HT Motors

2467 N. Forsyth rd
Orlando, FL 32807

Sales: (321) 284-8298

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/13/04/2014_honda_civic-pic-6806725418832039424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,113

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 57,450

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Si for sale - $14,500, 57,450 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/21/55/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5896393493621260243-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,222

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 46,973

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity for sale - $8,995, 46,973 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/17/57/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8038891175962782340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,803

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 44,330

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $13,500, 44,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/13/52/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-6916427511725576954-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,408

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 66,530

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport for sale - $11,500, 66,530 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/12/37/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-4848452589260064758-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,315

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 63,532

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $14,995, 63,532 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/04/44/2009_toyota_camry-pic-2616015676696072646-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,455

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 95,381

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,500, 95,381 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/04/26/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7639222731496097-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,028

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 103,739

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $9,995, 103,739 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/06/54/2012_honda_accord-pic-3782522062027762356-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,937

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 39,225

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $10,995, 39,225 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/10/15/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1135798799227952448-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,586

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 61,045

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $10,500, 61,045 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/12/21/2011_infiniti_fx35-pic-4008617566576075089-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,122

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 57,743

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Plum Description: Used 2011 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $18,995, 57,743 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/17/23/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-1136813498242571145-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,323

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 86,969

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,500, 86,969 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/04/40/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7856685577210468566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,272

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 22,739

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $14,200, 22,739 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/15/36/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2115422413803286229-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,835

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 92,363

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,995, 92,363 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/11/42/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-8829961890485956731-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Fair Deal
$728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,723

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 117,245

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,995, 117,245 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/03/54/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5952773862064143698-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Fair Deal
$1,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,609

