Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha

1901 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Sales: (262) 421-4133

Service: (262) 970-5900

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/06/31/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-3367091355538134127-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$3,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,719

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 42,090

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $20,995, 42,090 miles with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/18/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-384547761030718327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$2,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,177

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 20,560

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,995, 20,560 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/01/41/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6520144558601027634-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,669

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 30,406

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,995, 30,406 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/24/05/40/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-628233064627256041-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,777

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 28,930

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $27,995, 28,930 miles with Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/17/30/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7601284722626187660-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,416

Price: $20,795

Mileage: 78,403

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $20,795, 78,403 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/25/2015_lexus_is_c-pic-8151836368957991116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS C 350C RWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,750

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 6,585

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS C 350C RWD for sale - $39,995, 6,585 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/18/37/2015_volvo_v60-pic-7300294362359451766-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo V60 2015.5 T5 Premier Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,212

Price: $20,595

Mileage: 41,537

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo V60 2015.5 T5 Premier for sale - $20,595, 41,537 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/22/39/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-7330615507222473499-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $72,935

Price: $70,995

Mileage: 19,697

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $70,995, 19,697 miles with Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/18/43/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-118407603038853283-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,174

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 39,954

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $29,995, 39,954 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/17/29/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8702311302477951400-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,065

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 35,710

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $49,995, 35,710 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/41/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7025789097379644980-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $80,485

Price: $77,995

Mileage: 17,295

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $77,995, 17,295 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/19/38/2015_audi_a3-pic-8007735308830037999-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,301

Price: $20,795

Mileage: 42,470

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $20,795, 42,470 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/19/29/2017_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-5623756313523174346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Fair Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,362

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 2,315

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE for sale - $42,995, 2,315 miles with Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/17/32/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8382199447629715004-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Fair Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $73,532

Price: $71,995

Mileage: 46,967

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $71,995, 46,967 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/19/36/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-6929955935229598556-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Fair Deal
$606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,601

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 99,033

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $20,995, 99,033 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 11, 2018
Rangerover1402
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

Thanks for giving us your five star rating! We hope to see you again.
Dec 24, 2017
John Smith was the representative I dealt with and he was polite and responsive through the process of purchasing the car. The process of buying the car was very easy and the other people involved with the process were all friendly. I would deal with the dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

Thanks for sharing your experience and giving us your five star rating! We are glad to hear that John was helpful during your visit. Thanks for choosing Fields and we hope to see you again.
Oct 27, 2017
Very professional good follow up and listened to the customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

It is our pleasure to serve you. Thanks for choosing Fields and we hope to see you again.
Oct 21, 2017
A great team to have done business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

Thanks for sharing your experience and giving us your five star rating! We hope to work with you again.
Oct 1, 2017
Everyone was so wonderful and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

It is our pleasure to serve you. Thanks for choosing Fields and we hope to see you again.
Jul 13, 2017
5
Unfortunately experience. We called 2 hours early for a specific vehicle. We were told the sales manager took it to lunch but would be back and ready. When we showed up the entire dealership was a ghost town. Empty front desk, no one in the offices. 10 minutes later (which felt like 30 minutes in an empty dealership) we finally found a Jaguar salesman who had to search for someone. The salesman was polite enough (Greg?), and the vehicle was outside. Unfortunately, it was filthy. It was muddy inside and out and there were personal items in it. The salesman didn't offer to clean it or really to do anything else other than hand us the keys. When we returned from the ride and told him we were more interested in a car elsewhere, he then told us how bad that other car was without knowing it's year, mileage, etc. We left completely disappointed with the experience. On the bright side, he has not contacted us or emailed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

Hi Fred- we are truly sorry that your visit did not go well and that we failed to meet your expectations. We reviewed the areas of your concern with out team in order to avoid this in the future. We pride ourselves in customer service and we are sorry you did not experience that. If you would like to discuss further about it, please reach me, Tony Marino - GM of Fields Waukesha, and I will he glad to help. Thank you for sharing your experience and I hope to hear from you.
Apr 27, 2017
Very professional quickly responded the salesman was very detailed and polite.... Thanks Kris
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

