Creekwood Motor Company

2204 Benton St
Searcy, AR 72143

Sales: (501) 653-6496

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/28/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5433750948219963465-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$2,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,854

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 45,500

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $19,000, 45,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/01/52/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4812018941902473031-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,918

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 10,300

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $30,000, 10,300 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/28/2013_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2419729042575129004-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$1,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,355

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 73,900

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $32,000, 73,900 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/00/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4244945458785144802-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,960

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 103,400

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,000, 103,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Z 71 Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/02/00/2011_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-82570837475867185-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,627

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 75,300

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,000, 75,300 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/01/59/2016_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5556561192319654726-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,175

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 14,500

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $36,000, 14,500 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/02/00/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8370023204824071794-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,170

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 49,500

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry for sale - $16,000, 49,500 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/01/54/2007_dodge_ram_3500-pic-3930496836627254240-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab LB DRW Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,190

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 133,400

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab LB DRW for sale - $24,000, 133,400 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/02/50/2015_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-5602755422867268756-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$535 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $55,465

Price: $56,000

Mileage: 33,100

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $56,000, 33,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/01/52/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1382920209180968638-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$335 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,665

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 77,300

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $25,000, 77,300 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/01/55/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6456680418897332741-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$427 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $31,573

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 53,700

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,000, 53,700 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/02/00/2006_lexus_lx_470-pic-3963266560217511503-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$476 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,524

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 101,300

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $24,000, 101,300 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/52/2011_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-3490228326699800540-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$586 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,414

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 208,700

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $28,000, 208,700 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/01/52/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7236200677473544148-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$482 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $32,518

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 78,600

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,000, 78,600 miles with Navigation System, Z 71 Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/02/11/2014_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-7289927556825449577-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$883 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $30,117

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 140,100

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $31,000, 140,100 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 25, 2017
I missed the vehicle I selected by a few hours as it was in the process of being sold (2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Lifted - Blue) Dealer was very nice over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
jscott2007
Great experience, very friendly, laid back, and easy to deal with, national financiers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Fast response with any information you needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Creekwood Motors in Searcy, Arkansas is a dealership that has quality trucks and an awesome sales dept. They helped me find the right truck for me at a competitive price. I am please with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Very nice and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
I had a great buying experience at Creekwood. I got the truck I wanted for a great no hassle price. I highly recommend them to any one in the market for a used car or truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Excellent and very easy buying experience. I'm very satisfied with this dealership and will recommend others looking to purchase a very clean vehicle with no hassle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
DO NOT WASTE UR TIME!!!!!!! I definitely wasted mine. Worst experience buying a vehicle ever. The salesman was very immature and pitched a cry baby fit when I made him a lower offer on one of their trucks. I was willing to pay asking price but his attitude was very immature and he was extremely rude to me. He is the only reason this company hasn't sold this vehicle and I'm sure that is the case with any other vehicle he had anything to do with.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Creekwood Motor Company:

I am really sorry you feel this way. We never want to do anything to upset our customers we appreciate everybody's business and we will do whatever we need to do to make it right. I will say that when you offered me $10,000.00 less than what I was asking for it it did offend me for sure that's just an unreasonable offer... If you were willing to pay asking price you should have made a more reasonable offer and i'm 100% sure you would be riding in a super clean truck from Creekwood Motor Company right now. I hope you know in the future that we will do whatever we can to treat you how you would
 More ...
Apr 14, 2016
very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Awesome service!! Had a great experience and would definitely reccomend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Quick response. We just couldn't come up with a deal that satisfies us both.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Highly recommend these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 28, 2015
Quick responce, we were not close enough to lake a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
They called me and was professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
Dealer was very nice and pleasant. Very upfront with me. The 2008 Corvette I looked at was all I expected. That Corvette is now mine, very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Parker Cadillac - 128 listings

1700 N Shackleford Rd Little Rock, AR 72212

6 reviews
Parker Audi - 117 listings

1624 N Shackleford Rd Little Rock, AR 72211

2 reviews
Orr Toyota of Searcy - 109 listings

301 S Poplar St Searcy, AR 72143

2 reviews
Altman Motor Company - 67 listings

415 Sylamore Ave Mountain View, AR 72560

1 review
Gerren Motor Company - 63 listings

2190 US Highway 165 W England, AR 72046

1 review
Arkansas Car Pros LLC - 48 listings

1200 W Main St Cabot, AR 72023

3 reviews
D3 Auto Sales - 31 listings

11324 Arkansas 11 Des Arc, AR 72040

1 review
Drive On Time Motors Inc - 29 listings

900 Eastline Rd Searcy, AR 72143

2 reviews
H&R Auto Sales - 23 listings

250 S Harkrider Conway, AR 72032

2 reviews
Bamm Motors - 22 listings

9721 Highway 107 Sherwood, AR 72120

5 reviews
Auto World of Cabot - 17 listings

3116 Highway 367 S Cabot, AR 72023

2 reviews
Kellogg Valley Motors - 17 listings

14418 Highway 107 Gravel Ridge, AR 72076

3 reviews
Shane Glidewell Auto Sales

500 N Main St Searcy, AR 72143

2 reviews
Coran Auto Sales

1560 E Oak St Conway, AR 72032

1 review
Crain Kia-Sherwood

5830 Warden Rd Sherwood, AR 72120

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950