Hayes Auto Sales

119 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678 - Map & Directions

Sales: (916) 468-4080

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/21/20/2009_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-7144349413371881740-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Great Deal
$2,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,565

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 61,469

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS for sale - $6,995, 61,469 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/21/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6939718111777210082-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Great Deal
$2,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,674

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 20,323

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,995, 20,323 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,460

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 86,219

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $6,995, 86,219 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Great Deal
$2,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,788

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 153,780

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,995, 153,780 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/21/20/2012_subaru_forester-pic-9198779484507590948-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,765

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 95,324

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $12,995, 95,324 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$2,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,743

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 112,880

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,995, 112,880 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/02/27/2011_ford_ranger-pic-7507147479845733361-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XL Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,739

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,564

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XL for sale - $8,995, 99,564 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/21/39/2013_fiat_500-pic-8924193481382537221-152x114.jpeg

2013 Fiat 500 Abarth Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,929

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 38,315

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Fiat 500 Abarth for sale - $11,495, 38,315 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$2,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,794

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 152,587

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $15,995, 152,587 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$3,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,617

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 108,474

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 for sale - $14,995, 108,474 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/21/39/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-596958049612767004-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,507

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 126,220

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $16,495, 126,220 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/21/24/2005_honda_pilot-pic-3417833685502487037-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,440

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 162,880

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $6,995, 162,880 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/21/30/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-6354758833626313014-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,592

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 166,918

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,995, 166,918 miles with Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/21/20/2004_dodge_dakota-pic-7497891367477082610-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,696

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 125,519

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 125,519 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/02/46/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3145215068109024617-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,484

