Creekwood Motor Company

Free Delivery to Searcy, AR
Free 7-Day Returns

Sales: (501) 653-6496

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/23/00/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3436318948233030240-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Great Deal
$2,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,639

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 70,000

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab for sale - $21,000, 70,000 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/17/08/2016_ram_2500-pic-7573034949439044313-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Great Deal
$7,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,536

Price: $39,800

Mileage: 65,900

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $39,800, 65,900 miles with Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, 5th Wheel, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/18/26/2016_ram_3500-pic-9001130288774882556-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$3,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,350

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 75,500

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $37,500, 75,500 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/17/06/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2999695232808735647-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$2,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,266

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 49,100

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $24,000, 49,100 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Suspension Package, LT Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/17/04/2014_ram_2500-pic-3960333065815807488-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$2,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,807

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 59,300

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,900, 59,300 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/03/46/2014_ram_3500-pic-1832197246204045172-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$2,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,120

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 48,200

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $37,500, 48,200 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/22/54/2002_dodge_ram_3500-pic-6507579053788166691-152x114.jpeg

2002 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Plus 4WD Quad Cab LB Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$4,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,900

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 188,400

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Plus 4WD Quad Cab LB for sale - $12,000, 188,400 miles with Premium Package, 5th Wheel, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/17/15/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-743916835330362503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 45 AMG Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$2,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,449

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 35,100

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 45 AMG for sale - $33,900, 35,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/17/06/2017_honda_pilot-pic-1928810164630973881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,006

Price: $35,800

Mileage: 22,500

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $35,800, 22,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/17/08/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-6203362893149177217-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,437

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 176,000

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $10,500, 176,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/17/15/2013_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-592934210636294598-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Avalanche LT Black Diamond Edition 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,375

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 115,500

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche LT Black Diamond Edition 4WD for sale - $23,500, 115,500 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/17/15/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-321936566632371722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,488

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 39,700

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Sedan FWD for sale - $10,900, 39,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/17/13/2016_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2199860773284659571-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,985

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 76,100

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW for sale - $34,500, 76,100 miles with Power Package, Premium Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/17/07/2006_chevrolet_corvette-pic-479079630508384688-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$1,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,169

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 95,900

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD for sale - $19,000, 95,900 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/17/13/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-324321981683471207-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,806

