H & H Auto Sales

Free Delivery to North Carolina
Free 7-Day Returns

Sales: (336) 895-1567

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/03/41/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5082107795586189329-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab RWD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,372

Price: $18,395

Mileage: 100,200

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab RWD for sale - $18,395, 100,200 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/04/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3890572748628335862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,207

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 31,793

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $18,998, 31,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/04/33/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5269849959657553384-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,541

Price: $12,698

Mileage: 12,504

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $12,698, 12,504 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/04/30/2016_fiat_500x-pic-6494075877474582667-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Easy AWD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,751

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 41,911

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Rosso Passione (red Hypnotique Clear Coat) Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Easy AWD for sale - $13,999, 41,911 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/03/41/2015_ram_1500-pic-861133152059790646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,553

Price: $22,625

Mileage: 23,679

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $22,625, 23,679 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/04/23/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-1550333198121486918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,508

Price: $12,820

Mileage: 34,931

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $12,820, 34,931 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/04/42/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3830561907883132875-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS FWD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,588

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 61,197

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS FWD for sale - $17,988, 61,197 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/03/59/2017_nissan_versa-pic-2455531473661000502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa SV Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,515

Price: $12,125

Mileage: 24,788

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa SV for sale - $12,125, 24,788 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/03/26/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1197926718111615306-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,488

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 46,651

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,950, 46,651 miles with Bluetooth, Appearance Package, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/04/42/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-967856043321852894-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE 4-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,127

Price: $10,755

Mileage: 37,724

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE 4-Door Hatchback FWD for sale - $10,755, 37,724 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/04/27/2015_nissan_altima-pic-510519309525670776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,769

Price: $13,390

Mileage: 42,110

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,390, 42,110 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/26/09/34/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1256401426532134214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,809

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 42,659

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $13,450, 42,659 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/03/59/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-7535861423513210628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,045

Price: $13,675

Mileage: 30,659

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $13,675, 30,659 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/03/41/2017_ram_1500-pic-6350051304120778206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,066

Price: $38,494

Mileage: 16,066

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,494, 16,066 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/03/41/2017_ram_3500-pic-6638051179708857810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,316

Price: $44,695

Mileage: 33,787

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $44,695, 33,787 miles with 5th Wheel
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2018
Great people and very nice cars and trucks
Mar 13, 2018
No contact til days later. No rush to sell a vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry that happened to you. We would love to help and true we don't like to rush people if they send us a question we try to respond as quickly as we can but I am sure with technology and such sometimes emails can get overlooked or responses sometimes come back undeliverable. Again I apologize.
Mar 13, 2018
good placxe to trade cars.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review. We look forward to being able to help you again any time.
Aug 17, 2017
Very nice
Response from current dealership:
Thanks David!
Apr 4, 2017
larrymyers
I bought a truck from H and H Auto Sales and was grossly misled about the vehicles true condition. I was told it was in good working order, that it ran good, it shifted good, the 4wd worked (etc), the salesman told me that their mechanic had checked everything out, and it just passed inspection, (which I don't know how since the brakes aren't working properly but it gets worse than that). The salesman also told me that the truck had previously belonged to his cousin, and that his neighbor owned the truck before that. He claimed to be very familiar with the vehicle and had nothing but praise for it. I signed the paper work and when I got about half way home, the transmission started slamming into gear and shifting really hard. I called the salesman and explained what was happening, and he told me that his cousin told him, that it would do that occasionally, and that it even shifted hard like that for the person his cousin bought it from, (the salesman's neighbor). Of course I was not told that before agreeing to purchase the truck, nor would I have paid $9000 dollars for a truck with a bad transmission. When I asked specifically about the transmission, I was told it was good. I took the truck to a mechanic to have the transmission codes scanned and unfortunately the code P1870 came up, which means the transmission is bad and needs to be replaced. I called the dealership to inform them, and see if they would be willing to help pay for replacing the transmission, or willing to take the vehicle back, and they refused to help at all, and told me that I had bought the truck "as is", and then hung up on me.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry you feel this way but you were made 100% aware the truck was as-is. You were also encouraged and allowed to test drive the vehicle prior to buying it and nothing was mentioned by you or your friend about any issues what so ever including brakes or transmission. When you called back we did offer to have a known and trusted transmission shop to look into and see if we could help save you any money at which point you threatened lawyers and such and we are not inclined to assist people who issue threats. You had the opportunity to purchase any truck from anywhere including newer more expensi
 More ...
Nov 20, 2016
Dealership called next day they were opened
Response from current dealership:
Thanks and hope we were able to help you. If you need anything please feel free to contact Tracey at 336-786-7369 or sales@handhauto.com.
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 30, 2015
Great 2hrs from time we test drove vehicle, very helpful with financing and spot on about vehicle! No pressure sale!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank so much. Happy to help!
May 4, 2015
Answered all my questions. No pressure.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review.
Jan 7, 2015
Dealer had great customer contact communication skills but, we just were not happy with vehicle color option.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry the color you preferred wasn't available at the time. Please keep us in mind in the future and with advance notice  we may be able to get the color and vehicle you are looking for. Thanks for the review.
Oct 31, 2014
Met the guys at H and H on a personal level. They are very professional and I bought the van. I would recommend them to others.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks glad to help!
Mar 9, 2014
Had real good contact and information was always available. Seems like good people to work with, I just wasn't able to get out of town to make a deal.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry you weren't able to make it up. Keep in mind in the future we may can meet or even deliver the vehicle to you. Feel free to give us a call about how when you are ready for another vehicle. Thanks for the review.
Feb 26, 2014
Easy to deal with. Good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review Matthew. Keep us in mind when you get ready for another vehicle we would love to help you again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ron's Used Cars - 48 listings
3665 Nc 268 Siloam, NC 27047
2 reviews
Watson Auto Inc - 32 listings
1010 Stuart Dr E Galax, VA 24333
1 review
Kevin Powell MotorSports - Winston Salem - 31 listings
5599 University Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27105
1 review
Autoville, Inc. - 23 listings
610 E Main St Floyd, VA 24091
2 reviews
Flat Rock Motors - 17 listings
1377 E Pine St Mount Airy, NC 27030
4 reviews
CT & Sons Automotive - 16 listings
114 White Pines Country Club Rd Mount Airy, NC 27030
1 review
Law & Order Auto Sales - 14 listings
625 S Key St Pilot Mountain, NC 27041
9 reviews
Creed Enterprises LLC - 12 listings
2029 Red Brush Rd Mount Airy, NC 27030
2 reviews
First Chance Motorsports - 10 listings
711 S Main St Mount Airy, NC 27030
8 reviews
Bevco Motors - 5 listings
4910 Reynolda Rd Winston Salem, NC 27106
1 review
Akron Auto Sales - 5 listings
3810 Leo St Winston Salem, NC 27105
3 reviews
52 Motors - 1 listing
153 Exodus Church Rd Pilot Mountain, NC 27041
3 reviews
360 Auto Sales
209 W North Carolina Hwy 67 Bypass East Bend, NC 27018
1 review
CarSmart Motors Inc
216 Winston Rd. Jonesville, NC 28642
1 review
Auto Stars Motors
266 Oak Summit Dr Winston Salem, NC 27105
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995