Creekwood Motor Company

Delivery available to 72143
Free 7-Day Returns

Sales: (501) 653-6496

Today 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/16/05/2016_ram_2500-pic-2749292268656032490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,825

Price: $44,500

Mileage: 18,900

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,500, 18,900 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/12/16/37/2019_jeep_cherokee-pic-4054676440909758280-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus FWD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,792

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 39,500

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus FWD for sale - $17,800, 39,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/16/22/39/2019_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5181648157746796662-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$3,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,725

Price: $67,000

Mileage: 15,000

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $67,000, 15,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Ultimate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/16/41/2014_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5952855511237486398-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,282

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 83,500

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,900, 83,500 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Ultimate Package, Lariat Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/12/16/37/2016_ram_1500-pic-8731149948786160280-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,997

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 55,400

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,000, 55,400 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/05/16/39/2016_dodge_charger-pic-3128122615188730356-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T RWD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,232

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 94,100

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T RWD for sale - $19,500, 94,100 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/16/36/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5405318705514370764-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,107

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 93,100

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,000, 93,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/04/22/37/2017_toyota_camry-pic-5572174436050701932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,419

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 61,000

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,000, 61,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SE Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/16/36/2010_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7263983439206370348-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$1,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,352

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 139,900

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $26,000, 139,900 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/16/31/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7939579660315744272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,953

Price: $52,000

Mileage: 60,800

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $52,000, 60,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Ultimate Package, Lariat Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/30/22/35/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_3500-pic-1805584020294814345-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 3500 LS LB RWD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,112

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 102,400

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 3500 LS LB RWD for sale - $19,900, 102,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/08/40/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2319208030902979260-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,450

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 80,300

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,900, 80,300 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Bose High End Sound Package, Remote Start, Sound Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/07/41/2018_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-2374900916330487153-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD Base LB 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,421

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 24,500

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD Base LB 4WD for sale - $34,500, 24,500 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Power Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/12/35/2015_ram_3500-pic-1540149641398173984-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,217

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 90,100

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $35,500, 90,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/05/40/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-1698758517755595647-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Fair Deal
$418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,318

