Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Blvd N, Laurel, MD 20723
Map & Directions

Sales: (443) 292-2685

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/21/39/2014_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1999300600080264331-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$7,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,813

Price: $53,490

Mileage: 15,164

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Mocha Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $53,490, 15,164 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/21/36/2013_audi_a4-pic-2551646737185517889-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,982

Price: $20,790

Mileage: 30,733

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $20,790, 30,733 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/21/45/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-4792717773693286502-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,619

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 45,525

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $21,990, 45,525 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/21/41/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8172889808600030808-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,473

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 43,384

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $23,490, 43,384 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/21/41/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-8067847376274041103-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,027

Price: $22,890

Mileage: 43,877

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $22,890, 43,877 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/21/39/2014_jeep_compass-pic-6420621362045197624-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,667

Price: $13,690

Mileage: 56,550

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,690, 56,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/21/45/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-4664416874971316961-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,808

Price: $15,690

Mileage: 36,326

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $15,690, 36,326 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/21/38/2016_dodge_journey-pic-5255499799152962582-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,297

Price: $18,925

Mileage: 22,165

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $18,925, 22,165 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/21/40/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-6958272203807781356-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,271

Price: $22,690

Mileage: 31,959

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV for sale - $22,690, 31,959 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/21/42/2014_lincoln_navigator-pic-9005293148049873039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,432

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 37,335

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $36,990, 37,335 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/21/41/2013_infiniti_ipl_g-pic-7523738391308118417-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti IPL G Coupe Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,010

Price: $22,250

Mileage: 43,877

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Infiniti IPL G Coupe for sale - $22,250, 43,877 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/21/44/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-7123646808969522107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,257

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 12,208

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $12,490, 12,208 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/21/39/2016_jeep_compass-pic-3921939717176566535-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,490

Price: $16,870

Mileage: 17,535

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $16,870, 17,535 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/21/43/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-8252281137977826395-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,697

Price: $25,825

Mileage: 27,184

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $25,825, 27,184 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/21/41/2016_dodge_journey-pic-644453932764675139-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Fair Deal
$720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,995

Price: $16,275

Mileage: 17,570

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $16,275, 17,570 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 19, 2017
I got financed with a co-signer and all worked awesome, a lot of paper work but it was worthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Sounds great, Walter! We're so glad that you are happy with the outcome of your Easterns experience.
Oct 17, 2016
They followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Of course! Our customers come first here at Easterns. We appreciate you and your time.
Aug 1, 2016
I had a nice experience.The Manager and Mr Amadou did their best to assist me.I appreciate their efforts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We are glad to know that you had a nice experience with us. It is good to know that you are impressed with the customer service that you received from our team.
Mar 15, 2016
I made an appointment to drive out of state to test drive this car and they sold it without notifying me so I made a wasted trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We apologize for the misscommunication. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Feb 11, 2016
Reggie at dealership responses were regular
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Thank you for your respone Sam. Please come and visit us again soon!
Nov 10, 2015
Very good experience. Nice, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Sonya,

Thank you so much for your positive revieew. We appreciate and need your feedback in order to improve all aspects of our company. We hope you share your Easterns experience with people in your life. We hope to see you again soon!
Oct 25, 2015
My experience with eastern motors was horrible!!!!! The price they listed online was different when I got to the dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Lena,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customecare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Oct 3, 2015
Loved the car, however the visit turned into a terrible experience. Dealer would not honor the sell price advertised on the Internet. In addition, they refused to address our concerns regarding two tires on the drivers side that had gauges in the sidewalls after we negotiated a sell price. After refusing to fix the tires we had no choice but to walk away from the dealership and the deal. Unfortunate, but we were able to get the same car, different color at another facility for almost $3K less.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Ty,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customecare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151

Old Dealer Reviews

May 5, 2011
The whole process is just a mess. The person on the phone scheduled me an appointment when I did not give a specific time I could be there and then emailed me about a missed appointment that I never made. Also when I drove down to see the car the guy was rude and then told me that the lady I spoke with did not have access to their inventory. They couldnt even find the car they had listed on various sites. This place needs a lot of work in this process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Kerri,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151

Other Nearby Dealers

Tischer Nissan - 201 listings

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 181 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 60 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Bowie Motor Co - 31 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy, Bowie, MD 20715

3 reviews
Ki Motors - 27 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 19 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1, Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
Deal Auto Sales LLC - 15 listings

4616 Washington Blvd, Halethorpe, MD 21227

2 reviews
Bullseye Auto Sales - 15 listings

10 5th Ave Se, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
DB Traders, LLC

8567 Brock Bridge Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Godwin Motors

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
CC Auto Sales, LLC

7060 Aviation Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Certified Auto Sales

406 Headquarters Drive, Millersville, MD 21108

1 review
Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295