Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Blvd N
Laurel, MD 20723

Sales: (443) 292-2685

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/22/00/2012_nissan_murano-pic-5650995062594340200-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$2,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,634

Price: $14,745

Mileage: 40,224

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tinted Bronze M Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $14,745, 40,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/21/59/2013_nissan_murano-pic-1076096768336737659-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,961

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 46,171

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $17,990, 46,171 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/21/49/2014_acura_ilx-pic-782119242700945070-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,088

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 26,112

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid for sale - $17,990, 26,112 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/58/2015_lincoln_mkt-pic-8519319747051174392-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKT 3.7L AWD Livery Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,564

Price: $22,590

Mileage: 42,727

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKT 3.7L AWD Livery for sale - $22,590, 42,727 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/21/41/2014_mini_countryman-pic-351993677141416622-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,586

Price: $15,275

Mileage: 32,933

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $15,275, 32,933 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/58/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-6355851642522020650-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI S Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,108

Price: $19,450

Mileage: 11,060

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI S for sale - $19,450, 11,060 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/21/58/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2142801317734826889-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,034

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 17,536

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $17,990, 17,536 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/22/02/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-4671186696715710500-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,505

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 21,513

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $30,990, 21,513 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/21/59/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-7062042687221614458-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,597

Price: $17,890

Mileage: 59,044

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $17,890, 59,044 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/22/00/2013_mini_countryman-pic-7300149053078142143-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,596

Price: $16,390

Mileage: 41,208

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $16,390, 41,208 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/21/56/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-9044579542583198630-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,664

Price: $18,690

Mileage: 22,118

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,690, 22,118 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/21/49/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-4682692342411531943-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,619

Price: $21,325

Mileage: 11,431

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $21,325, 11,431 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/22/00/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5417759596959858568-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,989

Price: $12,925

Mileage: 24,385

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $12,925, 24,385 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/21/56/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-463050089338200633-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,865

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 41,177

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $16,990, 41,177 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/21/58/2015_acura_tlx-pic-8885576839274527036-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$1,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,918

Price: $23,690

Mileage: 22,012

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 for sale - $23,690, 22,012 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
Got an emial response from corporate office responding to my request to be contacted about a 2015 Suburban. The gentleman confirmed to me that the car I wanted was available and that I can go see it and even texted me the address. Once I arrived at the dealership, I was told that the car had been sold the previous week and that they have other similar cars that they can show me. I drove about an hour to go see this car that didn't even exist? Their answer? "The system didn't clear the car from the available to the already sold list and that they didn't know". I mentioned to them my disappointment and was led to believe that it was a bait to drive foot trafic to their dealership. Once they have you there, they'll do anything to sell you what they've got in stock. Over a week later, the car still shows up in ine inventory. Well, I went to another dealership a few days ago and bought a car and the car's listing was deleting and even mentioned it was sold. Unless this is a bait and switch, why would it still be listed for weeks on end? This is unprofessional and insensitive to people's time and gas spent to and from the dealership to see a car that only exists in the stratosphere and not on land. Don't waste you time. Go find some honest dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We're so sorry to hear that you did not have a good car buying experience with us. Please keep in mind tht we have been in business for over 28 years and take our customer service very seriously. We even have an A+ rating with the BBB. Please contact our Customer Care Team if there is anything we can do to better accomodate you moving forward. E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Jan 19, 2017
I got financed with a co-signer and all worked awesome, a lot of paper work but it was worthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Sounds great, Walter! We're so glad that you are happy with the outcome of your Easterns experience.
Oct 17, 2016
They followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Of course! Our customers come first here at Easterns. We appreciate you and your time.
Aug 1, 2016
I had a nice experience.The Manager and Mr Amadou did their best to assist me.I appreciate their efforts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We are glad to know that you had a nice experience with us. It is good to know that you are impressed with the customer service that you received from our team.
Mar 15, 2016
I made an appointment to drive out of state to test drive this car and they sold it without notifying me so I made a wasted trip
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We apologize for the misscommunication. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Feb 11, 2016
Reggie at dealership responses were regular
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Thank you for your respone Sam. Please come and visit us again soon!
Nov 10, 2015
Very good experience. Nice, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Sonya,

Thank you so much for your positive revieew. We appreciate and need your feedback in order to improve all aspects of our company. We hope you share your Easterns experience with people in your life. We hope to see you again soon!
Oct 25, 2015
My experience with eastern motors was horrible!!!!! The price they listed online was different when I got to the dealership!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Lena,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customecare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Oct 3, 2015
Loved the car, however the visit turned into a terrible experience. Dealer would not honor the sell price advertised on the Internet. In addition, they refused to address our concerns regarding two tires on the drivers side that had gauges in the sidewalls after we negotiated a sell price. After refusing to fix the tires we had no choice but to walk away from the dealership and the deal. Unfortunate, but we were able to get the same car, different color at another facility for almost $3K less.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Ty,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customecare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Read 1 old review
May 5, 2011
The whole process is just a mess. The person on the phone scheduled me an appointment when I did not give a specific time I could be there and then emailed me about a missed appointment that I never made. Also when I drove down to see the car the guy was rude and then told me that the lady I spoke with did not have access to their inventory. They couldnt even find the car they had listed on various sites. This place needs a lot of work in this process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Kerri,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 367 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 118 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

2 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 81 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Auto Max Sales - 69 listings

7318 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Ki Motors - 31 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Bowie Motor Co - 29 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy Bowie, MD 20715

3 reviews
Godwin Motors - 21 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 18 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1 Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
A & A Auto Brokers - 13 listings

518 Crain Hwy N Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
DB Traders, LLC

8567 Brock Bridge Rd Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904

2 reviews
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Bullseye Auto Sales

10 5th Ave Se Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950