Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Blvd N
Laurel, MD 20723

Sales: (443) 292-2685

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/22/58/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-6664150777032365093-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$7,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,109

Price: $31,790

Mileage: 11,487

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $31,790, 11,487 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/22/56/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1659816371938878851-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,100

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 12,072

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $16,975, 12,072 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/22/58/2011_lincoln_mkx-pic-7390216592824549366-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,107

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 41,899

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $15,950, 41,899 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/21/54/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-6377804826111522120-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,571

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 16,097

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $21,950, 16,097 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/00/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1955216883720091213-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$5,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,895

Price: $21,350

Mileage: 11,554

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $21,350, 11,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/22/00/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4865990278016671922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,148

Price: $11,975

Mileage: 31,682

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $11,975, 31,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/22/02/2015_bmw_x1-pic-9051412481108484718-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,890

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 52,404

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $18,990, 52,404 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/21/54/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8951128160990427218-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,227

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 47,369

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $21,490, 47,369 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/57/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-6118048397956533855-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,032

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 32,831

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $25,490, 32,831 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/22/23/2014_honda_civic-pic-8397488525961674150-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,406

Price: $11,390

Mileage: 42,046

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,390, 42,046 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/22/56/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-3157820971772783865-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,053

Price: $24,625

Mileage: 35,413

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $24,625, 35,413 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/22/16/2017_ram_1500-pic-8715725572921342010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,511

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 24,225

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,950, 24,225 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/56/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-9168726330229114877-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,624

Price: $38,950

Mileage: 59,069

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $38,950, 59,069 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/22/12/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7607046838063088899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,656

Price: $31,195

Mileage: 10,484

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible for sale - $31,195, 10,484 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/22/02/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5079527328064488191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,347

Price: $25,790

Mileage: 22,219

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $25,790, 22,219 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
They search for car I had interest in buying, with the specifics given, said they found one , had it transferred to their dealership, unfortunately when I bought my wife in to see and test drive the car, the backup camera (which I specifically requested) was not available on this vehicle, but they did say they tried to reach me after the car arrived, they even tried to sell the camera package at cost, I wasn't interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Hello Ray,

Thank you for giving Easterns a chance. Please keep us in mind when you are ready to purchase a vehicle in the future.
Jul 29, 2017
I traveled 3 hrs to see the suv and called 3 times to make sure it was still at the dealer ship. I was told a hold was on the suv for me. When I got there they said sorry we sold it. Very poor way of doing business. This is the second time this has happen to me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Hello Anthony,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience with us.  We understand your frustration and would like to do whatever we possibly can to resolve the issue and better accomodate you moving forward. Please contact our Customer Care team. E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Apr 10, 2017
Got an emial response from corporate office responding to my request to be contacted about a 2015 Suburban. The gentleman confirmed to me that the car I wanted was available and that I can go see it and even texted me the address. Once I arrived at the dealership, I was told that the car had been sold the previous week and that they have other similar cars that they can show me. I drove about an hour to go see this car that didn't even exist? Their answer? "The system didn't clear the car from the available to the already sold list and that they didn't know". I mentioned to them my disappointment and was led to believe that it was a bait to drive foot trafic to their dealership. Once they have you there, they'll do anything to sell you what they've got in stock. Over a week later, the car still shows up in ine inventory. Well, I went to another dealership a few days ago and bought a car and the car's listing was deleting and even mentioned it was sold. Unless this is a bait and switch, why would it still be listed for weeks on end? This is unprofessional and insensitive to people's time and gas spent to and from the dealership to see a car that only exists in the stratosphere and not on land. Don't waste you time. Go find some honest dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We're so sorry to hear that you did not have a good car buying experience with us. Please keep in mind tht we have been in business for over 28 years and take our customer service very seriously. We even have an A+ rating with the BBB. Please contact our Customer Care Team if there is anything we can do to better accomodate you moving forward. E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Jan 19, 2017
I got financed with a co-signer and all worked awesome, a lot of paper work but it was worthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Sounds great, Walter! We're so glad that you are happy with the outcome of your Easterns experience.
Oct 17, 2016
They followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Of course! Our customers come first here at Easterns. We appreciate you and your time.
Aug 1, 2016
I had a nice experience.The Manager and Mr Amadou did their best to assist me.I appreciate their efforts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We are glad to know that you had a nice experience with us. It is good to know that you are impressed with the customer service that you received from our team.
Mar 15, 2016
I made an appointment to drive out of state to test drive this car and they sold it without notifying me so I made a wasted trip
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We apologize for the misscommunication. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Feb 11, 2016
Reggie at dealership responses were regular
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Thank you for your respone Sam. Please come and visit us again soon!
Read 4 old reviews
Nov 10, 2015
Very good experience. Nice, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Sonya,

Thank you so much for your positive revieew. We appreciate and need your feedback in order to improve all aspects of our company. We hope you share your Easterns experience with people in your life. We hope to see you again soon!
Oct 25, 2015
My experience with eastern motors was horrible!!!!! The price they listed online was different when I got to the dealership!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Lena,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customecare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Oct 3, 2015
Loved the car, however the visit turned into a terrible experience. Dealer would not honor the sell price advertised on the Internet. In addition, they refused to address our concerns regarding two tires on the drivers side that had gauges in the sidewalls after we negotiated a sell price. After refusing to fix the tires we had no choice but to walk away from the dealership and the deal. Unfortunate, but we were able to get the same car, different color at another facility for almost $3K less.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Ty,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customecare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
May 5, 2011
The whole process is just a mess. The person on the phone scheduled me an appointment when I did not give a specific time I could be there and then emailed me about a missed appointment that I never made. Also when I drove down to see the car the guy was rude and then told me that the lady I spoke with did not have access to their inventory. They couldnt even find the car they had listed on various sites. This place needs a lot of work in this process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Kerri,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 319 listings
3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904
4 reviews
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 142 listings
9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706
2 reviews
East West Lincoln - 126 listings
7591 Annapolis Rd Landover Hills, MD 20784
1 review
Auto Max Sales - 86 listings
7318 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061
2 reviews
Car Center of Glen Burnie - 58 listings
7118 Ritchie Hwy Glen Burnie, MD 21061
1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales - 36 listings
4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781
2 reviews
K1 Auto Sales LLC - 25 listings
8567 Brock Bridge Rd Laurel, MD 20724
1 review
Godwin Motors - 24 listings
9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706
2 reviews
A & A Auto Brokers - 18 listings
518 Crain Hwy N Glen Burnie, MD 21061
1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 17 listings
7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1 Hanover, MD 21076
3 reviews
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings
7060 Aviation Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21061
2 reviews
Bullseye Auto Sales - 11 listings
10 5th Ave Se Glen Burnie, MD 21061
3 reviews
Green Light Automotive
8528 Baltimore National Pike Ellicott City, MD 21043
1 review
Kia of Bowie
16620 Governor Bridge Rd Bowie, MD 20716
1 review
Majestic Auto Sales
7416 E Furnace Branch Rd Glen Burnie, MD 21060
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900