Hayes Auto Sales

119 Riverside Ave
Roseville, CA 95678

Sales: (916) 341-9633

Today 9:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Great Deal
$2,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,517

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 55,525

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X for sale - $13,995, 55,525 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/21/23/2006_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-4232652575549974942-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Great Deal
$4,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,024

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 157,766

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $21,995, 157,766 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/21/26/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6599599953104077491-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Z71 Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Great Deal
$2,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,905

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 132,547

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Z71 for sale - $22,995, 132,547 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/21/23/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-843339081262466004-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Great Deal
$2,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,986

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 168,146

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $9,995, 168,146 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/21/24/2010_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-953670384638741600-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,456

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 129,949

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD for sale - $17,495, 129,949 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/21/24/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-711513029442816900-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$2,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,899

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 195,172

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $11,995, 195,172 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/21/40/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8239769425927974932-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Crew Cab LB HD 4WD Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$2,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,949

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 153,903

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Crew Cab LB HD 4WD for sale - $18,995, 153,903 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/21/24/2003_nissan_frontier-pic-731232102472851438-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,436

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 137,522

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Nissan Frontier for sale - $6,995, 137,522 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/21/22/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-2950327313006766876-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,377

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 81,671

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $25,495, 81,671 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, TRD Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/21/43/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-6991744398825971184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,526

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 62,640

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $13,995, 62,640 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/40/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7260348363879072840-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,421

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 150,160

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $12,995, 150,160 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/21/25/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7114521059345658060-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$2,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,189

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 99,061

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $18,995, 99,061 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/21/22/2004_toyota_tacoma-pic-2195954445232700574-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,134

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 133,021

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner Extended Cab SB for sale - $10,995, 133,021 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/21/23/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6870441523620395720-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,840

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 140,930

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $17,995, 140,930 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/21/22/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-3535462918010244886-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,022

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 26,977

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium for sale - $9,995, 26,977 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
GuruDR4HR
Very pleasant
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Purchased the vehicle and am very pleased with my customer experience. The transaction was smooth and hassle free.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Beat car dealer experience I've had. Stayed open late as we got there at closing. Opened their lot up again and pulled out vehicles after closing so I could see and drive a different pickup than the one I went to see. Very friendly and accomodating.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Easy transaction... Nice environment... They do have a lot of different types of car and trucks. Brain, was great, I think the deal could of been a little bit better, yet they didn't budge. We were $500.00 apart. So with that said and done, I wasn't going to lose the deal on the chevy pick up over the money, after coming up from the 209.. I did a cash deal so it went quickly. The dealership seem to have a lot of potential buyers there on Labor Day 2017... If I had to give them a rate (10 being best) I'd give them a 9...!! Happy hunting.. Thanks Brain, sincerely R.J.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Fast reply
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Car was nice drove nice. Don't forget to get your licensee back they tend to forget and keep it. Then blame it on you leaving it if I left it on his desk I'm sure he would of saw it when I came back from test driving. Truth is he left it on his printer but blammed me. Lol
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
GuruD9MVH
Quit respond
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Rlginsp
Very responsive sales team. They were willing to negotiate on the price. Their sales and finance team were very polite and professional, as well as very conscience of our time. The time from the first phone call to point of driving off the lot was less than an hour. They had a great selection of cars at multiple price points. I would recommend anyone looking for used car definitely give them a call. Overall great experience.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Very good. Even waited tell I could show but still missed him by 10 min.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
We went to look at a Honda SUV, the salesman brought out the keys, we started it up and turned on the AC. Didn't work. Salesman stated that they would have the system "charged". We did not test drive it. A week later, I contacted the dealer via email, and he stated they were ordering a compressor. Another week went by, and asked for an update. Well, they were waiting for us to buy the Honda "as is" and would "bill" us for the repair to the AC. That is not the way to do business. This car has been on the lot for over 90 days, and the non functioning AC is probably the reason why. When we followed up about negotiating the price, without the AC repair....the Dealer said they do not Negotiate. The car was overpriced and we will not be paying extra for a feature that should be in working order. They will not have my business any time in the future.
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales apologize for the miscommunication we were not asking this customer to pay for the air conditioning compressor service we were letting her know that if she purchase the vehicle we were going to repair it and give her a due bill which means she would bring the vehicle back after it has been scheduled in the shop to have it fixed at no cost to her
Jul 14, 2017
trikegypsy
5
Nice truck. Salesman was good and got right back to me and told me which lot to go to. They have 3 lots. Would have bought the truck but finance department could not get me a decent rate even though my fico score is right at 800.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Unfortunately sometimes we have a customer that lives out of an area which would have given them preferred interest rates so we have to go with the financial institution that they qualify for we always let them know they can always refinance it with their Bank after they purchased a vehicle because there is no prepayment penalty
Jul 12, 2017
Quick response was polite and compassionate
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates the time you took to fill out this survey
Jun 28, 2017
SRANGEE
Not too helpful initial contact then was sold the truck is sold. Never heard from Michael or Emma again.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

