DCH Tustin Acura

9 Auto Center Dr
Tustin, CA 92782

Sales: (949) 531-7812

Service: (714) 669-9900

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/19/51/2016_acura_mdx-pic-2866319224027134226-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Great Deal
$3,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,835

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 48,690

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $26,998, 48,690 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/20/18/2016_acura_ilx-pic-4048490878342655426-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Great Deal
$2,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,475

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 35,074

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX for sale - $16,998, 35,074 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/19/59/2016_acura_mdx-pic-4953563178229075407-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Good Deal
$3,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,019

Price: $27,996

Mileage: 54,785

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $27,996, 54,785 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/09/10/2016_acura_ilx-pic-5373789929936360121-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,668

Price: $17,798

Mileage: 32,568

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX for sale - $17,798, 32,568 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/09/04/2015_bmw_x5-pic-5360864276177905184-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 sDrive35i RWD Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Good Deal
$3,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,985

Price: $27,996

Mileage: 44,513

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 sDrive35i RWD for sale - $27,996, 44,513 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/09/04/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-5922314924847163281-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Good Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,028

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 49,762

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $21,998, 49,762 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/10/46/2012_bmw_x5-pic-966204632528709846-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,388

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 71,876

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $18,900, 71,876 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/09/22/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-6759213957918743193-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,352

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 30,304

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $23,998, 30,304 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/09/22/2015_acura_mdx-pic-8423687977069763069-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX FWD with Advance and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,460

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 53,266

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX FWD with Advance and Entertainment Package for sale - $29,998, 53,266 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/09/46/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-4986751042635283652-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Good Deal
$680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,678

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 45,254

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $13,998, 45,254 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/09/12/2018_acura_tlx-pic-7836462397959652197-152x114.jpeg

2018 Acura TLX FWD Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,856

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 5,068

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2018 Acura TLX FWD for sale - $26,998, 5,068 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/11/33/2013_acura_mdx-pic-5950872680822916530-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Fair Deal
$806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,404

Price: $21,598

Mileage: 53,771

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $21,598, 53,771 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/09/04/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-561315050728201545-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,790

Price: $40,798

Mileage: 28,815

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD for sale - $40,798, 28,815 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/10/27/2015_bmw_x5-pic-1983199483105028522-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,826

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 49,458

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $33,998, 49,458 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/09/56/2015_acura_mdx-pic-8517268695565474422-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX FWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,301

Price: $31,989

Mileage: 33,400

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX FWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $31,989, 33,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 16, 2018
Besides inventory, the two main reasons that influence a shopper's experience at a dealership are the salesperson and the finance officer. In the case of DCH Tustin Acura, Tiffany (the internet sales rep) and Mark (finance officer) passed with flying colors. They were both extremely helpful, very professional and a joy to work with. Kudos to the dealership for employing people of their caliber.
Jul 2, 2018
Dave Wipper
Tiffany, the sales person was knowledgeable and helpful. We bought the car!!
Jun 30, 2018
GuruTXXPS
Re: Terrible customer service I purchased a Acura LX today and the customer service left me crying the entire drive home . I had contacted the dealership did before I came there. However the service was terrible It took 4 1/2 hours to complete the sale, I knew the car I wanted to purchase, and I contacted the dealership previously so the car was ready. My financing was pre-approved. I do not know why it took so long to complete the transaction. I came to the dealership at 9:00 in the morning and did not leave until 1:30 pm. After I completed all the financial documents they said they needed to do more work on the car for the spare tire and I would not have the car that day. When I said I wanted a written notice that the car would be delivered to me the next day and I was upset the manager was extremely rude. I think when you have paid for a car you should be treated as a valuable customer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2018
Went here to try to buy a new Acura. They said they have the color that I want and the price was negotiated via email and phone. They said they WILL MATCH OR BEAT ANY LOWER OFFERS I HAVE FROM OTHER DEALERSHIPS. THEY LIED. They forced me to show them the other dealerships offers which i did not want to disclose due to privacy and respect to other dealerships. But I really wanted to give these guys a chance to earn my business so I showed them the offers that I got. Then they refused to match those offers. They just want to fish information out of you, waste ypur time and energy. DO NOT COME HERE AND EXPECT HONESTY OR A GOOD DEAL. Typical salesman tactics, liars, and rude. Never buy cars here.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kevin,
   Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We'd like to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact our Sales Manager, Jase Kaefer, when you have a moment. He can reached at  714-734-4051. We look forward to speaking with you very soon.
Regards,
Kelly Zala
Customer Relations Manager
Feb 8, 2018
Sales rep Gilbert was helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ulysses,
   Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're happy to know you had a great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Regards,
Kelly Zala
Customer Relations Manager
Feb 7, 2018
JamesD7
Consistently followed up. Professional
Response from current dealership:
Hi JamesD7,
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're happy to know you had a great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Regards,
Kelly Zala
Customer Relations Manager
Jan 22, 2018
chiaho
good salers
Response from current dealership:
Hi Chiaho,
   Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review! We're happy to know you had a great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Regards,
Kelly Zala
Customer Relations Manager
Jan 2, 2018
Straightforward with me and kept me posted on the vehicle available daily as requested.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Oak,
  Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review! We're happy to know you had a great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Regards,
Kelly Zala
Customer Relations Manager
Dec 30, 2017
Guru5DJ33
No pressure. Hugh inventory choices.
Dec 10, 2017
Responded very quickly and closed the deal also quickly
Oct 20, 2017
Guru5R6B
Nice people
Sep 18, 2017
Horrible customer service. Never again. Dealer sold car late the night before my appointment. 11pm to be exact. I wasn't notified by email till 11:15am the next day by email when my appointment to come in was at 12:30. Drove out there for nothing. Then dealer tried to sell old car or brand new car afterwards and wasted my time. Don't bother with this dealer.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kayla,
  While I am discouraged to read your review, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. We will use your feedback to continue to improve our customer service. I apologize for the lack of communication as well as for your wasted time. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please do not hesitate to contact our Sales Manager, Jase Kaefer at 714-734-4051.
Regards,
Kelly Zala
Customer Relations Manager
Sep 17, 2017
GuruDXKF8
They are kind and do their best Especially thanks for Natalie that I take her time
Aug 29, 2017
Dealer (Ken) responded immediately via email. We setup an appointment to check out the vehicle and on that same day I was able to drive the car off the lot. Kim found me some great rates. There was absolutely no pressure for upsells, but rather they were able to work with my needs. It was overall an easy and painless experience, and needless to say, IM IN LOVE WITH MY NEW CAR! I highly recommend the service provided by Ken and Kim.
Jul 6, 2017
Guru9S675
Great working with Ron A on my 2017 MDX purchase, would definitely use DCH again for any future car purchase.
May 30, 2017
This dealership was very quick to respond and very helpful and gave me an amazing internet only price that couldn't be matched anywhere else. I would highly recommend using them.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2017
Sincere and caring that they help you get what you want. I felt very confident.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2017
diedred
Car was sold but fast response
Mar 22, 2017
Juan Zavala
Car in need of too much work for price and manager talk about how great dealer they are that car wasnt up to a great dealer standard in my opinion
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Juan,
We strive to provide the best customer service possible and sorry we couldn't earn your business this time. Please feel free to contact our sales management team if you'd like discuss this matter further.
Regards,
Kelly Zala
Customer Relations Manager

