Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

365 E Main St
Swainsboro, GA 30401

Sales: (478) 841-9202

Service: (478) 268-4900

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/23/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-8736262164945394573-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$2,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,414

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 43,575

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $13,900, 43,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/09/42/2010_pontiac_g6-pic-6900152393071581636-152x114.jpeg

2010 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$2,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,684

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 104,975

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $5,900, 104,975 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/06/17/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-7348887997605807029-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$3,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,806

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 102,071

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $24,500, 102,071 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/14/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2457073633577053386-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$2,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,210

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 29,990

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,900, 29,990 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/35/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-7777817605377475076-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$2,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,608

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 32,808

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier for sale - $19,990, 32,808 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/05/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4686913591591644149-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,231

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 34,319

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,500, 34,319 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/21/06/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2488683731961189601-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,616

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 39,251

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $16,900, 39,251 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/14/31/2012_nissan_altima-pic-2137613781622887300-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,519

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 85,098

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,900, 85,098 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5247764792736917520-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$3,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,958

Price: $45,900

Mileage: 15,781

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $45,900, 15,781 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/12/59/2007_lexus_is_350-pic-5147429953109423524-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,686

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 164,005

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $7,900, 164,005 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/11/21/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5385112167129423924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$2,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,323

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 17,434

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,500, 17,434 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/13/23/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1480677153205000608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$4,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,997

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 7,441

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $29,900, 7,441 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/15/01/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-279352428407506987-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,217

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 142,358

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $7,900, 142,358 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/12/26/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6040935711421998518-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,143

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 11,985

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,900, 11,985 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/23/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-229936496069608690-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$2,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,569

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 11,160

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $28,900, 11,160 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
The dealership has been on top of this with me. I am working with Mickey on this deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Stingraze
Dealer responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
this dealership made sure that I was treated like a king and I do recommend this dealer to others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
The Salesperson Ricky Collins was very couterious & patient with me, & understood my needs with the vehicle that I chose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Chauncey, thanks for the great review. We are happy to hear everything went well for you during your recent visit with Ricky. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with anything else.

Best Regards,
Daniels Chevrolet Team

Jul 30, 2017
Great service, Mr. Ed Daniels is very friendly and not pushy at all. He worked with us in every way possible. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Katherine, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Ed did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Regards,
Daniels Chevrolet Team
Jul 21, 2017
bird111
great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We really appreciate this feedback. It was our pleasure doing business with you.

Regards,
Daniels Chevrolet Team
Jun 13, 2017
Guru9DVYT
He had the truck that caught my eye ....went over to his place and within 45 minutes I was on my way home driving my dream truck!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon!

Best regards,
Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC Team
Apr 25, 2017
Very helpful with purchase of new vehicle. Would buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us this great review, George! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care.

Sincerely,
The Daniels Chevrolet Team
Apr 18, 2017
Donald62086
Mr. Ed was an extremely nice guy. But before I applied for the loan I asked if there were any noticeable dents or problems with the truck he told me no. So I left work early drove 1hr 30 minutes to the dealer and the hood had hail damage, oil leak, and the bottom of the truck had dirt clumps all over it. I found all those problems within 10 minutes of being there. I just wish I would have known before I applied for the loan and spent three hours of driving.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue. We would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. We would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction. Sincerely, The Daniels Chevrolet Team
Apr 13, 2017
Ciera_1165
Dealer only sent one mail in regards to me contacting them. I actually had to call the dealer location and when I got someone on the phone, he said " oh we sold that truck 30 minutes ago". .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We are truly sorry to hear of your recent experience. We can assure you this is an isolated incident and not how we intend to conduct business. We appreciate that you took the time to bring this to our attention, and we truly hope to work with you to find a resolution. If you would be open to contacting us at your earliest convenience, we would appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation.

