Economy Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

317 Hanover St
Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Sales: (866) 597-2402

Today 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/02/04/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7919765664909328389-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Good Deal
$2,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,815

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 116,030

Location: Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $10,995, 116,030 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/4159/9700689/636375332654946676.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=FCA84F05A34FB7CE8D91C7BA1D3D20D3

2016 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Good Deal
$2,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,846

Price: $25,227

Mileage: 50,531

Location: Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $25,227, 50,531 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/02/04/2014_ram_1500-pic-4557999484364710382-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Used Cars in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,797

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 15,911

Location: Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman for sale - $17,000, 15,911 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/4159/10271974/636472095881277283.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=CFA77FA6374BB88E91A4AF96C57082B2

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,987

Price: $19,046

Mileage: 49,821

Location: Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,046, 49,821 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/4159/10346334/636494681866438138.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=BE5D2715F76607CC46A4C26A3622FB7B

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,574

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 125,171

Location: Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $14,000, 125,171 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/02/04/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-3072684095363520461-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.7L 4WD Used Cars in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,485

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 145,420

Location: Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.7L 4WD for sale - $13,000, 145,420 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/02/04/2011_honda_pilot-pic-457602705496806760-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,279

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 106,879

Location: Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $13,995, 106,879 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/4159/10094390/636447198356301821.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=FEB7FE98098E7738B0A8EDCF7842C88C

2007 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,345

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 109,857

Location: Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $7,000, 109,857 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/02/04/2008_ford_f-150-pic-382362271656554538-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Good Deal
$1,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,121

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 86,140

Location: Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $8,000, 86,140 miles with Steel Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/4159/10140513/636453262598065215.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=15069EC30CAE147B202FDDA54DAD6527

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB Used Cars in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Fair Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,243

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 84,395

Location: Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB for sale - $8,000, 84,395 miles with Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/4159/9817733/636396214538977155.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=177CE606DC422FB8C3E30419CABD7986

2010 Nissan Xterra X 4WD Used Cars in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Fair Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,036

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 123,580

Location: Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Xterra X 4WD for sale - $9,000, 123,580 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/04/42/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-8277530748120441732-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Fair Deal
$1,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,041

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 117,869

Location: Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $6,000, 117,869 miles
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/4159/10140576/636453260762114861.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=8DB467647E9A37072DEA584BA1F89CA1

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Fair Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,995

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 108,612

Location: Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $15,000, 108,612 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/02/08/2006_ford_ranger-pic-8186153869738162065-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Ranger SPORT 4dr SuperCab Styleside SB Used Cars in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,860

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 113,029

Location: Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Ranger SPORT 4dr SuperCab Styleside SB for sale - $8,000, 113,029 miles with Steel Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/4159/10070267/636478112640195425.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=3EBAF8E29025CA798E9AF7529EB22002

2005 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,693

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 125,263

Location: Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $5,995, 125,263 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 3, 2018
Frank Bryan
The dealership sent me a email that vehicle was no longer for sale and for me to follow up and contact them to see if the deal was final if I was still interested. Never got a call or any email from them inquiring if they could help me with anything else or if theyou sold the 95 Corvette. Pretty much blew me off. I would never bother them about a vehicle in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Frank, I replied within 3 hours of your sent email and explained the vehicles pending sold status. In that email I asked If you would like me to follow up with you if something changes with that pending deal... I never heard back from you so we would have no way of knowing your continued interest in my Corvette.  
   My staff and I care deeply about the needs of my customers/potential customers and it is unfortunate that you feel otherwise.
   While I feel my our correspondence definitely does not warrant your one star review, I will still thank you for considering our car and my company. Er
 More ...
Dec 29, 2017
This was a great place to purchase a vehicle. My son was looking for a used vehicle and they were great to work with. Prices were very good, and by that I mean better than most anyone else I found. Pleasant and friendly and no high pressure sales tactics. Just good ole boys trying to help someone find what they need. I would highly recommend them and will seem them again when I am replacing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with my company and staff, your patronage and comments are greatly appreciated by all.   Regards, Eric
Oct 12, 2017
JaysAuto449
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Thanks for the 4 star follow up!  Eric
Sep 25, 2017
The car had a transmission issue and it was never checked out. The cars on the lot are very overpriced for what is being sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Dionna,
     Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I have checked through both dealership logs and I don't show anyone test driving a vehicle with your name. That said, I take your review very seriously and would like to reply extensively .
  We service/safety check every vehicle that leaves our lot and can always provide the buyer with the work orders done when asked.
  Pricing of vehicles is something we monitory on a daily basis with software. I will respect your opinion on our pricing but I would like to point out to potential consumers that I feel my pricing needs to be very
 More ...
Mar 2, 2017
Wonderful dealership! Fast, honest, kind communication!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.  Regards, Eric
Aug 23, 2016
There a joke. If u want to drive over two hours to find out everything the owner of the lot told you was a lie and the vehicle is a 4 out of a 10 when they swore it was a 9. This is the place for u
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

