Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

365 E Main St
Swainsboro, GA 30401

Sales: (478) 841-9202

Service: (478) 268-4900

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/11/50/2009_hummer_h2_sut-pic-5833645851878008440-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hummer H2 SUT Luxury Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$17,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,033

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 73,435

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Hummer H2 SUT Luxury for sale - $41,900, 73,435 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/12/35/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7754579542900374504-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$3,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,375

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 129,440

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,900, 129,440 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/11/50/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1073008562284448222-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$3,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,925

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 180,004

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $6,900, 180,004 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/15/26/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7046381035253995613-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$3,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,705

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 35,498

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $27,500, 35,498 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/09/42/2010_pontiac_g6-pic-6900152393071581636-152x114.jpeg

2010 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$2,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,290

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 104,975

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $5,900, 104,975 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/10/2014_buick_regal-pic-2829934857193017270-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,577

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 27,266

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Base for sale - $14,900, 27,266 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/24/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7156880772138993489-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$2,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,603

Price: $40,900

Mileage: 22,113

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $40,900, 22,113 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/10/48/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2310269661667282594-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$2,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,972

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 20,121

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 95 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $14,900, 20,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/46/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3677706550467143919-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Great Deal
$2,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,448

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 16,915

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $38,900, 16,915 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/14/52/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2158408704192199329-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$2,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,924

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 23,657

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $17,900, 23,657 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/53/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2222111965620253799-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$2,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,685

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 40,019

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,900, 40,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/13/17/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-245176684349516666-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,372

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 90,752

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $6,900, 90,752 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/05/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4686913591591644149-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,428

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 34,319

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,900, 34,319 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/05/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-3221716446238026547-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,546

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 16,282

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $20,900, 16,282 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/13/07/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5152940301920512871-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,265

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 45,384

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,900, 45,384 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 30, 2017
Great service, Mr. Ed Daniels is very friendly and not pushy at all. He worked with us in every way possible. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Katherine, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Ed did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Regards,
Daniels Chevrolet Team
Jul 21, 2017
bird111
great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We really appreciate this feedback. It was our pleasure doing business with you.

Regards,
Daniels Chevrolet Team
Jun 13, 2017
Guru9DVYT
He had the truck that caught my eye ....went over to his place and within 45 minutes I was on my way home driving my dream truck!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon!

Best regards,
Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC Team
Apr 25, 2017
Very helpful with purchase of new vehicle. Would buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us this great review, George! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care.

Sincerely,
The Daniels Chevrolet Team
Apr 18, 2017
Donald62086
Mr. Ed was an extremely nice guy. But before I applied for the loan I asked if there were any noticeable dents or problems with the truck he told me no. So I left work early drove 1hr 30 minutes to the dealer and the hood had hail damage, oil leak, and the bottom of the truck had dirt clumps all over it. I found all those problems within 10 minutes of being there. I just wish I would have known before I applied for the loan and spent three hours of driving.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue. We would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. We would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction. Sincerely, The Daniels Chevrolet Team
Apr 13, 2017
Ciera_1165
Dealer only sent one mail in regards to me contacting them. I actually had to call the dealer location and when I got someone on the phone, he said " oh we sold that truck 30 minutes ago". .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We are truly sorry to hear of your recent experience. We can assure you this is an isolated incident and not how we intend to conduct business. We appreciate that you took the time to bring this to our attention, and we truly hope to work with you to find a resolution. If you would be open to contacting us at your earliest convenience, we would appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation.

Sincerely,
The Daniels Chevrolet Team
Feb 13, 2017
Kadett_3551
Mr. Daniels went above and beyond for us. He came in on his day off to help us, gave us a very fair price, and took care of all of our needs! Will be going back for all of our car purchases!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks for your kind words! We are thrilled to take care of you and accommodate your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,
The Daniels Chevrolet Team
Jan 18, 2017
The salesman was very patient and very helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

What a great review, Georgette! We're delighted to hear that our sales team was able to provide you with great customer service. We look forward to assisting you again in the very near future!

Sincerely,
The Daniels Chevrolet Team
Dec 18, 2016
The greatest experience whichever car buying experience I ever had was as good as this one at Daniels was professional and really did a good job talk to me over the phone delivered the vehicle same day
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Winton, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Daniels Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Best,
Daniels Chevrolet Team
Dec 12, 2016
Quick response, willing to help
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Jerry, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Best,
Daniels Chevrolet Team
Nov 25, 2016
You were great , I'm just waiting to see what's going on with my job. Thank you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Did an outstanding job!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
JamesAAA
Responded very guickly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
This guy called me. I was not quite ready, but when I am, I'm going to Daniels to get my car. He was really polite and also texted me!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Quick response to my inquiry, friendly folks. Sales rep very helpful and met our needs. Great buying experience, highly recommend them. Ask for Jerry H. a great sales rep.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer got in touch with me with in a 24 hour grace period
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
They responded promptly and the salesperson was very professional and helpful. I can definitely say I'll be riding off the lot soon in my new vehicle from here!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Very pleasant. Came close but I already have a red explorer and wanted a different color.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
mikevl62
They did not have the vehicle ready to test drive the day that we went but they had another vehicle that we liked better and that we bought. They were very friendly and I would tell anyone to go there to buy a vehicle. They made the process very easy and we were very comfortable making the deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you very much for your business Mike.  It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife.  We hope you enjoy the vehicle.  If we can be of any help in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.  Thank you once again.
Apr 5, 2016
Excellent !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
wanted to sell me a car with front end damage.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 12, 2014
Love the vehicle. Great friendly service. Great pricing. Would and will recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle. When I get ready for a another vehicle I will be going back to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
the description said the truck had a cd player, there was no cd player! the inside did not look as clean as it was presented to be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Made me an offer but was not in my budget at that time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
emsand1
I bought a 2010 Chevy Camaro 2SS/RS sight unseen from Daniels Chevy and love the car!!!! Ed Daniels has been a pleasure to work with. He gave me a great deal and Danny Greenway and his son delivered the car Saturday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2012
Dealership did not correspond to the interest information request that I sent concerning a vehicle that they listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
didnt call back with info i requested, but may have missed the call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Daniels-Bishop Chevrolet, Inc. - 138 listings

905 S Lewis St Metter, GA 30439

5 reviews
Webster Motor Company - 53 listings

3214 Hwy 280 Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC. - 28 listings

400 North St E Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Vaden Nissan of Statesboro - 361 listings

686 Brannen St Statesboro, GA 30458

4 reviews
Bullock's Auto Sales - 102 listings

101-A Walden St Wrens, GA 30833

16 reviews
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 348 listings

7334 US Highway 280 Claxton, GA 30417

16 reviews
Franklin Toyota - 187 listings

500 Commerce Drive Statesboro, GA 30458

13 reviews
Dublin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 158 listings

2054 US Highway 441 S Dublin, GA 31021

6 reviews
Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 432 listings

202 W First St Vidalia, GA 30474

23 reviews
Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 443 listings

106 Northside Dr E Statesboro, GA 30458

49 reviews
Dublin Chevrolet GMC Buick - 9 listings

2042 Veterans Blvd Dublin, GA 31021

Andrews Frank Chevrolet Incorporated

606 E Jackson St Dublin, GA 31021

Dublin Chevrolet Nissan Buick GMC

2046 Veterans Blvd Dublin, GA 31021

Wren Chevrolet Incorporated

602 Broad St Wrens, GA 30833

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288