Creekwood Motor Company

2204 Benton St, Searcy, AR 72143

Sales: (501) 653-6496

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/28/2014_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4679822495677560329-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$3,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,129

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 90,100

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,000, 90,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/29/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4244430697500075398-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$2,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,456

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 142,800

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,000, 142,800 miles with Navigation System, Z 71 Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/28/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-7820644507619837324-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,387

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 76,800

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $36,000, 76,800 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/28/2015_ram_3500-pic-5947968726518436409-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$1,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,138

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 17,200

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $33,000, 17,200 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/38/2011_ram_2500-pic-7271960475339614638-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,495

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 50,000

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $41,000, 50,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/38/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-5159046639553230092-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,708

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 37,300

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $25,000, 37,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/54/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-4173941300451254463-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,702

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 74,000

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,000, 74,000 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/28/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8732820095627735758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Z71 Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,518

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 43,800

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Z71 for sale - $35,000, 43,800 miles with Z 71 Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/28/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-6131993039825158045-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,272

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 79,400

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $13,000, 79,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/28/2013_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2419729042575129004-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,818

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 73,900

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $34,000, 73,900 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/02/00/2013_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8672273736399231015-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,601

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 84,400

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,000, 84,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/28/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-4668780807188036466-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,313

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $23,000, 109,000 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/28/2013_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-747503498328745717-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,336

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 67,500

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $38,000, 67,500 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/28/2012_toyota_sequoia-pic-962185349297092504-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,193

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 75,000

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $35,000, 75,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/28/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5996259540471407838-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,220

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 98,300

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $35,000, 98,300 miles with Tow Package, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 3, 2017
jscott2007
Great experience, very friendly, laid back, and easy to deal with, national financiers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Fast response with any information you needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Creekwood Motors in Searcy, Arkansas is a dealership that has quality trucks and an awesome sales dept. They helped me find the right truck for me at a competitive price. I am please with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Very nice and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
I had a great buying experience at Creekwood. I got the truck I wanted for a great no hassle price. I highly recommend them to any one in the market for a used car or truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Excellent and very easy buying experience. I'm very satisfied with this dealership and will recommend others looking to purchase a very clean vehicle with no hassle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
DO NOT WASTE UR TIME!!!!!!! I definitely wasted mine. Worst experience buying a vehicle ever. The salesman was very immature and pitched a cry baby fit when I made him a lower offer on one of their trucks. I was willing to pay asking price but his attitude was very immature and he was extremely rude to me. He is the only reason this company hasn't sold this vehicle and I'm sure that is the case with any other vehicle he had anything to do with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Creekwood Motor Company:

I am really sorry you feel this way. We never want to do anything to upset our customers we appreciate everybody's business and we will do whatever we need to do to make it right. I will say that when you offered me $10,000.00 less than what I was asking for it it did offend me for sure that's just an unreasonable offer... If you were willing to pay asking price you should have made a more reasonable offer and i'm 100% sure you would be riding in a super clean truck from Creekwood Motor Company right now. I hope you know in the future that we will do whatever we can to treat you how you would
 More ...
Apr 14, 2016
very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Awesome service!! Had a great experience and would definitely reccomend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Quick response. We just couldn't come up with a deal that satisfies us both.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Highly recommend these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 28, 2015
Quick responce, we were not close enough to lake a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
They called me and was professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
Dealer was very nice and pleasant. Very upfront with me. The 2008 Corvette I looked at was all I expected. That Corvette is now mine, very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Parker Cadillac - 172 listings

1700 N Shackleford Rd, Little Rock, AR 72212

6 reviews
Parker Audi - 101 listings

1624 N Shackleford Rd, Little Rock, AR 72211

3 reviews
Altman Motor Company - 75 listings

415 Sylamore Ave, Mountain View, AR 72560

1 review
Arkansas Car Pros LLC - 33 listings

1200 W Main St, Cabot, AR 72023

2 reviews
Drive On Time Motors Inc - 32 listings

900 Eastline Rd, Searcy, AR 72143

1 review
D3 Auto Sales - 27 listings

11324 Arkansas 11, Des Arc, AR 72040

1 review
Kellogg Valley Motors - 26 listings

14418 Highway 107, Gravel Ridge, AR 72076

3 reviews
H&R Auto Sales - 22 listings

250 S Harkrider, Conway, AR 72032

2 reviews
Auto World of Cabot - 14 listings

3116 Highway 367 S, Cabot, AR 72023

1 review
Bamm Motors - 14 listings

9721 Highway 107, Sherwood, AR 72120

3 reviews
Shane Glidewell Auto Sales

500 N Main St, Searcy, AR 72143

2 reviews
Coran Auto Sales

1560 E Oak St, Conway, AR 72032

1 review
Crain Kia-Sherwood

5830 Warden Rd, Sherwood, AR 72120

1 review
Airbase Auto Sales - 23 listings

3494 Highway 367 S, Cabot, AR 72023

14 reviews
Superior Hyundai Conway - 137 listings

916 East Oak Street, Conway, AR 72032

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
898 Great Deals out of 61,170 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,394 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250