    Bob,
       I am very concerned over your review and my apparent lack of detail given on a vehicle you were considering. I have looked and had everyone on my staff look through their notes to see what vehicle it was that you drove over 2 hours for but we couldn’t piece it together.   I also don’t have history of sending additional photo’s or doing a personal walk around on the vehicle for someone coming from a far distance which is usually standard protocol at both my stores.
     In these rare cases, this is something we always do but I do know that this hasn’t
 More ...
Aug 18, 2016
GlendaShanks
This dealer got back to me very quickly. Dave Keenan was very friendly and informative and responded to every question asked of him. My husband and I had been looking for a bigger cargo van for his work and we spotted one online and the reviews I had read about this company and employees were all good. (I have checked every one of the lots we had went to and some were terrible so we wouldn't even bother looking at anything on those lots.) We went to look at the cargo van they had and he explained everything about the van to us. We discussed it a great deal and we still weren't sure about it. However, he considered it sold until we contacted him the next day to let him know we decided to buy it. They will not sell out from under people. He was not ever pushy at all. Never tried to sell us anything above what we were looking for. He was very patient with us. I have done so much homework online about every vehicle we had looked at. Everyone at this placed seemed to be very nice and informative. They check over all their vehicles and fix any major issues with them before putting them on the lot. They are one of very few used car lots that give a 90 day/3000 mile warranty also. Was not just an "AS IS" sale. Since they had such great reviews and Dave was so kind to us and seemed like a very honest person, I had promised him I would buy my vehicle off of him also. (we had totaled my truck so I was looking for an SUV type) So....I ended up purchasing one the following day when we went to pick up the cargo van. He treated us great and he felt like one of the family when talking to him. I have already recommended this place to several people and will continue to do so. It was an hour and a half drive both ways and we made it 3 times. It was all worth it to know we were dealing with honest people. When I am ready to get me another truck in about 3 or 4 years, I know Dave will be seeing me again. :) (if he is still there, which I hope he is)
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great service,not pushy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Sonya,
           Fantastic!...... This is what we strive to be!! (especially the "not pushy" part)
  Thanks for the review, Eric
Jul 23, 2016
My fiancee & I spent months looking for a car. Not one out of the dozens of private parties & dealers we met seemed to sell good cars for a fair price. Most of them were junk as were the people selling them. After reading some excellent reviews online for Economy Auto Sales, we decided to check it out. Sure enough they had the exact car we were looking for but was over our budget. After meeting with Dave & the staff of Economy Auto Sales, we decided it was well worth us going over our budget to purchase a car in excellent shape from a trustworthy dealership that understood our needs & went above & beyond to put our stressful search to an easy end. Thank You Dave So Much! We couldn't be happier & the car you sold us was worth every penny!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
seemed willing to help. by the time they got back to me, i had already bought something else.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

