Creekwood Motor Company

Delivery available to 72143
Free 7-Day Returns

Sales: (501) 653-6496

Today 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/04/02/2018_ram_2500-pic-1827512572665582710-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$2,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,805

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 75,900

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $35,000, 75,900 miles with Backup Camera, Customer Preferred Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/13/43/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-7384320385384371155-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,049

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 154,700

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $19,800, 154,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/02/17/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-8508592457901471629-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,583

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 29,200

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $35,000, 29,200 miles with Power Mirror Package, SR5 Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, TRD Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/16/36/2013_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-4171135492313147615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,435

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 84,800

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $38,500, 84,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/22/37/2017_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6712811954624678627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,195

Price: $45,500

Mileage: 96,600

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,500, 96,600 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/13/38/2017_ram_3500-pic-7079535905114592702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$1,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,839

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 83,900

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,500, 83,900 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/16/38/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6964756176367071007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,972

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 35,700

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $35,000, 35,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, XLT Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/17/22/38/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6585028878041624103-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,917

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 71,800

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW for sale - $32,500, 71,800 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, XLT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/22/37/2016_ram_3500-pic-5222850903380153135-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 3500 Tradesman LB 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,476

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 14,600

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 3500 Tradesman LB 4WD for sale - $39,900, 14,600 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/13/38/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-5217670696771996328-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,879

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 68,700

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,500, 68,700 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/16/34/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-9077817078308729085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,534

Price: $52,000

Mileage: 62,000

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $52,000, 62,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Ultimate Package, Lariat Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/19/54/2015_ram_3500-pic-6937936200523613925-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,368

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 87,300

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $41,000, 87,300 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, 5th Wheel, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/13/38/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6618097245569041591-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,358

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 129,200

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,000, 129,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Equipment Package, Chrome Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/22/37/2014_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-7044690471100182318-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,261

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 193,900

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $27,000, 193,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/16/31/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7128527732409140580-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,111