This review does not pertain to Hayes Auto Sales customer is mistaken
Jun 25, 2017
Did not come to car Lot at all. I walk around the pretty much 15min . He did not come out just stood there in side
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales apologizes for possibly being ignored it is very possible that salesman was inside with another customer
Jun 12, 2017
Dacb413087
Brian and Murray were very helpful. All in all it was a good experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales is glad you had a good experience.  We are always here to help
May 26, 2017
Very good, but truck sold before I could buy. Dealer was helpful.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Thank you for considering Hayes Auto Sales we do sell a lot of trucks please keep checking our website www.hayesautos.com
May 16, 2017
Very short and not helpful. Sent an email stating any specifics about car would have to discussed in person at dealership. Unfortunately I needed more before driving 90 miles to dealer location.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We try to give the customer all the information possible.  When negotiation comes up either online or over the phone we always request the customer to come out first to see if they even like the vehicle
Apr 23, 2017
Said i would pay all cash for the truck , an ask what kind of deal i would or could get an they insult me by take off like 200 buck , on a older truck at that i bought one from another deal who gave me 1500 bucks off for paying all cash
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We try to price our vehicles as low as possible since our dealership Works off of volume not Commission.  Apparently the dealership the customer went to after ours was overpriced which would allow them to Discount their vehicle.
Apr 8, 2017
Sales,guy wis nice, but... Tags were outdated and we ended up paying for them to become current. Within 20 miles of putchasing this vehicle, the clutch went out.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Very good. Brian always got back in touch with me
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates  your business
Mar 6, 2017
Rustybomb
Dealer was prompt on contacting me, but beware when we went to look at vehicle there was large amounts of rust on the under careage and body panels. While we where there we watched a worker physically spray painting rust on vehicles to make it look clean.
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Great car selection, friendly, honest staff. Good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales is glad you had a great experience and congratulations on your new car
Feb 19, 2017
Nice low pressure sales people. Very helpful in printing out info on cars I was interested in. Nice local dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales appreciates your business. We try to be very customer friendly and hope you have a good experience.
Feb 17, 2017
Gee1973
They act like they don't need your business. They don't return your calls. After numerous times of me calling back and threatening to talk to owner they finally responded with a ridiculous payment with a down payment of 7,000 dollars. The payment on a 10,000 loan was 500. Dollars. Horrible place. Also, on the first call the salesman stated, "we're non commission" , so what does that mean, horrible customer service? You decide.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales apologizes that you had a bad experience. Monthly payments and down payment are based on the customer's credit and the vehicle they are choosing. The salesman here do not work on commission. The owner makes his money off of volume of units sold.
If you would like to discuss this with the general manager his number is 916-871-7387 his name is Murray
Feb 12, 2017
Was timely in response Have not been able to yet make it to the dealership
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales understands everybody has a busy schedule just let me know when you would like to come out to see our inventory
Feb 11, 2017
Brian contacted me with the images I requested in a timely manor. Unfortunately the vehicle was sold the next day. Fast response from Brian.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Unfortunately this vehicle was sold before the customer could come out to see it. We have a high demand for trucks. Please keep us in mind in the future if you're looking for another vehicle.
Feb 9, 2017
Usedcoupe
Friendly and Informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates your business and hope we answered all your questions
Jan 20, 2017
They were amazing the car was perfect an sold at a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales is happy that you had a great experience and got the car of your dreams. Please let us know in the future when you are ready for another vehicle.
Jan 16, 2017
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciate your business
Dec 31, 2016
I drive truck for a living and wasn't able to answer the phone at the time. but did make contact thru text. dealer was asking a little to much for this vehicle according to kelley blue book. and because they have had the car for almost 2 years on their lot, stating because it has custom wheels and tires as a reason to jack up the price. became uninterested because of the engine it has in it.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
srbierig
5
The Hayes Auto Sales team went out of their way to accommodate my schedule late on a Sunday night. We worked through negotiations and I felt very pleased with the final price I got for a slightly used Jeep Renegade. Overall, I recommend this team if you're looking for a used vehicle.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates your business and are glad that you had an excellent experience and got the car you wanted.
Dec 19, 2016
Brian was excellent with his prompt response and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales appreciates your business and congratulations on your new vehicle.
Nov 25, 2016
Really tried hard to get my business, even made a follow up effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales thanks you for your time you spent with us, hopefully we can do buss. in the future.
Nov 13, 2016
Earlandnic
They dont negotiate, so expect to pay their asking price or walk away. We did not purchase a vehicle from them.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales is always willing to work a deal whenever possible. We work off of volume, not large profit margins. We did offer to negotiate but their offer was not accepted.
Nov 5, 2016
I didn't buy the truck due to not really needing one. but Brian was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Please think about us when you are ready to purchase.
Nov 4, 2016
bought another car though Brian Brewer kept in contact with me through my initial contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales appreciates your interest in our dealership and hope we can do buss. in the future.
Oct 30, 2016
Very quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We at Hayes auto sales try to respond as quick as poss. We know there's a lot of choices out there. Thanks for your interest in our dealership.
Oct 27, 2016
Quick easy, no haggle, great price! Thanks Brian we live our new used car!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales appreciates your buss. Hope to see you in the future on your next car.
Sep 26, 2016
They were very helpful! Very accommodating to our schedule, and answered our questions. We noticed they had a bad rating on Yelp, and they were so conscientious of that, they showed us that Yelp actually slants the way customers view their ratings because they are not subscribed with Yelp. They were friendly, and even helped us manage our two young children while we were trying to purchase our truck. We love our new truck! So far she runs like a dream :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates  your business. We're glad that you had a great experience with us. Our reputation and customer service is number one.
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly and helpful, without being pushy. Some prices are on the high side, but quality is too! I highly recommend Hayes Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates  your business we try to be low pressure and  have high quality vehicles.
Sep 7, 2016
I am from out of state so they could not help me with financing which put an end to the inquiry. I don;t know but seems like they could have sent suggestions on how to finance from out of state. I still would like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Unfortunately this customer was not able to get financing through our banks. We have financing for Ca. and Nev.  We do encourage all of our customers to try and get their own financing then they can just bring in a cashier's check.
