Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Blvd N
Laurel, MD 20723

Sales: (443) 292-2685

Today 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/22/02/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4063737773453110926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,306

Price: $18,799

Mileage: 25,880

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $18,799, 25,880 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/22/03/2015_acura_mdx-pic-6687657690985902298-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,312

Price: $27,775

Mileage: 30,302

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $27,775, 30,302 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/14/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-9018950523528728756-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,387

Price: $16,790

Mileage: 31,161

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,790, 31,161 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/22/10/2014_jaguar_xf-pic-3325937986517333016-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,287

Price: $22,490

Mileage: 50,451

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD for sale - $22,490, 50,451 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/22/00/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-3360319161812392309-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,624

Price: $11,690

Mileage: 17,718

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $11,690, 17,718 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/00/00/2016_ford_expedition-pic-636821995757713536-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,898

Price: $28,690

Mileage: 54,515

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $28,690, 54,515 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/22/00/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4427934036072381670-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,301

Price: $27,890

Mileage: 17,900

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,890, 17,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/22/02/2015_acura_mdx-pic-8757373026923032469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,970

Price: $27,790

Mileage: 49,245

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $27,790, 49,245 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/15/22/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-505682111989327808-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$3,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,620

Price: $34,750

Mileage: 49,702

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD for sale - $34,750, 49,702 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/57/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3595249313594441941-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,113

Price: $22,425

Mileage: 27,822

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,425, 27,822 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/24/22/00/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4619739099735236992-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,687

Price: $19,390

Mileage: 20,646

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series for sale - $19,390, 20,646 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/14/40/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3285900131043538603-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,996

Price: $13,790

Mileage: 63,586

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,790, 63,586 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/22/00/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-5657110460497645892-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,863

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 50,749

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $18,950, 50,749 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/09/55/2016_lincoln_mkt-pic-7171195495599045809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKT 3.7L AWD Livery Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,090

Price: $23,350

Mileage: 39,349

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKT 3.7L AWD Livery for sale - $23,350, 39,349 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/21/57/2015_acura_rdx-pic-3015213089506704214-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,661

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 26,604

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $23,490, 26,604 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
They search for car I had interest in buying, with the specifics given, said they found one , had it transferred to their dealership, unfortunately when I bought my wife in to see and test drive the car, the backup camera (which I specifically requested) was not available on this vehicle, but they did say they tried to reach me after the car arrived, they even tried to sell the camera package at cost, I wasn't interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Hello Ray,

Thank you for giving Easterns a chance. Please keep us in mind when you are ready to purchase a vehicle in the future.
Jul 29, 2017
I traveled 3 hrs to see the suv and called 3 times to make sure it was still at the dealer ship. I was told a hold was on the suv for me. When I got there they said sorry we sold it. Very poor way of doing business. This is the second time this has happen to me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Hello Anthony,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience with us.  We understand your frustration and would like to do whatever we possibly can to resolve the issue and better accomodate you moving forward. Please contact our Customer Care team. E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Apr 10, 2017
Got an emial response from corporate office responding to my request to be contacted about a 2015 Suburban. The gentleman confirmed to me that the car I wanted was available and that I can go see it and even texted me the address. Once I arrived at the dealership, I was told that the car had been sold the previous week and that they have other similar cars that they can show me. I drove about an hour to go see this car that didn't even exist? Their answer? "The system didn't clear the car from the available to the already sold list and that they didn't know". I mentioned to them my disappointment and was led to believe that it was a bait to drive foot trafic to their dealership. Once they have you there, they'll do anything to sell you what they've got in stock. Over a week later, the car still shows up in ine inventory. Well, I went to another dealership a few days ago and bought a car and the car's listing was deleting and even mentioned it was sold. Unless this is a bait and switch, why would it still be listed for weeks on end? This is unprofessional and insensitive to people's time and gas spent to and from the dealership to see a car that only exists in the stratosphere and not on land. Don't waste you time. Go find some honest dealership.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We're so sorry to hear that you did not have a good car buying experience with us. Please keep in mind tht we have been in business for over 28 years and take our customer service very seriously. We even have an A+ rating with the BBB. Please contact our Customer Care Team if there is anything we can do to better accomodate you moving forward. E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Jan 19, 2017
I got financed with a co-signer and all worked awesome, a lot of paper work but it was worthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Sounds great, Walter! We're so glad that you are happy with the outcome of your Easterns experience.
Oct 17, 2016
They followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Of course! Our customers come first here at Easterns. We appreciate you and your time.
Aug 1, 2016
I had a nice experience.The Manager and Mr Amadou did their best to assist me.I appreciate their efforts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We are glad to know that you had a nice experience with us. It is good to know that you are impressed with the customer service that you received from our team.
Mar 15, 2016
I made an appointment to drive out of state to test drive this car and they sold it without notifying me so I made a wasted trip
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We apologize for the misscommunication. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Feb 11, 2016
Reggie at dealership responses were regular
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Thank you for your respone Sam. Please come and visit us again soon!
Read 4 old reviews
Nov 10, 2015
Very good experience. Nice, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Sonya,

Thank you so much for your positive revieew. We appreciate and need your feedback in order to improve all aspects of our company. We hope you share your Easterns experience with people in your life. We hope to see you again soon!
Oct 25, 2015
My experience with eastern motors was horrible!!!!! The price they listed online was different when I got to the dealership!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Lena,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customecare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
Oct 3, 2015
Loved the car, however the visit turned into a terrible experience. Dealer would not honor the sell price advertised on the Internet. In addition, they refused to address our concerns regarding two tires on the drivers side that had gauges in the sidewalls after we negotiated a sell price. After refusing to fix the tires we had no choice but to walk away from the dealership and the deal. Unfortunate, but we were able to get the same car, different color at another facility for almost $3K less.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Ty,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customecare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151
May 5, 2011
The whole process is just a mess. The person on the phone scheduled me an appointment when I did not give a specific time I could be there and then emailed me about a missed appointment that I never made. Also when I drove down to see the car the guy was rude and then told me that the lady I spoke with did not have access to their inventory. They couldnt even find the car they had listed on various sites. This place needs a lot of work in this process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel:

Kerri,

We are so sorrry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. If there is anything we can do to better accdomodate you please contact our Customer Care Team.

E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 330 listings
3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904
4 reviews
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 189 listings
9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706
2 reviews
Carbiz Greater Washington DC - 122 listings
8751 Freestate Dr, 100 Laurel, MD 20723
3 reviews
Auto Max Sales - 85 listings
7318 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061
2 reviews
East West Lincoln - 59 listings
7591 Annapolis Rd Landover Hills, MD 20784
1 review
Car Center of Glen Burnie - 58 listings
7118 Ritchie Hwy Glen Burnie, MD 21061
1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales - 33 listings
4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781
2 reviews
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 29 listings
7060 Aviation Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21061
5 reviews
Godwin Motors - 25 listings
9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706
1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 21 listings
7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1 Hanover, MD 21076
3 reviews
K1 Auto Sales LLC - 20 listings
8567 Brock Bridge Rd Laurel, MD 20724
1 review
A & A Auto Brokers - 17 listings
518 Crain Hwy N Glen Burnie, MD 21061
1 review
Bullseye Auto Sales - 13 listings
10 5th Ave Se Glen Burnie, MD 21061
3 reviews
AUTO TRUCK BUYERS - 2 listings
7613 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21060
1 review
Tischer Nissan
3506 Fort Meade Rd Laurel, MD 20707
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000