Empire Hyundai

428 Pleasant St
Fall River, MA 02721

Sales: (508) 689-9372

Service: (508) 916-2933

Today 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/00/18/2015_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-287783741811899202-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Great Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,584

Price: $13,680

Mileage: 17,725

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $13,680, 17,725 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_ram_3500-pic-2878378971856526189-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Lone Star Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Good Deal
$6,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,123

Price: $32,888

Mileage: 59,473

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Lone Star Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,888, 59,473 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,488

Price: $10,212

Mileage: 7,699

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,212, 7,699 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/22/10/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2811309689051490170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,234

Price: $13,251

Mileage: 19,040

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,251, 19,040 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/22/41/2017_ram_1500-pic-2887827734422264206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,254

Price: $28,740

Mileage: 19,152

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $28,740, 19,152 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/10/35/2016_chrysler_300-pic-4425422154637283534-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,773

Price: $18,734

Mileage: 38,691

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $18,734, 38,691 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/14/45/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3447288216373648272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,126

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 12,977

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $25,998, 12,977 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/08/24/2017_kia_soul-pic-7025487200878176121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,372

Price: $14,855

Mileage: 14,998

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $14,855, 14,998 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/09/36/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-6783072780302412668-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,666

Price: $11,946

Mileage: 44,700

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,946, 44,700 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/25/23/58/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4908671036241287971-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,345

Price: $16,505

Mileage: 21,512

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,505, 21,512 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/26/2017_buick_verano-pic-9124569142112000544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring FWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,998

Price: $15,448

Mileage: 31,671

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring FWD for sale - $15,448, 31,671 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/11/01/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8931318306470964474-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,194

Price: $11,735

Mileage: 38,921

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $11,735, 38,921 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/19/05/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-5541652451021158213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,258

Price: $17,727

Mileage: 20,789

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $17,727, 20,789 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/13/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5804006204153662005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,434

Price: $15,905

Mileage: 3,133

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition for sale - $15,905, 3,133 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/09/06/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-2319271958235577781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,685

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 12,680

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $35,998, 12,680 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 28, 2017
Excellent! Found the car we wanted! Jason and Steve were wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Claire, thank you for the kind words and 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that Jason and Steve were able to meet all of your car buying needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.
Apr 4, 2017
i was contacted right away however they didnt verify their listing and it listed trim and features that werent on the car- glad i didnt drive down there. also the carfax link wasnt working however they immediately sent it and apologized for " third party typo" but... two stars for good communication loss of three for misrepresentation.-
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
great experince vehicle was to big .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Ronald, we are so happy to see you felt your most recent experience was worth 5 stars! While we're sorry to see the vehicle was too big for what you were trying to do, we look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Feb 21, 2017
Very nice!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

William, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to see you had a great experience during your last visit.  We look forward to serving you again!
Sep 4, 2016
Empire Hyundai's exceptional customer satisfaction effort is an Outstanding business practice. That's refreshing and shows they care for all their customers. Other Dealers should follow them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Got back to me quickly too bad the posting was Not accurate. They had an F150 fx4 listed but it turned out to be an STX. Not quite what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
This dealer responds quickly to email and I phoned them and they were awesome at answering questions. I got the feeling they are straight with their customers, with nothing hiddlen behind the curtain (oz).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Yes, Liz from Empire Hyundai was lovely to work with. She is a true professional. She answered all my questions and was trying to work on price. I preferred a different color Crosstour than the one she had to offer as well as her dealership being in another state away. Although she happily mapped out directions. I would happily recommend .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
No pressure sale. Got a fair price for my old car. I bought the 2016 Fusion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Internet sales was more like telemarketing which was not helpful complete a purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Only talked via phone. I did not pursue further. Pleasant conversations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Tried to find me a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
made me feel like i was approved had to keep on calling to get respondense not very please services bank not able to approve
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 23, 2014
thay ware the best I feel everone should go thare I even tolled my mom to go thare an get a new car.the sellmen ware the best I feel I could not be treded any better then the way thay treded me and my wife.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
We bought it :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Wouldn't give me a price over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
They spelled my name wrong on all the paperwork, they didn't get my vehicle registered on time and they drilled the wrong holes in my grill for mounnting the front license plate. And they havn't returned my calls for the vehicle being registered. for three days. Form your owun opinion. I have They ----!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Dealer emailed me with the information I had requested and also invited me to visit the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Dealer delayed responding to me and advertised incorrect price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
When I got there, their price of car was over $2000 more than one listed on car gurus even thought the quoted price over the phone was the same as car gurus' price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Tried to pressure me to buy a car that didn't match my needs... kept calling and sending e-mails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
enisbet
Although we were surprised to find out that the price on the web was $2,500.00 less than the actual price, they worked very hard to get us into the car that we wanted with the payment that we needed. The staff was very nice and we never felt that awful pressure tactic. They were all very nice and genuine. We got the car that we wanted and we feel very satisfied with our experience. We are very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Lying ,unresponsive , vehicle had a couple minor codes when looked at was told they'd take care of it all they did was disconnect battery . Vehicle won't pass inspection and neither sales or service will return my calls . Very shady and dishonest .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
They were very good. Nice and friendly environment. Very large varity of cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
Ad pricing simply untrue. No cars at advertised price, not even close.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2011
Advertise the price - $3500. (assumed trade in) Looks like a deal, but then you see the good deal is now one of those that should be way down near the bottom of the list. Looks like poor ethics at the very least. Better read the fine print from this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Solitro Auto Sales, LLC - 17 listings
101 Broadway Fall River, MA 02721
1 review
Central Hyundai
98 Lathrop Rd Plainfield, CT 06374
1 review
Boch Hyundai - 285 listings
391A Providence Hwy Norwood, MA 02062
4 reviews
Prime Hyundai South - 335 listings
1022 Hingham St Rockland, MA 02370
14 reviews
Hyundai of Newport - 287 listings
1133 W Main Rd Middletown, RI 02842
5 reviews
Tarbox Hyundai - 487 listings
3665 Quaker Ln North Kingstown, RI 02852
4 reviews
Courtesy Hyundai - 247 listings
939 Newport Ave Pawtucket, RI 02860
4 reviews
Imperial Hyundai - 386 listings
154 E Main St Milford, MA 01757
6 reviews
Pride Hyundai of Seekonk - 227 listings
11 Taunton Ave Seekonk, MA 02771
11 reviews
First Hyundai - 464 listings
270 E Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760
8 reviews
Route 44 Hyundai - 366 listings
1094 New State Hwy Raynham, MA 02767
7 reviews
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod - 132 listings
556 Yarmouth Rd Hyannis, MA 02601
10 reviews
Hyundai of Plymouth - 190 listings
356 Court St Plymouth, MA 02360
8 reviews
McGovern Hyundai - 360 listings
300 Manley St Brockton, MA 02301
9 reviews
Herb Connolly Hyundai - 244 listings
520 Worcester Rd, MA 9 Framingham, MA 01702
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895