Gilbert Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3550 Us Highway 441
Okeechobee, FL 34974

Sales: (863) 777-5229

Service: (800) 705-4769

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/00/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-680345776735288222-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Great Deal
$4,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,166

Price: $19,588

Mileage: 73,891

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $19,588, 73,891 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/10/31/2009_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4863096497005931152-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$3,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,132

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 160,812

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $21,000, 160,812 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/21/38/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8827377503921201265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$3,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,470

Price: $29,116

Mileage: 3,472

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 95 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $29,116, 3,472 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/15/31/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-1254272905254767501-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$2,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,439

Price: $24,294

Mileage: 33,121

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger for sale - $24,294, 33,121 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/10/16/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-5038391493915241002-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,412

Price: $8,588

Mileage: 87,385

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,588, 87,385 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/25/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2130764122451489692-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,068

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 149,908

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $6,988, 149,908 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/16/48/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6465794865813783341-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,085

Price: $38,988

Mileage: 19,043

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $38,988, 19,043 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/54/2012_ford_escape-pic-5507544643437371424-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,653

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 97,438

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $8,988, 97,438 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/13/2011_buick_enclave-pic-4540870904995650205-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,124

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 79,985

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cocoa Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 for sale - $14,500, 79,985 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/22/56/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1898473371151138551-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,830

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 46,246

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,998, 46,246 miles with Tow Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/17/24/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-955801040963338399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,590

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 15,647

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $17,988, 15,647 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/04/2012_acura_mdx-pic-8751575750267148754-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,386

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 76,831

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bali Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $21,988, 76,831 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/23/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-1090096012514495039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,284

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 37,128

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $15,988, 37,128 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/10/48/2010_bmw_x5-pic-4317604083333082435-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,304

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 83,986

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $15,988, 83,986 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/54/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-1377266867049563309-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,205

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 104,777

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $7,988, 104,777 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
Great, great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Sundance_973
They are quick, ready to help and a no pressure buying experience. This dealer is the best I've ever dealt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thanks for all those stars, Sundance!  It is our mission to make the buying process painless and without pressure.  Thank you for being part of the Gilbert Family.  Sincerely,  J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Jul 8, 2017
They told me a price when it was time to do all the paper work the price had changed. It was a waste of my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Hello, Richard.  I apologize for any confusion or misunderstanding on pricing.  In business since 1924, we pride ourselves on our transparency and excellent customer service.  If you have time, please reach out to me to discuss your concerns.  Sincerely, J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Mar 2, 2017
Wonderful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for all 5 of those stars, Gregg!  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Feb 22, 2017
5
Contacted me by email, that was fine. No info for the car I inquired about. Just asked if I was interested in buying a new or used journey.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

I apologize you didn't receive all the information you were looking for, Tony.  Please reach out to me if you have time so I can help resolve the issue.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Jan 18, 2017
Phone conversations were thorough with complete details about the car and even side information that the one owner took especially good care of his car. The experience was so good I am thinking of driving from New York to Florida to work on a deal directly to trade my car for something that meets my needs. I believed I was talking to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thanks, Earl!  We are pretty low key around Gilbert.  I'm glad you were more than satisfied with your service.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Jan 13, 2017
Quick response very helpful. We would have bought it but The car was missing a few options we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for the nice review, Paul.  We keep the largest inventory in the area, but a few options will sometimes slip through.  We hope to have the opportunity to help you in the future.  Always know if the need arises you can come back for service by our Certified Technicians.

Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Nov 8, 2016
The dealer never told me before I made the trip to see the car about 2 hours drive for me , that the previous owner of the car was heavy smoker and the car stink so bad , it was hard to bread in that car . Waste of time for me .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

I am very sorry you were unhappy with your visit.  I promise you were not intentionally mislead.  Feel free to reach out to me if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future or if you would like to discuss this further.  

Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I request price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review, Yunias! We are sorry to hear we didn't have a Traverse in your price range, but are always happy to hear you still received the best customer service possible. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn that last star!
May 30, 2016
Very poor follow up by this dealership. I provided the e-mail contact with all the information they needed to process a reply that day, especially after another earlier contact with them providing a trade and cash offer without a reasonable counter offer, or follow up reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great people. Fair and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for your 5 star review, Joe!
Feb 13, 2016
Have not been to them but they have kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review, Frank! We hope to work with you more soon, so that we may earn that last star! If you have any questions, please let us know. (863) 824-3680
Jan 7, 2016
Five star rating. In touch with me within seconds of my request for more information and set an appointment with a salesman. Best prices for 2015 Silverado's in South Florida.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for your excellent review, Ronald! We strive to provide the absolute best customer service 24/7. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call! 863-824-3680. Have a wonderful day!
Nov 17, 2015
Certainly Not bad, but not great. Would have liked a little more product presentation, dealer was pleasant, efficient , but not knowledgeable about the product, or at least did not convey that to us. Also , no followup after phone call or visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

I'm very sorry to hear you had a less than stellar experience.  We strive to provide the highest level of service.  I am reviewing the steps taken in this demo and so we can continue to provide 5-star service.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 23, 2015
Sales person Rough was great courteous and ready to help any way he could.I look forward on doing business with them in the near future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

I'm guessing you are talking about, Ralph.  He is a great guy and has been with us for many years.  We look forward to working with you, Marty!  Please let us know what we could have done to give you a "5 Star" experience.

Sincerely,

J.D. Mixon, Marketing Director
Jan 10, 2015
Excellent. Bought a car from them. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

I'm glad you had a great experience, Ken.  We have only been in business since 1933 because of servicing our customers as they deserve.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.  

Sincerely,

J.D. Mixon, Marketing Director
Sep 10, 2013
pkniskern
Professional Follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

We are happy to hear you were pleased with our professionalism.  That is a key factor to great customer service.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

Sincerely,

J.D. Mixon, Marketing Director
Dec 17, 2011
This dealer was fantastic to do business with. I bought my new PT Cruiser from them and traded in my '06 PT Cruiser and they were so pleasant and professsional. I will definitely do business with them again and will recommend them to whomever I know is looking for a car. Hats of to Steve A. and Tom. You did great by us!!! Cheryl and Paul Benanti
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

We are glad you were happy with your experience.  We hope to see you again!  Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with.

Sincerely,

J.D. Mixon, Marketing Director

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunrise Ford - 376 listings
5435 South Us Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
1 review
Alan Jay Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC - 200 listings
441 US Highway 27 N Sebring, FL 33870
3 reviews
Treasure Coast Lexus - 132 listings
5121 South Highway U.S. 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
4 reviews
Palm Tree Auto Sales - 24 listings
5250 S US Hwy 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
6 reviews
J and J Auto Sales - 21 listings
6145 South US 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
1 review
Okeechobee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4224 US Highway 441 S Okeechobee, FL 34974
1 review
Godwin Auto Sales
2912 FL Highway 710 Okeechobee, FL 34974
1 review
Highway Tire and Auto
3584 SW Armellini Ave Palm City, FL 34990
1 review
Sharon's Auto Sales
5299 S US Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
2 reviews
Fort Pierce Motors
3953 S US Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
1 review
Huston Chevrolet - 174 listings
601 US Highway 27 N Avon Park, FL 33825
8 reviews
Dyer Chevrolet Fort Pierce - 272 listings
4200 S US-1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
7 reviews
Dyer Chevrolet
1000 Us Hwy 1 Vero Beach, FL 32960
11 reviews
Wallace Chevrolet - 307 listings
3575 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997
16 reviews
Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick - 164 listings
1700 E Palm Beach Rd Belle Glade, FL 33430
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200