Gerald Jones Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation
Days

4022 Washington Rd
Augusta, GA 30907

Sales: (706) 603-4887

Service: (706) 228-7000

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/08/55/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7211597817614008366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,625

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 22,725

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitewhite Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $36,000, 22,725 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/07/45/2016_subaru_outback-pic-2438864793082045489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,909

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 51,658

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bluelapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $26,000, 51,658 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/07/39/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6839497067554474345-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,861

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 52,316

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Reddeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $27,000, 52,316 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/07/04/2014_honda_crosstour-pic-8411702249490084115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Crosstour EX-L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,638

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 44,765

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graykona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Crosstour EX-L for sale - $18,000, 44,765 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/08/13/2016_honda_pilot-pic-2338972117681032270-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,281

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 30,992

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Reddark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $33,500, 30,992 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/01/14/51/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-1296587996496045216-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,608

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 65,355

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $24,000, 65,355 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/13/30/2014_dodge_durango-pic-3393554159499423490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,593

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 46,980

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graygranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $28,000, 46,980 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/08/41/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6023819886631820913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,299

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 23,394

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD for sale - $16,000, 23,394 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/15/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-6516658379710812060-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,262

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 51,070

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $13,000, 51,070 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/11/50/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5823668580692210506-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,249

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 21,802

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brownjava Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,000, 21,802 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/07/39/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-2042661191317521135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,208

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 4,918

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Graymodern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $23,000, 4,918 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/07/05/2017_honda_accord-pic-7017725305074147542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport FWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,242

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 11,215

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Redbasque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport FWD for sale - $23,000, 11,215 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/07/07/2016_honda_accord-pic-8142524784876562330-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,179

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 35,274

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Redbasque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $18,000, 35,274 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/12/11/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8213447555669307219-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,129

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 23,701

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Whitepearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $22,000, 23,701 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/08/55/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-9130349625682949666-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,114

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 162,801

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redflame Red Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4WD for sale - $14,000, 162,801 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 11, 2018
The experience was pleasant. C.J. Banks at Gerald Jones Honda was great. We traded in our car and drove home with the Honda CR-V. Happily satisfied.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review, Ronny! I'm very happy to hear that CJ was able to get you into the Honda CR-V you were looking for and know we appreciate you and your business! If there's any other way we can assist you, please let us know!

Best,

The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000
Oct 18, 2017
Donald was so helper in getting me the Ridgeline I wanted
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Donald was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Ridgeline!
Sep 26, 2017
Agasto10
The salesmen I and my wife dealt with were nice but not very knowledgeable about the purchased vehicle. When asked if the vehicle had been serviced, they assured us it had been. I asked if they could check the alignment before I purchased it from discrepancies in the test drive; I was assured that it would be done, but it was not. The truck is great but is still driving as if the alignment is off, and when asked again during my unexpected service return was not given a clear answer. Which leads me to the unexpected service return one week, six days after purchasing the truck I had to bring it back for an oil change with the Maintenance Required light on. I asked why wasn't this done in the service prior to my purchase I was told was done, and was then told "it didn't need it yet." Apparently it was close and not done beforehand like I was told, nor was the alignment and verified that it wasn't with the maintenance printout. My unexpected oil change took 4 hours for me to get my truck back, and only got it back after asking my salesman to check for me. I would not recommend anyone to trust this dealership for 100% trust or faith in their preowned vehicle purchase especially if they do not have some experience with automotive work or going through their own inspection.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns. We take them very seriously as it is important we deliver to our customers the best possible service. I would like to speak with you regarding your situation to not only learn more, but if possible, would like to rectify it. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely,

Virginia Atkins (706) 650-3378
Sep 4, 2017
I was called by one of their representatives and a salesman. They were very nice and informative. Unfortunately, the vehicle I had in question had been sold. I have been contacted recently about other vehicles. Overall good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Gerald Jones Honda.

Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000




Aug 7, 2017
Good follow through from the dealership. When we arrived, the salesperson had the car ready to test drive. We did like the car but we decided to purchase a less expensive car, an EX rather than an EX-L.
Response from current dealership:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Mary. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Gerald Jones Honda. Congratulations on the new vehicle! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit.

Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000
Aug 2, 2017
Guru97XZT
I was please with sales person
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us with your review! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your visit and appreciate you coming into see us.

Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000
Jul 11, 2017
Very helpful got back with me in a timely manner
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us this great review, Perry. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care.

Warm regards,

The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000
Apr 10, 2017
Very friendly and professional
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the wonderful compliments!! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as friendly and professional. We look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again!!

All best,

The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

Sep 23, 2016
Professional
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 11, 2016
good
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2016
I have not been able to make it over du we to my work schedule
Mar 20, 2016
Contact was made in a timely manner!
Jul 18, 2015
I dealt with the top notch folks of Gerald Jones Audi
Jul 5, 2015
Very pleasant dealership. The vehicle we inquired about had sold the day before we were able to go in to the dealership.
May 7, 2015
Richard Byrd was great!
Feb 8, 2015
Good communication
Dec 15, 2014
They sent a picture of the truck I expressed interest in and the agent told me to come down and look at it. After driving many miles to Gerald Jones.. Not only were they not prepared for me be they told me oh, they truck has been sold and didn't know why I was told to come And proceeded to try to show me something different. I was prepared to purchase same day. They lost a customer and a sale.
May 16, 2014
Not ready for sale; raised price as additional work was done.
Aug 23, 2013
Super.
Feb 23, 2012
I had a great experience with Gerald Jones Honda buying a very nice used car for my daughter. I worked with Matt Phares and highly recommend him. He was very personable and not pushy and gave me all the information I needed to purchase the right car. Thanks Matt!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Xtreme Auto Motors - 27 listings
4033 Washington Rd Augusta, GA 30907
2 reviews
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 12 listings
307 Commerce Dr Martinez, GA 30907
4 reviews
Eicher Auto Sales - 10 listings
673 Elm St Lincolnton, GA 30817
3 reviews
Lazars Auto Sales
487 Flowing Wells Rd Augusta, GA 30907
1 review
Carvana Augusta
1866 Highland Ave Augusta, GA 30904
1 review
Fletcher Auto Sales
3321 Peach Orchard Rd Augusta, GA 30906
1 review
Old Capital Motors
501 Hwy 1 Bypass Louisville, GA 30434
1 review
Jimmy Parson's Used Cars
1807 Montague Avenue (HWY 25 North) Greenwood, SC 29649
1 review
Pendarvis Chevrolet - 118 listings
650 Augusta Rd Edgefield, SC 29824
12 reviews
Oncar Automotive - 24 listings
102 Prince Dr. Martinez, GA 30907
18 reviews
Automobiles of Distinction - 17 listings
3827 Washington Rd. Martinez, GA 30907
6 reviews
Evans Kia - 303 listings
4580 Washington Road Evans, GA 30809
10 reviews
Carn Auto Sales - 51 listings
3477 Wrightsboro Rd Augusta, GA 30909
5 reviews
B&B Ford - 103 listings
10476 Dunbarton Blvd Barnwell, SC 29812
4 reviews
Phillip Hawkins Motor Company - 58 listings
2000 Aiken Augusta Hwy Graniteville, SC 29829
32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995