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 18,981

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT for sale - $23,495, 18,981 miles with Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 25, 2016
Really tried hard to get my business, even made a follow up effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales thanks you for your time you spent with us, hopefully we can do buss. in the future.
Nov 13, 2016
Earlandnic
They dont negotiate, so expect to pay their asking price or walk away. We did not purchase a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales is always willing to work a deal whenever possible. We work off of volume, not large profit margins. We did offer to negotiate but their offer was not accepted.
Nov 5, 2016
I didn't buy the truck due to not really needing one. but Brian was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Please think about us when you are ready to purchase.
Nov 4, 2016
bought another car though Brian Brewer kept in contact with me through my initial contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales appreciates your interest in our dealership and hope we can do buss. in the future.
Oct 30, 2016
Very quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We at Hayes auto sales try to respond as quick as poss. We know there's a lot of choices out there. Thanks for your interest in our dealership.
Oct 27, 2016
Quick easy, no haggle, great price! Thanks Brian we live our new used car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales appreciates your buss. Hope to see you in the future on your next car.
Sep 26, 2016
They were very helpful! Very accommodating to our schedule, and answered our questions. We noticed they had a bad rating on Yelp, and they were so conscientious of that, they showed us that Yelp actually slants the way customers view their ratings because they are not subscribed with Yelp. They were friendly, and even helped us manage our two young children while we were trying to purchase our truck. We love our new truck! So far she runs like a dream :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates  your business. We're glad that you had a great experience with us. Our reputation and customer service is number one.
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly and helpful, without being pushy. Some prices are on the high side, but quality is too! I highly recommend Hayes Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates  your business we try to be low pressure and  have high quality vehicles.
Sep 7, 2016
I am from out of state so they could not help me with financing which put an end to the inquiry. I don;t know but seems like they could have sent suggestions on how to finance from out of state. I still would like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Unfortunately this customer was not able to get financing through our banks. We have financing for Ca. and Nev.  We do encourage all of our customers to try and get their own financing then they can just bring in a cashier's check.
Aug 25, 2016
Great service, ended up buying the car>
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates your business and we're glad you had an excellent buying experience.
Aug 17, 2016
They were upfront and helpful. Bought the Highlander advertised. They responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales is glad that you had a great experience with our dealership
Aug 6, 2016
Had a great experience at Hayes Auto in Roseville! Sales rep was nice, professional, and helped get me the best deal to where we were both happy. Would def buy a car from there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates your buss.
Jul 30, 2016
Sales person was dealing the multiple different parties at once. Others folks were nice enough though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We at Hayes Auto Sales are sorry that you felt your experience with us was not satisfactory. Occasionally we have multiple customers and do our best to please everyone. If you are still in the market for a vehicle please contact me for an appt. Brian Internet sales 9168714796
Jul 11, 2016
Dealer communication wasn't very great. The truck had key marks all around the vehicle. Someone carved a bad word on the hood. I asked the dealer if there were any obscene things on the truck that would stick out and they never mentioned the deep key marks. I drove from San Francisco to Roseville (2 and a half hours). The finance was limited and required a large down payment. They were very friendly but missed a big part of the paint detail before I came out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales apologizes for the miscommunication on the condition of the vehicle. We did offer the vehicle at a reduced price because of condition. Unfortunately the financing did not work out for this customer.
Jun 25, 2016
good response, answer all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates your business if you have any other questions about our inventory please get back to us
May 22, 2016
Excellent excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates your business
May 16, 2016
Good people! Great service! Very easy to work with and they are willing to help out in any way they can. Great selection of vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales is glad that you had a great experience with our dealership
May 9, 2016
Was ok but not great, went to the lot was told the truck was gone. I used my lunch hour to check it out, walked the truck lot and never saw a sales person. Then when I got back to work they emailed asking me if I wanted to see the truck that I had already been told was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales apologizes for the miscommunication with this customer. We did correct the situation and made an appointment with the customer so they could come out and see the vehicle.
May 4, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Thank you for leaving a positive response. We know that a lot of customers like to use email only.
Apr 22, 2016
Sent me info that I requested on vehicle availability. Have not had a chance to go see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hope to do business with you in the future
Apr 20, 2016
cleanwaterpro
The dealer called me to set up a time that I could go over to look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We try to respond back as quickly as we can.
Apr 18, 2016
the blue book value the of the car is lower than what theyare asking for and the are not willing to negotiate on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales is always willing to negotiate a deal. Unfortunately due to reconditioning costs or unexpected repairs vehicles are priced above retail Blue Book. We put our vehicles through an extensive inspection before they are placed on the lot for sale.
Apr 4, 2016
good dealer good service and good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates your buss.
Mar 21, 2016
carlomdjr22
helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales wants to thank you for coming in and we hope that we made your experience the best it can be
Mar 13, 2016
Not willing to work a deal. Their focused on big profit rather than a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales is always willing to work a deal whenever possible. We work off of volume, not large profit margins.
Feb 1, 2016
very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates your buss.
Jan 29, 2016
blixa
5
Too pricey but I appreciate direct and honest service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Unfortunately this customer could not find a vehicle in her budget. We try to price our vehicles as low as possible because we work off volume of units sold. No commissioned sales people.
Jan 26, 2016
Professional staff. Didn't feel pressured to buy. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales is glad you had a great buying experience. We try to be very customer friendly with no pressure.
Jan 26, 2016
Nice salesman and not pushy. Lots seemed to have great selection but they don't negotiate at all. Even when they aren't moving their vehicles but I was told they aren't a 'volume' lot. They wouldn't even come down 200 for a vehicle priced about 3,000 over average price. So unless you are not interested in value then they are a great lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales always tries to put the lowest price poss. because we are a volume lot. Sometimes due to market demand or reconditioning costs the price of the vehicle might be higher than average.
Jan 15, 2016
I asked a question about the vehicle's mileage (which is listed incorrectly) and they quickly responded and confirmed actual mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales will always put what the odometer says in the vehicle as the mileage. Sometimes with older veh. the odometer will only have 5 digits.
Jan 9, 2016
I have purchased several cars from dealers over the years, so am quite familiar with the routine. I received a fair deal on the vehicle I purchased, but was a little disappointed in that there was no room for negotiation, nor was I offered any incentive to "sweeten the deal." All buyers like to feel they are that "special" customer, but I didn't feel it with the salesperson who assisted me. The vehicle has performed satisfactorily so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales will always try to work some kind of deal for the customer but in some cases we are as low as we can go.
Jan 8, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hope to do business with you in the future
Dec 29, 2015
The group at Hayes auto were the best team, the were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable the worked to get us the best deal and vehicle for our families needs. we hope to purchase our next vehicle from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales appreciates your buss. Looking forward to doing buss. with you in the future.
Dec 19, 2015
Nice looking stock, but over priced for the condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales always tries to put the lowest price poss. but sometimes depending on the reconditioning that we do to make it look it's best the price might be higher.
Dec 9, 2015
Very Friendly & helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales thanks you for your buss. and is pleased you had a great experience.
Nov 16, 2015
I asked for the best price on the vehicle and after I told him I was comparing to another vehicle never heard back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales does not negotiate price until the customer has seen the vehicle and driven it after that if they still want to proceed we will see what type of deal we can work out for them
Nov 5, 2015
Very positive experience with Hayes. Brian B. was very easy to work with and made it no stress to look at the truck we wanted. My husband and I set aside the whole day for the purchase and dealing with a dealership but we were in and out with our new vehicle in such a short time, I was so pleased! Thanks Hayes!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We are happy that you had a better experience than you were expecting. We try to be a no hassle customer friendly dealership. We appreciate your buss. and look forward to helping you in the future.
Oct 21, 2015
That dealer over price car that I'd to buy for $1000 over market value and did not provide 30 days warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales tries to put the lowest price poss. Sometimes there are veh.s that might be priced more than mkt value depending on what we did to it when it went thru safety inspection. We try to recondition to like- new condition on most of our veh.

