Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Blvd N, Laurel, MD 20723

Sales: (443) 292-2685

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/22/01/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-7217334604870064657-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$3,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,638

Price: $23,290

Mileage: 29,048

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $23,290, 29,048 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/21/47/2012_mini_cooper-pic-1830696364543527803-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,466

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 43,073

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper S for sale - $11,990, 43,073 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/21/59/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-7934544241993744194-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,095

Price: $15,925

Mileage: 18,719

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $15,925, 18,719 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/21/59/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-8581886631041928526-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,880

Price: $22,490

Mileage: 31,959

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV for sale - $22,490, 31,959 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/59/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8888691339134926568-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,337

Price: $17,790

Mileage: 75,934

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $17,790, 75,934 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/58/2015_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-8173611561492257171-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,761

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 21,165

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $23,990, 21,165 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/21/57/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8556658524695465217-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,019

Price: $14,925

Mileage: 50,612

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,925, 50,612 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/42/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8298052909122338384-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,076

Price: $44,990

Mileage: 24,589

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $44,990, 24,589 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/21/53/2014_scion_tc-pic-7719812015952818680-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,530

Price: $13,590

Mileage: 30,094

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Scion tC for sale - $13,590, 30,094 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/21/57/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8497133091154174596-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,468

Price: $16,390

Mileage: 46,507

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,390, 46,507 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/21/56/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6963979053388053502-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$1,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,625

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 29,155

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,490, 29,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/21/39/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-8844946548861996367-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,021

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 28,360

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,990, 28,360 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/42/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-1905973681179659329-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,571

Price: $21,550

Mileage: 34,042

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,550, 34,042 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/21/57/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5985013021768665545-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$1,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,142

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 28,113

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,990, 28,113 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/28/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-6071584709994181840-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,485

Price: $24,490

Mileage: 29,938

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $24,490, 29,938 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
Got an emial response from corporate office responding to my request to be contacted about a 2015 Suburban. The gentleman confirmed to me that the car I wanted was available and that I can go see it and even texted me the address. Once I arrived at the dealership, I was told that the car had been sold the previous week and that they have other similar cars that they can show me. I drove about an hour to go see this car that didn't even exist? Their answer? "The system didn't clear the car from the available to the already sold list and that they didn't know". I mentioned to them my disappointment and was led to believe that it was a bait to drive foot trafic to their dealership. Once they have you there, they'll do anything to sell you what they've got in stock. Over a week later, the car still shows up in ine inventory. Well, I went to another dealership a few days ago and bought a car and the car's listing was deleting and even mentioned it was sold. Unless this is a bait and switch, why would it still be listed for weeks on end? This is unprofessional and insensitive to people's time and gas spent to and from the dealership to see a car that only exists in the stratosphere and not on land. Don't waste you time. Go find some honest dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We're so sorry to hear that you did not have a good car buying experience with us. Please keep in mind tht we have been in business for over 28 years and take our customer service very seriously. We even have an A+ rating with the BBB. Please contact our Customer Care Team if there is anything we can do to better accomodate you moving forward. E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Jan 19, 2017
I got financed with a co-signer and all worked awesome, a lot of paper work but it was worthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Sounds great, Walter! We're so glad that you are happy with the outcome of your Easterns experience.
Oct 17, 2016
They followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Of course! Our customers come first here at Easterns. We appreciate you and your time.
Aug 1, 2016
I had a nice experience.The Manager and Mr Amadou did their best to assist me.I appreciate their efforts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We are glad to know that you had a nice experience with us. It is good to know that you are impressed with the customer service that you received from our team.
Mar 15, 2016
I made an appointment to drive out of state to test drive this car and they sold it without notifying me so I made a wasted trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We apologize for the misscommunication. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Feb 11, 2016
Reggie at dealership responses were regular
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Thank you for your respone Sam. Please come and visit us again soon!
Nov 10, 2015
Very good experience. Nice, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Sonya,

Thank you so much for your positive revieew. We appreciate and need your feedback in order to improve all aspects of our company. We hope you share your Easterns experience with people in your life. We hope to see you again soon!
Oct 25, 2015
My experience with eastern motors was horrible!!!!! The price they listed online was different when I got to the dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Lena,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customecare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Oct 3, 2015
Loved the car, however the visit turned into a terrible experience. Dealer would not honor the sell price advertised on the Internet. In addition, they refused to address our concerns regarding two tires on the drivers side that had gauges in the sidewalls after we negotiated a sell price. After refusing to fix the tires we had no choice but to walk away from the dealership and the deal. Unfortunate, but we were able to get the same car, different color at another facility for almost $3K less.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Ty,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customecare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Read 1 old review
May 5, 2011
The whole process is just a mess. The person on the phone scheduled me an appointment when I did not give a specific time I could be there and then emailed me about a missed appointment that I never made. Also when I drove down to see the car the guy was rude and then told me that the lady I spoke with did not have access to their inventory. They couldnt even find the car they had listed on various sites. This place needs a lot of work in this process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Kerri,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 425 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd., Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 200 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Tischer Nissan - 179 listings

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

1 review
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 71 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Bowie Motor Co - 26 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy, Bowie, MD 20715

3 reviews
Godwin Motors - 24 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Union Auto Sales - 24 listings

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 22 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1, Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
Ki Motors - 21 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 14 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Certified Auto Sales - 14 listings

406 Headquarters Drive, Millersville, MD 21108

1 review
Bullseye Auto Sales - 10 listings

10 5th Ave Se, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
DB Traders, LLC

8567 Brock Bridge Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,746 Great Deals out of 170,134 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 26,958 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 90,969 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
696 Great Deals out of 73,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
644 Great Deals out of 70,828 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995