H & H Auto Sales

1015 W Pine St
Mount Airy, NC 27030

Sales: (336) 895-1567

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$2,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,608

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 101,253

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ginger Ash Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $15,950, 101,253 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/25/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6338656859721387424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,386

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 47,702

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $13,995, 47,702 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$4,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,534

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 19,234

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $47,995, 19,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/25/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2037401139390316008-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,199

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 32,042

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $25,495, 32,042 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5971275236853339760-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,202

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 23,482

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clea Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,995, 23,482 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,154

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 35,617

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $9,995, 35,617 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/02/47/2015_ford_escape-pic-5739754779551701328-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,521

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 17,048

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,495, 17,048 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/25/2016_nissan_altima-pic-4688988409707762712-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,657

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 31,669

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $14,495, 31,669 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,060

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 25,563

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,994, 25,563 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/32/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8354606582289171591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,993

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 38,149

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $18,999, 38,149 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/25/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-8397591795734732448-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,692

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 30,850

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $9,995, 30,850 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/03/07/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-2149279809059178858-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,596

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 195,402

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Crew Cab for sale - $5,888, 195,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/25/2012_chrysler_300-pic-2134022816234558601-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,686

Price: $13,785

Mileage: 60,701

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $13,785, 60,701 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/25/2015_nissan_altima-pic-508592777820114892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,801

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 34,494

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,985, 34,494 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/46/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-7798607448361138343-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,942

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 33,950

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearco Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,999, 33,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Thanks David!
Apr 4, 2017
larrymyers
I bought a truck from H and H Auto Sales and was grossly misled about the vehicles true condition. I was told it was in good working order, that it ran good, it shifted good, the 4wd worked (etc), the salesman told me that their mechanic had checked everything out, and it just passed inspection, (which I don't know how since the brakes aren't working properly but it gets worse than that). The salesman also told me that the truck had previously belonged to his cousin, and that his neighbor owned the truck before that. He claimed to be very familiar with the vehicle and had nothing but praise for it. I signed the paper work and when I got about half way home, the transmission started slamming into gear and shifting really hard. I called the salesman and explained what was happening, and he told me that his cousin told him, that it would do that occasionally, and that it even shifted hard like that for the person his cousin bought it from, (the salesman's neighbor). Of course I was not told that before agreeing to purchase the truck, nor would I have paid $9000 dollars for a truck with a bad transmission. When I asked specifically about the transmission, I was told it was good. I took the truck to a mechanic to have the transmission codes scanned and unfortunately the code P1870 came up, which means the transmission is bad and needs to be replaced. I called the dealership to inform them, and see if they would be willing to help pay for replacing the transmission, or willing to take the vehicle back, and they refused to help at all, and told me that I had bought the truck "as is", and then hung up on me.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Sorry you feel this way but you were made 100% aware the truck was as-is. You were also encouraged and allowed to test drive the vehicle prior to buying it and nothing was mentioned by you or your friend about any issues what so ever including brakes or transmission. When you called back we did offer to have a known and trusted transmission shop to look into and see if we could help save you any money at which point you threatened lawyers and such and we are not inclined to assist people who issue threats. You had the opportunity to purchase any truck from anywhere including newer more expensi
 More ...
Nov 20, 2016
Dealership called next day they were opened
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Thanks and hope we were able to help you. If you need anything please feel free to contact Tracey at 336-786-7369 or sales@handhauto.com.
Oct 30, 2015
Great 2hrs from time we test drove vehicle, very helpful with financing and spot on about vehicle! No pressure sale!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Thank so much. Happy to help!
Read 5 old reviews
May 4, 2015
Answered all my questions. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review.
Jan 7, 2015
Dealer had great customer contact communication skills but, we just were not happy with vehicle color option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Sorry the color you preferred wasn't available at the time. Please keep us in mind in the future and with advance notice  we may be able to get the color and vehicle you are looking for. Thanks for the review.
Oct 31, 2014
Met the guys at H and H on a personal level. They are very professional and I bought the van. I would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Thanks glad to help!
Mar 9, 2014
Had real good contact and information was always available. Seems like good people to work with, I just wasn't able to get out of town to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Sorry you weren't able to make it up. Keep in mind in the future we may can meet or even deliver the vehicle to you. Feel free to give us a call about how when you are ready for another vehicle. Thanks for the review.
Feb 26, 2014
Easy to deal with. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & H Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review Matthew. Keep us in mind when you get ready for another vehicle we would love to help you again.

Other Nearby Dealers

H & H Auto Sales Galax - 70 listings

1007 East Stuart Dr. Galax, VA 24333

8 reviews
Super Sports & Imports - 40 listings

636 N Bridge St Elkin, NC 28621

8 reviews
Autoville, Inc. - 28 listings

610 E Main St Floyd, VA 24091

2 reviews
The Auto Cave - 21 listings

173 Kodiak Ln Mount Airy, NC 27030

3 reviews
52 Motors - 19 listings

153 Exodus Church Rd Pilot Mountain, NC 27041

1 review
Watson Auto Inc - 19 listings

1010 Stuart Dr E Galax, VA 24333

1 review
First Chance Motorsports - 14 listings

711 S Main St Mount Airy, NC 27030

8 reviews
Kevin Powell MotorSports - Winston Salem - 14 listings

5599 University Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27105

1 review
Law & Order Auto Sales - 13 listings

625 S Key St Pilot Mountain, NC 27041

8 reviews
Granite City Cars - 12 listings

906 S Renfro St Mount Airy, NC 27030

2 reviews
Creed Enterprises LLC - 11 listings

2029 Red Brush Rd Mount Airy, NC 27030

1 review
CarSmart Motors Inc - 3 listings

216 Winston Rd. Jonesville, NC 28642

2 reviews
Ron's Used Cars

3665 Nc 268 Siloam, NC 27047

2 reviews
Hatcher's Auto Sales

562 Old Hollow Rd Winston Salem, NC 27105

1 review
Auto Stars Motors

266 Oak Summit Dr Winston Salem, NC 27105

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088