Fields Jaguar Land Rover Waukesha

1901 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Sales: (262) 421-4133

Service: (262) 970-5900

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/11/45/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-860485122731073598-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Hatchback Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$4,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,680

Price: $33,564

Mileage: 21,758

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Kaikoura Stone Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Hatchback for sale - $33,564, 21,758 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/40/2018_jaguar_f-pace-pic-5758723871177356299-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jaguar F-PACE 25t Prestige AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$5,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,019

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 5,671

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Indus Silver Description: Used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE 25t Prestige AWD for sale - $47,995, 5,671 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/07/28/2018_cadillac_escalade-pic-8764579537916961294-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$5,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,779

Price: $66,000

Mileage: 12,496

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $66,000, 12,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/41/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7025789097379644980-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$5,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $75,844

Price: $69,900

Mileage: 17,295

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $69,900, 17,295 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/06/39/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-2186639777869676580-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,943

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 70,290

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $18,500, 70,290 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/15/33/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-7479735542293138372-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,411

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 36,144

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $19,500, 36,144 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/18/58/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5091720640088382277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,466

Price: $24,642

Mileage: 14,725

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $24,642, 14,725 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Security Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/22/58/2017_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-4964437628897450972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,848

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 6,220

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Narvik Black Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE for sale - $35,995, 6,220 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/14/35/2015_nissan_armada-pic-7945481476746883425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,749

Price: $26,979

Mileage: 80,263

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Espresso Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $26,979, 80,263 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/08/46/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-3469160626733552994-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,109

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 54,503

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $16,000, 54,503 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/28/2018_jaguar_f-pace-pic-5593551864615700761-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jaguar F-PACE 25t Prestige AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,590

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 3,068

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE 25t Prestige AWD for sale - $48,995, 3,068 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/20/29/2018_jaguar_f-pace-pic-3367256621793035875-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jaguar F-PACE 25t Prestige AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,586

Price: $51,995

Mileage: 5,667

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carpathian Grey Description: Used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE 25t Prestige AWD for sale - $51,995, 5,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/18/40/2014_jaguar_xf-pic-2753903862151450787-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,701

Price: $28,745

Mileage: 20,618

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD for sale - $28,745, 20,618 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/18/43/2018_jaguar_f-pace-pic-2730653898611126049-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jaguar F-PACE 25t Premium AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$3,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,613

Price: $43,495

Mileage: 5,742

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Narvik Black Description: Used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE 25t Premium AWD for sale - $43,495, 5,742 miles with Climate Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/10/54/2016_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-506510358145997738-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,624

