Gerald Jones Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation
Days

4022 Washington Rd
Augusta, GA 30907

Sales: (706) 603-4887

Service: (706) 228-7000

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/27/2016_toyota_prius-pic-7616201058959825518-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$2,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,723

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 9,868

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $18,990, 9,868 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/15/00/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-5035849531843538331-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,135

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 71,323

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $18,990, 71,323 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/55/2015_honda_accord-pic-5635106059773341773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,019

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 65,090

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,490, 65,090 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/12/25/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2257214171702481178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,649

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 16,487

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring for sale - $25,490, 16,487 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/45/2016_honda_civic-pic-1980827659268321974-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,687

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 6,015

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX for sale - $18,490, 6,015 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/11/38/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-8812641073619818418-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,594

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 40,109

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $26,990, 40,109 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/55/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-1975054579311547807-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL V6 Premium Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,806

Price: $17,628

Mileage: 52,296

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL V6 Premium for sale - $17,628, 52,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/12/45/2016_honda_civic-pic-9087987328156497794-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,015

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 35,820

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,990, 35,820 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/06/53/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-9187339142185899734-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,192

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 79,621

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew for sale - $10,990, 79,621 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/06/22/2014_honda_accord-pic-9142692078822898923-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,974

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 55,083

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $15,990, 55,083 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/13/03/2013_audi_a6-pic-3321054732919134350-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,153

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 55,430

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD for sale - $20,990, 55,430 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/22/59/2009_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7074809622301546679-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Suburban Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,378

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 117,053

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Suburban for sale - $15,990, 117,053 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/11/35/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-1438091164517834509-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,682

Price: $24,490

Mileage: 71,967

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $24,490, 71,967 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/13/02/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1791458879723292105-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,322

Price: $44,990

Mileage: 6,263

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,990, 6,263 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/27/2016_honda_accord-pic-2749069690403886472-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,041

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 27,056

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $25,990, 27,056 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
Donald was so helper in getting me the Ridgeline I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Jones Honda:

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Donald was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Ridgeline!
Sep 26, 2017
Agasto10
The salesmen I and my wife dealt with were nice but not very knowledgeable about the purchased vehicle. When asked if the vehicle had been serviced, they assured us it had been. I asked if they could check the alignment before I purchased it from discrepancies in the test drive; I was assured that it would be done, but it was not. The truck is great but is still driving as if the alignment is off, and when asked again during my unexpected service return was not given a clear answer. Which leads me to the unexpected service return one week, six days after purchasing the truck I had to bring it back for an oil change with the Maintenance Required light on. I asked why wasn't this done in the service prior to my purchase I was told was done, and was then told "it didn't need it yet." Apparently it was close and not done beforehand like I was told, nor was the alignment and verified that it wasn't with the maintenance printout. My unexpected oil change took 4 hours for me to get my truck back, and only got it back after asking my salesman to check for me. I would not recommend anyone to trust this dealership for 100% trust or faith in their preowned vehicle purchase especially if they do not have some experience with automotive work or going through their own inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Jones Honda:

Thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns. We take them very seriously as it is important we deliver to our customers the best possible service. I would like to speak with you regarding your situation to not only learn more, but if possible, would like to rectify it. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely,

Virginia Atkins (706) 650-3378
Sep 4, 2017
I was called by one of their representatives and a salesman. They were very nice and informative. Unfortunately, the vehicle I had in question had been sold. I have been contacted recently about other vehicles. Overall good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Jones Honda:

Michael, taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Gerald Jones Honda.

Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000




Aug 7, 2017
Good follow through from the dealership. When we arrived, the salesperson had the car ready to test drive. We did like the car but we decided to purchase a less expensive car, an EX rather than an EX-L.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Jones Honda:


Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Mary. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Gerald Jones Honda. Congratulations on the new vehicle! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit.

Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000
Aug 2, 2017
Guru97XZT
I was please with sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Jones Honda:

Thank you for leaving us with your review! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your visit and appreciate you coming into see us.

Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000
Jul 11, 2017
Very helpful got back with me in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Jones Honda:

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Perry. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care.

Warm regards,

The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000
Apr 10, 2017
Very friendly and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Jones Honda:

Thanks so much for the wonderful compliments!! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as friendly and professional. We look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again!!

All best,

The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

Sep 23, 2016
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
I have not been able to make it over du we to my work schedule
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Contact was made in a timely manner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 18, 2015
I dealt with the top notch folks of Gerald Jones Audi
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Very pleasant dealership. The vehicle we inquired about had sold the day before we were able to go in to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Richard Byrd was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
They sent a picture of the truck I expressed interest in and the agent told me to come down and look at it. After driving many miles to Gerald Jones.. Not only were they not prepared for me be they told me oh, they truck has been sold and didn't know why I was told to come And proceeded to try to show me something different. I was prepared to purchase same day. They lost a customer and a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Not ready for sale; raised price as additional work was done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2013
Super.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
I had a great experience with Gerald Jones Honda buying a very nice used car for my daughter. I worked with Matt Phares and highly recommend him. He was very personable and not pushy and gave me all the information I needed to purchase the right car. Thanks Matt!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairway Ford of Augusta - 248 listings
4333 Washington Rd Evans, GA 30809
1 review
Sunset Auto Sales and Classics - 83 listings
1409 Washington Rd Thomson, GA 30824
3 reviews
B&B Ford - 75 listings
10476 Dunbarton Blvd Barnwell, SC 29812
4 reviews
Brian Lovett's Auto Sales - 32 listings
577 Robert M Bell Pkwy Aiken, SC 29801
4 reviews
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 10 listings
307 Commerce Dr Martinez, GA 30907
5 reviews
Aiken Southside Auto Sales - 7 listings
3741 Whiskey Road Aiken, SC 29803
1 review
Lazars Auto Sales
487 Flowing Wells Rd Augusta, GA 30907
1 review
Autocentrics
4310 Belair Frontage Rd, STE 2 Augusta, GA 30909
1 review
Carvana Augusta
1866 Highland Ave Augusta, GA 30904
1 review
Fletcher Auto Sales
3321 Peach Orchard Rd Augusta, GA 30906
1 review
Old Capital Motors
501 Hwy 1 Bypass Louisville, GA 30434
1 review
Jimmy Parson's Used Cars
1807 Montague Avenue (HWY 25 North) Greenwood, SC 29649
1 review
Oncar Automotive - 26 listings
102 Prince Dr. Martinez, GA 30907
9 reviews
Automobiles of Distinction - 32 listings
3827 Washington Rd. Martinez, GA 30907
7 reviews
Venture Auto Sales Inc - 40 listings
1998 Gordon Hwy Augusta, GA 30909
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850