Thanks for your five star rating!
Mar 15, 2017
Great service all around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

Thanks for your five star rating!
Feb 28, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

• Thank you for posting a review, we appreciate the feedback.  Please feel free to contact me if there is ever anything I can do to enhance your ownership experience.   Derek Stackhouse, General Sales Manager (dstackhouse@fieldsauto.com)  
Feb 25, 2017
Overall good experience. I did feel rushed, but that's not entirely their fault as I was late. Nobody showed me how to use any features of the car and it was given with only a quarter tank of gas. Those were the only negatives. The dealership was very nice, as were the people. Alexis, who does the finances as absolutely wonderful. I really like the KIA too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you felt rushed, and would welcome you to stop back with any questions you have regarding the operation of your new vehicle.   Please feel free to contact me if there is ever anything I can do to enhance your ownership experience. Derek Stackhouse, General Sales Manager (dstackhouse@fieldsauto.com)  
Feb 9, 2017
The service was great the sales person Chris Christon super nice guy Everyone that we came in touch with was very nice The car was what I expected to be
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate the feedback.  Please feel free to contact me if there is ever anything I can do to enhance your ownership experience.  Regards, Derek Stackhouse, General Sales Manager (dstackhouse@fieldsauto.com)  
Sep 3, 2016
Didn't but a car from them but they were great to work with...thx!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 17, 2016
dnewton93
Dealer responded but then increased the price $1000
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

I am sorry to hear about your recent experience.  We strive to exceed all of our customers' needs.  Please contact me directly so I can get more details about this situation and personally address things in an attempt to regain your trust and earn your business.  Regards, Tony Marino, General Manager tmarino@fieldsauto.com
Jan 13, 2016
They got back to me in a timely manner.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate the feedback.  Please feel free to contact me if there is ever anything I can do to enhance your ownership experience.  Regards, Tony Marino, General Manager
Oct 24, 2013
Great follow up and very frendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback.  Please feel free to contact me if there is ever anything I can do to enhance your ownership experience.  Tony Marino, General Manager
Sep 16, 2013
Very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

Thank you for your business and the kind words.  Please feel free to contact me if there is ever anything I can do to enhance your ownership experience.  Regards, Tony Marino, General Manager
Aug 19, 2013
It took the dealer two days to respond, by then- I had found a car at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha:

I am sorry to hear about your recent experience.  We strive to exceed all of our customers' needs.  Please contact me directly so I can get more details about this situation and personally address things in an attempt to regain your trust and earn your business.  Regards, Tony Marino, General Manager - tmarino@fieldsauto.com
Aug 18, 2013
Very good Experience with the sales Representative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 378 listings
6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132
6 reviews
Hyundai Greenfield - 220 listings
6133 South 27th Street Greenfield, WI 53221
2 reviews
Jaguar Waukesha - 79 listings
1901 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186
2 reviews
Fields Volvo Waukesha - 76 listings
1901 E. Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
1 review
Car Planet - 50 listings
4020 N Green Bay Ave Milwaukee, WI 53209
1 review
Uno's Auto Sales - 47 listings
832 W Oklahoma Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
4 reviews
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 44 listings
5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
2 reviews
Super Service, Inc. - 31 listings
10712 W Hampton Ave Milwaukee, WI 53225
5 reviews
Dons Tire & Auto - 23 listings
13180 W Hampton Ave Butler, WI 53007
2 reviews
Prestige Motors - 17 listings
6747 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53219
1 review
E H Motors LLC - 17 listings
1214 S 6th St Milwaukee, WI 53204
1 review
Sindic Motors LLC - 8 listings
1028 N. Hartwell Ave. Waukesha, WI 53186
4 reviews
Great Lakes Sales & Service - 7 listings
W 39 Wisconsin Ave Nashotah, WI 53058
1 review
Premier Sales & Leasing Inc
805 N Grandview Blvd Waukesha, WI 53188
2 reviews
Arandas Auto Sales
2725 W. Hayes Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000