Gilbert Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3550 Us Highway 441
Okeechobee, FL 34974

Sales: (863) 777-5229

Service: (800) 705-4769

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/54/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4166117485520807571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Great Deal
$4,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,467

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 12,374

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $26,000, 12,374 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/19/01/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3401172526140359633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Great Deal
$6,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,794

Price: $17,588

Mileage: 73,891

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $17,588, 73,891 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/54/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4166117485520807571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Great Deal
$5,976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,976

Price: $53,000

Mileage: 17,578

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier for sale - $53,000, 17,578 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/11/11/2006_chrysler_crossfire-pic-686039345221535352-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster Limited Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,771

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 70,267

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Clearcoat/black Cloth Top Description: Used 2006 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster Limited for sale - $7,988, 70,267 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/54/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4166117485520807571-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition XLT 4X4 Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,887

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 142,327

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redfire Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition XLT 4X4 for sale - $6,000, 142,327 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/04/2012_acura_mdx-pic-8751575750267148754-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,925

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 76,831

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bali Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $19,988, 76,831 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/54/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4166117485520807571-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$2,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,095

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 34,891

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $31,000, 34,891 miles with Suspension Package, Convenience Package, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/09/43/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-348220600423039571-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,258

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 61,329

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $20,500, 61,329 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/27/2013_dodge_durango-pic-2070718541104732472-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,882

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 92,271

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $17,488, 92,271 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/04/2012_ford_escape-pic-704665869727967148-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,428

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 97,438

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $8,488, 97,438 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/11/11/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-1542642573794860331-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,057

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 104,725

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $13,988, 104,725 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/11/48/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1494798210102673102-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,085

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 30,012

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,988, 30,012 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/54/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4166117485520807571-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,727

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 111,996

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab for sale - $15,588, 111,996 miles with Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/09/03/2015_audi_q7-pic-7035943737430073153-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,779

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 54,072

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $29,800, 54,072 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/03/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1691007929002800030-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,768

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 66,335

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $22,988, 66,335 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 1, 2017
Not very good. They didn't want to even try to deal. They gave me a price higher than the one on the internet. I tried to see if they would come down and now they want even get back to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Great service. No haggle pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Great, great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Sundance_973
They are quick, ready to help and a no pressure buying experience. This dealer is the best I've ever dealt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thanks for all those stars, Sundance!  It is our mission to make the buying process painless and without pressure.  Thank you for being part of the Gilbert Family.  Sincerely,  J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Jul 8, 2017
They told me a price when it was time to do all the paper work the price had changed. It was a waste of my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Hello, Richard.  I apologize for any confusion or misunderstanding on pricing.  In business since 1924, we pride ourselves on our transparency and excellent customer service.  If you have time, please reach out to me to discuss your concerns.  Sincerely, J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Mar 2, 2017
Wonderful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for all 5 of those stars, Gregg!  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Feb 22, 2017
5
Contacted me by email, that was fine. No info for the car I inquired about. Just asked if I was interested in buying a new or used journey.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

I apologize you didn't receive all the information you were looking for, Tony.  Please reach out to me if you have time so I can help resolve the issue.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Jan 18, 2017
Phone conversations were thorough with complete details about the car and even side information that the one owner took especially good care of his car. The experience was so good I am thinking of driving from New York to Florida to work on a deal directly to trade my car for something that meets my needs. I believed I was talking to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thanks, Earl!  We are pretty low key around Gilbert.  I'm glad you were more than satisfied with your service.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Jan 13, 2017
Quick response very helpful. We would have bought it but The car was missing a few options we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for the nice review, Paul.  We keep the largest inventory in the area, but a few options will sometimes slip through.  We hope to have the opportunity to help you in the future.  Always know if the need arises you can come back for service by our Certified Technicians.

Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Nov 8, 2016
The dealer never told me before I made the trip to see the car about 2 hours drive for me , that the previous owner of the car was heavy smoker and the car stink so bad , it was hard to bread in that car . Waste of time for me .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

I am very sorry you were unhappy with your visit.  I promise you were not intentionally mislead.  Feel free to reach out to me if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future or if you would like to discuss this further.  

Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I request price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review, Yunias! We are sorry to hear we didn't have a Traverse in your price range, but are always happy to hear you still received the best customer service possible. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn that last star!
May 30, 2016
Very poor follow up by this dealership. I provided the e-mail contact with all the information they needed to process a reply that day, especially after another earlier contact with them providing a trade and cash offer without a reasonable counter offer, or follow up reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great people. Fair and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for your 5 star review, Joe!
Feb 13, 2016
Have not been to them but they have kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review, Frank! We hope to work with you more soon, so that we may earn that last star! If you have any questions, please let us know. (863) 824-3680
Jan 7, 2016
Five star rating. In touch with me within seconds of my request for more information and set an appointment with a salesman. Best prices for 2015 Silverado's in South Florida.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for your excellent review, Ronald! We strive to provide the absolute best customer service 24/7. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call! 863-824-3680. Have a wonderful day!
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 17, 2015
Certainly Not bad, but not great. Would have liked a little more product presentation, dealer was pleasant, efficient , but not knowledgeable about the product, or at least did not convey that to us. Also , no followup after phone call or visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

I'm very sorry to hear you had a less than stellar experience.  We strive to provide the highest level of service.  I am reviewing the steps taken in this demo and so we can continue to provide 5-star service.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Jun 23, 2015
Sales person Rough was great courteous and ready to help any way he could.I look forward on doing business with them in the near future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

I'm guessing you are talking about, Ralph.  He is a great guy and has been with us for many years.  We look forward to working with you, Marty!  Please let us know what we could have done to give you a "5 Star" experience.

Sincerely,

J.D. Mixon, Marketing Director
Jan 10, 2015
Excellent. Bought a car from them. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

I'm glad you had a great experience, Ken.  We have only been in business since 1933 because of servicing our customers as they deserve.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.  

Sincerely,

J.D. Mixon, Marketing Director
Sep 10, 2013
pkniskern
Professional Follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

We are happy to hear you were pleased with our professionalism.  That is a key factor to great customer service.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

Sincerely,

J.D. Mixon, Marketing Director
Dec 17, 2011
This dealer was fantastic to do business with. I bought my new PT Cruiser from them and traded in my '06 PT Cruiser and they were so pleasant and professsional. I will definitely do business with them again and will recommend them to whomever I know is looking for a car. Hats of to Steve A. and Tom. You did great by us!!! Cheryl and Paul Benanti
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

We are glad you were happy with your experience.  We hope to see you again!  Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with.

Sincerely,

J.D. Mixon, Marketing Director

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunrise Ford - 337 listings
5435 South Us Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
1 review
Alan Jay Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC - 180 listings
441 US Highway 27 N Sebring, FL 33870
3 reviews
Treasure Coast Lexus - 141 listings
5121 South Highway U.S. 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
4 reviews
Ralph's Place - 40 listings
3801 S US Hwy 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
4 reviews
Palm Tree Auto Sales - 39 listings
5250 S US Hwy 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
6 reviews
J and J Auto Sales - 23 listings
6145 South US 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
1 review
Godwin Auto Sales
2912 FL Highway 710 Okeechobee, FL 34974
1 review
Highway Tire and Auto
3584 SW Armellini Ave Palm City, FL 34990
1 review
Sharon's Auto Sales
5299 S US Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
2 reviews
Kitchen Family Cars
3109 Oleander Ave Fort Pierce, FL 34982
1 review
Huston Chevrolet - 154 listings
601 US Highway 27 N Avon Park, FL 33825
9 reviews
Dyer Chevrolet Fort Pierce - 277 listings
4200 S US-1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
7 reviews
Wallace Chevrolet - 257 listings
3575 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997
16 reviews
Dyer Chevrolet
1000 Us Hwy 1 Vero Beach, FL 32960
9 reviews
Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick - 136 listings
1700 E Palm Beach Rd Belle Glade, FL 33430
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200