Extreme Autoplex LLC

16227 Stuebner Airline Rd
Spring, TX 77379

Sales: (832) 430-2197

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/10/35/2015_scion_tc-pic-2556117103054403298-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 36,195

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Scion tC for sale - $9,890, 36,195 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/12/2013_lexus_es_300h-pic-5394986282386711772-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 300h FWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $15,890

Mileage: 93,235

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 300h FWD for sale - $15,890, 93,235 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/11/37/2014_audi_q7-pic-1263963770687513892-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $29,890

Mileage: 36,579

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $29,890, 36,579 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/18/10/2012_audi_a6-pic-62367744040365639-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 74,411

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $16,890, 74,411 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/22/53/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2725979048044733935-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $23,890

Mileage: 25,060

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $23,890, 25,060 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/07/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2784616581053648910-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 121,129

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,890, 121,129 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/07/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2818305815801785900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $22,890

Mileage: 70,600

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $22,890, 70,600 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/17/25/2008_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4019290166387208099-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $22,890

Mileage: 38,309

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $22,890, 38,309 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/13/28/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4709764241509085710-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $25,890

Mileage: 63,941

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG for sale - $25,890, 63,941 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/11/28/2015_ford_mustang-pic-699309594687706153-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $27,890

Mileage: 12,427

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $27,890, 12,427 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/16/56/2008_acura_tl-pic-3600127422711763144-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 72,721

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Acura TL for sale - $9,500, 72,721 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/09/17/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-8578339885345518723-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 89,318

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $24,500, 89,318 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/16/59/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-5752777483220937718-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $44,500

Mileage: 52,295

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS for sale - $44,500, 52,295 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/11/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-2085109478618084010-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $13,890

Mileage: 79,562

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $13,890, 79,562 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/13/14/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-8609486133565422996-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $21,890

Mileage: 129,655

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $21,890, 129,655 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Daniel Yang
Friendly staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Straightforward answers. Good communicator. Seems to want to work the best deal possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
HaydenCourville
Replied to me email super fast!! Malek was very nice and very helpful! even helped me set of a test drive today to come in and look at car! Will get back on wether or not the car is really there, but as of now 5 stars forsure super helpful dealership and super nice salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
MIKEDC56
5
Dealer contact me quickly and he was very respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Xman2in
Absolutely amazing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
I had a great experience working with extreme autoplex. I ended up not buying the vehicle but they were very helpful & understanding. Ask for chad Walton he went way out of his way to help me & always answered any questions I had. Even when I decided not to purchase the vehicle after all his hard work he was still very friendly & professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Called this dealership on 5/12/17 concerning a car I had some interest in. By the time I called though, they had some folks with a deposit down on the vehicle already. The salesman came across as very honest and even concerned, telling me that he had to honor their deposit when I asked about contending it. Said to call again to see if they came through. He also told me to look on the bright side saying that it maybe wasn't for me and that my future may hold something nicer. I appreciated that a lot from a salesman. Overall, just that conversation made me think about getting my next ride from here.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
They called and explained the situation, honest dealer. I appreciate their time to call me.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Spoke with the dealer several times however They never responded with negotiations as they had promised
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Responded fairly quickly to let me know it's sold. Did not offer to try & sell me anything else.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

we sale cars fast, thank for reaching out to us for your second car, even if its sold or we don't have it we can get you another one.
we also get about 25 cars every week
Nov 15, 2016
Thank you
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Nov 6, 2016
Incredible fast response, excellent communication, nice courteous people. Highly recommendable.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Oct 17, 2016
Rude on the phone. Never returned calls or email inquiries.
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Aug 25, 2016
Great
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex, LLC
Jul 10, 2016
The dealership contacted me immediately within 12 hours.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex, LLE
we always sty on top of are leads
Jul 6, 2016
Responded quickly, the sale was quick and professional. I got what I saw and wanted.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Jun 12, 2016
Fue muy excelente,buen trato,y me pareció un precio justo,de acuerdo a mi dinero disponible,trato muy amable de parte de ellos.,gracias
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
They took the time to call and email
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank  you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Jun 4, 2016
Quick response and information. Unfortunately the car was already sold
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

We hope to earn your business!
are cars sales fast due to our low prices and our 90 limited warranty on most of our cars
please call us for details
May 9, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, answered all of my questions and I purchased the vehicle
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex, LLC
Apr 29, 2016
Responded promptly!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Very helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Erosmunoz
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Al_Ayala
I traveled to Houston from Austin to possibly purchase this vehicle. I called ahead to find out if this car had any damage, and I was told the car was in great shape. After I drove for 3 hrs. I was shocked by bad condition of the vehicle. They completely wasted my time. The interior was torn up the car looked nothing like the Pics, and the person I talked to on the phone lied to me. And I wasted my time and Gas
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

sorry to hear that, who's was your sales person?
we will look into it but all our cars comes with 3 month warranty and there checked before offered for sale plus we face time all out of town buyers to do walk around before  we have customer drive all the way here, we also one of the dealers in Houston that does lots of out of town business include out of state.
we also take over 30 pictures to show as much details for each car.
Thank you.
Jan 22, 2016
biglarry3
Very good. I would buy from them again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Byronj7
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 2, 2014
Responded to my inquiry, but didn't have an available carfax for me to have quick access to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
love the consistent updates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
I know the car was low priced anyway but you should be ashamed if to start the car with a jump box. Then the car is 4 different shades of red. The headlights have black paint on them. The lifters were knocking and the speaker wire was visible and very un-safe.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

customer complaining about $1,500 car that was taken on trade in and was never displayed for sale!!! Customer offered to buy it as is
he was handed the key to look at the car, yes car was died we jumped it for him them after customer looks at the car and drives it he offered $100 and throw key at sales person.
May 28, 2013
Good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
made contact 3-4times with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda of Spring - 21 listings
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
US Direct Auto Inc - 16 listings
11527 Jones Rd Houston, TX 77070
3 reviews
Sprauer Motorsports - 14 listings
9590 FM 1960 Rd W Houston, TX 77070
2 reviews
Progressive Motorsports - 13 listings
14037 Stuebner Airline Rd Houston, TX 77069
1 review
One Stop Car Sales - 13 listings
10722 FM 1960 West Houston, TX 77070
2 reviews
Virtus Auto Sales - 10 listings
14525 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77086
5 reviews
Champions Auto Sales - 6 listings
6906 Louetta Rd Spring, TX 77379
4 reviews
TRU-CAR FINANCE - 5 listings
12627 Mile Dr Houston, TX 77065
1 review
B&D Auto Sales
7607 Spring Cypress Rd Spring, TX 77379
1 review
Master Global Cars
16261 Hollister St, Suite A106 Houston, TX 77066
2 reviews
Auto Bank Of Texas
3203 Louetta Rd #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
Springtime Motors
4634 Fm 2920 #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
Jaguar Land Rover Houston North
18205 North Freeway Houston, TX 77090
1 review
Audi North Houston
17815 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
MZ Motors
11415 Veterans Memorial Dr Houston, TX 77067
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895