Aug 25, 2016
Great service, ended up buying the car>
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates your business and we're glad you had an excellent buying experience.
Aug 17, 2016
They were upfront and helpful. Bought the Highlander advertised. They responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales is glad that you had a great experience with our dealership
Aug 6, 2016
Had a great experience at Hayes Auto in Roseville! Sales rep was nice, professional, and helped get me the best deal to where we were both happy. Would def buy a car from there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates your buss.
Jul 30, 2016
Sales person was dealing the multiple different parties at once. Others folks were nice enough though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We at Hayes Auto Sales are sorry that you felt your experience with us was not satisfactory. Occasionally we have multiple customers and do our best to please everyone. If you are still in the market for a vehicle please contact me for an appt. Brian Internet sales 9168714796
Jul 11, 2016
Dealer communication wasn't very great. The truck had key marks all around the vehicle. Someone carved a bad word on the hood. I asked the dealer if there were any obscene things on the truck that would stick out and they never mentioned the deep key marks. I drove from San Francisco to Roseville (2 and a half hours). The finance was limited and required a large down payment. They were very friendly but missed a big part of the paint detail before I came out.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales apologizes for the miscommunication on the condition of the vehicle. We did offer the vehicle at a reduced price because of condition. Unfortunately the financing did not work out for this customer.
Jun 25, 2016
good response, answer all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates your business if you have any other questions about our inventory please get back to us
May 22, 2016
Excellent excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates your business
May 16, 2016
Good people! Great service! Very easy to work with and they are willing to help out in any way they can. Great selection of vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales is glad that you had a great experience with our dealership
May 9, 2016
Was ok but not great, went to the lot was told the truck was gone. I used my lunch hour to check it out, walked the truck lot and never saw a sales person. Then when I got back to work they emailed asking me if I wanted to see the truck that I had already been told was gone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales apologizes for the miscommunication with this customer. We did correct the situation and made an appointment with the customer so they could come out and see the vehicle.
May 4, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Thank you for leaving a positive response. We know that a lot of customers like to use email only.
Apr 22, 2016
Sent me info that I requested on vehicle availability. Have not had a chance to go see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hope to do business with you in the future
Apr 20, 2016
cleanwaterpro
The dealer called me to set up a time that I could go over to look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We try to respond back as quickly as we can.
Apr 18, 2016
the blue book value the of the car is lower than what theyare asking for and the are not willing to negotiate on the vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales is always willing to negotiate a deal. Unfortunately due to reconditioning costs or unexpected repairs vehicles are priced above retail Blue Book. We put our vehicles through an extensive inspection before they are placed on the lot for sale.
Apr 4, 2016
good dealer good service and good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates your buss.
Mar 21, 2016
carlomdjr22
helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales wants to thank you for coming in and we hope that we made your experience the best it can be
Mar 13, 2016
Not willing to work a deal. Their focused on big profit rather than a deal
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales is always willing to work a deal whenever possible. We work off of volume, not large profit margins.
Feb 1, 2016
very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales appreciates your buss.
Jan 29, 2016
blixa
5
Too pricey but I appreciate direct and honest service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Unfortunately this customer could not find a vehicle in her budget. We try to price our vehicles as low as possible because we work off volume of units sold. No commissioned sales people.
Jan 26, 2016
Professional staff. Didn't feel pressured to buy. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales is glad you had a great buying experience. We try to be very customer friendly with no pressure.
Jan 26, 2016
Nice salesman and not pushy. Lots seemed to have great selection but they don't negotiate at all. Even when they aren't moving their vehicles but I was told they aren't a 'volume' lot. They wouldn't even come down 200 for a vehicle priced about 3,000 over average price. So unless you are not interested in value then they are a great lot.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales always tries to put the lowest price poss. because we are a volume lot. Sometimes due to market demand or reconditioning costs the price of the vehicle might be higher than average.
Jan 15, 2016
I asked a question about the vehicle's mileage (which is listed incorrectly) and they quickly responded and confirmed actual mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales will always put what the odometer says in the vehicle as the mileage. Sometimes with older veh. the odometer will only have 5 digits.
Jan 9, 2016
I have purchased several cars from dealers over the years, so am quite familiar with the routine. I received a fair deal on the vehicle I purchased, but was a little disappointed in that there was no room for negotiation, nor was I offered any incentive to "sweeten the deal." All buyers like to feel they are that "special" customer, but I didn't feel it with the salesperson who assisted me. The vehicle has performed satisfactorily so far.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales will always try to work some kind of deal for the customer but in some cases we are as low as we can go.
Jan 8, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hope to do business with you in the future
Dec 29, 2015
The group at Hayes auto were the best team, the were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable the worked to get us the best deal and vehicle for our families needs. we hope to purchase our next vehicle from them in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales appreciates your buss. Looking forward to doing buss. with you in the future.
Dec 19, 2015
Nice looking stock, but over priced for the condition.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales always tries to put the lowest price poss. but sometimes depending on the reconditioning that we do to make it look it's best the price might be higher.
Dec 9, 2015
Very Friendly & helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales thanks you for your buss. and is pleased you had a great experience.
Nov 16, 2015
I asked for the best price on the vehicle and after I told him I was comparing to another vehicle never heard back from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales does not negotiate price until the customer has seen the vehicle and driven it after that if they still want to proceed we will see what type of deal we can work out for them
Nov 5, 2015
Very positive experience with Hayes. Brian B. was very easy to work with and made it no stress to look at the truck we wanted. My husband and I set aside the whole day for the purchase and dealing with a dealership but we were in and out with our new vehicle in such a short time, I was so pleased! Thanks Hayes!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We are happy that you had a better experience than you were expecting. We try to be a no hassle customer friendly dealership. We appreciate your buss. and look forward to helping you in the future.
Oct 21, 2015
That dealer over price car that I'd to buy for $1000 over market value and did not provide 30 days warranty.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales tries to put the lowest price poss. Sometimes there are veh.s that might be priced more than mkt value depending on what we did to it when it went thru safety inspection. We try to recondition to like- new condition on most of our veh.