John, Thanks for the opportunity to do business with us and for leaving the review, it is really appreciated!    Thanks again, Eric
May 19, 2016
Dealer responded that vehicle already sold. Appreciated the quick response and follow-up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Thank you for taking the time to review your interaction with our staff. If you would ever see anything else in our inventory, just shoot us another inquiry...  Thanks again!
Eric Vernon, Owner
Apr 20, 2016
answered all questions in a timely manner on Internet request. however when we went to see the vehicle location staff just gave us the keys and didn't follow up to see if we had questions or anyrhing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Morgan,
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and leaving a 5 star rating!
  I am concerned about your lack of attention on our lot though. It is my policy to give customers space when they are shopping on our lots. We truly want to be a hassle free environment and we approach customers like they want to buy a car and not be sold a car.  That you left feeling less than attended to is a problem and something that I obviously will discuss with all of my staff.
Thanks again for your rating and mentioning your issue, it is appreciated!
Regards, Eric Vernon, Owner
Apr 19, 2016
Serenej
Never returned my call or email. Then I called the following business day and they said they just sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Serena,
     You are right, I didn't return your email and I am very wrong for not following up. I didn't see your email that you sent on Sunday till Monday and by that time the vehicle had already been sold. Regardless, I should have followed up with you letting you know the vehicle was no longer available.
     If I could ever have the chance to earn your business or even a more positive review of your experience with me and my company, please contact me directly.  
                                                                      Regards, Eric Vernon, Owner
Feb 20, 2016
Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Derek, Looking through my recent flies I can't tell which "Derek" you are that left us a 5 star report. However, I am glad that you felt strongly enough to take the time to give us 5 stars and comment that you still feel you received a "great deal."

Thanks again, Eric
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 18, 2015
I can't express in words the level of satisfaction I had with the trading experience I had with Eric at Economy Auto Sales. I found his car on CarGurus and started the emailing process and with his patience and good fortune, I traveled 2 hours from WV, check in hand because we were able to work the deal out thru the internet. The absolute best car trade-in experience I've ever had and believe me...I've gone through a lot of vehicles!!! Thank you Eric.... true professionalism and straight to the point numbers!! Eric even had a woman come in that tried to purchase the vehicle out from under me while I was securing financing and Eric told her he doesn't conduct business like that!! I love the 300C AWD and couldn't be happier. Forever thankful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Greg, Thanks for such a great review of your experience with us and my company. It was also a pleasure to do business with you. You were an educated buyer in knowing what you were looking for and what you felt was a fair price to do business... It's always so much easier to do business this way.  
   Enjoy that 300C and thanks again for taking the time to share your personal experience with other people looking to possible do business with us.    All the best, Eric
Nov 3, 2015
At first we had some problems with warranty but John was determined to make it right... GREAT JOB JOHN....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Brenda,
     THANK YOU very much for taking the time to mention your satisfaction with John.  
   It is very much appreciated by him and our staff. He has been a great asset to us for many years.  
     John would also like to personally thank you for your patience and understanding regarding the warranty issue. Your attitude toward the clerical problem made this an issue that was easy for him to get corrected.
   
     Lastly, I would like to mention that Brenda and I had a conversation right after the purchasing of the vehicle from my company regarding a crack in the grill of the vehi
 More ...
Aug 29, 2015
Colleen129W
Excellent customer service, very honest. Their top priority is customer satisfaction. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for the kind words. I hope we had a chance to earn your business. Regardless, I do appreciate you considering my inventory and company.
Thanks again, Eric Vernon, Owner
Jun 3, 2014
To much for the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

David,
    I am sorry the price of our vehicle resulted in such a poor review. I wish you would have given more detail on what truck it may have been as well. We are one of the few dealers that display our prices on every vehicle, all the time.
   Regardless, I take your rating of our company very seriously and thank you for taking the time to note your dissatisfaction in our pricing of the vehicle you were considering.  Thanks again, Eric Vernon, Owner
Aug 23, 2013
It was nice to deal with Economy Auto Sales. Very staightforward and no pressure. The car I purchased was what I was looking for and maybe a little more. I would reccomend looking at Economy Auto Sales for your next vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Thanks for the 5 star review!
As a small independent business owner, this is what we strive for. Thanks again, Eric, Owner
Jul 17, 2013
It was worth the longer drive for a fair deal. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

