Gerald Jones Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation
Days

4022 Washington Rd
Augusta, GA 30907

Sales: (706) 603-4887

Service: (706) 228-7000

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/43/2014_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-3137224624122037666-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$3,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,718

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 30,047

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $15,490, 30,047 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/57/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5653339427872132775-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$4,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,465

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 25,406

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $29,990, 25,406 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2035008602505694785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,739

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 4,115

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $14,990, 4,115 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/30/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6858284067054895614-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,355

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 90,832

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac DTS for sale - $7,990, 90,832 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/13/25/2013_ford_flex-pic-7685673444033735477-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,368

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 56,607

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SE for sale - $14,990, 56,607 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/26/2014_honda_pilot-pic-4600064609948161249-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,023

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 63,305

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $18,990, 63,305 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/13/25/2013_kia_sorento-pic-8137341269370379631-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,053

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 85,869

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $14,990, 85,869 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/11/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-406722663671559597-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,227

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 46,548

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $28,990, 46,548 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/30/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-48331078509413117-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,876

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 72,320

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $9,990, 72,320 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/52/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3143924300017164184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,502

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 42,109

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $17,490, 42,109 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/57/2015_buick_encore-pic-2027396489479304973-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,774

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 11,523

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $17,990, 11,523 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/13/36/2017_honda_hr-v-pic-5659289348482080110-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda HR-V LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,814

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 1,240

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda HR-V LX for sale - $19,990, 1,240 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/08/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-4654528508902659444-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,666

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 30,579

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $18,990, 30,579 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/26/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8433213295904018453-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,133

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 7,799

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $33,990, 7,799 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/13/14/2017_honda_accord-pic-5441249464044665283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX-L V6 with Navi and Honda Sensing Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$1,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,136

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 953

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord EX-L V6 with Navi and Honda Sensing for sale - $28,990, 953 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2017
I was called by one of their representatives and a salesman. They were very nice and informative. Unfortunately, the vehicle I had in question had been sold. I have been contacted recently about other vehicles. Overall good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Jones Honda:

Michael, taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Gerald Jones Honda.

Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000




Aug 7, 2017
Good follow through from the dealership. When we arrived, the salesperson had the car ready to test drive. We did like the car but we decided to purchase a less expensive car, an EX rather than an EX-L.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Jones Honda:


Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Mary. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Gerald Jones Honda. Congratulations on the new vehicle! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit.

Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000
Aug 2, 2017
Guru97XZT
I was please with sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Jones Honda:

Thank you for leaving us with your review! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your visit and appreciate you coming into see us.

Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000
Jul 11, 2017
Very helpful got back with me in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Jones Honda:

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Perry. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care.

Warm regards,

The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000
Apr 10, 2017
Very friendly and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Jones Honda:

Thanks so much for the wonderful compliments!! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as friendly and professional. We look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again!!

All best,

The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

Sep 23, 2016
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
I have not been able to make it over du we to my work schedule
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Contact was made in a timely manner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 18, 2015
I dealt with the top notch folks of Gerald Jones Audi
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Very pleasant dealership. The vehicle we inquired about had sold the day before we were able to go in to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Richard Byrd was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
They sent a picture of the truck I expressed interest in and the agent told me to come down and look at it. After driving many miles to Gerald Jones.. Not only were they not prepared for me be they told me oh, they truck has been sold and didn't know why I was told to come And proceeded to try to show me something different. I was prepared to purchase same day. They lost a customer and a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Not ready for sale; raised price as additional work was done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2013
Super.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
I had a great experience with Gerald Jones Honda buying a very nice used car for my daughter. I worked with Matt Phares and highly recommend him. He was very personable and not pushy and gave me all the information I needed to purchase the right car. Thanks Matt!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Saluda Motor Sales - 151 listings

707 Columbia Highway Saluda, SC 29138

7 reviews
Sunset Auto Sales and Classics - 76 listings

1409 Washington Rd Thomson, GA 30824

1 review
B&B Ford - 67 listings

10476 Dunbarton Blvd Barnwell, SC 29812

6 reviews
Brian Lovett's Auto Sales - 33 listings

577 Robert M Bell Pkwy Aiken, SC 29801

4 reviews
Maxwellton Motors - 21 listings

104 Maxwellton Drive Greenwood, SC 29646

1 review
Carvana Augusta - 15 listings

1866 Highland Ave Augusta, GA 30904

1 review
Aiken Southside Auto Sales - 12 listings

3741 Whiskey Road Aiken, SC 29803

1 review
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 8 listings

307 Commerce Dr Martinez, GA 30907

5 reviews
Lazars Auto Sales

487 Flowing Wells Rd Augusta, GA 30907

1 review
Autocentrics

4310 Belair Frontage Rd, STE 2 Augusta, GA 30909

1 review
Fletcher Auto Sales

3321 Peach Orchard Rd Augusta, GA 30906

1 review
Jimmy Parson's Used Cars

1807 Montague Avenue (HWY 25 North) Greenwood, SC 29649

1 review
Automobiles of Distinction - 20 listings

3827 Washington Rd. Martinez, GA 30907

6 reviews
Venture Auto Sales Inc - 41 listings

1998 Gordon Hwy Augusta, GA 30909

5 reviews
Gerald Jones Mazda - 142 listings

4022 Washington Rd Martinez, GA 30907

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188