Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

211 US Highway 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Sales: (908) 304-9297

Service: (908) 751-4004

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/01/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6308422418499584197-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Great Deal
$2,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,770

Price: $24,093

Mileage: 55,410

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,093, 55,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/20/07/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2228719150416463882-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Great Deal
$2,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,969

Price: $14,519

Mileage: 64,456

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $14,519, 64,456 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/21/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-1461302661003306006-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 450 AMG 4MATIC Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Good Deal
$6,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,306

Price: $60,927

Mileage: 23,186

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 450 AMG 4MATIC for sale - $60,927, 23,186 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/47/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2277211548513819205-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT LB 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,161

Price: $30,020

Mileage: 5,951

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT LB 4WD for sale - $30,020, 5,951 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/12/52/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-2586038873800155146-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,846

Price: $12,435

Mileage: 70,538

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $12,435, 70,538 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/13/35/2014_jeep_compass-pic-2769714097119507480-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,189

Price: $12,875

Mileage: 41,244

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $12,875, 41,244 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/40/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-7840932647092728605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Good Deal
$2,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,528

Price: $27,463

Mileage: 27,706

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $27,463, 27,706 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/48/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7371037966521322943-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,651

Price: $35,794

Mileage: 49,592

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $35,794, 49,592 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/15/04/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8062428587033981682-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,460

Price: $26,657

Mileage: 65,802

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $26,657, 65,802 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/12/52/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-1620716257765469001-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Good Deal
$2,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,538

Price: $17,266

Mileage: 79,075

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $17,266, 79,075 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/12/52/2011_ford_explorer-pic-3822425227529455344-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,992

Price: $14,594

Mileage: 87,784

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $14,594, 87,784 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/12/06/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-5801052960491086526-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,931

Price: $23,587

Mileage: 40,291

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $23,587, 40,291 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/14/2016_bmw_m3-pic-2676883471694631455-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW M3 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Good Deal
$4,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,596

Price: $55,899

Mileage: 20,867

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW M3 Sedan RWD for sale - $55,899, 20,867 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/02/50/2013_buick_enclave-pic-75107011562060188-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,416

Price: $23,913

Mileage: 59,323

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $23,913, 59,323 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/13/35/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-927808202100056937-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,011

Price: $20,657

Mileage: 17,932

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT for sale - $20,657, 17,932 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, RS Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 5, 2017
ntheofiles
Great communication! Very honest, and responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
Good experience, quick and easy and they provided me a loaner car when they couldn't deliver on the day of the test drive. They responded to my email quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
myke1100
Whitney said she was going to call me back about an accessory for the vehicle but I didn't receive a follow-up call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac:

I would like to sincerely apologize for the lack of follow up regarding the information you requested. I assure you this is not typical of our team. We strive to provide our customers with the highest levels of customer service. I would appreciate a few more details so I can pinpoint how we failed to get the information you requested.
John Bonner
BDC Manager
Jul 6, 2017
An internet person called back did not have the details about the car or my specific question other than when can they expect me to stop by and test drive. Pricing info was poor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac:

Hello, I apologize that you did not get the information you requested. We will investigate the problem and we will try to correct the sales process.  Please feel free to contact one of our sales managers, Mari Done or Jeff Parker and they will be happy to provide you the information you are looking for.  They can be reached at 908-782-3331
Apr 18, 2017
They did keep in contact with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
fmorales63
they contact me fast but the jeep was sold already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Same story here. I called about a car they showed was for sale but then they said it was sold so I moved on.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Amazing, Fast, And Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Good experience, we brought the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
colorado44
Quick response very nice to talk to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
quick response, good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Una experiencia buena te tratan muy bien
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Excellent. Not pushy. Dave L. was great. Took a little long to do the paperwork though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Excellent interaction. Courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Upon entering the dealership customer service was poor and they presented me with a 3 month old car fax that did not show the accident it had recently had. I do not recommend business here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Narsha
Car was very scratched.Told me it had one small scratch on bumper .Drove to lot in an hour ride and the car was beat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
Drove 2 hrs to find out SUV was already sold, even though we called ahead. They tried to sell us another SUV for MORE money!! They attempted the "bait and switch" but been there done that. They are no good and I would never recommend them to anyone!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Very professional. They called almost daily to notify us about car availability. Unfortunately car was sold before we were able to test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Sales personal were very helpful .Gave me a fair price for my trade witch made the purchase so much easier.In and out within 2 hours Highly recommended this dealership for future purchases
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
I was very please with this dealer. They were straight to the point and offered a fair deal from the start. I will definitely go back for my wife's vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
The dealer responded quickly to my email request. However, I did not purchase the car I asked about because it wasn't certified pre-owned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Responded Rather Quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
excellent dealership go see salesman Wiseman excellent professional car dealer and they have a great finance guy named Eric
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Bought the car. Great service and excellent car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
5 stars very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
David was very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Great sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2012
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Buick GMC - 514 listings
1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Union GMC Buick - 368 listings
2301 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083
2 reviews
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 307 listings
706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
1 review
Staten Island Buick GMC - 154 listings
1855 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
1 review
Hill Cadillac - 154 listings
3964 West Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073
1 review
Quigley Chevrolet - 80 listings
326 Main St Bally, PA 19503
5 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 44 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
1 review
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 1 listing
1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Villa Marin Autoworld
2699 Richmond Ter Staten Island, NY 10303
3 reviews
Barlow Buick GMC - 297 listings
663 Mantua Pike Woodbury, NJ 08096
6 reviews
Kelly Buick GMC - 245 listings
501 State Avenue Emmaus, PA 18049
6 reviews
Nielsen Chevrolet - 187 listings
1 U.S. 46 Dover, NJ 07801
5 reviews
T&T Coast Buick GMC - 203 listings
2205 Highway 35 Sea Girt, NJ 08750
9 reviews
Green Brook Buick GMC - 463 listings
101 U.S. 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812
8 reviews
Faulkner Chevrolet Cadillac Bethlehem - 244 listings
298 Stoke Park Rd Bethlehem, PA 18017
26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850