All used dealerships have to show on the car as-is/ no warr. documentation to be DMV legal. Warr. are avail. at additional cost.
Sep 27, 2015
Their car was sold by the time i asked them. They did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Please keep checking our web site for new inventory arriving everyday.
Sep 9, 2015
Rude ... Verifying funds when I live 1600 miles away .. I was sending a person to check the vehicle out ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales is sorry that this customer was inconvenienced but sometimes depending on the vehicle and the customer's location funds must be verified.
Sep 1, 2015
The truck is took for a test drive was all over the road hope they fixed it. Nice sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales puts every veh. thru a safety inspection. Sometimes customers think that a veh. needs alignment because the roads are all cupped for rain drainage. If they bring it up we do check it to make sure that it is safe.
Aug 31, 2015
I loved the service here. They helped me all the way through my vehicle buying needs. I found the vehicle I wanted at the price I was looking for. I worked with Wes Prosser and he really kept my needs first. I recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We are glad you had an excellent buying experience. Please let us know when you are looking for your next purchase.
Jun 29, 2015
It wasn"t the truck I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Unfortunately you were not able to find the truck that met your needs, We have over 400 veh. in inventory please keep checking back.
Jun 18, 2015
I purchased my FJ Cruiser from these guys!! Very happy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

I am so glad you are very happy with your purchase. If you need anything let me know. Please tell your friends about us if they are looking for a great deal.
Brian
Jun 13, 2015
Car was listed at good price but they did not mention the body has all kinds of accidents and the fender is cracked in 3 different areas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

There are multiple factors that go into pricing a car. Condition is one of them. They are used veh. but all have clean titles. Door dings and scratches are not accidents. It is hard to find used veh. these days that have not had a fender bender. We do try to find the best veh. we can that are safe and mechanically sound.
Jun 6, 2015
Henryudefi
Quick response, nice car, but would love the price to go down a bit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We are sorry that it was not in your budget. Please keep watching for poss. price reduction.
May 27, 2015
I went to this lost to view this truck and actually found a different one I liked. I came two days in a row over an hour drive away to test drive a truck a few times. The tires needed to be replaced and under the truck was a ton of rust. This truck came from MI so snow was a factor. The price was good but given the issues this truck had, Brain told me Mr. Hayes was not willing to negotiate price even with the trucks issues and me having money down at signing. I asked questions about services they do on their vehicles when they come in. I actually had to email brian to get a reply to these questions because he never emailed me back. The only reason I am given even 1 star is because they were friendly. However, the truck I looked at , which was another Dodge ,they said was listed at their "wholesale" price. Kelly blue book listed this truck lower than their price but this dealer was not even willing to discuss that. I don't care if this lot is the most selling in Roseville for used cars. The experience I just had which was 5-23-15 and 5-24-15, and today 5-27-15 with this dealer was not what you want when trying to look or buy a vehicle. They can't give me specifics on truck services and are not willing to work with you at all! They told me they are a non commission lot and that's why they don't deal with you on price. I will never recommend this dealer to anyone I know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales did offer to Negotiate with this customer but the discount given was not good enough. Money down at signing is how the monthly payment is determined. We introduced the customer to the Gen. Mgr. who went over all the inspections that we do once a veh. comes in including putting on a rack to inspect underneath. The KBB retail for this truck is $19717 and we are selling at $15995 based on overall condition and since we work off of volume of units sold it was priced that way. We have small profit margins so we cannot offer big discounts. Our price reflects the discount.
Hayes Aut
 More ...
Apr 16, 2015
I phoned ahead but the salesman I talked to was out to lunch when we arrived and others too busy to give us much time. I didn't like that all the vehicles were marked 'as is, no warranty'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