Sincerely,
The Daniels Chevrolet Team
Feb 13, 2017
Kadett_3551
Mr. Daniels went above and beyond for us. He came in on his day off to help us, gave us a very fair price, and took care of all of our needs! Will be going back for all of our car purchases!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks for your kind words! We are thrilled to take care of you and accommodate your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,
The Daniels Chevrolet Team
Jan 18, 2017
The salesman was very patient and very helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

What a great review, Georgette! We're delighted to hear that our sales team was able to provide you with great customer service. We look forward to assisting you again in the very near future!

Sincerely,
The Daniels Chevrolet Team
Dec 18, 2016
The greatest experience whichever car buying experience I ever had was as good as this one at Daniels was professional and really did a good job talk to me over the phone delivered the vehicle same day
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Winton, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Daniels Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Best,
Daniels Chevrolet Team
Dec 12, 2016
Quick response, willing to help
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Jerry, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Best,
Daniels Chevrolet Team
Nov 25, 2016
You were great , I'm just waiting to see what's going on with my job. Thank you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Did an outstanding job!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
JamesAAA
Responded very guickly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
This guy called me. I was not quite ready, but when I am, I'm going to Daniels to get my car. He was really polite and also texted me!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Quick response to my inquiry, friendly folks. Sales rep very helpful and met our needs. Great buying experience, highly recommend them. Ask for Jerry H. a great sales rep.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer got in touch with me with in a 24 hour grace period
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
They responded promptly and the salesperson was very professional and helpful. I can definitely say I'll be riding off the lot soon in my new vehicle from here!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Very pleasant. Came close but I already have a red explorer and wanted a different color.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
mikevl62
They did not have the vehicle ready to test drive the day that we went but they had another vehicle that we liked better and that we bought. They were very friendly and I would tell anyone to go there to buy a vehicle. They made the process very easy and we were very comfortable making the deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you very much for your business Mike.  It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife.  We hope you enjoy the vehicle.  If we can be of any help in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.  Thank you once again.
Apr 5, 2016
Excellent !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
wanted to sell me a car with front end damage.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 12, 2014
Love the vehicle. Great friendly service. Great pricing. Would and will recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle. When I get ready for a another vehicle I will be going back to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
the description said the truck had a cd player, there was no cd player! the inside did not look as clean as it was presented to be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Made me an offer but was not in my budget at that time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
emsand1
I bought a 2010 Chevy Camaro 2SS/RS sight unseen from Daniels Chevy and love the car!!!! Ed Daniels has been a pleasure to work with. He gave me a great deal and Danny Greenway and his son delivered the car Saturday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2012
Dealership did not correspond to the interest information request that I sent concerning a vehicle that they listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
didnt call back with info i requested, but may have missed the call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Daniels-Bishop Chevrolet, Inc. - 147 listings
905 S Lewis St Metter, GA 30439
5 reviews
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC. - 27 listings
400 North St E Vidalia, GA 30474
1 review
Webster Motor Company
3214 Hwy 280 Vidalia, GA 30474
1 review
Old Capital Motors
501 Hwy 1 Bypass Louisville, GA 30434
1 review
Vaden Nissan of Statesboro - 44 listings
686 Brannen St Statesboro, GA 30458
5 reviews
Bullock's Auto Sales - 105 listings
101-A Walden St Wrens, GA 30833
19 reviews
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 407 listings
7334 US Highway 280 Claxton, GA 30417
16 reviews
Franklin Toyota - 226 listings
500 Commerce Drive Statesboro, GA 30458
15 reviews
Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 448 listings
202 W First St Vidalia, GA 30474
21 reviews
Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 380 listings
106 Northside Dr E Statesboro, GA 30458
52 reviews
Dublin Chevrolet GMC Buick - 13 listings
2042 Veterans Blvd Dublin, GA 31021
Andrews Frank Chevrolet Incorporated
606 E Jackson St Dublin, GA 31021
Dublin Chevrolet Nissan Buick GMC
2046 Veterans Blvd Dublin, GA 31021
Wren Chevrolet Incorporated
602 Broad St Wrens, GA 30833

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850