Price: $49,900

Mileage: 39,000

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $49,900, 39,000 miles with Leather Seats, Power Mirror Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Bose High End Sound Package, SLT Package, Remote Start, Sound Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2019
GuruZ6Q49
Very helpful
Jul 16, 2019
Spoke with the owner and finance manager and they made buying easy.
Jun 12, 2019
This is a dealer you want to buy from...he has nice clean vehicles and takes care of what needs to be done before you leave with what ever you but!
May 20, 2019
GuruS4CRN
Good fast response
May 12, 2019
trucker250
They where very helpful, although I did not get to purchase the truck. I will watch there website for any new trucks they may get in the future. Jim
Apr 22, 2019
These guys try to make a deal come together great service and down to earth people.
Jan 17, 2019
Dave McAfee
Buying was an absolute pleasure. Staff was professional and courteous. Above and beyond to correct the smallest issues to be sure of my complete satisfaction with my new vehicle, 2008 Chevy Avalanche Z71! Thanks Ty
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2018
Would give six stars if I could. Tyler was excellent in making sure all my concerns were met. Sold me a great quality truck at great price. Really felt confident with purchase and friendly service (Thanks, Miss Renee!) Would definitely recommend to others.
Oct 12, 2018
GuruXZFG4
Immediate communication. Will talk further.
Oct 4, 2018
Easy to work with
Sep 20, 2018
Good service
Aug 14, 2018
Great folks, very helpful!
Aug 13, 2018
aroyalsavage
The owner Ty was very helpful & knowledgeable about everything regarding the vehicle. He sent me additional email and has stayed in touch. He makes the experience personal and I’m very grateful for his professionalism.
Jul 24, 2018
GuruT8ZN2
Very friendly and polite
May 10, 2018
EddieWeeks
Creekwood motors treated us with respect answered all of our questions regarding the 2011 F250. They had the truck ready when we arrived, we drove the truck and found it to be tight for a 2011. I would recommend if your looking for a truck to contact Tye, these guys are truck guys.
May 9, 2018
Mesa1992
Customer service was great. They worked as much as possible with especially since I was overseas.
May 9, 2018
James Mitchell
Good job, no surprises
Apr 20, 2018
Bfletcher99
Very responsive and accomodating. They worked hard to get my business, even staying way past closing to accommodate my crazy schedule that day.
Jan 13, 2018
balroc1
Well managed, staff eager to please, answered my inquiries in professional manner, did not attempt "high pressure" tactics: all in all very satisfying
Jan 11, 2018
Guru5D64G
Ty got in touch with me and worked out a deal
Jan 11, 2018
Guru9SMM2
Very professional helpful & treated me very well!! Tye is a good salesman
Jan 7, 2018
robblau
Ty is great!
Nov 21, 2017
Guru94V4B
Fast response
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZ97HX
Contacted very shortly after asking for imformation!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2017
I purchased a 2012 Dodge Ram from Creekwood Motors. I did it from another state without seeing vehicle in person and had truck shipped to me. I was very nervous doing this but Ty and Renee were great to work with. They made the whole process easy and I am super satisfied. Truck is beautiful ...better then expected. I will be looking to Creekwood motors from now on for all my vehicle needs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2017
The people are Creekwood were professional and very pleasant to work with. I will definitely return when I need a new vehicle in the future.
Read 21 old reviews
Aug 6, 2017
Great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
Guru8BQP
I visited them. Very nice. Let me drive as many as I liked and stayed late because I drove so far to look. I have not picked a truck yet but not because of this dealer.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2017
Guru98SQ1
Good job
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2017
I missed the vehicle I selected by a few hours as it was in the process of being sold (2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Lifted - Blue) Dealer was very nice over the phone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2017
jscott2007
Great experience, very friendly, laid back, and easy to deal with, national financiers
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Fast response with any information you needed
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2017
very nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2017
Creekwood Motors in Searcy, Arkansas is a dealership that has quality trucks and an awesome sales dept. They helped me find the right truck for me at a competitive price. I am please with my purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
Very nice and informative
Jul 14, 2016
I had a great buying experience at Creekwood. I got the truck I wanted for a great no hassle price. I highly recommend them to any one in the market for a used car or truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2016
Excellent and very easy buying experience. I'm very satisfied with this dealership and will recommend others looking to purchase a very clean vehicle with no hassle.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2016
DO NOT WASTE UR TIME!!!!!!! I definitely wasted mine. Worst experience buying a vehicle ever. The salesman was very immature and pitched a cry baby fit when I made him a lower offer on one of their trucks. I was willing to pay asking price but his attitude was very immature and he was extremely rude to me. He is the only reason this company hasn't sold this vehicle and I'm sure that is the case with any other vehicle he had anything to do with.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am really sorry you feel this way. We never want to do anything to upset our customers we appreciate everybody's business and we will do whatever we need to do to make it right. I will say that when you offered me $10,000.00 less than what I was asking for it it did offend me for sure that's just an unreasonable offer... If you were willing to pay asking price you should have made a more reasonable offer and i'm 100% sure you would be riding in a super clean truck from Creekwood Motor Company right now. I hope you know in the future that we will do whatever we can to treat you how you would
 More ...
Apr 14, 2016
very good service
Mar 15, 2016
Awesome service!! Had a great experience and would definitely reccomend!
Jan 31, 2016
Quick response. We just couldn't come up with a deal that satisfies us both.
Jan 23, 2016
Highly recommend these guys.
Jan 28, 2015
Quick responce, we were not close enough to lake a deal
Jul 6, 2014
They called me and was professional
Jul 4, 2014
They were great
Jun 1, 2014
good
Feb 4, 2014
Dealer was very nice and pleasant. Very upfront with me. The 2008 Corvette I looked at was all I expected. That Corvette is now mine, very satisfied.

Other Nearby Dealers

Gregg Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 171 listings
900 Truman Baker Dr Searcy, AR 72143
3 reviews
Heartland Ford - 160 listings
1810 Highway 25B N Heber Springs, AR 72543
1 review
Mark Martin Ford - 128 listings
1601 Batesville Blvd Batesville, AR 72501
9 reviews
City Motors - 58 listings
1207 T.P. White Dr Jacksonville, AR 72076
9 reviews
Car City - 51 listings
2720 E Race Ave Searcy, AR 72143
1 review
Drive On Time Motors Inc - 35 listings
900 Eastline Rd Searcy, AR 72143
4 reviews
Rock Auto & Marine
904 Eastline Rd Searcy, AR 72143
1 review
Beebe Auto Plex LLC
2414 W Center St, SUITE C Beebe, AR 72012
1 review
Brockinton Auto
812 S 2nd St Cabot, AR 72023
2 reviews
Cabot Autoplaza
2920 Brannon Dr. #1 Cabot, AR 72023
1 review
Preferred Automotive
9 Shannon Dr Vilonia, AR 72173
1 review
American Auto
1905 S Highway 161 Jacksonville, AR 72076
1 review
Elite Autoplexx Inc
7785 Warden Road Sherwood, AR 72120
1 review
Midway Motors
709 W 6th Street Conway, AR 72032
1 review
CARworld Auto Group
6515 Warden Road Sherwood, AR 72120
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,584 Great Deals out of 217,166 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
555 Great Deals out of 43,248 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,171 Great Deals out of 191,062 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 33,322 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 147,534 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
311 Great Deals out of 39,109 listings starting at $7,950
Used Toyota RAV4
1,016 Great Deals out of 63,829 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue
959 Great Deals out of 71,422 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Camry
810 Great Deals out of 69,505 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,121 Great Deals out of 98,050 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
627 Great Deals out of 54,638 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
582 Great Deals out of 54,804 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 70,851 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,390 Great Deals out of 97,857 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,267 Great Deals out of 90,461 listings starting at $1,950