All used dealerships have to show on the car as-is/ no warr. documentation to be DMV legal. Warr. are avail. at additional cost.
Read 27 old reviews
Sep 27, 2015
Their car was sold by the time i asked them. They did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Please keep checking our web site for new inventory arriving everyday.
Sep 9, 2015
Rude ... Verifying funds when I live 1600 miles away .. I was sending a person to check the vehicle out ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales is sorry that this customer was inconvenienced but sometimes depending on the vehicle and the customer's location funds must be verified.
Sep 1, 2015
The truck is took for a test drive was all over the road hope they fixed it. Nice sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales puts every veh. thru a safety inspection. Sometimes customers think that a veh. needs alignment because the roads are all cupped for rain drainage. If they bring it up we do check it to make sure that it is safe.
Aug 31, 2015
I loved the service here. They helped me all the way through my vehicle buying needs. I found the vehicle I wanted at the price I was looking for. I worked with Wes Prosser and he really kept my needs first. I recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We are glad you had an excellent buying experience. Please let us know when you are looking for your next purchase.
Jun 29, 2015
It wasn"t the truck I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Unfortunately you were not able to find the truck that met your needs, We have over 400 veh. in inventory please keep checking back.
Jun 18, 2015
I purchased my FJ Cruiser from these guys!! Very happy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

