Crest Auto Group

11517 Hickman Mills Dr
Kansas City, MO 64134

Sales: (816) 892-2119

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/01/08/2013_buick_enclave-pic-5709128617636329160-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Great Deal
$2,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,251

Price: $17,600

Mileage: 84,455

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $17,600, 84,455 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/01/09/2012_audi_s5-pic-7780926151712633768-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Cabriolet Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Great Deal
$2,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,377

Price: $28,700

Mileage: 52,721

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Cabriolet for sale - $28,700, 52,721 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/01/06/2005_porsche_cayenne-pic-1470679568327573113-152x114.jpeg

2005 Porsche Cayenne Turbo Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$2,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,283

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 106,507

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Porsche Cayenne Turbo for sale - $13,700, 106,507 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Trim Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/01/10/2013_audi_a7-pic-1206555274341883734-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,058

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 47,838

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $35,900, 47,838 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/01/10/2014_porsche_boxster-pic-8888551173440876101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,140

Price: $41,200

Mileage: 25,194

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Guards Red Description: Used 2014 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $41,200, 25,194 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/01/10/2015_bmw_m4-pic-7013020248958464066-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M4 Coupe Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$3,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,135

Price: $48,800

Mileage: 41,301

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Austin Yellow Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW M4 Coupe for sale - $48,800, 41,301 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/10/2012_volvo_s60-pic-2548063536106846872-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T6 R-Design Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,941

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 53,606

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T6 R-Design for sale - $18,800, 53,606 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/10/2014_bmw_x6-pic-9058658949948278657-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 xDrive 50i Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,607

Price: $39,800

Mileage: 39,379

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive 50i for sale - $39,800, 39,379 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Premium Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/01/10/2008_lexus_is_f-pic-2410734435526324426-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS F Base Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,018

Price: $23,600

Mileage: 90,713

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS F Base for sale - $23,600, 90,713 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/01/11/2006_porsche_911-pic-3483027615461930703-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,784

Price: $45,800

Mileage: 30,329

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Arctic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $45,800, 30,329 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/01/10/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8443607555838066215-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,021

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 37,562

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $24,800, 37,562 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/01/09/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3713794972138693364-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,388

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 58,799

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $29,800, 58,799 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/10/2016_audi_q5-pic-2353310627565534694-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Fair Deal
$833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,533

Price: $32,700

Mileage: 44,193

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Lava Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $32,700, 44,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/01/07/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3016176051361470829-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,518

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 32,940

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Red Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $25,800, 32,940 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/10/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8545738225046508735-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Fair Deal
$653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,453

Price: $37,800

Mileage: 24,037

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Inferno Orange Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 for sale - $37,800, 24,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 5, 2017
Quick response. Nice sales associate, Chris Scott.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
It's a very small dealership. They don't like the customers to take their cars to be checked out. You either buy it or you don't. They were very rude to my wife. They have very nice cars but we will never buy from them.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crest Auto Group:

Hi Clayton,

Sorry you feel we were rude, but your wife was requesting to drive a car a Volvo XC that hadn’t been through the shop with your 1 year old baby who was with her. We explained this to your wife very clearly when she showed up to take the car for a drive to your mechanic. Adding to that was also the last time about 5 days prior you DID TAKE our Audi Q5 to your mechanic with out issue correct? So your statement is false. We were still going to let you take the Volvo out once it was done being inspected even after the Audi came back with 97 Miles on it from a trip to your mech
 More ...
May 22, 2017
5
Pete couldn't be more helpful. Didn't add any dealer fees and found a better price to ship than other dealers. This is on top of lowering of an already good deal. As well as having the car inspected for me and servicing the differential on his dime.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Very interesting place and very Chris was very nice to deal with. They have all kinds of gorgeous collector cars to look at.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Fast response
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Worked with me in every way
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Chris has worked with me and got the deal done when others would have given up. Top notch company.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Great car....good experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Pete was professional a cordial. Got the car shipped to me. A fair price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
I came for out-of-state to buy a 2004 SL600 as describe on the Crest website and in photos. The vehicle was exactly as described. No surprises with this dealer. I highly recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Very good and fast deal
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Dealer was helpful, patient, and honest. He has some very fine cars. Never felt pressured. The pricing is very fair.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Quick response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Excellent dealer. I would definitely buy from them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Jun 26, 2015
First purchase from Crest. Great experience with Pete. Fair. Made it convenient. No pressure. Would do business with Crest again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

HMH Autosport Inc. - 60 listings

713 SE State Route 291 Lee's Summit, MO 64063

3 reviews
City Wide Motors - 54 listings

13302 South 71 Hwy Grandview, MO 64030

3 reviews
Overland Park Imports - 44 listings

8101 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Executive Automotive - 28 listings

453 SE Oldham Pkwy Lees Summit, MO 64081

14 reviews
Sunshine Auto Sales - 22 listings

7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114

2 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 21 listings

8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Elite Auto KC - 16 listings

15185 Lowell Ave, Suite 200 Overland Park, KS 66223

1 review
KC Auto 1 - 13 listings

8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Victory Lane Auto - 11 listings

204 North Madison Raymore, MO 64083

2 reviews
Platinum Auto Sales LLC - 10 listings

12800 S US-71 Grandview, MO 64030

2 reviews
Optimal Auto Sales - 9 listings

11415 Hickman Mills Dr Kansas City, MO 64134

2 reviews
Bavarian Auto Group

57 W 135th St Kansas City, MO 64145

5 reviews
Market Street Motors

1308 Southwest Market Street Lee's Summit, MO 64081

2 reviews
Pickard Motors

1 SE 30th St Lees Summit, MO 64082

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 76,776 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
840 Great Deals out of 53,854 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,049 Great Deals out of 61,437 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999