Extreme Autoplex LLC

16227 Stuebner Airline Rd, Spring, TX 77379
Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 626-4289

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/00/2007_hummer_h3-pic-374586298142712871-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 110,301

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 for sale - $9,890, 110,301 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/09/00/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-6482469243292608661-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 122,457

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $16,890, 122,457 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/09/15/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5996180157020004077-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $19,890

Mileage: 80,462

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $19,890, 80,462 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/45/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5428955676149085332-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $14,890

Mileage: 123,922

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $14,890, 123,922 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/17/30/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2575196838316738677-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 60,891

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $16,890, 60,891 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/42/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-7913779129031241711-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 67,180

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $16,890, 67,180 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/20/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6930201502822084641-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $23,690

Mileage: 77,820

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $23,690, 77,820 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/19/2005_bmw_6_series-pic-3552562625598872109-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Convertible Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 99,155

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Convertible for sale - $9,890, 99,155 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/09/05/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-9169679199209236651-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 87,652

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $12,890, 87,652 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/54/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8094288839394040737-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 159,229

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $11,890, 159,229 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/03/59/2010_toyota_venza-pic-3020923250596454519-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Great Deal

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 50,130

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $11,890, 50,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/09/00/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5752216122944443297-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 89,561

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $12,890, 89,561 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/09/28/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-4151258491899883035-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 160,025

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $12,890, 160,025 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/17/2006_bmw_x5-pic-4477030496083596083-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $6,890

Mileage: 115,807

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $6,890, 115,807 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/11/45/2006_gmc_yukon-pic-7812192509430123617-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77379

Good Deal

Price: $7,890

Mileage: 168,335

Location: Spring, TX 77379

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $7,890, 168,335 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 19, 2016
Responded fairly quickly to let me know it's sold. Did not offer to try & sell me anything else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

we sale cars fast, thank for reaching out to us for your second car, even if its sold or we don't have it we can get you another one.
we also get about 25 cars every week
Nov 15, 2016
Thank you
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Nov 6, 2016
Incredible fast response, excellent communication, nice courteous people. Highly recommendable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Oct 17, 2016
Rude on the phone. Never returned calls or email inquiries.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Aug 25, 2016
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex, LLC
Jul 10, 2016
The dealership contacted me immediately within 12 hours.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex, LLE
we always sty on top of are leads
Jul 6, 2016
Responded quickly, the sale was quick and professional. I got what I saw and wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Jun 12, 2016
Fue muy excelente,buen trato,y me pareció un precio justo,de acuerdo a mi dinero disponible,trato muy amable de parte de ellos.,gracias
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
They took the time to call and email
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank  you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex LLC
Jun 4, 2016
Quick response and information. Unfortunately the car was already sold
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

We hope to earn your business!
are cars sales fast due to our low prices and our 90 limited warranty on most of our cars
please call us for details
May 9, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, answered all of my questions and I purchased the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

Thank you for doing business with Extreme Autoplex, LLC
Apr 29, 2016
Responded promptly!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Erosmunoz
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Al_Ayala
I traveled to Houston from Austin to possibly purchase this vehicle. I called ahead to find out if this car had any damage, and I was told the car was in great shape. After I drove for 3 hrs. I was shocked by bad condition of the vehicle. They completely wasted my time. The interior was torn up the car looked nothing like the Pics, and the person I talked to on the phone lied to me. And I wasted my time and Gas
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

sorry to hear that, who's was your sales person?
we will look into it but all our cars comes with 3 month warranty and there checked before offered for sale plus we face time all out of town buyers to do walk around before  we have customer drive all the way here, we also one of the dealers in Houston that does lots of out of town business include out of state.
we also take over 30 pictures to show as much details for each car.
Thank you.
Jan 22, 2016
biglarry3
Very good. I would buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Byronj7
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 2, 2014
Responded to my inquiry, but didn't have an available carfax for me to have quick access to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
love the consistent updates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
I know the car was low priced anyway but you should be ashamed if to start the car with a jump box. Then the car is 4 different shades of red. The headlights have black paint on them. The lifters were knocking and the speaker wire was visible and very un-safe.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Extreme Autoplex LLC:

customer complaining about $1,500 car that was taken on trade in and was never displayed for sale!!! Customer offered to buy it as is
he was handed the key to look at the car, yes car was died we jumped it for him them after customer looks at the car and drives it he offered $100 and throw key at sales person.
May 28, 2013
Good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
made contact 3-4times with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pre-Owned Express - 48 listings

1703 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77388

5 reviews
Champions Auto Sales - 28 listings

6906 Louetta Rd, Spring, TX 77379

2 reviews
Innovative Motor Cars - 17 listings

13620 Cypress North Houston Rd, Cypress, TX 77429

4 reviews
Texas Quality Auto - 14 listings

3102 Frick Rd, Houston, TX 77038

1 review
Progressive Motorsports - 12 listings

14037 Stuebner Airline Rd, Houston, TX 77069

1 review
Virtus Auto Sales - 3 listings

14525 State Highway 249, Houston, TX 77086

1 review
Art Motors LLC - 1 listing

14525 State Highway 249 Ste C, Houston, TX 77086

1 review
Auto Bank Of Texas

3203 Louetta Rd #A, Spring, TX 77388

1 review
Springtime Motors

4634 Fm 2920 #A, Spring, TX 77388

1 review
Jaguar Land Rover Houston North

18205 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77090

1 review
Audi North Houston

17815 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77090

3 reviews
MZ Motors

11415 Veterans Memorial Dr, Houston, TX 77067

3 reviews
Planet Lincoln

20440 Interstate 45, Spring, TX 77373

2 reviews
All Stars Auto Sales

12623 Cypress North Houston Rd, Cypress, TX 77429

1 review
A W Enterprises Ii

13018 Huffmeister Rd, Cypress, TX 77429

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295