018
They responded to me very quickly,my fault that i did not make verbal contact
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2017
Guru9WMJ3
The dealership salesman John contacted me within a hours of my inquiry about an SUV. I was invited to see the vehicle. We discussed a final price before I went to see the SUV . When I went to see the vehicle i was met with a great sales person, Nancy who did the showing and finished the paperwork of the purchase. The Holman Cadillac dealership was a very busy but friendly place being greeted by friendly people. The showroom was immaculate with Caddies and the service waiting area had many amenities with coffee and other drinks and snacks while you wait. All in all I enjoyed my dealings there and would buy again in the future. Jim
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2017
This car dealership was impressive. The only reason I didn't give the 5th star is that no deal was done, but that was not their fault as they tried creatively, and attentively to provide service for my wife and I. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. They provided us with snacks, drinks, and the facility itself was impressive. When we are ready, we will return to purchase a vehicle or two from this dealer!
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2017
GuruZNQ3H
These people sold a vehicle I was ready to buy right out from under my nose. We were just waiting for them to get a part for the car and they said they would get back to us but nothing. I reached out to them yet again and Finally got a phone call only to find out the car I wanted was sold. I am so upset as this was a Christmas present for my Wife and they just went ahead and let it go without updating us on a supposed part they needed. I would never do business with a company that does this to a buyer as it's obvious their wallet comes before a client.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. We are very sorry that you did not have a 5 star experience with us. We appreciate the feedback and will forward your review to our managers. Again, we are very sorry and hope that you will give us a second chance to show you how we truly treat our customers.
Oct 25, 2017
Boxman121
Bought it, Great experience , Had a very nice sales rep.Colleen went out of her way to make It happen.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2017
dan palo
Very professional
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 30, 2017
GuruD2RJQ
Sal is a class act to deal with was very responsive to deal with. I needed the car i inquired about lost one recently and he made the process run very smooth... If i'm looking for another caddy they will see me again! thanks folks...
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2017
dvonclau
Quick response and follow up
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2017
Have yet to see car but email response was very encouraging.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2017
I love it
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2016
The salesman Todd George responded to my inquiry about the vehicle immediately followed up by setting an appointment for me to see the car I have purchased many Cadillacs in the past but the Holman experience far exceeded my expectations I will recommend Todd George and Holman to any of my friends and relatives or looking to buy an automobile
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2016
great feedback.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
never made it to the dealership but the customer service rep was very nice and kept me updated on cars that matched my choice.
4 people found this review helpful.
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 5, 2016
Not good. Slow to respond and then only days after apparently getting the car when I wanted to come see the vehicle it was sold.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2016
Excellent, great sale's people, very relaxing dealership. John got me in the car I was looking for & drove it home the same day.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2016
From start to finish, and beyond, my car-buying experience at Holman Cadillac was spectacular. Buying a certified pre-owned vehicle, and travelling from 4-1/2 hours away, I did have concerns that the vehicle and the deal would meet my expectations when I arrived... In the end, the vehicle, the deal, and the people at Holman far exceeded my expectations. Excellent vehicle, fair deal, and a staff of trustworthy people who did all that they said they would, and have continued to follow up with me after the sale. I will definitely consider the 4-1/2 hour trip for my next Cadillac.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2013
bad was not honest with the price
1 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2013
Success
Good.
Mar 24, 2013
unworkable on price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2012
jaimatia
5
Dealer did not bother to contact me so I contacted them and they said the vehicle was sold. Poor customer service because they should have notified me rather than not to respond at all.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 235 listings
1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902
1 review
Hill Cadillac - 106 listings
3964 West Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073
5 reviews
Burns Hyundai - 1 listing
550 West Route 70 Evesham Township, NJ 08053
4 reviews
Faulkner Cadillac Trevose - 148 listings
4447 E Street Rd Trevose, PA 19053
14 reviews
Bob Novick Auto Mall - 305 listings
808 N Pearl St Bridgeton, NJ 08302
20 reviews
Malouf Cadillac, Inc.
1975 US Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902
5 reviews
Ruggeri Cadillac of West Chester
1550 Wilmington Pike West Chester, PA 19382
7 reviews
Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac - 568 listings
100 Renaissance Blvd Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
29 reviews
Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc - 385 listings
480 N West End Blvd(rte 309) Quakertown, PA 18951
18 reviews
Pine Belt Cadillac - 153 listings
71 Route 37 E Toms River, NJ 08753
9 reviews
Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac - 356 listings
211 US Highway 202/31 Flemington, NJ 08822
17 reviews
Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC - 364 listings
841 N Easton Rd Doylestown, PA 18902
30 reviews
Armen Cadillac - 132 listings
1441 E Ridge Pike Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
16 reviews
Auto Team Delaware - 331 listings
1606 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806
22 reviews
F.C. Kerbeck Premium Brands & Pre-Owned Cadillac
100 New Jersey 73 Palmyra, NJ 08065

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000