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 5,980

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE for sale - $32,990, 5,980 miles with Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2018
shellkreegs
Vehicle was sold but they were very prompt in helping me.
Jun 13, 2018
Guru5MZKG
Tried to be very helpful
Jun 6, 2018
ydewberry
Communication was prompt
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business Yone, it was a pleasure working with you! Enjoy the car!!!
May 31, 2018
I was contacted by the dealership to come in and take a look at the vehicle. On Sunday I stopped in to look at the vehicle, and it had a sold sign on it. I was not told that the vehicle was sold.
May 13, 2018
Guru55PP1
Provided a quick response to our request with excellent information. We appreciate the customer service!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for sharing your experience and giving us your five star rating. We are happy to hear that we were helpful during your visit. Thanks for choosing Fields and we hope to see you again!
Apr 16, 2018
Not sure yet as I am driving down to look at Lexus. the Sales guy was very helpful and I felt honest.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for sharing your experience! We are ready to serve you when you arrive!
Apr 6, 2018
Responded quickly, no pressure.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Karen! We appreciate your business.
Jan 11, 2018
Rangerover1402
Very good service
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for giving us your five star rating! We hope to see you again.
Dec 24, 2017
John Smith was the representative I dealt with and he was polite and responsive through the process of purchasing the car. The process of buying the car was very easy and the other people involved with the process were all friendly. I would deal with the dealership again.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for sharing your experience and giving us your five star rating! We are glad to hear that John was helpful during your visit. Thanks for choosing Fields and we hope to see you again.
Dec 23, 2017
I purchased a 2018 F-Pace from there on 12/22/17. Greg Fields was the sale person. He knows the vehicles completely, could answer all my questions and explained things regarding the vehicles design and performance. They have their mark up which is business and they are there to make a profit but they did work with me. They treat you well, picked me up at my home the day of the purchase, will do so if the vehicle need maintenance or service. They explained all the aspects of the vehicle in detail, all the options and dash function. Everyone I dealt with there was polite, helpful and I believe the appreciated my business . Very pleased, I believe compared to others I received a fair price and I'm comfortable with the purchase.
Oct 27, 2017
Very professional good follow up and listened to the customer
Response from current dealership:
It is our pleasure to serve you. Thanks for choosing Fields and we hope to see you again.
Oct 21, 2017
A great team to have done business with.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for sharing your experience and giving us your five star rating! We hope to work with you again.
Oct 1, 2017
Everyone was so wonderful and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience.
Response from current dealership:
It is our pleasure to serve you. Thanks for choosing Fields and we hope to see you again.
Aug 10, 2017
Excellent follow upp
Jul 13, 2017
5
Unfortunately experience. We called 2 hours early for a specific vehicle. We were told the sales manager took it to lunch but would be back and ready. When we showed up the entire dealership was a ghost town. Empty front desk, no one in the offices. 10 minutes later (which felt like 30 minutes in an empty dealership) we finally found a Jaguar salesman who had to search for someone. The salesman was polite enough (Greg?), and the vehicle was outside. Unfortunately, it was filthy. It was muddy inside and out and there were personal items in it. The salesman didn't offer to clean it or really to do anything else other than hand us the keys. When we returned from the ride and told him we were more interested in a car elsewhere, he then told us how bad that other car was without knowing it's year, mileage, etc. We left completely disappointed with the experience. On the bright side, he has not contacted us or emailed.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Fred- we are truly sorry that your visit did not go well and that we failed to meet your expectations. We reviewed the areas of your concern with out team in order to avoid this in the future. We pride ourselves in customer service and we are sorry you did not experience that. If you would like to discuss further about it, please reach me, Tony Marino - GM of Fields Waukesha, and I will he glad to help. Thank you for sharing your experience and I hope to hear from you.
Apr 27, 2017
Very professional quickly responded the salesman was very detailed and polite.... Thanks Kris
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your five star rating!
Mar 15, 2017
Great service all around.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your five star rating!
Feb 28, 2017
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
• Thank you for posting a review, we appreciate the feedback.  Please feel free to contact me if there is ever anything I can do to enhance your ownership experience.   Derek Stackhouse, General Sales Manager (dstackhouse@fieldsauto.com)  
Feb 25, 2017
Overall good experience. I did feel rushed, but that's not entirely their fault as I was late. Nobody showed me how to use any features of the car and it was given with only a quarter tank of gas. Those were the only negatives. The dealership was very nice, as were the people. Alexis, who does the finances as absolutely wonderful. I really like the KIA too.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you felt rushed, and would welcome you to stop back with any questions you have regarding the operation of your new vehicle.   Please feel free to contact me if there is ever anything I can do to enhance your ownership experience. Derek Stackhouse, General Sales Manager (dstackhouse@fieldsauto.com)  
Feb 9, 2017
The service was great the sales person Chris Christon super nice guy Everyone that we came in touch with was very nice The car was what I expected to be
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate the feedback.  Please feel free to contact me if there is ever anything I can do to enhance your ownership experience.  Regards, Derek Stackhouse, General Sales Manager (dstackhouse@fieldsauto.com)  
Sep 3, 2016
Didn't but a car from them but they were great to work with...thx!
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 17, 2016
dnewton93
Dealer responded but then increased the price $1000
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry to hear about your recent experience.  We strive to exceed all of our customers' needs.  Please contact me directly so I can get more details about this situation and personally address things in an attempt to regain your trust and earn your business.  Regards, Tony Marino, General Manager tmarino@fieldsauto.com
Jan 13, 2016
They got back to me in a timely manner.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate the feedback.  Please feel free to contact me if there is ever anything I can do to enhance your ownership experience.  Regards, Tony Marino, General Manager
Oct 24, 2013
Great follow up and very frendly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback.  Please feel free to contact me if there is ever anything I can do to enhance your ownership experience.  Tony Marino, General Manager
Sep 16, 2013
Very honest
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and the kind words.  Please feel free to contact me if there is ever anything I can do to enhance your ownership experience.  Regards, Tony Marino, General Manager
Aug 19, 2013
It took the dealer two days to respond, by then- I had found a car at another dealer.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry to hear about your recent experience.  We strive to exceed all of our customers' needs.  Please contact me directly so I can get more details about this situation and personally address things in an attempt to regain your trust and earn your business.  Regards, Tony Marino, General Manager - tmarino@fieldsauto.com
Aug 18, 2013
Very good Experience with the sales Representative

Other Nearby Dealers

Sommer's Buick GMC - 427 listings
7211 W Mequon Rd Mequon, WI 53092
1 review
Hyundai Greenfield - 172 listings
6133 South 27th Street Greenfield, WI 53221
3 reviews
INFINITI Milwaukee - 148 listings
2228 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
4 reviews
Volkswagen of Milwaukee North - 142 listings
1400 W Silver Spring Dr Milwaukee, WI 53209
3 reviews
Autoplex - 53 listings
5130 W Forest Home Ave Milwaukee, WI 53219
1 review
Uno's Auto Sales - 42 listings
832 W Oklahoma Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
2 reviews
Vehicle Connections - 27 listings
1649 Arcadian Avenue Waukesha, WI 53186
1 review
First Rate Motors - 25 listings
5424 W State Street Milwaukee, WI 53208
5 reviews
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 25 listings
5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
4 reviews
E H Motors LLC - 17 listings
1214 S 6th St Milwaukee, WI 53204
1 review
Sam's Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings
5800 S.Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110
1 review
Trans Auto Sales - 11 listings
2300 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
4 reviews
Alpine Car Company - 10 listings
2919 Main St East Troy, WI 53120
1 review
Hometown Auto Sales - 8 listings
1220 Washington Ave Cedarburg, WI 53012
2 reviews
Great Lakes Sales & Service - 6 listings
W 39 Wisconsin Ave Nashotah, WI 53058
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 200,117 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 37,816 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 159,082 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
364 Great Deals out of 29,588 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,067 Great Deals out of 124,974 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 31,065 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
658 Great Deals out of 76,641 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 77,567 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
855 Great Deals out of 72,147 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
770 Great Deals out of 77,473 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
497 Great Deals out of 45,161 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
734 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
713 Great Deals out of 103,652 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,264 Great Deals out of 111,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,278 Great Deals out of 89,022 listings starting at $995