H & H Auto Sales

1015 W Pine St
Mount Airy, NC 27030

Sales: (336) 895-1567

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/15/29/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7889515973638515381-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,338

Price: $14,395

Mileage: 23,482

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clea Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,395, 23,482 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/12/19/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3242142396533201821-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,134

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 31,861

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $27,999, 31,861 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/13/48/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3951174558406015179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,993

Price: $20,475

Mileage: 36,334

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD for sale - $20,475, 36,334 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/12/19/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4817001859886406188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,615

Price: $12,283

Mileage: 37,656

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,283, 37,656 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,376

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 227,483

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $5,500, 227,483 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/12/29/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1084754518582702671-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,459

Price: $31,949

Mileage: 22,862

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,949, 22,862 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/12/19/2011_ford_ranger-pic-5029792008925094318-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XL Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,062

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 106,384

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XL for sale - $7,850, 106,384 miles with Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$2,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,125

Price: $34,785

Mileage: 13,513

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,785, 13,513 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/12/19/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8045060140414586839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,812

Price: $33,950

Mileage: 30,508

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,950, 30,508 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,111

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 8,469

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,899, 8,469 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/12/19/2017_nissan_versa-pic-6426082934603546153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa S Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,541

Price: $10,599

Mileage: 14,626

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa S for sale - $10,599, 14,626 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/12/19/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-8963359755782396741-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,411

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 42,034

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Morningsky Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $9,799, 42,034 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/12/19/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6519362334162729358-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,809

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 38,055

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,950, 38,055 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,506

Price: $15,996

Mileage: 8,019

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $15,996, 8,019 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/12/19/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5106418730850280184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Fair Deal
$454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,449

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 38,085

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $14,995, 38,085 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks David!
Apr 4, 2017
larrymyers
I bought a truck from H and H Auto Sales and was grossly misled about the vehicles true condition. I was told it was in good working order, that it ran good, it shifted good, the 4wd worked (etc), the salesman told me that their mechanic had checked everything out, and it just passed inspection, (which I don't know how since the brakes aren't working properly but it gets worse than that). The salesman also told me that the truck had previously belonged to his cousin, and that his neighbor owned the truck before that. He claimed to be very familiar with the vehicle and had nothing but praise for it. I signed the paper work and when I got about half way home, the transmission started slamming into gear and shifting really hard. I called the salesman and explained what was happening, and he told me that his cousin told him, that it would do that occasionally, and that it even shifted hard like that for the person his cousin bought it from, (the salesman's neighbor). Of course I was not told that before agreeing to purchase the truck, nor would I have paid $9000 dollars for a truck with a bad transmission. When I asked specifically about the transmission, I was told it was good. I took the truck to a mechanic to have the transmission codes scanned and unfortunately the code P1870 came up, which means the transmission is bad and needs to be replaced. I called the dealership to inform them, and see if they would be willing to help pay for replacing the transmission, or willing to take the vehicle back, and they refused to help at all, and told me that I had bought the truck "as is", and then hung up on me.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry you feel this way but you were made 100% aware the truck was as-is. You were also encouraged and allowed to test drive the vehicle prior to buying it and nothing was mentioned by you or your friend about any issues what so ever including brakes or transmission. When you called back we did offer to have a known and trusted transmission shop to look into and see if we could help save you any money at which point you threatened lawyers and such and we are not inclined to assist people who issue threats. You had the opportunity to purchase any truck from anywhere including newer more expensi
 More ...
Nov 20, 2016
Dealership called next day they were opened
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks and hope we were able to help you. If you need anything please feel free to contact Tracey at 336-786-7369 or sales@handhauto.com.
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 30, 2015
Great 2hrs from time we test drove vehicle, very helpful with financing and spot on about vehicle! No pressure sale!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank so much. Happy to help!
May 4, 2015
Answered all my questions. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review.
Jan 7, 2015
Dealer had great customer contact communication skills but, we just were not happy with vehicle color option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry the color you preferred wasn't available at the time. Please keep us in mind in the future and with advance notice  we may be able to get the color and vehicle you are looking for. Thanks for the review.
Oct 31, 2014
Met the guys at H and H on a personal level. They are very professional and I bought the van. I would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks glad to help!
Mar 9, 2014
Had real good contact and information was always available. Seems like good people to work with, I just wasn't able to get out of town to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry you weren't able to make it up. Keep in mind in the future we may can meet or even deliver the vehicle to you. Feel free to give us a call about how when you are ready for another vehicle. Thanks for the review.
Feb 26, 2014
Easy to deal with. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review Matthew. Keep us in mind when you get ready for another vehicle we would love to help you again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Winston-Salem - 141 listings
691 Jonestown Rd Winston-Salem, NC 27103
6 reviews
H & H Auto Sales Galax - 81 listings
1007 East Stuart Dr. Galax, VA 24333
3 reviews
Auto Network of the Triad LLC - 36 listings
5730 Old Walkertown rd Walkertown, NC 27051
1 review
Watson Auto Inc - 31 listings
1010 Stuart Dr E Galax, VA 24333
1 review
CT & Sons Automotive - 16 listings
114 White Pines Country Club Rd Mount Airy, NC 27030
1 review
Law & Order Auto Sales - 13 listings
625 S Key St Pilot Mountain, NC 27041
10 reviews
First Chance Motorsports - 10 listings
711 S Main St Mount Airy, NC 27030
8 reviews
Creed Enterprises LLC - 10 listings
2029 Red Brush Rd Mount Airy, NC 27030
1 review
Granite City Cars - 9 listings
906 S Renfro St Mount Airy, NC 27030
2 reviews
Kevin Powell MotorSports - Winston Salem - 9 listings
5599 University Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27105
1 review
52 Motors
153 Exodus Church Rd Pilot Mountain, NC 27041
2 reviews
Ron's Used Cars
3665 Nc 268 Siloam, NC 27047
2 reviews
CarSmart Motors Inc
216 Winston Rd. Jonesville, NC 28642
2 reviews
Hatcher's Auto Sales
562 Old Hollow Rd Winston Salem, NC 27105
1 review
Auto Stars Motors
266 Oak Summit Dr Winston Salem, NC 27105
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,062 Great Deals out of 230,784 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 158,224 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 31,843 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,235 Great Deals out of 119,049 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
203 Great Deals out of 32,782 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
631 Great Deals out of 62,320 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 74,434 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,125 Great Deals out of 76,738 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
711 Great Deals out of 63,714 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,409 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 70,520 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
801 Great Deals out of 89,314 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,159 Great Deals out of 107,569 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 78,508 listings starting at $2,222