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 61,100

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $24,900, 61,100 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 10, 2018
EddieWeeks
Creekwood motors treated us with respect answered all of our questions regarding the 2011 F250. They had the truck ready when we arrived, we drove the truck and found it to be tight for a 2011. I would recommend if your looking for a truck to contact Tye, these guys are truck guys.
May 9, 2018
Mesa1992
Customer service was great. They worked as much as possible with especially since I was overseas.
May 9, 2018
James Mitchell
Good job, no surprises
Apr 20, 2018
Bfletcher99
Very responsive and accomodating. They worked hard to get my business, even staying way past closing to accommodate my crazy schedule that day.
Jan 13, 2018
balroc1
Well managed, staff eager to please, answered my inquiries in professional manner, did not attempt "high pressure" tactics: all in all very satisfying
Jan 11, 2018
Guru5D64G
Ty got in touch with me and worked out a deal
Jan 11, 2018
Guru9SMM2
Very professional helpful & treated me very well!! Tye is a good salesman
Jan 7, 2018
robblau
Ty is great!
Nov 21, 2017
Guru94V4B
Fast response
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZ97HX
Contacted very shortly after asking for imformation!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2017
I purchased a 2012 Dodge Ram from Creekwood Motors. I did it from another state without seeing vehicle in person and had truck shipped to me. I was very nervous doing this but Ty and Renee were great to work with. They made the whole process easy and I am super satisfied. Truck is beautiful ...better then expected. I will be looking to Creekwood motors from now on for all my vehicle needs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2017
The people are Creekwood were professional and very pleasant to work with. I will definitely return when I need a new vehicle in the future.
Aug 6, 2017
Great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
Guru8BQP
I visited them. Very nice. Let me drive as many as I liked and stayed late because I drove so far to look. I have not picked a truck yet but not because of this dealer.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2017
Guru98SQ1
Good job
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2017
I missed the vehicle I selected by a few hours as it was in the process of being sold (2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Lifted - Blue) Dealer was very nice over the phone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2017
jscott2007
Great experience, very friendly, laid back, and easy to deal with, national financiers
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Fast response with any information you needed
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2017
very nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2017
Creekwood Motors in Searcy, Arkansas is a dealership that has quality trucks and an awesome sales dept. They helped me find the right truck for me at a competitive price. I am please with my purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
Very nice and informative
Read 12 old reviews
Jul 14, 2016
I had a great buying experience at Creekwood. I got the truck I wanted for a great no hassle price. I highly recommend them to any one in the market for a used car or truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2016
Excellent and very easy buying experience. I'm very satisfied with this dealership and will recommend others looking to purchase a very clean vehicle with no hassle.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2016
DO NOT WASTE UR TIME!!!!!!! I definitely wasted mine. Worst experience buying a vehicle ever. The salesman was very immature and pitched a cry baby fit when I made him a lower offer on one of their trucks. I was willing to pay asking price but his attitude was very immature and he was extremely rude to me. He is the only reason this company hasn't sold this vehicle and I'm sure that is the case with any other vehicle he had anything to do with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am really sorry you feel this way. We never want to do anything to upset our customers we appreciate everybody's business and we will do whatever we need to do to make it right. I will say that when you offered me $10,000.00 less than what I was asking for it it did offend me for sure that's just an unreasonable offer... If you were willing to pay asking price you should have made a more reasonable offer and i'm 100% sure you would be riding in a super clean truck from Creekwood Motor Company right now. I hope you know in the future that we will do whatever we can to treat you how you would
 More ...
Apr 14, 2016
very good service
Mar 15, 2016
Awesome service!! Had a great experience and would definitely reccomend!
Jan 31, 2016
Quick response. We just couldn't come up with a deal that satisfies us both.
Jan 23, 2016
Highly recommend these guys.
Jan 28, 2015
Quick responce, we were not close enough to lake a deal
Jul 6, 2014
They called me and was professional
Jul 4, 2014
They were great
Jun 1, 2014
Feb 4, 2014
Dealer was very nice and pleasant. Very upfront with me. The 2008 Corvette I looked at was all I expected. That Corvette is now mine, very satisfied.

Other Nearby Dealers

Orr Toyota of Searcy - 154 listings
301 S Poplar St Searcy, AR 72143
3 reviews
United Traders Inc - 54 listings
281 Newman Dr North Little Rock, AR 72117
4 reviews
Brockinton Auto - 38 listings
812 S 2nd St Cabot, AR 72023
2 reviews
CARworld Auto Group - 34 listings
6515 Warden Road Sherwood, AR 72120
1 review
Drive On Time Motors Inc - 25 listings
900 Eastline Rd Searcy, AR 72143
4 reviews
Kellogg Valley Motors - 23 listings
14418 Highway 107 Gravel Ridge, AR 72076
2 reviews
H&R Auto Sales - 21 listings
250 S Harkrider Conway, AR 72032
1 review
Apex Auto Group - 15 listings
7418 T P White Drive Jacksonville, AR 72076
1 review
AR AUTO DIRECT - 14 listings
6300 T P White Drive Jacksonville, AR 72076
3 reviews
Nixon Automotive Wholesale LLC - 14 listings
1624 E Broadway St North Little Rock, AR 72114
1 review
Solid Rock Auto Sales - 8 listings
705 W Dewitt Henry Dr Beebe, AR 72012
1 review
Preferred Automotive
9 Shannon Dr Vilonia, AR 72173
1 review
Batesville Auto Center LLC
1610 Batesville Blvd Batesville, AR 72501
1 review
Everyone Drives Auto Sales
9301 Warden Rd Sherwood, AR 72120
1 review
Bayird Pre-Owned Supercenter of Little Rock
5600 Warden Rd North Little Rock, AR 72116
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000