H & H Auto Sales

1015 W Pine St
Mount Airy, NC 27030

Sales: (336) 895-1567

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/15/58/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7268116868728559932-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$2,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,966

Price: $31,395

Mileage: 25,116

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,395, 25,116 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/16/00/2016_nissan_murano-pic-838259889518300947-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,421

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 39,747

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $22,950, 39,747 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/21/17/2013_ford_f-150-pic-209520000445962357-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,311

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 54,500

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,888, 54,500 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$3,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,038

Price: $49,996

Mileage: 19,234

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $49,996, 19,234 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/15/58/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-7365684920482782898-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,041

Price: $10,249

Mileage: 42,034

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Morningsky Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $10,249, 42,034 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,024

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 25,563

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,995, 25,563 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/15/58/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5840289196460965353-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,373

Price: $34,994

Mileage: 27,403

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearco Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,994, 27,403 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/15/58/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6029351969004124994-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,680

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 47,702

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $14,999, 47,702 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/16/00/2016_nissan_versa-pic-2113263522996719502-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,059

Price: $10,399

Mileage: 36,977

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa for sale - $10,399, 36,977 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/15/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-321283469404986260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$1,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,187

Price: $36,297

Mileage: 8,481

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,297, 8,481 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/27/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7181263164971528594-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,330

Price: $13,650

Mileage: 47,016

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,650, 47,016 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/15/58/2016_nissan_altima-pic-6230548125108391838-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,572

Price: $16,772

Mileage: 15,258

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $16,772, 15,258 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/15/58/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6556689469107798082-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,319

Price: $12,749

Mileage: 36,208

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,749, 36,208 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/15/58/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4761417100251875817-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,470

Price: $26,599

Mileage: 38,055

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,599, 38,055 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/16/00/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3927410709502820454-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,492

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 40,447

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,999, 40,447 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 4, 2017
larrymyers
I bought a truck from H and H Auto Sales and was grossly misled about the vehicles true condition. I was told it was in good working order, that it ran good, it shifted good, the 4wd worked (etc), the salesman told me that their mechanic had checked everything out, and it just passed inspection, (which I don't know how since the brakes aren't working properly but it gets worse than that). The salesman also told me that the truck had previously belonged to his cousin, and that his neighbor owned the truck before that. He claimed to be very familiar with the vehicle and had nothing but praise for it. I signed the paper work and when I got about half way home, the transmission started slamming into gear and shifting really hard. I called the salesman and explained what was happening, and he told me that his cousin told him, that it would do that occasionally, and that it even shifted hard like that for the person his cousin bought it from, (the salesman's neighbor). Of course I was not told that before agreeing to purchase the truck, nor would I have paid $9000 dollars for a truck with a bad transmission. When I asked specifically about the transmission, I was told it was good. I took the truck to a mechanic to have the transmission codes scanned and unfortunately the code P1870 came up, which means the transmission is bad and needs to be replaced. I called the dealership to inform them, and see if they would be willing to help pay for replacing the transmission, or willing to take the vehicle back, and they refused to help at all, and told me that I had bought the truck "as is", and then hung up on me.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Sorry you feel this way but you were made 100% aware the truck was as-is. You were also encouraged and allowed to test drive the vehicle prior to buying it and nothing was mentioned by you or your friend about any issues what so ever including brakes or transmission. When you called back we did offer to have a known and trusted transmission shop to look into and see if we could help save you any money at which point you threatened lawyers and such and we are not inclined to assist people who issue threats. You had the opportunity to purchase any truck from anywhere including newer more expensi
 More ...
Nov 20, 2016
Dealership called next day they were opened
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Thanks and hope we were able to help you. If you need anything please feel free to contact Tracey at 336-786-7369 or sales@handhauto.com.
Oct 30, 2015
Great 2hrs from time we test drove vehicle, very helpful with financing and spot on about vehicle! No pressure sale!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Thank so much. Happy to help!
Read 5 old reviews
May 4, 2015
Answered all my questions. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review.
Jan 7, 2015
Dealer had great customer contact communication skills but, we just were not happy with vehicle color option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Sorry the color you preferred wasn't available at the time. Please keep us in mind in the future and with advance notice  we may be able to get the color and vehicle you are looking for. Thanks for the review.
Oct 31, 2014
Met the guys at H and H on a personal level. They are very professional and I bought the van. I would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Thanks glad to help!
Mar 9, 2014
Had real good contact and information was always available. Seems like good people to work with, I just wasn't able to get out of town to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Sorry you weren't able to make it up. Keep in mind in the future we may can meet or even deliver the vehicle to you. Feel free to give us a call about how when you are ready for another vehicle. Thanks for the review.
Feb 26, 2014
Easy to deal with. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review Matthew. Keep us in mind when you get ready for another vehicle we would love to help you again.

Other Nearby Dealers

H & H Auto Sales Galax - 62 listings

1007 East Stuart Dr. Galax, VA 24333

8 reviews
Autoville, Inc. - 30 listings

610 E Main St Floyd, VA 24091

2 reviews
Super Sports & Imports - 25 listings

636 N Bridge St Elkin, NC 28621

5 reviews
Jimmy's Used Cars - 23 listings

245 Starlite Rd Mount Airy, NC 27030

2 reviews
The Auto Cave - 20 listings

1005 W Lebanon St Mt Airy, NC 27030

3 reviews
United Cars & Trucks, Inc. - 17 listings

3718 N Patterson Ave Winston Salem, NC 27105

1 review
Watson Auto Inc - 16 listings

1010 Stuart Dr E Galax, VA 24333

1 review
Law & Order Auto Sales - 11 listings

625 S Key St Pilot Mountain, NC 27041

6 reviews
Johnny's Auto Sales Inc - 10 listings

181 Cardinal Rd Madison, NC 27025

1 review
First Chance Motorsports - 8 listings

711 S Main St Mount Airy, NC 27030

8 reviews
Creed Enterprises LLC - 7 listings

2029 Red Brush Rd Mount Airy, NC 27030

1 review
CarSmart Motors Inc - 4 listings

216 Winston Rd. Jonesville, NC 28642

2 reviews
Ron's Used Cars

3665 Nc 268 Siloam, NC 27047

2 reviews
Hatcher's Auto Sales

562 Old Hollow Rd Winston Salem, NC 27105

1 review
Auto Stars Motors

266 Oak Summit Dr Winston Salem, NC 27105

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995