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 124,950

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew for sale - $14,500, 124,950 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2018
trixr4kids44
HT Motors was great with contacting me about the car I was interested in. Unfortunately they are located in Orlando Fl. and I am in Jacksonville Fl. I have been unable to make the trip to check out this car. I feel comfortable checking out HT Motors again when my search for the "perfect used CAMARO" continues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2018
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2018
I just recently purchased a VW Passat from Jack and the experience was beyond what I expected! Over the past few months I had visited so many dealerships and now one cared about what I wanted, just the car they could get me in to make a sale. Jack helped me find and finance a car that not only fit my budget but matches me and everything I wanted in my new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2018
The service was outstanding. They had a big selection of vehicles to choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2018
I received a prompt email with a phone number. When I called, there was so much background noise (either people yelling at each other or a very loud tv) I could barely hear the person. I told him he was hard to understand, but he made no effort to make it easier to hear him. He did not want to answer questions and just kept telling me to look at his website. When I asked about the price, he got very rude, telling me if I had read the website I would see it clearly posted that prices were no-haggle. I had not looked at his website because I found the car and info on cargurus. No-haggle was not in his description there. I decided that not to pursue the car any further due to the poor attitude and reception I received.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks for leaving us a review, that helps us serve our customers better, when we receive phone calls we can't help that if we are busy at the dealer also we can't tell our customers that are at the dealer to shut up. We try to do our best to talk on the phone while we are busy. We apologize that you encountered this. All of our advertisements have the HAGGLE FREE writing but some people don't see it then call us rude. We will take the blame for that too. Somehow it happens that the customers who doesn’t get a discount tends to leave a bad review. We are hoping one day, people will under
 More ...
Dec 30, 2017
NikkiM12
Great experience! Jack is super helpful and the vehicle I wanted was perfect for me... I'm picking it up on Tuesday! Update: I picked up my BMW X5 yesterday and I couldn't be happier! The experience with Jack was painless from start to finish. I will definitely be shopping with HT Motors for any future vehicle needs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2017
Guy Bullock
Easy to talk to but don't have financing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks for leaving us a review. As far as financing, we have a lots of banks for good and bad credit but it still doesn't mean that everyone comes to our dealer will be financed. When the credit is VERY VERY BAD, It is difficult to get that customer financed, and this doesn't mean we don't have financing, it means that credit is BAD. I wish we had the power to fix customer's credit so we could sell them a car. OUR ULTIMATE GOAL IS TO SELL A CAR TO EVERY CUSTOMER. I wish one day people will understand the reason why they need keep their credit in good shape so they don't blame the dealer if the
 More ...
Dec 16, 2017
Rigby62
When I called about car and asked about trade ins he immediately started telling me he would not pay anything close to blue book when he can get it cheaper at an auction. He 's not going to pay something just because some book says thats what its worth. This all before he knew what I was trading and what I would accept. All I needed to hear, see ya later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
hi, thanks for your review, when we get trade ins, most of the time we take them to auctions to sell because we can't retail them at our dealer because they are old and full of problems. When we sell them at auctions, they don't pay us through the blue book, we get the market value and most of the time it is below blue book value so we have to go with the auction values not with the blue book value. We explain this to our customers before they come to our dealership so they have an idea before they waste their time and finding out there. I am sure you wouldn't pay more for a car if you know yo
 More ...
Nov 15, 2017
Prompt communication. Won't deal on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your review, all of our ads online have the following sentence "At HT MOTORS, all of our vehicles are clearly marked with our haggle-free best price."
we hope that most of our customers read that but sometimes some people might miss it, and we understand that. We are sorry to lose you as a customer this time but please give us a chance next time.
Nov 6, 2017
Nice guy but not the truck that I wanted. 4 star because of location, you have to look for it really hard the first time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
EV1969
Great experience definitely would recommend them if you are looking for a great used car. No pressure and no price haggling made the experience great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
Five Star Rating...It was the Best Car buying experience EVER..I give HT Motors A+ on the quality of my Nissan Pathfinderr and a Five Star rating on honesty and professionalism...i will buy my 2nd car here...Thanks Jack your the best...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Guru937WY
They answered all my questions. Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Spoke with the Owner and was given plenty of time to discuss the vehicle and options for my trade in. I would recommend this dealer to a friend. Courteous and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
I called the dealer with several general questions. He was extremely helpful and I was grateful for his time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Italyjay
Dealer replied within 24 hours but the vehicle already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Responded to my email request in a timely manner Did not buy from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
bountyhuntress
awsome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
The guys at HT Motors were great, Thanks to Jack I was able to get the car that I wanted at the best price possible, I would recomend this dealer to anybody that is looking for quality and great customer service and most importantly GREAT PRICES.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
We bought a car from Jack at HT Motors, and would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a high quality used vehicle to visit here. Too many good deals and we only needed one car! Jack was kind enough to fix a minor thing on the car we bought at no extra charge so we were pleased with that. Have since put almost a thousand miles on the car in the short time since we've owned, and feel very good about our decision. No doubts about it, we will be calling Jack for our next purchase. Best Regards.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
This man sets the bar in excellent car buying experience, didn't buy from him today but will keep him in mind for future purchases.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Jack is AWESOME and provides a great pressure free car buying experience.The car I purchased was priced way better tyan anyone in the area, plus low dealer fees! He always responds to my concerns in a timely manner, even after the deal was made. I RECOMMEND THIS DEALER!! And will do business here again (:
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Jack is truly the nicest car dealer I've ever dealt with in buying a vehicle. He is fair and honest with his listing. The BMW X5 I bought from him was priced so low I didn't have to haggle. I have since turned 3 of my friends onto HT Motors. They are now going through HT Motors to buy their next vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 2, 2016
This was a great experience. The owner was knowledgeable and seemed to be trustworthy. He did not pressure me at all and answered all of my questions about several of the cars on his lot. I would expect that he stands behind his cars. His dealer fees were very reasonable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Fast response to confirm vehicle was still available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Excellent experience, I would definitely buy a car from them again. Checkout HT Motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
This dealer responded very quickly & has kept in touch with me about the vehicle I am looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
This was an actual great experience , Jack was very helpful, honest which is what got me to buy this car . He works and tries hard to earn your bussiness, he tells it like it is . Our transaction was smooth and pleasent no pressure and Hey was very respobsive to my text email and phone calls . From one sales man to the other I say great job Jack !!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
I give this dealer 5 stars! I thought it was too good to be true but it turned out amazing! Thank you thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
motherduck
very helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Jack is a really nice guy, very resposive with calls and any questions, honest sales man, and sold me a great car. Someone I will refer to others and do business with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
Great cars with great prices, honest and straightforward guy, suggest everyone to do business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Dealer was responsive and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Owner Jack only deals in top- quality vehicles. He is very honest, meticulous and stands behind what he sells.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Volvo Store - 105 listings
1051 W Webster Avenue Winter Park, FL 32789
1 review
Avis Car Sales - Orlando East - 76 listings
6363 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807
3 reviews
JC Auto Market - 37 listings
1635 State Road 436 Winter Park, FL 32792
7 reviews
Rahib Motors - 34 listings
6113 E Colonial Dr, Ste A Orlando, FL 32807
2 reviews
Elite Car Collection - 23 listings
682 Jackson Ave Winter Park, FL 32789
3 reviews
Car & Quest - 21 listings
609 W Fairbanks Ave Winter Park, FL 32789
5 reviews
Classic II Inc - 20 listings
1830 State Road 436 Winter Park, FL 32792
1 review
Excellent Autos of Orlando - 19 listings
8190 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
1 review
Luminary Auto Group - 18 listings
7408 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807
2 reviews
Alfa Auto Mall - 13 listings
8710 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
4 reviews
Driving Ambition Inc
8190 E. Colonial Dr. Orlando, FL 32817
1 review
Boltz Auto Sales
8603 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
1 review
German Excellence
4150 Forsyth Rd, 106 Winter Park, FL 32792
1 review
Millennium Motors
9407 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
1 review
Auto Brokers of Orlando
9809 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
572 Great Deals out of 66,739 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000