I am so glad you are very happy with your purchase. If you need anything let me know. Please tell your friends about us if they are looking for a great deal.
Brian
Jun 13, 2015
Car was listed at good price but they did not mention the body has all kinds of accidents and the fender is cracked in 3 different areas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

There are multiple factors that go into pricing a car. Condition is one of them. They are used veh. but all have clean titles. Door dings and scratches are not accidents. It is hard to find used veh. these days that have not had a fender bender. We do try to find the best veh. we can that are safe and mechanically sound.
Jun 6, 2015
Henryudefi
Quick response, nice car, but would love the price to go down a bit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We are sorry that it was not in your budget. Please keep watching for poss. price reduction.
May 27, 2015
I went to this lost to view this truck and actually found a different one I liked. I came two days in a row over an hour drive away to test drive a truck a few times. The tires needed to be replaced and under the truck was a ton of rust. This truck came from MI so snow was a factor. The price was good but given the issues this truck had, Brain told me Mr. Hayes was not willing to negotiate price even with the trucks issues and me having money down at signing. I asked questions about services they do on their vehicles when they come in. I actually had to email brian to get a reply to these questions because he never emailed me back. The only reason I am given even 1 star is because they were friendly. However, the truck I looked at , which was another Dodge ,they said was listed at their "wholesale" price. Kelly blue book listed this truck lower than their price but this dealer was not even willing to discuss that. I don't care if this lot is the most selling in Roseville for used cars. The experience I just had which was 5-23-15 and 5-24-15, and today 5-27-15 with this dealer was not what you want when trying to look or buy a vehicle. They can't give me specifics on truck services and are not willing to work with you at all! They told me they are a non commission lot and that's why they don't deal with you on price. I will never recommend this dealer to anyone I know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales did offer to Negotiate with this customer but the discount given was not good enough. Money down at signing is how the monthly payment is determined. We introduced the customer to the Gen. Mgr. who went over all the inspections that we do once a veh. comes in including putting on a rack to inspect underneath. The KBB retail for this truck is $19717 and we are selling at $15995 based on overall condition and since we work off of volume of units sold it was priced that way. We have small profit margins so we cannot offer big discounts. Our price reflects the discount.
Hayes Aut
 More ...
Apr 16, 2015
I phoned ahead but the salesman I talked to was out to lunch when we arrived and others too busy to give us much time. I didn't like that all the vehicles were marked 'as is, no warranty'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

