Extreme Autoplex LLC

16227 Stuebner Airline Rd
Spring, TX 77379

Sales: (832) 430-2197

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/11/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-8642549259648412986-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $14,890

Mileage: 113,839

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $14,890, 113,839 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/02/21/2014_ford_mustang-pic-4186361620736798214-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $19,890

Mileage: 34,025

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $19,890, 34,025 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/10/35/2015_scion_tc-pic-2556117103054403298-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 36,195

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Scion tC Base for sale - $11,890, 36,195 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/12/2013_lexus_es_300h-pic-5394986282386711772-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 93,235

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $16,890, 93,235 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/14/44/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-7989049528561324423-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Sport Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 110,345

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 Sport for sale - $8,890, 110,345 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/09/22/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8816672935745796150-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 94,507

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $9,890, 94,507 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/36/2014_toyota_prius-pic-2824865110378823772-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $10,890

Mileage: 94,221

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius for sale - $10,890, 94,221 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/10/01/2015_bmw_z4-pic-7443533748644727806-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW Z4 sDrive28i Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $31,890

Mileage: 8,191

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 BMW Z4 sDrive28i for sale - $31,890, 8,191 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/34/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-2883497631152284164-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $10,890

Mileage: 121,002

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger for sale - $10,890, 121,002 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/09/41/2013_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-1910919696269193602-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Golf R 2 Door Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $22,890

Mileage: 41,085

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf R 2 Door for sale - $22,890, 41,085 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/14/59/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8019103617532718595-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $13,890

Mileage: 59,313

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $13,890, 59,313 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/10/2012_land_rover_lr2-pic-3216024190251515490-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $14,890

Mileage: 76,865

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $14,890, 76,865 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/15/44/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-7448407532321170233-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $6,890

Mileage: 187,792

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $6,890, 187,792 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/04/38/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-1998164065648373663-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 4.7L Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 197,909

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 4.7L for sale - $9,890, 197,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/16/11/2016_ford_focus-pic-4393891712591736526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 30,702

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,890, 30,702 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
Good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
MIKEDC56
5
Dealer contact me quickly and he was very respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Xman2in
Absolutely amazing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
I had a great experience working with extreme autoplex. I ended up not buying the vehicle but they were very helpful & understanding. Ask for chad Walton he went way out of his way to help me & always answered any questions I had. Even when I decided not to purchase the vehicle after all his hard work he was still very friendly & professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Called this dealership on 5/12/17 concerning a car I had some interest in. By the time I called though, they had some folks with a deposit down on the vehicle already. The salesman came across as very honest and even concerned, telling me that he had to honor their deposit when I asked about contending it. Said to call again to see if they came through. He also told me to look on the bright side saying that it maybe wasn't for me and that my future may hold something nicer. I appreciated that a lot from a salesman. Overall, just that conversation made me think about getting my next ride from here.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
They called and explained the situation, honest dealer. I appreciate their time to call me.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Spoke with the dealer several times however They never responded with negotiations as they had promised
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Responded fairly quickly to let me know it's sold. Did not offer to try & sell me anything else.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

we sale cars fast, thank for reaching out to us for your second car, even if its sold or we don't have it we can get you another one.
we also get about 25 cars every week
Nov 15, 2016
Thank you
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Nov 6, 2016
Incredible fast response, excellent communication, nice courteous people. Highly recommendable.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Oct 17, 2016
Rude on the phone. Never returned calls or email inquiries.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Aug 25, 2016
Great
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex, LLC
Jul 10, 2016
The dealership contacted me immediately within 12 hours.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex, LLE
we always sty on top of are leads
Jul 6, 2016
Responded quickly, the sale was quick and professional. I got what I saw and wanted.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Jun 12, 2016
Fue muy excelente,buen trato,y me pareció un precio justo,de acuerdo a mi dinero disponible,trato muy amable de parte de ellos.,gracias
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
They took the time to call and email
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank  you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Jun 4, 2016
Quick response and information. Unfortunately the car was already sold
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

We hope to earn your business!
are cars sales fast due to our low prices and our 90 limited warranty on most of our cars
please call us for details
May 9, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, answered all of my questions and I purchased the vehicle
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex, LLC
Apr 29, 2016
Responded promptly!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Very helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Erosmunoz
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Al_Ayala
I traveled to Houston from Austin to possibly purchase this vehicle. I called ahead to find out if this car had any damage, and I was told the car was in great shape. After I drove for 3 hrs. I was shocked by bad condition of the vehicle. They completely wasted my time. The interior was torn up the car looked nothing like the Pics, and the person I talked to on the phone lied to me. And I wasted my time and Gas
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

sorry to hear that, who's was your sales person?
we will look into it but all our cars comes with 3 month warranty and there checked before offered for sale plus we face time all out of town buyers to do walk around before  we have customer drive all the way here, we also one of the dealers in Houston that does lots of out of town business include out of state.
we also take over 30 pictures to show as much details for each car.
Thank you.
Jan 22, 2016
biglarry3
Very good. I would buy from them again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Byronj7
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 2, 2014
Responded to my inquiry, but didn't have an available carfax for me to have quick access to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
love the consistent updates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
I know the car was low priced anyway but you should be ashamed if to start the car with a jump box. Then the car is 4 different shades of red. The headlights have black paint on them. The lifters were knocking and the speaker wire was visible and very un-safe.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

customer complaining about $1,500 car that was taken on trade in and was never displayed for sale!!! Customer offered to buy it as is
he was handed the key to look at the car, yes car was died we jumped it for him them after customer looks at the car and drives it he offered $100 and throw key at sales person.
May 28, 2013
Good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
made contact 3-4times with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Care Today - 34 listings
20502 Nannette Ln Spring, TX 77388
5 reviews
Honda of Spring - 16 listings
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
1 review
Spring Motors - 16 listings
20819 Sunshine Ln Spring, TX 77388
2 reviews
Progressive Motorsports - 14 listings
14037 Stuebner Airline Rd Houston, TX 77069
1 review
B&D Auto Sales - 14 listings
7607 Spring Cypress Rd Spring, TX 77379
1 review
Sprauer Motorsports - 14 listings
9590 FM 1960 Rd W Houston, TX 77070
3 reviews
Alwan Group LLC - 10 listings
7714 Fallbrook Dr Houston, TX 77086
1 review
Champions Auto Sales - 7 listings
6906 Louetta Rd Spring, TX 77379
4 reviews
Virtus Auto Sales - 7 listings
14525 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77086
5 reviews
Art Motors LLC - 1 listing
14525 State Highway 249 Ste C Houston, TX 77086
1 review
Master Global Cars
16261 Hollister St, Suite A106 Houston, TX 77066
2 reviews
Auto Bank Of Texas
3203 Louetta Rd #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
Springtime Motors
4634 Fm 2920 #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
Jaguar Land Rover Houston North
18205 North Freeway Houston, TX 77090
1 review
Audi North Houston
17815 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200