Oct 9, 2016
Still working to purch a se car. They have been very helpful and responsive.
Sep 23, 2016
Great dealership good communication just not a car that I was interested in but I would buy from them if they did I will continue to check with him until I do purchase a vehicle from someone
Sep 10, 2016
Good.
Aug 26, 2016
2017 max is $ 20,000 above sticker . About same price as Porsche 911 turbo s , R8 , Lambo Hurcan . They respond quickly and friendly .
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2016
Terrific staff. Very Pleased!
Jul 21, 2016
I would buy from this dealer if they had the car I need. Thanks
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 25, 2016
Friendly and straight forward.
Mar 28, 2016
Outstanding service and wide inventory! Highly recommend working with Hooman Keyvan. Great personality and professional!!! Thanks!
Mar 2, 2016
vickers8120
Great experience. Quick and easy process with no surprises.
Feb 1, 2016
Lalatte
Worse experience did a complete bait and switch because they could not handle my financing approval after they said they could before I got there and sales rep explained nothing on the car because she must of known they wouldn't be selling that car..Completely wasted my time
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2016
Good service
Oct 9, 2015
Immediate response.
Dec 6, 2013
A great experience and I bought my pre-owned vehicle here. The only exception is the writing of the deal took way too long, like two hours. Other than that it was good.
Jun 27, 2013
Responded in a timely manner
Sep 19, 2012
We live an hour from the dealer so we wanted to negotiate price before driving up. We got email responses from the dealer, and spoke via phone but wouldn't really negotiate price. Finally, they upped the price. We decided not to drive up to see it because it seemed like they were playing games.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2012
I appreciated the effort mad by DCH to find the vehicle I was looking they had what I wanted on the lot but i was to late someone had purchase the vehicle and yes i would give them five gold stars so say the least thank you Willie L Hailey sr Barstow, c
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2011
I got the car the day the listing came up. They honored the price no problem. I had a really great experience. Warranty offered was second to none. I'm thrilled with my purchase. i have already referred 2 people to use cargurus.com for their next car purchase.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sierra Acura of Alhambra - 90 listings
1700 W Main St Alhambra, CA 91801
2 reviews
Inline Motors
1852 McGaw Ave Irvine, CA 92614
1 review
Weir Canyon Acura
8323 E La Palma Ave Anaheim, CA 92807
4 reviews
DCH Acura of Temecula - 89 listings
26705 Ynez Rd Temecula, CA 92591
10 reviews
Thomas Acura - 105 listings
580 South Citrus Avenue Covina, CA 91723
8 reviews
Acura of Glendale - 133 listings
505 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
3 reviews
Hoehn Acura - 98 listings
5556 Paseo Del Norte Carlsbad, CA 92008
3 reviews
Center Acura - 260 listings
5230 Van Nuys Blvd Sherman Oaks, CA 91401
19 reviews
AutoNation Acura South Bay - 113 listings
25341 Crenshaw Blvd Torrance, CA 90505
8 reviews
Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo - 193 listings
28802 Marguerite Pkwy Mission Viejo, CA 92692
21 reviews
Spreen Acura - 218 listings
8101 Auto Dr Riverside, CA 92504
26 reviews
Weir Canyon Honda & Acura - 666 listings
8323 E LaPalma Ave Anaheim, CA 92807
25 reviews
Cerritos Acura - 143 listings
18827 Studebaker Rd Cerritos, CA 90703
10 reviews
Orange Coast Acura - 54 listings
2925 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
15 reviews
Metro Acura - 141 listings
9377 Autoplex Dr Montclair, CA 91763
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995