Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Blvd N
Laurel, MD 20723

Sales: (443) 292-2685

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/21/51/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-732518132652581548-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,499

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 30,848

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL for sale - $15,490, 30,848 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/21/59/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6124249667709718858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,391

Price: $31,890

Mileage: 10,484

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible for sale - $31,890, 10,484 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/58/2015_buick_encore-pic-200543312167772618-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,982

Price: $15,958

Mileage: 19,358

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $15,958, 19,358 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/00/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1955216883720091213-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$5,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,203

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 11,554

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $21,490, 11,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/22/01/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8710872381697223517-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$5,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,948

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 29,681

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $26,490, 29,681 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/12/08/2015_acura_mdx-pic-3595511817902520430-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,613

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 59,459

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $28,950, 59,459 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/21/52/2014_honda_accord-pic-3948331966073956906-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,733

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 55,879

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $14,490, 55,879 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/21/52/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-423605733673033533-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SE w/Appearance Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,010

Price: $16,590

Mileage: 32,185

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SE w/Appearance for sale - $16,590, 32,185 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/22/04/2014_honda_accord-pic-4635224169249338178-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,674

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 45,770

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,750, 45,770 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/21/41/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3570784124951187418-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,585

Price: $19,625

Mileage: 35,928

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,625, 35,928 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/21/57/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-2266596760070129424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,788

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 44,942

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD for sale - $17,990, 44,942 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/22/03/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4393772985494436510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,616

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 29,778

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $19,490, 29,778 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/12/08/2015_acura_ilx-pic-8060236766473821042-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,492

Price: $17,650

Mileage: 23,171

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L for sale - $17,650, 23,171 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/21/51/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-5749795725385511300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,571

Price: $11,775

Mileage: 36,673

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV 1.8 for sale - $11,775, 36,673 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/21/56/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1262836994924900321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,930

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 57,116

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $19,950, 57,116 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 29, 2017
I traveled 3 hrs to see the suv and called 3 times to make sure it was still at the dealer ship. I was told a hold was on the suv for me. When I got there they said sorry we sold it. Very poor way of doing business. This is the second time this has happen to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Hello Anthony,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience with us.  We understand your frustration and would like to do whatever we possibly can to resolve the issue and better accomodate you moving forward. Please contact our Customer Care team. E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Apr 10, 2017
Got an emial response from corporate office responding to my request to be contacted about a 2015 Suburban. The gentleman confirmed to me that the car I wanted was available and that I can go see it and even texted me the address. Once I arrived at the dealership, I was told that the car had been sold the previous week and that they have other similar cars that they can show me. I drove about an hour to go see this car that didn't even exist? Their answer? "The system didn't clear the car from the available to the already sold list and that they didn't know". I mentioned to them my disappointment and was led to believe that it was a bait to drive foot trafic to their dealership. Once they have you there, they'll do anything to sell you what they've got in stock. Over a week later, the car still shows up in ine inventory. Well, I went to another dealership a few days ago and bought a car and the car's listing was deleting and even mentioned it was sold. Unless this is a bait and switch, why would it still be listed for weeks on end? This is unprofessional and insensitive to people's time and gas spent to and from the dealership to see a car that only exists in the stratosphere and not on land. Don't waste you time. Go find some honest dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We're so sorry to hear that you did not have a good car buying experience with us. Please keep in mind tht we have been in business for over 28 years and take our customer service very seriously. We even have an A+ rating with the BBB. Please contact our Customer Care Team if there is anything we can do to better accomodate you moving forward. E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Jan 19, 2017
I got financed with a co-signer and all worked awesome, a lot of paper work but it was worthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Sounds great, Walter! We're so glad that you are happy with the outcome of your Easterns experience.
Oct 17, 2016
They followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Of course! Our customers come first here at Easterns. We appreciate you and your time.
Aug 1, 2016
I had a nice experience.The Manager and Mr Amadou did their best to assist me.I appreciate their efforts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We are glad to know that you had a nice experience with us. It is good to know that you are impressed with the customer service that you received from our team.
Mar 15, 2016
I made an appointment to drive out of state to test drive this car and they sold it without notifying me so I made a wasted trip
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We apologize for the misscommunication. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Feb 11, 2016
Reggie at dealership responses were regular
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Thank you for your respone Sam. Please come and visit us again soon!
Nov 10, 2015
Very good experience. Nice, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Sonya,

Thank you so much for your positive revieew. We appreciate and need your feedback in order to improve all aspects of our company. We hope you share your Easterns experience with people in your life. We hope to see you again soon!
Oct 25, 2015
My experience with eastern motors was horrible!!!!! The price they listed online was different when I got to the dealership!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Lena,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customecare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Oct 3, 2015
Loved the car, however the visit turned into a terrible experience. Dealer would not honor the sell price advertised on the Internet. In addition, they refused to address our concerns regarding two tires on the drivers side that had gauges in the sidewalls after we negotiated a sell price. After refusing to fix the tires we had no choice but to walk away from the dealership and the deal. Unfortunate, but we were able to get the same car, different color at another facility for almost $3K less.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Ty,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customecare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Read 1 old review
May 5, 2011
The whole process is just a mess. The person on the phone scheduled me an appointment when I did not give a specific time I could be there and then emailed me about a missed appointment that I never made. Also when I drove down to see the car the guy was rude and then told me that the lady I spoke with did not have access to their inventory. They couldnt even find the car they had listed on various sites. This place needs a lot of work in this process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Kerri,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 346 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
East West Lincoln - 156 listings

7591 Annapolis Rd Landover Hills, MD 20784

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 121 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

2 reviews
Auto Max Sales - 85 listings

7318 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 47 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Godwin Motors - 22 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 20 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1 Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
AutoMax of Laurel - 17 listings

9551 Washington Blvd N Laurel, MD 20723

1 review
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 13 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
A & A Auto Brokers - 12 listings

518 Crain Hwy N Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
Bullseye Auto Sales - 10 listings

10 5th Ave Se Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
DB Traders, LLC

8567 Brock Bridge Rd Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904

1 review
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd Bowie, MD 20720

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088