Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Blvd N, Laurel, MD 20723 - Map & Directions

Sales: (443) 292-2685

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/21/40/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-1343287266454995850-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$2,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,786

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 45,006

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $23,990, 45,006 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/21/37/2014_scion_tc-pic-9034819476361540579-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Monogram Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,846

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 20,059

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Scion tC Monogram for sale - $13,800, 20,059 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/21/38/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-3999504799716359201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$2,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,247

Price: $31,290

Mileage: 28,564

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $31,290, 28,564 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/15/27/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-4629631759289064416-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$2,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,868

Price: $16,390

Mileage: 21,437

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $16,390, 21,437 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/21/38/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4518736277634080718-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,547

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 6,794

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS for sale - $15,990, 6,794 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/21/36/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-4338952875603274285-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,045

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 51,611

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $14,490, 51,611 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/21/41/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-6954446286136787142-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$3,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,781

Price: $22,690

Mileage: 45,333

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $22,690, 45,333 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/21/40/2016_ram_1500-pic-7383461572937303347-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,179

Price: $27,970

Mileage: 11,181

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,970, 11,181 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/21/54/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1192535381454007673-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,693

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 35,172

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Le Mans Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe for sale - $28,990, 35,172 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/21/41/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-7178147480874709259-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,071

Price: $24,575

Mileage: 30,452

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $24,575, 30,452 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/21/40/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-4846780419598218088-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,940

Price: $59,490

Mileage: 24,363

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $59,490, 24,363 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/21/52/2014_scion_tc-pic-5276265225887874640-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Monogram Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,179

Price: $13,150

Mileage: 50,580

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Scion tC Monogram for sale - $13,150, 50,580 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/21/54/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5028124936241541672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,594

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 17,319

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,490, 17,319 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/40/2014_chevrolet_express-pic-1335844636462887700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Express LT 2500 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,702

Price: $16,390

Mileage: 64,204

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Express LT 2500 for sale - $16,390, 64,204 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/21/23/2013_lexus_rx_450h-pic-1152209535534896039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,865

Price: $32,290

Mileage: 35,195

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $32,290, 35,195 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 17, 2016
They followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Of course! Our customers come first here at Easterns. We appreciate you and your time.
Aug 1, 2016
I had a nice experience.The Manager and Mr Amadou did their best to assist me.I appreciate their efforts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We are glad to know that you had a nice experience with us. It is good to know that you are impressed with the customer service that you received from our team.
Mar 15, 2016
I made an appointment to drive out of state to test drive this car and they sold it without notifying me so I made a wasted trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We apologize for the misscommunication. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Feb 11, 2016
Reggie at dealership responses were regular
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Thank you for your respone Sam. Please come and visit us again soon!
Nov 10, 2015
Very good experience. Nice, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Sonya,

Thank you so much for your positive revieew. We appreciate and need your feedback in order to improve all aspects of our company. We hope you share your Easterns experience with people in your life. We hope to see you again soon!
Oct 25, 2015
My experience with eastern motors was horrible!!!!! The price they listed online was different when I got to the dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Lena,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customecare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Oct 3, 2015
Loved the car, however the visit turned into a terrible experience. Dealer would not honor the sell price advertised on the Internet. In addition, they refused to address our concerns regarding two tires on the drivers side that had gauges in the sidewalls after we negotiated a sell price. After refusing to fix the tires we had no choice but to walk away from the dealership and the deal. Unfortunate, but we were able to get the same car, different color at another facility for almost $3K less.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Ty,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customecare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151

Old Dealer Reviews

May 5, 2011
The whole process is just a mess. The person on the phone scheduled me an appointment when I did not give a specific time I could be there and then emailed me about a missed appointment that I never made. Also when I drove down to see the car the guy was rude and then told me that the lady I spoke with did not have access to their inventory. They couldnt even find the car they had listed on various sites. This place needs a lot of work in this process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Kerri,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151

Other Nearby Dealers

DARCARS Kia Lanham - 95 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Bowie Motor Co - 34 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy, Bowie, MD 20715

1 review
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 26 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Deal Auto Sales LLC - 18 listings

4616 Washington Blvd, Halethorpe, MD 21227

2 reviews
Ki Motors - 15 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Bullseye Auto Sales - 14 listings

10 5th Ave Se, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
DB Traders, LLC

8567 Brock Bridge Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Tischer Nissan

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

1 review
Best Deals Of Maryland

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1, Hanover, MD 21076

1 review
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Godwin Motors

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
CC Auto Sales, LLC

7060 Aviation Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Certified Auto Sales

406 Headquarters Drive, Millersville, MD 21108

1 review
Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795