Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

365 E Main St
Swainsboro, GA 30401

Sales: (478) 841-9202

Service: (478) 268-4900

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/24/2012_honda_pilot-pic-7305784814560019329-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$3,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,875

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $15,800, 96,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/47/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-1298061255050428914-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$3,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,026

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 35,178

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $26,900, 35,178 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/45/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7351833878362190965-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$7,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,983

Price: $42,600

Mileage: 28,232

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $42,600, 28,232 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/19/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-5447173945952160653-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$2,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,491

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 139,846

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $8,900, 139,846 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/14/52/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2158408704192199329-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$2,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,149

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 23,657

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $17,900, 23,657 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/26/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4652917293629486169-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,958

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 21,234

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 79 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $21,900, 21,234 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/23/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-8736262164945394573-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,470

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 43,575

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $14,900, 43,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/50/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9081657861636342255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$2,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,025

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 27,923

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 79 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,900, 27,923 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/11/32/2016_ford_focus-pic-8303230770249923116-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,325

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 31,362

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,900, 31,362 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/46/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-8290015745081049102-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,230

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 142,816

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,900, 142,816 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/09/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2634372523319312572-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$3,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,596

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 40,215

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $28,900, 40,215 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/09/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9018230198575908906-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$2,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,312

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 33,741

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,900, 33,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/19/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-2330158415283728429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,453

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 15,987

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,900, 15,987 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/11/24/2015_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-5414516771815841578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,521

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 14,180

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $19,900, 14,180 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/06/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-497424241518558480-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,229

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 74,094

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $14,000, 74,094 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 21, 2017
bird111
great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We really appreciate this feedback. It was our pleasure doing business with you.

Regards,
Daniels Chevrolet Team
Jun 13, 2017
Guru9DVYT
He had the truck that caught my eye ....went over to his place and within 45 minutes I was on my way home driving my dream truck!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon!

Best regards,
Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC Team
Apr 25, 2017
Very helpful with purchase of new vehicle. Would buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us this great review, George! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care.

Sincerely,
The Daniels Chevrolet Team
Apr 18, 2017
Donald62086
Mr. Ed was an extremely nice guy. But before I applied for the loan I asked if there were any noticeable dents or problems with the truck he told me no. So I left work early drove 1hr 30 minutes to the dealer and the hood had hail damage, oil leak, and the bottom of the truck had dirt clumps all over it. I found all those problems within 10 minutes of being there. I just wish I would have known before I applied for the loan and spent three hours of driving.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue. We would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. We would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction. Sincerely, The Daniels Chevrolet Team
Apr 13, 2017
Ciera_1165
Dealer only sent one mail in regards to me contacting them. I actually had to call the dealer location and when I got someone on the phone, he said " oh we sold that truck 30 minutes ago". .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We are truly sorry to hear of your recent experience. We can assure you this is an isolated incident and not how we intend to conduct business. We appreciate that you took the time to bring this to our attention, and we truly hope to work with you to find a resolution. If you would be open to contacting us at your earliest convenience, we would appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation.

Sincerely,
The Daniels Chevrolet Team
Feb 13, 2017
Kadett_3551
Mr. Daniels went above and beyond for us. He came in on his day off to help us, gave us a very fair price, and took care of all of our needs! Will be going back for all of our car purchases!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks for your kind words! We are thrilled to take care of you and accommodate your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,
The Daniels Chevrolet Team
Jan 18, 2017
The salesman was very patient and very helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

What a great review, Georgette! We're delighted to hear that our sales team was able to provide you with great customer service. We look forward to assisting you again in the very near future!

Sincerely,
The Daniels Chevrolet Team
Dec 18, 2016
The greatest experience whichever car buying experience I ever had was as good as this one at Daniels was professional and really did a good job talk to me over the phone delivered the vehicle same day
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Winton, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Daniels Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Best,
Daniels Chevrolet Team
Dec 12, 2016
Quick response, willing to help
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Jerry, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Best,
Daniels Chevrolet Team
Nov 25, 2016
You were great , I'm just waiting to see what's going on with my job. Thank you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Did an outstanding job!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
JamesAAA
Responded very guickly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
This guy called me. I was not quite ready, but when I am, I'm going to Daniels to get my car. He was really polite and also texted me!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Quick response to my inquiry, friendly folks. Sales rep very helpful and met our needs. Great buying experience, highly recommend them. Ask for Jerry H. a great sales rep.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer got in touch with me with in a 24 hour grace period
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
They responded promptly and the salesperson was very professional and helpful. I can definitely say I'll be riding off the lot soon in my new vehicle from here!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Very pleasant. Came close but I already have a red explorer and wanted a different color.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
mikevl62
They did not have the vehicle ready to test drive the day that we went but they had another vehicle that we liked better and that we bought. They were very friendly and I would tell anyone to go there to buy a vehicle. They made the process very easy and we were very comfortable making the deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you very much for your business Mike.  It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife.  We hope you enjoy the vehicle.  If we can be of any help in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.  Thank you once again.
Apr 5, 2016
Excellent !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
wanted to sell me a car with front end damage.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 12, 2014
Love the vehicle. Great friendly service. Great pricing. Would and will recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle. When I get ready for a another vehicle I will be going back to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
the description said the truck had a cd player, there was no cd player! the inside did not look as clean as it was presented to be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Made me an offer but was not in my budget at that time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
emsand1
I bought a 2010 Chevy Camaro 2SS/RS sight unseen from Daniels Chevy and love the car!!!! Ed Daniels has been a pleasure to work with. He gave me a great deal and Danny Greenway and his son delivered the car Saturday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2012
Dealership did not correspond to the interest information request that I sent concerning a vehicle that they listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
didnt call back with info i requested, but may have missed the call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Redding Swainsboro Ford Lincoln - 140 listings

122 Kite Road Swainsboro, GA 30401

3 reviews
Daniels-Bishop Chevrolet, Inc. - 123 listings

905 S Lewis St Metter, GA 30439

5 reviews
Webster Motor Company - 48 listings

3214 Hwy 280 Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Womack Auto Sales - 35 listings

1959 Northside Dr E Statesboro, GA 30458

1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC. - 26 listings

400 North St E Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Vaden Nissan of Statesboro

686 Brannen St Statesboro, GA 30458

4 reviews
Bullock's Auto Sales - 109 listings

101-A Walden St Wrens, GA 30833

14 reviews
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 315 listings

7334 US Highway 280 Claxton, GA 30417

15 reviews
Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 426 listings

202 W First St Vidalia, GA 30474

21 reviews
Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 498 listings

106 Northside Dr E Statesboro, GA 30458

50 reviews
Dublin Chevrolet GMC Buick - 10 listings

2042 Veterans Blvd Dublin, GA 31021

Andrews Frank Chevrolet Incorporated

606 E Jackson St Dublin, GA 31021

Dublin Chevrolet Nissan Buick GMC

2046 Veterans Blvd Dublin, GA 31021

Wren Chevrolet Incorporated

602 Broad St Wrens, GA 30833

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995