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 61,300

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $34,000, 61,300 miles with Leather Seats, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2019
GuruZ6Q49
Very helpful
Jul 16, 2019
Spoke with the owner and finance manager and they made buying easy.
Jun 12, 2019
This is a dealer you want to buy from...he has nice clean vehicles and takes care of what needs to be done before you leave with what ever you but!
May 20, 2019
GuruS4CRN
Good fast response
May 12, 2019
trucker250
They where very helpful, although I did not get to purchase the truck. I will watch there website for any new trucks they may get in the future. Jim
Apr 22, 2019
These guys try to make a deal come together great service and down to earth people.
Jan 17, 2019
Dave McAfee
Buying was an absolute pleasure. Staff was professional and courteous. Above and beyond to correct the smallest issues to be sure of my complete satisfaction with my new vehicle, 2008 Chevy Avalanche Z71! Thanks Ty
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2018
Would give six stars if I could. Tyler was excellent in making sure all my concerns were met. Sold me a great quality truck at great price. Really felt confident with purchase and friendly service (Thanks, Miss Renee!) Would definitely recommend to others.
Oct 12, 2018
GuruXZFG4
Immediate communication. Will talk further.
Oct 4, 2018
Easy to work with
Sep 20, 2018
Good service
Aug 14, 2018
Great folks, very helpful!
Aug 13, 2018
aroyalsavage
The owner Ty was very helpful & knowledgeable about everything regarding the vehicle. He sent me additional email and has stayed in touch. He makes the experience personal and I’m very grateful for his professionalism.
Jul 24, 2018
GuruT8ZN2
Very friendly and polite
May 10, 2018
EddieWeeks
Creekwood motors treated us with respect answered all of our questions regarding the 2011 F250. They had the truck ready when we arrived, we drove the truck and found it to be tight for a 2011. I would recommend if your looking for a truck to contact Tye, these guys are truck guys.
May 9, 2018
Mesa1992
Customer service was great. They worked as much as possible with especially since I was overseas.
May 9, 2018
James Mitchell
Good job, no surprises
Apr 20, 2018
Bfletcher99
Very responsive and accomodating. They worked hard to get my business, even staying way past closing to accommodate my crazy schedule that day.
Jan 13, 2018
balroc1
Well managed, staff eager to please, answered my inquiries in professional manner, did not attempt "high pressure" tactics: all in all very satisfying
Jan 11, 2018
Guru5D64G
Ty got in touch with me and worked out a deal
Jan 11, 2018
Guru9SMM2
Very professional helpful & treated me very well!! Tye is a good salesman
Jan 7, 2018
robblau
Ty is great!
Nov 21, 2017
Guru94V4B
Fast response
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZ97HX
Contacted very shortly after asking for imformation!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 23 old reviews
Oct 9, 2017
I purchased a 2012 Dodge Ram from Creekwood Motors. I did it from another state without seeing vehicle in person and had truck shipped to me. I was very nervous doing this but Ty and Renee were great to work with. They made the whole process easy and I am super satisfied. Truck is beautiful ...better then expected. I will be looking to Creekwood motors from now on for all my vehicle needs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2017
The people are Creekwood were professional and very pleasant to work with. I will definitely return when I need a new vehicle in the future.
Aug 6, 2017
Great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
Guru8BQP
I visited them. Very nice. Let me drive as many as I liked and stayed late because I drove so far to look. I have not picked a truck yet but not because of this dealer.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2017
Guru98SQ1
Good job
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2017
I missed the vehicle I selected by a few hours as it was in the process of being sold (2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Lifted - Blue) Dealer was very nice over the phone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2017
jscott2007
Great experience, very friendly, laid back, and easy to deal with, national financiers
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Fast response with any information you needed
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2017
very nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2017
Creekwood Motors in Searcy, Arkansas is a dealership that has quality trucks and an awesome sales dept. They helped me find the right truck for me at a competitive price. I am please with my purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
Very nice and informative
Jul 14, 2016
I had a great buying experience at Creekwood. I got the truck I wanted for a great no hassle price. I highly recommend them to any one in the market for a used car or truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2016
Excellent and very easy buying experience. I'm very satisfied with this dealership and will recommend others looking to purchase a very clean vehicle with no hassle.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2016
DO NOT WASTE UR TIME!!!!!!! I definitely wasted mine. Worst experience buying a vehicle ever. The salesman was very immature and pitched a cry baby fit when I made him a lower offer on one of their trucks. I was willing to pay asking price but his attitude was very immature and he was extremely rude to me. He is the only reason this company hasn't sold this vehicle and I'm sure that is the case with any other vehicle he had anything to do with.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am really sorry you feel this way. We never want to do anything to upset our customers we appreciate everybody's business and we will do whatever we need to do to make it right. I will say that when you offered me $10,000.00 less than what I was asking for it it did offend me for sure that's just an unreasonable offer... If you were willing to pay asking price you should have made a more reasonable offer and i'm 100% sure you would be riding in a super clean truck from Creekwood Motor Company right now. I hope you know in the future that we will do whatever we can to treat you how you would
 More ...
Apr 14, 2016
very good service
Mar 15, 2016
Awesome service!! Had a great experience and would definitely reccomend!
Jan 31, 2016
Quick response. We just couldn't come up with a deal that satisfies us both.
Jan 23, 2016
Highly recommend these guys.
Jan 28, 2015
Quick responce, we were not close enough to lake a deal
Jul 6, 2014
They called me and was professional
Jul 4, 2014
They were great
Jun 1, 2014
good
Feb 4, 2014
Dealer was very nice and pleasant. Very upfront with me. The 2008 Corvette I looked at was all I expected. That Corvette is now mine, very satisfied.

Other Nearby Dealers

Gregg Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 171 listings
900 Truman Baker Dr Searcy, AR 72143
3 reviews
Mark Martin Ford - 155 listings
1601 Batesville Blvd Batesville, AR 72501
10 reviews
Heartland Ford - 148 listings
1810 Highway 25B N Heber Springs, AR 72543
4 reviews
Car City - 100 listings
2720 E Race Ave Searcy, AR 72143
1 review
East Park Autoplex - 43 listings
1011 Truman Baker Dr Searcy, AR 72143
2 reviews
Drive On Time Motors Inc - 32 listings
900 Eastline Rd Searcy, AR 72143
3 reviews
Access Auto - 7 listings
7906 TP White Dr Cabot, AR 72023
8 reviews
Rock Auto & Marine
904 Eastline Rd Searcy, AR 72143
1 review
Beebe Auto Plex LLC
2414 W Center St, SUITE C Beebe, AR 72012
1 review
Brockinton Auto
812 S 2nd St Cabot, AR 72023
2 reviews
Cabot Autoplaza
2920 Brannon Dr. #1 Cabot, AR 72023
1 review
American Auto
1905 S Highway 161 Jacksonville, AR 72076
1 review
Elite Autoplexx Inc
7785 Warden Road Sherwood, AR 72120
1 review
Midway Motors
709 W 6th Street Conway, AR 72032
1 review
CARworld Auto Group
6515 Warden Road Sherwood, AR 72120
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500