THANKS for your business, your trust in my company and the follow up review. It is very much appreciated!    Thanks again, Eric, Owner
May 11, 2013
The owner went out of his way to communicate with me as I was looking at vehicle and was an out of state purchaser. Provided timely feed back, additional photos and was a tremendous help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Mark,
   Although we we unable to reach an agreement to purchase our vehicle, you taking the time to commend us on answering your requests and mention that in a follow up review is greatly appreciated!
  Hope you ended up finding that MR2 of your dreams!   Thanks again, Eric, Owner
Apr 12, 2013
Ed1023
Dealer let my wife take car to mechanic before deciding. Also liked that prices were on every car on lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Ed,
   Thanks for mentioning something that is very important to us. We have always clearly listed the price on our vehicles. Its really is the fairest way to be in such an unfair business practice. (not listing prices based on customer credit/trade-ins/etc)
    Also, we always offer all our customers the opportunity to have someone they may know to check over a vehicle before making a purchasing decision. Frankly, we recommend you do that regardless of were you would spend your money....  
   Thanks again, Regards, Eric, Owner
Dec 14, 2012
Pleasant to correspond with. No further interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

David, Thanks for taking the time to mention your interaction with my company, it is greatly appreciated!  Thanks again, Eric  Owner
Aug 13, 2012
didn't know the vehicle even though it had been sitting on this small lot for over three months and was not willing to even consider lowering the price...sorry dude I would have bought this but I went elsewhere and did, your loss.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Ed,
I'm sorry to hear your experience with my dealership was less than average and was worthy of the worst rating you could give.I do find it hard to explain why we would know a vehicle that has been in our inventory for that long of a time period.
Sometimes we do hold vehicles back and will price them aggressively once they get "into season" (a 4x4 not displayed in July and held back till November)  
  Regardless, your angst with us is noted and has been passed onto and reviewed by my whole staff as a way for us to communicate better.

Lastly,  If we ever have something of
 More ...
Jan 26, 2012
not so hot ran a car fax on the car but didnt notice the fuel gauge didnt work and the the fuel lid was broken,fluid on top of trans. They need to pay closer attention to the mechanics of a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Auto Sales:

Charles,
     I am sorry to see that your experience with us resulted in the worst rating you could possible report.
      Every vehicle that hit our lot for resale has been gone over, regardless of price. We always offer a free vehicle history report to inform consumers, not hide anything. That the CARFAX was "not so hot" hopefully speaks to that specific vehicle, not us. We never offer for sale a car that has had more than moderate damage listed if wrecked and have never offered for sale a car with a title issue or odometer issue.
.As far as the mechanical issues of this speci
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Budd Baer Buick GMC - 262 listings
71 Murtland Ave Washington, PA 15301
Washington Honda - 215 listings
307 Washington Rd Washington, PA 15301
Team Ford Lincoln - 71 listings
905 Brady Avenue Steubenville, OH 43952
Country Roads Ford, Inc. - 61 listings
1244 North State Route 2 New Martinsville, WV 26155
Tomsic Motor Company - 42 listings
150 Racetrack Rd Washington, PA 15301
HWH Auto Sales - 17 listings
381 Highway 7 Powhatan Point, OH 43942
Approved Motors Barnesville - 13 listings
62859 Barnesville Hendrysburg Rd Barnesville, OH 43713
Edens Auto Ranch - 8 listings
212 29th St Bellaire, OH 43906
Gulfstream Motors LLC - 6 listings
3201 Millers Run Rd, PO BOX 147 Cecil, PA 15321
TJ'S Pre-Owned Auto
816 National Rd Wheeling, WV 26003
Advantage Pre-Owned Auto Sales & Service
1104 National Rd Wheeling, WV 26003
Ohio Motor Group 1
56341 National Rd Bridgeport, OH 43912
Westfall Auto Sales
938 E Market St Cadiz, OH 43907
Sunset Motors Volkswagen
2218 Sunset Blvd Steubenville, OH 43952
Skyline Automotive LLC
45149 State Route 78 Woodsfield, OH 43793

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000