All used vehicles have an as-is buyers guide posted on them. Service contracts are avail. at additional cost on most vehicles.
Brian
Internet Dept.
Apr 3, 2015
It's been only by email - Great ! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Thank you for leaving a positive response. We know that a lot of customers like to use email only.
Apr 2, 2015
I drove 3 hours to look at a truck. It had a few issues that were not visible on line. I was a serious buyer and the dealer was not open to negotiate on an $18,000. vehicle. I was not impressed ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes Auto Sales did negotiate with this customer. His offer was not accepted and we could not come to an agreement. Unfortunately this truck was not in his budget.
Brian
Internet Dept.
Mar 28, 2015
Located the exact car I desired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Thank you for your positive response. We are happy you had a great experience.
Mar 11, 2015
Short and didn't seem to want to be bothered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hi Robert, My name is Brian I work in the internet dept. at Hayes Auto Sales. I'm sorry you had a bad experience.  I am here to help you if you were still interested in a
vehicle . Please call me my number is 916 872 9252.
Thank you
Mar 10, 2015
I bought my truck from the main lot at Riverside and vernon st. The were kind, and worked hard to get me a loan. My truck is great. It runs like new. Looks like new. I took it to a touchles Car wash last week. The air dryer riped the trim off of my front wundow. The car was owner said it was like that before I washed it. I called hayes, and even though the damage was clearly caused by the high wind blower at the car was, they fixed my truck at no charge. I bought it as is, and they still fixed it at no charge. Thank you Hayes Auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive response. We want you to be happy and become a repeat customer. When we can help you do not hesitate to let us know.
Jan 11, 2015
Location is bad traffic but personei was very helpfull and came up with the perfect trk at the right price. Held it for us so we could test drive. Bought it no problem. It is working out well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We are glad we had the perfect truck for you. We try to make the buying experience the best you ever had.
Dec 30, 2014
fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We try to respond back as quickly as we can.
Dec 29, 2014
Vinne
60
Prices were good. They seemed willing to make a deal. They kept in contact ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We are happy you had a great buying experience. Enjoy your truck.
Nov 8, 2014
Friendly and professional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Hayes auto sales is always striving to be the best used dealer. We have the most inventory of any dealer in the Sac. valley and are low pressure sales.
Nov 7, 2014
Hayes Auto did return may email. and did a checkup. The Toyota that I was interested didn't fit may needs, but I email an what I was looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Unfortunately we did not have the veh. that Chris was looking for. I put him on the wish list if a truck that meets his needs comes in.
Brian
Hayes auto sales internet dept
Oct 30, 2014
jdx2
5
Staff was helpful , a small issue arose and was delt with in a timely manner.Overall experience was satisfactory. Would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

We are happy that you had a great buying experience and that we were able to handle the issue that arose for you.
Oct 21, 2014
aldonsmith
The dealer got back to me right away. Had a great experience. They got me approved for a loan really quickly. I went to see a different car, but they had a lot and found a mazda that I liked even more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hayes Auto Sales:

Please let your friends know about us when they need a car or truck.
Thanks again
Dec 28, 2012
Excellent Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
Jaunta
Follow-up and customer service answers were provided in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
Ggp24
Got back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2012
Initially I felt like we had to do all the work, but once we had the financing in place for BOTH vehicles we were buying it was better..more like they were then interested in selling some trucks to us. Initially they were only going to give us about 70% of the KBB trade in value and wouldn't haggle on the price of either vehicle at all. We drove a long way to buy these trucks, could have done a little better in making me feel like my business was wanted and better than $20 in gas (total for both vehicles - which were both totally empty) when we were driving about 5 hours to get back home. Not horrible, but could have been better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2012
It was a good overall experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Niello Porsche - 88 listings
4525 Granite Dr. Rocklin, CA 95677
Folsom Lake Toyota - 56 listings
12747 Folsom Blvd. Folsom, CA 95630
Land Rover Rocklin - 51 listings
4545 Granite Dr Rocklin, CA 95677
Auto Max - 45 listings
308 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678
Fair Oaks Auto Sales - 39 listings
1940 Zinfandel Dr, Ste E Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Elite Motors - 31 listings
5000 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841
Capciti Auto - 29 listings
312 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678
Lavish Autos - 28 listings
9446 Greenback Ln Orangevale, CA 95662
Mint Auto Sales, Inc. - 15 listings
9456 Greenback Lane Orangevale, CA 95662
Love's Auto Sales - 14 listings
3299 Swetzer Rd Loomis, CA 95650
Affordable Auto Warehouse - 9 listings
2288 Sierra Meadows Dr, STE A Rocklin, CA 95677
Good 2 Go Motors - 8 listings
2280 Sierra Meadows Dr, Suite B Rocklin, CA 95677
Roseville Auto Center
625 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678
Diamond Auto Sales
4445 Granite Dr Rocklin, CA 95677
ASB Auto Wholesale
4707 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95841

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200