Fairway Chevrolet Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3100 E Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Sales: (702) 381-6583

Service: (702) 508-4999

Today 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/09/28/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5819556019837949214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$4,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,865

Price: $37,894

Mileage: 15,508

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redred Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,894, 15,508 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/25/16/33/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5963127611191823045-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$3,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,872

Price: $19,864

Mileage: 66,881

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Greenblack Forest Green Pearl Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $19,864, 66,881 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/08/38/2015_dodge_durango-pic-3553527585736487719-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,549

Price: $30,467

Mileage: 32,567

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graygranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $30,467, 32,567 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/07/44/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3116339989384760190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,813

Price: $13,674

Mileage: 40,878

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silverbillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $13,674, 40,878 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/37/2017_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8466778758822600242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$5,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,152

Price: $37,287

Mileage: 6,162

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $37,287, 6,162 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/08/34/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-5558961124150200923-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,845

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 50,131

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Reddeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD for sale - $14,450, 50,131 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/08/34/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-5045202453691673208-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,502

Price: $11,963

Mileage: 38,176

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grayplatinum Graphite Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $11,963, 38,176 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/11/17/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-3491393732000281113-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,653

Price: $20,874

Mileage: 7,585

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whitesummit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $20,874, 7,585 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/43/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6762907197286723323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,535

Price: $25,463

Mileage: 12,225

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graygraphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $25,463, 12,225 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/10/30/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1028043267144425776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,760

Price: $16,784

Mileage: 7,862

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graygraphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $16,784, 7,862 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/08/34/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1709450695979057198-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,040

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 36,298

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Whitepearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,977, 36,298 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/08/34/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6286293012142523598-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,884

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 26,561

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redcrystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $9,987, 26,561 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/19/45/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5099481090319918971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,809

Price: $27,130

Mileage: 3,313

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitesummit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Cascada Premium FWD for sale - $27,130, 3,313 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/08/34/2008_ford_edge-pic-3505351779145772172-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,833

Price: $8,966

Mileage: 82,961

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $8,966, 82,961 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/23/13/14/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6667072636789478284-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,549

Price: $17,687

Mileage: 83,449

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graycyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD for sale - $17,687, 83,449 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 4, 2018
GuruWW1FX
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
IIt's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to see you soon!
Apr 1, 2018
Was in touch with dealer. Made plans to be at dealership at 1:30. I live over an hour away. The car was sold before I got there. They had my info, I think they should have called before I wasted my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. W We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (702) 948-7865 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one. e regret to hear that you had this experience with us.
Dec 15, 2017
Great communication and follow up by 2 representatives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Karen, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Fairway Chevrolet Truck Mega Store! Thank you again for the great review!
Oct 15, 2017
James Canitz
5
Prompt reply. Interested in providing information and facilitating a transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
James, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Fairway Chevrolet Truck Mega Store! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Sep 11, 2017
Experience was ok, be very careful and read everything they put in front you. They try to slip in a paper for a concierge service that costs $500. It's not worth it. They also tried to sneak up the price of the car, as it was advertised as $16k then when they brought out paper work for me to sign the car was $16,999 dealers fees not included... just be careful to read every little thing .. otherwise experience was ok...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jeremy, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (702) 522-0580.
Sep 4, 2017
Made appointment with one person, but never saw that person. Car was supposed to be "ready" for review and test drive, but brought out dirty. Sales "manager" was somewhat misleading in discussions. Sales person did not know where battery was located; disappeared for what seemed like long intervals with no explanation. During final "detailing" (which was poor), auto car wash damaged front of new car. Dealer installed items were installed with poor quality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
David, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Please reach out to us at (702) 522-0580 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.
Jun 20, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Israel, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Fairway Chevrolet Truck Mega Store. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you again for the great review!
May 24, 2017
We exchanged emails for a day or two, then I asked if i could test drive the vehicle. They told me to come in and they would have it ready. When I got there a couple hours later, they told me the vehicle was sold 3 days ago. Big waste of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Michael, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Here at Fairway Chevrolet Truck Mega Store, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager (702) 522-0580 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
Nov 30, 2016
I would like to say the transaction went smoothly but it didn't I did find Jose to be an exceptionally good sales person as for the other sales people around me I felt that they were dead weight no motivation no self-respect I felt that if I was 20 years I would've given Jose a run for his money when it comes to selling cars . Robert
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Cesar was an awesome! salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Response to emails, vague, almost feel they were annoyed with my inquiries. No straight answers regarding non GM vehicle's and applicable warranties.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Sales staff was pleasant. They didn't have what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
very happy , in and out within 2hrs tops with all paperwork complete ....very hopeful got me a loiw mth payments
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 22, 2016
Good sales
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
They responded in a timely manner and answered my questions. We were not able to make the deal on the first trip however we were able to get it done the following day. The staff was friendly and tried their best to tend to my many requests. I worked with Mark to get me what I was looking for. Overhaul I was very happy with the truck and the price I paid.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Great people pat got me a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Disappointed with the person who did our paperwork. Wasted our time talking to other customers and answering our questions with "I don't know".
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Waited 3 hours. Only 1 Finance Officer on duty. Back hurting from sitting. Went home.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Overall great help with getting my new truck. Allan, Sal, and finally Jim all made it happen. THANKS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Went down to look at 2 corvettes they said they had on the lot and neither were there. They said that they were sent to the auction yard, if I was to make an offer they would bring one back, depending on which one I was interested in. I did, they would not deal. 2 weeks later they are still advertizing the one I was interested in and are asking what I offered. What a bunch of bull................
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2012
Kedziorski
Made two appointments to see vehicles. The first vehicle was already sold that morning. For the second appointment the vehicle was up on the rack being serviced. It was such a waste of our time and gas.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

DriveTime Sahara - 198 listings
3030 East Sahara Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Drive & Go Vegas Cars - 143 listings
3295 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
First National Autos - 54 listings
3020 Fremont St, Ste 100 Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 50 listings
2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
4 reviews
G-Force Auto Sales - 39 listings
3199 E Charleston Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Simple Auto Sales - 17 listings
3799 E Desert Inn Rd, Suite 4 Las Vegas, NV 89121
4 reviews
Sahara Auto Sales - 13 listings
1590 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104
6 reviews
AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara - 186 listings
6400 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
10 reviews
Pahrump Valley Auto Plaza, Llc - 267 listings
2060 East Charleston Park Ave Pahrump, NV 89048
12 reviews
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas - 278 listings
6501 Centennial Center Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89149
31 reviews
Ed Bozarth Las Vegas Chevrolet - 613 listings
5501 Drexel Road Las Vegas, NV 89130
54 reviews
Findlay Chevrolet - 662 listings
6800 S Torrey Pines Las Vegas, NV 89118
29 reviews
Henderson Chevrolet - 444 listings
240 N Gibson Rd Henderson, NV 89014
11 reviews
AutoNation Buick GMC Henderson - 162 listings
330 Old Gibson Rd Henderson, NV 89014
19 reviews
Fairway Chevrolet
3100 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 208,189 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
495 Great Deals out of 40,132 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,830 Great Deals out of 155,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
403 Great Deals out of 30,408 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 122,675 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
206 Great Deals out of 30,932 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
553 Great Deals out of 79,942 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
772 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
637 Great Deals out of 78,955 listings starting at $2,195
Used Honda Civic
414 Great Deals out of 49,826 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
625 Great Deals out of 67,264 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
585 Great Deals out of 104,730 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,041 Great Deals out of 113,378 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,066 Great Deals out of 81,949 listings starting at $1,995