Empire Hyundai

428 Pleasant St
Fall River, MA 02721

Sales: (508) 689-5516

Service: (508) 916-2933

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/13/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5804006204153662005-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/13/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5804006204153662005-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/17/02/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-3387674762426601573-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 50,973

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale , 50,973 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/08/29/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-2423257280020642510-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/11/01/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4478309360302430296-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit Gray Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6009372909288387155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 20,167

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale , 20,167 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/11/01/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-1320095386442243107-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/21/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-2749805041700157666-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 34,721

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale , 34,721 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/11/01/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8980354765292235596-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 19,702

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale , 19,702 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/11/01/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-966282742514152402-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/11/01/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6909923367606513213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/11/01/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-736631713283408559-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 10,679

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale , 10,679 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/12/31/pic-1551974417871091697-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/22/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-442526112179820047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/14/15/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5930931269325559445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 40,506

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale , 40,506 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.
Apr 4, 2017
i was contacted right away however they didnt verify their listing and it listed trim and features that werent on the car- glad i didnt drive down there. also the carfax link wasnt working however they immediately sent it and apologized for " third party typo" but... two stars for good communication loss of three for misrepresentation.-
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
great experince vehicle was to big .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Ronald, we are so happy to see you felt your most recent experience was worth 5 stars! While we're sorry to see the vehicle was too big for what you were trying to do, we look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Feb 21, 2017
Very nice!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

William, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to see you had a great experience during your last visit.  We look forward to serving you again!
Sep 4, 2016
Empire Hyundai's exceptional customer satisfaction effort is an Outstanding business practice. That's refreshing and shows they care for all their customers. Other Dealers should follow them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Got back to me quickly too bad the posting was Not accurate. They had an F150 fx4 listed but it turned out to be an STX. Not quite what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
This dealer responds quickly to email and I phoned them and they were awesome at answering questions. I got the feeling they are straight with their customers, with nothing hiddlen behind the curtain (oz).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Yes, Liz from Empire Hyundai was lovely to work with. She is a true professional. She answered all my questions and was trying to work on price. I preferred a different color Crosstour than the one she had to offer as well as her dealership being in another state away. Although she happily mapped out directions. I would happily recommend .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
No pressure sale. Got a fair price for my old car. I bought the 2016 Fusion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Internet sales was more like telemarketing which was not helpful complete a purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Only talked via phone. I did not pursue further. Pleasant conversations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Tried to find me a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
made me feel like i was approved had to keep on calling to get respondense not very please services bank not able to approve
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 23, 2014
thay ware the best I feel everone should go thare I even tolled my mom to go thare an get a new car.the sellmen ware the best I feel I could not be treded any better then the way thay treded me and my wife.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
We bought it :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Wouldn't give me a price over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
They spelled my name wrong on all the paperwork, they didn't get my vehicle registered on time and they drilled the wrong holes in my grill for mounnting the front license plate. And they havn't returned my calls for the vehicle being registered. for three days. Form your owun opinion. I have They ----!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Dealer emailed me with the information I had requested and also invited me to visit the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Dealer delayed responding to me and advertised incorrect price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
When I got there, their price of car was over $2000 more than one listed on car gurus even thought the quoted price over the phone was the same as car gurus' price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Tried to pressure me to buy a car that didn't match my needs... kept calling and sending e-mails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
enisbet
Although we were surprised to find out that the price on the web was $2,500.00 less than the actual price, they worked very hard to get us into the car that we wanted with the payment that we needed. The staff was very nice and we never felt that awful pressure tactic. They were all very nice and genuine. We got the car that we wanted and we feel very satisfied with our experience. We are very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Lying ,unresponsive , vehicle had a couple minor codes when looked at was told they'd take care of it all they did was disconnect battery . Vehicle won't pass inspection and neither sales or service will return my calls . Very shady and dishonest .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
They were very good. Nice and friendly environment. Very large varity of cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
Ad pricing simply untrue. No cars at advertised price, not even close.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2011
Advertise the price - $3500. (assumed trade in) Looks like a deal, but then you see the good deal is now one of those that should be way down near the bottom of the list. Looks like poor ethics at the very least. Better read the fine print from this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tech Auto Sales - 26 listings
554 Brayton Ave Fall River, MA 02721
4 reviews
Prime Hyundai South - 348 listings
1022 Hingham St Rockland, MA 02370
12 reviews
Hyundai of Newport - 298 listings
1133 W Main Rd Middletown, RI 02842
5 reviews
Tarbox Hyundai - 522 listings
3665 Quaker Ln North Kingstown, RI 02852
4 reviews
Courtesy Hyundai - 203 listings
939 Newport Ave Pawtucket, RI 02860
3 reviews
Hyundai of Plymouth - 193 listings
356 Court St Plymouth, MA 02360
8 reviews
Route 44 Hyundai - 422 listings
1094 New State Hwy Raynham, MA 02767
7 reviews
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod - 136 listings
556 Yarmouth Rd Hyannis, MA 02601
10 reviews
Imperial Hyundai - 350 listings
154 E Main St Milford, MA 01757
3 reviews
Pride Hyundai of Seekonk - 268 listings
11 Taunton Ave Seekonk, MA 02771
12 reviews
First Hyundai - 421 listings
270 E Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760
9 reviews
McGovern Hyundai - 377 listings
300 Manley St Brockton, MA 02301
9 reviews
Herb Connolly Hyundai - 214 listings
520 Worcester Rd, MA 9 Framingham, MA 01702
10 reviews
Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn - 349 listings
735 Southbridge St Auburn, MA 01501
9 reviews
Central Auto Group - 277 listings
98 Lathrop Rd Plainfield, CT 06374
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200