All used vehicles have an as-is buyers guide posted on them. Service contracts are avail. at additional cost on most vehicles.
Brian
Internet Dept.
Apr 3, 2015
It's been only by email - Great ! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Thank you for leaving a positive response. We know that a lot of customers like to use email only.
Apr 2, 2015
I drove 3 hours to look at a truck. It had a few issues that were not visible on line. I was a serious buyer and the dealer was not open to negotiate on an $18,000. vehicle. I was not impressed ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales did negotiate with this customer. His offer was not accepted and we could not come to an agreement. Unfortunately this truck was not in his budget.
Brian
Internet Dept.
Mar 28, 2015
Located the exact car I desired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Thank you for your positive response. We are happy you had a great experience.
Mar 11, 2015
Short and didn't seem to want to be bothered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hi Robert, My name is Brian I work in the internet dept. at Hayes Auto Sales. I'm sorry you had a bad experience.  I am here to help you if you were still interested in a
vehicle . Please call me my number is 916 872 9252.
Thank you
Mar 10, 2015
I bought my truck from the main lot at Riverside and vernon st. The were kind, and worked hard to get me a loan. My truck is great. It runs like new. Looks like new. I took it to a touchles Car wash last week. The air dryer riped the trim off of my front wundow. The car was owner said it was like that before I washed it. I called hayes, and even though the damage was clearly caused by the high wind blower at the car was, they fixed my truck at no charge. I bought it as is, and they still fixed it at no charge. Thank you Hayes Auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive response. We want you to be happy and become a repeat customer. When we can help you do not hesitate to let us know.
Jan 11, 2015
Location is bad traffic but personei was very helpfull and came up with the perfect trk at the right price. Held it for us so we could test drive. Bought it no problem. It is working out well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We are glad we had the perfect truck for you. We try to make the buying experience the best you ever had.
Dec 30, 2014
fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We try to respond back as quickly as we can.
Dec 29, 2014
Vinne
40
Prices were good. They seemed willing to make a deal. They kept in contact ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We are happy you had a great buying experience. Enjoy your truck.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 8, 2014
Friendly and professional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales is always striving to be the best used dealer. We have the most inventory of any dealer in the Sac. valley and are low pressure sales.
Nov 7, 2014
Hayes Auto did return may email. and did a checkup. The Toyota that I was interested didn't fit may needs, but I email an what I was looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Unfortunately we did not have the veh. that Chris was looking for. I put him on the wish list if a truck that meets his needs comes in.
Brian
Hayes auto sales internet dept
Oct 30, 2014
jdx2
5
Staff was helpful , a small issue arose and was delt with in a timely manner.Overall experience was satisfactory. Would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We are happy that you had a great buying experience and that we were able to handle the issue that arose for you.
Oct 21, 2014
aldonsmith
The dealer got back to me right away. Had a great experience. They got me approved for a loan really quickly. I went to see a different car, but they had a lot and found a mazda that I liked even more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Please let your friends know about us when they need a car or truck.
Thanks again
Dec 28, 2012
Excellent Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
Jaunta
Follow-up and customer service answers were provided in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
Ggp24
Got back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2012
Initially I felt like we had to do all the work, but once we had the financing in place for BOTH vehicles we were buying it was better..more like they were then interested in selling some trucks to us. Initially they were only going to give us about 70% of the KBB trade in value and wouldn't haggle on the price of either vehicle at all. We drove a long way to buy these trucks, could have done a little better in making me feel like my business was wanted and better than $20 in gas (total for both vehicles - which were both totally empty) when we were driving about 5 hours to get back home. Not horrible, but could have been better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2012
It was a good overall experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Future Nissan of Folsom - 293 listings

12610 Auto Mall Cir, Folsom, CA 95630

Folsom Buick GMC - 292 listings

12640 Auto Mall Cir, Folsom, CA 95630

Auto Sense Auto Exchange - 109 listings

9436 Greenback Lane, Orangevale, CA 95662

Folsom Lake Toyota - 69 listings

12747 Folsom Blvd., Folsom, CA 95630

Capciti Auto - 31 listings

312 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

Elite Motors - 21 listings

5000 Madison Ave, Sacramento, CA 95841

Roseville City Motors Inc - 18 listings

643 Riverside Ave., Roseville, CA 95678

Supreme Auto - 18 listings

2280 Sierra Meadows Dr, #B, Rocklin, CA 95677

3D Auto Sales - 17 listings

4095 Delmar Ave, UNIT 13, Rocklin, CA 95677

Diamond Auto Sales - 14 listings

4445 Granite Dr, Rocklin, CA 95677

Love's Auto Sales - 9 listings

3299 Swetzer Rd, Loomis, CA 95650

Auto Max

308 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

Car Smart

321 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

Roseville Auto Center

625 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

Audi Rocklin

4448 Granite Dr, Rocklin, CA 95677

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675