Gilbert Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3550 Us Highway 441
Okeechobee, FL 34974

Sales: (863) 777-5229

Service: (800) 705-4769

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/16/18/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4375820337990972681-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS XFE Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$3,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,806

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 134,781

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS XFE for sale - $12,700, 134,781 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/13/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5193898510613197230-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,777

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 19,623

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $11,900, 19,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/37/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4952988353374628361-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,084

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 180,644

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $5,800, 180,644 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/27/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8175932742447371584-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,495

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 25,797

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $11,900, 25,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/56/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-4178911799639305079-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,274

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 19,290

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $20,400, 19,290 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/21/10/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6229351700144114301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,559

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 57,760

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,000, 57,760 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/28/2012_toyota_yaris-pic-4279685618565917576-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Yaris Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,843

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 50,906

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota Yaris for sale - $8,400, 50,906 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/29/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2236718977477253101-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,782

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 101,286

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cobalt Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,000, 101,286 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/27/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-413980706258936936-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,438

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 77,645

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,000, 77,645 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/09/44/2012_toyota_prius_c-pic-2980454888254067475-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius c Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,357

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 93,764

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius c for sale - $7,900, 93,764 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/16/2015_audi_q7-pic-8291409636819141288-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,675

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 54,072

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $33,000, 54,072 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/13/10/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6348799142978621472-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,363

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 25,154

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $17,000, 25,154 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/42/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-6774572170332971918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,424

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 28,628

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,999, 28,628 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/41/2011_ford_escape-pic-1836052367007425059-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLS 4WD Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,408

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 96,022

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Leaf Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLS 4WD for sale - $8,999, 96,022 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/30/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-504348008390487731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,496

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 3,046

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 95 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $26,888, 3,046 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 2, 2017
Wonderful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for all 5 of those stars, Gregg!  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Feb 22, 2017
5
Contacted me by email, that was fine. No info for the car I inquired about. Just asked if I was interested in buying a new or used journey.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

I apologize you didn't receive all the information you were looking for, Tony.  Please reach out to me if you have time so I can help resolve the issue.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Jan 18, 2017
Phone conversations were thorough with complete details about the car and even side information that the one owner took especially good care of his car. The experience was so good I am thinking of driving from New York to Florida to work on a deal directly to trade my car for something that meets my needs. I believed I was talking to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thanks, Earl!  We are pretty low key around Gilbert.  I'm glad you were more than satisfied with your service.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Jan 13, 2017
Quick response very helpful. We would have bought it but The car was missing a few options we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for the nice review, Paul.  We keep the largest inventory in the area, but a few options will sometimes slip through.  We hope to have the opportunity to help you in the future.  Always know if the need arises you can come back for service by our Certified Technicians.

Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Nov 8, 2016
The dealer never told me before I made the trip to see the car about 2 hours drive for me , that the previous owner of the car was heavy smoker and the car stink so bad , it was hard to bread in that car . Waste of time for me .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

I am very sorry you were unhappy with your visit.  I promise you were not intentionally mislead.  Feel free to reach out to me if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future or if you would like to discuss this further.  

Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I request price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review, Yunias! We are sorry to hear we didn't have a Traverse in your price range, but are always happy to hear you still received the best customer service possible. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn that last star!
May 30, 2016
Very poor follow up by this dealership. I provided the e-mail contact with all the information they needed to process a reply that day, especially after another earlier contact with them providing a trade and cash offer without a reasonable counter offer, or follow up reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great people. Fair and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for your 5 star review, Joe!
Feb 13, 2016
Have not been to them but they have kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review, Frank! We hope to work with you more soon, so that we may earn that last star! If you have any questions, please let us know. (863) 824-3680
Jan 7, 2016
Five star rating. In touch with me within seconds of my request for more information and set an appointment with a salesman. Best prices for 2015 Silverado's in South Florida.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

Thank you for your excellent review, Ronald! We strive to provide the absolute best customer service 24/7. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call! 863-824-3680. Have a wonderful day!
Nov 17, 2015
Certainly Not bad, but not great. Would have liked a little more product presentation, dealer was pleasant, efficient , but not knowledgeable about the product, or at least did not convey that to us. Also , no followup after phone call or visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

I'm very sorry to hear you had a less than stellar experience.  We strive to provide the highest level of service.  I am reviewing the steps taken in this demo and so we can continue to provide 5-star service.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Jun 23, 2015
Sales person Rough was great courteous and ready to help any way he could.I look forward on doing business with them in the near future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

I'm guessing you are talking about, Ralph.  He is a great guy and has been with us for many years.  We look forward to working with you, Marty!  Please let us know what we could have done to give you a "5 Star" experience.

Sincerely,

J.D. Mixon, Marketing Director
Read 3 old reviews
Jan 10, 2015
Excellent. Bought a car from them. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

I'm glad you had a great experience, Ken.  We have only been in business since 1933 because of servicing our customers as they deserve.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.  

Sincerely,

J.D. Mixon, Marketing Director
Sep 10, 2013
pkniskern
Professional Follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

We are happy to hear you were pleased with our professionalism.  That is a key factor to great customer service.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

Sincerely,

J.D. Mixon, Marketing Director
Dec 17, 2011
This dealer was fantastic to do business with. I bought my new PT Cruiser from them and traded in my '06 PT Cruiser and they were so pleasant and professsional. I will definitely do business with them again and will recommend them to whomever I know is looking for a car. Hats of to Steve A. and Tom. You did great by us!!! Cheryl and Paul Benanti
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Chevrolet:

We are glad you were happy with your experience.  We hope to see you again!  Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with.

Sincerely,

J.D. Mixon, Marketing Director

Other Nearby Dealers

Alan Jay Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC - 254 listings

441 US Highway 27 N Sebring, FL 33870

2 reviews
Treasure Coast Lexus - 160 listings

5121 South Highway U.S. 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982

4 reviews
CARite of Fort Pierce - 131 listings

3410 Us Highway 1 N Ft Pierce, FL 34982

6 reviews
Ralph's Place - 60 listings

3801 S US Hwy 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982

3 reviews
Palm Tree Auto Sales - 36 listings

5250 S US Hwy 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982

4 reviews
Better Cars And Trucks - 34 listings

10981 U.S. 1 Port St Lucie, FL 34952

2 reviews
Fort Pierce Motors - 15 listings

3953 S US Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982

1 review
Okeechobee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4224 US Highway 441 S Okeechobee, FL 34974

1 review
Highway Tire and Auto

3584 SW Armellini Ave Palm City, FL 34990

1 review
Sharon's Auto Sales

5299 S US Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982

2 reviews
Huston Chevrolet - 139 listings

601 US Highway 27 N Avon Park, FL 33825

6 reviews
Dyer Chevrolet - 415 listings

1000 Us Hwy 1 Vero Beach, FL 32960

9 reviews
Wallace Chevrolet - 421 listings

3575 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997

16 reviews
Dyer Chevrolet Fort Pierce - 338 listings

4200 S US-1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982

9 reviews
Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick - 188 listings

1700 E Palm Beach Rd Belle Glade, FL 33430

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900