Extreme Autoplex LLC

16227 Stuebner Airline Rd
Spring, TX 77379

Sales: (832) 430-2197

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/06/06/2012_porsche_cayenne-pic-9128430414400348773-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $28,890

Mileage: 72,835

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $28,890, 72,835 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/02/21/2014_ford_mustang-pic-4186361620736798214-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 34,025

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $18,890, 34,025 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/11/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-8642549259648412986-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $14,890

Mileage: 113,839

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $14,890, 113,839 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/01/2010_lexus_is_250-pic-4725512851607135406-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 82,710

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $12,890, 82,710 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/07/2012_audi_a5-pic-82622944424559332-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 81,455

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $16,890, 81,455 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/24/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3798271930006524482-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 88,523

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $18,890, 88,523 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/10/46/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2954965804866029312-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 69,706

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $11,890, 69,706 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/44/2003_hummer_h2-pic-6264644126453510844-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 138,943

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 for sale - $11,890, 138,943 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/10/07/2006_bmw_6_series-pic-2623009849903044889-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 6 Series 650i Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 68,093

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 6 Series 650i for sale - $12,890, 68,093 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/15/29/2012_acura_tsx-pic-152486015003777033-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Sport Wagon w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $15,890

Mileage: 58,423

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Sport Wagon w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,890, 58,423 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/55/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7382742123293902377-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $25,890

Mileage: 55,910

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $25,890, 55,910 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/38/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3767342479255893290-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 157,410

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $12,890, 157,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/10/19/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-7221890669717544113-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 77,375

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $11,890, 77,375 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/11/2007_ford_mustang-pic-4345228646238842144-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $6,890

Mileage: 91,332

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $6,890, 91,332 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/50/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-7390106763569630269-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Crew Max 4.7L Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 171,708

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Crew Max 4.7L for sale - $11,890, 171,708 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
Good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
MIKEDC56
5
Dealer contact me quickly and he was very respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Xman2in
Absolutely amazing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
I had a great experience working with extreme autoplex. I ended up not buying the vehicle but they were very helpful & understanding. Ask for chad Walton he went way out of his way to help me & always answered any questions I had. Even when I decided not to purchase the vehicle after all his hard work he was still very friendly & professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Called this dealership on 5/12/17 concerning a car I had some interest in. By the time I called though, they had some folks with a deposit down on the vehicle already. The salesman came across as very honest and even concerned, telling me that he had to honor their deposit when I asked about contending it. Said to call again to see if they came through. He also told me to look on the bright side saying that it maybe wasn't for me and that my future may hold something nicer. I appreciated that a lot from a salesman. Overall, just that conversation made me think about getting my next ride from here.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
They called and explained the situation, honest dealer. I appreciate their time to call me.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Spoke with the dealer several times however They never responded with negotiations as they had promised
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Responded fairly quickly to let me know it's sold. Did not offer to try & sell me anything else.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

we sale cars fast, thank for reaching out to us for your second car, even if its sold or we don't have it we can get you another one.
we also get about 25 cars every week
Nov 15, 2016
Thank you
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Nov 6, 2016
Incredible fast response, excellent communication, nice courteous people. Highly recommendable.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Oct 17, 2016
Rude on the phone. Never returned calls or email inquiries.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Aug 25, 2016
Great
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex, LLC
Jul 10, 2016
The dealership contacted me immediately within 12 hours.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex, LLE
we always sty on top of are leads
Jul 6, 2016
Responded quickly, the sale was quick and professional. I got what I saw and wanted.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Jun 12, 2016
Fue muy excelente,buen trato,y me pareció un precio justo,de acuerdo a mi dinero disponible,trato muy amable de parte de ellos.,gracias
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
They took the time to call and email
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank  you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Jun 4, 2016
Quick response and information. Unfortunately the car was already sold
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

We hope to earn your business!
are cars sales fast due to our low prices and our 90 limited warranty on most of our cars
please call us for details
May 9, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, answered all of my questions and I purchased the vehicle
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex, LLC
Apr 29, 2016
Responded promptly!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Very helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Erosmunoz
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Al_Ayala
I traveled to Houston from Austin to possibly purchase this vehicle. I called ahead to find out if this car had any damage, and I was told the car was in great shape. After I drove for 3 hrs. I was shocked by bad condition of the vehicle. They completely wasted my time. The interior was torn up the car looked nothing like the Pics, and the person I talked to on the phone lied to me. And I wasted my time and Gas
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

sorry to hear that, who's was your sales person?
we will look into it but all our cars comes with 3 month warranty and there checked before offered for sale plus we face time all out of town buyers to do walk around before  we have customer drive all the way here, we also one of the dealers in Houston that does lots of out of town business include out of state.
we also take over 30 pictures to show as much details for each car.
Thank you.
Jan 22, 2016
biglarry3
Very good. I would buy from them again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Byronj7
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 2, 2014
Responded to my inquiry, but didn't have an available carfax for me to have quick access to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
love the consistent updates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
I know the car was low priced anyway but you should be ashamed if to start the car with a jump box. Then the car is 4 different shades of red. The headlights have black paint on them. The lifters were knocking and the speaker wire was visible and very un-safe.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

customer complaining about $1,500 car that was taken on trade in and was never displayed for sale!!! Customer offered to buy it as is
he was handed the key to look at the car, yes car was died we jumped it for him them after customer looks at the car and drives it he offered $100 and throw key at sales person.
May 28, 2013
Good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
made contact 3-4times with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Care Today - 21 listings

20502 Nannette Ln Spring, TX 77388

5 reviews
US Direct Auto Inc - 16 listings

11527 Jones Rd Houston, TX 77070

3 reviews
Progressive Motorsports - 13 listings

14037 Stuebner Airline Rd Houston, TX 77069

1 review
Sprauer Motorsports - 13 listings

9590 FM 1960 Rd W Houston, TX 77070

3 reviews
B&D Auto Sales - 11 listings

7607 Spring Cypress Rd Spring, TX 77379

1 review
Champions Auto Sales - 10 listings

6906 Louetta Rd Spring, TX 77379

3 reviews
Honda of Spring - 6 listings

17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090

1 review
Virtus Auto Sales - 5 listings

14525 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77086

5 reviews
Spring Motors - 3 listings

20819 Sunshine Ln Spring, TX 77388

1 review
Master Global Cars

16261 Hollister St, Suite A106 Houston, TX 77066

2 reviews
Auto Bank Of Texas

3203 Louetta Rd #A Spring, TX 77388

1 review
Springtime Motors

4634 Fm 2920 #A Spring, TX 77388

1 review
Jaguar Land Rover Houston North

18205 North Freeway Houston, TX 77090

1 review
Audi North Houston

17815 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090

3 reviews
MZ Motors

11415 Veterans Memorial Dr Houston, TX 77067

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999